See all Hair Loss Clinics in Petaling Jaya

Klinik Dr. Inder - Hair Loss

Klinik Dr. Inder - Hair Loss

03-9212 1166 ext: 58978 P-G-022, PJ Centrestage,, Jalan 13/1, Seksyen 13, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, 46200
4.3 / 5  Excellent
from 2,751 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/03/30 14:36:25

Opening Hours

Monday07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday07:00 - 18:00
Thursday07:00 - 18:00
Friday07:00 - 18:00
Saturday07:00 - 14:00
Sunday
Faiz Malaysia
Clinic's favourite review
"Thumbs up to them and all the best to them"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 16 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Hair Restoration Hair Loss

Price is very reasonable.

I am 30 years old and suffering from severe hair loss due to family history. I have been doing enough research on hair loss and also on the doctors that can help me. I found Klinik Dr Inder through Whatclinic and I am so lucky that I manage to get the right doctor to do my procedure.

Dr Inder is a very professional and elegant doctor. She and her team did an excellent and world class procedure that to tell you the truth, I enjoyed every moment of the whole procedure. The price is very reasonable. I highly recommend Klinik Dr Inder and her team to anyone who has a problem like me. Thumbs up to them and all the best to them."

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Faiz, thanks for the honest review. My staff and I also enjoyed every moment we spent during the procedure. See you soon .

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Raj Malaysia
"I was so impressed"
Treatment Received:
  • Micrografts / Minigrafts - Hair Restoration
100%Reviewed 24 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I recently had the hair restoration procedure carried out with Dr Inder in her clinic at Petaling jaya, Malaysia and I was so impressed.I had kept my hair long for a very long time and recently spotted short hair style only then i realized that my hairline has receded and overall i have lost a lot of hair at my frontal middle scalp and crown area too and my wife persuaded me to do something about it.. I consulted Dr Inder at her clinic though i lost my way.! From the first consultation through to the procedure and the follow up, Dr Inder and her staff were 1st class. She is a first class Dr and I am so glad I chose her.
Very importantly, Dr Inder is the most personable and professional consultant you could ever wish to meet and I recommend her without hesitation. The cost is substantial but for me it was value for money."

Great service with friendly staff and very helpful doctor."

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Aizat Malaysia
"I love my result so far, would definitely recommend this clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 24 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I had my treatment done at Klinik Dr Inder. Dr Inder and nurses really made me feel at ease.The pricing was very reasonable and i am glad and happy with the treatment and facility provided by Dr Inder. A very little discomfort during procedure soon forgotten thanks to the very pleasant conversation with the staff. I love my result so far, would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone who asked.
A big thank you to all the team of the Klinik Dr Inder.

Female Dr, very artistic doctor."

read more
Total Amount Paid RM15,000
Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Nadheem Malaysia
"I strongly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
90%Reviewed 23 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I took PRP Treatment and its been a week now, I can see some improvements and definitely will visit again.

First of all , I must thank Dr.Inder and her staffs for the support and kindness.Dr.Inder was so straight forward that she recommends the only treatment which suits for your over all health and not just blindly selects a costly treatment that solves one problem and creates other.I strongly recommend Dr.Inder Clinic and before visiting any other clinic , just get her opinion first and you'll know the rest."

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Nadheem, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review about my clinic and yes we were glad to have you in our clinic for the procedure and please do come for the follow up. See you soon. Best Regards, Dr Inder & team.

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Ashu Malaysia
"Best clinic for hair restoration"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Treatment
100%Reviewed 23 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I visited Klinik Dr Inder on March 15th after doing a lot of research i decided to do the hair restoration procedure with Dr Inder and the treatment was very professional from the hair assessment, Drs consult & hair treatments.

The results have been positive & Dr Inder is very dedicated to getting good results! Clinic is very professional and i am extremely happy to come across Dr Inder and team."

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Mr Ashu, Thank you so much for such a Kind review about my clinic, it was a pleasure to have such a wonderful patient in our clinic. We are sure u will get a full density hair soon, plz do come for the follow up ,See you soon. Best Regards, Dr Inder & team.

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Dr Malaysia
"BEST HAIR RESTORATION PROCEDURE AT KLINIK DR INDER"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Treatment
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I had the Hair restoration procedure carried out at Klinik Dr Inder in PJ. And I was so impressed! From the first consultation through the whole procedure and the follow up by Dr Inder and her staff were first class! This is my second procedure to top up my hair follicles to create more density and that area i not done before, but the first time with Dr Inder. She is the first class Doctor & I am so glad i chose her. She is a caring female Doctor. Her clinic & her staffs share her vision. Thanks again Dr Inder & team."

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Eneng Malaysia
"Amazing Doctor with amazing skills"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 14 Mar 2017 Review verified by email.

"I did a hair restoration procedure at klinik Dr Inder and i am soo happy with the out coming results.
I highly recommend Dr Inder and her team for hair restoration to all the people out there.
I don't have words to say how much I admire and respect Dr Inder. She is technically brilliant and world class scholar but blends this with kindness and humanity that helps her see the bigger picture for each of her patients.

Amazing Doctor with amazing skills"

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Eneng, Dr Inder and team would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts to everyone. We are glad that you are happy with our services and wish for you to continue following Dr Inder regime for a more amazing final result. Regards, Dr Inder & Team.

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Miss Malaysia
""Dream come true""
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 13 Mar 2017 Review verified by phone.

"I had a body contouring done at klinik Dr Inder, about 7 months ago. I am so glad to have done this procedure with Dr Inder, my whole body has transformed the way I always wanted, although I am small frame but I had a big tummy which I was so embarrassed off.
Thank you to Dr Inder for giving me the body shape I desired, it has lifted my confidence.
I am also undergoing many other procedures available at klinik Dr Inder.
Thumbs up to Dr Inder and team.

"Dream come true"

I had a body contouring done at klinik Dr Inder, about 7 months ago. I am so glad to have done this procedure with Dr Inder, my whole body has transformed the way I always wanted, although I am small frame but I had a big tummy which I was so embarrassed off.
Thank you to Dr Inder for giving me the body shape I desired, it has lifted my confidence.
I am also undergoing many other procedures available at klinik Dr Inder.
Thumbs up to Dr Inder and team."

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Hi Dear,Dr Inder and team would like to thank you for such a kind review. We are glad that you are happy with our services and that we could help u get what you desire for. It was a great pleasure to have you in our clinic.Thank you for supporting Klinik Dr Inder.Best Regards, Dr Inder & Team.

read more

Was this review helpful?

Melanie Malaysia
"Excellent Job and Excellent Staff"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 10 Mar 2017 Review verified by phone and email.

"I am a lawyer suffering from female pattern hair loss past 6 years. I never consider to restore my hair until I saw my cousin who had done this procedure in klinik Dr Inder.I was impressed by the changes and the result so i began to do more research about hair transplant for females and i later made an appointment to see Dr Inder.

When i consulted Dr Inder , she give me a detailed information and answered all my questions professionally about the procedure. I did my hair restoration at klinik Dr Inder and it was an excellent job! I find the price is very affordable and within my budget.

I strongly recommend klinik dr inder to everyone out there who is looking for the best result in hair restoration here in Malaysia.

Thankyou Dr Inder , you are definitely the best.😘

"Excellent Job and Excellent Staff""

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Melanie, Dr Inder and team would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts to everyone. We are glad that you are happy with the procedure and wish for you to continue following Dr Inder regime for a more amazing final result. Regards,Dr Inder & Team.

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Resh Malaysia
"Dr Inder and her team were very friendly and professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 08 Mar 2017 Review verified by phone and email.

"Hair Restoration

I have been experiencing hair loss for the past 15 years and did a lot of research on hair transplant.
I am glad that I had made the right decision to proceed with Dr. Inder.
Dr. Inder and her team were very friendly and professional.
Her charges are very reasonable and affordable too. The procedure was painless.
It has been five months now and I'm happy and pleased with the results. Looking forward to see more & more results soon.
I'm so thankful to Dr. Inder and her team.
Keep up your good job."

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Resh, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review about my clinic and yes we were glad to have you in our clinic for the procedure and please do come for the follow up. See you soon. Best Regards, Dr Inder & team.

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Nadira Malaysia
"Excellent and within my budget."
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 08 Mar 2017 Review verified by phone and email.

"I am a 35 yr old Female suffering from hair loss from past 3 years and thankfully i cane across Klinik Dr Inder.
When i consulted Dr Inder , She gave me a very detailed information and answered all my questions professionally about the procedure.
The procedure went well and smoothly, I was treated professionally by the doctor and team and their after care is excellent which promotes further growth of my hair
Very reasonable and within my budget and its worth it.
I recommend Klinik Dr Inder to every one out there. It's a good investement for a permanent solution.

