See all Medical Aesthetics Clinics in Liverpool city center

Epilight New Skin Clinic

Epilight New Skin Clinic

0151 329 069454 Rodney Street, Liverpool, L1 9AD
4.9 / 5  Outstanding
from 1,375 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/05/09 06:28:37

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday09:00 - 19:00
Thursday09:00 - 17:00
Friday09:00 - 17:00
Saturday09:00 - 13:00
Sunday
Eileen Kuala Lumpur
Clinic's favourite review
"Face felt great"
Treatment Received:
  • Ultherapy
100%Reviewed 09 Nov 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Linda was great. Really lovely lady. Went through the whole procedure with me. Treatment was straight forward with no problems.

Face felt great after treatment. Just a matter of wait and see for results."

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,000
Treated By: Linda

Was this review helpful?

Jocelyn Rottingdean
"I am happy with the choice I made"
Treatment Received:
  • Spider Veins Treatment
70%Reviewed 23 Apr 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I booked a free consultation to see if laser therapy could remove my surface veins on my right lower leg. I had the main vein stripped in 1987 as I developed a varicose vein after the birth of my second child. It was purely for cosmetic reasons as I have no pain in my leg and exercise daily.

Two test areas done to see if the laser treatment would work. The more pronounced area I was told would have to be injected by the nurse/sister as the laser treatment wouldn't remove them. This was disappointing news as the cost for both would be nearly £900! I am looking at cheaper alternatives."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Ms UK
"Overall a happy customer"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
90%Reviewed 07 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I really enjoyed my first consultation at the clinic. The place itself has got a nice atmosphere about it, the staff are friendly and efficient. I enjoyed chatting with my consultant Lynda, learnt a lot of interesting facts about my condition and got answers to my questions and concerns. Overall a happy customer."

read more

Treated By: Linda

Was this review helpful?

Callee UK
"I had 1ml lip fillers and I absolutely love the result!"
Treatment Received:
  • Lip Augmentation
  • Dermal Fillers
100%Reviewed 06 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Staff where so welcoming and friendly.. Definitely will be coming back again.. Thank you guys ??"

read more

Was this review helpful?

Elen UK
"Very professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Ultherapy
100%Reviewed 03 Oct 2015 Verified user.

"It's too early to review the effectiveness of the treatment but it was fully explained and carried out to the highest standard. From the reviews of Ultherapy it takes 100 days to achieve maximum results so fingers crossed!
Excellent customer service from the lovely Linda. Very professional and the clinic is at it should be, clean, well presented and very well run. Would certainly recommend the clinic. Linda is bubbly and obviously passionate about her work so all good."

read more

Treated By: Linda

Was this review helpful?

Glenys France
"Very pleased with results of Ultherapy"
Treatment Received:
  • Ultherapy
90%Reviewed 14 Aug 2015 Review verified by email.

"I had Ultherapy to the face and neck and I am very pleased with the results. Linda who owns the clinic and did the treatment is brilliant and very knowledgable about all aspects of facial improvement. She is honest and kind and makes suggestions without trying to sell anything. It is also excellent value for money.

The clinic has just had its own facelift and is chic and comfortable. The team are all helpful sensible and kind. It really is a one stop shop for all your face and body needs at fair prices
I think that if I lived in liverpool I would be there very regularly"

read more

Was this review helpful?

Tom Wirral
"Spider veins in chin and laser treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Facial Thread Veins Treatment
30%Reviewed 04 Aug 2015 Review verified by email.

"Spider veins in chin and laser treatment, 5 sessions about 5 mins each session. Involved spreading gel on the chin then a laser heat treatment to the affected area. The lady treating was polite and friendly.

Nice experience but unfortunately the treatment has had no effect whatsoever. There was no follow up calls to see how it went and they took the money first and then do the treatments after so no real incentive for them to ensure the treatment works."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Barry UK
This review is hidden.
 
Treatment Received:
    30%Reviewed 19 Aug 2013
    Epilight New Skin Clinic has chosen not to publish this review text. The score of the review is included in the average ratings above.
    read more
    Total Amount Paid £4,000

    First Impressions Customer service feedback

    0151 329 069454 Rodney Street, Liverpool, L1 9AD