See all Dentists in Abu Dhabi

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Haddad Medical Dental Center

Haddad Medical Dental Center

Show Phone Number Hamdan Street, P.O. Box 7411, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, 7411

"Good"

Average rating from 42 reviews 65 recommendations

"Perfect results for all type of treatments I did at Dr. Gaby Haddad Clinic. Specifically the veneer (Hollywood smile) as the result was beyond expectation. Peop.."

Mayssoun, United Arab Emirates
Write a Review
Filters cached at 2016/02/11 12:29:05

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   1:00pm  2:00 -   6:00pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   1:00pm  2:00 -   6:00pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   1:00pm  2:00 -   6:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   1:00pm  2:00 -   6:00pm
Friday
Saturday  9:00 -   1:00pm  2:00 -   6:00pm
Sunday  9:00 -   1:00pm  2:00 -   6:00pm
Mayssoun United Arab Emirates
Clinic's favourite review
"Hollywood smile"
Treatment Received:
  • Veneers
100%Reviewed 17 Feb 2013   Verified by email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"Veneers

Perfect results for all type of treatments I did at Dr. Gaby Haddad Clinic. Specifically the veneer (Hollywood smile) as the result was beyond expectation. People who I knew after doing my veneer can never tell or figure out that I did veneer. The only comment is: Wow! You have beautiful, healthy and amazing teeth. Your smile is a killer!

Briefly, it is not true that wearing makeup or doing plastic surgeries for your face are the only solution for making you look younger. I trust that the most important step to a 10 years younger look, full confidence and beautiful face and smile is to visit Dr. Gaby and he will take care of you! Forget about how much you will pay because it’s really worthy and you will never regret it!

Girls, disregard buying a Gucci or LV bags… guys will not look at your bag they will look at the beautiful face and smile you have!"

Dr Malika Haddad
responded to this review:

Thank you

Read More
Total Amount Paid: د.إ3,500
Treated By: Gaby

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Jesse Abu dhabi
"Improved my bite and ability to chew properly"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 25 Jan 2016   Verified by phone and email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"Prior to visiting Dr. Haddad, I was concerned with health issues caused by the irregularity of my bite due to some missing and damaged teeth. Dr. Haddad provided me with a consultation and solutions that were additive to my dental health which ultimately improved my bite and ability to chew properly.

Haddad Medical Dental Center was superb, and all of my treatments were completed in a reasonable time frame which was beneficial to my schedule. Dr. Gabby Haddad is a highly skilled professional whose work speaks for itself."

Dr Malika Haddad
responded to this review:

Thank you

Read More
Total Amount Paid: د.إ17,000
Treated By: Malika

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Wendy United Arab Emirates
"Veneers helped create a natural smile"
Treatment Received:
  • Veneers
  • Dental X-Ray
100%Reviewed 24 Aug 2015   Verified by phone and email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"Veneers are not cheap but Dr Gabby certainly worked very hard on creating my perfect smile. I had under- estimated how much time a good dentist puts into creating a natural smile: photographs, x Rays, impressions and of course the preparation work carried out on the teeth.
A truly superb dentist which I feel is imperative to find when you are spending a lot of money. I would recommend Dr Gabby to anyone and I'm very fussy!!!!!!

Extremely professional and caring. In between each treatment, the nurses contacted me to see if I was in any discomfort. The surgery provides an extremely attentive service. Dr Gabby always greets with a smile and a sense of humour and is very keen to make any treatment free of pain."

Dr Malika Haddad
responded to this review:

Thank you

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Wendy United Arab Emirates
"Professional, friendly and knowledgeable."
Treatment Received:
  • Veneers
  • Gum Contouring and Reshaping
100%Reviewed 23 May 2015   Verified by phone and email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"I would highly recommend this clinic. I am due to have veneers in 6 weeks time and faced a gum contouring procedure today. I was terrified of what might be involved and the the pain I might experience. However, the entire procedure, even anaesthesia, was painless. I am sitting at home tonight with no pain at all. Thankyou Dr Marwan.

I chose this clinic because it seemed to stand out in terms of recommendations and expertise. Having veneers is a big decision. Get it wrong and it's costly; get it right and it's life changing. I can't wait to see the final result. I feel confidant that Dr Haddad knows what he is doing and will create the best result."

