See all Implant Dentists in Ludhiana

Thind Dental Clinic

Thind Dental Clinic

Show Phone Number11,12,13 hig market,opp water tank ,jamalpur, 1544,Dugri Phase-1,, ludhiana, punjab, 141010
4.2 / 5  Excellent
from 265 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/05/25 09:34:15

Opening Hours

Monday09:30 - 19:15
Tuesday09:30 - 19:15
Wednesday09:30 - 19:15
Thursday09:30 - 19:15
Friday09:30 - 19:15
Saturday09:30 - 19:15
Sunday10:00 - 15:00
Nisha India
"It was a very good treatmen"
Treatment Received:
  • Implant Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 04 Feb 2015 Review verified by email.

"OPG & scaling

It was a very good treatment with very less pain. This was pending for so many years, thanks to Dr. Thind it got over within 2 days. The staff was also good and the timing and punctuality is appreciable."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹1,800
Bhawna India
Clinic's favourite review
"Wonderful staff"
Treatment Received:
  • Ultrasonic Scaling
100%Reviewed 19 Jan 2015 Review verified by email.

"Thanks to the wonderful staff of the Thind dental clinic."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks Bhawna .

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹1,500
India
"My fear has left me"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 17 Feb 2017 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I am not properly aware by dentist and my fear increase day by day. I have taken a lot of medicine but not relief. When I enter in Thind dental clinic my fear gone from my life. Now I continue the treatment from last 3 years. My family also take the appointment from thanks to Dr.Thind"

read more

Treated By: Dr. Thind
Jasdeep India
"Very knowledgeable and very helpful"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 03 Feb 2017 Review verified by email.

"I highly recommend this. The staff is very courteous. The dentist is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Had to bring my wife in on a Saturday and they were able to schedule us for 4pm. Right at 4 she was already in the chair and the doctor was seeing her."

read more
Riya India
"I was exceptionally happy with the results of my filings and crowns"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 24 Aug 2016 Review verified by email.

"Thanks to the wonderful staff of the Bridal dental centre . Words fail to describe what a great experience I have had .To the staff and Doctors, I thank you with all my heart.

I was exceptionally happy with the results of my treatment. I am quite phobic about having dental work done, but the treatment I received was virtually pain free. I had several fillings done, had two crowns made and fitted and had general cleaning of my teeth. All the work was carried out efficiently and well.Thanks Dr Thind"

read more

Treated By: Dr Thind
Riya India
"I want to thank everyone for the superb treatment and fantastic results"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 24 Aug 2016 Review verified by email.

"First and foremost I wanted to thank you, Dr Thind, and your staff for the fantastic treatment and exceptional work you and your folks did. Everyone says I look so much better (I still think I look the same except I have a beautiful smile). Again, I want to thank everyone for the superb treatment and fantastic results. Take care.

Not only the best clinic, the best staff I have ever met. Miss your smiles and great personalities already. Thank you."

read more

Treated By: Dr Thind
Veena India
"Thank You Bridal dental centre"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 29 Jul 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"The service was very good – Dentist was very kind and knows everything what they’re doing. I liked them a lot and I’m very pleased with everyone at the office. Thanks Bridal dental centre .

Dentists were very down to earth. Dr.thind and his Staffs were as nice. Highly recommended! I felt very well taken care of. Thank You Bridal dental centre ."

read more

Treated By: Dr. Thind
Rashmi India
"I strongly recommend her to anyone"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 29 Apr 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"In my experiences with Dr. Thind and her supportive staffs, I strongly recommend her to anyone who is looking for high quality dental care and educational support. You will be truly satisfied when you walk out of this office."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹500
Treated By: Dr. Thind
India
"Speed, efficiency, good explanations"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 27 Apr 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Speed, efficiency, good explanations, modern equipments & multiple assistants impressed me the most about Dr.Thind Dental Clinic."

read more

Treated By: Dr.Thind
India
"I am now very satisfied with my smile"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 19 Apr 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"My friend recommended to me about thind dental clinic. I am fully satified with thid dental clinic. All the doctors are very eco-friendly. The fees rate is also very resonable of this clinic i am very happy i want to thank to my friend for recommended this clinic

I am now very satisfied with my smile. I no longer have the same worries that I used to have when I smiled. I have regained my confidence back. “Love My Smile” begins with the opportunity of taking a leap of faith for a change.  I fall in love with my teeth, and fall in love with my smile all over again!"

read more
India
"I would recommend you to any of my friends or family that were interested in getting new teeth."
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Root Canals
  • Dental Crowns
  • Extractions
100%Reviewed 19 Apr 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Dental Implants, Root canals, Dental Crowns, Extractions

The appointments were set and I appreciated the accommodations. The treatment I had was Dental implant, root canals, crowns. What I liked from the treatment was the final outcome. What I did not like was some of the pain that came with the extractions. More so after I left the clinic.All my questions were answered and explained and you and your staff were very courteous.

General cleanliness and interior was great, music and everything was great. I would recommend you to any of my friends or family that were interested in getting new teeth. Again thank you for everything."

read more
India
"All my questions were answered and explained"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Root Canals
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 19 Apr 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Dental Implants, Root canals, Dental Crowns

Dr.Thind provided excellent services. Friendliness & patience in explaining the procedures was what impressed me the most. Thank You for working with me & scheduling appointments for my convenience plus making me feel very comfortable. I specially enjoyed Dr.Thind's sense of humor.

The appointments were set and I appreciated the accommodations. The treatment I had was Dental implant, root canals, crowns. What I liked from the treatment was the final outcome. What I did not like was some of the pain that came with the extractions. More so after I left the clinic.All my questions were answered and explained and you and your staff were very courteous."

read more

Treated By: Dr.Thind
India
"I would recommend you to any of my friends or family that were interested in getting new teeth."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 19 Apr 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I would recommend Dr. Thind Dental clinic to my closet friends. Him, his wife and entire staff are professional and qualified and they make it an excellent experience. I am very happy and choose his clinic to have such major work performed.

General cleanliness and interior was great, music and everything was great. I would recommend you to any of my friends or family that were interested in getting new teeth. Again thank you for everything."

read more

Treated By: Dr. Thind
India
"Great work."
Treatment Received:
  • Extractions
  • Dental Implants
  • Root Canals
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 28 Nov 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Extractions, Dental Implants, Root Canals Dental Crowns

Got bite correction, extractions, implants, rcts, crowns, expertise warmth conversations, good judgment, flexibility, lack of pain. Very special experience.
Professionalism, cost effective, warmth of welcoming the patient, friendliness is what impressed me. Great work.

I am very happy and choose his clinic to have such major work performed. The treatment done by Dr.Thind was fast & professional. Very friendly, no problems, everything excellent. Attention & professionalism of staff is the most impressive thing. The new renovation looks great. The treatment done by Dr.Thind was fast & professional.good results achieved."

read more

Treated By: Dr.Thind
Khushwant India
"Good"
Treatment Received:
  • New Patient Dental Examination
100%Reviewed 20 Nov 2015 Review verified by phone.

"The doctors of Thind Dental attended to my problems promptly. I am extremely happy with treatment I got from them. They are modest and the staff are efficient and what more to say about Dr.Thind and his team. I strongly recommend this clinic to all. This is one of the very good dental clinic in Ludhiana.

I am positively very much convinced by the service provided by the clinic and assisting doctors. High quality technical equipment is being used here and the most distinguished feature is the flexibility of timing and at any time you can consult by phone for any complication."

read more
India
"Extremely professional & painless work done"
Treatment Received:
  • Zoom! Teeth Whitening
  • Root Canals
  • Dental Implants
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 18 Nov 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Zoom! Teeth Whitening Root Canals Dental Implants Dental Crowns

I Got zoom Whitening & root canal treatment their clinic, everyone from the receptionist to the technical staff, not to forget the doctors were just so courteous & obliging. Keep up the good work.I got dental implants & crowns along with RCT from Dr.Thind in Jamalpur, Iudhiana. Great experience & they are really professional in their job. Kept the time commitment & I found them very passionate about their work. I am sure to refer a lot of.

I was very impressed by how accommodating Dr.Thind was. I came in with a budget for smile correction & a strict schedule & he worked with me until I was happy with my results. I would definitely recommend the clinic to my friends.
Extremely professional & painless work done by him. Very impressive & maintains great hygiene in the clinic & at the time of surgery as well."

read more

Treated By: Dr.Thind
R.S India
"Changed my life with dental treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 17 Nov 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I felt at ease with Dr. Thind who dealt with replacing my two, ageing silver fillings. The practice lived up to westernised standards and I was overall delighted with the results andto this day. Cheers Dr. Thind

Treatment was absolutely satisfactory....staffs of the clinic is very friendly..and fees compare to others are worth..Dear Dr.Thind, I just wanted to express my sincere thanks and appreciation for a job well done.You literally changed my life with the excellent work you did over a week's time, Not only did you fix my teeth so that they look better than they ever did, but you gave a special attention my quiries."

read more
India
"I was comfortable and relaxed throughout the procedures."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
  • Teeth Cleaning
90%Reviewed 14 Nov 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Dentist Consultation Teeth Cleaning

I had extensive work done on my teeth and gums. I am very dentist phobic and am highly sensitive to pain. However, my dentist not only did excellent work, He also took incredible care to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed throughout the procedures. The environment was clean, bright, cheerful, and friendly.
Overall experience was very good. The hygienist I worked with for my cleaning was very nice



Dr Thind is quick and painless, even when giving injections. His work is impeccable and I'm glad he is my Dentist. I love the way my smile looks!
I always see smiling faces when I enter and exit the offices, so it's always a pleasant social experience. My consultation was positive and informative comfortable and at ease. You will receive the very bests dental care At Thind Dental."

read more

Treated By: Dr Thind
Gurjit India
"I had extensive work done on my teeth and gums"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bridges
100%Reviewed 10 Nov 2015 Review verified by phone.

