See all Dentists in Abu Dhabi

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Haddad Medical Dental Center

Haddad Medical Dental Center

Show Phone Number Hamdan Street, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, 7411

"Good"

Average rating from 38 reviews
Communication Friendliness Price Location Satisfaction
63 recommendations

"Perfect results for all type of treatments I did at Dr. Gaby Haddad Clinic. Specifically the veneer (Hollywood smile) as the result was beyond expectation. Peop.."

Mayssoun, United Arab Emirates
Filters cached at 2015/01/31 11:06:10

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   6:00pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   6:00pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   6:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   6:00pm
Friday
Saturday  9:00 -   6:00pm
Sunday  9:00 -   6:00pm
Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
88 38 Veneers
Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Mayssoun United Arab EmiratesWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 17 February 2013 Clinic's favourite review "Veneers"

"Perfect results for all type of treatments I did at Dr. Gaby Haddad Clinic. Specifically the veneer (Hollywood smile) as the result was beyond expectation. People who I knew after doing my veneer can never tell or figure out that I did veneer. The only comment is: Wow! You have beautiful, healthy and amazing teeth. Your smile is a killer!

Briefly, it is not true that wearing makeup or doing plastic surgeries for your face are the only solution for making you look younger. I trust that the most important step to a 10 years younger look, full confidence and beautiful face and smile is to visit Dr. Gaby and he will take care of you! Forget about how much you will pay because it’s really worthy and you will never regret it!

Girls, disregard buying a Gucci or LV bags… guys will not look at your bag they will look at the beautiful face and smile you have!" Treatment Received : VeneersTotal Amount Paid : US$3,500

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Guiling abu dhabi
20%Reviewed 07 November 2014  

Haddad Medical Dental Center has chosen not to publish this review text. The score of the review is included in the average ratings above.

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Karl Abu DhabiWhatClinic User
90%Reviewed 02 November 2014 "Very satisfied"

"Very satisfied with the teeth cleaning service will be back for future treatments." Treatment Received : Teeth cleaningTotal Amount Paid : د.إ700

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Karl Abu DhabiClinic Patient
54%Reviewed 22 October 2014 "High quality"

"More than I expected for the teeth cleaning, also my wife confirmed the high quality." Treatment Received : Teeth CleaningTotal Amount Paid : د.إ700

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Henri United Arab EmiratesVerified by Phone
74%Reviewed 15 August 2014 "Very pleased"

"Very pleased." Treatment Received : Dentist ConsultationTotal Amount Paid : د.إ1,278

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Clinic Testimonial by Elo United Arab EmiratesThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 13 August 2014 "Dentist consultation"

"Dear Dr. Haddad, I grab this opportunity to express my deep gratitude for the best treatment and care I received from you at your distinguished clinic. My difficult dental cases that you treated in a very professional and high quality manner . You retuned my confidence in me to smile , not to forget for all the love my children and best quality treatment my children received they go to your clinic anxious to see you and Dr. Malika ( no pain therapy , no scary drilling sound ) using the laser for the cavity treatment and finally Lea's ( 14 yrs) my daughter after the ortho accurate treatment to have the most beautiful smile ever. Thank you very much again wishing you all the success and good health. Sincerely Elo T." Treatment Received : Ozone,braces, restorations,crowns..

Was this review helpful? Report this testimonial

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
David United Arab EmiratesClinic Patient
62%Reviewed 25 July 2014 "Pleased with the results"

"Pleased with the results. It was a repair of an implant done elsewhere. It took 5 minutes. It's just a shame I had to wait over 1 hour in the waiting room, despite the clinic confirming the time just 30 minutes beforehand." Treatment Received : Dental ImplantsTotal Amount Paid : د.إ500

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Despite our fully booked day we accepted you as an emergency appointment.

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Awadees United Arab EmiratesVerified by Phone
94%Reviewed 21 June 2014 "Exceptional care"

"I am writing to tell you you and your office literally changed my life with the excellent work you did [over extended period of time]. Not only did you fix my teeth so that they look better than they ever did, but you treated me like a human being, an individual. You took exceptional care of me in consideration of my huge dental phobia. I feel like family at your office. Everyone was very genuine, sincere, and not merely "nice" in a professional way.

