See all Dentists in Abu Dhabi

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Haddad Medical Dental Center

Haddad Medical Dental Center

Show Phone Number Hamdan Street, P.O. Box 7411, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, 7411

"Good"

Average rating from 41 reviews 65 recommendations

"Perfect results for all type of treatments I did at Dr. Gaby Haddad Clinic. Specifically the veneer (Hollywood smile) as the result was beyond expectation. Peop.."

Mayssoun, United Arab Emirates
Filters cached at 2015/09/01 15:35:27

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   1:00pm  2:00 -   6:00pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   1:00pm  2:00 -   6:00pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   1:00pm  2:00 -   6:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   1:00pm  2:00 -   6:00pm
Friday
Saturday  9:00 -   1:00pm  2:00 -   6:00pm
Sunday  9:00 -   1:00pm  2:00 -   6:00pm
Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
89 41 Veneers
Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Mayssoun United Arab Emirates
Clinic's favourite review
"Veneers"
Treatment Received:
  • Veneers
100%Reviewed 17 Feb 2013 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

"Perfect results for all type of treatments I did at Dr. Gaby Haddad Clinic. Specifically the veneer (Hollywood smile) as the result was beyond expectation. People who I knew after doing my veneer can never tell or figure out that I did veneer. The only comment is: Wow! You have beautiful, healthy and amazing teeth. Your smile is a killer!

Briefly, it is not true that wearing makeup or doing plastic surgeries for your face are the only solution for making you look younger. I trust that the most important step to a 10 years younger look, full confidence and beautiful face and smile is to visit Dr. Gaby and he will take care of you! Forget about how much you will pay because it’s really worthy and you will never regret it!

Girls, disregard buying a Gucci or LV bags… guys will not look at your bag they will look at the beautiful face and smile you have!"

Dr Malika Haddad
responded to this review:

Thank you

Read More

Total Amount Paid: US$3,500
  • Veneers: US$3,500

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Joe United Arab Emirates
"Highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Wisdom Tooth Extraction
98%Reviewed 28 Feb 2015 Verified by phone

"For the first time ever, I wouldn't mind going back to the dentist. Dr. Gabi is extremely professional and clearly top quality at what he does, I've walked in, removed my wisdom teeth, fixed my cavities and walked out without any irritation or pain what so ever. He's also a very friendly guy with a funny sense of humor which makes people happy to go back in my opinion. I Highly recommend Dr. Gabi's dentistry."

Dr Malika Haddad
responded to this review:

Thank you

Read More

Total Amount Paid: د.إ4,500
  • Wisdom Tooth Extraction: د.إ4,500

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
Karl Abu Dhabi
"Very satisfied"
Treatment Received:
    90%Reviewed 02 Nov 2014 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

    "Very satisfied with the teeth cleaning service will be back for future treatments."

    Dr Malika Haddad
    responded to this review:

    Thank you

    Read More

    Total Amount Paid: د.إ700

      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

      Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
      Karl Abu Dhabi
      "High quality"
      Treatment Received:
      • Teeth Cleaning
      54%Reviewed 22 Oct 2014 Verified by email and Clinic Patient

      "Teeth Cleaning

      More than I expected for the teeth cleaning, also my wife confirmed the high quality."

      Dr Malika Haddad
      responded to this review:

      Thank you

      Read More

      Total Amount Paid: د.إ700
      • Teeth Cleaning: د.إ700

      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

      Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
      Henri United Arab Emirates
      "Very pleased"
      Treatment Received:
      • Dentist Consultation
      74%Reviewed 15 Aug 2014 Verified by phone, email
      and Clinic Patient

      "Dentist Consultation

      Very pleased."

      Dr Malika Haddad
      responded to this review:

      Thank you

      Read More

      Total Amount Paid: د.إ1,278
      • Dentist Consultation: د.إ1,278

      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

      Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
      Clinic Testimonial by Elo United Arab Emirates
      "Dentist consultation"
      Treatment Received:
        Reviewed 13 Aug 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

        "Dear Dr. Haddad, I grab this opportunity to express my deep gratitude for the best treatment and care I received from you at your distinguished clinic. My difficult dental cases that you treated in a very professional and high quality manner . You retuned my confidence in me to smile , not to forget for all the love my children and best quality treatment my children received they go to your clinic anxious to see you and Dr. Malika ( no pain therapy , no scary drilling sound ) using the laser for the cavity treatment and finally Lea's ( 14 yrs) my daughter after the ortho accurate treatment to have the most beautiful smile ever. Thank you very much again wishing you all the success and good health. Sincerely Elo T."