Dr Malika Haddad
responded to this review:

Thank you

Read More

Treated By: Gaby

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Joe United Arab Emirates
"Highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Wisdom Tooth Extraction
98%Reviewed 28 Feb 2015   Verified by phone.

"Wisdom Tooth Extraction

For the first time ever, I wouldn't mind going back to the dentist. Dr. Gabi is extremely professional and clearly top quality at what he does, I've walked in, removed my wisdom teeth, fixed my cavities and walked out without any irritation or pain what so ever. He's also a very friendly guy with a funny sense of humor which makes people happy to go back in my opinion. I Highly recommend Dr. Gabi's dentistry."

Dr Malika Haddad
responded to this review:

Thank you

Read More
Total Amount Paid: د.إ4,500
Treated By: Gaby

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Guiling Abu dhabi
 
Treatment Received:
    20%Reviewed 07 Nov 2014
    Haddad Medical Dental Center has chosen not to publish this review text. The score of the review is included in the average ratings above.
    Read More
    Karl Abu Dhabi
    "Will be back for future treatments"
    Treatment Received:
    • Teeth Cleaning
    90%Reviewed 02 Nov 2014   Verified by email.
    Verified Whatclinic user.

    "Teeth cleaning

    Very satisfied with the teeth cleaning service will be back for future treatments."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ700

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Karl Abu Dhabi
    "High quality"
    Treatment Received:
    • Teeth Cleaning
    54%Reviewed 22 Oct 2014   Verified by email.
    Verified Clinic Patient.

    "Teeth Cleaning

    More than I expected for the teeth cleaning, also my wife confirmed the high quality."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ700

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Henri United Arab Emirates
    "Very pleased"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    74%Reviewed 15 Aug 2014   Verified by phone and email.
    Verified Clinic Patient.

    "Dentist Consultation

    Very pleased."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ1,278

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Clinic Testimonial by Elo United Arab Emirates
    "The most beautiful smile ever"
    Treatment Received:
    • Braces
    • HealOzone™ Treatment
    • Restoration of Implants
    • Dental Crowns
    Reviewed 13 Aug 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

    "Ozone,braces, restorations,crowns..

    Dear Dr. Haddad, I grab this opportunity to express my deep gratitude for the best treatment and care I received from you at your distinguished clinic. My difficult dental cases that you treated in a very professional and high quality manner . You retuned my confidence in me to smile , not to forget for all the love my children and best quality treatment my children received they go to your clinic anxious to see you and Dr. Malika ( no pain therapy , no scary drilling sound ) using the laser for the cavity treatment and finally Lea's ( 14 yrs) my daughter after the ortho accurate treatment to have the most beautiful smile ever. Thank you very much again wishing you all the success and good health. Sincerely Elo T."

    Read More

    Treated By: Malika

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    David United Arab Emirates
    "It was a repair of an implant done elsewhere. It took 5 minutes."
    Treatment Received:
    • Dental Implants
    62%Reviewed 25 Jul 2014   Verified by email.
    Verified Clinic Patient.

    "Dental Implants

    Pleased with the results. It was a repair of an implant done elsewhere. It took 5 minutes. It's just a shame I had to wait over 1 hour in the waiting room, despite the clinic confirming the time just 30 minutes beforehand."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Despite our fully booked day we accepted you as an emergency appointment.

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ500

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Awadees United Arab Emirates
    "Exceptional care"
    Treatment Received:
    • New Patient Dental Examination
    94%Reviewed 21 Jun 2014   Verified by phone and email.
    Verified Whatclinic user.

    "New Patient Dental Examination

    I am writing to tell you you and your office literally changed my life with the excellent work you did [over extended period of time]. Not only did you fix my teeth so that they look better than they ever did, but you treated me like a human being, an individual. You took exceptional care of me in consideration of my huge dental phobia. I feel like family at your office. Everyone was very genuine, sincere, and not merely "nice" in a professional way.

    My heartfelt thanks to you."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ61,000

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Edel United Arab Emirates
    "Will not be recommending"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    20%Reviewed 12 Jan 2014   Verified by phone and email.
    Verified Whatclinic user.

