• Patient Login  |   Clinic Login
  • Add your clinic

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Wellness Kliniek Belgium

Genk Belgium

Filter 1 Plastic Surgeons in Genk

Filters cached at 2014/07/31 11:22:58

Wellness Kliniek Belgium

078 48 19 11 ext: 23088 Grotestraat 42, Genk, 3600
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
95 24 Breast Augmentation
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Brittany UK, 31 Jan 13Brittany is a WhatClinic userConfirmed by phone
100% Breast Augmentation
Clinic's favorite review

Were you pleased with the treatment? I am 3 Days post still very sore but very happy with the results so far. I was so very nervous about my op.The nurses and the staff made me feel so comfortable so that I was relaxed as possible. It was all over to fast and I am very pleased I chose to come this klienk! I would definitely come again If wanted any other treatment . Dr. Horn was very professional and nice ! Looking forward to the end results! Thank you so much ! Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
Clinic's replyThank you Britany for taking the time to post a review so shortly after your breast augmentation here at the Wellness Kliniek. The whole team is always delighted to hear how pleased a patient is following their treatment. Patient care and patient satisfaction are what we strive for and seeing your 100% review is such a pleasure!
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Lydia speicher, 16 Feb 14Lydia is a Clinic patient
100% Very pleased with my experience

Were you pleased with the treatment? I got seen by Dr. Luc Damen for a breast augmentation. I went from an A cup to a C cup. He was wonderful and the staff was beyond great! The facility was well run and I felt like I was in very good hands. I just took my bandages off and I am super pleased with my results. I would definitely do it again! Dr. Damen was very conscious about me looking natural, which I really appreciated. Very pleased with my experience. This is the place to go! Treatments Plastic Surgeon Consultation

Report this review
Clinic's replyA delight indeed to read your review ! Thank you Lydia for letting us know that you are a 100% satisfied with your treatment here at the Wellness Kliniek and so pleased with the results of your breast augmentation.
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Marina Germany, 19 Jan 14Marina is a WhatClinic user
100% I am very satisfied!

Were you pleased with the treatment? I was planning to have breast implants since giving birth to my baby and losing more than 30 kilos of weight. Unfortunately, I could not afford 8,000+ EUR operation (implants+lift) that one "famous" plastic surgeon in Frankfurt am Main (I live there) has quoted to me. Thanks to my brother who lives in Belgium, we decided to search for a clinic in Belgium and found Wellnes Kliniek. We did the online consultation and was given comprehensive answer for free! After that we decided to schedule face to face consultation and next day operation.

The face to face consultation (7th of January 2014) was very professional and was done by Dr. Visser. I have read many reviews about her and all reviews showed that people were very happy with the end result. Some people state that Dr. Visser is a bit cold, but I do not find that this is truth. I think that some people mistake plastic surgeon for a psychologist. Everything was set, size was chosen and we went back home.

The operation was scheduled on 9th of January 2014 at very early in the morning. We arrived at the clinic, went through the necessary paper work and payment and were taken to the individual room. One more questionnaire, drawings on the breasts by Dr. Visser and I was picked up by the nurse.

One hour later I had my new breasts! Three hours later I could go home after given comprehensive instructions what to do and what not to do. Before we left, the quality manager came to ask if everything was fine! They also called me 4 days after the operation and asked how I was and said that I always can call them and come for the check up. What a great service! My friends who had operation in Germany are running after their doctors just to get the check up done and I can call my clinic 24/7!

I am very satisfied! Thank you. Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
Clinic's replyThank you Marina for taking the time to post such a glowing and detailed review. Our whole team here at the Wellness Kliniek delights in receiving such feedback from a patient and to hear how happy you are with our service and your surgery.
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Jen UK, 10 Dec 13Jen is a WhatClinic user
90% Would recommend the clinic

Were you pleased with the treatment? Very clean clinic. Professional staff. A slight disappointment with the twilight anaesthetic but that was personal to me. Maybe a preferred option for most. Would recommend the clinic and would also consider another treatment there. Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
Clinic's replyAlways a pleasure to receive feedback from our patients and recommendations! Thank you Jen, for taking the time to post a review and look forward to seeing you again in the clinic one day.
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Robert Kettering, 17 Nov 13Robert is a WhatClinic userConfirmed by phone
100% Brilliant results

Were you pleased with the treatment? This is my second time at the Wellness Kliniek after having a fully tummy tuck and eye bag surgery 18 months ago (May 2012) and recovered well. I returned in May 20213 to have some liposculpture of my abdomen to have some fat deposits removed and I have to say Dr Hannsen did a fantastic job. I found him to be a lovely caring doctor and clearly extremely good at his job judging by the brilliant result, now six months have past since the procedure.

