See all Implant Dentists in Marmaris

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Dental Marmaris-Dentist Serkan Çelebi and Sinem Çelebi

Dental Marmaris-Dentist Serkan Çelebi and Sinem Çelebi

Show Phone Number Kemal Seyfettin Elgin Bulvari Karacan Plaza No:54 Marmaris, MARMARIS, Siteler, 48700
4.9 / 5  Outstanding
from 734 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/02/28 17:20:18

Opening Hours

Monday  9:30 -   6:00pm
Tuesday  9:30 -   6:00pm
Wednesday  9:30 -   6:00pm
Thursday  9:30 -   6:00pm
Friday  9:30 -   6:00pm
Saturday  9:30 -   3:00pm
Sunday
Gareth Manchester
"I am absolutely delighted with the results and would not hesitate to recommend this clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Extractions
  • Dental Crowns
  • Dental Bridges
100%Reviewed 03 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"For me this was a great choice, I am a very fearful patient but was quickly put at ease by the dentist, it was for me a major treatment, I had most of my teeth removed both top and bottom ( 16 in total I believe ) I had a plate made for the top and the bottom teeth were capped and bridged, this was done over a 2 week period in May and a further 2 week period in September, I am absolutely delighted with the results and would not hesitate to recommend this clinic to friends and family.

I chose this clinic from What Clinic website, the price given was I believe great value for the amount of work done, I was given a temporary set of dentures in May and the final sets in Septemer as the gums needed time to heal after so many removals, the results are fantastic ! As I will be in Marmaris next year the dentist has asked me to call back in so that she can check that all is well, what great service ! , I really cannot thank the dentist enough for the time and patience that was shown, if you are thinking of having dental work done while on holiday in Marmaris without doubt this is the place to choose, Once again many thanks from a grateful patient who now has no worries about showing his teeth in public !"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Susan Sunderland
"All I can say is thank you Sinem, the treatment was pain free"
Treatment Received:
  • Zirconia Crown
100%Reviewed 22 Aug 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had my top teeth crowned with the zirconium, I intend getting the bottom teeth done next time I am in Marmaris

I research the Dentist in Marmaris and this dentist had the most 5 star reviews. The Denitist was so clean you could eat your dinner off the floor, nothing like the dentists in England. I was frightened of the dentist when I was a child after having a bad experience. It took me a lot of courage to go for this treatment. All I can say is thank you Sinem treatment was pain free. I love my teeth now"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £2,500
Treated By: SINEM

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Michelle Spennymoor
"I would recommend this dentist to anyone"
Treatment Received:
  • Cosmetic Dentist Consultation
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 10 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I was recommended this dentist by a friend who had work done on his teeth here. I booked a family holiday in marmaris then went for a consultation the day after I arrived. I was advised to get 8 top teeth and i chose the zirconia crowns and I am absolutely over the moon with them. And I hope to return in the near future to get my bottom teeth done to. I would recommend this dentist to anyone who is looking to have work done to their teeth. I got a holiday and my teeth done here for less than it would have cost me back in the UK.

Dental marmaris is very clean inside and easy to find. The dentists speak good English to so there was no problem in explaining what I wanted. They also helped me with deciding what will look best for me. I would recommend this dentist to anyone that wishes to improve their teeth and will definitely be returning again for more work myself next time that I visit marmaris"

Dr SINEM CELEBI
responded to this review:

Thank you for your good comments. We are very happy to meet you and pleased to hear that you are happy with your new smile. Best wishes to you and your family.

Read More

Treated By: SINEM

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Nicholas UK
"Overall I would recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
  • Laser Teeth Whitening
100%Reviewed 23 Jun 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I had laser whitening treatment, including a clean, I was looking to remove a lot of staining.

The treatment took around 1 1/2 hours, they put in quite a lot of effort and I am very happy with the results. Price was around £100 which is good value, compared to uk, but the price seems to be rising closer to uk prices.
Overall I would recommend"

Dr SINEM CELEBI
responded to this review:

Thank you for your good comment. Hope to see you again. Best wishes.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £100

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Susan UK
"absolutely fantastic treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Extractions
100%Reviewed 17 Jun 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had 5 implants and an extraction done in April, absolutely fantastic treatment. Going back in October to have my crowns fitted, Serkan was very reassuring and the treatment was totally pain free. My husband also had some treatment done by Sinem, he too was delighted. The cost is also very good compared to UK prices, and you get the added bonus of a lovely holiday in Marmaris. The surgery is very modern and spotless clean. Looking forward to October, not many people cansY that about going to the dentist!.

