See all Dentists in Budapest

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Kreativ Dental Clinic

Kreativ Dental Clinic

Show Phone Number Vezér út 100, Budapest, 1141

"Excellent"

Average rating from 15 reviews 27 recommendations

"I spent time visiting Kreativ Dental over the last 12 to 18 months for dental work due to severe gum disease. I have to say I am very happy with the final resul.."

Timothy, UK
Filters cached at 2015/06/22 16:24:15

Opening Hours

Monday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Tuesday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Wednesday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Thursday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Friday  8:00 -   6:00pm
Saturday
Sunday
Kreativ Dental ClinicClinicVezér út 100Budapest1141Hungary
95 15 Dental Implants
Kreativ Dental ClinicClinicVezér út 100Budapest1141Hungary
Timothy SouthamptonWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 28 March 2012 Clinic's favourite review "Dental Implants"

"I spent time visiting Kreativ Dental over the last 12 to 18 months for dental work due to severe gum disease. I have to say I am very happy with the final result, has truly changed my life. The price was fantastic! It's one of the best decisions I've made. Big thank you to Dr Patonay and also the guy who treated my gums at Kreativ (I forget his name). Also thanks to Ben in the UK office, always on hand to organise my visits and deal with my many questions." Treatment Received : Dental Implants

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Kreativ Dental ClinicClinicVezér út 100Budapest1141Hungary
John Cary IllinoisClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 22 May 2015 "Treatment was excellent"

"The treatment was excellent. I was happy with the overall staff and trusted the Doctor who treated me which was very important to me. I was glad to have made this journey and would recommend to anyone considering any major dental treatment that they investigate this clinic.

I was between this clinic and one other in Budapest. I chose this clinic because it seemed to offer more of what I needed. A low priced hotel right down the street. A staff that were capable of doing all the work in house. Pricing that was well under my budget. Lastly the representative based in the USA that helped me through the process and arranged this trip for me. Painless...no, but close to it." Treatment Received : Full Dentures

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Kreativ Dental ClinicClinicVezér út 100Budapest1141Hungary
Jenny nottinghamClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 20 April 2015 "Fantastic"

"ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. First class service would definitely recommend. I paid more than originally quoted but that was because I was unable to have implants and had to have a denture for my back teeth. But I have now had my whole mouth restored, they look and feel amazing. Everything about Kreativ Dental was professional right down to the collection service to and from airport/dentist." Treatment Received : Porcelain Crown, DenturesTotal Amount Paid : £8,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Kreativ Dental ClinicClinicVezér út 100Budapest1141Hungary
Marigold LondonVerified by Phone
90%Reviewed 21 January 2015 "Good"

"So far so good. Have 2 more trips to the clinic this year." Treatment Received : ExtractionsTotal Amount Paid : £200

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Kreativ Dental ClinicClinicVezér út 100Budapest1141Hungary
Nigel GreenockVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 01 January 2015 "I am very pleased with the treatment"

"I am very pleased with the treatment. I have had two implants and a sinus lift which only took 45 minutes to complete and I didn't need any pain relief following surgery. The quality of work was complemented on by my local dentist in Scotland. All of the staff were friendly and helpful and all of them spoke English. I'm looking forward to going back to Kreativ Dental in January 2015 to complete the Zirconia bridgework. All in all the treatment is on average about £2500 cheaper than I would have paid in Scotland." Treatment Received : 2 Implants and a sinus liftTotal Amount Paid : £3,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Kreativ Dental ClinicClinicVezér út 100Budapest1141Hungary
Simon UKVerified by Phone
76%Reviewed 01 July 2014 "Excellent dental work"

"Very efficient admin and organisation. Excellent dental work in impressive large new clinic, at much cheaper prices than the UK. Communication with dentists was a bit minimal and they could perhaps have volunteered more explanation of what was happening. Clinic is in a quiet part of town, out of the centre." Treatment Received : Dental ImplantsTotal Amount Paid : £6,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Kreativ Dental ClinicClinicVezér út 100Budapest1141Hungary
Bernadette IrelandWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 04 January 2014 "Recommend without hesitation"

"Two months now since treatment and stills delighted. Absolutely no problems. I got exactly what I asked for at a cost of about 1/3 of what it would have been here in Ireland. Language is absolutely no barrier and I also got to see the wonderful city that is Budapest. All my arrangements were made for me by Mary Flanagan who was brilliant and patient with a client that was unnecessarily over anxious. I can recommend Kreative without hesitation." Treatment Received : Crowns and bridgingTotal Amount Paid : €11,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Kreativ Dental ClinicClinicVezér út 100Budapest1141Hungary
Nrw UKWhatClinic User
84%Reviewed 29 December 2013 "Extremely happy with the finished work"

"I have had 2 implants + a sinus lift and 17 crowns. I am extremely happy with the finished work. They have very talented dentists and state of the art equipment, but I have a couple of issues:

I do feel that 12 working days for the crowns is a bit excessive, as I had to spend 17 days away from home. The dental preparation was done over 3 days during the first week (Monday, Wednesday, Friday) Why could this not have been done over 3 consecutive days? The actual crowns were agreed on the Wednesday of the following week and were fitted the Monday of the 3rd week, which means they were actually made and fitted in 3 days. They were checked the next day before I left. If the crowns had been done on the Monday of the second week I would have been able to go home 5 days earlier.