The hospital is spotlessly clean and efficient. The staff are all very polite and caring and all spoke perfect English. I would frankly never go anywhere else for surgery and coming from England it is really easy to get to if you use Eurostar and the local service from Brussels to Genk. The town is pleasant and I found the people and shop staff extremely polite and again English appears to be spoken everywhere as a second language.

Should I ever require any further procedures I would not hesitate in going back to the Wellness Kliniek which, compared to my local NHS hospital, is far better and importantly cleaner and the standard of care and expertise of the surgeons second to none.

Many thanks to all the staff once again and look forward to returning one day. Treatments Liposuction

Report this review
Clinic's replyThank you Robert for taking the time to post such a glowing review. It gives us great pleasure to read such comments and know that as a repeat patient of the Wellness Kliniek you are so happy and pleased with your treatments here. Everyone at the clinic strives for such patient satisfation every day. Look forward to seeing you again one day!
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Peters Genk, 14 Nov 13Peters is a WhatClinic user
100% So pleased with the results

Were you pleased with the treatment? Just exercise and lose some more weight, that is what my GP kept telling me ! The fact that I went to the gym regularly however, didn't seem to make a difference when it came to losing that little bit of extra fat in those stubborn areas? In the end, decided to go for it and have liposuction. So pleased with the results I got from my treatment at the Wellness Kliniek in Belgium!!! Priced per zone so I sent a photo via e-mail first just to check how many zones the surgeon, Dr. Hanssen, thought I should have treated to give me the result I wanted. In the end I had a liposculpture of three zones , that’s what they call it because they “sculpt” your body as it were, not just remove the fat. My tummy, love handles and upper thighs are now as I wanted them to be and I have a body shape that matches the physical effort that I put in ..hehe. Will definitely go back if I decide to have more treatment and my friends are already asking me for the number of the Wellness Kliniek!! Treatments Liposuction

Report this review
Clinic's replyDelighted to hear such positive feedback from a patient Lucy! 100% patient satisfaction is the whole Wellness Kliniek team's daily goal. Thank you ! Hope to see you again one day.
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Phillip Belgium, 28 Oct 13Phillip is a WhatClinic user
78% The surgeon was a true professional

Were you pleased with the treatment? My upper and lower eye lid surgery was a huge success. One year later and the scars have completely vanished and my eyes are very youthful. With that said, I look back at the experience with mixed feelings. The surgeon who conducted the surgery was a true professional and I would recommend without hesitation. The immediate care after the surgery was abysmal at best. The attendants left me and never came back to check on me throughout the course of the day and I was furious at the treatment as I laid there in pain, blind and unable to get up to see my way to the toilet or to get a glass of water. Treatments Upper and Lower Eye Lid Surgery

Report this review
Clinic's replyThank you Philip for your comments pointing out how pleased you are with the results of your surgery. I wish to assure you that all your comments have been taken on board and are being dealt with by our quality department.
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Gerdien Netherlands, 28 Feb 13Gerdien is a WhatClinic user
92% Liposuction

Were you pleased with the treatment? I went for liposuction on my legs by Dokter Hanssen. He used local anaesthetic but it hurt a lot. I'm not happy about the surgery itself, too much pain. Local anaesthesia was not enough, I wish I had more anaesthesia or sleeping meds. The result is great, it looks really nice. The Dokter did a fantastic job. The price was 999 euro's (plus 109 for a compression pant and 35 for the consult) and I would have done it sooner if I knew that. I got a private room for half a day and that was very nice. Overall it's a very good clinic. Treatments Liposuction

Report this review
Clinic's replyThank you Gerdien for taking the time to post a review. Delighted to hear you are so pleased with your results and patient feedback is always appreciated.
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Rachel Sheffield, 21 Feb 13Rachel is a Clinic patient
100% Breast Implants

Were you pleased with the treatment? The price was as quoted. The results great. Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
Clinic's replyThank you Rachel!! 100% patient satisfaction is the whole Wellness Kliniek's team's goal and purpose. Delighted you are thrilled with the results!
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Cynthia UK, 14 Nov 12Cynthia is a WhatClinic user
100% Breast Implants