."

Dr SINEM CELEBI
responded to this review:

Thanks for your kind comments. We are very happy to hear these. See you in October :)

Read More

Treated By: SINEM

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Kerry Liverpool
"I will definitely be returning for more treatments soon"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Dental Crowns
  • Fillings
  • Laser Teeth Whitening
100%Reviewed 11 Jun 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had 2 Dental Implants with 3 Porcelain Crown Bridge fitted along with Laser Teeth Whitening and I also had some mercury fillings replaced with Composite Fillings.
The treatment cost about a Third of the cost it would do in a UK clinic.

My Experience with Both Serkan and Sinem Celebi has been excellent from start to finish. From my Initial email before visiting Marmaris to enquire about treatments, the communication was quick, efficient and informative. I made the appointment for the free consultation for when I was in Turkey last September and at this point I was not certain I was going to go through with it, still unsure about getting treatment done abroad. I needn't have worried so much. Sinem picked me up for my first Consultation and drove me to the Clinic. Before we could enter the Clinic I was asked to put on the disposable shoe covers provided at the entrance and when I entered I was immediately reassured by how clean the practice was, It was immaculate, The equipment used is state of the art. All the Staff at the Clinic are Welcoming and friendly. I felt happy enough to proceed with the treatment from this point. I was booked in to have my teeth whitened later that day with the laser whitening treatment designed to minimise sensitivity usually expected with this treatment and I had very little discomfort with excellent results and then the surgery to fit the Dental Implants the following day. I was given a prescription of preventative antibiotics and antibacterial mouth wash. The Surgery was performed the next day and I had no issues whatsoever it was relatively pain free with very minimum discomfort. I was advised to leave it 4-6 months to let it heal before fitting the crowns which I have just been back to Marmaris to complete and I could not be happier with the finished result. I would highly recommend this Clinic to anybody, I will definitely be returning for more treatments soon."

Dr SINEM CELEBI
responded to this review:

Thank you for your kind and beautiful comment. Its a pleasure to help you. See you next year. Best wishes to you.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £1,800

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Amrit UK
"The overall experience is better than in the UK"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • Fillings
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 10 May 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I went to see Serkan and Sinem because I had been assured from 2 dentists in the UK from my x rays that I needed a root canal. I also needed a filing, and a clean. I was impressed with the treatment; in particular their attention to detail and the fact that from the x ray Sinem was able to say with confidence that I didn't need a root canal. She filled this tooth having taken off the old gold crown and gave me a new porcelain one (they don't do gold ones in Turkey). She also gave me the 2nd filling I needed. Since the gum line on my back teeth is receding she also filled this area in to protect against further gum erosion - something I had not been advised to do in the UK.

Serkan fitted me in at short notice since I made a late decision to have an implant. He was quick and efficient,reassuring me of the anxieties I had about the process and showed me exactly what he had done on the x ray after.

If you have any reservations about having dental work done in Turkey and with Serkan and Sinem in particular, get over it! The overall experience is better than in the UK and I am convinced the tools they are using are more advanced.

My wife also had a check up. Neither of us would hesitate in recommending them.

I am going back to have a crown fitted following my implant in the Autumn and this time I will not need any reassurance - I know I am in good hands"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Paul UK
"Put a smile back on my face with veneers"
Treatment Received:
  • Veneers
  • Dentures
100%Reviewed 04 Apr 2016 Review verified by phone.

"What a great dental practice, My wife started treatment whilst on holiday may 2015,and again in July 2015, Porcelain veneers, and a new denture. A pain free excellent service which prompted me to have mine done, I haven't been to a dentist in years (terrified, bad experience when I was young) but this was different, new clean,modern surgery with English speaking staff, I needed extractions, injections, crowns and a new denture, I felt nothing No Pain, had several visits over my 2 weeks holiday, they even opened on a bank holiday for me, very happy, then returned in sept 2015 to finish treatment, cannot recommend enough,Fantastic husband and wife team providing a 5 star service. Many thanks to
Serkan and Sinem Celebi for putting the smile back on my face.