My heartfelt thanks to you." Treatment Received : New Patient Dental ExaminationTotal Amount Paid : د.إ61,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Edel United Arab EmiratesVerified by Phone
18%Reviewed 12 January 2014 "Will not be recommending"

"There is zero customer care at this clinic. My appointment was cancelled twice by Dr. Gabby both on the day of the appointments. I had to travel 3 hrs to get to AD and cancel/re arrange my schedule to fit in the appointment. I was scheduled to have a root canal the 2nd time and it was quite urgent as my gum was badly infected. This behaviour is very unprofessional. I will not be returning to complete my treatment and I will definitely not be recommending it to any friends or colleagues." Treatment Received : consultationsTotal Amount Paid : د.إ600

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

We apologize for canceling all the appointments of Dr Gaby last Saturday Dr Gaby had to travel to Dubai at 9:00 for an emergency case You are always welcome to our center at any time We also have been trying to call you many times from 9:00am but we couldn't reach you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Jim Abu DhabiVerified by Phone
78%Reviewed 02 January 2014 "Satisfied"

"I was satisfied with the initial consultation and the process of taking x-ray and teeth impression was okay." Treatment Received : Dentist ConsultationTotal Amount Paid : د.إ1,500

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Maria abu dhabiVerified by Phone
96%Reviewed 22 December 2013 "99% identical"

"My root canal was not painful as expected and my new Zirconia crown is 99% identical to my natural teeth." Treatment Received : Root canal and zircpnia zirconia crown replacementTotal Amount Paid : د.إ2,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Georgina Abu DhabiVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 09 December 2013 "Treatment went well"

"Treatment went well but is ongoing so will be attending again. Cost was okay." Treatment Received : Orthodontist ConsultationTotal Amount Paid : د.إ600

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Evan United Arab EmiratesWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 04 December 2013 "Amazing results"

"Thanks to Gaby and the staff. These guys are great. Big smile to you all. I had the full Hollywood Smile treatment on my overcrowded mouth. I was worried at first that they were beyond redemption, but the results are amazing. My only regret is I did not visit the clinic 10 years ago!" Treatment Received : VeneersTotal Amount Paid : د.إ55,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Fatima United Arab EmiratesVerified by Phone
84%Reviewed 15 November 2013 "Good results"

"It was so calm and with good results. The price was very reasonable for me." Treatment Received : Teeth WhiteningTotal Amount Paid : د.إ1,450

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Meili Abu dhabiClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 25 October 2013 "Excellent treatment"

"I have received excellent treatment from Dr. Gaby!" Treatment Received : Dentist ConsultationTotal Amount Paid : د.إ4,200

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Mansoor United Arab EmiratesWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 09 October 2013 "Wonderful treatment"

"A wonderful treatment that covered everything. I suffered from my teeth all my life, but with the way it was handled, I became a Hollywood smiler for the rest of my life." Treatment Received : route canals and veneers

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Jane United Arab EmiratesWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 08 September 2013 "Definitely recommend"

"Excellent treatment for abscess, root canal and crown. Very professional treatment by a clearly very experienced dentist. I definitely recommend Dr Haddad." Treatment Received : Treatment of Dental Abscess, root canal and crownTotal Amount Paid : د.إ7,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Fawzia United Arab EmiratesVerified by Phone
98%Reviewed 15 August 2013 "Complete removal of tooth ache"

"I highly recommend this doctor, as he helped my case when other doctors were not able to do so." Treatment Received : complete removal of tooth ache.Total Amount Paid : د.إ6,400

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Aaron Abu DhabiVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 13 August 2013 "Wisdom Tooth Extraction"

"Fast and professional service. Friendly staff." Treatment Received : Wisdom Tooth ExtractionTotal Amount Paid : د.إ120

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Niran United Arab EmiratesVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 03 May 2013 "Veneers"

"Hollywood Smile at Dr. Gaby's clinic is really different!  It was a joyful & happy feeling when my friends saw me after I got my veneers. I could never forget their first response; "wow, what did you do? What beautiful & bright teeth you got!!". But what pleased me a lot was the reaction of my husband (my love), when he said to me; "you really look like a star!!". Dr. Gaby, I really appreciate your efforts. As usual, the final look and results were beyond my expectations." Treatment Received : VeneersTotal Amount Paid : US$11,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Shaikha United Arab Emirates
94%Reviewed 28 April 2013 "My teeth now look absolutely PERFECT"

"I finally got my veneers done today! They look FABULOUS and natural, I am very pleased with the results, alhamdullilah. I can't stop staring at the mirror!!

At the beginning, I was worried that the veneers won't suit my teeth and will make me look different. But I had no other choice because of my discoloured front tooth.
Thanks to Dr. Gabby my teeth now look absolutely PERFECT, exactly what I want. The shade of the veneer and the shape, it's all amazing I am very pleased with the result. Although the procedure was a little bit painful (the pain was bearable) the results are worth it!

