See all Hair Loss Clinics in Mumbai

HARLEYS CLINIC

HARLEYS CLINIC

Show Phone Number401, Bldng 2, Kamdhenu CHS, 1st cross lane, Lokhandwala, Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400053
5.0 / 5  Outstanding
from 2,387 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/05/25 17:24:38

Opening Hours

Monday14:00 - 20:30
Tuesday14:00 - 20:30
Wednesday14:00 - 20:30
Thursday14:00 - 20:30
Friday14:00 - 20:30
Saturday14:00 - 20:30
Sunday11:00 - 14:00
India
"Hair transplant consultation was very helpful"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
60%Reviewed 07 Aug 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"That appointment was for just consultation and I got appointment for transplant in the coming two days.Don't worry I'll let you know the details

Up to now everything is fine and Dr Summit was very helpful"

Dr Sumit Agrawal responded to this review:

Thank you so much for appreciating our work and giving valuable insights . It means a lot to us.Assuring you our best all the time.

read more

Treated By: Sumit
Clinic Testimonial by Jayesh India
"Very good results"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Treatment
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Satisfied with Hair Transplant surgery..Very good results."

read more
Subh India
"The whole procedure was very comfortable"
Treatment Received:
  • FUE - Follicular Unit Extraction
80%Reviewed 27 Feb 2017 Review verified by phone.

"Had a Bio FUE (2000 grafts) session in October 2016. Hair growth so far looks promising. The session was almost 12 hours long starting with the doctor first walking me through the entire process and giving me a general idea of what to expect in terms of result.
Dr Agarwal was very genuine and straight up with me from the get go and there were no marketing underpinnings in his talks whatsoever that some other clinics tend to shove down your throat. I reached the clinic at 7:30am and was administered some injections to test for adverse reactions/allergies. The surgery began at around 9:30 and went on till 8 pm with short breaks in between. Dr Agarwal was hands on for about 70% of the whole surgery with the assistants chipping in when needed.

Special thanks and shout out to the medical staff and the receptionist who were very diligent and took great care to ensure that the whole procedure was very comfortable. Breakfast and lunch were on the house, they even provide a go to kit containing a surgical cap and meds for the post-operative phase. The receptionist even called me a cab when it was all over."

Dr Sumit Agrawal responded to this review:

Thanks for the kind words. It means a lot to us. It was a pleasure meeting you. Assuring you our best all the time.

read more

Treated By: Sumit
Jon UK
"Doctor Sumit is a amazing , highly professional surgeon whom I would highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 15 Feb 2017 Review verified by phone.

"Liposuction and abdiomanl tummy tuck. As a uk citizen this was very worrying at first having to travel to india . However my results are amazing ! Doctor summit is a amazing , highly professional surgeon whom I would highly recommend, friendly , warming , and extremely knowledgeable , his english speaking is perfect . Everything is performed to a high standard . Regards Jon London United Kingdom

Amazing"

Dr Sumit Agrawal responded to this review:

Thanks for the kind words . It motivates us to do our best. Assuring you our best all the time.

read more

Treated By: Sumit
Ssgw Singapore
"Doctor Agrawal is one of the most competent, compassionate, knowledge, transparent doctors"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 24 Jan 2017 Review verified by phone and email.

"I chose Dr. Agrawal because he had the best reviews in the region. Before travelling to mumbai, I had several consultations with him and he was very detailed. His staff was also veey helpful and kind. I travelled from Singapore to see him and on the day of my consultation I instantly felt in good hands. Doctor Agrawal is one of the most competent, compassionate and knowledge doctors. He will not try and sell you additional treatments that you don't need. He is very transparent and through out the treatment I felt in great hands. He listens and care and takes his time explaining. After the hair transplant was done he was constantly making sure I was fine and whenever I needed an answer to a question he would respond promptly, which was very reassuring going through the many phases of hair transplant like shedding etc.

4 months post my op and I have a perfect result. When we did the follow up he told me that I have another 30-40% of newhat hairs coming out which will give me even more fuller hair. I am beyond satisfied and so glad that I chose his clinic. I would recommend his clinic without any hesitation to anybody in need of the services that he provides.

