See all Holistic Health Clinics in Temple Bar

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Dublin Therapeutic Massage Clinic

Dublin Therapeutic Massage Clinic

Show Phone Number 24-26 Dame Street, Dublin, Dublin 2

"Excellent"

Average rating from 8 reviews 10 recommendations

"Very pleased."

Emer, Ireland
Filters cached at 2015/09/03 23:25:35

Opening Hours

Monday11:30 -   7:30pm
Tuesday11:30 -   7:30pm
Wednesday11:30 -   7:30pm
Thursday11:30 -   7:30pm
Friday10:00 -   5:45pm
Saturday10:00 -   5:45pm
Sunday

Clinics Nearby

clinic image Acupuncture 4 Women - Dub.. Dublin City Centre (01) 697 1731
clinic image Acupuncture 4 Women - Luc.. Liffey Valley (01) 525 5375
clinic image David Mccartney - Swords .. Swords
Show Phone Number
Dublin Therapeutic Massage ClinicClinic24-26 Dame StreetDublinDublin 2Ireland
97 8 Indian Head Massage
Dublin Therapeutic Massage ClinicClinic24-26 Dame StreetDublinDublin 2Ireland
Emer Dublin
"Indian Head Massage"
Treatment Received:
    100%Reviewed 10 Feb 2014 Verified by email and Clinic Patient

    "Very pleased."

    Read More

    Total Amount Paid: €60

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Dublin Therapeutic Massage ClinicClinic24-26 Dame StreetDublinDublin 2Ireland
    Rob Dublin
    "Excellent treatment"
    Treatment Received:
    • Sports Massage
    94%Reviewed 30 Jan 2014 Verified by phone, email
    and Clinic Patient

    "Excellent treatment. Superb knowledge of anatomy and how to treat long standing injuries."

    Ms Tricia Lyle-Stirling
    responded to this review:

    Thanks Rob, hope you were feeling better after your session.

    Read More

    Total Amount Paid: €60

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Dublin Therapeutic Massage ClinicClinic24-26 Dame StreetDublinDublin 2Ireland
    Jen Belfast/Dublin tomorrow
    "Can't praise highly enough!"
    Treatment Received:
      100%Reviewed 21 Sep 2013 Verified by email and Clinic Patient

      "Great experience, knowledgeable ethical treatment for severe spinal issues. Can't praise highly enough!"

      Ms Tricia Lyle-Stirling
      responded to this review:

      Hi Jen, glad you enjoyed it and more so that it helped you. That's all I really want. It was lovely meeting and working with you. Thanks for the lovely words. Alana

      Read More

      Total Amount Paid: €90

      Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

      Dublin Therapeutic Massage ClinicClinic24-26 Dame StreetDublinDublin 2Ireland
      Peter Dublin
      "Therapeutic Massage"
      Treatment Received:
        92%Reviewed 12 May 2013 Verified by email and Clinic Patient

        "Excellent massage in a friendly and relaxing atmosphere."

        Read More

        Total Amount Paid: €60

        Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

        Dublin Therapeutic Massage ClinicClinic24-26 Dame StreetDublinDublin 2Ireland
        Deirdre Ireland
        "Very relaxing"
        Treatment Received:
          98%Reviewed 07 Jul 2012 Verified by email and Clinic Patient

          "Very relaxing. Masseuse knew exactly what she was doing and kindly gave me exercises to do at home to address any issues I had. Very professional and courteous."

          Read More

          Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

          Dublin Therapeutic Massage ClinicClinic24-26 Dame StreetDublinDublin 2Ireland
          Tara Ireland
          "Maternity Reflexology"
          Treatment Received:
          • Maternity Reflexology
          92%Reviewed 13 Jan 2012 Verified by email and Clinic Patient

          "The treatment was lovely, very relaxing. The location is great, easy to find. They were very good about answering all my questions. Even the next day when I had some concerns and emailed the clinic, they emailed me right back! I felt in very good hands, and am definately going to go back."

          Read More

          Total Amount Paid: €60
          Treated By: Alana

          Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

          Dublin Therapeutic Massage ClinicClinic24-26 Dame StreetDublinDublin 2Ireland
          Trina Ireland
          "always a pleasure "
          Treatment Received:
            100%Reviewed 29 Jul 2011

            "I have an shoulder injury which is a legacy from a car crash I was involved in few years back. Since then, I've been down the medical and physio route and nothing has helped till now. The injury itself is not completely sorted, let me be clear on that, but after 3 therapeutic massage treatments at the Dublin Therapeutic Massage Clinic, I'm definitely skipping my way down the wonderful road to recovery and for the first time since I hurt the damn thing, my shoulder is pain free. Joy! And it's improving with exercises. I have to hand it to the therapists here, they definitely know what they're doing and their advice on exercises has definitely helped in my recovery. And I will do what I have to if it will stop me turning into an old crank.

            The fact that they are based in Dame Street makes it very handy for me as I work in the city centre, and it's always a pleasure to walk into such as relaxed and friendly atmosphere after a long day in the office.
            "

            Read More

            Total Amount Paid: €60

            Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

            Dublin Therapeutic Massage ClinicClinic24-26 Dame StreetDublinDublin 2Ireland
            Helga Ireland
            "The therapists have great anatomical knowledge"
            Treatment Received:
            • Deep Tissue Massage
            100%Reviewed 12 Jan 2011
            Were you pleased with the treatment?

            "The therapists have great anatomical knowledge and can really help you understand WHY you're in pain, so it's not just a massage for temporary relief. They've given me exercises to help strengthen weak muscles and recommended nutritional steps to prevent the problem getting worse. They have a loyalty card, so the 6th treatment is free"

            Would you recommend the clinic? "I would recommend these therapists, they take their time and make sure you, the patient, really understand what's happening with your body"
            Would you return for further treatment? "Yes I am going back for more treatments. This is a "prevention is better than cure" plan for me, I only have one back."

            Read More


            Treated By: Rachel

            Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

            First Impressions Customer service feedback

            Show Phone Number 24-26 Dame Street, Dublin, Dublin 2