See all Hair Loss Clinics in Besiktas

FlyHealth

FlyHealth

Mecidiyekoy, Istanbul, Turkey
5.0 / 5  Outstanding
from 1,352 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/05/24 03:54:23

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00
Saturday
Sunday
Kayhan Turkey
"I'm really happy with my new look"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 03 Dec 2016 Review verified by email.

"Thanks Flyhealth, it was very good service. I'm really happy with my new look. Doctor and clinic was amazing, Ozge was very helpful"

read more

Treated By: Özge
Wael UK
"I would recommend to anyone"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 03 Mar 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Excellent service and treatment. Well equipped clinic with Expertise staff who did all they could for me. Everything was fully explained. The whole experience was good which enabled me to get the treatment I needed. Fully advises before or after the surgery (Gift box after the surgery contains all you need even the Pillow for your sleep)

They guided me from A to Z in Turkey ,very nice and helpful people and always there if you was worried or wanted to ask something many thanks to everyone at fly health Specially Ozge and Mohamed .They made my treatment plan memorable in Turkey .
I would recommend to anyone looking for surgeries to fly health"

read more
Wael UK
"Accommodation is amazing"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 29 Feb 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Treatment plan was very clear started 2 week before the surgery and the things you should do it ,The day of the the Surgery and days after .Just follows the instruction from the clinic you will fine
Fly Health is the best as they are Expert in what they are doing Especially Ozge and Mohamed. Start from the booking date as they are flexible and depends of the dates that suit you , Pick up from and To the Airport On time . Accommodation is amazing (Double bed , LCD , Bathroom and Toilet) , Situated closer to every thing exchange money , food , Central of Istanbul .
Doctor is expert in this types of surgeries gives advises before and after the surgery .
Every thing as they mention is your Itinerary Plan scheduled .
Honestly all you need to leave your self with Fly health while you are in Turkey"

read more

Treated By: Özge
Turkey
"I would recommend this clinic very highly"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 30 Jul 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Very good service, I was abit anxious going to a country I never visited before and not knowing the language was hard but my guide was very nice, he made me feel relaxed and confident during the whole process. The operation went smoothly and I love the results, the surgeons were brilliant and friendly. I didn't have any problems from start to finish, thanks for a excellent service.
I would recommend this clinic very highly, the price is good and the service is great from start to finish!!! All the people involved are very friendly and know what they are doing, which as a customer gives you a lot of confidence."

read more
Mohammad UK
"Professional and Friendly"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
80%Reviewed 20 Jun 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I initiated contact to find out about information relating to hair transplant by FUE in Turkey. I needed to know information about the procedure, costs and the results I could expect given that I was considering it for the first time.

I was contacted back by Ozge from Flyhealth who gave me the necessary information and provided answers to my questions in a professional and friendly manner. Izge was very helpful; I was much impressed by her."

read more
Clinic Testimonial by Steve Romania
"Attentive care"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I have been acquainted for about two an a half years. She has taken above average interest in my health, always staying in contact. She is willing to work with your circumstances an advise a plan that will fit with your available time and with your finances . If you travel to Istanbul you will not only receive the best patient care, but treated as a tourist as well. So prepare to enjoy your stay. Fly Health is a world class clinic with the most advanced equipment---be assure of their attentive care."

read more
Wasim Peterborough
Clinic's favourite review
"Expectations are exceeded"
Treatment Received:
  • FUE - Follicular Unit Extraction
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 10 Mar 2016 Review verified by email.

"I have had FUE hair transplant before in Turkey last year from a different company, but I must say it has been the most amazing experience with Flyhealth for my second FUE hair transplant reconstructive surgery.

I contacted Flyhealth and they phoneded back immediately and sent me an email of the itinanary of the package to confirm exactly what would happen. After sending them my flight details to them they promptly arranged a local pick up from the airport and took me to the hotel which was situated close to local Resteraunts, shopping centre and other amenities. The next day Flyhealth also arranged a guided tour of the city with my host who picked me up from the hotel and took me to most of the historical sites in the city. On the day of the treatment I was picked up by my host again and taken to the clinic to introduce me to the surgeon for consultation and to complete the surgery which was completed as I was informed. After the treatment the Flyhealth team came to visit me at the clinic to ensure I was Ok and if I was happy with the procedure. I also had an opportunity to have an evening dinner after my treatment with the Flyhealth team and they made sure that all aspects of the program were covered and if their was anything else they could do for me. Their customer service is brilliant and they break all barriers to ensure their client expectations are exceeded. I have never seen a company who takes care of their customers and clients. They go out their way to ensure their customers are looked after, for me living in the UK customer service is paramount but Flyhealth truly go out that extra mile. They are very prompt, efficient and have very friendly staff who make you welcome and ensure your visit is comfortable. If you are looking to have any medical treatment in Turkey then I would strongly suggest that you contact Flyhealth as you will not be disappointed. I will be recommending them to my family and friends and if I ever have any further treatment in Turkey then Flyhealth will be my number one choice. I would like to thank the Flyhealth team for helping me with my treatment and helping to arrange a magical and memorable Medical package. Well done Flyhealth team you are absolutely awesome and I wish you all the best."

Ms Özge Kaymak responded to this review:

We are happy to have made your trip a memorable one, hope to see you soon!

read more

Treated By: Selahattin
Mai UK
"I am fairly satisfied with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
80%Reviewed 02 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I am fairly satisfied with the results of my Tummy Tuck although I can't really remember how much I was charged for the procedure. I still feel I got value for service. So much so, it was not necessary for me to get any after care treatment. I am pleased with the results.

I chose Fly Health because the lady I spoke to from there was very friendly. She helped to seal the deal. I did not actually go to the clinic but went to the doctor's clinic. Everything seemed fine and that gave me a good impression."

read more
Layla UK
"very happy with the results."
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 20 Feb 2017 Review verified by phone.

"I had a tummy tuck, very happy with the results.

The doctor was amazing she did a great job love the results, Ozge the consultant was great too she helped throughout the pre op and post op process, always available to answer any Enquires. Recommend this Clinic 👍🏻👍🏻"

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,600
Treated By: Özge
Layla UK
"Recommend this clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 20 Feb 2017 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Tummy tuck

It was great, The doctor was amazing, friendly and desrcibed everything to me in detail, Ozge the consultant did an amazing job she is always there to answer all my Enquires pre-op and post-op recommend this clinic 👍🏻"

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,600
Aline Switzerland
"the treatment was well done"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
80%Reviewed 09 Feb 2017 Review verified by phone and email.

"I have made hair transplantation, and the treatment was well done without painful.

Persons working in clinic were professional and kinds"

Ms Özge Kaymak responded to this review:

Thanks and see you soon :)

read more
Roofi Canada
"I highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • FUE - Follicular Unit Extraction
100%Reviewed 24 Jan 2017 Review verified by phone and email.

"Hello there, im here in turkey Istanbul for my FUE Hair Transplant surgery. I have come from Toronto, Canada. I reached out to Fly Health Clinic to make all the arrangements from Istanbul Airport to Hotel and Clinic. I was picked up from airport on time and transferred to hotel and picked up the following day to go to the clinic for the transplant. I got my hair transplant yesterday, everything went extremely well. I would like to thank FlyHealth for all the arrangements they had made for me to get this transplant done properly, and have no problems with transportation while my stay in Istanbul. The staff is very helpful answers all your questions and are there thru out your stay in helping make your stay better. I highly recommend FlyHealth to anyone across the world, interested in getting this FUE Hair Transplant done, they should reach out to FlyHealth to have it all done properly.

Thank you.

My experience at the clinic went very well, was very professional and clean environment. They started the Transplant on time, and was done very nicely according to my expectations. The staff there, i would like to thank for wonderful kind service. The staff explained everything very well before they started the transplant in how it will be done. So i request all who ever is interested in the service do visit this clinic to get the hair transplant done. To get all this taken care of without any problem contact FLY HEALTH."

Ms Özge Kaymak responded to this review:

Good to hear you are happy! Hope to see you soon again

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,000
Nadia UK
"It look more natural looking instead of fake"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 16 Jan 2017 Review verified by phone and email.

