See all Holistic Health Clinics in Temple Bar

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Dublin Therapeutic Massage Clinic

Dublin Therapeutic Massage Clinic

Show Phone Number 24-26 Dame Street, Dublin, Dublin 2

"Excellent"

Average rating from 8 reviews
Communication Friendliness Price Location Satisfaction
10 recommendations

"Very pleased."

Emer, Ireland
Filters cached at 2015/04/01 03:08:52

Opening Hours

Monday11:30 -   7:30pm
Tuesday11:30 -   7:30pm
Wednesday11:30 -   7:30pm
Thursday11:30 -   7:30pm
Friday10:00 -   5:45pm
Saturday10:00 -   5:45pm
Sunday

Clinics Nearby

clinic image Wendy Quinn Sutton
(01) 903 6397
clinic image Acupuncture 4 Women - Dub.. Grafton St and South William St (01) 697 1731
clinic image Acupuncture 4 Women - Luc.. Liffey Valley (01) 525 5375
Dublin Therapeutic Massage ClinicClinic24-26 Dame StreetDublinDublin 2Ireland
97 8 Indian Head Massage
Dublin Therapeutic Massage ClinicClinic24-26 Dame StreetDublinDublin 2Ireland
Emer DublinClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 10 February 2014 "Indian Head Massage"

"Very pleased." Treatment Received : Indian Head MassageTotal Amount Paid : €60

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dublin Therapeutic Massage ClinicClinic24-26 Dame StreetDublinDublin 2Ireland
Rob DublinVerified by Phone
94%Reviewed 30 January 2014 "Excellent treatment"

"Excellent treatment. Superb knowledge of anatomy and how to treat long standing injuries." Treatment Received : Sports MassageTotal Amount Paid : €60

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Ms Tricia Lyle-Stirling responded to this review:

Thanks Rob, hope you were feeling better after your session.

Dublin Therapeutic Massage ClinicClinic24-26 Dame StreetDublinDublin 2Ireland
Jen Belfast/Dublin tomorrowClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 21 September 2013 "Can't praise highly enough!"

"Great experience, knowledgeable ethical treatment for severe spinal issues. Can't praise highly enough!" Treatment Received : Massage Therapist ConsultationTotal Amount Paid : €90

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Ms Tricia Lyle-Stirling responded to this review:

Hi Jen, glad you enjoyed it and more so that it helped you. That's all I really want. It was lovely meeting and working with you. Thanks for the lovely words. Alana

Dublin Therapeutic Massage ClinicClinic24-26 Dame StreetDublinDublin 2Ireland
Peter DublinClinic Patient
92%Reviewed 12 May 2013 "Therapeutic Massage"

"Excellent massage in a friendly and relaxing atmosphere." Treatment Received : Therapeutic MassageTotal Amount Paid : €60

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dublin Therapeutic Massage ClinicClinic24-26 Dame StreetDublinDublin 2Ireland
Deirdre IrelandClinic Patient
98%Reviewed 07 July 2012 "Very relaxing"

"Very relaxing. Masseuse knew exactly what she was doing and kindly gave me exercises to do at home to address any issues I had. Very professional and courteous."

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dublin Therapeutic Massage ClinicClinic24-26 Dame StreetDublinDublin 2Ireland
Tara IrelandClinic Patient
92%Reviewed 13 January 2012 "Maternity Reflexology"

"The treatment was lovely, very relaxing. The location is great, easy to find. They were very good about answering all my questions. Even the next day when I had some concerns and emailed the clinic, they emailed me right back! I felt in very good hands, and am definately going to go back." Treatment Received : Maternity Reflexology

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dublin Therapeutic Massage ClinicClinic24-26 Dame StreetDublinDublin 2Ireland
Trina Ireland
100%Reviewed 29 July 2011 "always a pleasure "

"I have an shoulder injury which is a legacy from a car crash I was involved in few years back. Since then, I've been down the medical and physio route and nothing has helped till now. The injury itself is not completely sorted, let me be clear on that, but after 3 therapeutic massage treatments at the Dublin Therapeutic Massage Clinic, I'm definitely skipping my way down the wonderful road to recovery and for the first time since I hurt the damn thing, my shoulder is pain free. Joy! And it's improving with exercises. I have to hand it to the therapists here, they definitely know what they're doing and their advice on exercises has definitely helped in my recovery. And I will do what I have to if it will stop me turning into an old crank.

The fact that they are based in Dame Street makes it very handy for me as I work in the city centre, and it's always a pleasure to walk into such as relaxed and friendly atmosphere after a long day in the office.
" Treatment Received : Therapeutic / Orthopedic

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dublin Therapeutic Massage ClinicClinic24-26 Dame StreetDublinDublin 2Ireland
Helga Ireland
100%Reviewed 12 January 2011 "The therapists have great anatomical knowledge"

Were you pleased with the treatment? "The therapists have great anatomical knowledge and can really help you understand WHY you're in pain, so it's not just a massage for temporary relief. They've given me exercises to help strengthen weak muscles and recommended nutritional steps to prevent the problem getting worse. They have a loyalty card, so the 6th treatment is free" Would you recommend the clinic? "I would recommend these therapists, they take their time and make sure you, the patient, really understand what's happening with your body" Would you return for further treatment? "Yes I am going back for more treatments. This is a "prevention is better than cure" plan for me, I only have one back." Treatment Received : Deep Tissue Massage

Was this review helpful? Report this review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number 24-26 Dame Street, Dublin, Dublin 2