See all Implant Dentists in Budapest

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for MDental Clinic Hungary

MDental Clinic Hungary

Show Phone Number Teréz Körút 55-57, Budapest, 1062
4.4 / 5  Excellent
from 2,495 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/02/25 20:23:05

Opening Hours

Monday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Tuesday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Wednesday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Thursday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Friday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Saturday
Sunday
Trevor UK
"I am very pleased with every thing about MDental to Date"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 11 Jan 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Only had the Initial Consultation.The First Impression of the Clinic is Very Good.Very Profesional Attitude.Very Reasonable Rates.Came out of the Consultation room,which only took 20 minutes.And within 15 minutes I had a Brochure with my Treatment Plan and Costs all listed and Details of Number of visits listed with time duration.

I chose MDental clinic because of the Reasonable Costs,and the Awards they had achieved,also the way they presented themselves,nothing was to much trouble when i was enquiring about treatment.The Clinic Driver was a bonus to be picked up from the airport and transported to and from the Clinic and your Hotel and then back to the Airport was good,the driver was very flexable.I am very pleased with every thing about MDental to Date and I am looking forward to starting my Treatment at the end of FEB."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Janniken Norway
"Very Pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Hygienist Session
  • Dental Checkup
100%Reviewed 20 Sep 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Me and a friend were at MDental to do a regularly control of are teeth,
We are very pleased, 0 hole, good dentists and hygienists.

."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Mark Market Harborough
"Honest and sincere advice"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 22 Jan 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I am an English IT Professional based in the midlands. I flew out to Budapest from Luton with Buzz Airlines in Nov 2015. I only have positive comments regarding my experiences to date. M Dental are very professional, they looked after me very well with good customer care, and the work they have done in the first part of my scheduled treatment, is excellent. There were no hidden costs and the advice and care from the dental team was honest and sincere. I will be completing my treatment in March 2016 and I can recommend this dental practice.

The clinic is very modern and ultra hi tech.
The complex is quite large and buzzing with dental doctors and assistants. The team that looked after me were very dedicated and professional. The doctors were very caring and I felt at ease. The clinic is one of the best dental clinics that I've visited and I can recommend it."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £800

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Ursula Clinton ny
"A month after placement no complaints!"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
90%Reviewed 10 Oct 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Had one implant (i.e. titanium screw placed in gum, no crown yet) done in September.
Wonderful!
Not a word I usually associate with a dental visit, but this time it is totally appropriate!
The only "pain" felt was when dentist gave me a numbing injection.
The whole procedure took approx. 30 minutes.
A month after placement no complaints!

Mdental is a very modern, airy , friendly clinic that houses a number of dentists as well as other medical specialists.
The service from the receptionist, to the dental treatment and out processing is super easy and efficient.
Clinic is easily reached via public transportation. Street car line 4 or 6 drop you off almost in front of clinic entrance.
Would definitely recommend this clinic for implant procedures!"

Dr Adam Bodnar
responded to this review:

Dear Ursula, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your very kind and positive feedback. We are delighted to be recognized for our commitment to customer service. As a practice, it is something we focus on in everything we do and to receive such positive feedback from our dental patients is great. See you soon.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €570

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

George UK
"I highly reccomend"
Treatment Received:
  • Porcelain Crown
100%Reviewed 30 Apr 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I cant express enough how happy I was with mdental. The Doctor is a great dentist, very friendly and also great at what he does. As soon as I got back to London everybody noticed how much more appealing my teeth looked. Big thanks to all the staff during our five days in Budapest, great city, great dentist, I highly reccomend anyone looking to get dental treatment that is affordable and by high standerd dentists mdental is the place."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £1,800

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

May Ireland
"Happy with the result"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Whitening
90%Reviewed 08 Apr 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Teeth Whitening Teeth Whitening

Everything was as agreed...staff were both efficient and friendly and the price was exactly as quoted. I was happy with the result, and would recommend Mdental."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €225

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Nikolaou Budapest
"Quick and painless!"
Treatment Received:
  • Wisdom Tooth Extraction
80%Reviewed 26 Mar 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"The price was exactly what they told me, no hidden costs, no extra money, but they can't accept euro if you don't have the exact amount of money!
The doctor was really nice and friendly and although I was really afraid he calmed me down and he was really quick and painless!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €130