Clinic was nice and hygienic and the staff there are very attentive and kind."

Dr Sumit Agrawal responded to this review:

Thanks for your kind words Miss Simi. It motivates us to do our best all the time.

read more
Shafic Australia
"Took the time to talk on the phone"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 23 Jan 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Initial phone consultation went fine, too early to say much more at this point but I liked the fact that the sergeon took the time to talk on the phone with a new patient early in the piece.

."

Dr Sumit Agrawal responded to this review:

Thanks for the kind words. Assuring you our best all the time.

read more
Mohammed India
"Everything was done to perfection"
Treatment Received:
  • FUE - Follicular Unit Extraction
100%Reviewed 22 Dec 2016 Review verified by email.

"I had and FUE Hair Transplant. I had been losing hair for a few years. The fact I am only 21 years old I felt like I wanted my hair back. I was recommended this clinic by a family friend who underwent the same. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Everything was superb!
My visit was extremely amazing! From the consultation to the blood test and finally the hair transplant itself. Everything was done to perfection. All the receptionists, nurses, Dr. Agrawal himself were all extremely friendly and welcoming throughout. Best Hair Clinic!"

Dr Sumit Agrawal responded to this review:

Many thanks for a valuable feedback . It means a lot to us . Assuring you our best all the time..

read more
Total Amount Paid US$2
Treated By: Sumit
Falah Oman
"The experience was great"
Treatment Received:
  • FUE - Follicular Unit Extraction
100%Reviewed 22 Aug 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"It's hair transplant of about more than 3000 grafts

Dr Summit was very professional and helpful.He dealed with me not like a patient but friend and he didn't hesitate to support.The experience was great with just minors pain??
I highly recommend this clinic ??"

Dr Sumit Agrawal responded to this review:

Thank you so much for appreciating our work and giving valuable insights . It means a lot to us.Assuring you our best all the time.

read more

Treated By: Sumit
Toutain Gif sur yvette
"I recommend with enthusiasm"
Treatment Received:
  • Blood Test
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 11 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Four years ago I made an hair implant in France by band. I needed more hair at the back but in France is very expensive. That is the reason why I looked some clinic in India.

From the blood tests to the post operative care, all were accurate, organized and seriously.

Even the operation is long : 10 hours with 4 people, to implant 2169 grafs (about 3500 hairs) it is very tolerable and the consequences are insignificant : no bleeding, no pain, just a little stress of dressing for 3 days. Nothing in common with the method of band removed which leaves scars and that is painful for weeks.

The care and professionalism of the staff was perfect and very warm.

The price included absolutely everything except the recommended treatment sold at a price lower than the market and absolutely not forced as seen sometimes.

Honesty, professional attitude and dependability are the words which summarize my opinion.

I'm really very satisfied but I have one regret: does not be came earlier in this clinic I recommend with enthusiasm.

Four years ago I made an hair implant in France by band. I needed more hair at the back but in France is very expensive. That is the reason why I looked some clinic in India.

From the blood tests to the post operative care, all were accurate, organized and seriously.

Even the operation is long : 10 hours with 4 people, to implant 2169 grafs (about 3500 hairs) it is very tolerable and the consequences are insignificant : no bleeding, no pain, just a little stress of dressing for 3 days. Nothing in common with the method of band removed which leaves scars and that is painful for weeks.

The care and professionalism of the staff was perfect and very warm.

The price included absolutely everything except the recommended treatment sold at a price lower than the market and absolutely not forced as seen sometimes.

Honesty, professional attitude and dependability are the words which summarize my opinion.

I'm really very satisfied but I have one regret: does not be came earlier in this clinic I recommend with enthusiasm.

I have selected HARLEYS CLINIC on the internet through the WHATCLINIC website and I'm delighted.

I immediately felt in confidence and I decided to make the surgery in this clinic.
All was quick and efficacious.

Dr. SUMIT AGRAWAL proved very serious and professional. He gave me a date quickly despite its many customers, because he understood that I had just France for that. He explained to me the Protocol and not promised me what was impossible.."