"The convenient, last-minute appointment before my vacation helped get my partial bridge adjusted, comfortable, and ready for the culinary delights that await me on my trip. The staff was friendly and caring, and I was in and out in 15 minutes!
I hate going to the dentist but your office makes it a pleasant experience. Everyone is nice and professional and on time. It's a great office!

Fantastic experience and yes we are talking about dentistry. I had extensive work done on my teeth and gums. I am very dentist phobic and am highly sensitive to pain. However, my dentist not only did excellent work, He also took incredible care to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed throughout the procedures. The environment was clean, bright, cheerful, and friendly."

read more
Ekta India
"Quiet and calm"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 03 Nov 2015 Review verified by phone.

"Gave more information and offered options my previous dentist didn't.
I can only comment on cleaning, since I haven't needed dental work lately. The office is quiet and calm, and the staff friendly and competent. So it's a good experience and my teeth feel great afterward.

I always feel greatly secure in knowing that the Great team & staff of Thind Dental is available for my dental care. My Thind dental program is always a pleasure to follow. I was offered options for concerns that I had that my other dentists never discussed with me."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

thanks mam

read more
Nisha India
"Very pleasant"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 03 Nov 2015 Review verified by phone.

"My visit was great! The staff is very welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr. Thind is very thorough, informative and has a comforting bedside manner. The friendly and inviting staff, along with the clean facilities makes it easy to want to come back.

My visits at Thind Dental Clinic are always a pleasure. The people are very nice and professional. There is never a wait and I love the work Dr. Thind does. Excellent service and bedside manner. I would recommend to anyone :)Great staff, very pleasant, very thorough always satisfied with work done. Always accessible for questions/concerns."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

thank you mam

read more
India
"Great experience."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 02 Nov 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Friendly, professional and effective as usual! Best medical atmosphere anywhere, especially for those a bit skittish about the dentist. They always put us at ease. Class act! I was very pleased with the attention given in my consult. Dr. Thind,his associate and all the staff were friendly, respectful and professional.

Great experience. I didn't feel a bit of discomfor Every aspect of our visit was exceptional. From the moment we walked into the beautiful waiting room the staff was professional and weloming. Our appointment began right on time. After an efficient exam, we were presented with a thorough treatment plan, and they took time to explain the procedures. Very satisfied!"

read more

Treated By: Dr. Thind
India
"Excellent service"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 02 Nov 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Dr Thind is quick and painless, even when giving injections. His work is impeccable and I'm glad he is my Dentist. I love the way my smile looks!
I always see smiling faces when I enter and exit the offices, so it's always a pleasant social experience. My consultation was positive and informative comfortable and at ease. You will receive the very bests dental care at Thind Dental.


I was very pleased with my visit today with Dr. Rajanbir Thind and his assistant and the work he did. Very gentle, skilled, and knowledgeable. thank you .
Excellent service and friendly faces. I feel like they truly care and listen to what I have to say about my teeth....
Receiving dental care is always a convenience and a pleasure at Thind Dental."

read more
Gurvinder India
"Extensive work on my teeth and gums"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bridges
100%Reviewed 02 Nov 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"The convenient, last-minute appointment before my vacation helped get my partial bridge adjusted, comfortable, and ready for the culinary delights that await me on my trip. The staff was friendly and caring, and I was in and out in 15 minutes!
I hate going to the dentist but your office makes it a pleasant experience. Everyone is nice and professional and on time. It's a great office!

Fantastic experience and yes we are talking about dentistry. I had extensive work done on my teeth and gums. I am very dentist phobic and am highly sensitive to pain. However, my dentist not only did excellent work, He also took incredible care to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed throughout the procedures. The environment was clean, bright, cheerful, and friendly."

read more
India
"I would recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Root Canals
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 01 Oct 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Dental Implants, Root Canals, Dental Crowns

Dr.Thind provided excellent services. Friendliness & patience in explaining the procedures was what impressed me the most. Thank You for working with me & scheduling appointments for my convenience plus making me feel very comfortable. I specially enjoyed Dr.Thind's sense of humor.
The appointments were set and I appreciated the accommodations. The treatment I had was Dental implant, root canals, crowns. What I liked from the treatment was the final outcome. What I did not like was some of the pain that came with the extractions. More so after I left the clinic
All my questions were answered and explained and you and your staff were very courteous.
General cleanliness and interior was great, music and everything was great. I would recommend you to any of my friends or family that were interested in getting new teeth."

read more

Treated By: Dr.Thind
Pawan India
"They are so flexible with payments"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 29 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone.

"Very ethical doctors, I am surprised, keep it up. Very well looked after. Knowledgeable Doctors. Feel comfortable and confident.
The treatment was nice, doctor was sympathetic towards patient!
The treatment timings was given convenient to us. Facilities and atmosphere is very good.

I got cosmetic corrections in my front tooth, rct and cap done. They responded to my problems and gave me an affordable package. They are so flexible with payments. I am very satisfied. All should try this clinic. With the experience of doctors & facilities at Thind Dental Clinic, the charges are still very reasonable.We feel like visiting again and refer to others."

read more
India
"everything was perfect"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
  • Dental Crowns
  • Dental Bridges
  • Extractions
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 28 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Root Canals, Dental Crowns, Dental Bridges, Extractions, Dental Implants

Dr.Thind seems to be on top of the latest trends & technologies.Overall experience was excellent.What's most impressive about Dr.Thind is efficiency, accommodating, matching your travel schedules, professional yet friendly atmosphere. Ovearll-5*
really appreciate the dentist approach towards my dental needs. The teeth come out beautiful .Thanks to Dr. Thind & his team.
Got dental work and confidence of doctors was impressive. Clinic's infrastructure and hygiene are excellent. There was no rush for anything and payment procedure was so clear.

Referred by friends, got root canals, crowns, bridges, liked all the process, everything was perfect. Professional job, very clean, caring and honest
Doctors attitude impressed me most, underwent transplants, good and comfortable got bite correction, extractions, implants, rcts, crowns, expertise warmth conversations, good judgment, flexibility, lack of pain. Very special experience."

read more

Treated By: Dr. Thind
Hardeep India
"Very well looked after"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
  • Root Canals
90%Reviewed 24 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I came with a cavity in my teeth. After Tooth filling I can`t feel that it was there. Its great. Thanks!! I have the good experience of getting back to my original dental situation. The problems were addressed properly and the right treatment was given.
The treatment given in Thind dental clinic is good and the rates are reasonable. I went under root extraction and replacement of teeth to tooth coloured zerconia teeth.

I am satisfied by the service and treatment given in this clinic.Good value treatment worth the money.
Very ethical doctors, I am surprised, keep it up. Very well looked after. Knowledgeable Doctors. Feel comfortable and confident.
The treatment was nice, doctor was sympathetic towards patient!"

read more
Sandeep India
"Put me at ease straight away"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 24 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I woke up last Monday with a raging toothache and swollen face, I rang my usual dentist but they could not fit me in for a several days. I then contacted the Thind Dental Clinic who were extremely kind and helpful and offered me an appointment the same day. The Dentist I saw was lovely and gentle and put me at ease straight away. I got some antibiotics and have been back for the first stage of a root treatment. I cannot recommend this surgery highly enough, they have really looked after me. I wont go anywhere else from now on.

Dr. thind provided various options and explanations for the treatment I required and it was up to me to decide. All went well and the cost was very reasonable and much less than I had expected."Treatment

"All of my front teeth"
"Everything was amazing! :)"
"Happy with the treatment and happy with the price. Nice doctor and very helpful assistant."

read more
Amit India
"I had extensive work done on my teeth and gums"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 24 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Fantastic experience and yes we are talking about dentistry. I had extensive work done on my teeth and gums. I am very dentist phobic and am highly sensitive to pain. However, my dentist not only did excellent work, He also took incredible care to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed throughout the procedures. The environment was clean, bright, cheerful, and friendly.
Overall experience was very good. The hygienist I worked with for my cleaning was very nice.

