See all Dentists in Varna

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Dentaprime Dental Clinic

Dentaprime Dental Clinic

Show Phone Number St.St. Constantine and Helena, 27th Str. Nr. 1, Villa Area, Varna, 9006
3.9 / 5  Very Good
from 1,460 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/03/04 02:41:13

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00
Saturday
Sunday

Clinics Nearby:

Dental Center Si Dent
clinic image
Vladislav Varnenchik 112, Varna 02 492 5020 ext: 25608
St. Apollonia Dental Care Studio
clinic image
22 Yurii Venelin Str, Varna 02 492 5161 ext: 63278
D-R Silvia Genadieva
clinic image
Ul."Russe"59,entr.B,fl.1,app.1, Varna 02 492 5020 ext: 17746
Matthew Geralton, Australia
Clinic's favourite review
"The price and service was great!"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
90%Reviewed 17 Jun 2011 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Dental Implant

Very happy with results of my implant, all staff speak very good English, they were all friendly and all did a great job. The price and service was great!

Will definitely go back if needed!"

read more
Total Amount Paid лв1,400

Was this review helpful?

Guy Belgium
"they are professional and operate at the highest possible level"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 24 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone.

"My treatment was pure esthetic, I changed all my theeth as I my original theet were degrading and falling out.

My treatment was done over a few years and was finalised to my complete satisfaction..
In between treatments we enjoyed staying in Varna and we will certainly come back.
I recommend Dentaprime, they are professional and operate at the highest possible level."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Kevin UK
"I'm very pleased with everything I had done"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 06 Oct 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Iv had treatment at dentaprime in Bulgaria and I'm very pleased with everything I had done the dentist was very professional always kept me informed of whst he was doing and I would recommend this dental clinic to anybody , I had 7 crowns done on my upper jaw and I'm very pleased with everything I had done ,

The dentaprime clinic is run very professional the staff are all very polite happy and very smart , it's very clean and I would have no problems in returning fir further treatment if needed ,"

read more

Was this review helpful?

Bulgaria
"From pick up at the airport to the treatment received everything was first class"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Dental Bridges
70%Reviewed 19 Sep 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had three implants and a full frontal bridge.

From pick up at the airport to the treatment received everything was first class."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Nicola UK
"Friendly and hard working"
Treatment Received:
  • Veneers
100%Reviewed 25 Mar 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"All we wanted was a straight bright smile and Dentaprime achieved exactly that. We both had ceramic veneers via local anaesthetic. The price was cheaper than the UK by far and proved to be great value.

For professionalism and efficiency this clinic cannot be beaten. All the staff were friendly, hard working and caring.
They seem to have the latest in technology with all the equipment and provide all medical and aesthetic needs.
The clinic seemed to be open 24 hours daily 7 days a week with dentists working shifts to accommodate everyone. Long may they continue."

read more
Total Amount Paid €4

Was this review helpful?

Thomas UK
"Great job"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 25 Mar 2016 Review verified by email.

"Did not get the treatment a went for, but they offered me a different treatment and I am very happy with the work that they have done. No implants but 5 crowns and a micro lower plate. Great job everyone.

Friendly staff and about one third the price at home,no hesitation if a need more treatment and a tell everyone it is a great place. The hotel could have been better but it was very cheap so made do. l would change hotel if l went back again."

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,500

Was this review helpful?

Bruce Australia
"No hesitation in having further dental work at Dentaprime"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
  • Dental X-Ray
  • Fillings
90%Reviewed 08 Oct 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I was impressed with the professional service of all the staff that I had contact with during my treatment. There were English speaking staff. Following an examination and x-rays, I was offered various options for treatment including the costs of each option. Prices were in line with the those quoted on Dentaprimes' website. I had numerous old amalgam fillings replaced. Treatment was pain-free, however I felt some discomfort during a root canal treatment. I would have no hesitation in having further dental work at Dentaprime and would recommend Dentaprime to others."

read more
Total Amount Paid лв1,040

Was this review helpful?

Emily Varna
"Everything went great and I would definitely use them again."
Treatment Received:
  • Wisdom Tooth Extraction
100%Reviewed 30 Apr 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Wisdom teeth extraction

I had all 4 wisdom teeth extracted here. Everything went great and I would definitely use them again."

read more
Total Amount Paid лв1,000

Was this review helpful?

Mahmud Tripoli
"I have all want I need"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 08 Feb 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"It was very nice really. I have all want I need, I have to visit the Clinic after some time for the second stage. Thanks to all for the best help, you don't help only for Clinic but you help me for everything what do I need, Thanks so much!"

read more
Total Amount Paid лв1,150

Was this review helpful?