Dr Sumit Agrawal responded to this review:

Dear Mr Toutain, Thanks for the kind words. Your appreciation motivates us to do our Best. We were also pleased to have you here. Cheers.

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,700
Treated By: Sumit
Selvan Randburg
"Wanted to bring back my self-confidence and looks"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 18 Jan 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I visited Harleys Clinic twice for hair implant. The reason for me doing these procedures was to bring back my self confidence and looks. This is well worth doing if you feel the way I did. The price is reasonable and the doctor and staff are very professional at this clinic.

Harley Clinic to me is very professional. the first time I visited them was in Sep 2014-I did a lot of research before choosing them. Their standard of professionlism is of high quality. My first visit was very pleasant -when i was greeted as if I was family. They took good care of me during the procedure and after with follow-ups. The doctor together with his staff where excellent in carrying out the procedure. I followed-up by doing my 2nd procedure in Dec 2015.Since then I have recovered well and my hair has started growing. Selvan(South Africa)"

read more
Vikas India
"I was surprised by the recovery"
Treatment Received:
  • FUT - Follicular Unit Transplant
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 01 Dec 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"My friend gave me Doctor Sumit's reference.I went through Hair Treatment surgery FUT for my level3 grade hairs. The treatment date was fixed on June 11th 2015 and now i am recovering very well. It took 8hrs for the surgery and appx 4500 hairs transplanted on my front and temple area.

I want to take the opportunity to thank Dr. Sumit for the experience and the quality of his work. The experience I had with you and your staff was amazing. I was surprised by the recovery. There were no issues or complications with the days and weeks after the procedure and my recovery process was quick. I can't thank you enough for all your amazing work. Thank you to you and your staff for everything. You are truly a credit to your profession and to the whole hair transplant industry.
Vikas
Qatar"

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹80,000
Treated By: Sumit
Sudhir India
"Was getting very conscious of hair fall"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
80%Reviewed 04 Nov 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Had visited for HT, was impressed with the review that I read about the clinic from sites. Happy with the entire process from consultation to HT to followup. Would recommend Harleys to others to. Good value for money in my opinion , based on what I heard from other consultants for the same procedure, but without compromise on the quality of the procedure of the treatment.

Was getting very conscious of Hair fall. Met some doctors before visiting Harleys, where i was satisfied with the consultation and the end result that i had, looking forward to a further improvement in my case. Good detailed discussion and followup along with professional approach, good staff support from start to end"

read more
Lee India
"Always extremely satisfied with my results"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 06 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I have had many procedures with Dr Agrawal and my latest experience was consistent with all previous visits. He is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly (as are his staff). He is very thorough on ensuring pre and post op instructions are fully understood by patients and caring during the procedure. Always extremely satisfied with my results.

I would definitely recommend Harley's Clinic (I've already referred 5 family members/friends and they have all been delighted with their outcome/service)"

read more

Treated By: Sumit
Moe West Palm Beach, FL
"I was very satisfied and impressed!"
Treatment Received:
  • FUE - Follicular Unit Extraction
80%Reviewed 02 Sep 2015 Review verified by email.

"Having had the FUT hair transplant on two previous occasions in Florida, I decided to go in for the newer FUE method. Since I planned to visit Bombay (India), I timed my research though this portal and decided on Dr. Sumit Agarwal (Harley's Clinic). The obvious reason being that it should be more economical and with the same level of expertise or quality. To say the least, I was very satisfied and impressed!

Dr. Sumit is a young doctor; cordial & upfront; he explained the process prior to surgery and was flexible about schedule or payment method. The best part was that he was 'hands on' involved during 80% of the surgery which was pretty laborious (took 10 hours the first day) and detailed. Its been only 2 weeks since and too early to comment on results but I'm more than positive of good results with this experience/treatment. The clinic is located in a crowded suburb (don't expect big rooms, tolerate traffic delays etc. coz Bombay suffers the same fate as any island megapolis) and the staff were courteous, caring and helpful."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹2,500
Treated By: Sumit
Sachin India
"Everything was very good about the clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 06 Jul 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Extremely comfortable experience from the first visit till the treatment, procedure was as conveyed and safe with the expected results. The treatment was affordable when compared to other similar treatment.