Dr Thind is quick and painless, even when giving injections. His work is impeccable and I'm glad he is my Dentist. I love the way my smile looks!
I always see smiling faces when I enter and exit the offices, so it's always a pleasant social experience. My consultation was positive and informative comfortable and at ease. You will receive the very bests dental care at Thind Dental.
I was very pleased with my visit today with Dr. Rajanbir Thind and his assistant and the work he did. Very gentle, skilled, and knowledgeable. Thank you ."

read more
India
"I would recommend to anyone"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 23 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"My visit was great! The staff is very welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr. Thind is very thorough, informative and has a comforting bedside manner. The friendly and inviting staff, along with the clean facilities makes it easy to want to come back.
Great staff, very pleasant, very thorough always satisfied with work done. Always accessible for questions/concerns.
My visits at Thind Dental Clinic are always a pleasure. The people are very nice and professional. There is never a wait and I love the work Dr. Thind does. Excellent service and bedside manner. I would recommend to anyone :)"

read more

Treated By: Dr. Thind
Pardeep India
"I accidentally fell down and my teeth was broken partially"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 21 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone.

"Everything is very good. Doctors way of explaination, treatment(painless). Affordable to middle class people like me as well. Only thing is since it has a very good experienced Dr.Thind. It attracts huge crowd as his way of treatment is much better than others.
- Practical approach to issues, clear discussions to patients for their awareness, economic solutions, clean and speedy work, friendly approach to complete a overall satisfaction to customers. No hesitation for recommendation to others.

It was a very good treatment with very less pain. This was pending for so many years, thanks to Dr. Thind it got over within 2 days. The staff was also good and the timing and punctuality is appreciable.
I had a bad feeling about dentists, doctors of Thind dental proved it wrong. Thanks!!
Four days back I accidentally fell down and my teeth was broken partially and one teeth was shaking badly, then I thought my life was over. Then I came to ThindDental Clinic,where the doctor gave me confidence and gave me a very good treatment. I am really very very happy. I cannot forget Dr.Thind in my life."

read more
Sunny India
"Explained everything very well"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
90%Reviewed 18 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"The treatment my wife & I received was first rate. Dr Thind was very good at explaining all of the procedures required, of which we needed to know. The prices we were quoted was what we payed,we would have no hesitation in recommending this clinic.

My wife needed complex root canal treatment,which required addtional time, but his was no problem for them. In all, very, very satisfied. Thank you, Dr Thind & your team.
Dr Thind was great he gave me options on the spot explained everything very well and even gave his advise and recommendation on request... l would highly recommend his clinic."

read more
Suman India
"Lovely and gentle"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 17 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I have been to emergency dental 3 times now and each time they have treated me like I'm the top priority. I need a lot of dental work done and have always hated visiting the dentist. Emergency dental listens to my concerns and frustrations and caters my dental care to what I want, not just what the dentist wants.

I woke up last Monday with a raging toothache and swollen face, I rang my usual dentist but they could not fit me in for a several days. I then contacted the Thind Dental Clinic who were extremely kind and helpful and offered me an appointment the same day. The Dentist I saw was lovely and gentle and put me at ease straight away. I got some antibiotics and have been back for the first stage of a root treatment. I cannot recommend this surgery highly enough, they have really looked after me.

I wount go anywhere else from now on.

Dr. thind provided various options and explanations for the treatment I required and it was up to me to decide. All went well and the cost was very reasonable and much less than I had expected."Treatment"

read more
Nathu India
"Always a pleasure to visit this dental office!"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
90%Reviewed 16 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I have never enjoyed going to the dentist, but Thind dental is changing that! Thanks Dr. Thind. Always a pleasure to visit this dental office!

Gave more information and offered options my previous dentist didn't. I can only comment on cleaning, since I haven't needed dental work lately."

read more
Harjeet India
"The whole experience was very pleasant"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
80%Reviewed 15 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Everytime I go to Thind Dental Clinic everyone is so wonderful. One of the best things that I love is that are you not only a patient but they really make you feel like family. They always ask about my life and they remember from my previous visits about what was going on in my life. I love Thind Dental Clinic.

Always very friendly, professional, and thorough. Explain options, potential costs, and are honest about what needs to be done. This clinic is not in my dental network for insurance so I pay more to come here but I believe it is worth it.

Hygenist, Doctor, Dental Assistant, FiThindcial person ... all were very professional and highly skilled.
I have been a patient for 25 years! I love Dr. Thind! I refer all my friends and family to him! He is never allowed to retire! He is the only dentist u trust!
The whole experience was very pleasant and professional"

read more
Jasbeer India
"Class act"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 14 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I was in some serious pain. The staff across the board was very considerate and kind. They all made sure that I would be in relief Thank you!!
Wow!! You have a beautiful office. Everyone was so nice. Overall it was terrific first visit. I look forward to the next time I have an appointment.
Excellent care fabulous staff

The staff could not have been more accommodating or helpful to a new patient. Highly impressed by the technology and high level skill, I am impressed by the friendly staff and caring dentist. It doesn't get better than this!
Friendly, professional and effective as usual! Best medical atmosphere anywhere, especially for those a bit skittish about the dentist. They always put us at ease. Class act!"

read more
Sarbjeet India
"Most rewarding experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
60%Reviewed 13 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I was scared and confused, but Dr. Thind took the time and patience to explain to me the benefits, costs, and effects to the whole procedure. It took me almost 2 years before I had the courage to accept the idea and go ahead with the procedure.

My experience with Thind Dental Clinic has been most rewarding. The clinic provides patients with the most advanced dental equipment and technology.

The environment is warm and cozy with a spa-like feel. The staffs are friendly and courteous.
Dr.Thind is one of those doctors who constantly better herself by acquiring new knowledge and technology from the industry, thus benefiting her patients well."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks sir.

read more
India
"I would never hesitate to recommend their services to anyone! :)"
Treatment Received:
  • Hygienist Session
90%Reviewed 11 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"The care I received here at Thind Dental Clinic has made me proud and very excited to have such a beautiful smile again. I would never hesitate to recommend their services to anyone! :) 
 
The hygienist at this office is fantastic. So far every single person I've dealt with has been fantastic. They make you feel welcome.


I can not say enough good things about Thind Dental and all those who work at this clinic.I was pleased with my treatment there. This was the most amount of time I've ever received with a dentist--in my past experience at other locations the hygienist does everything and the dentist rushes in and out"

read more
Shubh India
"Interaction was good"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 09 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Amazing Doctor!!!! Would definitely recommend him to a friend. Very flexible , because of my busy schedule had to reschedule the appoinment several times , he was very cooperative. and well maintained clinic. The doctor is friendly and the service is excellent.
Experience with the Doctor was good. The diagnosis was done well and the overall interaction was good.

Very helpful advice and put me at easE. The quality of post procedure care is fantastic. They called me one day later to checnif I had any pain
It was a good experience. The doctor is very patient and polite. He made me comfortable through the process and ensured it did not hurt.
My experience towards the visit to the doctor for treatment is really excellent and I am highly satisfied"

read more
India
"Over all Treatment was Good"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 07 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I have found Dr Thind to be nice, pleasant and sensitive to a patient's concerns and fears. It was a much better experience than I expected, I would always go back to him.
Over all Treatment was Good. Dr.Thind is very professional. Explained complete procedure of treatment.
My experience with Dr.Thind is good. He was able to explain the cause of my problem clearly and had advised the further treatment details with proper details.


Extremely good doctor and makes you feel at ease before going through any procedure. Found him to be a thorough professional. Highly recommended.
The experience was/is good :-) I often wonder how they remain so courteous and pleasant even at the end of a tiring day!
Very pleasant and well spoken doctor. the experience was quite less painful than I expected it to be. Definitely recommended."

read more

Treated By: Dr Thind
India
"Overall treatment was Good"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 07 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Over all Treatment was Good. Dr.Thind is very professional. Explained complete procedure of treatment.
My experience with Dr.Thind is good. He was able to explain the cause of my problem clearly and had advised the further treatment details with proper details.
Dr.Thind explained what was my problem and what he would be doing throughout my treatment. It was a painless treatment. Overall treatment was Good. I would refer my friends & relatives to Dr. Thind.

The Best Dentist ever. My experience with Dr Thind brought the smile back into my life. The smile I have been longing to see is finally back all thanx to this wonderful Dr.
It was good. The doctor and staff are ever so friendly and I have already recommended Dr. Thind to a few of my friends and neighbours.
Very happy with the doctors and their staff .Dr Thind is definitely the best dentist around..I have and would recommend him to all my family and friends :-)
Very good doctor with a lot of experience & who really knows what's the best suited treatment . polite & ever smiling staff. I'm glad to have come here :-)"

read more

Treated By: Dr. Thind
India
"I would always go back to him."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 07 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Good, explains the problem quite well. Would definitely recommend friends and family.
Awesome, Dr. Rajanbir Thind is the best Dentist in town, , Got treatment done multiple times , never had any issues, DR. Thind IS THE BEST
It was great...i was always skeptical about visiting a dentist... the dcotors are very courteous..
I have found Dr Thind to be nice, pleasant and sensitive to a patient's concerns and fears. It was a much better experience than I expected, I would always go back to him.