"I considered nose surgery for many years as I always hated my nose. Everyone told me it was fine but every time I looked in the mirror, all I saw was a horrible nose. I waited till I was 24 to have the surgery so I could afford it. I came across Flyhealth website n I was really happy with the package deal they offered which included surgery, hotel, transport and 2 guest (which was really good as I needed some family support). When I arrived my host Ozge Kaymak came to meet us and explained the whole procedure in full details and ensured I knew exactly what is happening. She was very helpful and made me feel comfortable. On the day of my surgery I met Dr. Eda Isil, she was also very nice and informative. She made sure I was doing it for the right reason and advised me on the shape to make it look more natural looking instead of fake which I was very happy about it as that's exactly what I wanted.

It's only been a week, despite the fact that it still swollen but I'm over the moon and I love it already.

The hotel was amazing and the hospital was even better. Very clean and the stuff we're very helpful. Of course there was a language barrier however all they stuff consistently assured me and made sure I was well looked after.

I will highly recommend flyheath to anyone and I would like to say a massive thank you to everyone specially Ozge Kaymak and Dr. Eda Isil. Overall I had a wonderful experience."

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,400
Treated By: Dr. Eda
Heb UK
"I will definitely go again"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
80%Reviewed 01 Jan 2017 Review verified by phone and email.

"Good team, amazing Doctor. Really Happy with the result. I will definitely go again

Amazing team"

read more

Treated By: Reha
Yousef Turkey
"I'm so feeling good to be surgery on his hands"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 03 Dec 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I made the hair transplant on 3 months ago from flyhealth

I'm pleased I'm so happy to meet to flyhealth . I didn't know about this surgery before to meet with Özge who is from flyhealth. I talked with her. She help me to going to clinics and to meet to Doctor Yetkin then to talked with him about my problems i never seen a professional Doctor like Doctor Yetkin he is so cool and knowing his job very well I trusted him then I decided to be surgery I'm so feeling good to be surgery on his hands . I'm so thankful"

read more

Treated By: Özge
James Turkey
"Very impressed"
Treatment Received:
  • FUE - Follicular Unit Extraction
100%Reviewed 27 Oct 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I am 28 and have been debating whether to get an FUE hair transplant ever since I started losing my hair a few years ago. A friend of mine knew someone that had gone for an FUE procedure using FlyHealth and gave me the contact details and had a really positive experience so I decided to finally get the procedure myself. The treatment was very comfortable and the staff were very professional, friendly and extremely well trained and experienced. Everything is considered and taken care of and even now after the treatment I am helped through every step of post FUE and feel very happy with everything and would highly suggest using the FUE method with this company if it is something that you are looking to do. Thank you FlyHealth!

The clinic was great and in a fairly quiet area. Plenty of highly skilled friendly professionals at the clinic with all facilities that you would expect any good hospital or clinic to have anywhere in the world. Very impressed."

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,700
Treated By: Selahattin
Jasmina Toronto
"It was one of my best experiences"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 24 Sep 2016 Review verified by email.

"I travelled solo from Toronto to Istanbul with no troubles. Everyone made me feel at ease, safe and at home. It was one of my best experiences I ever had! I love my new breasts and would highly recommend Fly health to any one to trust with their services.
Thank you Ozge and team for helping me make this all happen!

Hello from Toronto!"

read more

Treated By: Özge
Alan London
"I'm happy to have found this clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 16 Aug 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I have nose rhinoplasty with fly heath they help me so much from day one before I came to.turkey till last day to airport..

Very easy to talk to them and asking anythink they will help you whatever you want know and they make sure everything right for you before you do.its make u more feel save i.M happy to find this clinic flyheath??????"

Ms Özge Kaymak responded to this review:

It was a pleasure having you with us, hope to see you soon!

read more

Treated By: Selahattin
Noor Iraq
"I really recommend the fly health to be your first choice.."
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 24 Jul 2016 Review verified by email.

"Breast surgery

My experience with fly health was amazing the easygoing staff abd the hospitality..
Every one was so nice and of great help ..
My doctor was amazing
I really recommend the fly health to be your first choice..
Many thanks to irina who was a great help in making the reservation abd arranging my arrival ..
Many thanks to ozge who welcomed me in turky her sweetness and well manner made me so much comfortable
And finally many thanks to my sweet talented doctor..
Love you all XOXO"

Ms Özge Kaymak responded to this review:

Thanks for your comments :)

read more

Treated By: Özge
Anonymous Abercynon
"Absolutely Fabulous"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 14 Jul 2016 Verified user.

"I had breast augmentation.. Of which i am very VERY pleased with.. I had ummed and rr'd for years.. Excellent procedure very professional throughout. Told all what to expect before and after treatment-and all different brands available.. Told in advance what procedure, how long it would take. What pain if any to expect after etc..
My answer to anyone asking about this procedure is always contact clinic before hand for all information- costs & care etc..
And that i would highly recommend Flyhealth to anyone.. My Surgeon was such a genuine kind caring helpful professional gentleman..
All Staff at Flyhealth that i dealt with via phone email and in person were Absolutely Fabulous and so Professional, Kind, Caring, Empathic, Informative company. Excellent is my overall review..

I chose this clinic for two main reasons.
1. Firstly Was Flyhealth as a company came across as Professional, Very Helpful, Very Informative,
Empathic & a Very Genuine Kind & Professional Demeanour overall. (i had contacted 4 clinics in UK & 4 clinics abroad) Flyhealth ticked all the boxes Professional- to the Highest standards, cost & the location..
2. The cost- also was half of what would have cost in UK and it being exactly the same Procedure Legalities & Professional Surgeon's & same implants and so forth.."

read more
Total Amount Paid £2
Treated By: Selahattin
Hashem Germany
"I highly recommend FlyHealth"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 11 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"- Hair transplant (3500 grafts)

I just received my hair transplant with FlyHealth. Their service was excellent! Very friendly staff and skilled surgeons. I can already see good results 4 days after the transplant was done. They also took care of everything, booking the hotel before my arrival, all the transport from and to the airport and also the transport from and to the clinic. My patient service representative was very responsive all the time and incredibly friendly. I highly recommend FlyHealth as they are up to the expectations."

Ms Özge Kaymak responded to this review:

Thank you Hashem, hope to see your good results soon

read more
Thais Basel
"I am more than happy with the results and the prices"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Teeth Whitening
  • Porcelain Veneers
  • Stitches Removal
90%Reviewed 16 Apr 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I have done three procedures in Istanbul with the help of FlyHealth and lovely Ozge, a breast enlargment,teeth whitening and porcelain veneers.
Teeth whitening and porcelain veneers were done with the Dr. Gazanfer Alioglu. When I contracted FlyHealth to get the treatment they have set up appointments for a Zirconium crowns treatment and once we had our first appointment with the Dr. He has evaluated the health of my teeths personally and recommended porcelain veeners and instead of 8 teeths done I only needed 4! The whole schedule were quickly and professionally changed with the help of Ozge and FlyHealth. It was a very easy,painless and quick procurement and I am more than happy with the results and the prices.

My breast enlargement was done by Professor Dr. Plastic Surgeon Reha Yavuzer and his team from Renee Clinic.First appointment with his team at Renee Clinic we did the exams and pictures and a 3D check with many options of the implants to have an idea of how it would look like and decide the size. Next day was my surgery at the American Hospital in Istanbul with Dr. Plastic Surgeon Reha Yavuzer. The surgery was a success and everything went smoothly well. At the hospital the staff was very friendly and did their best to communicate with me. Had my stitches removed at Renee Clinic 2 days after my surgery. Professor Dr. Plastic Surgeon Reha Yavuzer and his team were the best! Highly recommend them and the price was just another good side of the treatment.

