See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Kadikoy

3B HEALTH CLINICS

3B HEALTH CLINICS

sevki Ozengin street 7, erenkoy kadikoy, İstanbul, turkey, 34000
3.7 / 5  Very Good
from 375 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/05/21 17:33:34

Opening Hours

Monday08:00 - 08:00
Tuesday08:00 - 08:00
Wednesday08:00 - 08:00
Thursday08:00 - 08:00
Friday08:00 - 08:00
Saturday08:00 - 08:00
Sunday08:00 - 08:00
Liga Paris
"The results were amazingly incredible"
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Implants
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Breast Implants
  • Breast Lift
60%Reviewed 10 Apr 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I went for a consultation for various procedures and a patient who went for the same procedure was present at the clinic and showed her results which were amazingly incredible! I decided to go for the various procedures because the surgery was quite far. I went for Butt implants, Breast implants, mini tummy tuck and an eye lid surgery. When it comes to the results I am happy with some of the procedures and I feel others could've improved.

I was taken care right through, the people were nice and friendly. I'm very happy with how the guy conducted himself with such profession"

read more

Treated By: Kemal

Was this review helpful?

Joseph Iraq
"Exceptional end-to-end service"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Cheek Implants
  • Chin Implant
100%Reviewed 16 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had three treatments done at once: open rhinoplasty, chin implant and malar implants. The procedure went smoothly; and, more importantly the results are absolutely wonderful.

Exceptional end-to-end service! Facilities are modern and hygienic. I never had even the slightest concern regarding the standard of care."

Mr Ahmet RUTA responded to this review:

Dear Peter, Thanks for your review. We are also glad that we have a good and handsome friend friend from Chicago United States of America

read more
Total Amount Paid €5,000
  • Rhinoplasty: €1,500
  • Cheek Implants: €1,500
  • Chin Implant: €1,500

Treated By: Kemal

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Lama Jordan
"Thigh implants"
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Implants
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Due to her skinny legs first she requested an outer thighs then she requested it to her inner thighs. we have done the surgery due to her request and she had avery succesful surgery. at the moment she is in the healing period. Her stiche were removed succesfully . We have also removed her two molls on her face and those was healed already. we have also checked her butt implants which we have done 2 years ago they were wonderful. she is very happy from the result."

read more

Treated By: Kemal

Was this review helpful?

Ramon Germany
"It is highly recommended"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
  • Chin Implant
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 17 Dec 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I have had multiple surgeries and the doctor handled it well. All went smoothly from the first date i saw Dr. Kamal and he had a first diagnose of what is needed to be done and he informed me everything about the procedures of the surgeries.

The clinic is clean and well-organised. The nurses spoke English and they knew what they're supposed to do. They have checked me well from time to time that made me feel very at ease after the surgery.
It is highly recommended for those who wishes to have Aesthetic Surgeries and guaranteed you are in good hands."

Mr Ahmet RUTA responded to this review:

Dera Ramon; we also thank you very much we had a new friend . Your positive attitudes makes our job easier and we had very nice time together with you

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,000
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
  • Chin Implant: €1,500
  • Rhinoplasty: €1,500

Treated By: Kemal

Was this review helpful?

Mirela Amman
"Thank you again for the amazing job"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Butt Implants
  • Facelift
  • Lip Augmentation
100%Reviewed 11 Dec 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I came to Istanbul for a rhinoplasty and a butt implant and ended up having an additional lip augmentation and a small facelift after seeing the amazing results.

I chose 3B Health Clinic to do my surgeries out of all the other clinics who contacted me because i found it the most serious, professional, experienced and the best one in quality versus price.
I had my surgeries in a very good hospital, i beautiful well equiped and are room and a very professional stuff who took care of me 24 hours making sure I'm well and not in pain throughout the stay there.

3B Health stuff, took care of me and looked over my healing all the time i was in istanbul. I am one week after the surgery now and i can say that the pain is almost gone, able to walk and sit down and happy to leave home.

I must say that I'm so grateful to choosing 3b HEALTH as my clinic because i can't stop looking in the mirror to my results.

Thank you again to the amazing job."

read more

Treated By: Kemal

Was this review helpful?

Mirela Amman
"The whole experience was so amazing and satisfying"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Butt Implants
100%Reviewed 09 Dec 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"On December 2nd I finally decided to have my rhinoplasty and butt implants in istanbul as I heard they have the best doctors for aesthetic.
The whole experience was so amazing and satisfying that I end up having a lip augmentation and a small face lifting for the jaw line.
I would like to share my most amazing experience with 3B Health Clinics in Istanbul.
I was contacted by many clinics before making my decision but 3B Health was by far the most professional, trustworthy and definitely the most see through when it comes to price, quality and professionalism.
I had 2 anterior botched rhinoplasty and finally now thank to 3B Health and they're amazing doctors, I can say that I have a beautiful shape that goes amazing with my face features and I can breath like a normal human being.

My butt never looked better than now and I can honestly say that I keep on looking into the mirror every 10 minutes :) I absolutely looove it !!!!!


Overall, I recommend 3B Health Clinics to all the people who's looking for a better self because the doctors and the hospitals and the whole recovery throughout the stay in Istanbul was beyond expectations."

read more

Treated By: Kemal

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Ilona Turkey
"Rhino"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Rhinoplasty surgery.
She has broken ner nose 15 year ago and made her surgery"

read more

Treated By: Kemal

Was this review helpful?

Hayley UK
"I highly recommend 3b health"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
  • Fat Transfer
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 03 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I have had the best experience with surgery at this Clinic I had liposuction with a fat transfer to my buttocks and breast implants the hospital is very clean and the staff very professional. I highly recommend 3b health.

Clean professional and caring nothing is too much."

read more
Total Amount Paid £4,000

Was this review helpful?

sevki Ozengin street 7, erenkoy kadikoy, İstanbul, turkey, 34000