See all Implant Dentists in Gdansk

Project Smile - Dental Treatment in Gdansk

Project Smile - Dental Treatment in Gdansk

58 881 09 77Partyzantow 76, Wrzeszcz, Gdansk, Poland
4.6 / 5  Outstanding
from 1,315 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/06/23 01:50:15

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday09:00 - 19:00
Thursday09:00 - 19:00
Friday09:00 - 19:00
Saturday10:00 - 14:00
Sunday
Rodrigo Poland
"Very clean and nice place"
Treatment Received:
  • Implant Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 21 Jan 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Very clean and nice place, they were very helpful and I've decided to make further dental works in here."

read more
Total Amount Paid zł250
Poland
Clinic's favourite review
"Customer service is out of this world"
Treatment Received:
    100%Reviewed 09 Apr 2017 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

    "I concur with all the reviews above. After doing much research and reading the reviews on several overseas dental clinics, I decided on Project Smile in Poland, which was a wise decision. I traveled form Washington DC to Gdansk just a couple of weeks ago not knowing what to expect. It was great from the minute I landed at the airport to the minute I departed. I had 5 implants, 3 extractions, some other procedures the dentist (mike) determined it was necessary, and a temporary fixed bridge to boot! All pain-free and a smile form everyone at the clinic. My dentist here in Washington removed the stitches yesterday, and was impressed by the work Dr. Mike and Dr. Paulina have done. So far everything is going according to the plan; I am just waiting for the implants to heal and for the bone to grow around them, and then back to Gdansk for the final phase of putting the permanent bridge. Thanks Patrick, Mike, Paulina, and the rest of the team.
    I stayed at the Smart Hotel which is a walking distance from the clinic, and a block away from a major shopping center and a very lively part of town. The staff at the hotel all spoke English, and are very accommodating.
    The bottom line is if you are in need of quality dental work and don't want to pay an arm and a leg for it, head to Smile Project in Gdansk, Poland. Not only they do superb work, customer service is out of this world, and you get to experience one of the historic cities in Europe.

    Awesome! Cannot go wrong."

    Project Smile - Dental Treatment in Gdansk responded to this review:

    Hello again Mr Bassari, We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the performed treatment so far. Thank you for taking the time and the positive review, we really do appreciate it. Kind regards, Patryk Becker (foreign patient coordinator) Project Smile Dental Clinic Partyzantow 76 80-264 Gdansk, Poland www.projectsmile.eu contact@projectsmile.eu +48 587 664 047 +48 506 138 388

    read more

    Treated By: Maciej
    Kevin US
    "Their #1 priority was my comfort level and pain management"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dental Implants
    100%Reviewed 08 Dec 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

    "I was unsure of what to expect. I was traveling from the U.S. for dental care in Poland. I did all my research. I decided on Project Smile, because they called me and explained the treatment that was suggested by the Philadelphia experts was not the healthiest treatment for me in the long term. The Project Smile representative spent an hour on the phone explaining why. So, three implants and not having all my teeth removed for an all-on-4 bridge... It was nice to talk to a surgeon who cared about me, not just in the context of their surgery.
    Upon arriving, I was greeted by a friendly, professional staff. The office rivals any dental office in the U.S. No work was done without first getting Xrays and 3D imaging. I was amazed they even verified the work after the implants were in-place. The dental surgeon and endodontist were the most gentle I have ever experienced. Their #1 priority was my comfort level and pain management. Their English was exceptional. So, there is no language barrier... none at all! The city is beautiful! A visit to the dentist and a vacation! I will recommend them to all my friends."

    Project Smile - Dental Treatment in Gdansk responded to this review:

    Hello again Mr Matkoski. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the performed treatment. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience. BTW, Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Take care and see you in a few months, Patryk

    read more
    May Irvine
    "I'm looking forward to going back in April for the completion of my treatment"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dental Implants
    100%Reviewed 08 Dec 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

    "Patryk, foreign patient liaison, was helpful and easy to speak to. He was very kind and helped to make sure my (traumatic) experience went without a hitch. Lovely man!

    Maciej, the dental surgeon, was superb. He is one of the best dentists I have ever come across - and I've been to many over the years. I had 5 implants (4 on top and one on the bottom) and he made sure that the surgery was as stress free and pain free as possible. I don't have very good bone density, so it was not a straightforward operation (I was told later). I am so pleased with the result.