        Read More

        Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

        Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
        David United Arab Emirates
        "Pleased with the results"
        Treatment Received:
          62%Reviewed 25 Jul 2014 Verified by email and Clinic Patient

          "Pleased with the results. It was a repair of an implant done elsewhere. It took 5 minutes. It's just a shame I had to wait over 1 hour in the waiting room, despite the clinic confirming the time just 30 minutes beforehand."

          Dr Malika Haddad
          responded to this review:

          Despite our fully booked day we accepted you as an emergency appointment.

          Read More

          Total Amount Paid: د.إ500

            Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

            Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
            Awadees United Arab Emirates
            "Exceptional care"
            Treatment Received:
            • New Patient Dental Examination
            94%Reviewed 21 Jun 2014 Verified by phone, email
            and Whatclinic user

            "I am writing to tell you you and your office literally changed my life with the excellent work you did [over extended period of time]. Not only did you fix my teeth so that they look better than they ever did, but you treated me like a human being, an individual. You took exceptional care of me in consideration of my huge dental phobia. I feel like family at your office. Everyone was very genuine, sincere, and not merely "nice" in a professional way.

            My heartfelt thanks to you."

            Dr Malika Haddad
            responded to this review:

            Thank you

            Read More

            Total Amount Paid: د.إ61,000
            • New Patient Dental Examination: د.إ61,000

            Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

            Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
            Guiling Abu dhabi
             
            Treatment Received:
              20%Reviewed 07 Nov 2014
              Haddad Medical Dental Center has chosen not to publish this review text. The score of the review is included in the average ratings above.

              Read More

              Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
              Edel United Arab Emirates
              "Will not be recommending"
              Treatment Received:
              • Dentist Consultation
              20%Reviewed 12 Jan 2014 Verified by phone, email
              and Whatclinic user

              "consultations

              There is zero customer care at this clinic. My appointment was cancelled twice by Dr. Gabby both on the day of the appointments. I had to travel 3 hrs to get to AD and cancel/re arrange my schedule to fit in the appointment. I was scheduled to have a root canal the 2nd time and it was quite urgent as my gum was badly infected. This behaviour is very unprofessional. I will not be returning to complete my treatment and I will definitely not be recommending it to any friends or colleagues."

              Dr Malika Haddad
              responded to this review:

              We apologize for canceling all the appointments of Dr Gaby last Saturday Dr Gaby had to travel to Dubai at 9:00 for an emergency case You are always welcome to our center at any time We also have been trying to call you many times from 9:00am but we couldn't reach you

              Read More

              Total Amount Paid: د.إ600
              • Dentist Consultation: د.إ600

              Treated By: Gaby

              Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

              Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
              Jim Abu Dhabi
              "Satisfied"
              Treatment Received:
                78%Reviewed 02 Jan 2014 Verified by phone, email
                and Clinic Patient

                "I was satisfied with the initial consultation and the process of taking x-ray and teeth impression was okay."

                Dr Malika Haddad
                responded to this review:

                Thank you

                Read More

                Total Amount Paid: د.إ1,500

                  Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                  Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                  Maria Abu dhabi
                  "99% identical"
                  Treatment Received:
                  • Root canals
                  • Zirconia Crown
                  96%Reviewed 22 Dec 2013 Verified by phone, email
                  and Whatclinic user

                  "My root canal was not painful as expected and my new Zirconia crown is 99% identical to my natural teeth."

                  Dr Malika Haddad
                  responded to this review:

                  Thank you

                  Read More

                  Total Amount Paid: د.إ2,000
                  • Root canals
                  • Zirconia Crown

                  Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                  Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                  Georgina Abu Dhabi
                  "Treatment went well"
                  Treatment Received:
                    100%Reviewed 09 Dec 2013 Verified by phone, email
                    and Clinic Patient

                    "Treatment went well but is ongoing so will be attending again. Cost was okay."