Excellent and within my budget."

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Nadira, Dr Inder and team would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts to everyone. We are glad that you are happy with our services and wish for you to continue following Dr Inder regime for a more amazing final result. Regards, Dr Inder & Team.

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Michel Hervey bay
"Excellent!"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 04 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Excellent from beginning to end. Dr Inder took time to explain the process and answer questions. The nurses were kind and professional. I was relaxed and felt safe.

I had FUE hair transplant."

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Mr Michael, Dr Inder and team would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts to everyone. We are glad that you are happy with the procedure and wish for you to continue following Dr Inder regime for a more amazing final result. Regards,Dr Inder & Team

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Malaysia
"Excellent!"
Treatment Received:
  • FUE - Follicular Unit Extraction
100%Reviewed 18 Feb 2017 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"After much apprehension I finally decided to do something about my progressive hair loss which was quite advanced at this stage. After much research and reviewing experiences of others in blogs, I went to see Dr Inder for a consultation and felt reassured that the FUE hair replacement procedure best suited my needs

My experience with Dr Inder and her staff was wonderful. She explained the procedure in detail and pre-empted me on what to expect at each stage. The procedure itself was done so smoothly and with skill that I hardly felt any discomfort despite it taking nearly 15 hrs. The assisting staff were excellent and well trained."

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Hi Dear,Dr Inder and team would like to thank you for such a kind review. We are glad that you are happy with our services. It was a great pleasure to have you in our clinic.Hope your hair progress will continue and you will soon have a full density hair.Thank you for supporting Klinik Dr Inder.Best Regards, Dr Inder & Team.

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Alexey Russia
"Excellent!"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 16 Feb 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Me 51 year. I have asked the Klinik Dr Inder in January 2017 for a consultation. Dr. Inder answered all my questions, doubts, spent much time on consultation, inspected the zone hair head, I understood everything and decided to do hair transplant FUE technique clinic with modern equipment. The clinic is a small, but high professional level certificates and diplomas are available in America, Europe and Asia. I transplanted 4700 follicular units. full day held Procedure, approximately 12:00. I had lunch, dinner, juice, water, one night at partner clinics. All included in the price, very convenient for patients of tourists who have little time to treat. I got pills, medicines, special shampoo, spray, hat, recommendations. it has now been two weeks, I'm at home in Russia, everything is perfectly healed, no complaints, recommendations perform. I want to thank Dr. Inder and the whole personalkliniki for good attitude, excellent hair transplant operation, kindness, amiability and let's stay together ...
From Russia with love. Alex"

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Mr. Alex,Dr Inder and team would like to thank you for such a kind review. We are glad that you are happy with our services. It was a great pleasure to have you in our clinic.Hope your hair progress will continue and you will soon have a full density hair.Thank you for supporting Klinik Dr Inder.Best Regards, Dr Inder & Team.

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Alexey Russia
"High professional!"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 29 Jan 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Iam 51 year old. I have asked the Klinik Dr Inder in January 2017 for a consultation. Dr. Inder answered all my questions, doubts, spent much time on consultation, inspected the zone hair head, I understood everything and decided to do hair transplant FUE technique on modern equipment of the clinic.
The clinic is a small, but high professional level certificates and diplomas are available in America, Europe and Asia. I transplanted 4700 follicular units. full day held Procedure, approximately 12 hours. I had lunch, dinner, juice, water, one night at partner hotel clinics with good breakfast. All included in the democratic price, very convenient for patients-tourists who have little time to treat. I got tablets, medicines, special shampoo, spray, hat, recommendations. it has now been two weeks, I'm at home in Russia, everything is perfectly healed, no complaints, recommendations perform. I want to thank Dr. Inder and the whole personal clinic for good attitude, excellent hair transplant operation, kindness, amiability and will wait for the result. From Russia with love. Alex."

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Mr. Alex, Dr Inder and team would like to thank you for such a wonderful review. We are glad that you are happy with our services. It was a great pleasure to have you in our clinic.Hope your hair progress will continue and you will soon have a full density hair.Thank you for supporting Klinik Dr Inder. Best Regards , Dr Inder & Team.

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Tony Petaling Jaya Selangor
"I am so glad that I finally found the right surgeon for my hair transplant"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 26 Jan 2017 Review verified by phone and email.

"EXCELLENT CLINIC, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

I am a mid age male and suffering from hair loss. I have done extensive research on hair loss clinics and surgeons in Malaysia for my hair transplant (HT). After searching for months, I found Klinik Dr Inder via Whatclinic and I am so glad that I finally found the right surgeon for my HT.

After the free consultation, we have decided to go for 2000-2300 grafts HT.

Many thanks to Debra for the coordination, and prompt reply to my endless questions, and Dr. Inders for her detail and precise consultation.

The clinic is of international standard, and very comfortable and cozy.

Dr. Inders and her team are friendly, elegant and professional.

The entire procedure is comfortable, no rush, and job is carried out in a very composed manner.

The doctor, assistants, clinic is great, and the cost is reasonably, and job is very well done. Highly recommended."

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Mr. Tony ,Dr Inder and team would like to thank you for such a wonderful review. We are glad that you are happy with our services. It was a great pleasure to have you in our clinic.Hope your hair progress will continue and you will soon have a full density hair.Thank you for supporting Klinik Dr Inder. Best Regards , Dr Inder & Team.

read more

Treated By: Debra

Was this review helpful?

Malaysia
"Excellent communication speed, expertise advise, and excellent price structure"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 07 Jan 2017 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I have been thinking about Hair Transplant (HT) for years, and researching on HT specialist for months. I shortlisted 3 HT specialists, and I found that Clinik Dr Inder and team responses to my enquiries and email is always superb quick and spot on. Finally, I decided on Dr. Inders based on their excellent communication speed, expertise advise, and excellent price structure. Excellent negotiation skill, doc, need to give you a "two thumbs up" in this area.
Durng my HT D-Day : Dr Inder and her entire team is very professional, pleasant and elegant. The entire section (about 12 hours) was very pleasant and relax. The clinic is very cozy, staffs are pleasant & well manner. Overall, excellent job. The price is also very good. Highly recommend Clinik Dr Inder and her excellent team. An excellent job, well done."

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Hi Dear, Thank you very much for such a wonderful and honest reply about our klinik Dr Inder and team.We are happy to know that you are happy with the results and the service. It was a great pleasure to have you in our clinic.Hope your hair progress will continue and you will soon have a full density hair.Thank you for supporting Klinik Dr Inder.

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Manyama United Arab Emirates
"I love my new hair, and expect more to grow in the next few months"
Treatment Received:
  • FUE - Follicular Unit Extraction
100%Reviewed 29 Dec 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I am a male of black ethnicity from a country in the Southern Africa region.

I chose to do my FUE at Dr. Inder’s clinic for the following reasons:
1.She is certified by multiple boards including American Boards hence she is credible and experienced.
2.On consultation the Dr. explained to me the current state-of-science and state-of-practice technology she uses and I was convinced
3.Dr. Inder is for work and service and not much for profit, she accepted my surprisingly little budget.
4.Communication with her clinic is instant with whatsap
5.I read her patients’ reviews and there was a black people who did FUE at Dr. Inder’s clinic and it was great. Also, I was rejected by some other doctors on the ground that my hair was coily.
6.Visa was not required for me to enter Malaysia. Check if your country is waived.
7.She speaks great English so no worry of “lost in translation”.

I checked in at the clinic for the FUE procedure at the end of July 2016. She presented to me all her boards certificates. She explained the procedure carefully, clearly, and politely. She presented multiple hairline designs for my front and I chose one of them. The procedure went on. It was not easy, black’s hair is wavy and coily, she was determined to do it.

After the procedure she offered me 4 PRP post FUE procedures to help my new hair grow and stop hair shedding.

I went to Dr. Inder’s clinic for my second PRP procedure this December 2016 (the fifth month after FUE). She evaluated my progress and said it was great. She used a technology/technique such that I could not feel anesthetic shots. I can’t wait to go for my net PRP. I love my new hair, and expect more to grow in the next few months.

I am strongly recommending prospective FUE getters to use Dr. Inder's clinic and also FUE wanna gets of color since she did a great job on this wavy thing. Her post FUE care in the clinic and where I live was great ( I live 8 hours of flight from Kuala Lumpur).