I found the clinic while searching on internet and had no prior reference/experience with the doctor. However starting my first visit, everything was very good about the clinic, the doctor and their staff. Dr. Sumit Agrawal is very experienced and able doctor and would surely recommend."

read more
Michael US
"The procedure feeling great"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 01 Apr 2015 Review verified by email.

"I was very pleased with the whole experience form start to finish. I flew to India for business and planned in advance to coordinate this Hair transplant procedure when there. Dr Sumit Agrawal and the team managed accommodate the date that worked out great for me. I was in constant contact with the Dr weeks in advance of arriving in for the actual consultation as well as many times after that to work out the logistics and financial particulars communicating right up until the day of the visit. The price paid was exactly as quoted weeks in advance. Dr remained accessible and available by phone and chat which really gave me the re-assurance that I was in good hands. From the minute I arrived for the procedure the staff greeted me and made me fee; very comfortable. They were extremely professional. The procedure took the full day. The doctor was amazing as he explained each and every step what he was doing as he went through the steps and phases of the procedure. I was completely relaxed during the procedure. I left back for USA 2 days after the procedure feeling great. I am very happy with the results and the level of care and professionalism offered by the Dr and the team. I am planning to go back in several months and see the Dr.again to augment further."

read more

Treated By: Sumit
Abidhussein Tanzania
"I will recommend to all"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
90%Reviewed 04 Mar 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Doctor was amazing. The staff was really friendly and caring. The environment overall was clean and hygienic.
I will recommend to all my friends about this clinic.
Hoping to see some changes in my hair after 4 months."

read more
Clinic Testimonial by David India
"I appreciate the extra effort"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Treatment
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Thank you for all that you did for me. I appreciate the extra effort you took to make my case a success. I also wish to thank all your staff who were most cordial to me right from the time I reached your clinic. At no point of time was I at unease at your clinic.
My transplantation is doing well. Few hair stubs have fallen off but the rest of the follicles show the hair stubble.The stitch line is healing well. I am following your prescription to the last word. I feel it should come out well.Thanks for your Hair spray,the cap and the lunch I had at your place. Kindly thank your assistant who was assisting you as she too put in a lot of effort to get the job done well.
Thanking you and inviting you to Jodhpur sometime."

read more
Clinic Testimonial by Amar India
"professional and courteous"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"It has been one year since the Transplant. Quite pleased with the results. Hairline is much more prominent now and matches expectations. Though most follicles have grown, have to figure out how to make the thicker. Also for advise on more sessions required for the crown area. Overall happy with the front portion. Many thanks. Dr Sumit has been very helpful. Staff is professional and courteous."

read more

Treated By: Sumit
Clinic Testimonial by Allan Qatar
"I really recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Treatment
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"How did you locate us? - Through browsing internet.
Did you cross check /verify our credentials? - Through your website page.
Are you coming to India first time? - yes
Were you comfortable comings alone for first time in India n getting done HT procedure? Did you have any apprehensions - yes little bit hesitancy but i put my trust in your hands and professionalism.
How smooth was your hotel booking - I did it through a travel agent so its very easy.
Was travelling from airport to hotel and then to our clinic comfortable.? - Little bit scared but thank God he keeps me safe and sound for all my travel.
Was the Consultation with Dr as per your expectations? -Yes
Were you satisfied with the planning of HT procedure? - Yes
Did Dr himself do the procedure - Yes he is really professional and very good doctor.
How was the hygiene of the clinic? - hygiene must be more upgrade but overall its ok.
How was the follow up visits?, did u pay more for them? - i was assisted nicely and no more additional fees.
Would you recommend us to your friends - yes of course i really recommend Harley Street Cosmetic Clinic to all my friends who wants to have hair transplant.
Any suggestions on how we can deliver better - sorry i have nothing to suggest but i just say thank you and you done it professionally"

read more
Clinic Testimonial by Altaf India
"Soft spoken and professionally sound"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"The Doctor really is soft spoken and professionally sound. He makes the patient to be at ease. The staff is very courteous and helping with a smile on their face. Clinic is hygienic and they follow a strict code of conduct. Overall the best place for Hair transplant and I wish them to touch greater heights."