    I have a temporary plate for the next 4 months, until the implants bed in properly, then it's back for the permanent bridge to be fitted onto the implants. I worried about the temporary plate and how it would match up to my own teeth, but I needn't have. It fits perfectly with my teeth and is practically the same colour and shape as my own natural teeth were. Still don't like having a plate, though.

    I have hereditary gum disease - means that as I got older my teeth started becoming loose until it got to the stage where I had to consider dentures. I decided to have implants - couldn't handle having a plate. I contacted a number of Polish Dentists and decided to go with Project Smile. The cost for treatment here in Scotland is so much more than it is in Poland - this was the main reason for my decision to go abroad for my treatment.

    I have absolutely no regrets about coming to Poland from Scotland for this treatment and would recommend this practice to anyone who asks me. The added bonus is that you get to spend a week in Gdansk and meet the lovely Polish people and see their historic town and learn so much about their past. There has always been a connection between Poland and Scotland and it was lovely to go there and see for myself.

    I'm looking forward to going back in April for the completion of my treatment."

    Project Smile - Dental Treatment in Gdansk responded to this review:

    You're welcome, Ms Mayberry We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the performed treatment so far. Thank you for taking the time and the positive review. BTW, Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year :) Take care and see you soon, Patryk

    read more
    Total Amount Paid £3,000
    Treated By: Maciej
    Jolanta UK
    "My treatments were above my expectations! Amazing!"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 08 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

    "Because of extremely professional Dr Monika Poleniewicz and her assistant Aldona Zalewska I was able to safe my tooth!
    Previously two other dentists didn't give me a hope to recover this tooth!

    Therefore this Clinic will be he only one for me in nearest future.
    Thankful,
    mgr Jolanta
    Polish-English NHS
    Interpreter"

    read more
    Total Amount Paid zł1,215
    Gruita Ireland
    "I can honestly say that my faith has been restored in dentists thanks to the wonderful Dr Igor"
    Treatment Received:
    • All-on-4 Dental Implants
    100%Reviewed 12 Oct 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

    "After a visit to Project smile Gdansk I can honestly say that my faith has been restored in dentists thanks to the wonderful Dr Igor. I had the all on 4 upper and lower arches done and had the implants placed over a two day period I returned 3 days later to have my temporary fixed teeth screwed in ,I must admit it was not as traumatic and painful as I had imagined it to be and that is down to the lovely staff at the clinic. A special thank you to Patryk the foreign patient coordinator who had the patience to explain the procedure in detail and ferry me from hotel to clinic as needed. His english is excellent.

    I have to go back in four months for final treatment and I am certainly not one bit daunted by it, in fact I am looking forward to it and that is a first for me when it comes
    to dentistry work,also I get to explore more o the beautiful city Gdansk.My sincere thanks to all at Project smile for making me smile again without having to cover my mouth. Thanks also to Mr Peter for picking us up at the airport,
    Go raibh mile maith agat."

    Project Smile - Dental Treatment in Gdansk responded to this review:

    Hello again Mrs Barry. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the performed treatment and the temporaries, but before your get the final ceramic crowns, please be carefull with them. Thank you for taking the time and the positive review. Take care and see you next year, Patryk

    read more

    Treated By: Igor
    Poland
    "We were very pleased with how smoothly everything was"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dental Implants
    • Extractions
    100%Reviewed 29 Sep 2016 Verified user.

    "I have only one tooth remaining in my lower jaw and it will have to come out. So I am having implants fitted. It turns out that I have only sufficient bone to support 3 implants but this will be sufficient to firmly support a clip-on denture. It is possible to add bone to the gum line but then there is a greater chance of problems and so I have followed advice to keep the process simple and thereby increase the chances of a successful outcome.

    I chose this clinic because of their professional experience in carrying out implants and of course their competitive prices. On my first visit the doctor explained what he recommended for me and why. He answered fully all questions I and my husband asked. We were given a full breakdown of the costs of the treatment.We were very pleased with how smoothly everything was."

    Project Smile - Dental Treatment in Gdansk responded to this review:

    Hello again Mrs Sherratt. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the performed treatment. Thank you for taking the time and the positive review. Regards, The Project Smile Team

    read more
    Alan Pouting-Le-Fylde
    "My experience at Project Smile was a pleasure"
    Treatment Received:
    • Extractions
    • Dental Implants
    • Dentures
    90%Reviewed 15 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

    "Just completed first part of my treatment, four extractions, three implants, and a temp denture.

