See all Fertility Clinics in Cancun

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Fertility Center Cancun

Fertility Center Cancun

Show Phone Number Avenida Tulum,, Manzana 1, Lote #3., Cancun, Quintana Roo

"Outstanding"

Average rating from 7 reviews
Communication Friendliness Price Location Satisfaction
8 recommendations

"We highly recommend FCC. The doctors, the staff and state of the art technology. The embryology lab was so much better than the results here in the States that .."

Daisy, US
Filters cached at 2014/11/19 16:02:45

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Friday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Saturday
Sunday

Clinics Nearby

clinic image Irega Cancun Cancun
(805) 288-6438
Fertility Center CancunClinicAvenida Tulum,Manzana 1, Lote #3.CancunCancunMexico
99 7 Happy to announce thanks to FCC, we are expecting our baby!
Fertility Center CancunClinicAvenida Tulum,Manzana 1, Lote #3.CancunCancunMexico
Daisy USVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 16 November 2014 "Happy to announce thanks to FCC, we are expecting our baby!"

Were you pleased with the treatment? We highly recommend FCC. The doctors, the staff and state of the art technology. The embryology lab was so much better than the results here in the States that we paid a lot more for, with dismal results. Most staff could speak English, but regardless of any language barrier, the service and care spoke louder:)

Happy to announce thanks to FCC, we are expecting our baby! Couldn't be happier and will go to FCC to have our next one. Treatments ivf

Report this review
Fertility Center CancunClinicAvenida Tulum,Manzana 1, Lote #3.CancunCancunMexico
Griselle USWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 14 April 2013 "Fantastic Clinic"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I was totally pleased with the clinic and the results! We went through a website and our intermediary (Mark Semple), made our journey a lot easier. We were a little sceptical of the process overseas, but it surpassed our expectations and many clinics in the USA. Our treatment was IVF and we were able to pick our donor, since they let you see them. She was young, healthy and looked very similar to me. Cancun Fertility Center is beautiful! It is very modern--totally state of the art. The doctors are very competent and warm; and their protocol is more advanced than clinics in the USA!.The staff is superb! The ladies are awesome, caring, kind and will answer every single question that you have. They will call you if you need to talk to them, but the email works perfect as well. If you run out of meds, the pharmacies have couriers and they take them to your hotel! We went in March and the weather is heavenly. We had 13 eggs, all good quality! We transferred 2 embryos in March 2013 and we are happy to report that we are pregnant with twins!! We know it's extremely early in the pregnancy but the experience we had at this clinic will still be same, regardless of our results. Fertility Center Cancun is a fantastic clinic! Treatments IVF

Report this review
Fertility Center CancunClinicAvenida Tulum,Manzana 1, Lote #3.CancunCancunMexico
K.B. USWhatClinic User
96%Reviewed 18 February 2013 "Donor egg IVF"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Clinic is more modern than my ob/gyn doctor in the U.S. and the staff is amazing. I had two treatments a fresh and a frozen. We used a donor and had 12 eggs with 4 ultimately surviving. Transferred 2 on each cycle. We used ICSI and our donor was very young and healthy. Both treatments ended up being chemical pregnancies for me. I think this would be a great place for couples who do not have anything too complex to deal with. In my case I suffer from recurrent miscarriage and have PCOS. The clinic requires a great deal of testing up front but they have not incorporated any sort if immunity screening or testing. If you think you could have any sort of immune issues I would advise dealing with that first before laying out funds for any overseas IVF. I did not do that because we initially thought our issues were age related only. I am 45. Overall our experience was excellent. The 5 day fresh blast looked stellar. The donor we picked was a remarkably close match to what we wanted and you get to see donor pix. Places in Europe do not allow donor pix to be shared so this good. I found the doctor to be professional and warm. Our representative that introduced us from IVF Vacations (Mark Semple) made the entire experience pretty great. The clinics staff are genuine, friendly, speak perfect English and are very helpful. They provide a cell phone so you may get daily updates on how your embryos are growing. We would not hesitate to use Fertility Center Cancun again. Having a medical procedure in a beautiful setting like Cancun was also terrific. You feel relaxed and peaceful which is where you need to be with IVF. Treatments Donor egg IVF

Report this review
Fertility Center CancunClinicAvenida Tulum,Manzana 1, Lote #3.CancunCancunMexico
Debbie USWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 27 November 2012 "IVF - In Vitro Fertilisation"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Wow!!!! Don't even know where to start. This were truly the most amazing IVF experience we have ever had, and trust me, my husband and I have travelled to 5 different clinics in the U.S throughout our IVF journey spending thousands of dollars. From the moment we stepped foot into the clinic the staff was nothing short of AMAZING!! Friendly, Kind, Caring, etc...and the professionalism and knowledge of Dr Gaytan was impeccable. Unfortunately, we lost our surrogate at the last minute, but today we have 4 frozen embryos waiting at the clinic to be transferred when we are ready. Today we are in contact with a new surrogate and working on the legal documents to head back to Cancun, she is as excited as we are. Can't wait to get back, our babies are chilly. Brrrr, lol. Treatments IVF - In Vitro Fertilisation

Report this review
Fertility Center CancunClinicAvenida Tulum,Manzana 1, Lote #3.CancunCancunMexico
Silvia SpainWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 27 October 2012 "In Vitro Fertilization"

Were you pleased with the treatment? After three years of trying to have children, we traveled to Cancun for an In Vitro Fertilization at the Fertility Center Cancun. It was the best decision we could have taken. The clinic is very modern and beautiful, the staff is extremely friendly, something that is very important during these procedures, to feel emotionally supported and cheered up. From the beginning, Dr. Jose Gaytan Melicoff made us feel that we were at right place with his impeccable professionalism. Thanks to Dr. Gaytan Melicoff we are happily expecting our first baby now. Treatments In Vitro Fertilization

Report this review
Fertility Center CancunClinicAvenida Tulum,Manzana 1, Lote #3.CancunCancunMexico
Elke MexicoWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 26 October 2012 "IVF - In Vitro Fertilisation"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Thanks to this clinic and the support of Dr. Gaytan and staff I'm now 20 weeks pregnant.
The travel, care and follow up are extraordinary. The clinic is equipped with the most modern machines, and the staff is kind and helpful. They explain everything and you can also monitor and watch what is happening.
I highly recommend it, it gives you a possibility to conceive. Treatments IVF - In Vitro Fertilisation

Report this review
Fertility Center CancunClinicAvenida Tulum,Manzana 1, Lote #3.CancunCancunMexico
Anonymous NotavailableWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 24 October 2012 "Fertility Treatment"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Fertility Center Cancun is impeccable! The clinic is highly modern, chic, and utilizes state of the art equipment! We were charged the fees quoted and they were very reasonable. We chose this clinic because of Dr Jose Gaytan and his highly professional English speaking staff. They are caring, helpful, highly skilled, and have tremendous success rates! My treatment was amazing. We were exceptionally pleased! The cost, care, service, professionalism, and success rates surpassed anything found in the US! And the follow-up care is fantastic! I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr Gaytan! He goes above and beyond to ensure the best care for his patients! Phenomenal doctor!! Phenomenal clinic and staff!! Treatments Fertility treatment

Report this review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Avenida Tulum,, Manzana 1, Lote #3., Cancun, Quintana Roo