I have already recommended my baldy friends to choose Dr. Inder and they are waiting for the 8th month to be convinced by my results. Based on my progress in this 5th month, they are already inclined to choose Dr. Inder.

Thank you Dr. Inder and your team."

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Manyama, A very big thank you for your very knowledgeable & awesome review.Thank you for taking up your valuable time to write such a truthful & frank opinion about our clinic. We at klinik Dr Inder would like to thank you again , thank you so much for your review. And do come to our clinic for all the follow ups. THANKS.

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Dan US
"Very good!"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 09 Dec 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I had 2800 grafts done during the procedure. Dr Inder and her assistants were very courteous, gentle and professional throughout the whole process. I am very happy with my experience at Dr Inder and strongly recommend her clinic.

Very good"

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Dan, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review about my clinic and yes we were glad to have you in our clinic for the procedure and please do come for the follow up. See you soon.

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Malaysia
"It is time to change your destiny"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 05 Dec 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Best clinic that you and I shouldn't miss. It is time to change your destiny. In the 21st century, appearance plays an important role. I am a student from Australia. I did body contouring and hair transplant few months ago. Dr Inder is a very professional and elegant doctor. Besides, she is very patient and willing to listen to your problems and will try her best to provide you the service that suits you well. She and her team are very helpful too. What I can tell is you will "feel like a home". I enjoyed every moment of the whole procedure. The price is very reasonable. After the procedure, it actually boost my confidence and improve social interactions with others. I highly recommend Klinik Dr Inder and her team. What are you waiting for. Do visit Klinik Dr Inder and change your destiny."

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Hi Dear, Thank you very much for such a wonderful review about our clinic and team. We are really happy that we could meet your needs and thank you once again for taking your valuable time to write such a wonderful review about us. Do keep in touch.TQSM.

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Georgina Malaysia
"I had my body contouring and are very pleased with Dr. Inder"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 26 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had my body contouring and are very pleased with Dr. Inder. She and her team were very professional. Dr. Inder explained the treatment what could be expect of the result. I strongly recommend Dr. Inder & her team."

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Georgina,Thank you very much for the kind words. It was an absolute pleasure to have you in our clinic. Thank you again for such a kind review. TQSM.

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Maverick Malaysia
"Extremely satisfied with the outcome to date"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 12 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone.

"Affordable price with top class hospitality and value added service for my hair transplant treatment. Extremely satisfied with the outcome to date.

Very good hospitality and friendly team that emphatise on patient's perspective and concern."

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Maverick, Thank you so much for such a wonderful and honest review about my clinic and team. We were extremely glad to have you in our clinic for the procedure and please do come for the follow up. See you soon.

read more

Was this review helpful?

Pierre-Alexandre Canada
"All my needs were met and this clinic exceeded my expectations"
Treatment Received:
  • FUE - Follicular Unit Extraction
100%Reviewed 07 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I went to this clinic for 5400 follicular units with the FUE method. I chose the clinic for the professionalism and the fair value of the procedure.

My experience was great. The staff had great communication, always replying to my email questions within the same day. I had the procedure done over 2 days. the staff worked tirelessly and diligently. All my needs were met. This clinic exceeded my expectations."

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Pierre, Thanks for your wonderful review about Klinik Dr Inder. We also had a good time with you. Hope you are happy with the desired results soon. Thank you

read more
Total Amount Paid RM25,000

Was this review helpful?

Malaysia
"Humble staff and treat me so well! recommended!"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 07 Nov 2016 Verified user.

"Im so satiesfied with Dr Inder services! she has humble staff and treat me so well! recommended!
It was my first experience of doing the liposuction. im a quite nervous and scared but Dr Inder was perfectly calm me and always take care of me!"

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Hi Dear, Thank you very much for such a wonderful review about our clinic.We are extremely happy that we could meet your needs and give you the best. Thank you once again for such a wonderful review. TQSM

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Malaysia
"My hair look so natural and it has given me full confidence again"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 02 Nov 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"No more Toppik!

I’ve been having hair loss for the last 5 years. My grandfather had the same problem but my father still has a lot of hair on his head. I slowly loss a lot of confidence and was putting a lot of Toppik powder to cover my baldness. Thank God to Andrew, a friend of mine who actually spoke to me about Klinik Dr Inder.

It has been now 8 months since I did my Hair Restoration Hair Loss procedure and I’ve already see so much of changes in my hair density. My ! What a relief, I don’t need to use Toppik powder anymore. My hair look so natural and it has given me full confidence again. Thank you to Dr Inder and her team. Well done job!"

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Hi Dear, Thank you for choosing Klinik Dr Inder and for the sincere review about our clinic. I am so happy to know that you are happy with us. Thanks again. See you on your next prp appointment . TQSM.

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Kumar Malaysia
"I'm so excited and looking forward for further results"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
  • PRP Therapy for Hair Loss
100%Reviewed 01 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I'm a 38 years old man working in the police force and I started losing hair for the past 8 years. I do have a history of family hair loss . My uncle and me did some research about the best treatment and the best doctor to do a hair restoration hair loss procedure as i decided that i wanted to do something about my hair loss.

We chose Klinik Dr Inder to do this procedure and after consulting her, I straight away did my procedure. It has been now 2 months and I'm already seeing the outline of my hairline which frames my face now. I'm so excited and looking forward for further results. I highly recommend Klinik Dr Inder as she and her team are excellent , professional , caring and understanding. The procedure is painless and the price is very affordable. I just visited the clinic for a PRP treatment and happy to write this review about my journey of my new hair."

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Kumar, Thank you for choosing Klinik Dr Inder and for the sincere review about our clinic. See you on your next PRP appointment Kumar. Thanks.

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Filzah Singapore
"I am so happy and absolutely have no regrets for in choosing Dr Inder"
Treatment Received:
  • Treatment for Female Pattern Hair Loss
100%Reviewed 23 Sep 2016 Review verified by phone.

"Hair Restoration Hair Loss Treatment.

I’m a 27 years old female from Singapore who had suffered hair loss at both temporals of my scalp and my hairline loss was very uneven. I choose Dr Inder from Klinik Dr Inder to do Hair Restoration Hair Loss procedure to rectify the hair loss in that area.

The procedure was painless and relaxing. After about 6 weeks now I can see some new hair growing. I am so happy and absolutely have no regrets for in choosing Dr Inder to do the whole procedure for me. I am also happy and at the moment doing some other aesthetic procedure because I have full confidence in her. Thank you Dr Inder and team."

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Filzah, thanks for your review. You are definitely had chose the right clinic to do your Hair Restoration Hair Loss Treatment. Take care

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Mustaqim Kuala lumpur
"It has been 11 months now and I am very happy and pleased with the outcome"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 24 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I been having hair loss for the last 5 years. My hair loss is at the hair line and both the sides and also middle of my scalp. I was recommended to do my hair loss treatment at Klinik Dr Inder.

It has been 11 months now and I am very happy and pleased with the outcome and I know im going to see more and more results soon, I would like to highly recommend Klinik Dr Inder to everyone."

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Mustaqim, thanks for your review. I hope you are happy with the results. See you.

read more

Was this review helpful?

Gabriel Malaysia
"Overall I would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyebrow Transplant
100%Reviewed 17 Aug 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Eyebrow transplant

I came to Dr. Inder to repair uneven brows. Overall I am extremely satisfied with the outcome, the transplant angles and arrangement were much better than the previous clinic that I went to. Their service is also impeccable and they have very friendly staff. I was even offered lunch from a nearby restaurant which came as a pleasant surprise! Overall I would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone looking for an excellent and high quality service."

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Gabriel, thank you for your time to write a review for us. I hope you are happy with the results. Take care

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Alice Australia
"Thank you Dr Inder for being patient with me and assuring me with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Treatment for Female Pattern Hair Loss
100%Reviewed 13 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Hair Loss Treatment.

Start seeing results!

Having hair loss is really depressing. Every time I look in the mirror, I hated myself and I could see my scalp at my parting area and the middle of my scalp. Thanks to Dr Inder who actually consulted me, gave me hope and did my procedure for me.

It has been 15 months now and I am glad I did the procedure with Dr Inder. Of course it took about 7 months only for me to start seeing results but I was patient and took all my medication and slowly the results was getting better and better. I look forward for further results. Thank you Dr Inder for being patient with me and assuring me with the results. I am extremely happy.

A,
Perth"

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Alice, thanks for your wonderful review. I am also glad that you've chose Klinik Dr Inder and came all the way from Perth to my clinic. You are a nice person indeed. See you soon and take care dear Alice.

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Jacob Australia
"am glad that I made the right decision"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 26 Jul 2016 Review verified by email.