Over all Treatment was Good. Dr.Thind is very professional. Explained complete procedure of treatment.
My experience with Dr.Thind is good. He was able to explain the cause of my problem clearly and had advised the further treatment details with proper details.
Dr.Thind explained what was my problem and what he would be doing throughout my treatment. It was a painless treatment. Overall treatment was Good. I would refer my friends & relatives to Dr. Thind."

read more

Treated By: Dr. Rajanbir Thind
India
"Very high standards of hygiene and cleanliness."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 06 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"we are grateful to the service and really appreciate with your work. keep up the good work. thank you.
Satisfactory. Would recommend it to all. Neatly maintained and expert doctors..
Excellent friendly and professional approach. Very high standards of hygiene and cleanliness. The best in the area.
Best dentist !! He puts his patients at ease . Very open ,will discuss the problem and solutions available and let the patient decide the future course of treatment ; he only gives suggestions and advises acc.A pleasant person.


Consultation with the dentist is worth the wait! :-) Good experience, smart staff yes, everything about the clinic is worth mentioning.
Its a very good place for any dental requirements. Doctor are cool and best .:-)
Am happy that the diagnosis was satisfactory and my concerns were heard patiently and addressed to."

read more
India
"The quality of post procedure care is fantastic"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 06 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Very pleasant and well spoken doctor. the experience was quite less painful than I expected it to be. Definitely recommended.
Courteous staff, very hygienic Amazing Doctor!!!! Would definitely recommend him to a friend. Very flexible , because of my busy schedule had to reschedule the appoinment several times , he was very cooperative. and well maintained clinic. The doctor is friendly and the service is excellent.
Experience with the Doctor was good. The diagnosis was done well and the overall interaction was good.


Very helpful advice and put me at easE. The quality of post procedure care is fantastic. They called me one day later to checnif I had any pain
It was a good experience. The doctor is very patient and polite. He made me comfortable through the process and ensured it did not hurt.
My experience towards the visit to the doctor for treatment is really excellent and I am highly satisfied , Doctors are Highly qualified ,Skilled dedicated professionals and Great Personalities,"

read more
India
"The doctor and staff are ever so friendly and I have already recommended"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 06 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"It was very nice experience with Thind Dental Clinic and the doctor. Doctor was so experienced ,So surgery was really painless.

The doctors are friendly and treatment is considerably painless and seems effective

Dr Thind is a wonderful doctor. He will suggest the right treatment. A very patient consultant who would take time to explain in detail. Highly recommended for all age groups especially the kids. Kids will love to visit the dentist. A well trained and courteous staff adds to the wonderful experience.

. He is very friendly and knows how to handle patients well. My entire family and relatives love his service and i have personally referred my close people to avail his treatment. I am very satisfied and would recommend everyone to visit him from any dental treatment.
The Best Dentist ever. My experience with Dr Thind brought the smile back into my life. The smile I have been longing to see is finally back all thanx to this wonderful Dr.
It was good. The doctor and staff are ever so friendly and I have already recommended Dr. Thind to a few of my friends and neighbours."

read more

Treated By: Dr Thind
Ruchika India
"Very happy with final outcome"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Root Canals
  • Extractions
100%Reviewed 05 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Very impressive & maintains great hygiene in the clinic & at the time of surgery as well.
Dr.Thind provided excellent services. Friendliness & patience in explaining the procedures was what impressed me the most. Thank You for working with me & scheduling appointments for my convenience plus making me feel very comfortable. I specially enjoyed Dr.Thind's sense of humor.

The appointments were set and I appreciated the accommodations. The treatment I had was Dental implant, root canals, crowns. What I liked from the treatment was the final outcome. What I did not like was some of the pain that came with the extractions. More so after I left the clinic. All my questions were answered and explained and you and your staff were very courteous."

read more
India
"provided excellent services"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Root Canals
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 05 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Dental Implants Root canals Dental Crowns

Very impressive & maintains great hygiene in the clinic & at the time of surgery as well.
Dr.Thind provided excellent services. Friendliness & patience in explaining the procedures was what impressed me the most. Thank You for working with me & scheduling appointments for my convenience plus making me feel very comfortable. I specially enjoyed Dr.Thind's sense of humor.

The appointments were set and I appreciated the accommodations. The treatment I had was Dental implant, root canals, crowns. What I liked from the treatment was the final outcome. What I did not like was some of the pain that came with the extractions. More so after I left the clinic.All my questions were answered and explained and you and your staff were very courteous."

read more

Treated By: Dr.Thind
India
"Very lovely team and great customer service."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 04 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I have never had any problems getting appointments and feel like I am in very good care when I have check up/and or treatment.  Very lovely team and great customer service.

The office staff are always friendly and chatty, very welcoming. My dentist was very patient with me about my monetary concerns.

They come highly recommended,always cheerful & understanding!

I thought the staff here, from the receptionist to my hygienist, were very welcoming and friendly. The hygienist, was extremely friendly and understanding."

read more
India
"Overall experience was excellent."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 04 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"All of   my queries were answered very well…liked professionalism most and found everything goods including the interiors , comfort, hygiene, treatment and doctors.
Speed, efficiency, good explanations, modern equipments & multiple assistants impressed me the most about Dr.Thind Dental Clinic.


Dr.Thind seems to be on top of the latest trends & technologies.Overall experience was excellent.
What's most impressive about Dr.Thind is efficiency, accommodating, matching your travel schedules, professional yet friendly atmosphere. Ovearll-5*
I really appreciate the dentist approach towards my dental needs. The teeth come out beautiful .Thanks to Dr. Thind & his team."

read more

Treated By: Dr.Thind
Ruchika India
"Smile I have always wanted"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Dental Crowns
  • Fillings
90%Reviewed 04 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I couldn’t be happier with the results. I was able to save money and get the smile I have always wanted. I will be referring all my friends.
Got best smilemakeover done by Dr.Thind, the treatment was quick with professional approach. Doctors are very friendly and I will be happily recommending to everyone.

Thanks to Dr.Thind for a great work. I am so happy to get my smile back.
I was referred to the clinic by friends. I got implants, crowns, fillings and was treated courteously . All of my queries were answered very well…liked professionalism most and found everything goods including the interiors , comfort, hygiene, treatment and doctors."

read more
Gurubachan India
"Clear explanations of my procedure"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
90%Reviewed 04 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Dr. Thind did crowns for me & I really liked the high standard of work & a very professional approach. Professional yet friendly treatment.
I was drawn to your clinic by your extensive professional awards & recognition in the field of veneers. I appreciate Dr.Thind's clear explanation of my procedure before and all follow up. Highly recomended to all my friends. Indeed one of the best dental clinic Ludhiana.

I find this dental practice excellent reception staff are friendly and approachable and professional and my dentist is the best dentist I have ever had thoroughly recommend to any one."

read more
India
"Professional yet friendly treatment."
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
90%Reviewed 04 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Dr. Thind did crowns for me & I really liked the high standard of work & a very professional approach. Professional yet friendly treatment.
I was drawn to your clinic by your extensive professional awards & recognition in the field of veneers. I appreciate Dr.Thind's clear explanation of my procedure before and all follow up. Highly recomended to all my friends. Indeed one of the best dental clinic Ludhiana.


I find this dental practice excellent reception staff are friendly and approachable and professional and my dentist is the best dentist I have ever had thoroughly recommend to any one
Dr. Thind did crowns for me & I really liked the high standard of work very professional approach. Professional yet friendly treatment.
I was drawn to your clinic by your extensive professional awards & recognition in the field of veneers."

read more

Treated By: Dr. Thind
India
"It was an excellent work"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • Dental Implants
  • Veneers
90%Reviewed 04 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Dental Crowns Dental Implants Veneers

The service was fast & great & I like my beautiful teeth, now. I am Very satisfied with dental treatment.
Dr.Thind did the dental reconstruction work for me with the help of Crowns & Dental Implants. I was refered to him by my American friend who got his implants done from him.

What impressed me the most was the professional attitude & the skill of doing the said job. Keep on the good work.
Metal free Crowns/Veneers is what I had with Dr. Thind.It was an excellent work. It’s a very caring & a professional team. General cleanliness & decor was excellent.
The competent care without pressure to do the treatment. No pain"

read more

Treated By: Dr.Thind
Divya India
"Seeing my smile all the time now"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 03 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"With Dr. Thind dental, I felt I was dealing with a sincere and honest dentist, and I would highly recommend her to anyone for all their dental needs. She is so good I would even let her operate on me if she were a surgeon! The investment I put on my teeth was well worth it. I’m wearing and seeing my smile all the time, and it was value well spent.

My dentist assured me that it wouldn’t hurt, and, at first I was very nervous. But he was right! It was completely painless. I feel very grateful now, because I am not afraid to see the dentist anymore."

read more
Harsimrat India
"I will be referring all my friends."
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Dental Crowns
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 03 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Dental Implants Dental Crowns Fillings

During and after the treatment I was very comfortable and pleased with the results. All in all, the procedure was uneventful. Future cleaning, fillings, etc. will no longer be a concern. Thank you, Thind Dental clinic and Staff!”
Thank you so much Thind Dental clinic for restoring my smile. I couldn’t be happier with the results. I was able to save money and get the smile I have always wanted. I will be referring all my friends.