read more
Clinic Testimonial by Amar India
"Quite pleased with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"It has been >1 year since the Transplant. Quite pleased with the results. Hairline is much more prominent now and matches expectations. Though most follicles have grown, have to figure out how to make the thicker. Also for advise on more sessions required for the crown area. Overall happy with the front portion. Many thanks. Dr Sumit has been very helpful. Staff is professional and courteous."

read more

Treated By: Sumit
Clinic Testimonial by Shahjahan India
"Nice experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"It was a nice experience with Dr Sumit. I can see hair growth after surgery. Thanks to all."

read more

Treated By: Sumit
Vinay India
"Highly recommended"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
90%Reviewed 28 Nov 2014 Review verified by email.

"Very pleased with result. Dr Sumit is an experienced doctor and the staff was also very competent. Highly recommended!"

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹88,000
Treated By: Sumit
Rocky India
"got my hair transplant done"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 11 Jun 2014 Review verified by email.

"Hello, I got my hair transplant done by Dr Agrawal at Harley Street Cosmetic clinic in month of Dec 2013. First of all I would like to thanks WhatClinic in helping me find out the best hair transplant clinic. The overall experience of the procedure was good. Hygiene was nice. Dr was good in his job. Assisting staff was wonderful. they made me feel comfortable all through the procedure.

Now it's six months and I can already see good growth of hairs in my frontal line. Followed up with Dr Agrawal last week, he says density will increase more. Wow!

Will recommend this to all of you."

read more

Treated By: Sumit
Clinic Testimonial by Dr.Navin India
"I appreciate the extra effort"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Treatment
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Dear Dr Agarwal,
Greetings.
Sorry for the delayed response but I was busy catching up with my pending cases.
This letter is to thank you for all that you did for me. I appreciate the extra effort you took to make my case a success. I also wish to thank all your staff who were most cordial to me right from the time I reached your clinic. At no point of time was I at unease at your clinic.
My transplantation is doing well. Few hair stubs have fallen off but the rest of the follicles show the hair stubble.The stitch line is healing well. I am following your prescription to the last word. I feel it should come out well.Thanks for your Hair spray,the cap and the lunch I had at your place. Kindly thank your theatre sister who was assisting you as she too put in a lot of effort to get the job done well.
Thanking you and inviting you to Jodhpur sometime.
Dr.Navin David Sen."

read more

Treated By: Sumit
Sharad India
"The treatment has helped a lot"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Treatment
100%Reviewed 28 May 2014 Review verified by email.

"I went to Harley street with a problem of hair fall and receding hair line. Must say Dr Sumit listened to my problem very patiently and advised me with the best possible consultation and medication. The treatment has helped a lot and now even results are visible."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹5,000
Treated By: Sumit
Sajil Mumbai
"Very much satisfied and happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 29 Apr 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Dr. Sumit Agarwal is a very soft spoken person and good with his clinical tasks. I am very much satisfied and happy with the results of my rhinoplasty. The staff here is very friendly and they make you feel comfortable. The prices are very reasonable."

read more

Treated By: Sumit
Quamar India
"I will suggest everyone to go to this clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
90%Reviewed 11 Apr 2013 Review verified by email.

"Fat Removal

This clinic's treatments are very reasonable. I will suggest everyone to go to this clinic for any cosmetic & plastic procedures."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹80,000
Quamar India
"I recommend this"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
80%Reviewed 04 Apr 2013 Review verified by email.

"It's a very nice cosmetic clinic for liposuction & hair transplant. I recommend this clinic to every genuine people looking for cosmetic & plastic procedures."

read more
Total Amount Paid ₹90,000

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number401, Bldng 2, Kamdhenu CHS, 1st cross lane, Lokhandwala, Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400053