                    Dr Malika Haddad
                    responded to this review:

                    Thank you

                    Read More

                    Total Amount Paid: د.إ600

                      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                      Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                      Evan United Arab Emirates
                      "Amazing results"
                      Treatment Received:
                      • Veneers
                      100%Reviewed 04 Dec 2013 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

                      "Thanks to Gaby and the staff. These guys are great. Big smile to you all. I had the full Hollywood Smile treatment on my overcrowded mouth. I was worried at first that they were beyond redemption, but the results are amazing. My only regret is I did not visit the clinic 10 years ago!"

                      Dr Malika Haddad
                      responded to this review:

                      Thank you

                      Read More

                      Total Amount Paid: د.إ55,000
                      • Veneers: د.إ55,000

                      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                      Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                      Fatima United Arab Emirates
                      "Good results"
                      Treatment Received:
                        84%Reviewed 15 Nov 2013 Verified by phone, email
                        and Clinic Patient

                        "It was so calm and with good results. The price was very reasonable for me."

                        Dr Malika Haddad
                        responded to this review:

                        Thank you

                        Read More

                        Total Amount Paid: د.إ1,450

                          Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                          Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                          Meili Abu dhabi
                          "Excellent treatment"
                          Treatment Received:
                            100%Reviewed 25 Oct 2013 Verified by email and Clinic Patient

                            "I have received excellent treatment from Dr. Gaby!"

                            Dr Malika Haddad
                            responded to this review:

                            Thank you

                            Read More

                            Total Amount Paid: د.إ4,200

                              Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                              Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                              Mansoor United Arab Emirates
                              "Wonderful treatment"
                              Treatment Received:
                              • Root canals
                              • Veneers
                              100%Reviewed 09 Oct 2013 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

                              "route canals and veneers

                              A wonderful treatment that covered everything. I suffered from my teeth all my life, but with the way it was handled, I became a Hollywood smiler for the rest of my life."

                              Dr Malika Haddad
                              responded to this review:

                              Thank you

                              Read More

                              Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                              Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                              Jane United Arab Emirates
                              "Definitely recommend"
                              Treatment Received:
                              • Treatment of Dental Abscess
                              100%Reviewed 08 Sep 2013 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

                              "Excellent treatment for abscess, root canal and crown. Very professional treatment by a clearly very experienced dentist. I definitely recommend Dr Haddad."

                              Dr Malika Haddad
                              responded to this review:

                              Thank you

                              Read More

                              Total Amount Paid: د.إ7,000
                              • Treatment of Dental Abscess: د.إ7,000

                              Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                              Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                              Fawzia United Arab Emirates
                              "Highly recommend!"
                              Treatment Received:
                              • Cosmetic Dentist Consultation
                              98%Reviewed 15 Aug 2013 Verified by phone, email
                              and Whatclinic user

                              "complete removal of tooth ache.

                              I highly recommend this doctor, as he helped my case when other doctors were not able to do so."

                              Dr Malika Haddad
                              responded to this review:

                              Thank you

                              Read More

                              Total Amount Paid: د.إ6,400
                              • Cosmetic Dentist Consultation: د.إ6,400

                              Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                              Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                              Aaron Abu Dhabi
                              "Wisdom Tooth Extraction"
                              Treatment Received:
                              • Wisdom Tooth Extraction
                              100%Reviewed 13 Aug 2013 Verified by phone, email
                              and Clinic Patient

                              "Fast and professional service. Friendly staff."

                              Dr Malika Haddad
                              responded to this review:

                              Thank you

                              Read More

                              Total Amount Paid: د.إ120
                              • Wisdom Tooth Extraction: د.إ120

                              Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                              Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                              Niran United Arab Emirates
                              "Veneers"
                              Treatment Received:
                              • Veneers
                              100%Reviewed 03 May 2013 Verified by phone, email
                              and Whatclinic user

                              "Hollywood Smile at Dr. Gaby's clinic is really different!  It was a joyful & happy feeling when my friends saw me after I got my veneers. I could never forget their first response; "wow, what did you do? What beautiful & bright teeth you got!!". But what pleased me a lot was the reaction of my husband (my love), when he said to me; "you really look like a star!!". Dr. Gaby, I really appreciate your efforts. As usual, the final look and results were beyond my expectations."

