See all Massage Therapists in Jakarta

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental Center

Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental Center

Show Phone Number Plaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59, Jakarta, Indonesia, 12190

"Good"

Average rating from 8 reviews 51 recommendations

"I was in Jakarta for a business trip and wanted to try some aesthetic treatments since found out the price in Jakarta is a fraction compare to US or Singapore. .."

Donna, US
Filters cached at 2015/09/04 18:48:11

Opening Hours

Monday  8:30 -   6:00pm
Tuesday  8:30 -   6:00pm
Wednesday  8:30 -   6:00pm
Thursday  8:30 -   6:00pm
Friday  8:30 -   6:00pm
Saturday  9:00 -   4:00pm
Sunday
Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental CenterClinicPlaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59JakartaJakarta12190Indonesia
85 8 Will absolutely recommend
Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental CenterClinicPlaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59JakartaJakarta12190Indonesia
Donna US
Clinic's favourite review
"Will absolutely recommend"
Treatment Received:
    96%Reviewed 01 Apr 2011

    "I was in Jakarta for a business trip and wanted to try some aesthetic treatments since found out the price in Jakarta is a fraction compare to US or Singapore. Been eyeing the Ulthera for period of time. I was recommended by other ex patients to go to Ultimo since it is a prominent aesthetic clinic in Indonesia with superb physicians and advanced technology. The service is comparable to clinics in Beverly Hills, of course with friendlier staff. You can find all the treatments here. Will absolutely recommend it to my colleague traveling to Indonesia."

    Dr Enrina Diah, SpBP-RE
    responded to this review:

    Ulthera is a face lifting without surgery. You can look 10 years younger only in 30 minutes.

    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental CenterClinicPlaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59JakartaJakarta12190Indonesia
    Shiv Singapore
    "Very good doctor"
    Treatment Received:
    • Root canals
    84%Reviewed 22 Jul 2014   Verified by email.
    Verified Clinic Patient.

    "Root canals

    Doctor was very good. However the price was not based on tooth, it was based on number of root canal. So I got 3 root canals in one tooth and had to pay 3 times the actual quoted price :("

    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental CenterClinicPlaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59JakartaJakarta12190Indonesia
    Dinah Greater jakarta
     
    Treatment Received:
      52%Reviewed 03 Jan 2014
      Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental Center has chosen not to publish this review text. The score of the review is included in the average ratings above.

      Read More

      Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental CenterClinicPlaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59JakartaJakarta12190Indonesia
      John Sydney
      "Very happy"
      Treatment Received:
      • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
      76%Reviewed 26 Sep 2013   Verified by phone and email.
      Verified Clinic Patient.

      "Plastic Surgeon Consultation

      Very good service, Too early to tell with the treatment, but very happy so far."

      Read More

      Total Amount Paid: AU$1,000

      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

      Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental CenterClinicPlaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59JakartaJakarta12190Indonesia
      Natalie Indonesia
      "I recommend her expertise"
      Treatment Received:
      • Breast Implants
      100%Reviewed 26 Aug 2013   Verified by phone and email.
      Verified Whatclinic user.

      "Had my breast implant revision 3 years ago with doctor Enrina. I waited three years before posting my review to assure the result is stable. The first one I did with top surgeon in US many years ago. I am very pleased with result I have now, breast look so natural, never feel my breast this soft before, and reasonable price. You get what you pay. I now recommend her expertise to my friends."

      Read More

      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

      Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental CenterClinicPlaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59JakartaJakarta12190Indonesia
      Haley Jakarta
      "fabulous"
      Treatment Received:
      • Treatment for Wrinkles
      88%Reviewed 06 Mar 2013   Verified by email.
      Verified Clinic Patient.

      "Treatment for Wrinkles

      Yes, price was the same as I was quoted and service so far has been fabulous. Will see the results of the treatment I received in about a week time, so watch this space."

      Read More

      Total Amount Paid: AU$400

      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

      Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental CenterClinicPlaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59JakartaJakarta12190Indonesia
      William Jakarta
      "So far so good."
      Treatment Received:
        98%Reviewed 07 Jul 2012   Verified by email.
        Verified Whatclinic user.

        "Still in the process to get treatment. So far so good. "

        Read More

        Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

        Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental CenterClinicPlaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59JakartaJakarta12190Indonesia
        Dewi Harris Park
        "Fantastic"
        Treatment Received:
          92%Reviewed 08 Feb 2012   Verified by email.
          Verified Clinic Patient.

          "Fantastic, great service, staff were awesome. "

          Dr Enrina Diah, SpBP-RE
          responded to this review:

          Great to hear from you, Dewi. And we are all thrilled by your review, motivates all of us here to give best services to our clients. Thank you, wish you all the best. Ultimo Clinic.

          Read More

          Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

          First Impressions Customer service feedback

          Show Phone Number Plaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59, Jakarta, Indonesia, 12190