    What a great experience, friendly, and professional from the start to the finish.
    Patryk the co-ordinater for foreign customers went above and beyond to be of assistance what a guy.

    My dentist Maciej Koberda and his team were truly professional and caring.
    My experience at Project Smile was a pleasure. Looking forward to completing my treatment in November.

    First class both on a professional and caring manner. A pleasure to be a customer."

    Project Smile - Dental Treatment in Gdansk responded to this review:

    Hello again Mr Heywood, we are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the performed treatment so far. Thank you for the positive review and taking the time to write one. Take care and see you in November, Patryk

    read more

    Treated By: Maciej
    Geoffrey Cambridge, Gloucestershire
    "I feel confident of a good outcome"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dental Implants
    • Extractions
    100%Reviewed 11 Apr 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

    "I had a long term issue with an upper back tooth and I had many infections over a number of years. The tooth in question was x rayed by my dentist in UK which revealed a cracked tooth. The recommended course of action was to remove 2 root filled teeth and replace with 2 implants and 3 crowns covering the 2 teeth and a long-standing gap. Being referred to an associate I found that the cost was too prohibitive to have the treatment in the UK.
    I contacted a number of implant clinics, in Europe, and the only one that directly responded through email and a telephone call, by Patryk Becker, coordinator, was Project Smile Dental Clinic in Gdansk, Poland. A detailed proposal was sent to me with a breakdown of costs and I decided to proceed with the 2 stages required to complete the treatment.
    I believe that the treatment was good value and whilst it was only completed in the last week I feel confident of a good outcome.

    I chose Project Smile for a number of reasons but not all would be applicable to others:
    1. I was impressed by the initial contact and the detailed information I received.
    2. I had family connections in the Gdansk and I had visited the city on a number of occasions which gave it some familiarity for me.
    3. I was impressed by the professional approach and the options of transfer from airport etc, accommodation, Polish mobile just made arrangements very easy.
    On my first visit to the clinic my expectations were more than met and after examination and x-rays the options were explained phase1 of the treatment was completed over a period of 4 days. Then a wait of 4 months and phase 2 was carried out which included the fitting of 3 crowns over a period of 5 days. I also had a deep clean of my teeth which felt much improved.
    If I had to offer advice it would be:
    1. Read very carefully the information provided by Project Smile as it gives all the detail needed to enable options to be considered.
    2. This Clinic has a Patient Coordinator, Patryk Becker, who provides an excellent service in coordinating visits and help to gain understanding of options etc particularly when the language is not the patients native tongue. Utilise this service.
    3. Make sure you plan you visit to fit the needs of the planned treatment.
    4. There are many interesting places to visit in Gdansk and the surrounding area.

    Although my treatment has just been completed I feel confident that it will result in a good outcome in the long term and I would not hesitate to use Project Smile in the future."

    Project Smile - Dental Treatment in Gdansk responded to this review:

    Hello again Mr Simms, Thank you for taking the time and the positive review. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the performed treatment. We hope to be of service in the future and wish you NOT to require it :) Kind regards, Patryk Becker (foreign patient coordinator) Project Smile Dental Clinic (Green Office Building) Partyzantow street no. 76 80-264 Gdansk-Wrzeszcz, Poland Mon-Fri 9:00-19:00, Sat 10:00-14:00. www.projectsmile.eu contact@projectsmile.eu +48 587 664 047 +48 506 138 388

    read more
    Alan Wisbech
    "Absolutely first class"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dental Implants
    • Extractions
    90%Reviewed 05 Mar 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

    "I decided after much soul searching to have implant treatment so far all is going well have had 2 implants and temporary bridge plus I have had 2 extractions and a filling the experience has been different from UK!

    I found the treatment at this clinic absolutely first class THE LEAD Dentist is clear concise and no mucking about every thing is explained and discussed the staff are great friendly and helpful . I have made my next appointment already to finish off the procedure and continue with the recommended next steps, would I recommend this practice ?? YES. !!!!"

    read more
    Paul London
    "Excellent service"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dental Implants
    • Dental Bridges
    • Dental Crowns
    90%Reviewed 20 Feb 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

    "I visited or sent my XRays to a number of different dentists in Canada, the UK, Poland and Hungary. The simplest and most cost efficient was Project Smile. Patryk, who was the foreign patients' coordinator provided a pick-up from the airport, arranged an English speaking taxi driver, Peter, who provided excellent service and even loaned us a cell phone. Igor, the dentist explained the procedure fully and it was competed on time and on quote and implants, bridge and cap have not fallen out yet.