Got best smilemakeover done by Dr.Thind, the treatment was quick with professional approach.Doctors are very friendly and I will be happily recommending to everyone.
Thanks to Dr.Thind for a great work . I am so happy to get my smile back.
I was referred to the clinic by friends. I got implants, crowns, fillings and was treated courteously . All of   my queries were answered very well…liked professionalism most and found everything goods including the interiors , comfort, hygiene, treatment and doctors."

read more

Treated By: Dr.Thind
India
"I was very comfortable and pleased with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Dental Crowns
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 03 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Dental Implants Dental Crowns Fillings

During and after the treatment I was very comfortable and pleased with the results. All in all, the procedure was uneventful. Future cleaning, fillings, etc. will no longer be a concern. Thank you, Thind Dental clinic and Staff!”
Thank you so much Thind Dental clinic for restoring my smile. I couldn’t be happier with the results. I was able to save money and get the smile I have always wanted. I will be referring all my friends.


Got best smilemakeover done by Dr.Thind, the treatment was quick with professional approach.Doctors are very friendly and I will be happily recommending to everyone.
Thanks to Dr.Thind for a great work . I am so happy to get my smile back.
I was referred to the clinic by friends. I got implants, crowns, fillings and was treated courteously . All of   my queries were answered very well…liked professionalism most and found everything goods including the interiors , comfort, hygiene, treatment and doctors."

read more

Treated By: Dr.Thind
Manisha India
"The team was super friendly and very helpful."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 03 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

""My experience at Thind Dental was extremely informative and pleasant…""They calmed me welcomed me and assured me that they would make it a pleasant experience and they did…"

"I felt cared about and pampered What a company…"
Nice staff, easy to find location. The spaces are open and yet still private


Once again their staff was wonderful and extremely helpful and allowed me to come in on a last minute notice! Thanks for all you do!
Front office staff is super friendly! I was greeted w/beautiful smiles as soon as I entered the office. I didn't have to wait long at all.

The team was super friendly and very helpful."

read more
Charanjeet India
"Professional yet friendly treatment."
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Dental Crowns
  • Veneers
90%Reviewed 03 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Dental Implants Dental Crowns Veneers

Metal free Crowns/Veneers is what I had with Dr. Thind.It was an excellent work. It’s a very caring & a professional team. General cleanliness & decor was excellent.
The competent care without pressure to do the treatment. No pain
Got Dental Implant with Crowns done at Dr.Thind.Extremly professional & highly recommended.

Dr. Thind did crowns for me & I really liked the high standard of work & a very professional approach. Professional yet friendly treatment.
I was drawn to your clinic by your extensive professional awards & recognition in the field of veneers."

read more

Treated By: Dr.Thind
Babita India
"Very lovely team and great customer service"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 02 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I would recommend this dentist practice, the team at Thind Dental Clinic are very personable, friendly and polite. I have never had any problems getting appointments and feel like I am in very good care when I have check up/and or treatment.  Very lovely team and great customer service.

The office staff are always friendly and chatty, very welcoming. My dentist was very patient with me about my monetary concerns. They come highly recommended,always cheerful & understanding!

I thought the staff here, from the receptionist to my hygienist, were very welcoming and friendly. The hygienist, was extremely friendly and understanding."

read more
India
"very personable, friendly and polite"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Checkup
90%Reviewed 02 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I would recommend this dentist practice, the team at Thind Dental Clinic are very personable, friendly and polite. I have never had any problems getting appointments and feel like I am in very good care when I have check up/and or treatment.  Very lovely team and great customer service.


The office staff are always friendly and chatty, very welcoming.

My dentist was very patient with me about my monetary concerns. They come highly recommended,always cheerful & understanding!

I thought the staff here, from the receptionist to my hygienist, were very welcoming and friendly. The hygienist, was extremely friendly and underst"

read more
Nishit India
"I didn't feel forced into making any decisions"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 02 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I would be happy to use them or recommend them again.
I found all the staff friendly and professional, I didn't have to wait too long for my appointment, and the appointment itself was very quick. I didn't feel forced into making any decisions and the price was very fair.

The reception staff are so friendly and very helpful. The dental care is excellent - I have seen Dentist, Specialist and Hygienist and all have been fantastic. Treatments and prices are always explained and discussed clearly."

read more
India
"the price was very fair."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 02 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Really good dental practice with very competent dentist. Everyone in the practice is extremely friendly and helpful. Really recommend this practice, for good customer service and treatments.

The treatment I received from the dentist was first class. The receptionists are friendly and very helpful and put me at ease.The overall experience was stress free .
I would be happy to use them or recommend them again.
I found all the staff friendly and professional, I didn't have to wait too long for my appointment, and the appointment itself was very quick. I didn't feel forced into making any decisions and the price was very fair."

read more
India
"I would recommend this dentist practice"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 02 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I thought the staff here, from the receptionist to my hygienist, were very welcoming and friendly. The hygienist, was extremely friendly and understanding. 

I would recommend this dentist practice, the team at Thind Dental Clinic are very personable, friendly and polite. I have never had any problems getting appointments and feel like I am in very good care when I have check up/and or treatment.  Very lovely team and great customer service.


The office staff are always friendly and chatty, very welcoming. My dentist was very patient with me about my monetary concerns."

read more
Parath India
"Very excited to have such a beautiful smile again"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 02 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone.

"The care I received here at Thind Dental Clinic has made me proud and very excited to have such a beautiful smile again. I would never hesitate to recommend their services to anyone! :) 
The hygienist at this office is fantastic. So far every single person I've dealt with has been fantastic. They make you feel welcome.

I can not say enough good things about Thind Dental and all those who work at this clinic. I was pleased with my treatment there. This was the most amount of time I've ever received with a dentist--in my past experience at other locations the hygienist does everything and the dentist rushes in and out."

read more
Ritesh India
"Very pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Checkup
90%Reviewed 02 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I find this dental practice excellent reception staff are friendly and approachable and professional and my dentist is the best dentist
I hesitate to say that I actually enjoy going to the dentist, but I think they are lovely at this practice - friendly, professional and helpful. Always explain treatment options of they are required and never feel pressured to receive treatment I don't need. Top marks!

Very pleased with my dental check -up, always kept informed of what dentist is about to do eg; x-ray. treated respectfully by all. 
lovely friendly receptionists. I have ever had thoroughly recommend to any one."

read more
Aashi India
"The new renovation looks great"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
  • Dental Crowns
  • Dental Bridges
  • Extractions
90%Reviewed 02 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Referred by friends, got root canals, crowns, bridges, liked all the process, everything was perfect. Professional job, very clean, caring and honest
Doctors attitude impressed me most, underwent transplants, good and comfortable.got bite correction, extractions, implants, rcts, crowns, expertise warmth conversations, good judgment, flexibility, lack of pain.

Professionalism, cost effective, warmth of welcoming the patient, friendliness is what impressed me. Great work.
Attention & professionalism of staff is the most impressive thing. The new renovation looks great."

read more

Treated By: karamjit
Kalpana India
"I really liked the high standard of work"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
90%Reviewed 02 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Highly recomended to all my friends. Indeed one of the best dental clinic in Ludhiana.
I find this dental practice excellent reception staff are friendly and approachable and professional and my dentist is the best dentist I have ever had thoroughly recommend to any one

Dr. Thind did crowns for me & I really liked the high standard of work & a very professional approach. Professional yet friendly treatment.
I was drawn to your clinic by your extensive professional awards & recognition in the field of veneers. I appreciate Dr.Thind's clear explanation of my procedure before and all follow up."

read more
India
"practice excellent reception staff are friendly"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
  • Dental Crowns
90%Reviewed 02 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Dentist Consultation Dental Crowns

Highly recomended to all my friends. Indeed one of the best dental clinic in Ludhiana.
I find this dental practice excellent reception staff are friendly and approachable and professional and my dentist is the best dentist I have ever had thoroughly recommend to any one


Dr. Thind did crowns for me & I really liked the high standard of work & a very professional approach. Professional yet friendly treatment.
I was drawn to your clinic by your extensive professional awards & recognition in the field of veneers. I appreciate Dr.Thind's clear explanation of my procedure before and all follow up."

read more

Treated By: Dr. Thind
Anu India
"I like my beautiful teeth"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
90%Reviewed 02 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone.

"General cleanliness and interior was great, music and everything was great. I would recommend you to any of my friends or family that were interested in getting new teeth.  Again thank you for everything.

I had Crowns to improve my smile and chewing.The service was fast & great & I like my beautiful teeth, now. I am Very satisfied with dental treatment.
Dr.Thind did the dental reconstruction work for me with the help of Crowns & Dental Implants."

read more
India
"Very friendly, no problems, everything excellent."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 02 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Attention & professionalism of staff is the most impressive thing. The new renovation looks great.
The treatment done by Dr.Thind was fast & professional.good results achieved.
Never liked my smile earlier but now, I smile a lot.

