See all Hair Loss Clinics in Navi Mumbai

Artius Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery centre

Artius Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery centre

Show Phone NumberPlot No. A41, Dutta Mandir Lane,, Sec12 kharghar, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, 410210
4.3 / 5  Excellent
from 1,664 users
WhatClinic ServiceScoreā„¢
Filters cached at 2017/05/26 01:52:50

Opening Hours

Monday10:00 - 19:30
Tuesday10:00 - 19:30
Wednesday10:00 - 19:30
Thursday10:00 - 19:30
Friday10:00 - 19:30
Saturday10:00 - 19:30
Sunday10:00 - 19:30
Kamlesh India
"Very nice experience thanks staff doctors"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 14 Dec 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Hi I'm Kamlesh Raval I did hair transplant in Artius Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery centre very nice experience thanks staff doctors also Anil now my hair complete come. I recommend to Dr sager"

read more

Treated By: Sagar
Dristi India
"The doctors are highly experienced dealing with Hair Loss"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
90%Reviewed 30 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone.

"Thank you Dr Sagar, I had a good experience.

The doctors are highly trained and well experienced."

read more

Treated By: Sagar
Manali India
"Dr Sagar is highly experience and he has done my treatment very well"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 20 Jul 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I am very happy with the results. Dr Sagar is highly experience and he has done my treatment very well

."

read more

Treated By: Sagar
Samaira India
Clinic's favourite review
"Its the best clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
80%Reviewed 18 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone.

"Thanks to dr Sagar for giving me the perfect figure.

its the best clinic"

read more

Treated By: Sagar
Vishal India
"I would definitely recommend this clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
90%Reviewed 30 Nov 2016 Verified user.

"I researched extensively the different options available to me for my Gynecomastia surgery. I felt like this clinic was the best option available to me.

The treatment itself was good value and I was charged the same price for my treatment that I had seen online.

Since my surgery the clinic has been checking up on me to make sure everything is going okay with my healing process and ensuring my recovery status is okay.

The staff at the clinic were very open and treated me very well, they were nice and very reliable. I would definitely recommend this clinic."

read more
Abdul India
"I would suggest everyone to visit this Clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 27 Sep 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I did my Hair Transplant from Artius Cosmo. The results are Amazing. It's just 3 weeks now and i can see my Hair Growth. M really happy with the Results. I would suggest everyone to visit this Clinic.

Nice and Well Educated Staff. Very Co operative. Dr. Sagar is the Best!"

read more

Treated By: Sagar
Sharon India
"They made me feel comfortable prior and during the surgery for hair loss"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Treatment
90%Reviewed 29 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I would like to thank Dr Sagar and his team for the services they have rendered to me. They made me feel comfortable prior and during the surgery.

."

read more

Treated By: Sagar
Varsha India
"Artius Cosmo is the best clinic for liposution"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 26 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I would definitely suggest all my friends to visit artius for liposution as i am very happy with the service and results.

."

read more
Shaila India
"The results are very pleasing"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgery
100%Reviewed 24 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone.

"Dr Sagar is the best surgeon I could get. He has performed buttocks surgery on me and he has done a great job. The results are very pleasing. I would thank dr sagar and his team for the great work.

."

read more

Treated By: Sagar
Ruchira India
"The entire team of Artius was very nice and co operative"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 24 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I had a enlarged nasal tip and was planning to undergo rhinoplasty surgery. I met Dr Sagar gundewar he explained me the complete procedure which made me feel comfortable. The entire team of artius was very nice and co operative

The overall experience i had was great..."

read more

Treated By: Sagar
Leena India
"I already suggested this clinic to my friends"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 22 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I underwent liposuction surgery by Dr Sagar, I am very pleased with my results... Its just the way i wanted to look. I already suggested this clinic to my friends.

Complete hygiene is maintained in the clinic..."

read more

Treated By: Sagar
Zarin India
"I had a great experience and would like to thank Dr Sagar"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 20 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I had big tummy since many years specially post pregnancy and i have been trying with different solutions and always failed. I decided to have a tummy tuck and it was just what i needed. Dr Sagar has done a great job. My stomach is now tight and beautiful. I had a great experience and would like to thank Dr Sagar.

."

read more

Treated By: Sagar
Sneha India
"I would like to thank the doctor and his team for the work."
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
90%Reviewed 18 Jul 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I am very happy with the results. The doctor is well experienced in his field. I would like to thank the doctor and his team for the work.

I would say Artius is the best clinic for liposuction"

read more
Kashif India
"Quite happy with results of Gynecomastia"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 14 Oct 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Wanted to get my chest contoured, so I made enquiry on WhatClinic. After few moments, I started to get calls and emails in regards to the surgery. After doing a lot of assessment, I decided to move ahead because everything was under my budget. Dr radha were quick with the questions I had, I booked an appointment and visited the clinic. Dr Sagar explained me how the process would be since I'm scared of needles. I scheduled the surgery, everything went very well, staff took marvelous care of me, I cannot fail to mention about Mr guru who were present for me 24x7. Dr Sagar did a great job and I'm quite happy with my result.

Would highly recommend anyone who's looking for any kind of surgery, let it be liposuction, or anything, specially for gynecomastia ... Doctors are well skilled in their fields and know how to get things done."

Dr Sagar Gundewar responded to this review:

you are most welcome it was our pleasure and yes if you require anything or further assistance do let us know will be glad to help you.

read more

Treated By: Sagar
India
"Would highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 14 Oct 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Wanted to get my chest contoured, so i made enquiry on whatclinic. After few moments, i started to get calls and emails in regards to the surgery. After doing a lot of assessment, i decided to move ahead because everything was under my budget. Dr radha were quick with the questions i had, i booked an appointment and visited the clinic... Dr sagar explained me how the process would be since I'm scared of needles. I scheduled the surgery, everything went very well, staff took marvelous care of me, i cannot fail to mention about mr guru who were present for me 24x7.Dr sagar did a great job and I'm quite happy with my result.
Would highly recommend anyone who's looking for any kind of surgery, let it be liposuction, or anything, specially for gynecomastia ... Doctors are well skilled in their fields and know how to get things done... :)"

read more

Treated By: Sagar
Show Phone NumberPlot No. A41, Dutta Mandir Lane,, Sec12 kharghar, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, 410210