    As advertised. The clinic was was efficient, friendly, convenient and treatment was as quoted. I would recommend the clinic on the experience of my visit.Patryk, the foreign patient co-ordinator, Igor the dentist and Peter the taxi driver were all a pleasure to deal with."

    Project Smile - Dental Treatment in Gdansk responded to this review:

    Hello Mr Robson, We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the performed treatment. Thank you for taking the time and the positive review, we do really appreciate it. We hope to be of service in the future and wish you not to require it :) Take care, Patryk Becker (foreign patient coordinator) Project Smile Dental Clinic (Green Office Building) Partyzantow street no. 76 80-264 Gdansk-Wrzeszcz, Poland Mon–Fri 9:00-19:00, Sat 10:00-14:00. www.projectsmile.eu contact@projectsmile.eu +48 506 138 388 +48 587 664 047

    read more

    Treated By: Patrick
    Geoff Cambridge, Gloucestershire
    "this clinic provides a professional approach providing value for money."
    Treatment Received:
    • Dental Implants
    100%Reviewed 04 Jan 2016 Verified user.

    "I have completed phase 1 of implants of 2 teeth which had been causing many infections over a number of years. Completion of the treatment will be in 2016 when I will return for the 2 implants and 3 crowns to be fitted. This clinic stood out among others in terms of the prompt initial contact and comprehensive information covering all aspects of the proposed treatment. The staff make the visit trouble free and they insured that all aspects of my visit were taken care of. The treatment was carried out ensuring that, for me, it was pain free. To date I firmly believe that this clinic provides a professional approach providing value for money."

    read more
    David Stavanger
    "Chose a bridge after jaw bone rejected implant"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dental Implants
    • Dental Crowns
    • Dental Bridges
    100%Reviewed 28 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

    "I had an implant and a crown treatment in 2014. Unfortunately, my jaw bone rejected the implant, so it loosened after a few months. This is something that can happen in approximately 5 % of the cases. I contacted the clinic, and was offered a new treatment as part of the warranty. I could choose between having a New implant free of charge, or to have a bridge inserted instead. Since a new implant might also be rejected by my jaw bone, I chose a bridge, which worked perfectly. The bridge was a lot cheaper than the implant, so I was refunded the price difference, which I spent on replacing three of my old amalgan fillings.

    Highly recommendable clinic. Very professional surgeons and dentist, extremely service-minded staff and highly modern equipment.
    Patrik, the customer coordinator was very helpful in organizing the visits, and even met me at the airport to drive me to the clinic on my first visit.
    A very pleasant and inexpensive experience!"

    read more

    Treated By: Patrick
    Stephen Stoke On Trent
    "Makes the process of visiting a dentist in a different country very easy"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dental Implants
    • Wisdom Tooth Extraction
    90%Reviewed 31 Aug 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

    "I visited Project Smile whilst staying in Gdansk for three implants and a wisdom tooth removal. I would and have advised my friends of the excellent service and value for money. In England this would of cost me £1500 per implant at Project Smile it cost £850 per implant.

    The service is second to none, Patrik makes the process of visiting a dentist in a different country very easy. I was picked up from my apartment taken to the practice. Doctor Igor explained the procedure to me and was very professional and made me feel confident and comfortable. the whole experience was excellent I will be going back in March to have my treatment completed and I have no doubt that project smile will be my permanent dentist for the future."

    read more
    Total Amount Paid £2,500
    Treated By: Igor
    Mark UK
    "I am delighted"
    Treatment Received:
    • Root End Surgery
    100%Reviewed 19 Jun 2015 Verified user.

    "I had two root transplants and I must say I am delighted.
    The quality of work in my opinion is far superior to that in the UK the temporary teeth I have until the bone heals are better than the bridge I had.

    I highly recommend this dentist.

    Excellent staff, lovely practice and very professional.

