See all Dentists in Budapest

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Dentium Implant Center

Dentium Implant Center

Show Phone Number Szent István boulevard 9., I. floor 3., Budapest, Hungary, 1055
John UK
"I had many questions, all of which were answered, there was no hard sell"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
90%Reviewed 21 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"On my first visit I had 3 implants fitted, 1 tooth removed, and 2 bone grafts.
The reason for the implants was that I had teeth knocked out when I was younger which resulted gaps in my teeth. Also recently my bite had changed and my lower teeth was biting behind my top front teeth resulting in swelling.
I was not expecting bone grafts, but due to my age and jaw bone shrinking, I needed the grafts to ensure that the implants had a firm platform.

On my second visit, I had a dental bridge and crowns fitted. which also included temporary crowns for aesthetic purposes whilst my permanent crowns and bridge were made. I arrived in a week where it is a national holiday, and despite the short time I was there, and the holiday, the team managed to get everything made on the Thursday before I came back to the UK on Friday.

I still have another 2 visits to make to finish off my implants in my upper and lower jaws, but the professionalism of the whole team make the whole experience quite a relaxed affair.

I would certainly recommend the Dentium Implant Centre to anyone who was thinking of having dental treatment, but was unsure of choosing a clinic outside of their own country.

As a matter of practice, during the first and second appointment, I had to make an appointment at my own dental practice in the UK, and when my own dentist saw the work that had been carried out by Dr Ali and his team, he assured me that the work was of a high standard.

There was quite a few clinics to chose from, and to be honest there was nothing in the price or service being offered. But the confidence, and correspondence I got from the team was the deciding factor in choosing the Dentium Implant Centre.
I had many questions, all of which were answered, there was no hard sell.

This also included texts out of work hours asking if all was ok with my treatment which made me feel that I was getting personal treatment from people who take a pride in their work, Krisztina was only a text away from my questions, and answers.

The team arranged my transport from the airport and back, and a hotel for the first visit. All of which was as described and did not disappoint. On my second visit last week, it was arranged that I stay in an apartment, and again this was organised in partnership with Harmony Travel, with no problems.

The clinic is set in an historic part of Budapest near to the river which gives you a sense of experiencing professional treatment with lots of history around you. Access to the city by walking or trams is simple, and you are never stuck of where to eat.

My overall review of the work and service is very professional, and would highly recommend this clinic."

read more

Treated By: Krisztna

Was this review helpful?

Philippe Canada
"I highly recommend this clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • Dental Bridges
  • Fillings
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 29 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I chose this clinic after researching online for clinics that offer the services I wanted, I got in contact with a few clinics and chose the Dentium Implant Center as I felt I would be most comfortable there.

The clinic itself is lovely, very clean and modern, It's also in a great location. The staff that work there are extremely nice people.

Whilst at this clinic I had some crowns fitted, a dental bridge and some fillings. I felt like I got extremely good value from my treatment and it exceeded my standards.

The doctors at the clinic have been in contact with me following my procedures to ensure everything is going okay. Overall, I highly recommend this clinic."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Liam Ireland
"Clean, efficient and friendly"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 25 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Clean, efficient and friendly. They even arranged taxi to and from the appointment"

Ms Krisztna Toth responded to this review:

Thank you Liam for the sweet words!

read more
Total Amount Paid €250
Treated By: Krisztna

Was this review helpful?

Ayo London
"Excellent, the doctors and staff were very good, caring, friendly and loving"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Dental Crowns
  • Teeth Whitening
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 13 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had a dental implant, crowns fillings and teeth whitening done.

It was excellent. The doctors and staff were very good, caring, friendly and loving"

Ms Krisztna Toth responded to this review:

Dear Ayo, Thank you for your words. You were very strong! :)

read more

Was this review helpful?

Hungary
"Excellent"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 13 Oct 2016 Verified user.

"The Dr's and all the staff were excellent

Excellent"

read more

Was this review helpful?