Were you pleased with the treatment? Wow just did my op yesterday which is 13/11/12 with Dr Verdonck and I will say he was great. I was very stressed cause I have never done any operation before. He made me feel comfortable. Even the staff were nice! My operation was 8.30pm they finished and I left the hospital by 11.30am walked back to my hotel room, took money and went out for shopping the same day. In the evening I went to restaurant close to my hotel. I feel nothing what so ever. Now let me tell you how the pain is, because for me its not a pain, because that same day after my op I travelled to Oostende 3 hours from Genk and I was fine. Today is the 14th, which is one day after my operation. The only thing I feel is like a lady breast feeding but the baby is not there. Your breast will be full, that is how I was. No pain what so ever. Really happy with the hospital. My friend in the UK also called them to book today because of me. I will wait 2 weeks to see my GP in the UK. Good luck, girls. Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
Clinic's replyWe are delighted to read such a glowing and uplifting review so shortly after your treatment with us at the Wellness Kliniek. Thank you Cynthia for taking the time to do it and for giving us such positive feedback. 100% patient satisfaction is what the Wellness Kliniek team strives for everyday.
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Michelle UK, 26 Sep 12Michelle is a WhatClinic user
100% Breast Implants

Were you pleased with the treatment? i have recently had breast augmentation at the Wellness Kliniek. This was my first surgery and I was a little apprehensive about travelling abroad. The clinic is 5 minutes away from Genk station and is really easy to find. We stayed in the ECU hotel. The clinic is very clean and staff are all English speaking and are all friendly. I had my consultation with the surgeon. He was very good and advised me very well on my shape and frame of what implants to get. The surgery went very well and I am so happy with the results, If anyone is considering any kind of surgery I would definitely recommend this clinic. Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
Clinic's replyThank you Michelle for your glowing review and recommendation. It gives us great pleasure at the clinic to receive such positive feedback and to hear that you are delighted with your treatment at the Wellness Kliniek. We strive for such 100% patient satisfaction every day !
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
P Belgium, 17 Aug 12P is a WhatClinic user
100% Liposuction

Were you pleased with the treatment? Male liposuction, tummy and love handles were done five years ago at this clinic. Although this is a review five years old, I can say that five years later the love handles and tummy have never reappeared. It did change my life. The staff at the clinic are excellent. The facility is spotless. Over all I am pleased with the results. Treatments Liposuction

Report this review
Clinic's replyThank you for your much appreciated review, especially several years after your treatment. It gives us great pleasure to read that you continue to be 100% satisfied with your results.This is our aim and what we strive for every day at the Wellness Kliniek!
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Stephen Glasgow, 08 Jul 12Stephen is a Clinic patient
86% Good

Were you pleased with the treatment? Overall it is a good clinic Treatments good

Report this review
Clinic's replyThank you Stephen for taking the time to post a review about the Wellness Kliniek.
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Mrs UK, 18 Jun 12Mrs is a WhatClinic user
100% Breast Implants

Were you pleased with the treatment? I had my implants in May 2012,the clinic was very clean and all the staff were friendly and professional, I opted for the next day surgery which for me was a great choice the consultation with Dr Horn was done late afternoon so plenty of time to get there from London and the surgery scheduled early the next day . I had 330cc implants which took me from a 32aa to a 32dd which I am very pleased with, I was able to go out for dinner the very same evening and the pain was very minimal so all in all a great choice of clinic, price and doctor. Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
Clinic's reply100% patient satisfaction is what we are aiming for at the Wellness Kliniek. Our moto is "striving for perfection" . Thank you Mrs. Dobinson for your kind review and for putting your trust in our team.
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Robert Kettering, 16 Jun 12Robert is a Clinic patient
100% Full Abdominoplasty

Were you pleased with the treatment? I was very pleased with the clinic and staff. The clinic is spotlessly clean, in a convenient location in the town; all the staff were both English speaking and friendly. I had a full Tummy Tuck and Lower Eye Bag removal which went well. I have had some fluid retention issues with the Tummy Tuck, a known problem for some undergoing this procedure, and revisited the clinic to have this removed. The surgeon, Dr. Visser, was both efficient and reassuring. I would highly recommend the Wellness Clinic to anyone. The location in Genk is easy to get to from the UK via Eurostar from London to Brussels where a change of platforms to the Genk train making the journey smooth. The clinic is within half a mile of the station and there are several hotels within walking distance of both the station and clinic. If I were to undergo further plastic surgery then I would not hesitate to go back to the Wellness Clinic. Treatments Full Abdominoplasty