    "consultations

    There is zero customer care at this clinic. My appointment was cancelled twice by Dr. Gabby both on the day of the appointments. I had to travel 3 hrs to get to AD and cancel/re arrange my schedule to fit in the appointment. I was scheduled to have a root canal the 2nd time and it was quite urgent as my gum was badly infected. This behaviour is very unprofessional. I will not be returning to complete my treatment and I will definitely not be recommending it to any friends or colleagues."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    We apologize for canceling all the appointments of Dr Gaby last Saturday Dr Gaby had to travel to Dubai at 9:00 for an emergency case You are always welcome to our center at any time We also have been trying to call you many times from 9:00am but we couldn't reach you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ600
    Treated By: Gaby

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Jim Abu Dhabi
    "Satisfied"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    78%Reviewed 02 Jan 2014   Verified by phone and email.
    Verified Clinic Patient.

    "Dentist Consultation

    I was satisfied with the initial consultation and the process of taking x-ray and teeth impression was okay."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ1,500

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Maria Abu dhabi
    "My new Zirconia crown is 99% identical to my natural teeth"
    Treatment Received:
    • Root Canals
    • Zirconia Crown
    96%Reviewed 22 Dec 2013   Verified by phone and email.
    Verified Whatclinic user.

    "Root canal and zirconia crown replacement

    My root canal was not painful as expected and my new Zirconia crown is 99% identical to my natural teeth."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ2,000

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Georgina Abu Dhabi
    "Cost was okay."
    Treatment Received:
    • Orthodontist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 09 Dec 2013   Verified by phone and email.
    Verified Clinic Patient.

    "Orthodontist Consultation

    Treatment went well but is ongoing so will be attending again. Cost was okay."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ600

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Evan United Arab Emirates
    "Results are amazing"
    Treatment Received:
    • Veneers
    100%Reviewed 04 Dec 2013   Verified by email.
    Verified Whatclinic user.

    "Veneers

    Thanks to Gaby and the staff. These guys are great. Big smile to you all. I had the full Hollywood Smile treatment on my overcrowded mouth. I was worried at first that they were beyond redemption, but the results are amazing. My only regret is I did not visit the clinic 10 years ago!"

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ55,000
    Treated By: Gaby

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Fatima United Arab Emirates
    "The price was very reasonable"
    Treatment Received:
    • Teeth Whitening
    84%Reviewed 15 Nov 2013   Verified by phone and email.
    Verified Clinic Patient.

    "Teeth Whitening

    It was so calm and with good results. The price was very reasonable for me."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ1,450

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Meili Abu dhabi
    "Excellent treatment"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 25 Oct 2013   Verified by email.
    Verified Clinic Patient.

    "Dentist Consultation

    I have received excellent treatment from Dr. Gaby!"

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ4,200
    Treated By: Gaby

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Mansoor United Arab Emirates
    "Wonderful treatment"
    Treatment Received:
    • Root Canals
    • Veneers
    100%Reviewed 09 Oct 2013   Verified by email.
    Verified Whatclinic user.

    "route canals and veneers

    A wonderful treatment that covered everything. I suffered from my teeth all my life, but with the way it was handled, I became a Hollywood smiler for the rest of my life."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Jane Abu Dhabi
    "Very professional"
    Treatment Received:
    • Root Canals
    • Dental Crowns
    • Treatment of Dental Abscess
    100%Reviewed 08 Sep 2013   Verified by email.
    Verified Whatclinic user.

    "Treatment of Dental Abscess, root canal and crown

    Excellent treatment for abscess, root canal and crown. Very professional treatment by a clearly very experienced dentist. I definitely recommend Dr Haddad."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ7,000
    Treated By: Gaby

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Fawzia United Arab Emirates
    "Highly recommend!"
    Treatment Received:
    • Cosmetic Dentist Consultation
    98%Reviewed 15 Aug 2013   Verified by phone and email.
    Verified Whatclinic user.

    "complete removal of tooth ache.

    I highly recommend this doctor, as he helped my case when other doctors were not able to do so."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ6,400

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Aaron Abu Dhabi
    "Professional service"
    Treatment Received:
    • Wisdom Tooth Extraction
    100%Reviewed 13 Aug 2013   Verified by phone and email.
    Verified Clinic Patient.