I have chosen to get my treatments with FlyHealth given to the securty and high qualified service since my first contact with them.From the beginning to the end I always obtained quick responses from FlyHealth regarding any question or needs I had. I've spent 7 days in Istanbul for the procedures and FlyHealth did fit everything in the schedule besides the great amount of time I had to discover the city, an incredible and amazing city!
Thank you very much Ozge for your attention, all the great time we spent together(great memories) and the high quality service.
I highly recommend FlyHealth and if I will have another treatment done I will definitely chose FlyHealth again."

Ms Özge Kaymak responded to this review:

So Nice to hear back from you! Pls do let us know how the recovery is going =) Greetings to Marcel .. xx

read more
Total Amount Paid €4,485
Treated By: Reha
Asif UK
"Pleased with the results so far"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 15 Mar 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I have found flyhealth online, they were very fast and professional. It has been three months after my surgery and I am pleased with the results, I am waiting to see the final results of my surgery. I have also met them in England after my surgery which was really helpful to get my after care questions answered. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a surgery in Turkey.

There is specialist hair surgeon with experience and friendly staff is very cooperative. I am very satisfied for results after surgery is corporate is very good if you have any problems after surgery he give good solution."

Ms Özge Kaymak responded to this review:

Thanks Asif, hope to see you soon here or there!

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,000
Marcel Switzerland
"Everything was explained to me in advance"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Whitening
  • Dermal Fillers
90%Reviewed 14 Mar 2016 Review verified by email.

"I am very happy to get the opportunity to leave a comment here. My whole trip to Istanbul including two treatments have been organised by FlyHealth in a very professional, personal and trustful manner. Not one single question was left out to be immediately and profoundly answered which quickly raised my level of confidence since it was the first time I have been seriously looking into getting treatments done - AND abroad. Everything was explained to me in advance. Individual customisations of the offer seemed to be a standard service of FlyHealth and so all of my wishes have been arranged without the extra blink of an eye, I really appreciated. Like that I was able to combine the tight schedule of the medical treatments with the discovering and enjoying the best parts of the city.
Finally in Istanbul I have been treated the same professional and respected way. Everything felt so easy, perfectly organised and friendly. Both clinic's/doctor's treatments were applied as you would expect it from the "best ones". Communication in English has never been a problem and in case there was something extra I wanted to know, FlyHealth was right there to make the translation.
I've spent four days in Istanbul and I am very happy that I have chosen FlyHealth to get a teeth whitening treatment (Dr. Gazanfer Alioglu) and a anti ageing treatment (Professor Dr. Plastic Surgeon Reha Yavuzer) done. I highly recommend them should you want to be treated by the "best ones" and in very warm and always professional fashion. If I will have another treatment done sometime, I will definitely chose FlyHealth again.
Thank you very much Ozge and FlyHealth, wishing you the best of luck!

I have chosen to get a theeth whitening treatment @ Dr. Gazanfer Alioglu and a anti ageing treatment @ Renee Clinic by Professor Dr. Plastic Surgeon Reha Yavuzer. Both highly recommended, especially Professor Dr. Plastic Surgeon Reha Yavuzer and his team @ Renee Clinic are absolutely top."

read more

Treated By: Reha
Wael UK
"A memorable trip"
Treatment Received:
  • FUE - Follicular Unit Extraction
90%Reviewed 07 Mar 2016 Review verified by phone.

"After looking at many companies to go with I decided in the end to go with Flyhealth in Istanbul turkey .Well equipped clinic with expertise Doctors who did everything and anything for me .They guided me from A to Z . They explained every detail before and after the treatment .

I would recommend Fly Health to anyone who is considering having a treatment done in Istanbul. 

FlyHealth staff were very supportive and helped me throughout my stay in Istanbul especially Ozge and Mohamed .I am confident to say that my next visit to Istanbul would not be as patient of FlyHealth but as a friend .

Fly Health made my trip to Istanbul a memorable one. They organised my transfers from the airport, accommodation and provided an interpreter making sure I was able enjoy my time in Istanbul and got the service I needed."

Ms Özge Kaymak responded to this review:

Hi Wael, we are looking forward to wonderful results of your surgery, hope to welcome you soon again!

read more
Ahmed UK
"All scabs have fallen out and transplanted hair looks healthy"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 03 Mar 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I was pondering upon having a hair transplant surgery for over a year and was extremely sceptical having it done in any other country than trusted surgeons here in UK. While searching the web for different transplant options, I came across Fly Health and immediately realized that they were the most professional people specially Ozge who responded to all my queries and concerns on the same day. She conducted the whole booking process professionally while keeping me aware of every little detail of the treatment process. Within couple of days of my booking and paying deposit she sent me a full itinerary of the trip. She even rang me a day before my trip to reassure and confirm every step.

On 24th of January 2016, I arrived in Istanbul having greeted by taxi driver who took me to my apartment pre-booked by Fly Health. Ozge then personally took me to hospital and my FUE procedure was carried out on the same day. Dr Yetkin and his staff were professionals and put me at ease straight away. The clinic itself was neat and clean and you could see all the clinical standards were adhered to and world level medical best practices were followed. I had around 3500 grafts completed in around 8 hours of surgery having a short snack break in between. Ozge then personally took us back to our apartment and icing on cake was her buying us food on the way and offering to iron our clothes for the morning out of her own kindness. We were driven to clinic and back for next two days to get bandage removed, wash-up and further check-ups before being transferred to airport on third day. I was contacted by Dr Yetkin's assistant in UK to see if I had any concerns or complications which I thought was a really good gesture.

I'm into 7th day of my treatment today and all the scabs have fallen and transplanted hair look healthy and natural. No visible scars or patches on the head and I've come to work without my baseball cap first time today. No-body seems to have noticed any difference so far :). Overall, Fly Health has provided me an excellent service during and around treatment periods. They take care in every way they can. They always make sure that their patients are well informed about any medical steps and are fully satisfied with treatment services. 24 hours guidance assistance is an added bonus which puts you at ease in a strange country.

I would recommend Fly Health to anyone who is considering having a treatment done in Istanbul.

Dr Yetkin and his staff were professionals and put me at ease straight away. The clinic itself was neat and clean and you could see all the clinical standards were adhered to and world level medical best practices were followed."

Ms Özge Kaymak responded to this review:

Thank for you nice feedback. Next time, we should make sure all your clothes is properly ironed :)

read more
Omaid Ontario
"My experience with fly health was amazing"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 16 Feb 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I had a hair transplant procedure done with fly health. I also had a rhinoplasty procedure done at the same clinic in the same week. With the experience of the medical staff at fly health and their attention and care it was a successful journey.

My experience with fly health was amazing . The medical staff as well as management took really good care of me during the whole process . They will continue to check up on you during your entire visit making sure you are not in need of anything and always available to accommodate all your needs for a comfortable stay. I definitely recommend this clinic for anyone who is coming to Istanbul for this medical procedure. The doctor is very knowledgeable and everyone is very caring and friendly."

Ms Özge Kaymak responded to this review:

Hello Omaid, thank you for the feedback, thanks for coming all the way from Canada! Next time we need to make sure your mother will have her curtains too! :)

read more
Nareen UK
"I was not comfortable with the size and look of my nose"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 07 Feb 2016 Review verified by email.

"In December I did a Rhinoplasty for my nose because I was not comfortable with the size and look of my nose me and my sister researched a few clinic to find the suitable place. Which we came across the amazing fly health the surgery was perfectly well performed the doctor had much confidence in what he did and i must agree i like the look of my nose and it only has been a month where you need 3-6 month to see results but I already starting to see it from now.

My experience with fly health and my translator that took me to all appointments was amazing they was very nice and helpful people and always there if you was worried or wanted to ask something many thanks to everyone at fly health that took me through the whole procedure i would recommend to anyone looking for surgeries to definitely take a look at fly health."