Report this review
Clinic's replyThank you very much Mr.McBride! Our team at the Wellness Kliniek was delighted to read your review.100% satisfaction from a patient is what we strive for every day and with every patient.
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Terri Toronto, 15 Jun 12Terri is a WhatClinic user
98% Breast Implants

Were you pleased with the treatment? This clinic is everything I expected plus some!..Very clean, professional, and I would definitely recommend to anyone who has high standards. The staff was warm, caring and efficient. I am from Canada, and came for breast augmentation. So happy I did! Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
Clinic's replyThank you Terri for coming all the way from Canada to Belgium!We always strive for the highest standard of care. 'Happy patients'is our daily goal and what we are all about! It was a pleasure to read your review.
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Joanne Northamptonshire, 16 Jan 12Joanne is a WhatClinic user
100% Breast Augmentation

Were you pleased with the treatment? I had rhinoplasy and breast augmentation back in 2006. I have a new confidence that i never had. The staff were fabulous! Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Andy UK, 28 Nov 11Andy is a Clinic patient
74% Good

Were you pleased with the treatment? very good prices and good service. Treatments Plastic Surgeon Consultation

Report this review
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Melanie Dublin, 22 Aug 11Melanie is a WhatClinic user
100% I am very pleased with the results and truly recommend this clinic

Were you pleased with the treatment? I am very pleased with the results and truly recommend this clinic. I underwent the two day breast augmentation surgery and was able to go for dinner the same evening. I am now nearly 3 weeks post op and everything is healing very well even the scar is nearly invisible. My GP even asked for the name of the clinic to pass to his patients, he was so impressed. Great clinic and friendly staff. Treated by Dr. Horn Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Clinic TestimonialCv Dublin, 16 May 11This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Weight Loss Surgery

Were you pleased with the treatment? The surgeons and staff at the Wellness Kliniek changed my life forever. They have given me the greatest gift of all: “health and happiness”. Before the surgery I had pain in my knees and back. I could not sleep well. During the day I was always out of breath, sweating and feeling miserable. The weight loss surgery, exercising and eating healthy has improved my quality of life.

Report this testimonial
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Clinic TestimonialDl Dublin, 16 May 11This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
I am a different person

Were you pleased with the treatment? Since the surgery, I have gone from 261 pounds to 160 pounds. I have gone from a size 22 to a size 12. I was only 27 and had high blood pressure and diabetes. I was terrified to have weight loss surgery, until I went to this hospital. Dr. Heylen gave me the confidence I needed. Now, 18 months later, I am a different person. I no longer have high blood pressure or diabetes. I look and feel a lot better. Recently I got married. It was truly the most joyous day in my life. I'm so happy now! I’m forever grateful!

Report this testimonial
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Clinic TestimonialRh Dublin, 16 May 11This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Gastric Bypass

Were you pleased with the treatment? I had struggled with my weight for 30 years. Making the decision to have gastric bypass surgery was one of the most difficult decisions I have ever contemplated. I researched all weight loss surgery options. I visited several doctors in the UK, before going to Belgium. The Wellness Kliniek staff helped me to make a well informed decision. After having gastric bypass surgery at this hospital, I lost 101 pounds in less than one year. I totally recommend Dr. Heylen and his wonderful team to everyone struggling with weight. It was the best decision I could possibly have made.

Report this testimonial
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Clinic TestimonialLm Dublin, 16 May 11This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Dental Makeover

Were you pleased with the treatment? Just wanted to recommend this dental clinic to you. I felt really cared for. I was on the Next-Day- Surgery program and got a dental makeover, in 3 visits only. 18 crowns! Great rates! Outstanding performance! I was impressed with the quality of the dental technicians and with the entire staff. I am truly happy. The camera loves my new smile!

Report this testimonial
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Clinic TestimonialFdm Dublin, 16 May 11This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Total Smile Makeover

Were you pleased with the treatment? I can unreservedly recommend the Wellness Kliniek dental team to all of you. I needed affordable esthetic dentistry: a total smile makeover. It took only 3 visits to Belgium. I am a professional singer. It is important to me, to have beautiful teeth and a perfect smile. My new smile really changed the way I feel about myself. I am very grateful for the excellent job they did!

Report this testimonial
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Clinic TestimonialPt Dublin, 16 May 11This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Hollywood Smile

Were you pleased with the treatment? The best cosmetic dentist to create a "Hollywood Smile" is to be found at the Wellness Clinic in Belgium. In my ‘industry’ it is important to have a healthy and bright smile. I had a complete smile makeover with procera crowns. The result is amazing! I cannot express how wonderful I feel now. My teeth are 100% natural looking, exactly what I needed.