                              Dr Malika Haddad
                              responded to this review:

                              Thank you

                              Read More

                              Total Amount Paid: US$11,000
                              • Veneers: US$11,000

                              Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                              Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                              Shaikha United Arab Emirates
                              "My teeth now look absolutely PERFECT"
                              Treatment Received:
                              • Veneers
                              94%Reviewed 28 Apr 2013

                              "I finally got my veneers done today! They look FABULOUS and natural, I am very pleased with the results, alhamdullilah. I can't stop staring at the mirror!!

                              At the beginning, I was worried that the veneers won't suit my teeth and will make me look different. But I had no other choice because of my discoloured front tooth.
                              Thanks to Dr. Gabby my teeth now look absolutely PERFECT, exactly what I want. The shade of the veneer and the shape, it's all amazing I am very pleased with the result. Although the procedure was a little bit painful (the pain was bearable) the results are worth it!

                              I really appreciate the hard work he has done, Thank you very much once again!"

                              Dr Malika Haddad
                              responded to this review:

                              Thank you

                              Read More

                              Total Amount Paid: US$2,700
                              • Veneers: US$2,700

                              Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                              Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                              Marlena United Arab Emirates
                              "Pulpotomy"
                              Treatment Received:
                              • Pulpotomy
                              94%Reviewed 06 Apr 2013 Verified by phone, email
                              and Whatclinic user

                              "Very quick process. I liked how I was given explanation before Dr Haddad carries out the process. I am pleased to have come across Haddad Dental."

                              Dr Malika Haddad
                              responded to this review:

                              Thank you

                              Read More

                              Total Amount Paid: US$300
                              • Pulpotomy: US$300

                              Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                              Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                              Ammar Abu Dhabi
                              "Very happy and satisfied"
                              Treatment Received:
                                96%Reviewed 03 Apr 2013 Verified by phone, email
                                and Clinic Patient

                                "My treatment went very well. My wife and I went to Dr. Haddad for treatment. We were very happy and satisfied with Dr. Haddad's experience. Excellent follow up pre and post treatment. Would go back again. Thanks."

                                Dr Malika Haddad
                                responded to this review:

                                Thank you

                                Read More

                                Total Amount Paid: US$1,500

                                  Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                                  Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                                  Mohammed United Arab Emirates
                                  "Recommended"
                                  Treatment Received:
                                    98%Reviewed 02 Apr 2013 Verified by phone, email
                                    and Whatclinic user

                                    "Very good. I recommend this clinic because they do good work."

                                    Dr Malika Haddad
                                    responded to this review:

                                    Thank you

                                    Read More

                                    Total Amount Paid: US$2,000

                                      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                                      Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                                      Imran Abu DHabi
                                      "Dentist Consultation"
                                      Treatment Received:
                                        84%Reviewed 01 Apr 2013 Verified by phone, email
                                        and Clinic Patient

                                        "Treatment was very much fine and I am happy with this clinic."

                                        Dr Malika Haddad
                                        responded to this review:

                                        Thank you

                                        Read More

                                        Total Amount Paid: US$200

                                          Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                                          Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                                          Dounia Abu dhabi
                                          "Wisdom Tooth Extraction"
                                          Treatment Received:
                                          • Wisdom Tooth Extraction
                                          100%Reviewed 13 Feb 2013 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

                                          "I am patient of dr gabi since 2003,i never have pain while he is working cause he is always in a good mood that he make us forget any pain.a large experience.i never go twice for the same reason.he is always in time.I CALL HIM THE "MESTRE."
                                          in terms of spirit:he is kind and sometime funny
                                          in terms of experience:believe me he is the one.because he is the only one I trust
                                          in terms of price:he is comprehensive
                                          his place is clean,his staff is lovely."

                                          Dr Malika Haddad
                                          responded to this review:

                                          Thank you

                                          Read More

                                          Total Amount Paid: US$1,000
                                          • Wisdom Tooth Extraction: US$1,000

                                          Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                                          Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                                          Juliet Abu dhabi
                                          "Implants Dentists"
                                          Treatment Received:
                                            100%Reviewed 21 Jan 2013 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

                                            "Went to see Dr Gaby today for the first visit to a dentist in several years. Very, very, nervous, but he didn't give me any 'you have not looked after your teeth' talk as they would in the UK. He was very understanding of my needs and my husband is now going to go and see him. When you find an excellent dentist you stay with them and recommend them to others. I am going to go and have all the work needed sooner rather than later."