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Anthony Davos Dorf
"Excellent service"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • Dental Bridges
100%Reviewed 07 Feb 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"2inserts,ibridge,1crownrm

Excellent service and very accurate quote"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €1,300

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Kirsten Denmark
"Wonderful care, kindness and treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
  • Porcelain Crown
10 Oct 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"fillings and porcelain crowns

All the treatments started on time and the doctor is the best dentist you can find anywhere as he is very understanding and patient. The care kindness and treatment I received was such wonderful that I never think of dentistry as a scary place anymore."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Sharon Switzerland
"I also appreciated the recommendations"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
10 Oct 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Dear Clinic Team,

Many thanks for everything while we attended your practice in Budapest. I also appreciated the recommendations for what we can do in Budapest. We didn't get to the zoo this time but we hope to plan this for our next visit!

With thanks and best wishes

Sharon"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Peter US
"I have recommended your clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
10 Oct 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Dear folks at M Dental,

It has been a month and a half since I visited your clinic to have crown and cavity work done on my teeth. I wish to tell all of you what a wonderful job the doctor did for me. He was very patient, careful, he explained everything to me as we went along. He was very thorough and complete and I trusted him a great deal. A wonderful experience, the best dental experience of my life.

I have recommended your clinic to friends here in Oregon, US. I feel that what you provide is far superior to anything I have experienced here in the US. I have lived in California, Texas, New York, Massachusetts, and Oregon. The best dentistry I have ever experienced has been your clinic in Budapest.

Please forward this email to everyone in the office. A most pleasant, professional and excellent experience.

I am moving to Hungary in the summer of 2015. I hope to continue to have your clinic as my dental office.

Best Wishes to you, the doctor, and all the wonderful staff."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Igor Romania
"I couldn't recommend this clinic highly enough"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Zirconia Crown
10 Oct 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Implantation, zirconia crown

The end result was perfect, even better than I expected. Should I need any treatment in future, I will certainly go back. I couldn't recommend this clinic highly enough."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Jessica UK
"I am impressed with the dentistry."
Treatment Received:
  • Zirconia Crown
  • Fillings
10 Oct 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Zirconia crown, esthetic filling

The clinic was professional and welcoming. I am impressed with the dentistry."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Patricia UK
"I am most satisfied with all aspects of their services and the treatments"
Treatment Received:
  • Bone Graft
  • Porcelain Crown
  • Wisdom Tooth Extraction
10 Oct 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Bone augmentation, porcelain crowns, wisdom tooth extraction

During treatment, I felt no pain at all, thanks to the dentist’s expertise. The surgery has a cozy atmosphere, the dentist and her assistant are always very nice, I no longer feel being “tortured”. With some exaggeration, I could say I would not leave the dentist’s chair. On the whole, I am most satisfied with all aspects of their services and the treatments."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Mary UK
"Highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
10 Oct 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Implantation

I went for check up with big fears as I always get shocked at dentistry. The doctor was speaking continuously to me, what is he doing, will it be painful or not. Would have never thought that I could cherish such pleasant memories about a dental treatment. So thank you all for my pain free treatment and the care I received from MDental. I would highly recommend you to all of my friends, family and colleagues."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Vinal UK
"Amazing and I highly recommend her."
Treatment Received:
  • Implant Dentist Consultation
10 Oct 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I am extremely pleased with the service received. It was a trip very well worth it. The dentist is amazing and I highly recommend her."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Garry UK
"Thank you very much for your fantastic service, treatment and time"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Sinus Lift
  • CAD/CAM Dental Restorations
10 Oct 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"implantation, sinus lift, restoration

Thank you very much for your fantastic service, treatment and time. I couldn't have asked for better and the result is everything I wanted. Thank you all and may continue with lots of luck and clients in the future."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Paul Norway
"Highest standard"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
10 Oct 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Implantation and All-on-4 overdenture

This has been the highest standard I have experienced so far with a dentist."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Teréz Körút 55-57, Budapest, 1062