I really appreciate the hard work he has done, Thank you very much once again!" Treatment Received : Dental VeneersTotal Amount Paid : US$2,700

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Marlena United Arab EmiratesVerified by Phone
94%Reviewed 06 April 2013 "Pulpotomy"

"Very quick process. I liked how I was given explanation before Dr Haddad carries out the process. I am pleased to have come across Haddad Dental." Treatment Received : PulpotomyTotal Amount Paid : US$300

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Ammar Abu DhabiVerified by Phone
96%Reviewed 03 April 2013 "Very happy and satisfied"

"My treatment went very well. My wife and I went to Dr. Haddad for treatment. We were very happy and satisfied with Dr. Haddad's experience. Excellent follow up pre and post treatment. Would go back again. Thanks." Treatment Received : Dentist ConsultationTotal Amount Paid : US$1,500

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Mohammed United Arab EmiratesVerified by Phone
98%Reviewed 02 April 2013 "Recommended"

"Very good. I recommend this clinic because they do good work." Treatment Received : YesTotal Amount Paid : US$2,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Imran Abu DHabiVerified by Phone
84%Reviewed 01 April 2013 "Dentist Consultation"

"Treatment was very much fine and I am happy with this clinic." Treatment Received : Dentist ConsultationTotal Amount Paid : US$200

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Dounia abu dhabiWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 13 February 2013 "Wisdom Tooth Extraction"

"I am patient of dr gabi since 2003,i never have pain while he is working cause he is always in a good mood that he make us forget any pain.a large experience.i never go twice for the same reason.he is always in time.I CALL HIM THE "MESTRE."
in terms of spirit:he is kind and sometime funny
in terms of experience:believe me he is the one.because he is the only one I trust
in terms of price:he is comprehensive
his place is clean,his staff is lovely." Treatment Received : Wisdom Tooth ExtractionTotal Amount Paid : US$1,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Juliet abu dhabiWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 21 January 2013 "Implants Dentists"

"Went to see Dr Gaby today for the first visit to a dentist in several years. Very, very, nervous, but he didn't give me any 'you have not looked after your teeth' talk as they would in the UK. He was very understanding of my needs and my husband is now going to go and see him. When you find an excellent dentist you stay with them and recommend them to others. I am going to go and have all the work needed sooner rather than later." Treatment Received : Implants DentistsTotal Amount Paid : £1,000

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Samir Abu DhabiWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 26 December 2012 "Very pleased"

"Very pleased with the treatment. Many thanks to Dr, Haddad and the staff.

Regards" Treatment Received : General PracticesTotal Amount Paid : US$15

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Tarek United Arab Emirates
100%Reviewed 20 December 2012 "I felt no pain"

"I have been visiting many dentists for more than 40 years now. The first time I felt no pain was with Dr.Gaby. He is so experienced, professional and friendly. Furthermore, my domestic helper Wisdom tooth extraction, took him 2 minutes." Treatment Received : Roots canal treatmentTotal Amount Paid : US$475

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Jho abudhabiWhatClinic User
88%Reviewed 21 November 2012 "Missing teeth"

"Doctor Gab was very much accommodating! He gives clear and honest advice."

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Jorg Abu DhabiClinic Patient
98%Reviewed 16 October 2012 "Treatment for Tooth Pain"

"Quick, professional, and courteous. Worked with my insurance"

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Asel abu dhabiClinic Patient
92%Reviewed 16 September 2012 "Fillings"

"The reception staff is very friendly, not annoying, fast. The doctor was caring, and professional. The most important is when the doctor cares and listens and does the needed well. Not just, take appointment, finish job and let go. i loved visit to Dr. Haddad and will definitely go back for the next appointment. i recommend the clinique to everyone, just when arranging appointment dont get upset if it is not soon, trust me, it is worth waiting :)" Treatment Received : Fillings

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Ali United Arab EmiratesWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 26 May 2012 "Thanks a lot Dr .Gabi "

"He was the angel that I was searching for. He was the only one who opened the doors which were closed by others. He is the only man that I trust in this field. He was the one who took my pain away. He was the one who saved me and gave me a hope. Thanks a lot Dr .Gabi "

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Grace United Arab Emirates
88%Reviewed 08 May 2012 "Through professional "

"I have been a patient of Dr Haddad for the last 30 years. He is a through professional and my whole family goes to him for treatment. I highly recommend anyone who needs the perfect and professional treatment to go to him. Once you visit him, you feel completely relaxed. " Treatment Received : New set of teeth

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Nabil United Arab EmiratesWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 02 May 2012 "He is very professional "

"He is very professional with high standards. He is one of the best dentists in the world." Treatment Received : Many Services

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Berge Abu DhabiWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 15 April 2012 "I highly recommend"

"I have been a patient of Dr Gaby Haddad for over 2 years and have not yet found a single downside in my experience all-in-all. As rated bellow; I found the friendliness of staff, location and of course Dr Haddad's expertise that of a high standard. I highly recommend this clinic."

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Mujeeb Abudhabi
78%Reviewed 11 April 2012 "Teeth Cleaning"

"Its very good service provided by HMDC. The price is also affordable." Treatment Received : Teeth Cleaning

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Bassam United Arab EmiratesWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 11 April 2012 "Extremely professional"

"Extremely professional service and friendly staff. Highly recommended."

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetAbu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Essa United Arab EmiratesWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 11 April 2012 "Very good"

"Treatment is very good."

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr Malika Haddad responded to this review:

Thank you

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Hamdan Street, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, 7411