Thanks to Dr.Thind for giving me a bright smile.
. I would recommend Dr. Thind clinic to my closet .The treatment done by Dr.Thind was fast & professional. Very friendly, no problems, everything excellent."

read more

Treated By: Dr.Thind
India
"Overall an excellent experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 01 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I have always loved this office. They treat me like family. I would never want to go anywhere else! I truly have never walked in to this office and encountered a somber atmosphere and I have been with them a very long time. I feel blessed.


Hygenist, Doctor, Dental Assistant, Financial person all were very professional and highly skilled.
Overall an excellent experience. A very warm and inviting atmosphere. Everyone was very please and professional."

read more
India
"Always very friendly, professional, and thorough."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 01 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I have always loved this office. They treat me like family. I would never want to go anywhere else! I truly have never walked in to this office and encountered a somber atmosphere and I have been with them a very long time. I feel blessed.

Always very friendly, professional, and thorough. Explain options, potential costs, and are honest about what needs to be done. This clinic is not in my dental network for insurance so I pay more to come here but I believe it is worth it."

read more
India
"The dentist is always very clear & friendly & keeps track on my ongoing treatment."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 01 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Every treatment I have had has been excellent. From a normal check up through to my recent cosmetic treatment (to even-up my smile), the dentist has been excellent! The dentist is always very clear & friendly & keeps track on my ongoing treatment."

read more
India
"Lovely friendly receptionists who always try their best to accommodate."
Treatment Received:
  • Dental X-Ray
  • Dental Checkup
100%Reviewed 01 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Dental X-Ray, Dental Checkup

Every treatment I have had has been excellent. From a normal check up through to my recent cosmetic treatment (to even-up my smile), the dentist has been excellent! The dentist is always very clear & friendly & keeps track on my ongoing treatment.

Very pleased with my dental check -up, always kept informed of what dentist is about to do eg; x-ray. treated respectfully by all.  Lovely friendly receptionists who always try their best to accommodate a re apts."

read more
Nishit India
"The treatment I received from the dentist was first class."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 01 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I found all the staff friendly and professional, I didn't have to wait too long for my appointment, and the appointment itself was very quick. I didn't feel forced into making any decisions and the price was very fair.

The treatment I received from the dentist was first class. The receptionists are friendly and very helpful and put me at ease.The overall experience was stress free and I would be happy to use them or recommend them again."

read more
India
"There are no words to describe everyone"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 23 Jul 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"The best dental office with the best dentist and staff!!
After going through many dentists and always leaving with an unhappy face (one actually screwed up 2 of my root canals that eventually had to be extracted because they could not be saved), I decided to look online, and Dr.Rajanbir Thind reviewers had the nicest things to say about Smiling Patient Dental.

There are no words to describe everyone at Thind Dental Clinic
Never had a bad experience. Everyone is super nice, professional and caring. And I love that I can get a filling without getting local anesthesia (using a laser) and not feel a thing."

read more

Treated By: Dr.Rajanbir Thind
India
"Felt very welcomed and comfortable there"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 23 Jul 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Excellent service and quality care. Felt very welcomed and comfortable there, which never happens at any other dental office! I've already recommended them to many friends and family.There are no words to describe everyone at Thind Dental Clinic
Never had a bad experience. Everyone is super nice, professional and caring. And I love that I can get a filling without getting local anesthesia (using a laser) and not feel a thing.

The best dental office with the best dentist and staff!!
After going through many dentists and always leaving with an unhappy face (one actually screwed up 2 of my root canals that eventually had to be extracted because they could not be saved), I decided to look online, and Dr.Rajanbir Thind reviewers had the nicest things to say about Smiling Patient Dental."

read more

Treated By: Dr.Rajanbir Thind
India
"takes great pleasure in offering"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 23 Jul 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"patients, and provides quality, personal care.
Our skilled dentists have developed the latest techniques to solve your dental problems.We utilize state of the art dental equipment to achieve the best results. Whether you are in need of dental implants or a simple whitening procedure, we are here to help you!
Our team takes great pleasure in offering"

read more
Simran India
"They are very personal and very professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 23 Jul 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I have been to about a dozen dentist's in my life.  Thind Dental Clinic is by far head and shoulders above the rest.  No more biting on plastic for x-rays, they use a scanning technology which takes seconds as you simply stand there. They can even tell you if your sinus cavity is in good health.  They are very personal and very professional.  They explain everything that they do
.  I have had dentist's in the past try to sell me on toothbrushes, guards, toothpaste, and unneeded services before as a new patient.  They did none of that.  Instead they showed me the state of my teeth with their technology, showed me some areas of concern, but highlighted that treatment won't be needed for a few years.I couldn't have had a better experience."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹6,000
Usha India
"They make it as painless as possible"
Treatment Received:
  • Adult Braces
100%Reviewed 04 Jul 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I've been going to Thind Dental since moving to Ludhiana five years ago. I take decent care of my teeth, and I've really never had a cavity.
Over the last five years, I've sat for Dr. Thind excellent. I don't enjoy going to the dentist any more than anyone else does, but these folks make it as painless as possible.

Wow as soon as I walked in it was a great vibe. It was clean and they were so nice attending me. I lost my retainer and my normal dentist was taking too long to make me an appointment so I tried this location since I was so impatient. Dr Thind was great and I was treated great here. I'm from the south side and I will definitely come back all the way there cause we'll its just worth it."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks usha.

read more
Kritika India
"Professional and painless"
Treatment Received:
  • Paediatric Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 18 Jun 2015 Review verified by phone.

"The Treatment Was Totally Painless. Also Took Less Time with Advance techniques. Made Me Feel Relief. The work was professional and painless and prompt at short notice. I am very much satisfied with treatment.

Good hygiene, environment and sanctity are ingredients of both temple and clinic. I have found this in Thind Dental Clinic . The cordiality, simplicity and subtlety of the doctors expressed have made my son shrug of his fears about doctor and dental clinics.I highly recommend Thind Dental Clinic for best child dental care and root canal treatment"

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹4,500
India
"My best regards with a beautiful smile because of you"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 05 Jun 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I just wanted to express my sincere thanks and appreciation for a job well done.You literally changed my life with the excellent work you did over a week's time, Not only did you fix my teeth so that they look better than they ever did, but you gave a special attention my enquiries.


My heartfelt thanks to you,


I cannot thank you enough for my recent experience at your facility. You took exceptional care of me in consideration of my huge dental phobia. I feel like family at your office.I had no pain and more importantly, I had peace of mind. My best regards with a beautiful smile because of you.
My heartfelt thanks to you,"

read more
Clinic Testimonial by Madhu India
"Smile Design"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Thanks for giving me a great smile. I am really happy after getting this beautiful smile. Dr Thind and his staff was very professional. They thoroughly explained me the procedure beforehand."

read more
Manisha India
"I am incredibly impressed"
Treatment Received:
  • Scaling and Root Planing
100%Reviewed 30 Apr 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I am incredibly impressed with the care and efficiency given by Dr. Thind and his assistant."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2,500
Treated By: Dr. Thind
Manisha India
"truely cooperative and caring staff"
Treatment Received:
  • Ultrasonic Scaling
100%Reviewed 23 Apr 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"thanks to Dr. Thind and his truely cooperative and caring staff."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2,000
Treated By: Dr. Thind
Manisha India
"Very friendly, no problems, everything excellent."
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
100%Reviewed 16 Apr 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"The treatment done by Dr.Thind was fast & professional. Very friendly, no problems, everything excellent.single Sitting r c t"

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹4,500
Treated By: Thind
Manisha India
"I smile a lot"
Treatment Received:
  • Single Visit Root Canal
100%Reviewed 31 Mar 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Single Visit RCT
Never liked my smile earlier but now, I smile a lot. Thanks to Dr.Thind for giving me a bright smile."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹4,500
Treated By: Dr.Thind
Sanjeev India
"good results achieved"
Treatment Received:
  • Ultrasonic Scaling
100%Reviewed 31 Mar 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Ultrasonic Scaling
The treatment done by Dr.Thind was fast & professional.good results achieved."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2,500
Treated By: Dr.Thind
Manisha India
"I am so happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Scaling and Root Planing
100%Reviewed 27 Mar 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Scaling and Root Planing
Thanks to Dr.Thind for a great work . I am so happy to get my smile back."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2,000
Treated By: Dr.Thind
Manisha India
"Speed, efficiency, good explanations"
Treatment Received:
  • 3-Unit Bridge
100%Reviewed 26 Mar 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"3-Unit Bridge
Speed, efficiency, good explanations, modern equipments & multiple assistants impressed me the most about Dr.Thind Dental Clinic."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹4,000
Manisha India
"Facilities and atmosphere is very good!"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
100%Reviewed 21 Mar 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Scaling & Polishing
The treatment timing given was convenient to us...Facilities and atmosphere is very good!!!"