    Everything is taken care of from being collected at airport and then taken to the dentist all through the treatment the amazing dentist made me feel relaxed and at ease.
    Trust me book this dentist amazing"

    Project Smile - Dental Treatment in Gdansk responded to this review:

    Thank you very much Mark for taking the time to write us a review as patients love to read reviews, but do not like to write them :) We appreciate it and are glad that you are satisfied with the performed treatment. I shared it with Dr Igor, who was treating you, and he said that it was really motivating :) Take care and see you soon. Regards, Patryk

    read more
    David Milton Keynes
    "The Staff were very friendly"
    Treatment Received:
    • Fillings
    • Air Abrasion
    • Teeth Cleaning
    • Teeth Whitening
    • Bone Graft
    • Zirconia Crown
    100%Reviewed 23 Apr 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

    "Composite filling, Deep Cleaning-Air abrasion,In -Office Whitening, Bone Grafting and 4 Zirconia Crowns

    I am extremely satisfied with the results. The Staff were very friendly and they make you feel at home. The cost of treatment was far below what I expected considering the sort of treatment that I received. I have already recommended project smile to some work colleagues."

    read more
    Total Amount Paid zł9,880
    Clinic Testimonial by Paulus Norway
    "Excellent service"
    Treatment Received:
    • Porcelain Bridge
    This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

    "Porcelain bridge on implants

    Very pleased that I chose the clinic in Gdansk to insert implants! Have now got the teeth and are very satisfied. Everything was very supreme, from the pickup at the airport until the work was finished. The teeth sits as if it were my own. And the help we got from Patryk Becker, the patient coordinator, was very good. They help with everything and more. Got also set up a new full porcelain bridge. Thanks to Dr Igor and the rest of the staff. Excellent service for the price you pay (one third of what it costs in Norway). Thanks. Paul"

    read more

    Treated By: Igor
    Clinic Testimonial by Lorraine Ireland
    "I would highly recommend"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dental Implants
    This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

    "all-on-4 implant-supported bridge

    I was well looked after from beginning to end, Patryk has good English and does his best to help in any way he can. Dr Igor is a very good dentist and he is confident in his ability, he done a fantastic job placing the implants, i felt comfortable throughout the procedures and suffered no pain during surgery, I was prescribed pain killers and anti-infection tablets, I am healed now and everything is good, can't wait to go back for final fitting, we saved 45 to 50 percent , even allowing for accommodation, we had an apartment in the old town which I would highly recommend, I would recommend them without any question. They are excellent, phone number with the patient coordinator."

    read more

    Treated By: Igor
    Clinic Testimonial by Tjerand Australia
    "Full teeth replacement"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

    "100% happy with the result. The whole experiance was down with the utmost proffesionalism. The patient co-ordinator Patryk was great. From start to finish he kept me informed and made me feel very welcome. As for the dentist Dr Igor and his team I can only describe as miracle workers. The final result could not be better and I am always smiling with my new and fantastisk smile. Thank you the whole team."

    read more
    Karl Stavanger,Norway
    "Very happy"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 06 Jul 2014 Review verified by email.

    "I am very happy

    I am very happy that I chose Project Smile dental for my treatment. Everything they promised was fulfilled, except the price was lower than they expected ."

    read more
    Total Amount Paid kr14,500
    Nicholas US
    "Cool and excellent"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dental Crowns
    • Teeth Whitening
    100%Reviewed 17 Jun 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

    "5 crowns, teeth whitening

    I was very pleased with the level of professionalism, very reasonable low price, and the way my concerns were addressed. I am very happy with my new smile! Patryk took care that all my concerns were addressed well, he is cool and excellent. Igor is an excellent dentist, he's a genuinely good guy too. Thanks, I give them top stars, I'm happy."

    read more
    Total Amount Paid zł2,250
    Treated By: Igor
    Kerstin Norway
    "Very pleased"
    Treatment Received:
    • White Filling
    • Teeth Cleaning
    • Teeth Whitening
    100%Reviewed 04 Jun 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

    "removal of 3 amalgam fillings, white fillings, cleaning, bleaching of teeth.

    Very pleased."

    read more
    Total Amount Paid zł2,050
    Scott City:
    "The work is top grade at a great price"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dental Implants
    100%Reviewed 19 Apr 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

    "I was very happy with every step. Everything explained and the the work is top grade at a great price."

    read more
    Total Amount Paid zł4,950
    Francesca UK
    "I strongly recommend this clinic"
    Treatment Received:
    • Root Canals
    • Fillings
    100%Reviewed 02 Apr 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

    "4 root canal tretments and 3 fillings

    I am very pleased with the service, the treatment provided to me and my friend, with the prices and the communication. For the first time after many years I can eat and drink without any pain after 4 root canal treatments.

    We went knowing there was a lot to do for both of us and my friend is also terrified by dentists due to the bad experiences we had before.

