See all Massage Therapists in Jakarta

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental Center

Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental Center

Show Phone Number Plaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59, Jakarta, Indonesia, 12190

"Good"

Average rating from 8 reviews
Communication Friendliness Price Location Satisfaction
49 recommendations

"I was in Jakarta for a business trip and wanted to try some aesthetic treatments since found out the price in Jakarta is a fraction compare to US or Singapore. .."

Donna, US
Filters cached at 2014/12/22 22:47:32

Opening Hours

Monday  8:30 -   6:00pm
Tuesday  8:30 -   6:00pm
Wednesday  8:30 -   6:00pm
Thursday  8:30 -   6:00pm
Friday  8:30 -   6:00pm
Saturday  9:00 -   4:00pm
Sunday
Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental CenterClinicPlaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59JakartaJakarta12190Indonesia
85 8 Will absolutely recommend
Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental CenterClinicPlaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59JakartaJakarta12190Indonesia
Donna US
96%Reviewed 01 April 2011 Clinic's favorite review "Will absolutely recommend"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I was in Jakarta for a business trip and wanted to try some aesthetic treatments since found out the price in Jakarta is a fraction compare to US or Singapore. Been eyeing the Ulthera for period of time. I was recommended by other ex patients to go to Ultimo since it is a prominent aesthetic clinic in Indonesia with superb physicians and advanced technology. The service is comparable to clinics in Beverly Hills, of course with friendlier staff. You can find all the treatments here. Will absolutely recommend it to my colleague traveling to Indonesia.

Report this review
Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental Center responded to this review:

Ulthera is a face lifting without surgery. You can look 10 years younger only in 30 minutes.

Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental CenterClinicPlaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59JakartaJakarta12190Indonesia
Shiv SingaporeClinic Patient
84%Reviewed 22 July 2014 "Very good doctor"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Doctor was very good. However the price was not based on tooth, it was based on number of root canal. So I got 3 root canals in one tooth and had to pay 3 times the actual quoted price :( Treatments Root canals

Report this review
Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental CenterClinicPlaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59JakartaJakarta12190Indonesia
Dinah greater jakarta
52%Reviewed 03 January 2014  

Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental Center has chosen not to publish this review text. The score of the review is included in the average ratings above.

Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental CenterClinicPlaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59JakartaJakarta12190Indonesia
John SydneyVerified by Phone
76%Reviewed 26 September 2013 "Very happy"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Very good service, Too early to tell with the treatment, but very happy so far. Treatments Plastic Surgeon Consultation

Report this review
Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental CenterClinicPlaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59JakartaJakarta12190Indonesia
Natalie IndonesiaVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 26 August 2013 "I recommend her expertise"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Had my breast implant revision 3 years ago with doctor Enrina. I waited three years before posting my review to assure the result is stable. The first one I did with top surgeon in US many years ago. I am very pleased with result I have now, breast look so natural, never feel my breast this soft before, and reasonable price. You get what you pay. I now recommend her expertise to my friends. Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental CenterClinicPlaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59JakartaJakarta12190Indonesia
Haley jakartaClinic Patient
88%Reviewed 06 March 2013 "[Treatment name removed]"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Yes, price was the same as I was quoted and service so far has been fabulous. Will see the results of the treatment I received in about a week time, so watch this space. Treatments [Treatment name removed]

Report this review
Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental CenterClinicPlaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59JakartaJakarta12190Indonesia
William jakartaWhatClinic User
98%Reviewed 07 July 2012 "So far so good."

Were you pleased with the treatment? Still in the process to get treatment. So far so good.

Report this review
Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental CenterClinicPlaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59JakartaJakarta12190Indonesia
Dewi Harris ParkClinic Patient
92%Reviewed 08 February 2012 "Fantastic"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Fantastic, great service, staff were awesome.

Report this review
Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental Center responded to this review:

Great to hear from you, Dewi. And we are all thrilled by your review, motivates all of us here to give best services to our clients. Thank you, wish you all the best. Ultimo Clinic.

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Plaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59, Jakarta, Indonesia, 12190