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2,000
Muskan India
"Clinic is really good"
Treatment Received:
  • Scaling and Root Planing
100%Reviewed 21 Mar 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"scaling
Clinic is really good...not sure about the price with the other doctors...but all smiles gave me a perfect smile....:-D"

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2,000
Nirmla India
"Really professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Single Visit Root Canal
100%Reviewed 01 Mar 2015 Review verified by phone.

"Single Visit RCT

I got dental implants & crowns along with RCT from Dr.Thind in Jamalpur, Iudhiana. Great experience & they are really professional in their job. Kept the time commitment & I found them very passionate about their work. I am sure to refer."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹4,500
Rimpy India
"Would be happy to recommend them to all our friends"
Treatment Received:
  • Single Visit Root Canal
100%Reviewed 24 Feb 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Got RCT, Implant & whitening done at Dr.Thind's Dental Clinic in jamalpur, India.Ludhiana, gentle approach & very caring attitude with good humor impressed us the most. Would be happy to recommend them to all our friends in the US."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹4,500
Anupreet India
"Professional approach"
Treatment Received:
  • Ultrasonic Scaling
100%Reviewed 20 Feb 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Got best smilemakeover done by Dr.Thind, the treatment was quick with professional approach. Doctors are very friendly and I will be happily recommending to everyone."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2,500
Treated By: Dr.Thind
Sonia India
"Great experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Single Visit Root Canal
100%Reviewed 19 Feb 2015 Review verified by phone.

"Single Visit RCT

I got dental implants & crowns along with RCT from Dr.Thind in Jamalpur, Iudhiana. Great experience & they are really professional in their job. Kept the time commitment & I found them very passionate about their work. I am sure to refer a lot of."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹4,000
Treated By: Dr.Thind in Jamalpur
Varinder India
"Very impressive"
Treatment Received:
  • Ultrasonic Scaling
100%Reviewed 18 Feb 2015 Review verified by phone.

"Extremely professional & painless work done by him. Very impressive & maintains great hygiene in the clinic & at the time of surgery as well."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanx Varinder

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2,500
Suresh India
"Quick and professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Scaling and Root Planing
100%Reviewed 15 Feb 2015 Review verified by phone.

"Got best smilemakeover done by Dr.Thind, the treatment was quick with professional approach. Doctors are very friendly and I will be happily recommending to everyone."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thank you Suresh

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2,500
Treated By: Dr.Thind
Swaroop India
"I would highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bridges
100%Reviewed 10 Feb 2015 Review verified by email.

"bridge 7-unit

I was very nervous about the procedures. But whole procedure went very smooth & almost painless. I would highly recommend Dr.Thind and his amazing team for anyone looking for good care me."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹6,000
Treated By: Dr.Thind
Swaroop India
"Professional yet friendly treatment."
Treatment Received:
  • Scalp Advancement
100%Reviewed 09 Feb 2015 Review verified by email.

"Scaling + polishing

I am very happy with the treatment done at thind dental clinic. Dr. Thind did crowns for me & I really liked the high standard of work & a very professional approach. Professional yet friendly treatment."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2,500
Treated By: Dr. Thind
Nirmla India
"Outstanding team"
Treatment Received:
  • Ultrasonic Scaling
  • Dental Bridges
100%Reviewed 05 Feb 2015 Review verified by phone.

"scaling & polishing,7 Unit Bridge

The work that you have done has given me the confidence to smile at every opportunity. I have been complimented on my teeth. I am so proud of them. You are an outstanding team who work together to provide the best possible care for your patients."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹12,500
Jagdish India
"Very good treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Scaling and Root Planing
100%Reviewed 04 Feb 2015 Review verified by email.

"Four days back I accidentally fell down and my teeth was broken partially and one teeth was shaking badly, then I thought my life was over. Then I came to Thind Dental Clinic,where the doctor gave me confidence and gave me a very good treatment. I am really very very happy. I cannot forget Dr.Thind in my life."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹9,000
Treated By: Dr.Thind
Amandeep India
"I keep recommending"
Treatment Received:
  • Scaling and Root Planing
100%Reviewed 02 Feb 2015 Review verified by email.

"Scaling and polishing

I am so happy I found the best dentist in ludhiana for my family. Excellent Doctor! I really appreciate how much time Dr Thind spent explaining my case. I keep recommending him to all my friends."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2,500
Charanjeet India
"All the best"
Treatment Received:
  • Scaling and Root Planing
100%Reviewed 02 Feb 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Very happy for the quality of treatment.Thank you very much for everything.please continue to spread the smile on many faces. All the best"

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹45,000
Amandeep India
"We would highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 01 Feb 2015 Review verified by phone.

"cap Fixation

Everyone was very kind and professional. We would highly recommend Thind dental Clinic to everyone."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks Amandeep .

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹3,500
Ama India
"We would highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 01 Feb 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"cap Fixation

Everyone was very kind and professional. We would highly recommend Thind dental Clinic to everyone."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks Ama

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹3,500
Shankutla India
"Rewarding experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
100%Reviewed 01 Feb 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"scaling & polishing

My experience with Thind Dental Clinic has been most rewarding.The environment is warm and cozy with a spa-like feel.The staffs are friendly and courteous."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks Shkuntla

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2,500
Charanjeet India
"superb treatment and fantastic results"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 01 Feb 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"First and foremost I wanted to thank you, Dr Thind, and your staff for the fantastic treatment and exceptional work you and your folks did. Everyone says I look so much better (I still think I look the same except I have a beautiful smile). Again, I want to thank everyone for the superb treatment and fantastic results. Take care."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹4,500
Treated By: Dr Thind
Virender India
"Fabulous"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
100%Reviewed 01 Feb 2015 Review verified by email.

"scaling & polishing

Excellent staff, providing first class dental care. Fabulous. Thanks very much Thind dental clinic."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks Virender

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2,500
Sabita India
"excellent treatment."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 31 Jan 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I am very pleased with the excellent treatment."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹4,500
Daljeet India
"Thank you Thind Dental clinic!"
Treatment Received:
  • Scaling and Root Planing
100%Reviewed 31 Jan 2015 Review verified by email.

"I am now very satisfied with my smile. The staff was so friendly.Thank you Thind Dental clinic!"

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks Daljeet .

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹3,000
Daljeet India
". Very impressive"
Treatment Received:
  • Extractions
100%Reviewed 31 Jan 2015 Review verified by email.

"Extremely professional & painless work done by him. Very impressive & maintains great hygiene in the clinic & at the time of surgery as well."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Daljeet

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹4,500
Mohamadmuneem India
"Professional yet friendly treatment."
Treatment Received:
  • Scaling and Root Planing
100%Reviewed 28 Jan 2015 Review verified by email.

"Dr. Thind did crowns for me & I really liked the high standard of work & a very professional approach. Professional yet friendly treatment."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹3,000
Kabir India
"The new renovation looks great."
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
100%Reviewed 24 Jan 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"scaling & polishing

Attention & professionalism of staff is the most impressive thing. The new renovation looks great."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks Kabir .

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2,500
Abay India
"Bright smile."
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Dressing
100%Reviewed 24 Jan 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"dressing

Never liked my smile earlier but now, I smile a lot. Thanks to Dr.Thind for giving me a bright smile."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks Abhay .

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹1,000
Kiran India
"The teeth come out beautifu"
Treatment Received:
  • Scaling and Root Planing
100%Reviewed 21 Jan 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"scaling & polishing

I really appreciate the dentist approach towards my dental needs. The teeth come out beautiful .Thanks to Dr. Thind & his team."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks Kiran

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2,500
Mohamadmuneem India
"very professional approach. Professional yet friendly treatment."
Treatment Received:
  • Scaling and Root Planing
100%Reviewed 21 Jan 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Dr. Thind did crowns for me & I really liked the high standard of work & a very professional approach. Professional yet friendly treatment."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks Mohamadmuneem

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹3,000
Bhawna India
"Good experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 19 Jan 2015 Review verified by email.

"cap fixation

My experience at and with the clinic was first rate from beginning to end. Everything was organized in advance of my arrival and it all went off without a hitch."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks Bhawana

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹4,500
Bhawna India
"Wonderful experiences"
Treatment Received:
  • Metal Bridge
100%Reviewed 19 Jan 2015 Review verified by email.

"Words can hardly express my appreciation for the exceptional treatment received at your clinic.I have always taken pride in my smile and have always wonderful experiences with Thind dental clinic."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹3,000
Bhawna India
"Very kind and professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
100%Reviewed 19 Jan 2015 Review verified by email.

"Thanks to the wonderful staff of the Thind dental clinic.Everyone was very kind and professional."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2,000
Bhawna India
"I am extremely pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
100%Reviewed 18 Jan 2015 Review verified by email.