Ms Özge Kaymak responded to this review:

Thank you Nareen! Hope we can meet soon again.

read more
Karen Worcestershire
"Treated like a queen"
Treatment Received:
    90%Reviewed 30 Jan 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

    "Well after looking at many companies to go with I decided in the end to go with flyhealth in Istanbul turkey. The reason I chose turkey was that they are open even at Christmas time when other clinics are closed and as Christmas was the only real time I could have my operations and have 2 weeks to recover I decided it was right for me. I flew with Turkish airlines who were very good with free tv and films plus free food and drink throughout the flight. I travelled alone as I didn't tell anyone about my operation as I didn't want anyone telling me not to do it ect , anyway all went well with my journey and without any hiccups. I arrived in Istanbul fri 18th dec at 11pm when I got off the plane my telephone rang to say they were waiting to take me to my hotel so when I came through the airport door there it was a board with my name on it , I walked over and within less than one minute I was in the taxi and off to my hotel , in the taxi the man gave me a mobile phone and an itinary to explain my next steps ect , I went to the room which was lovely with free wifi tv fridge kettle ect it was a really modern lovely room , the next morning at 8 am I was picked up by mohammed my host and taken to the private hospital where I met my surgeon and had all my blood tests and other tests ect ,everything was very good and the room was lovely with a large tv wifi ect , they couldn't do enough to make you welcome , my surgeon then got the nurse to get me ready for theatre and off I went I had a bood job an upper eye lift and an ear correction ,after the operation the nurses were wonderful as was the surgeon and everyone else , I stayed in hospital for 2 nights then I was picked up to be taken back to my hotel, its early days for me at the moment as im still healing but all seems to be going really well fingers crossed, also considering I had three operations in one go i felt fine a little sore but nothing to what i had expected as people say a boob job is agony well the first day was very sore but by day 2 i was down Istanbul market and mall shopping so i was fine , i stayed for 6 days and can honestly say i was treated like a queen nothing was to much trouble for flyhealth, the price was really good and so far im very happy with the outcome , if anyone wants to ask me anything they are welcome to my email is kazzyb@mail.com. i will answer any questions , i am just a normal woman in her 50s who travelled alone and can say it was all worth it. Will update at a later date of recovery.Thanks again kaz Birmingham uk

    Brilliant experience 5 stars. The hospital was called regen plus and did a fantastic job helping me recover from 3 surgeries all done at the same time. The nurses were very kind to me and very helpful , thanks again"

    Ms Özge Kaymak responded to this review:

    We are very happy to see you are very well, hope to welcome you soon again.

    read more
    Total Amount Paid €2,900
    Treated By: Selahattin
    Nazik UK
    "I wasn't happy with my nose"
    Treatment Received:
    • Rhinoplasty
    100%Reviewed 25 Jan 2016 Review verified by email.

    "I came to turkey for rhinoplasty in December because I wasn't confident and happy with my nose shape been couple weeks since then i can't believe how amazing job the doctor has done and what a major difference i see and i haven't reached 3 months yet. I would definitely recommend it for any of you out there interested in doing rhinoplasty.

    The clinic and fly health was amazing people very helpful friendly and approachable in many ways perfect team would highly recommend to get in touch with for any cosmetic surgery great experience i had with them."

    read more
    Ahmed United Arab Emirates
    "very impressed with the overall experience."
    Treatment Received:
    • Gynecomastia
    100%Reviewed 06 Jan 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

    "I am very satisfied with the service and outcome. If you are looking for a professional plastic surgeon in Turkey with a great staff that cares about, contact FlyHealth. The doctor was great from the beginning and his staff was more helpful. It’s been a little over a month now since my male breast reduction surgery and my chest is looking great and it’s looking better everyday. I had a positive experience with FlyHealth and their team. The doctor was very experienced with performing male breast reduction surgery. FlyHealth patient host made me feel comfortable and confident about going through male breast reduction surgery in Turkey.
    I am very satisfied with the surgery, and very impressed with the overall experience. Thank you FlyHealth."

    read more
    Nazik UK
    "I would certainly recommend it to anyone"
    Treatment Received:
    • Rhinoplasty
    100%Reviewed 05 Jan 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

    "The treatment i was into doing was rhinoplasty. Took me few good weeks on researching a few clinics in turkey to find the best Match of what im looking for and this was fly health. I do not regret this decision. This is because everything turned out to be how i wanted it to be they sent me to the best doctor in turkey for my treatment to be caried out. Results are slightly visible atm but i can already see it is how i hoped for it to turn out. Amazing perfect results on treatment i wanted. The agency fly health people were amazingly helpful, caring and also lovely people. I would certainly recommend it to anyone intrested in doing any type of surgery in turkey to look into fly health they will certainly not regret one step they make thats speaking from personal experience:D"

    read more
    Total Amount Paid £1,500
    Turkey
    "I would definitely recommend"
    Treatment Received:
    • Breast Implants
    100%Reviewed 04 Jan 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

    "I never leave reviews but for my experience with FlyHealth I have got to share my amazing experience so that others who like me are looking to have a cosmetic procedure carried out by FlyHealth can have clear expectations. I would definitely recommend FlyHealth in fact my sister and cousin are both planning their own surgeries following my experience. My only regret? I wish I'd taken the leap of faith earlier. Dr. Essiz did a fantastic job and his view on positivity helped me trust fully in his care... and let me tell you I was overwhelmed at each step. I can't wait to finish healing properly but so far I am in love with my new breasts and it's only been two weeks. From beginning to end my breast reduction surgergy was handled with the upmost professionalism and sensitivity and the team and surgeon go above and beyond to make sure each step of the journey. Mo (Mohammed) and Oska are brilliant at what they do and they will go to any lengths to make sure that you are comfortable and well looked after during your stay. Not to mention able to provide you with answers to the millions of questions you're bound to have. I never thought I would be the plastic surgergy type but this has firmly solidified in my mind the life changing experience than can come from having a great surgeon and team! Thank you guys"

    read more

    Treated By: Özge
    Turkey
    "I am very satisfied with the service and outcome."
    Treatment Received:
    • Gynecomastia
    90%Reviewed 30 Dec 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

    "I had a positive experience with FlyHealth and their team. FlyHealth patient host made me feel comfortable and confident about going through male breast reduction surgery in Turkey. The doctor was very experienced with performing male breast reduction surgery. I am very satisfied with the service and outcome. If you are looking for a professional plastic surgeon in Turkey with a great staff that cares about, contact FlyHealth. The doctor was great from the beginning and his staff was more helpful. It’s been a little over a month now since my male breast reduction surgery and my chest is looking great and it’s looking better everyday. I am very satisfied with the surgery, and very impressed with the overall experience. Thank you FlyHealth."

    read more
    Anita Poland
    "The surgery was very smooth and I recovered quickly"
    Treatment Received:
    • Butt Lift
    100%Reviewed 29 Dec 2015 Review verified by email.

    "I contacted FlyHealth for Brazilian Butt Lift in Turkey. I was very impressed with the service from start to finish. I would never have considered traveling to Turkey for plastic surgery, until I was contacted by one of FlyHealth’s representatives. The decision was easy to make, once I learned that my package cost was inclusive of the surgery, transfers, patient hosting and interpreter.

    The surgery was very smooth and I recovered quickly thanks to the doctor’s thorough instructions and proper aftercare. I definitely recommend FlyHealth for any cosmetic surgery treatment you require."

    read more
    Lateef US
    "The results after one month are amazing"
    Treatment Received:
    • PRP Therapy for Hair Loss
    100%Reviewed 22 Dec 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

    "I'm 48 yrs old and for me my appearance was really a problem when my hair was reducing month after month. Those guys at Fly Hair did a great job for me , they guided me from A to Z . They explained every detail before I decided, then when I made my decision they helped me alot, from airport free transportation to the hotel and then all over my trip up there. The hotel was close to the clinic and was so good , the clinic and clinical specialist were excellent, they did it in one day , the second day they did a check and a second plasma session and that's it. I got my hair again. I'm writing now after one month and the early results were amazing. I really appreciate Fly Hair and recommend them to anyone who wants to do hair transplantation, they are excellent.

    The specialist and his staff were professionals, it was neat and clean clinic and according to the best clinical standards , clinic place was in an amazing tower building with more than 30 storeys in the Asian side of Istanbul , this clinic is among the best in Turkey, I recommend them to all of your guys."

    read more
    Total Amount Paid €1,650
    Akram UK
    "It looks like I have more hair"
    Treatment Received:
    • Hair Loss Treatment
    100%Reviewed 09 Dec 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

    "Very good treatment and very professional surgeon. Recovery was quick as well the treatment itself was very straight forward and they look after you the treatment itself is very promising it looks like I have more hair.