I also have an issue with being pressurised into ‘Gnathologigal Treatment’. This took 2 minutes, did not seem a precise measuring device and cost £325. I also felt pressurised into a Night Guard for £160 which seemed excessive, I was told it was to protect the teeth from grinding at night. I told them that I do not grind my teeth and never have. The Dentist said I would not know that. I used it once and it was so uncomfortable and made my teeth hurt and I do not think I will ever use it again. Personally it was a waste of money.

I get the impression this is a way of ramping up their charges, and wonder if the dentist is on commission as their actual dental charges are very reasonable.

I would have given their prices and satisfaction top marks had it not been for this." Treatment Received : 2 implants, sinus lift, 17 crownsTotal Amount Paid : £6,500

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Kreativ Dental ClinicClinicVezér út 100Budapest1141Hungary
Mary DublinWhatClinic User
96%Reviewed 27 November 2013 "You won't be disappointed!"

"Having been given what I would call 'patch work' dentistry for years a retired Irish dentist advised me to travel to Kreativ Dental Clinic Budapest. I was guaranteed to be still smiling in 10 years. I am. This clinic changed my life. It is years ahead of dentistry in Ireland or UK, The state of the art building, highly qualified dentists and oral surgeons/doctor, Dr Louis Patoney who is also a qualified maxilio facial surgeon, placed my implants - a completely a pain free process.

I would highly recommend Kreativ Dental on their service, excellence in dentistry and the I would strongly recommend Kreativ Dentals prices 60% less than Irish prices and the amazing care we received by Mary, the agent we booked the trip with was there in the clinic, while we were there and when we came home she was amazing with follow up. The Irish agent, Mary Flanagan, surpasses herself every time with patients. Mary can turn a visit to the dentist into a lovely relaxed trip to the dentist. Call her, you wont be disappointed, Do pay a visit to Kreativ Dental clinic. You will never look back." Treatment Received : 8 Implants and 10 crownsTotal Amount Paid : €9,200

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Kreativ Dental ClinicClinicVezér út 100Budapest1141Hungary
Toni UKVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 24 October 2013 "I have a fantastic smile"

"I started my treatment in 2006 and had three dental implants and eighteen crowns. I have a fantastic smile and can`t fault the clinic. I started in the old clinic and I thought that was the state of the art, but the new one is even better. All the staff have been there quite awhile and I shall look forward to going back to have them greet me with a warm welcome." Treatment Received : Dental Implants, Dental CrownsTotal Amount Paid : £5,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Kreativ Dental ClinicClinicVezér út 100Budapest1141Hungary
John BUDAPESTClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 26 June 2013 "Teeth Cleaning"

"It was perfect in every way. I am very happy with the service, the employees and the cost." Treatment Received : Teeth CleaningTotal Amount Paid : £5,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Kreativ Dental ClinicClinicVezér út 100Budapest1141Hungary
Gary IrelandWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 04 September 2012 "Full top row repair"

"Just thought I'd drop a note saying that its been 10 years now and no problems at all." Treatment Received : Full top row repair

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Kreativ Dental ClinicClinicVezér út 100Budapest1141Hungary
Riedel, CologneClinic Patient
84%Reviewed 07 August 2012 "Fillings"

"Beside the fact that they've only done a part of what I wanted to have done it was good." Treatment Received : Fillings

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Kreativ Dental ClinicClinicVezér út 100Budapest1141Hungary
Tommy IrelandWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 07 June 2012 "Dental Implants"

"I have visited the clinic several times for treatment and I can only say it was fantastic from the moment I stepped off the plane. The team were amazing and I'm more then happy with my new smile which I could never have dreamed of affording here in Ireland." Treatment Received : Dental Implants

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Louis Patonay responded to this review:

Thank you for your review. Kreativ Dentals team strive to treat every patient with 100% professionalism and to make there treatment and trip as safe and comfortable as possible. We pride ourselves at providing advanced upto date dental treatments such as dental implants, crowns and bridges at affordable prices.

Kreativ Dental ClinicClinicVezér út 100Budapest1141Hungary
Tina Ireland
96%Reviewed 03 August 2011 "This Clinic was absolutely first class "

"This Clinic was absolutely first class - far beyond what I was expecting. Most helpful and the prices enabled me to have far more treatment than I could have afforded at home. Three years on and I have had no problems whatsoever. I can't recommend Kreativ highly enough. Looking forward to going back in September for my annual check up!" Treatment Received : Porcelain Crown

Was this review helpful? Report this review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Vezér út 100, Budapest, 1141