"I am a medical doctor in practicing in Melbourne and I always wanted to undergo a hair restoration hair loss procedure but could not afford to do it in Melbourne as the cost is very high! I did my research about the price and the technique in various countries and I decided to proceed my treatment at Klinik Dr Inder, Malaysia.

My hair line and my hair density has come back to what it was 5 years ago. I am glad that I made the right decision to do my procedure at Klinik Dr Inder, Malaysia."

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Jacob, thank you for your reply. You are definitely had chose the right clinic to do your procedure. Take care

read more

Was this review helpful?

Gerald Australia
"I am extremely happy and so thankful"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Treatment
100%Reviewed 26 Jul 2016 Review verified by email.

"Hair Loss Treatment.

Well done job!

I lost confidence in my appearance as my hair started to fall slowly over the past 5 years due to family hereditary. I did all kind of treatments from beautician and hair dresser but nothing work. I also took some herbal supplements but very minimal improvement. I was recommended Klinik Dr Inder by my good friend who had done his hair loss treatment in Klinik Dr Inder,Malaysia. It has been 14 months now since I did my procedure and I am extremely happy and so thankful to my friend who recommended Klinik Dr Inder to me. Well done job!"

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Gerald, thank you for your time to write an honest review for Klinik Dr Inder. I am so happy too to know that you are happy with us. Thanks again.

read more

Was this review helpful?

Bryan Australia
"My hair looks fuller and natural"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Treatment
100%Reviewed 26 Jul 2016 Review verified by email.

"Hair Restoration Hair Loss Treatment.

The procedure really works!

I am a 44 years old male from Sydney,Australia. I started to have hair loss for the last 8 years. I did my research in Hair Restoration Hair Loss procedure in Turkey, Thailand, India and Malaysia. After all the research, I proceed to do my hair restoration hair loss treatment at Klinik Dr Inder in Malaysia. Now it has been 11 months since I did my procedure. My hair looks fuller and natural and all my friends and family are so amazed with my new look. They now know that hair restoration hair loss procedure really works! Thank you so much Dr Inder!"

Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

Dear Bryan, thank you for your review. I hope that you are happy and satisfy with the results. Thanks for coming all the way from Sydney to come to Klinik Dr Inder for your hair restoration hair loss procedure. Take care Bryan.

read more

Treated By: Inder

Was this review helpful?

Nora Malaysia
"I am so happy that I chose the right clinic and right doctor to do my procedure"
Treatment Received:
    100%Reviewed 25 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

    "I had big calf and was very unhappy because my upper body part is small and it doesn't look balance. I just could not wear skirt or any pants particularly. I heard so much about Dr Inder and her good results of Body Contouring.

    Now that I have done the procedure, i am so happy that I chose the right clinic and right doctor to do my procedure. I now can wear skirt and pants. Well done! My family and friends started noticing the changes especially my boss. They said I look nicer and taller.

    N,
    Kuala Lumpur"

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Nora, thank you so much for your review. You definitely had chose the right clinic and the right doctor for your self. Take care and see you soon.

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    Lai Malaysia
    "I highly recommend Dr Inder and her team"
    Treatment Received:
    • Hair Loss Treatment
    • Hair Transplant
    100%Reviewed 18 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

    "Hair Restoration Hair Loss Treatment

    Painless and under my budget!

    I am 25 years old Malaysian staying in Penang. I have been having hair loss at the frontal and temporal area due to family history. I did my research and I choose Klinik Dr Inder to proceed my Hair Restoration Hair Loss treatment.

    The procedure was painless and within my budget. The clinic is clean and cosy. Immedaitely after the procedure, I came back to Penang and I was so comfortable, I highly recommend Dr Inder and her team."

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Lai, thank you for your review. Also, thanks for the compliments for my clinic. Take care.

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    Usman Penang
    "I am very happy with the results"
    Treatment Received:
    • Hair Transplant
    100%Reviewed 18 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

    "Hair Restoration Hair Loss Treatment

    Excellent service and hospitality!

    I am a Pakistan living in Malaysia, I have severe hair loss due to environment and dandruff and also genetic. I have tried all kind of medication and treatment both in Pakistan and Malaysia but no improvement.

    I heard a lot about Klinik Dr Inder from my friends and I Google and I found Klinik Dr Inder through Whatclinic. I did my procedure with Dr Inder, I am very happy with the results. It looks very natural and all my family and friends are amazed with my new look. I’ve already consult with Dr Inder for my second session where I did not do the first time. Well done job. My sincere and thank to Dr Inder and her team."

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Usman, thank you for your wonderful review. I am so glad to know that you are happy with the results. Take care.

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    Qaseh Malaysia
    "I will highly recommend Klinik Dr Inder to all my friends in Malaysia and Doha"
    Treatment Received:
    • Hair Loss Treatment
    100%Reviewed 18 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone.

    "Hair Restoration Hair Loss Treatment

    Doctor has done a great job!

    I'm a female Malaysian working in Doha as staff nurse and I was looking for a female doctor in Malaysia to advise and treat my hair loss problem since i'm coming back to Malaysia during this Hari raya Aidilfitri holidays. I had visited few doctors in Doha and they advise me to undergo a Hair Restoration Hair Loss treatment. I found Klinik Dr Inder through internet and I was so happy and lucky that Doctor Inder is a female doctor.

    Today is my third day of post procedure and i'm writing this review because i am very happy and glad about everything at Klinik Dr Inder. Dr Inder, Debra and all the staffs deserve a thumb ups and 5 stars rate for their excellent service and treatments right from beginning till i did the procedure. I will highly recommend Klinik Dr Inder to all my friends in Malaysia and Doha."

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Qaseh, thanks for your review. I always do my best to helps my patient to feel good. See you soon .

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    Zara Doha
    "I will have the hair density that I’ve always wanted"
    Treatment Received:
    • Hair Transplant
    100%Reviewed 18 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

    "Hair Loss Treatment

    Great Experience!

    I’ve been having frontal and hairline hair loss for more than 5 years due to family history. Since I’m a Malaysian working in Doha, I decided to go through Whatclinic to look for a female Hair Restoration Hair Loss doctor in Malaysia to help me with my problem.

    Now I have already undergo hair restoration hair loss treatment in Klinik Dr Inder, I would like to share my experience. The procedure is relaxing and most of all , it was all within my budget. Dr Inder and her staff are all very knowledgeable, friendly and caring. The clinic looks so good with the white and red colour combination. I am so excited and so convinced that 1 year down the road, I will have the hair density that I’ve always wanted."

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Zara, thanks for your time to write the wonderful review. I am so happy to know that you are happy and comfortable during the procedure. See you soon.

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    Jerry Malaysia
    "I'm happy because I chose the right doc and the right clinic"
    Treatment Received:
    • Hair Loss Treatment
    100%Reviewed 16 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone.

    "Male Pattern Hair Loss Treatment.

    Right doctor at the right clinic

    I am a 27 years old male with family history where both my father and uncle have severe hair loss. I started losing my hair around the crown area and slowly it's spread to my mid scalp area. I was very sad and wanted to do something before I have further hair loss.

    I found Klinik Dr Inder and I did my procedure at Klinik Dr Inder. I'm happy because I chose the right doc and the right clinic. Thank you Dr Inder."

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Jerry, thanks for your review. Hope you are happy with the results very soon. Take care

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    Raja Malaysia
    "I would like to highly recommend Klinik Dr Inder"
    Treatment Received:
    • Hair Loss Treatment
    100%Reviewed 15 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone.

    "Hair Restoration Hair Loss Treatment

    Great Customer Oriented Service! I am 38 years old and been having hair loss around mid scalp and crown area last 2 years. I did my research and decided a Hair Restoration Hair Loss Treatment at Klinik Dr Inder.
    I am very happy and I would like to highly recommend Klinik Dr Inder and her awesome team for doing a wonderful job and great customer oriented service. I am now on my second month and I look forward for my new hair. Well done job!"

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Raja, thanks for your wonderful review. I hope that you are happy with your new full of density hair. Take care.

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    Salman Kuala lumpur
    "Thank you Dr Inder and team"
    Treatment Received:
    • Hair Transplant
    100%Reviewed 14 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

    "Hair Loss Ttreatment

    Within my budget as a student.

    I started having hair loss 6 years ago and I lost confidence in myself. I tried all kinds of shampoo and tonic but nothing work. I did a lot of research about causes of hair loss and I knew my hair loss was due to dandruff.

    I went through Whatclinic and found Klinik Dr Inder. I did my procedure at Klinik Dr Inder and the procedure was painless and was within my budget as a student. I would like to thank Dr Inder and her team for being so professional and kind. I will highly recommend Klinik Dr Inder to my family and friends and I’m also thinking to promote Klinik Dr Inder to people in my country. Thank you Dr Inder and team."

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Salman, thank you for your review. I am so glad that you have found the right clinic. See you soon .

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    Reena Malaysia
    "Wonderful job!"
    Treatment Received:
    • Treatment for Female Pattern Hair Loss
    100%Reviewed 14 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

    "Hair Loss Treatment

    Wonderful job!

    I have hair loss at the front area of my scalp due to an accident. I tried all kinds of shampoo and herbal treatment for my hair loss but no results.

    Dr Inder advised me to undergo a Hair Restoration Hair Loss procedure and I proceeded with the procedure. It was a painless and comfortable procedure and it was within my budget. I would like to thank Dr Inder and team for a wonderful job they did."

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Reena, thank you for your review. I hope that you are happy with our clinic. Take care.

    read more

    Was this review helpful?

    Wen Malaysia
    "The procedure is painless and within my student budget"
    Treatment Received:
    • Treatment for Female Pattern Hair Loss
    100%Reviewed 14 Jul 2016 Review verified by email.

    "Female Patern Hair Loss Treatment

    Within my student budget!

    I’m a Malaysian studying in Australia. I’m always embarrassed about my hair loss at both side and center of my head. Since I was going to come back to Malaysia for a holiday, I Google and found Klinik Dr Inder through Whatclinic.

    It has been 2 weeks since I did my procedure, I am so happy that Dr Inder actually understands my feelings and why I needed to do the procedure to boost my confidence level. She patiently adviced me and I did whatever she said. The procedure is painless and within my student budget. I would like to thank everyone at Klinik Dr Inder for the world class treatment I received, and most of all for understanding my feeling."

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Wen. Thank you for your review. It is my pleasure to serve the best for my beloved patients. See you soon .

    read more

    Was this review helpful?

    William Malaysia
    "Today it has been 8 months since I did my procedure and I am happy with my results"
    Treatment Received:
    • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 15 May 2016 Review verified by email.

    "Hair Loss Treatment.

    Due to my working environment at the construction site, I have to wear safety helmet for long hours. As a result, I started to lose hair due to the heat and sweating.

    I search through the internet and found Dr. Inder. I followed her advice and recommendation and proceeded with the procedure. Today it has been 8 months since I did my procedure and I am happy with my results. I did not wear my safety helmet for 2 weeks as per instruction of Dr. Inder. Everyday i'm looking forward for more and more results.

    William Chong,
    Ipoh"

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear William, thanks for your time to write a review. I am also looking forward to hear many more good news of your hair from you. Take care.

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    Afiq Malaysia
    "highly recommended"
    Treatment Received:
    • Hair Transplant
    100%Reviewed 13 May 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

    "Hair Restoration Hair Loss Treatment

    I’ve been having hair loss problem for the last 4 years due to family Hair Loss inheritance. Unfortunately both my father and mother side family member all has Hair Loss problem. I was highly recommended to consult Dr Inder for my hair loss problem.

    Today I have completed 4 sessions of hair Loss treatment over the past 6 months and the rate of my hair falling off has decrease and I can see all my baby hair has become thicker and more density. I can now style my hair the way I like.

    Afiq,
    Penang"

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Afiq, thanks for your excellent review. I am so glad that your hair is getting better. Take care.

    read more

    Was this review helpful?

    Ima Malaysia
    "extremely happy with my results"
    Treatment Received:
    • Body-Jet™ Liposuction
    100%Reviewed 13 May 2016 Review verified by email.

    "I did a body contouring procedure with Dr. Inder 3 years ago for my inner thigh. I was extremely happy with my results. I did my second procedure for my arm and abdomen.

    The procedure is painless and minimal downtime. It has been 2 months after procedure and I am satisfied and pleased with my new body contouring shape. Thank you Dr Inder and her team! I highly recommend Klinik Dr Inder !"

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Ima, Thank you for your review. I hope you are happy now with your new body shape .

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    Salina Malaysia
    "looks natural"
    Treatment Received:
    • Eyebrows
    • Eyebrow Transplant
    100%Reviewed 05 May 2016 Review verified by email.

    "Eyebrow Restoration

    Eyebrows define a woman beauty.

    I grew up with my sparse eyebrows and I never like tattoo or embroidery eyebrows. I browse through internet and found Dr. Inder and my! I was so happy to know that there was a solution.

    I did my Eyebrows Restoration immediately after consultation with Dr. Inder and today it has been 11 months since I did my eyebrows procedure. It looks natural and the shape I’ve always dreamt off. Well, I do have to trim the long hair every 2 weeks! I am extremely happy as I believe eyebrows define a woman beauty.

    Salina,
    Johor Bahru"

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Salina. Thanks for your review. Hopefully you'll love your new eyebrows ! Since you mentioned that it looks natural now. Take care.

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    Mike Australia
    "extremely happy that she could repair my problem"
    Treatment Received:
    • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 05 May 2016 Review verified by email.

    "Hair Restoration Hair Loss to scarred area.

    Scarred scalp and eyebrow.

    I had an accident 10 years ago and resulted to have a scar over my scalp and eyebrows. I consulted with Dr. Inder and was extremely happy that she could repair my problem.

    She was honest to tell me that I might have about 70% results only as scar tissue was difficult and less blood supply. I proceeded with the procedure and I am happy that I am having more than 70% results over the scarred areas. Thanks to Dr. Inder and her team!

    Mike,
    Perth, Australia"

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Mike. Thanks for your wonderful review. It's good to know that you are happy with the results. Have a great day!

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    Simon UK
    "I highly recommend to my friends"
    Treatment Received:
    • Hair Loss Treatment
    100%Reviewed 04 May 2016 Review verified by email.

    "Hair Restoration Hair Loss

    Within my budget!

    I have a family history of hair loss, my father loss his hair in early 30’s and both my elder brother also have hair loss problem. I consulted with Dr. Inder after recommended by my friends.

    She customized the treatment of Hair Restoration Hair Loss procedure to my needs and budget. I am so happy and I just want to tell everybody that does not live with hair loss problem because there is a solution now within your budget. Thank you Dr. Inder and her team and I highly recommend to my friends and right now both my brothers who are too undergoing Dr. Inder’s treatment."

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Simon. Thank you for your review and thanks for recommending Klinik Dr Inder to both of your brothers. They are so friendly just like you. See you soon Simon.

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    Vincent Malaysia
    "Dr Inder is very helpful"
    Treatment Received:
    • Treatment for Male Pattern Baldness
    100%Reviewed 26 Apr 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

    "Treatment for Male Pattern Baldness

    Male Hair Loss Restoration Hair Loss

    M Shaped Hair Line

    I'm a 34 years old guy from Spain who started losing hair at my hairline and both side of my scalp. I started having a typical M shaped hairline pattern and day by day it was getting worse. I was losing confidence and wanted to fill up my hairline and both the side angle of my hair.
    After doing a lot of research, I chose Klinik Dr. Inder as I heard that it is the best one in Malaysia and yes they met all my expectations. Dr Inder is very helpful. She's a very pretty doctor with a lot of passion in her work. She has a natural artistic skill which with that my new hairline and both the side angle of my hair look good. I would like to thank her and her team for doing such a great job.

    Vincent,
    Spain"

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Vincent, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience and results with us. I am very pleased to hear that you are glad with your new look . Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    Azman Singapore
    "Safe and in good hands"
    Treatment Received:
    • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 21 Apr 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

    "Hair Restoration Hair Loss.

    I never gave up of having full head of hair!

    I had two previous Hair Restoration treatments in Singapore itself and decided to do my next procedure at Klinik Dr. Inder after the clinic manager, Debra convinced me that I will be in safe and good hands with Dr. Inder and she was so right.

    I did my procedure and it was painless and now I am looking forward for further results. I’m glad this time I choose the right clinic as I was so happy to see Dr. Inder using the latest Hair Treatment technique and protocols from USA under Dr. John Cole. Thank you Dr. Inder, Debra and her whole team of nurses for all your help.

    Azman,
    Singapore"

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Azman. Thank you for your review. You are a good patient and thank you for choosing our clinic for your treatment. Have a nice day.

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    Joseph Malaysia
    "High standard and world class treatment"
    Treatment Received:
    • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 21 Apr 2016 Review verified by email.

    "Hair Loss Treatment.

    The best out of the best !