    Excellent staff really look after you before and after treatment would recommend definitely everything was done in professional manner and was very neat and clean they provided lunch as well during treatment"

    read more
    Adam UK
    "Great customer service and value for money"
    Treatment Received:
      90%Reviewed 09 Dec 2015 Review verified by phone.

      "I had a hair transplant and even though I do not like needles I was happy with the treatment and especially the after-care that i received as i was not feeling to well after the surgery. I would recommend anyone considering a hair transplant to get it done via FlyHealth because of the great customer service and value for money.

      FlyHealth were very supportive and helped me throughout my stay in Istanbul. In the three nights i spent in Istanbul, I became very closely acquainted with the FlyHealth staff to the extent that I met their close family members and friends. I am confident to say that my next visit to Istanbul would not be as patient of FlyHealth but as a friend."

      read more
      Total Amount Paid £1,200
      Basharat Bradford
      "Amount of work done was unbelievable"
      Treatment Received:
      • Dental Crowns
      80%Reviewed 23 Nov 2015 Review verified by email.

      "Excellent service and treatment. Everything was fully explained. The whole experience was good which enabled me to get the treatment I needed. Fly Health made my trip to Istanbul a memorable one. They organised my transfers from the airport, organised my accommodation and provided an interpreter making sure I was able enjoy my time in Istanbul and got the service I needed.

      Well equipped clinic with excellent staff who did everything to make my time at the clinic was enjoyable one. The amount of work done my teeth in a short space of time was unbelievable. The clinic was very accommodating to my needs."

      read more
      Alireza London
      "I am looking forwards to see my new hair growing"
      Treatment Received:
      • Hair Transplant
      100%Reviewed 19 Nov 2015 Review verified by phone.

      "I was very worry about my Hair transplant before I go to Istanbul, as it is common and normal but now after this job finished, I fill confident that I can trust Fly Health for another surgery next time. I am looking forwards to see my new hair growing up in close future, It is once a life experience and we (as patience) expect to take a good result so cost really do not matter, However It did not cost me too much and price was fair and also the cost of hair transplanting in compare with the surgery is absolutely a good deal.

      I recommend this Clinic and Ozge to those wants to carry out surgery in Istanbul.
      Thanking you Ozge for the room you reserved for me and the Doctors you work with have enough experience to trust and work with."

      read more
      Total Amount Paid £1,600
      Treated By: Yetkin
      Mohabbat Cheltenham
      "Comfortable and confident hair will grow back soon"
      Treatment Received:
      • Hair Transplant
      100%Reviewed 30 Oct 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

      "I found doctor is very helpful. The way the surgery was operated it was very good. I am comfortable and confident to hair grow back very soon. The clinic staffs were professional and well trained. They have maintained high standards of health and safety and hygiene producers. The operation room was highly temperature controlled.

      The fly health has provided me excellent service during treatment periods. They take care in every way they can. They always make sure that their patients are safe and sound with treatment services. 24 hours guidance assistance, which is very good. They have provided me a very competitive medical package."

      read more
      Total Amount Paid €1,650
      Treated By: Yetkin
      David Gatlinburg, TN
      "I look ten years younger"
      Treatment Received:
      • FUE - Follicular Unit Extraction
      • Liposuction
      • Neck Lift
      • Dental Crowns
      • Porcelain Veneers
      90%Reviewed 12 Oct 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

      "FUE hair transplant to correct thinning hair; liposuction to remove belly fat; neck lift to correct sagging; facial and crown fat removal and injections to appropriately move fat around on my face and pump up a scar area in my crown from an old scalp reduction; three crowns and three veneers as recommended by the dentist to correct uneven front bottom teeth caused by two over sized crowns placed in the US following an automobile accident. The procedures were all better than I normally receive in the US, and at a fraction of the cost.

      FlyHealth selected three of the most outstanding physicians in Istanbul (the plastic surgeon and dentist were both university professors), scheduled all appointments and procedures, negotiated the best possible prices (the plastic surgeon was US$1,000 cheaper than I was quoted on my own), and accompanied me to all of my numerous consultations and procedures in Istanbul.The cosmetic surgeon that performed the liposuction, neck lift, and facial and crown fat removal and injections, as well as the dentist that created a perfect front row of bottom teeth, using three crowns and three veneers, were truly artists. My own mother commented that I looked ten years younger with short hair, but never suspected that the real improvement was the result of fat removed from my sagging neck and fat injections pumping up my cheeks and filling in under my eyes. A sign of great cosmetic surgery is having people recognize that you look better but not realize that you had work done. Samet Okuv, the FlyHealth representative that assisted me throughout what could have been a rough two weeks of medical tourism, was perfect. I was often maimed, neck brace for the neck lift, girdle for the liposuction, head wrap and then 4,000 scabs from the transplants, black eye that just happened, and even a broken toe from an incident on the tram. Samet continued to encourage me to go out and enjoy the city, stating that they are used to seeing cosmetic surgery patients in Istanbul. As we completed the forms for general anesthesia at American Hospital, Samet joked that he was being listed as my next of kin in Turkey. That seemed appropriate, considering the care that I received from FlyHealth in Istanbul."

      Ms Özge Kaymak responded to this review:

      We enjoyed your stay with us, thanks again for visiting us here in Istanbul. Stay in touch.

      read more
      Anonymous Cambridge
      "It has been a dream of mine to have a perfect smile"
      Treatment Received:
        100%Reviewed 06 Oct 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

        "I had 8 veneers, teeth whitening and breast augmentation replacement and enlargement. Also treatment for wrinkles and lip filler. My daughter also had teeth whitening.
        As I have always had crooked teeth it has been a dream of mine to have a perfect smile. I had a breast augmentation in the UK over 10 years ago and was not really pleased with the results.
        But now I am over the moon thanks to flyhealth.

        I found flyhealth very professional, kind and extremely helpful. Everything went smoothly and I felt totally at ease.
        I intend to go back again next year and am happy to recommend anyone to use this company, if they are considering dental work or cosmetic surgery. The consultant is one of the most experienced I have come across and I have had work done before on Harley street. I'd like this opportunity to thank you all so much for not only a professional job but for going beyond obligation and making mine and my daughter's experience so awesome."

        read more
        Total Amount Paid €5,050
        Ramsay UK
        "Hair transplant that was explained thoroughly and was delivered exceptionally"
        Treatment Received:
        • Hair Transplant
        100%Reviewed 05 Oct 2015 Review verified by phone.

        "I arrived in Istanbul and was greeted by one of the people responsible for the transfers. I was then transfered to the clinic where they began tests for treatment. I couldn't of asked for a better service in all honesty, it took around 8 hours for 3000 grafts and the Doctor done a fantastic job; not only the doctor but the whole team. I felt no pain whatsoever whilst the treatment was done and would recommend this clinic to anyone from the UK that feel that language may be a barrier. This was not the case as everyone spoke perfect English. I had a hair transplant that was explained thoroughly and was delivered exceptionally. I was in Istanbul for three days where the first day was a discussion and plan following the transplant. Day 2 consisted of rest and a check up which doesn't take long so gives you time to explore Istanbul. Day 3 is the final day where they washed my head and gave me the specific medication and shampoos; the medication is painkillers which I personally didn't use as I felt no pain. I was then transfered to the airport after a successful transplant. Affordable and great service from a very established doctor. I even received a message from the doctor 3 weeks after the surgery asking me if all was well which was very impressive.

        The clinic was in a very nice area next to a park and a cafe which serve quality food. Upon entrance i was greeted by the receptionists and taken to meet the doctor. The clinic was very clean and the doctors looked very professional. I have seen clinics in London that don't look as good as the clinic in Istanbul I was in. The hotel provided was also fantastic. I had no problems throughout the whole experience."

        read more

        Treated By: Yetkin
        Lola Netherlands
        "Very well taken care of"
        Treatment Received:
        • Tummy Tuck
        • Breast Lift
        100%Reviewed 19 Sep 2015 Review verified by email.

