See all Massage Therapists in Jakarta

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental Center

Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental Center

Show Phone Number Plaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59, Jakarta, Indonesia, 12190

"Good"

Average rating from 8 reviews 51 recommendations

"I was in Jakarta for a business trip and wanted to try some aesthetic treatments since found out the price in Jakarta is a fraction compare to US or Singapore. .."

Donna, US
Write a Review
Filters cached at 2016/05/04 06:01:01

Opening Hours

Monday  8:30 -   6:00pm
Tuesday  8:30 -   6:00pm
Wednesday  8:30 -   6:00pm
Thursday  8:30 -   6:00pm
Friday  8:30 -   6:00pm
Saturday  9:00 -   4:00pm
Sunday
Donna US
Clinic's favourite review
"Superb physicians"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
96%Reviewed 01 Apr 2011

"Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation

I was in Jakarta for a business trip and wanted to try some aesthetic treatments since found out the price in Jakarta is a fraction compare to US or Singapore. Been eyeing the Ulthera for period of time. I was recommended by other ex patients to go to Ultimo since it is a prominent aesthetic clinic in Indonesia with superb physicians and advanced technology. The service is comparable to clinics in Beverly Hills, of course with friendlier staff. You can find all the treatments here. Will absolutely recommend it to my colleague traveling to Indonesia."

Dr Enrina Diah, SpBP-RE
responded to this review:

Ulthera is a face lifting without surgery. You can look 10 years younger only in 30 minutes.

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Shiv Singapore
"Very good doctor"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
84%Reviewed 22 Jul 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Root canals

Doctor was very good. However the price was not based on tooth, it was based on number of root canal. So I got 3 root canals in one tooth and had to pay 3 times the actual quoted price :("

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Dinah Greater jakarta
This review is hidden.
 
Treatment Received:
    52%Reviewed 03 Jan 2014
    Ultimo Aesthetic & Dental Center has chosen not to publish this review text. The score of the review is included in the average ratings above.
    Read More
    John Sydney
    "Very happy"
    Treatment Received:
    • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
    76%Reviewed 26 Sep 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

    "Plastic Surgeon Consultation

    Very good service, Too early to tell with the treatment, but very happy so far."

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: AU$1,000

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Natalie Indonesia
    "I am very pleased with result"
    Treatment Received:
    • Breast Implants
    100%Reviewed 26 Aug 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

    "breast implants

    Had my breast implant revision 3 years ago with doctor Enrina. I waited three years before posting my review to assure the result is stable. The first one I did with top surgeon in US many years ago. I am very pleased with result I have now, breast look so natural, never feel my breast this soft before, and reasonable price. You get what you pay. I now recommend her expertise to my friends."

    Read More

    Treated By: Enrina Diah,

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Haley Jakarta
    "fabulous"
    Treatment Received:
    • Treatment for Wrinkles
    88%Reviewed 06 Mar 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

    "Treatment for Wrinkles

    Yes, price was the same as I was quoted and service so far has been fabulous. Will see the results of the treatment I received in about a week time, so watch this space."

    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: AU$400

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    William Jakarta
    "So far so good."
    Treatment Received:
    • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
    98%Reviewed 07 Jul 2012 Review verified by email.

    "Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation

    Still in the process to get treatment. So far so good."

    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Dewi Harris Park
    "Staff were awesome."
    Treatment Received:
    • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
    92%Reviewed 08 Feb 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

    "Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation

    Fantastic, great service, staff were awesome."

    Dr Enrina Diah, SpBP-RE
    responded to this review:

    Great to hear from you, Dewi. And we are all thrilled by your review, motivates all of us here to give best services to our clients. Thank you, wish you all the best. Ultimo Clinic.

    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    First Impressions Customer service feedback

    Show Phone Number Plaza Asia 18th Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 59, Jakarta, Indonesia, 12190