    Surprisingly the staff was able to make us feel relaxed and in good hands.

    I strongly recommend this clinic."

    read more
    Total Amount Paid zł412
    Clinic Testimonial by Timothy Bermuda
    "Quality services promised will be delivered"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dental Implants
    This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

    "We would recommend Dental Travel and Treatment in Gdansk, Poland. Patrky and Dr Igor run a tight ship and one can enter with confidence that quality services promised will be delivered. Thanks again for your help in securing their services. The wife and I are 2 happy clients who will return again."

    read more

    Treated By: Igor
    Camilla Denmark
    "Such good service"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 21 Sep 2013 Review verified by email.

    "2026 nok

    The treatment was more then I expected, such a good service :) I'm going here every time with my teeth from now on :)"

    read more
    Total Amount Paid kr2,026
    Fridtjof Norway
    "Extremely pleased"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dental Crowns
    • Fillings
    • Teeth Cleaning
    100%Reviewed 13 Sep 2013 Review verified by email.

    "2crowns,2fillings,cleaning

    Extremely pleased with the result. Price spot on quoted."

    read more
    Total Amount Paid zł2,700
    Georgiana Sweden
    "Very professional"
    Treatment Received:
    • Root Canals
    • Zirconia Crown
    • Teeth Whitening
    100%Reviewed 03 Sep 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

    "1 x root canal treatment, 4 x zirconia crowns, 1 x zirconia post, 1 x in-office whitening

    Staff is very professional, highly experienced, helpful and wonderful to be around with. They make you feel at ease and accompany you through the process explaining procedures, giving recommendations and basically give you a 5 star treatment in a likewise clinic, just like promised.

    Location is perfect for exploring a town rich in culture located on the seaside. People are welcoming and the food is great. I have had a wonderful time and came back very satisfied with my treatment and the week spend in Poland.

    I have recommended Project Smile to all my friends and family. A special thanks to Patryk, the patient coordinator, for his availability."

    read more
    Total Amount Paid zł19,000
    Jørgen Rasta
    "pleasant service"
    Treatment Received:
    • Porcelain Crown
    90%Reviewed 10 Aug 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

    "Very good and pleasant service."

    read more
    Total Amount Paid zł1,900
    Knut Herefoss
    "Implant + temporary tooth"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dental Implants
    100%Reviewed 24 Jun 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

    "Implant + temporary tooth

    Have put in single implant and so far so good. Back in December for more :)"

    read more
    Total Amount Paid zł3,000
    Reidar Arendal, Nedenes
    "Porcelain Crown"
    Treatment Received:
    • Porcelain Crown
    100%Reviewed 28 May 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

    "Very pleased with the treatments - friendly people and competent. Thanks to Dr.Igor Foltyn, and Patryk Becker for the excellent service."

    read more
    Total Amount Paid zł1,700
    Treated By: Igor
    Wesam Copenhagen
    "The result went alright"
    Treatment Received:
    • Root Canals
    60%Reviewed 09 Apr 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

    "It went pretty well. The doctor knew what he was doing and the result went alright"

    Project Smile - Dental Treatment in Gdansk responded to this review:

    Thank you Wesam for taking the time to share your opinion with others. We are glad you liked it and hope to be of service in the future. Take care and see you soon.

    read more
    Total Amount Paid zł1,700
    Roy Norway
    "Very well"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 27 Mar 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

    "good

    Very good follow-up. When you come you will be well met. Dentist was incredibly good. I've been to my own dentist after I got home to Norway, She said that it was done very well."

    Project Smile - Dental Treatment in Gdansk responded to this review:

    Hello Roy, it is good to hear that you are happy with the new set of teeth. Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us. We hope to be of service in the future. Kindest regards. Patryk Becker

    read more
    Total Amount Paid zł8,000
    Malcolm Norway
    "The dentist and his assistants are friendly"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 17 Mar 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

    "Cyst Removal

    I have recently had treatment at Project Smile dental clinic in Gdansk. I had a cyst surgically removed from my jaw and am impressed by their dental skill and service. I was met at the airport and driven to the clinic which was modern, well equipped, bright and comfortable. The dentist and his assistants are friendly, explained everything in detail and generally made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I was helped with obtaining my prescriptions from the chemist, driven to the Old Town where I spent the day, collected by a taxi and driven to the airport in the evening. I have so far healed perfectly and had no more discomfort than is to be expected. My father is a retired dentist and has based on information from me said that the dentist choose the best procedure for removing a large cyst around a tooth root. I will return for a control check and further treatments in late spring without any hesitation.
    I count myself to be a very satisfied customer, expert treatment, friendly and efficient service, good prices and a customer relations gentleman that made the whole experience run smoothly. I was also supplied with a mobile phone in case I needed help at any time up until my departure in the evening. Thank you all."