        "Hi there, somewhere in july I started browsing the internet for a full tummy tuck and a breast uplift including implants since Im frome Holland and plastic surgery prices are sky high a was looking for something abroad. And I found Flyhealth NL. I contacted them via the website and within a couple of hours Ozge contacted me back. Send her some pictures and she send me a price package what was the halve of what I would have paid in Holland. We stayed in contact via whatsapp and I made a small deposit to secure my place. Booked my tickets for the 14 th of september and got my surgery on the Morning of the 15th. Everything was good arranged. Got picked up at the AirPort and met Ozge who also checked me in. The next Morning she was early at the hotel to accompany me to the clinic and stayed with me during the consult with one of the sweeter surgeons I ever met. I had my surgery and stayed an extra night in the clinic cause I wanted so they made it happen for me. Had Every day contact with Ozge and with the surgeon. Since yeaterday back at my hotel and Will be flying back to Holland tomorrow. My last check up with the surgeon Will be today and he will visit me in the hotel to remove my drains and check my stitches etc. Okey it hurts yeah but its Totally worth it and they have took good care of me. So im Totally satisfied with Flyhealth NL and with dr Essiz Cinaroglu.

        Gr Lola

        Nice clean clinic, super modern and the stad was Very friendly. Got a quite big room all for myself with everything I needed. The food was also Very good. My surgeon visited me Every single day to check up on me what is also Very comforting for someone who doesnt live in turkey"

        read more

        Treated By: Dr Essiz Cinaroglu
        Sid Glasgow
        "They kept things very simple"
        Treatment Received:
        • FUE - Follicular Unit Extraction
        100%Reviewed 14 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

        "Had a very pleasant experience it flyhealth' Ozgae and team (Mr. Samet ) during the course of my procedure in istanbul this year.
        They kept things very simple and we're very prompt and precise in delivering what they promised. They have excellent and we'll experienced pool of doctors and support staff which is quiet impressive.
        Thanks a lot for all the help Flyhealth.

        Excellent and hassle free! Pre and post procedure support was phenomenal. Icing on the cake was samet helping us around site seeing around istanbul. Thanks a lot Ozgae and Samet."

        read more
        Mohammed Ukraine
        "Expecting great results"
        Treatment Received:
        • VASER Lipo™
        100%Reviewed 09 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

        "The treatment is very good and I'm very satisfying with it. It's Vaser liposuction of my abdomin. and I expect the great result in next few month. The doctor is very good and the service of hospital. Thanks.

        The fly health medical tourism company very good company and im very happy and satisfy with medical and supporting services which is given to me and they still with me in all time of operation (which is vaser liposuction) till discharge from hospital and they reply to me immediately when i contact with them in any time . I advise any one who want come for any plastic surgery to contact them.thanks to all members of flyhelth and whatclinic"

        read more
        Alex0887 United Arab Emirates
        "I am looking forward to seeing results"
        Treatment Received:
        • Hair Transplant
        100%Reviewed 08 Sep 2015 Review verified by email.

        "The hospitality that has been extended by the team was awesome. As a patient who needs their treatment, they will make you feel that every concerns that you have must be attended in a timely manner. They will never make you feel that you are alone in this journey because the Representative of the clinic ensures that they are there on your side pre op and post op... So now, I am looking forward to see the result in 6 months time.

        The staff are awesome even though there's a language barrier. The attending surgeon who was there during the operation made me feel that I am comfortable and secured. They are all after the result. So I cant wait to see the outcome of the operation."

        read more
        Total Amount Paid €1,500
        Danny Germany
        "My teeth are whiter now and I can say I don't want to close my mouth it is amazing"
        Treatment Received:
        • Teeth Whitening
        100%Reviewed 14 Aug 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

        "I have always wanted whiter teeth. I tried some home kits by myself but I can't say I was successful to get whiter results. That is why I wanted to try something in Germany. I checked all dental clinics but price was a bit hight for me. So I started asking my friends for advice. John told me that he had porcelain veneers in Turkey. I was a bit anxious at first but then I called them :)
        I have contacted them thru my friend who had porcelain veneers on his teeth. John said Ozge was so nice to him. She called many times before the treatment and made sure everything is as I wanted. When I landed on istanbul Airport, somebody from flyhealth welcomed me and take me to my hotel in a vip car. It was fantastic :) Next day, my host met me in the hotel and take me to the clinic.
        My teeth are whiter now and I can say I don't want to close my mouth it is amazing :D"

        read more

        Treated By: Özge
        George Turkey
        "I really had a feeling that all the time I was in good and friendly hands"
        Treatment Received:
        • Hair Transplant
        100%Reviewed 11 Aug 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

        "Hi there, I’d like to thank everyone in FlyHealth for helping me out with my hair problem.It is quite unusual to be a woman with thinning hair so I didn’t really know where to go and whom to ask. Fortunately, I found on the internet that there are clinics that offer hair transplant for both men and women and after digging I chose to go to Turkey.
        Customer service was very fast and friendly. Everything was done via email and I was consulted by the doctor who later performed surgery. When I arrived they took care of me, and in clinic everyone was very kind to me. I received a good number of grafts and I can really sea the difference.
        I really had a feeling that all the time I was in good and friendly hands. Thank you very much."

        read more
        Total Amount Paid €1,750
        Mohammed Germany
        "Very helpful especially post-op after hair transplant"
        Treatment Received:
        • Hair Transplant
        • FUE - Follicular Unit Extraction
        100%Reviewed 10 Aug 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

        "I always wanted to do something to get my hair back. So I stared looking for a transplant, but I just couldn’t afford to pay 5k bucks so I gave up. Then I found out that I can do it much cheaper by going abroad for the transplant and that’s what I did.

        Customer service was very good from the first email, I sent them photographs they wanted and had a pre consultation without moving from my home. For a full service, including hotel, I paid significantly less then I would if I decided to go to one of those famous clinics. And quality is really good, even better than I anticipated. They were all very nice and helpful especially during the post-op.
        Now that I know it really works, I’m thinking about having another transplant of further to make my hair more dense."

        read more
        Turkey
        "I can honestly say that my problems are gone"
        Treatment Received:
        • Rhinoplasty
        100%Reviewed 08 Aug 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

        "I was born with a very big and long nose!
        Same as my sister and my mother They both came to terms with the appearance of their faces and didn’t seem to mind, but to me it has always been a problem… Ever since I was about 10, I have been dreaming about having my nose done by of those surgeons that operated celebrities, but by the time I finally decided to go for it, it turned out that I wouldn’t be able to afford it… I started to look for a better price and that’s how I found FlyHealth. I booked my operation and took a flight to Turkey even though at first I didn’t even know where exactly I was going ??
        Before the day of surgery I met the surgeon. We shook hands and chatted for a while. And so it really looked as if the doctor wasn’t doing this only for the money he was sympathetic and really seemed to understand my problem and that wasn’t doing this for fun. We were talking about details of the procedure and I must say I was very uncomfortable with the fact that they would have to break my nose first in order to make it look better. But I knew there was simply no other way and I really, like REALLY had to finally do sth. with that ugly nose of mine, so… And one thing I really liked about that consultation was the simulation – I could see exactly how I would be looking like with a "new" nose and of course I loved it.

        Now my nose is not swollen anymore and I can finally see how much it changed. I can honestly say that my problems are gone and it was well worth that money and a bit of pain after surgery."

        read more
        Saleem Germany
        "Lost most of front teeth in car accident"
        Treatment Received:
        • Dental Implants
        • Dentist Consultation
        100%Reviewed 06 Aug 2015 Review verified by email.

        "My wife and I had a car accident In which I lost most of my front teeth. It was a very big problem for me, I even tried all the time not to smile, because I didn’t want others to see how I looked like. I didn’t get enough money from the insurance to do implants at home and I was thinking about taking a loan, when I came across information about going abroad for dental therapy. It turned out that it was something I could afford so I really didn’t hesitate for long.