    "Wisdom Tooth Extraction

    Fast and professional service. Friendly staff."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ120

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Niran United Arab Emirates
    "Results were beyond my expectations"
    Treatment Received:
    • Veneers
    100%Reviewed 03 May 2013   Verified by phone and email.
    Verified Whatclinic user.

    "Veneers

    Hollywood Smile at Dr. Gaby's clinic is really different!  It was a joyful & happy feeling when my friends saw me after I got my veneers. I could never forget their first response; "wow, what did you do? What beautiful & bright teeth you got!!". But what pleased me a lot was the reaction of my husband (my love), when he said to me; "you really look like a star!!". Dr. Gaby, I really appreciate your efforts. As usual, the final look and results were beyond my expectations."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ11,000
    Treated By: Gaby

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Shaikha United Arab Emirates
    "Fabulous and natural"
    Treatment Received:
    • Veneers
    94%Reviewed 28 Apr 2013

    "Dental Veneers

    I finally got my veneers done today! They look FABULOUS and natural, I am very pleased with the results, alhamdullilah. I can't stop staring at the mirror!!

    At the beginning, I was worried that the veneers won't suit my teeth and will make me look different. But I had no other choice because of my discoloured front tooth.
    Thanks to Dr. Gabby my teeth now look absolutely PERFECT, exactly what I want. The shade of the veneer and the shape, it's all amazing I am very pleased with the result. Although the procedure was a little bit painful (the pain was bearable) the results are worth it!

    I really appreciate the hard work he has done, Thank you very much once again!"

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ2,700
    Treated By: Gaby

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Marlena United Arab Emirates
    "I am pleased"
    Treatment Received:
    • Pulpotomy
    94%Reviewed 06 Apr 2013   Verified by phone and email.
    Verified Whatclinic user.

    "Pulpotomy

    Very quick process. I liked how I was given explanation before Dr Haddad carries out the process. I am pleased to have come across Haddad Dental."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ300
    Treated By: Malika

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Ammar Abu Dhabi
    "Very happy and satisfied"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    96%Reviewed 03 Apr 2013   Verified by phone and email.
    Verified Clinic Patient.

    "Dentist Consultation

    My treatment went very well. My wife and I went to Dr. Haddad for treatment. We were very happy and satisfied with Dr. Haddad's experience. Excellent follow up pre and post treatment. Would go back again. Thanks."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ1,500
    Treated By: Malika

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Mohammed United Arab Emirates
    "I recommend this clinic"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    98%Reviewed 02 Apr 2013   Verified by phone and email.
    Verified Whatclinic user.

    "Yes

    Very good. I recommend this clinic because they do good work."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ2,000

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Imran Abu DHabi
    "I am happy with this clinic"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    84%Reviewed 01 Apr 2013   Verified by phone and email.
    Verified Clinic Patient.

    "Dentist Consultation

    Treatment was very much fine and I am happy with this clinic."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ200

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Dounia Abu dhabi
    "Large experience"
    Treatment Received:
    • Wisdom Tooth Extraction
    100%Reviewed 13 Feb 2013   Verified by email.
    Verified Whatclinic user.

    "Wisdom Tooth Extraction

    I am patient of dr gabi since 2003,i never have pain while he is working cause he is always in a good mood that he make us forget any pain.a large experience.i never go twice for the same reason.he is always in time.I CALL HIM THE "MESTRE."
    in terms of spirit:he is kind and sometime funny
    in terms of experience:believe me he is the one.because he is the only one I trust
    in terms of price:he is comprehensive
    his place is clean,his staff is lovely."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ1,000
    Treated By: Gaby

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Juliet Abu dhabi
    "Excellent dentist"
    Treatment Received:
    • Implant Dentist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 21 Jan 2013   Verified by email.
    Verified Whatclinic user.