Excellent 5 star service, English speaking Very very clean and modern surgery, Top quality work at affordable prices."

Dr SINEM CELEBI
responded to this review:

Thanx for your kind comment about us. It's a pleasure to meet you and help about your dental treatments. Hope to see you and your wife, only for a check :)

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Adalaine Dundee
"Very good price and excellent job done"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bonding
100%Reviewed 22 Oct 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Absolutely fantastic service. I had some bonding work on my teeth. Very good price and excellent job done. I can't recommend this dentist enough. Looking forward to going back in July for more treatment. Given lots of advice about future treatments and quotes.

Absolutely immaculate practice, very welcoming and modern. Hygiene is paramount, would never be asked to wear protective shoe coverings in a NHS dentist in UK, very impressed and made me question the poor hygiene practices in UK. Staff are all lovely and speak fluent English. I had an online discussion with the dentist prior to visiting, and the price I paid was lower than what I was initially quoted. I'm usually terrified of the dentist, but was immediately put at ease, and all my questions were answered. I was able to choose a convenient time to fit around my holiday."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £65

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Deborah Christchurch dorset
"Full set of crowns which look great"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
90%Reviewed 12 Oct 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Brilliant value for money, great service and lovely white crowns. No problems at all since I arrived back home. Very happy with the service and treatment. Good friendly staff. English speaking, good over all treatment.

Easy to find, friendly staff clean modern clinic. Went to this clinic 2 years in a row had had crowns fitted both times now have a full set of crowns which look great. First impressions was good nice staff."

Read More

Treated By: SINEM

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Peter UK
"Low cost but high standard"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 07 Oct 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I flew to Turkey for dental treatment after a recommendation, I wasn't disappointed, they were very friendly, helpful, professional. Treatment was virtually painless.
I'll be back next year for more work....less than 25% of the cost in the UK and they work around your timings
added bonus. I treated the hotel pool as my "dental waiting room" getting a nice tan!

Totally 100% professional and was recommending to other people in the hotel the low cost but high standard offered
high tech equipment made our NHS dentists look dated.
Dentist gave honest advice of treatment needed not what would make them money. I'll back in April for more work!"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Turkey
"highly recommended."
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • White Filling
100%Reviewed 23 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Dental Crowns, White Filling

Had my 1st treatment in May 2015 with absolutely no problems during or after treatment. I am now back for 2nd course of treatment without any hesitation, highly recommended. I have had two crowns completed and have now returned to have a further 3 crowns and one white filling done. All staff very friendly and make you feel very at ease and comfortable. It is also extremely pristine and have no worries or concerns about returning here again in the future. This is currently my 2nd visit to this clinic."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Monear Israel
"the resault was very good"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 29 Aug 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"From dr monear yassin tamra israel l would like to thank you for your help letting me use your clinic to help my son thank you very much may God bless you .hope to hear from you .the resault was very good .

Excellent .every one can be a dentist but not everyone can be a human .hope youl the best in the world ,and remmember dr doing good to other is never forgetten lwill always remember what you did with me and with my familly"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Ronald Denmark
"Very happy that I fixed my teeth"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentures
100%Reviewed 04 Jul 2015 Review verified by email.

"I have heard so much about getting your teeth fixed in turkey so when I went on vacation to Marmaris I decided to get a new upper denture. I have tried 2 times in Denmark but they did not fit. I emailed the dental clinic Marmaris and got an
offer for 1000 TL, which was much cheaper than in Denmark.

I must say everything went just as it should and they were very proper with both workmanship and cleanliness. The teeth fit much better than the ones I had before and I am very happy that I fixed my teeth, this will not be the last time I go the the dental clinic in Marmaris. I want to say thank you to dentist and the sweet personal"

Dr SINEM CELEBI
responded to this review:

Thank you for your good wishes. we are very happy that we can help you. hope to see you again with new treatments.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL1,000

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Turkey
"Pleasent, painless and totally relaxing."
Treatment Received:
  • Porcelain Crown
  • Dental Bridges
90%Reviewed 08 Jun 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Porcelain Crown Dental Bridges

I had 8 porcelan crowns and bridgework done in this clinic. The whole treatment from start to finish was painless and trouble free. From start to finish it took 12 days with a few half hour visits.......im really pleased with the finished look, and will be returning to have further work done on my bottom teeth.