        I contacted them and everything went smooth. I did all necessary test and consultations, as well as advice about how I should prepare myself. I was very satisfied with their customer services. I even got to talk to the doctor on a phone and it reassured me that I was doing the right thing. I will definately refer this to my relatives!!!"

        read more
        Turkey
        "I will definately refer this to my relatives!!!"
        Treatment Received:
        • Dentist Consultation
        100%Reviewed 06 Aug 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

        "My wife and I had a car accident In which I lost most of my front teeth.It was a very big problem for me, I even tried all the time not to smile, because I didn’t want others to see how I looked like. I didn’t get enough money from the insurance to do implants at home and I was thinking about taking a loan, when I came across information about going abroad for dental therapy. It turned out that it was something I could afford so I really didn’t hesitate for long.
        I contacted them and everything went smooth. I did all necessary test and consultations, as well as advice about how I should prepare myself. I was very satisfied with their customer services. I even got to talk to the doctor on a phone and it reassured me that I was doing the right thing. I will definately refer this to my relatives!!!"

        read more
        George UK
        "Travelled abroad for hair transplant, wanted value for money"
        Treatment Received:
        • Hair Transplant
        100%Reviewed 04 Aug 2015 Review verified by email.

        "I’ve been going bald since I was 20 and by the time I was 30, my hair was gone and so was my self-confidence. At that time I tried many different pills and lotions but to no avail, almost every day in the morning I was finding my hair on the cushion. For a few years I’ve been thinking about hair transplant, but I really wasn’t sure until my wife told me to find a good clinic and simply do it.
        I decided to go abroad for the transplant and wanted value for my money.

        When I found Fly Health they explained everything to me and although I still had my doubts, I took a trip to Turkey, to clinic. Doctor who performed the surgery was very kind and patient, he reassured me even though I was quite nervous shortly before the procedure. He and nurses took good care of me and I know that I got maximum number of grafts during the surgery. I spent my recovery in a quiet, nice hotel, under professional care. Now I’m nearly six months after surgery and I must say that results are pretty good. Transplanted hair fell out, exactly as I was told, and new ones are growing. Now I can finally be carrying my comb with me, as I used to do when I was a teenager!"

        read more
        Total Amount Paid €1,700
        Safyan UK
        "Smooth operation"
        Treatment Received:
        • Hair Transplant
        • FUE - Follicular Unit Extraction
        100%Reviewed 31 Jul 2015 Review verified by email.

        "Very good service, I was a bit anxious going to a country I never visited before and knowing the language was hard but my guide was very nice. He made me feel relax and confident during the whole process. The operation went smoothly and I love the results. The surgeons were brilliant and friendly. I did not have any problems from start to finish, thanks for the excellent service.

        I would recommend this clinic very highly, the price is good and the service is very great from start to finish!!!! All the people involved are very friendly and know what they are doing. Which as a customer gives you a lot of confidence."

        read more
        Total Amount Paid £1,300
        Lucas Turkey
        "Very kind and helpful until I left the clinic"
        Treatment Received:
        • Rhinoplasty
        100%Reviewed 30 Jun 2015 Review verified by email.

        "Rhinoplasty surgery itself took quite a while, but I didn’t mind as obviously I’ve been asleep for all the time. When I woke up I was very confused at first, but nurses were there for me, they helped me, gave me painkillers and were very kind and helpful until the moment I could leave clinic with my partner. I got all instructions as for what to expect after surgery and when I could see effects. The nose in much smaller and most of all, not as wide as it used to be which really makes me very happy. Now I’m starting to consider doing something with my chin :)

        Staff was very friendly, I was picked up from the airport and taken to hotel, everyone spoke very good English, so there was no problem with communication and the same with medical staff – everything was explained to me beforehand and I was reassured about all options and got clear instructions as for what should and shouldn’t be done before the operation."

        read more
        Jono UK
        "Helped me get my dream smile"
        Treatment Received:
        • Dental Crowns
        100%Reviewed 22 Jun 2015 Review verified by email.

        "Dental crowns. I had 8 crowns on my upper set of teeth. The whole process for me was fantastic nothing was too much to ask. I felt comfortable quickly. The end result is amazing my confidence has grown and I feel great! So worth every penny and more!!!!!

        My experience here was amazing! Both Ozge and the dentist was great, at the beginning I had many questions that was answered. The both the clinic and hotel was extremely clean. I felt comfortable all though my stay here, the wifi became a bit of a problem towards the end which was a shame but as I said everything else exceeded my expectations. Thank you both for helping me get my dream smile!"

        read more
        Turkey
        "costs and the results i could expect given that it I was considering it for the first time"
        Treatment Received:
        • FUE - Follicular Unit Extraction
        80%Reviewed 20 Jun 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

        "I initiated contact to find out about information relating to hair transplant by FUE in Turkey. I needed to know information about the procedure, costs and the results i could expect given that it I was considering it for the first time.


        I was contacted back by Ozge from Flyhealth who gave me the necessary information and provided answers to my questions in a professional and friendly manner. Izge was very helpfull; I was much impressed by her."

        read more

        Treated By: Özge
        Suzan Germany
        "I now look five years younger"
        Treatment Received:
        • Blepharoplasty
        100%Reviewed 07 Jun 2015 Review verified by email.

        "I have been working at the office, in front of a computer for over 10 years (I’m 35 now) and you could really see it on my face… My eyes have been tired all the time and unfortunately I developed enormous eye bags that were bluish and looked as if I had some kind of serious condition, when in fact the problem was just my work. Other than that I look quite good and fit so I decided to do something with those eye bags and I chose surgery after trying many different creams.

        Before surgery I called them many times and sent some emails so I was prepared when I arrived. The procedure didn’t take long, about 40 minutes I think and doctor and nurses were very kind to me. They gave me many advice afterwards, a complete list of do’s and don’ts and called me later as well to see if I was satisfied with result. I’m very much in love with my new eyes, now I look about 5 years younger than I used to."

        read more
        Ferhad Netherlands
        "Highly recommend them"
        Treatment Received:
        • Dental Implants
        100%Reviewed 07 Jun 2015 Review verified by email.

        "I needed to have a dental implant and after long consideration I decided to trust FlyHealth with this, because of low price, but also because of their approach towards me as a client and a very good customer service. Before we started the dentist explained to me everything about that procedure in detail and answered all my questions. Now that I’m over a month after the procedure I really can highly recommend them. Should I require any future dental treatment, FlyHealth will be my dentist of choice.

        Previously I have tried quite a few dental clinics for different reasons and I must say that this option proved to by far the best in terms on friendliness of staff, as well as hygiene, and information on treatment provided."

        read more
        Usman Istanbul
        "Satisfied"
        Treatment Received:
        • Hair Transplant
        80%Reviewed 03 Jun 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

        "I had my Hair transplant and I'm satisfied with my treatment. I had my treatment through FlyHealth.The reason I choose that clinic is is they are very straight forward and there doctors are very professional and they have a transparent procedure.

        The reason I choose that clinic is is they are very straight forward and there doctors are very professional and they have a transparent procedure. I liked there hospitality and they do what they commit."

        read more
        Jamal Iraq
        "Very advanced"
        Treatment Received:
        • Hair Transplant
        100%Reviewed 01 Jun 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

        "I only did hair transplant consultation with Flyhealth. All my questions were answered properly and their services looks high standard to me. I will defently choose this centre due to their professionalism and quality of their treatment

        The clnic looks very advanced and they have very professional team. I had the opportunity to see the doctor who answered all my questions regarding the hair transplant. This centre is my only choice for hair transplant in Istanbul."

        read more
        Tulay UK
        "Definitely recommend"
        Treatment Received:
        • Fillings
        90%Reviewed 01 Jun 2015 Review verified by phone.