    Project Smile - Dental Treatment in Gdansk responded to this review:

    Thank you Malcolm for the review and your valuable suggestions. We are glad you liked it. Hope to be of service in the future. Take care and see you soon.

    read more
    Total Amount Paid zł3,500
    Linn Norway
    "Efficient and very good"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 09 Dec 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

    "Dentists

    Very good dentists. Excellent treatment, efficient and very good!"

    Project Smile - Dental Treatment in Gdansk responded to this review:

    Hello Linn, it is good to hear that you are happy with the treatment. Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us. We hope to be of service in the future. Best Wishes. Patryk Becker

    read more
    Total Amount Paid zł550
    Sylwia Norway
    "I had my teeth done privately and professionally"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dental Bridges
    • Root Canals
    100%Reviewed 04 Dec 2012 Review verified by email.

    "root and bridge treatment

    I had root and bridge treatment done, and I must say that it was a great decision to have it done in Poland. For the same treatment in Norway I would have paid three times more. In Poland I had my teeth done privately and professionally and had a wonderful week holiday in one of the nicest cities in Europe."

    read more
    Chris UK
    "I had my teeth done privately and professionally"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dental Bridges
    100%Reviewed 26 Oct 2012 Review verified by email.

    "@ x Bridge

    I had two separate bridge treatments done, and I must say that it was a great decision to have it done outside of UK. For the same treatment I would have paid 1000's £££. In Poland for half of the price I had my teeth done privately and professionally and had a wonderful week holiday in one of the nicest cities in Europe."

    Project Smile - Dental Treatment in Gdansk responded to this review:

    Hello Chris, it is good to hear that you are happy with the treatment results and liked your stay in our beautiful city. Thank you for taking the time to review our clinic and share your experience with us and other prospective patients. We hope to see you again in Gdansk with your family for non-medical reasons. Best Wishes. Patryk Becker

    read more
    Total Amount Paid zł800
    Joanna UK
    "Impressed with their professionalism and efficiency"
    Treatment Received:
    • Fillings
    • Root Canals
    • Dental Crowns
    100%Reviewed 25 Jun 2012 Review verified by email.

    "I have had numerous treatments done at Project Smile from simple fillings to root canal and crowns. I have been always very stifled and impressed with their professionalism and efficiency."

    Project Smile - Dental Treatment in Gdansk responded to this review:

    Thank you Joanna for taking the time to share your opinion. We are glad that you like what we do and became a regular patient. Thank you also for promoting Gdansk as an excellent medical travel destination among family and friends.See you soon. Best wishes for you and Oliver

    read more
    Clinic Testimonial by Joanna UK
    "Extremely well priced"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

    "Surprisingly straight forward and extremely well priced compared with England. I need to get my bottom set done now!"

    read more

    Treated By: Michael
    Clinic Testimonial by Mikael Finland
    "The clinic is first class"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dental Crowns
    • Dental Bridges
    • Dental Implants
    This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

    "4 crowns, bridge, 2 implants

    A terrific service from the moment that you are collected from the airport (thanks Pat) until you are returned after treatment, everything is taken care of. The clinic is first class and the dental treatment I received far outweighs anything at home."

    read more

    Treated By: Pat
    Clinic Testimonial by Per Norway
    "Brilliant stay"
    Treatment Received:
    • Zirconia Crown
    • Root Canals
    This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

    "zirconium crowns and rootcanal treatment

    Professional and well-conducted. Brilliant stay"

    read more

    Treated By: Elzbieta
    Clinic Testimonial by Laura Sweden
    "I can just recommend both accommodation and dentist"
    Treatment Received:
    • Dentist Consultation
    This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

    "I would like to thank for wonderful staying in Gdansk with high quality dental treatment. I didn’t expect such good service maybe because of all that stereotypical opinion about Poland. I can just recommend both accommodation and dentist, not to mention the great city."

    read more

    Treated By: Adam

    First Impressions Customer service feedback

    58 881 09 77Partyzantow 76, Wrzeszcz, Gdansk, Poland