See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Santo Domingo

Dr. Manuel Diaz Guzman

Dr. Manuel Diaz Guzman

Show Phone NumberAvenue Pedro Henriquez Ureña #137, La Esperilla, Suite 203, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
3.8 / 5  Very Good
from 1,265 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/04/27 09:46:29

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00
Saturday
Sunday

Clinics Nearby:

Dr Jairo Ulerio Vargas
clinic image
C/ Sócrates Nolasco No. 4, Ens. Naco, Santo Domingo (829) 947-1343 ext: 37993
Dr. Marcos Cuevas Soto
clinic image
avenida pedro henriquez urea # 137, centro internacional de cirugia plastica avanzada (CIPLA), Distrito Nacional (829) 947-1343 ext: 49365
Cirugía Plástica Del Caribe
clinic image
Centro Médico del Caribe, Avenida 27 de febrero 6. Esq Leopoldo Navarro, Santo Domingo (829) 607-2116
from 9 reviews
Dominican Republic
"I love the results and I am not embarrassed show my body off"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
  • Breast Lift
100%Reviewed 27 Mar 2017 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I went to Dr. Diaz to get a BBL, Liposuction and a breast lift. I wanted a little more butt with a flatter stomach and wanted my breast to sit up straight. I have always been ashamed of my body because of my breast. I would never really let a guy see my breast unless I was in bed laying down. I had gone to Thailand to get the VisorLiposuction, but it was a waste of time. The doctor didn't do it correctly. She left little marks on my stomach and back. I left disappointed. I couldn't go back and get the money back because it was already done. When she did the Visor Lipo on my stomach she left and ugly crease in my stomach that till this day really has not gone away, but Dr. Diaz was able to work a bit with it. He had to try and fix what the other doctor had done.

From the beginning Dr. Diaz was great. He kept in constant communication with me. Any questions I had he would respond as soon as he could.
When I arrived in DR they people were very friendly and did almost anything they could to try and keep my comfortable. He asked me what I wanted and I explained it to him and told him that I would leave it up to him. He molded me as he saw fit and I absolutely love it.
I love the results and I am not embarrassed show my body off. I am very happy."

read more

Treated By: Manuel

Was this review helpful?

Finny US
"I am happier than ever 6 months post op"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 02 Dec 2015 Review verified by email.

"Dr Diaz is a god send. He knows what he is doing and is very caring. Recommend 10 fold. I had lipo. He was informative about the procedure. I was nervous but everything turned out great. I barely had to tell him what I wanted. He just did it.

His staff pebbles is awesome. Everyone is so nice. I am 6 months post and I am happier than ever. The massages are painful but necessary. The staff doesn't speak much English (except pebbles) but they are friendly"

read more
Total Amount Paid US$4,300
Treated By: Manuel

Was this review helpful?

Ester Massachusetts
"An amazing individual and professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Lift
100%Reviewed 21 Apr 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Bbl,Breast lift,lipo

I am very pleased with Dr. Diaz work. He was an amazing individual and professional. He checked up on me every day that I was there. I have not only recommended my friend, whom he has already made contact with, but also my sister-in-law, who was very excited about how I look. If were to do this again I would definitely go back to Dr. Diaz."

read more
Total Amount Paid US$4,500

Was this review helpful?

Rutimwega Port-au-prince
"Very pleased with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Otoplasty
80%Reviewed 18 Mar 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"In fact, I am very pleased with the results. I wish I had more time in the country for a post treatment, but I had to do it in my own country. Dr Manual was very kind, focused and knew very well what he was doing.The operation pretty much worth the rates."

read more
Total Amount Paid US$1,550

Was this review helpful?

Curious1977 US
"Beyond pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Arm Lift
100%Reviewed 23 Feb 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"BBL, Arm& Thigh Lift

I am beyond pleased with the service excellence, the prices, and the timely manner in which my emails where responded to."

read more
Total Amount Paid US$5,500

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous Jefferson City
"Wonderful job"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Arm Lift
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 21 Sep 2013 Review verified by email.

"Wonderful, caring and they took time for me that no nurse in the states would EVER have time to do....thanks to all ov you!

It has been four days since having my tummy tuck, arm reduction and lipo. The care I received from Dr. Guzman was/is incredible! He has performed duties that no physician I know in the states would do. His care is impeccable. My incisions on stomach and arms are great looking and I still have swelling. Incision for tummy tuck is very low and wonderfully positioned. I simply can't imagine how awesome they will look healed. I am a nurse, so I'm extremely picky. I would recommend Dr. Guzman to anyone! Wonderful job and thank you so very much! :) I paid 6300 for these things and this was comparable to all others. :) Thanks, Carla"

Dr Manuel Diaz responded to this review:

Thanks Carla! i'm happy to hear from you!!

read more
Total Amount Paid RD$6,300
Treated By: Dr. Guzman

Was this review helpful?

Katherine US
"completely worth it!!"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 01 Jun 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"I highly recommend Dr. Diaz! I had a breast augmentation in December of 2012 and I am completely overjoyed with my results as Dr. Diaz exceeded my expectations. He was easily reachable whenever I had any question or concern and I received great post-op care. Experienced absolutely no pain after surgery and was up and walking within a short period of time, completely worth it!!"

read more
Total Amount Paid US$2,500
Treated By: Manuel

Was this review helpful?

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone NumberAvenue Pedro Henriquez Ureña #137, La Esperilla, Suite 203, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic