See all Ear Nose and Throat Clinics in Bakirkoy

Dr Murat Enoz, ENT Specialist - Private Office

Dr Murat Enoz, ENT Specialist - Private Office

Incirli Cad. No:41, Kat:4, (Dilek Patisserie Building), Istanbul, Bakirkoy, 34000
4.8 / 5  Outstanding
from 395 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/06/23 08:40:52

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Sunday
Öznur Turkey
"I'm enjoying breathing comfortably"
Treatment Received:
  • ENT Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 24 Jan 2017 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"My nosebone was broken when I was a child. I could breathe very little from the right hole. So I had a nasal aesthetic operation.

I'm a radiology technician. My choice of doctor was very difficult because we are in the healthcare sector. Doctor Murat Enöz met and gave me great confidence. I had a very successful operation. Now I'm enjoying breathing comfortably. Note: whoever you say whatever you wish, do not listen to your doctor."

read more

Treated By: Murat
Robert Bangkok
"I should have done this 20 years ago"
Treatment Received:
  • ENT Specialist Consultation
  • Septoplasty
  • Turbinectomy
100%Reviewed 08 Dec 2016 Review verified by email.

"I could never breathe very well due to a severe deviated septum and it started to affect my life pretty badly. I was uncomfortable all the time and I needed to fix it ASAP. Thankfully I got in touch with Murat and the whole process was easy, painless and I'm now recovering well. My stents came out today and the feeling of being able to breathe freely is incredible. Truly life-changing :) If you have a deviated septum I cannot recommend getting a septoplasty and turbinate reduction enough. I should have done this 20 years ago.

I had a septoplasty and turbinate reduction surgery with Murat and it all went flawlessly. Murat gave me the best customer experience in my life and I'll forever be grateful to him. I spoke to over 25 septoplasty surgeons and everyone came across like a total amateur compared to Murat. He really is a master of his craft and I am so happy that I chose him. I'm now sitting in my hotel 7 days post op and my nose works for the first time in as long as I can remember. I can breathe! If you're going to get a septoplasty, why not hire the best? Flying to Istanbul, staying in a hotel, and taking 2 weeks off work still worked out cheaper than using a local surgeon with a fraction of Murat's experience. It was a total no-brainer for me and I HIGHLY recommend Murat for any nose-related surgery. He blew me away with his knowledge and decades of experience. I trust him 100% and I suggest you do too."

read more

Treated By: Murat
Shariffa US
"Thank you Dr. Murat Enoz"
Treatment Received:
  • ENT Specialist Consultation
90%Reviewed 15 Aug 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I have a long history of ear problems and in fact I had a surgery to replace the small bone that transmits the sound to the inner ear that was long gone due to continous infection since childhood. Needless to say, the only ENT I trust with my ears is the Dr. who performed the surgery and he is the only one I allow even to remove wax from my ears. My ear drum ruptured during the last part of a long flight to Istanbul. I knew I had to see an ENT immediatley and I started googling "best ENT in Istanbul." I trusted the excellent reviews about Dr. Murat Enoz and I called his office on a Friday. His office promptly replied and asked me if I was available in a couple of hours after my call. I replied with a request to go on Saturday morning. Dr. Murat Enoz was there waiting for me in his tastefully decorated and welcoming office. I confess, I was a bit nervous but Dr Enoz was reassuring and calmly checked the injured ear, removed wax in the other ear, checked my nose and throat thoroughly. I could see the whole process done on a video by the examination chairs I have never seen such sophisticated technology in my ENT clinic at Seattle's well renowned Overlake hospital. Dr, Murat completed his examination and prescribed me the needed medications, called the pharmacy and have them deliver at his office while I was waiting in his cozy leaving room. I flew back few days after my visit to Dr. Enoz, I did not have any pain as I followed Dr. Enoz's reccomendations and tips to lessen another episode of ear pain. Thank you Dr. Murat Enoz.

Excellent."

read more

Treated By: Murat
Sammy Sweden
"Breathing difficulties due to excessive surgery at young age"
Treatment Received:
  • ENT Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 16 Dec 2015 Review verified by phone.

"This Man was born to become a top class surgeon. For years i was suffering form atrophic rhinits and Empty nose syndrome symptoms and breathing difficulties due to excessive surgery in young age.
I consulted several doctors in India + Jordan + Iran but I didn't sense the confidence in their ability to reconstruct missing parts within my nasal area and improve my symptoms that have kept my suffering for almost 10 years. I have great confidence in Dr murats big heart of empathy and miracle hands to help if one have a medical issue related to nose. now its has been almost a months post and i feel much better with increased mucosa and less dryness.

What I love about Dr Murat is that he doesn't overwhelm himself with several patients and surgeries daily, he give his full attention to one patient. for me a patient from Sweden means a lot to me to overcome the fear of traveling abroad for medical assistance."

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,000
Sarah Iraq
"All my breathing problems solved"
Treatment Received:
  • ENT Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 30 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone.

"He is a miracle.
I am from Iraq. I had many breathing problems and I wanted to do plastic surgery for my nose in turkey. I talked to many doctors that people tell me about them but did not convince me so I decided to search by myself. I wrote in google ENT doctors in Istanbul and I found Dr. Murat Enöz. I talked to him for many minutes and told my family that I found a doctor and I will do the operation. I went to istanbul and met Dr.murat he is a very lovely, Smiley and Self-confident person. He told you about everything he will do to you and answer all questions you ask without weariness he give you all time you need I can say that he is an angel.

In the second day I went to the hospital to do the operation the treatment was very good. I entered the operation room without any fear and I was sooo comfortable the operation end with out any pain and after a weak I got rid of template and the result was ... Waaaaaaw. It is very very good and my face was so changed and all breathing problems solved.
I want to advice every one need a surgery or he has any ENT problems go to Dr.murat to solve it without think or search about another doctor."

read more

Treated By: Murat
Paniz Turkey
"Helped get rid of severe pain in ears"
Treatment Received:
  • ENT Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 05 Aug 2015 Review verified by phone.

"Well, I was suffering from severe pain in my ears about a week, and by Dr. Enoz help and perfect recognition, I got rid of the pain. He is a great ENT specialist and professional Surgeon in Istanbul.

The clinic is neat and modern, the staff are helpful and kind. They communicate nicely with patients and know English very well, I think it's very important in a foreign country.
Thank you Dr. Enoz"

read more
Total Amount Paid €150
Y.Y Netherlands
"Very satisfied with treatment for our Father"
Treatment Received:
  • ENT Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 18 Jul 2015 Review verified by email.

"Dr. Enoz is an excellent surgeon. We are very satisfied with his dedication and willingness in explaining every detail of the treatment of our father. We are also very satisfied with the result of the treatment.

We are very satisfied with the clinic. It was exactly how a contemporary clinic should be. It was perfectly clean and the staff were very helpful and attentive. Also , the equipment they used was state of the art."

read more
Yasar Netherlands
"I can live now without pain"
Treatment Received:
  • ENT Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 17 Jul 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I suffered from some serious problems regarding my nose. Dr Enoz treatment was marvelous, and I came back to The Netherlands without any problems. Especially his kind and professional attitude towards his clients is very satisfying. Thanks to him I can live now without pain.

The clinic was neat and the employees were very helpful. Regarding the international relations is the clinic is very professional, by means of handling the needed paperwork. Many thanks for the treatment."

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,000
Treated By: Murat
Anonymous Kirkuk
"Perfect surgeon"
Treatment Received:
  • ENT Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 25 Mar 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"The doctor was amazing for his dealing with me and I consider him the perfect surgeon in all Istanbul with his specialist ENT."

read more
Total Amount Paid US$2,500
Anonymous Kirkuk
"Simple and a perfect surgeon"
Treatment Received:
  • ENT Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 03 Feb 2015 Review verified by email.