    I am 43 years old man and I had hair fall problem since 2013 and day by day it made my head balder. I've tried few hair loss treatments at a few hair loss centres but it doesn't work at all. I went through internet and found Klinik Dr. Inder’s website and made an appointment with Debra, the clinic manager. She responded to me very fast. Dr. Inder was so informative and helpful during the consultation session and for sure I decided that I will do my hair loss with only Dr. Inder as I had full confidence in her.

    Now it has been 11 months since I did my hair restoration hair loss treatment. I received a lot of compliments from my family and friends who’s noticed my new hair. I could not be more satisfied with the professionalism and kindness of the entire staff. I have visited the clinic many times after my procedure and always greeted with a warm and friendly welcome. Thank you all for your high standard and world class treatment. I am also very happy with all the post care treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Inder and her team. Thank you to Debra for being the first person to convince me. Klinik Dr. Inder is the best out of the best!


    Joseph ,
    Malaysia"

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Joseph. Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you've been receiving compliments from your family and friends. Take care.

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    John Malaysia
    "New hairline which looks so natural and great"
    Treatment Received:
    • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 20 Apr 2016 Review verified by email.

    "Hair Restoration Hair Loss Treatment

    The Result was Great!

    Hi my name is John. I am 51 years old and I’m from England. Due to my work nature, I often travel to Malaysia since the last 5 years. During one of my visit in 2011, I consulted with Dr. Inder regarding wrinkle problem and she then recommended me to undergo a Hair Restoration hair Loss procedure since my hairline is receded. Due to my tight working schedule, I could not do the procedure but it was always ringing in my ear of Dr. Inder’s advice.

    Then in my visit to Malaysia in 2014, I actually underwent a Hair Restoration Hair Loss procedure with Dr. Inder. The procedure was painless, minimal downtime and the results were great. I am so happy with my new hairline which looks so natural and great density. I can do my side parting with no problem. Dr. Inder created such a beautiful hairline. Whenever I visit Malaysia, I always visit Dr. Inder for all the post procedure photos and the post procedure treatments. I would like to highly recommend Dr. Inder and her team for the wonderful job they did for me. I’ll always look forward visiting Dr. Inder whenever I am visiting Malaysia.

    John,
    England"

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear John. Thank you for your review and for the truthful words regarding your procedure. See you soon.

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    Amar Malaysia
    "My hairline looks natural and full of density"
    Treatment Received:
    • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 20 Apr 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

    "Hair Loss Treatment

    In fashion line industrial, I always keep myself looking good.

    Being in the fashion industry and as a fashion designer, I always keep myself looking good. However, my hairline was slowly receding and makes me feel inferior and I had to keep my hair long to cover my forehead. I visited Klinik Dr Inder and she planned well and advised me to do Hair Restoration Hair Loss Treatment with her.

    It has been 15 months since I did my procedure. My hairline looks natural and full of density. The price was affordable. I would like to thank Dr. Inder and her team. Special thanks for Vicky for taking good care of me. I highly recommend Klinik Dr. Inder as they are always updating with the latest technology from USA.

    Amar,
    Kuala Lumpur"

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Amar. Thank you for your review and it's good to hear that your hairline now looks natural and full of density. Have a nice day Amar !

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    Malaysia
    "I highly recommend everyone"
    Treatment Received:
    • Laser Hair Removal
    100%Reviewed 19 Apr 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

    "I feel so great!

    Laser Hair Removal

    I wanted to do laser hair removal and I search through internet for a female doctor. I found Dr. Inder and decided to proceed my treatment at Klinik Dr. Inder.

    I've done my laser treatment and it is non painful. I feel so great and I highly recommend everyone to choose the right clinic that is Klinik Dr. Inder, the female doctor to do the laser hair removal.

    Marie,
    Jordan"

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Hi Dear, Thank you for such a wonderful and valuable review about klinik DR Inder. Thanx for supporting klinik Dr Inder.

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    Ambara Indonesia
    "The procedure was painless and comfortable"
    Treatment Received:
    • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
    • Hair Loss Treatment
    100%Reviewed 18 Apr 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

    "I've been losing hair for the last 5 years. I've tried all kind of shampoos and hair loss treatment but very poor result.it just wasting your money. I started to do some research about hair restoration and went on internet thru whatClinic. I chose Dr. Inder Clinic because I've read the review from her patient were amazing result and also her price was affordable compare to the other klinik in malaysia and India. I also stayed at Best Western hotel at Petaling jaya. The room was clean and reasonable price also really close with Dr inder klinik so it is very convenience for you that are going to do the treatment coz time is very importance since it will take a long time.

    I'm absolutely satisfied with my right decision to choose the right clinic because Dr inder is so professional, answer my question into detail, honest and of course sophisticated. She explained everything so well. Her team also amazing. They are so friendly and make me feels like home. The clinic also very clean and nice ambience. The procedure was painless and comfortable. I really want to share this amazing experience to all of you especially to everyone that looking for hair loss treatment. This place is highly recommend. I will recommend this place for my friend in indonesia especially in bali. Thank you Dr. inder and teams. You guys deserve the best !!!!"

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Ambara. Thank you for your amazing review and your compliments to our staff. We will closely monitor the progress of your hair loss.

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    Ali Kuala lumpur
    "I’m very happy with the results"
    Treatment Received:
    • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
    100%Reviewed 16 Apr 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

    "Hair Restoration Hair Loss

    Within My Budget.

    I am a Nigerian working in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. I decided to do my hair Restoration Hair Loss procedure with Dr. Inder after seeing amazing and good results from all my colleagues who did their hair loss treatment in Klinik Dr. Inder.

    It has been 7 months since I did the procedure and I’m very happy with the results. It looks so natural and full. The price is also reasonable and within my budget. Im so thankful and grateful to Dr. Inder and her team."

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Ali. Thank you for your review. It's good to know that you are happy with the results. Take care.

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    Rani Malaysia
    "my eyebrows have grown like how it was before. It looks so natural and perfect."
    Treatment Received:
    • Eyebrows
    • Eyebrow Transplant
    100%Reviewed 14 Apr 2016 Review verified by email.

    "Eyebrow Hairloss Treatment

    Beautiful eyebrows !

    I had beautiful eyebrows that everyone used to admire them. Then I stupidly decided to do tattoo lining to my eyebrows. After doing 3 sessions, all my eyebrows hair injured and fell off. I was left with just tattoo line with no hair. I regretted doing the whole procedure at the beauty saloon.

    And then I met Dr. Inder at a function and she noticed and advised me to undergo an eyebrow restoration hair loss. It has been now 14 months since I did the procedure, my eyebrows have grown like how it was before. It looks so natural and perfect. all my friends and my beautician also notice the changes now and are giving me compliments. Thank you my beautiful and gorgeous Dr. Inder and her team, the price was affordable. I highly recommend anyone who are not happy with their eyebrow to visit Klinik Dr. Inder.


    Rani,
    Medical Doctor from Kuala Lumpur"

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Rani. Thank you for your review. I'm so happy to know that your eyebrows have grown like before. Have a great day !

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    Isabella Malaysia
    "my hairline look so balance and natural."
    Treatment Received:
    • Hair Consulting
    • Hair Loss Treatment
    100%Reviewed 14 Apr 2016 Review verified by phone.

    "Hair Line Correction

    Dream Come True!

    I am 27 years old from Morocco and studying in Malaysia. I am beautiful but not perfect because my hairline was very irregular and makes my forehead bigger and therefore I am very conscious of my forehead. After consulting with Dr. Inder, she gave me the confidence that I always dreamed off and I decided to proceed with the procedure.

    Today i am so happy that I am beautiful and perfect as my hairline look so balance and natural. Thanks Dr. Inder and her team for a wonderful job. The price is so affordable.I would like to inform all the female who are having problem like me who has unbalanced and high hairline to visit Klinik Dr. Inder as your dream will come true too.



    Isabella,
    Morocco"

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear Isabella. Thank for your review. We are happy that you chose our clinic and do your treatment here. Have a nice day !

    read more

    Treated By: Inder

    Was this review helpful?

    See Singapore
    "I used to see my scalp through my hair- I hated it!"
    Treatment Received:
    • Treatment for Female Pattern Hair Loss
    100%Reviewed 13 Apr 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

    "I have been losing hair for the past 5 years and each time I look in the mirror, I can see my scalp through my hair and I hated it. Since i'm from Singapore, I went through WhatClinic to find the best clinic in Malaysia where I can solve my problem. I was also looking for a female doctor to solve my problem as being a female doctor, she can understand my problem.