"scaling & polishing

After treatment, I leave happy and satisfied. I am extremely pleased with the whole experience of having my teeth done."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2,500
Bhawna India
"Friendly and courteous."
Treatment Received:
  • Single Visit Root Canal
100%Reviewed 18 Jan 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Single Visit RCT

My experience with Thind Dental Clinic has been most rewarding. The environment is warm and cozy. The staff are friendly and courteous."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹3,000
Bhawna India
"give me a great smile"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 16 Jan 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I feel my dentist is doing the very best possible to save my teeth and give me a great smile. This has not been easy due to problems acquired earlier in life.”"

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2,500
Sr India
"I am impressed with your compassion and professionalism"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 15 Jan 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Thank you for doing such an excellent job. I am impressed with your compassion and professionalism! Thank you Thind Dental Clinic"

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹35,000
Danishbir India
"Your professionalism and utmost care for your patients is truly wonderful."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 15 Jan 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I just wanted to say thank you for going above and beyond the call of duty in helping me with my dental woes. Your professionalism and utmost care for your patients is truly wonderful."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹8,500
Ruchika India
"very Professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 15 Jan 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I feel very much comfortable as far as my experience with doctor is concerned with him. He is very Professional in his work. He has maintained clinic very well and taken care of cleanliness."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks Ruchika

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹21,000
Deepti India
"I am fully satisfied"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
100%Reviewed 15 Jan 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"The Clinic is very hygienic. The doctors & support staff are very co-operative. I am fully satisfied with my treatment ( RCT and Bridge Fixation). Thank You Thind Dental Clinic.."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks Deepti

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹25,000
Deepti India
"I am fully satisfied with my treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
100%Reviewed 15 Jan 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"The Clinic is very hygienic. The doctors & support staff are very co-operative. I am fully satisfied with my treatment ( RCT and Bridge Fixation). Thank You Thind Dental Clinic.."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹25,000
Riya India
"Relaxed and comfortable"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
100%Reviewed 15 Jan 2015 Review verified by phone.

"You guys are so wonderful! I have never been a fan of the dentist but you and your whole team made me feel so relaxed and comfortable. Will be referring all my friends and family to you."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹15,000
Harpreet India
"I am very satisfied with treatment given"
Treatment Received:
  • Wisdom Tooth Extraction
100%Reviewed 15 Jan 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I am very happy after my Wisdom Tooth removed .I have also Undergone the treatment like root piece removal and root canal treatment. This was A Surgical Process but Sterilization is maintained very well .Every thing was neat and cleaned. . I have replaced my missing teeth with Fixed Bridge. Dr Thind has got very skilled Hand. I am very satisfied with treatment given. Thanks."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹5,000
Harpreet India
"I am very satisfied"
Treatment Received:
  • Wisdom Tooth Extraction
100%Reviewed 15 Jan 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I am very happy after my Wisdom Tooth removed .I have also Undergone the treatment like root piece removal and root canal treatment. This was A Surgical Process but Sterilization is maintained very well .Every thing was neat and cleaned. . I have replaced my missing teeth with Fixed Bridge. Dr Thind has got very skilled Hand. I am very satisfied with treatment given. Thanks."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thank you Harpreet

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹5,000
Mohit India
"Good doctor"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Whitening
100%Reviewed 15 Jan 2015 Review verified by phone.

"Treatment: Bleaching (Tooth Whitening). I was suffering from Florosis (Brown stains. and Cheep up Of Enamel). I was feeling uncomfortable while smiling or even talking. But after the treatment I can present my self confidently. Now I have Beautiful Smile. In short Dr. Thind is good doctor for dental care.."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹12,000
Rahul India
"I would have no hesitation in recommending you"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 15 Jan 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Although I have spent many hours in the dentist chair, I cannot thank you enough for your professional skills and personal care. My treatment was pain free in Thind Dental Clinic, which had high hygiene standards along with excellent dentistry staff. I would have no hesitation in recommending you and your clinic as you surpass European standards. Thank you once again for your care and diligence."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹21,000
Lovepreet India
"Excellent service"
Treatment Received:
  • Scaling and Root Planing
100%Reviewed 15 Jan 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I am so thankful that a friend recommended Thind dental clinic {Smile Makeovers} to me a few years ago. Dr. Thind and the whole entire staff at Thind dental clinic is amazing. They provide excellent service and are quick to get you in for an appointment. The practice was recently updated and expanded. They are great. I would recommend them to anyone."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks lovepreet

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2,500
Treated By: DR. Thind
Ranjeev India
"Keep up the great work!""
Treatment Received:
  • Scaling and Root Planing
100%Reviewed 13 Jan 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Thank you so much for your wonderful and professional dental care. My last dentist retired and I was nervous about selecting my future dental care professionals. After selecting Thind Dental Clinic, I feel compelled to send you a note to let you know how great my experience was. Keep up the great work!""

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2,500
Manmeet India
"I will definitely be coming back here regularly."
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 12 Jan 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"cosmetic filling

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The office was very professional and they really took the time to make me feel comfortable and welcome. My dentist was by far the best dentist I have ever had. I will definitely be coming back here regularly."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹15,000
Navroop India
"Satisfied with my smile"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
80%Reviewed 08 Jan 2015 Review verified by email.

"smile design

I always disappointed from my beauty because of smile..that make me feel low sometime but now I am fully satisfied with my smile and for this I really want to appreciate dr.Thind wonderful treatment of smile and now i had a diamond smile as he also put a dental diamond on my one of my teeth that sparkles my beauty...had a great thanks to Thind dental clinic."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks navroop

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹16,000
Ruchika India
"I will definitely be coming back here regularly."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 07 Jan 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The office was very professional and they really took the time to make me feel comfortable and welcome. My dentist was by far the best dentist I have ever had. I will definitely be coming back here regularly."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹12,000
Ruchika India
"Friendly Clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Single Visit Root Canal
90%Reviewed 03 Oct 2014 Review verified by email.

"Great service, all works done was fast and pain free at a great price, with a friendly Clinic. I will tell all my friends it was a nice place to get my teeth done. Thanks Thind dental clinic."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks Ruchika

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹12,000
Priya India
"Comfortable dental experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 03 Oct 2014 Review verified by phone.

"Just wanted to say thanks to a clinic which gave me a comfortable dental experience. Especially to the staff and Dr. Thind."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

thanks priya vasudeva we are obliged

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹35,000
Ranjit India
"Highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Single Visit Root Canal
100%Reviewed 12 Mar 2014 Review verified by email.

"I came to Dr. Thind with a great deal of pain and worry. But he took great care of me and provided top class service. I highly recommend Thind Dental Clinic."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks Ranjit

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹15,000
Deepti India
"I can’t thank them enough for the great job they did"
Treatment Received:
  • Composite Veneers
100%Reviewed 11 Mar 2014 Review verified by email.

"Smile Design

I want to share with you my experience in Thind Dental Clinic. I was highly impressed to see my new smile!!!! I loved the color and the shape of my new teeth. Usually I get a lot of compliments about my smile. But now it’s beautiful. I can’t thank them enough for the great job they did on me."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks deepti

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹20,000
Riya India
"Wholeheartedly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bridges
100%Reviewed 06 Mar 2014 Review verified by email.

"I am thrilled with the treatment and the professional service that was provided. The clinic itself is very clean with state of art equipment, and the staff is excellent. I would wholeheartedly recommend to any person looking for a high quality dental treatment."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks riya

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹25,000
Harpreet India
"Excellent care and treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Sealant
100%Reviewed 06 Mar 2014 Review verified by email.

"I wanted to take the opportunity to thank the staff at Thind Dental Clinic for their outstanding dental care and treatment for my daughter. My daughter received excellent care and treatment for her teeth.I heartily expresses my thanks to the staff for their great work. Thank You."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks Harpreet

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹20,000
Mohit India
"Good treatment result"
Treatment Received:
  • Braces
100%Reviewed 05 Mar 2014 Review verified by email.

"Spacing in my teeth

I had problem of spacing in my teeth. I had consulted few doctors before starting my treatment here. My treatment was completed to my full satisfaction and good treatment result. Thank you Thind Dental Clinic."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks Mohit

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹10,000
Rahul India
"With heartfelt thanks for an excellent work"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Root Canals
100%Reviewed 05 Mar 2014 Review verified by email.

"Surgical Implants, Root Canal Treatment

This note is to express my sincere thanks to Thind Dental Clinic and their dedicated team of specialist who performed full mouth restoration work. Contrary to my fearful thoughts, surgical implants and RCT were almost painless. With heartfelt thanks for an excellent work."

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks Rahul

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹25,000
Ankita India
"A pleasing environment"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
100%Reviewed 05 Mar 2014 Review verified by email.

"Root Canal Treatment

This is what I found at Thind Dental Clinic:
1. A pleasing environment
2. A friendly doctor
3. Best hygienic equipments
4. Affordable fees
5. My painless Root Canal Treatment

Thank you Thind Dental Clinic"

Thind Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Thanks Ankita

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹15,000
Show Phone Number11,12,13 hig market,opp water tank ,jamalpur, 1544,Dugri Phase-1,, ludhiana, punjab, 141010