Report this testimonial
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Clinic TestimonialSd Dublin, 16 May 11This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Face Lift Surgery

Were you pleased with the treatment? The overall appearance of my face is better than I could have ever expected. I look and feel 10 years younger! I will never, ever forget what the plastic surgeons have done for me. I will be seeing them again in May for a tummy tuck. I am incredibly touched by their professional concern and care. I am happy to recommend the Wellness Kliniek to anyone contemplating facelift surgery.

Report this testimonial
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Clinic TestimonialTl Dublin, 16 May 11This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Nose Correction

Were you pleased with the treatment? I was on the Next-Day-Cosmetic Surgery program. The organization can be very proud of the quality of their medical and nursing staff. My nose correction was a success. I feel a lot more confident now. It's all thanks to the Wellness Kliniek team: they did such a wonderful job.

Report this testimonial
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Clinic TestimonialH.S. Dublin, 16 May 11This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Breast Enlargement

Were you pleased with the treatment? I am delighted to recommend the Wellness Kliniek in Belgium to you. am in heaven with my new breasts and I would recommend anyone to go this hospital for their surgery. The facility and rooms are first rate. But the real treasure is the team of cosmetic plastic surgeons. I am very happy with the result! Everyone tells me how pretty I look. My breast enlargement has truly made a difference in my life!

Report this testimonial
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Kristy Andorra, 14 May 11Kristy is a WhatClinic user
98% Great service!

Were you pleased with the treatment? Great service! VERY happy with the result! To summarize: it was extraordinary! A lot more than I expected. Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Leonard France, 03 Dec 10Leonard is a WhatClinic user
98% Staff was very friendly

Were you pleased with the treatment? I had a facelift at the Wellness Hospital in Belgium. I paid even less than I expected, because of a special offer. I had a full MACS facelift and paid only (all-in) 2640 pounds. (4000 euro). Would you recommend the clinic? Staff was very friendly. I am French. The surgeon was British trained, but orginally from Paris. Communication was perfect. With my girlfriend he communicated in perfect English. Would you return for further treatment? Yes. My girlfriend is having a breast enlargement in December... for X-mas -:)

Report this review
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Rachel Liverpool, 02 Dec 10Rachel is a WhatClinic user
96% I am very pleased with the level of service and quality of care

Were you pleased with the treatment? I am very pleased with the level of service and quality of care and after care.
i had a problem with my breast that had nothing to do with the wellness kliniek, and they asked me to come over, removed the implants whilst i got the problem sorted out. arranged an appointment to go back and put in new ones free of charge when they did not have to do anything.
Fantastic after care that you wont find at any other clinic in europe. Great surgeon with very helpful staff. Would you recommend the clinic? i have already recommended the clinic to a few people and i would highly recommend the clinic in the future so that you can have peace of mind that if you have a problem in the future, they will be there for you. Would you return for further treatment? i will get all my future surgery at this clinic.

Report this review
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Leony UK, 08 Oct 10Leony is a WhatClinic user
96% Over the moon with the result

Were you pleased with the treatment? I paid £ 1,750 for a breast augmentation with monobloc implants. Over the moon with the result! no hidden charges.
Would you recommend the clinic? Very helpful and friendly staff. State of the art facilities. Highly recommended. Would you return for further treatment? Very positive experience : hope to be able to return one day .. if I can afford it. Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
Wellness Kliniek BelgiumClinicGrotestraat 42Genk3600Belgium
Victoria UK, 05 Apr 10Victoria is a WhatClinic user
82% Price was very fair for the results I have received

Were you pleased with the treatment? Price was very fair for the results I have received. Had a private room and speedy recovery. Scaring is minimal. Would you recommend the clinic? Yes, the staff was helpful though communication was sometimes not to British standard. Would you return for further treatment? Yes, very likely actually. My positive experience has taken away most of my concerns around cosmetic surgery.

Report this review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Anita 18 Apr
"Very fast respond and nice service! I fall in love with this clinic for my breast implant. Thank you so much!"
Alen 11 Jul
"i made an appointment for consultation , its very quick talk, seems schedules are always fully booked"
Stephanie 08 Mar
"Found the clinic very helpful. Look forward to receiving the op."
Rachel 21 Feb
"Excellent quick informative response "
Sharee 27 Sep
"They rang me straight away great customer service :)"
Diane 19 Jul
"good initial response"
Loading...

Wellness Kliniek Belgium

078 48 19 11 ext: 23088 Grotestraat 42, Genk, 3600