                                            Dr Malika Haddad
                                            responded to this review:

                                            Thank you

                                            Read More

                                            Total Amount Paid: £1,000

                                              Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                                              Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                                              Samir Abu Dhabi
                                              "Very pleased"
                                              Treatment Received:
                                                100%Reviewed 26 Dec 2012 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

                                                "Very pleased with the treatment. Many thanks to Dr, Haddad and the staff.

                                                Regards"

                                                Dr Malika Haddad
                                                responded to this review:

                                                Thank you

                                                Read More

                                                Total Amount Paid: US$15

                                                  Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                                                  Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                                                  Tarek United Arab Emirates
                                                  "I felt no pain"
                                                  Treatment Received:
                                                    100%Reviewed 20 Dec 2012

                                                    "I have been visiting many dentists for more than 40 years now. The first time I felt no pain was with Dr.Gaby. He is so experienced, professional and friendly. Furthermore, my domestic helper Wisdom tooth extraction, took him 2 minutes."

                                                    Dr Malika Haddad
                                                    responded to this review:

                                                    Thank you

                                                    Read More

                                                    Total Amount Paid: US$475

                                                      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                                                      Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                                                      Jho Abudhabi
                                                      "Missing teeth"
                                                      Treatment Received:
                                                        88%Reviewed 21 Nov 2012 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

                                                        "Doctor Gab was very much accommodating! He gives clear and honest advice."

                                                        Dr Malika Haddad
                                                        responded to this review:

                                                        Thank you

                                                        Read More

                                                        Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                                                        Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                                                        Jorg Abu Dhabi
                                                        "Treatment for Tooth Pain"
                                                        Treatment Received:
                                                          98%Reviewed 16 Oct 2012 Verified by email and Clinic Patient

                                                          "Quick, professional, and courteous. Worked with my insurance"

                                                          Dr Malika Haddad
                                                          responded to this review:

                                                          Thank you

                                                          Read More

                                                          Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                                                          Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                                                          Asel Abu dhabi
                                                          "Fillings"
                                                          Treatment Received:
                                                          • Fillings
                                                          92%Reviewed 16 Sep 2012 Verified by email and Clinic Patient

                                                          "The reception staff is very friendly, not annoying, fast. The doctor was caring, and professional. The most important is when the doctor cares and listens and does the needed well. Not just, take appointment, finish job and let go. i loved visit to Dr. Haddad and will definitely go back for the next appointment. i recommend the clinique to everyone, just when arranging appointment dont get upset if it is not soon, trust me, it is worth waiting :)"

                                                          Dr Malika Haddad
                                                          responded to this review:

                                                          Thank you

                                                          Read More

                                                          Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                                                          Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                                                          Ali United Arab Emirates
                                                          "Thanks a lot Dr .Gabi "
                                                          Treatment Received:
                                                            100%Reviewed 26 May 2012 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

                                                            "He was the angel that I was searching for. He was the only one who opened the doors which were closed by others. He is the only man that I trust in this field. He was the one who took my pain away. He was the one who saved me and gave me a hope. Thanks a lot Dr .Gabi "

                                                            Dr Malika Haddad
                                                            responded to this review:

                                                            Thank you

                                                            Read More

                                                            Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                                                            Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                                                            Grace United Arab Emirates
                                                            "Through professional "
                                                            Treatment Received:
                                                              88%Reviewed 08 May 2012

                                                              "I have been a patient of Dr Haddad for the last 30 years. He is a through professional and my whole family goes to him for treatment. I highly recommend anyone who needs the perfect and professional treatment to go to him. Once you visit him, you feel completely relaxed. "

                                                              Dr Malika Haddad
                                                              responded to this review:

                                                              Thank you

                                                              Read More

                                                              Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                                                              Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                                                              Nabil United Arab Emirates
                                                              "He is very professional "
                                                              Treatment Received:
                                                                100%Reviewed 02 May 2012 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

                                                                "He is very professional with high standards. He is one of the best dentists in the world."