        "I went to the dentist to have white filling done and on the day decided I should also have tooth whitening because the dentist made me feel that she knew what she was doing. She gave me the confidence. I had 2 white fillings done without requiring do numb i (needle). I didn't feel much pain while doing the filing however can't say the same thing about tooth whitening. I had to keep my mouth open for just over 35 minutes. I am happy about the outcome.. It's been 3 weeks now I haven't come across any problems. Will definitely recommend it to family and friends.

        Clinic was very good clean, had wifi facilities which we all need especially if we are traveling from abroad:) the only negative thing I came across was the receptionist. Oh lord she was so miserable and hardly spoke, failed to answer our questions. I felt like I was being bullied at one point. She's done the same thing to my mum. Other than that I had no problems."

        Ms Özge Kaymak responded to this review:

        Dear Tulay, thank you for your valuable comments. We are very happy to know that you are satisfied with the results of your treatment. Regarding the experience with receptionist we can ensure that it will not happen in the future. We always improve our services and your feedback is appreciated.

        read more
        Total Amount Paid TL1,000
        Treated By: Tijen
        Tulay UK
        "the dentist made me feel so comfortable and I could see she was so good at her job"
        Treatment Received:
        • White Filling
        • Teeth Whitening
        100%Reviewed 20 May 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

        "White Filling, Teeth Whitening

        I needed to do a white feeling and change one of my black feeling I had years ago to a white one. on the day I decided that I want to also do tooth whitening as the dentist made me feel so comfortable and I could see she was so good at her job as I did not feel any pain or discomfort before&after I had my treatment. I will definitely recommend her to friend and family as I will also go back my self in the future. I was a dental nurse years ago myself and could observe how clean and professional the clinic was and have not seen anything concerning.
        it is in a good location, clean, nice and big clinic with a very friendly dentist who always smiled however the only negative experience I had was the receptionist. She didn't look too friendly. She was so misreable. But who cares the dentist was more than friendly enough so it didn't bother me too much."

        read more
        Total Amount Paid TL1,000
        Wahid Netherlands
        "Satisfied with the results"
        Treatment Received:
        • Teeth Whitening
        100%Reviewed 13 May 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

        "Whitning

        I am very satisfied with the results and very nice people
        In this clinic"

        read more
        Total Amount Paid €250
        Sally Khobar
        "Highly recommend"
        Treatment Received:
        • Hair Transplant
        100%Reviewed 12 May 2015 Review verified by email.

        "This is a real professional company which facilitates everything for a good hair transplant. They are always on time, helpful, and friendly. Everything was smooth and easy. The Dr. was one of his kind. very friendly and professional. I highly recommend fly health ."

        read more
        Total Amount Paid €1,650
        Imran Scarborough
        "I would definitely recommend"
        Treatment Received:
        • FUE - Follicular Unit Extraction
        100%Reviewed 11 May 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

        "May 4th 2015

        Hello I just had my FUE hair transplant procedure done on may 4th very happy with their work. I just can't wait to see the results. It is very professional work and hard working friendly staff and they put more grafts then my expectations gave me a nice lower hair line that I couldn't ever imagined I would definitely recommend Flyhealth and their team.
        And also they speak good English. ."

        read more
        Total Amount Paid €1,425
        Alba Bern
        "Professional and kindness"
        Treatment Received:
        • Butt Implants
        100%Reviewed 01 May 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

        "Buttock Enlargement

        I highly recommend the Flyhealth company. You'll get the best prices in town, and probably the best results. The staff is great, especially Miss Özge Kaymak, she really puts a lot of effort and energy until you are pleased. The level of professional and kindness will blow your mind. I have booked a trip to Istanbul on May I am really looking forward to my surgery. I'll come back again here to write another review about my post operation. Can't wait to go back to Istanbul hopefully in the winter for a nose job. If you really are looking for a place with fair prices and the best results FLYHEALTH is the one."

        read more
        Total Amount Paid TL3,400
        Treated By: Reha
        Abdulrahman Dubai
        "Trustworthy"
        Treatment Received:
        • Porcelain Veneers
        100%Reviewed 30 Apr 2015 Verified user.

        "From arrival to Atatturk airport they received me in the most delighted way, and every question I had they answered it in very positively. They were very professional specially the host, I am very satisfied with the results and I advice everyone to contact them because they are trustworthy"

        read more
        Total Amount Paid TL2,000
        Hannah Ystad
        "Professional and very good"
        Treatment Received:
        • Rhinoplasty
        100%Reviewed 29 Apr 2015 Review verified by email.

        "This is the best company you can get! Professional and very good price for the Rhinoplasty. They follow you up and help you cause they really care about you getting satisfied with the results. They deliver the best service. Feels like you at home!"

        read more
        Total Amount Paid TL2,500
        Malte Germany
        "Good job"
        Treatment Received:
        • FUE - Follicular Unit Extraction
        100%Reviewed 07 Apr 2015 Review verified by email.

        "FUE

        I choose flyhealth clinic for FUE, they arranged everything for me. I'm very satisfied with the service and the surgery, clinic was clean, personnel was friendly, price was too good to be true!!! they showed me around Istanbul, good job flyhealth. Thanks a lot."

        Ms Özge Kaymak responded to this review:

        Thank you Malte for your nice words, it was our pleasure to have you with us.

        read more
        Total Amount Paid TL1,800
        Monica Netherlands
        "Went smoothly"
        Treatment Received:
        • Breast Implants
        • Breast Lift
        100%Reviewed 06 Apr 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

        "Breast implant and uplift I had, I love the hotel and the professor. All went smoothly, I will go back for lipo."

        read more
        Total Amount Paid TL3,500
        David Mersin
        "Efficient and a very pleasant"
        Treatment Received:
        • Hair Transplant
        100%Reviewed 30 Mar 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

        "I had a medical procedure in Istanbul and Ozge handled my arrangements. I was facing long waiting lists if I went to UK. Aside from the treatment being immediate and very good value every other aspect went smoothly. She is dedicated and efficient and a very pleasant young lady to deal with."

        read more
        Total Amount Paid TL2,000
        Treated By: Yetkin
        Barbara United Arab Emirates
        "Highly recommend"
        Treatment Received:
        • Butt Lift
        100%Reviewed 23 Mar 2015 Review verified by phone.

        "Buttock Augmentation

        I had a buttock lift. extremely satisfied with results. Throughout the consultation fly health were there to guide and support on any queries from the procedure and logistics of arriving to Turkey. Highly recommend fly health. Thank you!"

        read more
        Total Amount Paid TL2,500
        Egle Germany
        "Really kind and professional"
        Treatment Received:
        • Veneers
        100%Reviewed 23 Feb 2015 Review verified by email.

        "Veneers done

        I had a problem with my smile line since my childhood and because of that I was most of the time smiling without showing my teeth. I wanted to have veneers done. I was looking around for the best solution online and I came across Fly Health. I just wanted to say how impressed I am with the treatment at the clinic. Dr. Tijen is really kind and professional lady. From the start to finish it was totally professional. I was worried before I left Germany and I am pleased to say that none of my concerns happened."

        read more
        Total Amount Paid TL3,200
        Treated By: Tijen
        Momo Turkey
        "Trustable and professional"
        Treatment Received:
        • Hair Transplant
        100%Reviewed 17 Feb 2015 Review verified by phone.

        "The treatment was better that I expected. My friends who had the same treatment before told me that it was a very painful operation but Dr. Yetkin and his team are so professional. I am really satisfied with fly health company. Their approach was trustable and professional. My great thanks to Dr. Yetkin and his team, I will come back for more treatments and I can suggest this team to any one without ant hesitation <3"

        read more
        Total Amount Paid TL1,800
        Treated By: Yetkin
        Helen Netherlands
        "Highly recommended"
        Treatment Received:
        • Breast Implants
        100%Reviewed 11 Feb 2015 Review verified by email.

        "I was considering to have breast enlargement surgery for more than 5 years and have been looking around in different countries, when I contact FlyHealth they were very friendly and helpful. Also price was good which was a big concern for me:)) I am really happy to know them and had treatment done with FlyHealth. Highly recommended!"

        read more
        Total Amount Paid TL2,500

        First Impressions Customer service feedback

        Mecidiyekoy, Istanbul, Turkey