Ann Nottingham uk
"Pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
60%Reviewed 01 Nov 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I was pleased with the treatment and service provided."

read more
Total Amount Paid лв2,000

Was this review helpful?

Gwendoline Veliko Turnovo
"Cost less than quoted."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 07 Oct 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Treatment was good and cost less than quoted."

read more
Total Amount Paid лв126

Was this review helpful?

Angela Dublin
"caring"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bridges
  • Veneers
100%Reviewed 17 Oct 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Veneers - bridge

Efficient, brilliant and caring."

read more
Total Amount Paid лв5,000

Was this review helpful?

Aleksandrov US
"Absolutely fantastic"
Treatment Received:
  • Implant Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 23 Sep 2012 Review verified by email.

"Implants Dentists

The treatment I received from Dentaprime was absolutely fantastic and I will be recommending to others. I look forward to my return trip in 2013 to have 3 crowns fitted.
My doctors are the best dentists which I was ever visited.
Thank you ;)"

read more
Total Amount Paid лв1,000

Was this review helpful?

Leonid Monterey
"Excellent"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
80%Reviewed 07 Aug 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Excellent treatment by Doctor Daskalov"

read more

Treated By: Dimo

Was this review helpful?

Gary Edinburgh
"I saw was excellent."
Treatment Received:
  • Temporary Bridge
  • Root Canals
80%Reviewed 08 Dec 2011 Review verified by email.

"bridge

I went for an implant but was told I did not have enough bone (fair enough) but I was dissapointed. I was told I could have a bridge and offered all kinds of other treatment such as root canal treatment and to replace all my crowns. As the price for root canal etc was far far higher than I would pay in the UK I agreed only to a bridge. The price for this was no cheaper than in the UK. Anyway I agreed to this and on the Friday had preperation treatment. They put on a temporary bridge this lasted 10 minutes. I went back to the clinic (by this time it was near closing time) they put the temp bridge on again. This lasted 30 minutes. I had made plans to see firends but since 5 of my front teeth were now missing spent the weekend hiding in the hotel. When I went back on the Friday night I was told "well the bridge was temporary" I pointed out that 10 minutes was stretching the idea of temporary.
The temp treatment was finished the next week. To be fair the dentist I saw was excellent.
My anger increased as I had been promised that the price would include transporting me to and from Bourgas airport since Varna was closed for refurbishment. On my return I was driven to Varna and told to get on a free bus. I had no idea where I was and had asked categorically if I would be taken there and back.
I now have a temporary plastic bridge which cost me over 850 Euros"

read more
Total Amount Paid лв860
  • Temporary Bridge: лв850
  • Root Canals: лв850

Was this review helpful?

Philip Manchester
"But was brilliant at dentaprime"
Treatment Received:
  • Extractions
100%Reviewed 19 Aug 2011 Review verified by email.

"4 bad teeth removed and replaced with new one

treatment went very well,ive been scared of dentist for 40 yrs, but was brilliant at dentaprime"

read more
Total Amount Paid лв3,000

Was this review helpful?

Alex Berwick-upon-Tweed
"I would have no hesitation in recommending this Clinic to anyone"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 30 Apr 2011 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"The price paid was slightly more than quoted, however, in my case, the Clinic had to deal with a complex dental situation and I was told at the outset of each treatment visit that the quoted price could change once treatment had actually started.This was discussed before each treatment session.
I was very impressed by the skill,technical expertise and attention to detail shown by all of the Clinic staff.In their hands, I did not at any time feel ill at ease before, during or after treatment Also,the friendliness and care demonstrated by everyone was exemplary.
One disadvantage is getting there outwith the summer months from the north of the UK hence my lower score on location, however, once there it is perfectly practicable to stay anywhere near to the Clinic at very reasonable cost.
I would have no hesitation in recommending this Clinic to anyone."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Marcel South Africa
"Received best materials!"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 14 Dec 2010 We were unable to verify the reviewer.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"qoutation of an SA dentist was in Euro 14000.-, I had to pay to Dentaprime Euro 6200.- but received best materials!"

Would you recommend the clinic? "Yes, wholehearted!"
Would you return for further treatment? "I´ll come back with my wife and my daughter in June 2011"
read more

Was this review helpful?

Noailly TOULOUSE
"The result is really a hollywood smile"
Treatment Received:
  • Veneers
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 26 Oct 2010 Verified user.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"I am totally satisfied with the treatment I became. First there for medical reasons, I decided then to make a complete esthetic treatment (ceramic veneers and crowns) ; it' s already one year over and the result is really an hollywood smile."

Would you recommend the clinic? "The Dentaprime dental clinic has an high experienced team and uses high tech technology ; the communication is very good and they take time to explain what will be done. No fear anymore.
I recommend highly the DENTAPRIME clinic : the Must for a perfect smile !!!! at low costs (about 60 % less than in France) and exceptional quality an know how.
"
Would you return for further treatment? "of sure !!! but except cleaning, I don' t need to become other treatment .... I go by now there for holidays ...
"
read more

Was this review helpful?