                                                                Dr Malika Haddad
                                                                responded to this review:

                                                                Thank you

                                                                Read More

                                                                Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                                                                Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                                                                Berge Abu Dhabi
                                                                "I highly recommend"
                                                                Treatment Received:
                                                                  100%Reviewed 15 Apr 2012 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

                                                                  "I have been a patient of Dr Gaby Haddad for over 2 years and have not yet found a single downside in my experience all-in-all. As rated bellow; I found the friendliness of staff, location and of course Dr Haddad's expertise that of a high standard. I highly recommend this clinic."

                                                                  Dr Malika Haddad
                                                                  responded to this review:

                                                                  Thank you

                                                                  Read More

                                                                  Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                                                                  Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                                                                  Mujeeb Abudhabi
                                                                  "Teeth Cleaning"
                                                                  Treatment Received:
                                                                  • Teeth Cleaning
                                                                  78%Reviewed 11 Apr 2012

                                                                  "Its very good service provided by HMDC. The price is also affordable."

                                                                  Dr Malika Haddad
                                                                  responded to this review:

                                                                  Thank you

                                                                  Read More

                                                                  Total Amount Paid: د.إ200
                                                                  • Teeth Cleaning: د.إ200

                                                                  Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                                                                  Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                                                                  Bassam United Arab Emirates
                                                                  "Extremely professional"
                                                                  Treatment Received:
                                                                    100%Reviewed 11 Apr 2012 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

                                                                    "Extremely professional service and friendly staff. Highly recommended."

                                                                    Dr Malika Haddad
                                                                    responded to this review:

                                                                    Thank you

                                                                    Read More

                                                                    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                                                                    Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                                                                    Essa United Arab Emirates
                                                                    "Very good"
                                                                    Treatment Received:
                                                                      100%Reviewed 11 Apr 2012 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

                                                                      "Treatment is very good."

                                                                      Dr Malika Haddad
                                                                      responded to this review:

                                                                      Thank you

                                                                      Read More

                                                                      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                                                                      Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                                                                      Wendy United Arab Emirates
                                                                      "Veneers helped create a natural smile"
                                                                      Treatment Received:
                                                                      • Veneers
                                                                      • Dental X-Ray
                                                                      100%Reviewed 24 Aug 2015 Verified by phone, email
                                                                      and Whatclinic user

                                                                      "Veneers are not cheap but Dr Gabby certainly worked very hard on creating my perfect smile. I had under- estimated how much time a good dentist puts into creating a natural smile: photographs, x Rays, impressions and of course the preparation work carried out on the teeth.
                                                                      A truly superb dentist which I feel is imperative to find when you are spending a lot of money. I would recommend Dr Gabby to anyone and I'm very fussy!!!!!!

                                                                      Extremely professional and caring. In between each treatment, the nurses contacted me to see if I was in any discomfort. The surgery provides an extremely attentive service. Dr Gabby always greets with a smile and a sense of humour and is very keen to make any treatment free of pain."

                                                                      Dr Malika Haddad
                                                                      responded to this review:

                                                                      Thank you

                                                                      Read More

                                                                      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                                                                      Haddad Medical Dental CenterClinicHamdan StreetP.O. Box 7411Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi7411United Arab Emirates
                                                                      Wendy United Arab Emirates
                                                                      "Professional, friendly and knowledgeable."
                                                                      Treatment Received:
                                                                      • Veneers
                                                                      • Gum Contouring and Reshaping
                                                                      100%Reviewed 23 May 2015 Verified by phone, email
                                                                      and Whatclinic user

                                                                      "I would highly recommend this clinic. I am due to have veneers in 6 weeks time and faced a gum contouring procedure today. I was terrified of what might be involved and the the pain I might experience. However, the entire procedure, even anaesthesia, was painless. I am sitting at home tonight with no pain at all. Thankyou Dr Marwan.

                                                                      I chose this clinic because it seemed to stand out in terms of recommendations and expertise. Having veneers is a big decision. Get it wrong and it's costly; get it right and it's life changing. I can't wait to see the final result. I feel confidant that Dr Haddad knows what he is doing and will create the best result."

                                                                      Dr Malika Haddad
                                                                      responded to this review:

                                                                      Thank you

                                                                      Read More


                                                                      Treated By: Marwan

                                                                      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                                                                      First Impressions Customer service feedback

                                                                      Show Phone Number Hamdan Street, P.O. Box 7411, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, 7411