    "Implants Dentists

    Went to see Dr Gaby today for the first visit to a dentist in several years. Very, very, nervous, but he didn't give me any 'you have not looked after your teeth' talk as they would in the UK. He was very understanding of my needs and my husband is now going to go and see him. When you find an excellent dentist you stay with them and recommend them to others. I am going to go and have all the work needed sooner rather than later."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ1,000
    Treated By: Gaby

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Samir Abu Dhabi
    "Many thanks to Dr. Haddad"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 26 Dec 2012   Verified by email.
    Verified Whatclinic user.

    "Dentist Consultation

    Very pleased with the treatment. Many thanks to Dr, Haddad and the staff.

    Regards"

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ15
    Treated By: Gaby

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Tarek United Arab Emirates
    "Professional and friendly"
    Treatment Received:
    • Root Canals
    100%Reviewed 20 Dec 2012

    "Roots canal treatment

    I have been visiting many dentists for more than 40 years now. The first time I felt no pain was with Dr.Gaby. He is so experienced, professional and friendly. Furthermore, my domestic helper Wisdom tooth extraction, took him 2 minutes."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ475
    Treated By: Gaby

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Jho Abudhabi
    "Accommodating"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    88%Reviewed 21 Nov 2012   Verified by email.
    Verified Whatclinic user.

    "Doctor Gab was very much accommodating! He gives clear and honest advice."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More

    Treated By: Gaby

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Jorg Abu Dhabi
    "Pofessional and courteous"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    98%Reviewed 16 Oct 2012   Verified by email.
    Verified Clinic Patient.

    "Quick, professional, and courteous. Worked with my insurance"

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Asel Abu dhabi
    "Recommend the clinic to everyone"
    Treatment Received:
    • Fillings
    92%Reviewed 16 Sep 2012   Verified by email.
    Verified Clinic Patient.

    "Fillings

    The reception staff is very friendly, not annoying, fast. The doctor was caring, and professional. The most important is when the doctor cares and listens and does the needed well. Not just, take appointment, finish job and let go. i loved visit to Dr. Haddad and will definitely go back for the next appointment. i recommend the clinique to everyone, just when arranging appointment dont get upset if it is not soon, trust me, it is worth waiting :)"

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More

    Treated By: Gaby

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Ali United Arab Emirates
    "Thanks a lot Dr .Gabi"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 26 May 2012   Verified by email.
    Verified Whatclinic user.

    "He was the angel that I was searching for. He was the only one who opened the doors which were closed by others. He is the only man that I trust in this field. He was the one who took my pain away. He was the one who saved me and gave me a hope. Thanks a lot Dr .Gabi"

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More

    Treated By: Gaby

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Grace United Arab Emirates
    "I highly recommend"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    88%Reviewed 08 May 2012

    "New set of teeth

    I have been a patient of Dr Haddad for the last 30 years. He is a through professional and my whole family goes to him for treatment. I highly recommend anyone who needs the perfect and professional treatment to go to him. Once you visit him, you feel completely relaxed."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More

    Treated By: Malika

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Nabil United Arab Emirates
    "He is one of the best dentists in the world."
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 02 May 2012   Verified by email.
    Verified Whatclinic user.

    "Dentist Consultation

    He is very professional with high standards. He is one of the best dentists in the world."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Berge Abu Dhabi
    "I highly recommend"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 15 Apr 2012   Verified by email.
    Verified Whatclinic user.

    "I have been a patient of Dr Gaby Haddad for over 2 years and have not yet found a single downside in my experience all-in-all. As rated bellow; I found the friendliness of staff, location and of course Dr Haddad's expertise that of a high standard. I highly recommend this clinic."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More

    Treated By: Gaby

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Mujeeb Abudhabi
    "The price is also affordable"
    Treatment Received:
    • Teeth Cleaning
    78%Reviewed 11 Apr 2012

    "Teeth Cleaning

    Its very good service provided by HMDC. The price is also affordable."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: د.إ200

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Bassam United Arab Emirates
    "Highly recommended"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 11 Apr 2012   Verified by email.
    Verified Whatclinic user.

    "Extremely professional service and friendly staff. Highly recommended."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Essa United Arab Emirates
    "Very good"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 11 Apr 2012   Verified by email.
    Verified Whatclinic user.

    "Dentist Consultation

    Treatment is very good."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    First Impressions Customer service feedback

    Show Phone Number Hamdan Street, P.O. Box 7411, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, 7411