    Thank you Dr. Inder and I wish there will more doctors like you in the world today who patiently listen to my problems and solve my problems too. I'm very thankful that I was able to find a great doctor like you. My experience was nothing less than perfect. The entire staff is wonderful and very friendly. The atmosphere is calm and relaxing. They also help me to book a hotel called Best Western Hotel which was within the same building of the clinic. The overall price was so affordable. I will definitely recommend everyone including my friends and my family to Klinik Dr. Inder. Great job done !"

    Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

    Dear See. Thanks for your amazing review and for your compliments to my staff. You are such a wonderful person. Have a nice day!

    read more

    Was this review helpful?

    Kaisara Malaysia
    "I look very youthful and much younger now!"
    Treatment Received:
      100%Reviewed 13 Apr 2016 Review verified by email.

      "The reason i'm writing this review is because I would like to inform everyone that I have been a client of Klinik Dr. Inder for the past one and a half year. I did my eyebrow restoration hair loss and also body contouring with facial aesthetic.

      I am extremely happy with my eyebrow hair restoration which I did a year ago. I look very youthful and much younger now! Im also very happy with my body contouring results. I highly recommend Dr. Inder from Klinik Dr. Inder to anyone who wants to do any aesthetic procedure on their eyebrow , body or face."

      Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

      Dear Kaisara. Thank you for your review and we are happy for your results too. Have a great day !

      read more

      Treated By: Inder

      Was this review helpful?

      Dharam Toronto
      "I had the hair loss problem since 10 years ago and did not find the right doctor to do it"
      Treatment Received:
      • Hair Loss Treatment
      100%Reviewed 13 Apr 2016 Review verified by email.

      "So good, so convenient!

      While on a business trip to Malaysia and staying in Best Western Hotel, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur. I was lucky to find Klinik Dr. Inder which was within 2 minutes walk from my hotel. I had the hair loss problem since 10 years ago and did not find the right doctor to do it.

      After consulting with Dr. Inder, I decided to book immediately the procedure while i'm still staying in the hotel. The whole procedure was painless and we had so many breaks for refreshments. I also purchased a helmet called "iGrow" for maintenance for Hair Loss treatment from the clinic. Today it has been 12 months and I almost have a full head of hair to be proud. Just a little less coverage over my crown area which im planning to do during my next trip to Malaysia. I am so thankful and grateful to Dr. Inder and her team. It is my pleasure to highly recommend Dr. Inder and her team and feel free to give any future clients my mobile number as a testimonial."

      Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

      Dear Dharam. Thank you for your review and we are pleased to hear that you will recommend our clinic to others. Looking forward to see you soon. Take care

      read more

      Was this review helpful?

      Sam Australia
      "A perfect procedure"
      Treatment Received:
      • Hair Loss Treatment
      100%Reviewed 13 Apr 2016 Review verified by phone.

      "I just had my hair restoration procedure on 28 March 2016 and wanted to share my experience. I again choose Dr. Inder from Klinik Dr. Inder Malaysia as I was so thrilled with the results of my first procedure that I had done back in December 2013 with Dr. Inder. It has been 27 months since my first procedure. After seeing a good result and my hair has fully grown to the areas which I did. I decided to have an additional procedure to the areas that I did not do during the first procedure. Also, I want to let everybody know that it is so affordable to do this procedure in Klinik Dr. Inder. It’s a lot more expensive in Australia and even in India.

      The procedure was perfect. I had no issue and everything went as planned. I highly recommend Dr. Inder and her team as they have done exactly what they said they will do."

      Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

      Dear Sam. Thank you for your wonderful review. It is good to hear about your positive feedback regarding your experience and results with us.

      read more

      Treated By: Inder

      Was this review helpful?

      Maria Austria
      "Glad with my new look!"
      Treatment Received:
      • Liposuction
      100%Reviewed 13 Apr 2016 Verified user.

      "I’m always not happy with the shape of my body. My upper part of the body was small and I can fit into an extra small shirts but my waist and my thigh were too big and I need an extra large(XL) jeans to fit into.

      I did body contouring treatment in Klinik Dr. Inder and after 5 days I went shopping to buy M size jeans. I can’t wait to see further results. I might fit into a small (S size) jeans !! Highly recommend Klinik Dr. Inder and her team !"

      Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

      Dear Maria. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience and results with us. I am very pleased to hear that you are glad with your new look . Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

      read more

      Was this review helpful?

      Rod Brisbane
      "Very satisfied"
      Treatment Received:
      • Hair Loss Treatment
      100%Reviewed 02 Apr 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

      "Hair Loss Treatment.

      Very satisfied with the result!

      I been having extensively hair loss since the past 10 years and had been doing a lot of research about the hair restoration procedure. Finally I went through WhatClinic and found Klinik Dr. Inder. Thank you Debra for all your kind assistance. I was totally further convinced when I spoke to one of the clinic’s client in Australia who did the procedure and found out more about it. So I decided to proceed with my hair loss procedure at Klinik Dr. Inder.

      I am now back in Australia and back at work. Time seems to go so fast unless of course one is lying on a couch having a hair restoration…haha!!
      However, I want to thank you all so much for being so nice to me and for everyone's professionalism during my procedure. You made me feel welcome and very relaxed.

      My initial nervousness and trepidation was changed after your staff kept me up to date on all stages of my procedure and of course there was no pain. I am now excited about seeing results in the future! So I am very pleased with my procedure and I consider the job very well done. Thank you all so much for all you did for me. Please feel free to use this as a testimonial for future clients reference and have them call me on my mobile for my recommendation.
      Extremely satisfied!!"

      Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

      Dear Rod, Thank you for the amazing review and giving a testimonial for my further clients reference. To tell you honestly, you have been one of our best patient in every way. We shall together be in the journey looking forward for your new look and new hair. Thank you once again.

      read more

      Was this review helpful?

      Bernard Malaysia
      "Satisfied and pleased"
      Treatment Received:
      • Hair Loss Treatment
      100%Reviewed 02 Apr 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

      "Hair Loss Treatment.

      Happy with the result!

      Since I’m having hair loss for the past 15 years and I did a lot of research through the internet about Hair Loss Treatment. I finally decided to go through WhatClinic to choose the right clinic for me to do the procedure.

      Thanks to Debra who called me real fast and convinced me to go ahead to do my procedure at Klinik Dr. Inder. Im very satisfied and pleased on how Dr. Inder and her team did the procedure for me. The price is so affordable! I highly recommend Klinik Dr. Inder and thanks Vicky for doing all the follow up sessions."

      Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

      Dear Bernard, Thank you for your review. We are happy that you chose our clinic and did your treatment here. Thank you for all the kind and truthful words. See you at our clinic for your follow up.

      read more

      Was this review helpful?

      Malaysia
      "I highly recommend"
      Treatment Received:
      • Hair Loss Treatment
      100%Reviewed 02 Apr 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

      "Amazing Result!

      I just had my hair restoration procedure on 28 March 2016 and wanted to share my experience. I again choose Dr. Inder from Klinik Dr. Inder Malaysia as I was so thrilled with the results of my first procedure that I had done back in December 2013 with Dr. Inder. It has been 27 months since my first procedure. After seeing a good result and my hair has fully grown to the areas which I did. I decided to have an additional procedure to the areas that I did not do during the first procedure. Also, I want to let everybody know that it is so affordable to do this procedure in Klinik Dr. Inder. It’s a lot more expensive in Australia and even in India.
      The procedure was perfect. I had no issue and everything went as planned. I highly recommend Dr. Inder and her team as they have done exactly what they said they will do."

      Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

      Hi Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience and results with us. I am very pleased to hear that you are glad with your new look . Looking forward to seeing you again soon.Thank you once again.

      read more

      Treated By: Inder

      Was this review helpful?

      Nesh KUALA LUMPUR
      "Took a detailed history from me before procedure"
      Treatment Received:
      • Hair Transplant
      100%Reviewed 02 Apr 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

      "I started losing hair at a very young age and was losing confidence of myself. I went through WhatClinic.com website and decided to go to Klinik Dr. Inder to meet Dr. Inder in person.

      Dr. Inder patiently took a detail history and advise me to take medication for 4 months and then to do my hair restoration hair loss procedure. I just did my procedure 2 days ago. I went to work immediately the next day and there is minimal downtime. I am so happy that I listened to Dr. inder’s advice and took the whole treatment under her. Bravo to her and her team !"

      Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

      Dear Nesh, Thank you for your wonderful reviews and compliments to Dr. Inder and her staff. We will closely monitor the progress of your hair loss.

      read more

      Was this review helpful?