Zara Milton
"I can already see the difference after liposuction"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 25 Aug 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Dr. Mohammed was great, very kind and professional. I had liposuction done 3 weeks ago and so far everything is good and I can already see the difference. His assistant Kristina was very helpful.

."

Ms Krisztna Toth responded to this review:

Thank you very much Zara. It was our pleasure to help you. Please send us some photos of your body areas now. :) If you need any other help, please let me know. :) Best wishes, Dentium Implant Center crew

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,800
Treated By: Mohamed

Was this review helpful?

Ann Tadworth
"was hygienic and very caring, would highly recommend."
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
  • Veneers
  • Dental Crowns
  • Teeth Whitening
  • Hygienist Session
  • Braces
  • Facelift
  • Eyelid surgery
  • Sedation for dental treatments
100%Reviewed 29 May 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Dentist had four days to complete my treatment which consisted of removal of old metal fillings, nine veneer crowns, two replacement crowns and tooth whitening. Preparation was carried out in a caring manner and I had every confidence in my Orthodontist and Hygienist. The whole experience was pain free and I have a stunning smile I have waited a long time for. Also had full facelift and upper and lower eyelid surgery under local anaesthesia, I was nervous but with sedation the experience was so easy. My Plastic Surgeon was professional, explained the procedures and was hygienic and very caring, would highly recommend.

Extremely friendly, caring and very professional. This practice offers quality and advice to compliment your face and smile. Would highly recommend to anybody wishing to use an Orthodontist/dental practice outside the UK. Hotel as well as airport transfer all arranged by efficient lady and travelling here was so easy."

Ms Krisztna Toth responded to this review:

Dear Ann, Thanks a lot for your kind words, it was our pleasure to help you.

read more

Was this review helpful?

Paul Ireland
"staff are execellent"
Treatment Received:
  • Extractions
80%Reviewed 09 May 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"6 extractions ...very helpfull staff...clean surgery

Not finished yet but thus far staff are execellent very attentive and wiling to go the extra mile for you"

Ms Krisztna Toth responded to this review:

Thank you very much for your review dear Paul :)

read more

Was this review helpful?

Karen Essex
"Professional and hassle free"
Treatment Received:
  • Mini Facelift
  • Eyelid surgery
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
100%Reviewed 18 Apr 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Mini facelift. Upper and lower eyelid surgery. Treatment for wrinkles.
Very happy with my choice of clinic for these procedures. The clinic is clean and hygienic and Dr Mohamed made me feel at ease. The procedure itself was carried out under local anaesthetic and was pain free.
I stayed in overnight and went back to my hotel the next day. I returned to have my stitches out and had treatment for wrinkles the day I returned to the UK.

My experience was professional and hassle free and the staff at the clinic and the marketing consultant Krisztina made the whole process easy and stress free. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this clinic to friends and family."

read more

Treated By: Krisztna

Was this review helpful?

Andrea London
"My teeth were extremely bad"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 19 Jan 2016 Review verified by email.

"It is an amazing team. I couldn't think that I am able to enjoy visit in a dental industry. They help me so much, I am so happy with it. My teeth were extremely bad. I am scared to go any dentist in England, but one of my friend recommended Budapest, Dentium Implant Cener. I have got 6 new implants, and crowns. It didn't hurt so much I thought before. They are professional. Thank you so much doctors, I can recommend this Clinic to everybody.

They are so kind to all patients I saw. They were in the Clinic weekends too, I could call them every day if I had problem. It was so important to me. They could help me find good accommodation, programmes as well."

Ms Krisztna Toth responded to this review:

thanks a lot Mrs Andrea, it was our pleasure to meet you. We hope if you come to Budapest come to us too. See you next time, have a nice smile :)

read more
Total Amount Paid €6,200

Was this review helpful?

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Szent István boulevard 9., I. floor 3., Budapest, Hungary, 1055