Denis UK
"It was extremely good and of a very high standard"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 17 Aug 2010 We were unable to verify the reviewer.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"I was very pleased with the care and attention I received - it was extremely good and of a very high standard.
I would have two suggestions to make which would have benefited me personally. (1) I would have liked to have safety glasses given to me when drilling was taking place. I frequently had water and debris splashed onto my face and into my eyes. In the UK it is standard practice that all patients wear safety glasses whilst they are in the chair. (2) I would have preferred dissolving stitched instead of the ones that needed to be pulled out at a later date. These stitches caused me a lot of trouble and a lot of money to have removed and a lot of discomfort and pain. Dissolving stitches would have solved the problem.
I hope those two recommendations will be of benefit to you."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Yes, and I already have."
Would you return for further treatment? "Yes, I am booked back on the 8th November 2010 for my follow up treatment."
read more

Treated By: Everybody I think

Was this review helpful?

Patricia Dublin
"I had not been previously quoted a price."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
40%Reviewed 07 Oct 2009 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"This was the first visit so I had not been previously quoted a price."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Yes, they were all very friendly and their English was very good."
Would you return for further treatment? "Definitely - if I have the money I would have no problem going back for my treatment."
read more

Was this review helpful?

Amanda UK
"Would not hesitate to recommend anyone else to do the same."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 23 Jul 2009 We were unable to verify the reviewer.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Very pleased with the treatment, immaculate environment, dentistry to perfection. I am a 40 year old female who visited alone and would not hesitate to recommend anyone else to do the same."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Yes it was dentistry perfection, when you see the work I had in the UK compared to Dentaprime it just doesn't compare. The staff spent over an hour with me at my first consultation going through the treatment available."
Would you return for further treatment? "I am due to go back in November and I would not (and could not afford to go in the UK). I am delighted. "
read more

Treated By: Regina

Was this review helpful?

Jacquie Bulgaria
"My fear has now been eliminated completely"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 06 Jun 2009 We were unable to verify the reviewer.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"I was exceptionally pleased with the treatment, I have never been to a better facility or a more competent, professional and caring Doctor. Due to two bad experiences in the UK, I had a phobia of dental work so avoided treatment until it got too painful. My fear has now been eliminated completely and I have no qualms about going for additional treatment. The prices are excellent compared with the UK and of course the facilities are the most modern and up to date imaginable."

Would you recommend the clinic? "All the staff are excellent, friendly and courteous and I have already recommended the clinic to 3 friends and given them the clinic brochure."
Would you return for further treatment? "I am due to return for the final stage of my treatment on 16th June, but certainly in the future if I have any other dental issues I will attend the clinic, I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else - why change when I have already found the best?!"
read more

Was this review helpful?

Val Bulgaria
"In fact I rather enjoyed all the fuss and attention!"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 17 Jun 2008 Verified user.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"I was really pleased with the treatment I received at Dentaprime Clinic. The facilities were state of the art and all in all it was really a pain-free experience - in fact I rather enjoyed all the fuss and attention!"

Would you recommend the clinic? "I was greeted by name on each of my visits and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I have no reservations on recommending this clinic to anyone needing top class dental treatment."
Would you return for further treatment? "I am returning in November for the remainder of my initial treatment and have already decided to have additional treatment as well."
read more
Total Amount Paid лв1,392

Was this review helpful?

Terri UK
"The price was quoted was well within my expectation."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 23 May 2008 Verified user.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"My treatment is on-going over 3 visits. I am due to return for the 2nd treatment on 29th May. The price was quoted was well within my expectation, and I was given a written itinery of what would happen on each visit and the costs inmvolved."

Would you recommend the clinic? "The staff were courteous, attentive professional and friendly at all times with good English spoken by the staff treating me. The surroundings were very relaxing and sparkling clean. I have recommended the clinic. and have agreed to film a testimonial for the Dentaprime website at home on 8th June."
Would you return for further treatment? "I am next week and in November and will return if any further treatment is required in the future."
read more

Was this review helpful?

Shirley UK
"I would reccomend the dentist to others."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
80%Reviewed 01 May 2008 Verified user.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Excellent. I was treated by Dr. Costas who was excellent and a first class dentist. I would return for treament and I would reccomend the dentist to others."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Yes
Yes
Yes"
Would you return for further treatment? "Yes
Yes"
read more

Treated By: Dr. Costas

Was this review helpful?

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number St.St. Constantine and Helena, 27th Str. Nr. 1, Villa Area, Varna, 9006