      Ahmad Malaysia
      "I have head of full hair now!"
      Treatment Received:
      • Hair Loss Treatment
      100%Reviewed 31 Mar 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

      "Being a Nigerian, I have very curly hair and I started to lose hair for the past 8 years. My hairline started to recede and I was slowly becoming balder. I was so afraid that I will look like my father as my father lost all his hair at the age of 40.

      I will highly recommend Dr. Inder for hair loss treatment as I completed my hair loss treatment with her last 2 years. I’m so happy with the results and till today I am a patient of Dr. Inder following all her post procedure protocols. I have head of full hair now."

      Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

      Dear Ahmad, Thank you for your review. You are like a family at Klinik Dr. Inder for the past 2 years. You are a good patient and we are happy to see you with head off full hair now

      read more

      Was this review helpful?

      Shash Singapore
      "So much passion in what she is doing"
      Treatment Received:
      • Hair Transplant
      100%Reviewed 31 Mar 2016 Verified user.

      "Hair Loss Treatment.

      Passion in her work!

      I'm a lawyer from Singapore who has been losing hair for the past 15 years. I had tried all kind of herbal supplements and tonic but with very slight improvement. I decided to seek medical treatment for my hair loss problem through WhatClinic.

      Klinik Dr. Inder was the first and the quickest to respond to my inquiries and I was so convinced when I spoke to Debra and Dr. Inder that I decided to fly down from Singapore to do my hair loss procedure. Thank you Vicky, Hanin, Jojo and Maria for all the patience and chat we shared together. looking forward to see you guys again next month. I am eagerly looking forward for my results and I am sure I'll be very happy with the results soon.I will highly recommend Dr. Inder and her team as I found Dr. Inder is very professional and has so much passion in what she is doing."

      Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

      Dear Shash. Thank you for your amazing review. I hope you had a great experience with us. Looking forward to see you on your next appointment with us.

      read more

      Was this review helpful?

      Bizmila Malaysia
      "I highly recommend everyone"
      Treatment Received:
      • Hair Loss Treatment
      100%Reviewed 31 Mar 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

      "Im a 30 years old man from Afganistan. I'm having hair loss problem for the past 4 years. I am so unhappy with my side profile. It makes me looks old and I lost confidence in my appearance. I consulted with Dr. Inder and I was so convinced and decided to do the procedure after 4 years of waiting. The whole procedure was painless and comfortable. Beautiful music to make me relaxed and I had a great chat with all the staff. I am very lucky and fortunate to found Dr. Inder as she is so professional and dedicated doctor. I highly recommend everyone who has hair loss problem to meet Dr. Inder."

      Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

      HI Bizmilla,Nice to hear from you that you are happy with the results and thank you for writing such a wonderful review about klinik Dr Inder and team. Hope you have a full density hair soon. Thank you.

      read more

      Treated By: Inder

      Was this review helpful?

      Joe Malaysia
      "Patchy moustache makes me feel uncomfortable with myself"
      Treatment Received:
      • Facial Hair Transplant
      100%Reviewed 30 Mar 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

      "I've always wanted to have a perfect equally distributed moustache and beard.Patchy moustache makes me feel uncomfortable with myself. I heard so much about Klinik Dr. Inder.

      I consult with Dr. Inder and she treated my problem. The price is reasonable and within my budget. I will definitely recommend Klinik Dr. Inder to my family and friends to do hair loss treatment or any skin treatments."

      Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

      Dear Joe, Thank you for your review and we are so happy that you are comfortable with yourself now. Thank you for your recommendation to all your family and friends who also has come to our clinic to support Klinik Dr. Inder.

      read more

      Was this review helpful?

      Malaysia
      "professional, friendly and accommodating"
      Treatment Received:
      • Hair Loss Treatment
      100%Reviewed 25 Mar 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

      "Amazing Hair Loss Treatment ever! I am naturally born with patchy hair loss problem and it get worse especially at the back area. It really stress me up since most of the teenagers have a perfect thick/full hair. I became embarrassed at my own self and I have to put on cap each time i went out to cover the bald patchy hair area.

      Dr Inder was professional, friendly and accommodating. She first did a scalp analysis and after that proceed to my hair loss treatment. My hair now is much fuller and my friends tell me i look great with my fuller hair. I also recommend my friend with hair loss to go to Klinik Dr. Inder. I'm so happy ! Thank you Dr Inder and team !"

      Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

      Hi Dear, Thank you for the kind words and positive feedback. We are glad to hear that u are happy with the results n enjoy your new look. Thank you for supporting Klinik Dr Inder.

      read more

      Treated By: Inder

      Was this review helpful?

      Arifur Malaysia
      "My new hair has grown back and has been growing for several months now"
      Treatment Received:
      • Hair Loss Treatment
      100%Reviewed 23 Mar 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

      "Successful Hair Loss Treatment after 1 year results !
      My hair line started receding in my early twenties and I decided to do a hair loss treatment at Klinik Dr Inder who I trust the most to conduct the procedure. It was a painless procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Inder and her team and I came to the conclusion that she was the most knowledgeable and professional doctor out of the 3 or 4 I met with prior to deciding on Klinik Dr Inder. Few doctors I met prior to Dr. Inder failed to explain exactly the main cause of my hair loss and insisted on prescribing medications without proper examination. Dr. Inder was very informative and ensured I was properly updated in every stages.

      Update after 1 year.
      My new hair has grown back and has been growing for several months now. It looks natural and I treat it just like the rest of my hair. Some of my friends whom I did not meet for while noticed immediately the change in the way I looked. Looking at pictures from before my procedure, I can't believe how far I've come in just a year.
      I am proud to vouch for Dr Inder and lastly I have to say she has a good team, everyone was very patient and took their time to carefully perform the entire procedure. Keep up the good work guys. :-)"

      Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

      Dear Arifur, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you are happy with all your new hair grown back. In fact, we too could not recognised you when you walk in to our clinic recently.

      read more

      Treated By: Inder

      Was this review helpful?

      Mr. Malaysia
      "I always thought that having thick hair can make one look perfect"
      Treatment Received:
      • Hair Transplant
      100%Reviewed 22 Mar 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

      "Happy with my hair Treatment !
      I am a 40 year old man who's hair start thinning since I was 17 years old. I always thought that having thick hair can make one look perfect. Thick and full hair are key factors to look perfect and confident.

      Dr. Inder clinic have the best PR service I ever had. That's why i decided to do my procedure at klinik Dr. Inder. Besides that, I can see my progress as the clinic takes pictures of my hair condition everytime I visit the clinic after my procedure done. Dr. Inder is very helpful and professional. She explained everything accurately and organized everything without worries or hassle. I'm so satisfied with Dr. Inder and team! I'm excited and looking forward for further progress. I recommend anyone who has hair loss problem to visit Klinik Dr. Inder. The price and the technology and protocols seems to be all so right."

      Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

      Dear Mr. Ravin, Thank you for your review and thank you for being a good patient who actually follow all post care protocols and treatments advised by Dr. Inder. We are very happy with your result so far.

      read more

      Was this review helpful?

      Malaysia
      "Dr Inder was professional, friendly and accommodating"
      Treatment Received:
      • Hair Transplant
      90%Reviewed 21 Mar 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

      "Amazing Hair Transplant ever!
      I am naturally born with patchy hair loss problem and it get worse especially at the back area. It really stress me up since most of the teenagers have a perfect thick/full hair.
      I became embarrassed at my own self and i have to put on cap each time i went out to cover the bald patchy hair area.
      Dr Inder was professional, friendly and accommodating. She first did a scalp analysis and after that proceed to hair transplant. My hair now is much fuller and my friends tell me i look great with my fuller hair. I'm so happy ! Thank you Dr Inder and team !"

      Dr Inder Kaur responded to this review:

      Hi Dear Thank you for such an amazing and valuable review about klinik Dr Inder and team. we are happy that we could achieve the results u were looking to have. Thank you for supporting klinik dr Inder.

      read more

      Treated By: Inder

      Was this review helpful?

      Clinic Testimonial by Malar Malaysia
      "Laser Hair removal"
      Treatment Received:
      • Laser Hair Removal
      This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

      "I am 27 years old and I was so fed up with hair on my body. I heard about laser hair removal and I decided to visit Klinik Dr Inder in PJ. After consultation with Dr Inder, I signed up for 5 sessions of hair removal. I have already completed three sessions and I am happy with the results. The hair removal process is pain free & I wish I had done this earlier. I recommend a visit to Klinik Dr Inder."

      read more

      Treated By: Inder

      Was this review helpful?

      First Impressions Customer service feedback

      03-9212 1166 ext: 58978 P-G-022, PJ Centrestage,, Jalan 13/1, Seksyen 13, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, 46200