Pleasent, painless and totally relaxing. The clinic is spotless. All the staff are easy to comunicate with,. I felt more at home in this clinic, than Ive Ever felt in any dental surgery in the UK. Very pleased with my final results and the price I Paid."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Sylvia Glasgow
"Really pleased with the finished look"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • Porcelain Crown
  • Dental Bridges
90%Reviewed 08 Jun 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I had 8 porcelain crowns and bridgework done in this clinic. The whole treatment from start to finish was painless and trouble free. From start to finish it took 12 days with a few half hour visits. I'm really pleased with the finished look, and will be returning to have further work done on my bottom teeth.

Pleasent, painless and totally relaxing. The clinic is spotless. All the staff are easy to communicate with. I felt more at home in this clinic, than I've Ever felt in any dental surgery in the UK. Very pleased with my final results and the price I Paid."

Dr SINEM CELEBI
responded to this review:

Hello Sylvia thanx for your kind comments. we are also happy to meet you. hope to see you soon. Best wishes

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £1,320

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Ann-Karine Norway
"Amazing service"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 07 Apr 2015 Review verified by phone.

"Cleaning and two fillings

I am so pleased after having my teeth cleaned and a couple of fillings. Sinem is very professional and friendly. The office is state of the art and clean! A relaxing atmosphere. Also very cheap compared to Norway. My first time there and I will keep going back. Will highly recommend her! Amazing service!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL250
Treated By: SINEM

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Brian Manchester
"the dentist made a small adjustment to my denture and they fitted perfectly"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentures Adjustment
100%Reviewed 25 Jun 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had a price for the relining of my bottom set of dentures, however the dentist made a small adjustment to my denture and they fitted perfectly. There was no charge for this work."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Lis Denmark
"Friendliness of staff"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
  • Dental Bridges
  • Dental Crowns
  • Teeth Cleaning
100%Reviewed 24 Feb 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"2010,,2011,2012????

My family and I have come many times by Serkan. We've had some problems with our teeth, so our visit to Serkan is from teeth cleaning to root canal treatment, and to build bridges and crowns. It is the best dentist I can recommend, and the best service, friendliness of staff, not to forget the price, it is also okay :) . They're just great to be with."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL100

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Anita Norway
"I go a minimum of once a year"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
  • Fillings
  • Teeth Cleaning
100%Reviewed 21 Dec 2012 Review verified by email.

"Root canals, Fillings, Teeth Cleaning

I have been going here for years. I have had several treatments done like canal treatment, chrome and normal fillings, cleaning. I go a minimum of once a year, sometimes twice."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL3,000

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Monica Norway
"Very well taken care of"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
  • Dental Checkup
100%Reviewed 21 Dec 2012 Review verified by email.

"cleaning and check

I really recommend this dentist. I have been an patient for many years. Always been taken well care of. Not expensive and you always get a fast appointment. My daughter was very well taken care of this summer and she is not afraid to go to the dentist anymore"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Martin UK
"Excellent"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bridges
100%Reviewed 25 May 2012 Review verified by email.

"Excellent service and prices much cheaper than UK."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL270

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Martin UK
"I would highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bridges
  • Teeth Whitening
100%Reviewed 20 May 2012 Review verified by email.

"3-Unit Bridge

Very pleased with my treatment, have been to Dr Serkan on a number of occasions for different treatments including teeth whitening a bridge work. I must say I am a very nervous patient in any dentist surgery but I actually feel more relaxed in his surgery than anywhere I have ever been. He also explains all possible options and explains everything about the treatment before he starts the work. I will be going back again sometime next year for more treatment, I would highly recommend anyone visiting marmaris to this dentist"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL270
Treated By: SERKAN

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Kemal Seyfettin Elgin Bulvari Karacan Plaza No:54 Marmaris, MARMARIS, Siteler, 48700