"i got perfect surgery to my nose

I was suffered from my block nose because I had an accident after I doing a lot search online I found Dr Murat and explain him online my condition belong my nose and ear he was so clear with and so patient and very simple and he took a lot of time to make me understand everything about how can get best results after surgery so I traveled to Istanbul and met him I found him so honesty person and so simple and a perfect surgeon he helped me a lot to get best CT scan and after that I do the surgery under local instetia I feel like I'm new person now because I'm able to get full breathe now and I have another appointment with him"

read more

Treated By: Murat
Feven UK
"Man who honestly loves what he does and makes you feel at ease"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 08 Mar 2017 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"So for the longest time I've wanted a rhinoplasty and it wasn't till I hit 22 I knew I was mentally and emotionally ready to find a surgeon to perform the surgery I've been wanting since the age of 13 years old!! It took me a long time to find the lovely Murat enoz but was the wait worth it!!!!! Please if you're thinking of rhinoplasty go to a ENT if you can they know the nose better than anyone. I messaged dr enoz via whatsapp which no surgeon really does so I knew I was lucky because I was able to communicate with him even tho he is a very busy man he managed to reply back to me always. He saw my vision and told me what was realistic with my nose and what wasn't which I appreciated he didn't sell me dream, I told him i wanted a nose to suit my features as I am East African so I have large lips and eyes and he definitely made sure everything was in harmony when it came to my new nose I now understand why he was so many positive reviews on google or whatclinch!!!! You get a beautiful nose that looks good and that works amazingly as well. When I arrived in his office I was greeted by his lovely receptionist and he performed a check on my nose to make sure it was all okay, he also did an additional check on my ears and throat which was a nice little touch that he didn't have to do. He is such a nice genuine
Man who honestly loves what he does and makes you feel at ease. My operation was quick and painless to tell you the truth all I remember was Murat telling good night before they operated he makes you laugh which makes you forget your having a operation!! I woke up feeling quite disoriented but Murat made sure I was okay before I left and In the morning he bought me all my medication which I thought was so sweet of him. I honestly count myself lucky to have found someone who has so much skill like he does me that is also experienced in ethic rhinoplasty and thick skin so you literally have nothing to worry about. I had my cast removed today I must admit removing the silicon part from my nose was probably one of the most uncomfortable part of it all if I'm being honest but he was sweet and let me squirm for a bit before he took it out..... when I looked in mirror because for the first time in my life I felt beautiful even tho it's rather swollen but that's to be expected. I am honestly so thankful to Murat and I can not wait to visit him for a check up. Do not hesitate my friends to go with DR Murat Enoz you are in the best hands!
Thank you soooooo much Murat god bless X"

read more
Total Amount Paid US$3,500
Treated By: Murat
Nezaket Turkey
"Thank you for everything"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 10 Dec 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I am verry happy for my all surgeries (Rhinoplasty and Left Radical Mastoidectomy)

Dr.Murat Enoz performed my nose operation (rhinoplasty) and ear operation (left radical mastoidectomy). He answered all my questions about surgeries, all of them successful resulted. He was close after surgery for all patients (as close as a phone). Everyone around me liked my nose. I breathe very easily. Inflammation has passed my ears. He can do all the hard operations. Thank you for everything."

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,000
Treated By: Murat
Turkey
"Truly life-changing"
Treatment Received:
  • Septoplasty
  • Turbinectomy
0%Reviewed 08 Dec 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I could never breathe very well due to a severe deviated septum and it started to affect my life pretty badly. I was uncomfortable all the time and I needed to fix it ASAP. Thankfully I got in touch with Murat and the whole process was easy, painless and I'm now recovering well. My stents came out today and the feeling of being able to breathe freely is incredible. Truly life-changing :) If you have a deviated septum I cannot recommend getting a septoplasty and turbinate reduction enough. I should have done this 20 years ago.
I had a septoplasty and turbinate reduction surgery with Murat and it all went flawlessly. Murat gave me the best customer experience in my life and I'll forever be grateful to him. I spoke to over 25 septoplasty surgeons and everyone came across like a total amateur compared to Murat. He really is a master of his craft and I am so happy that I chose him. I'm now sitting in my hotel 7 days post op and my nose works for the first time in as long as I can remember. I can breathe! If you're going to get a septoplasty, why not hire the best? Flying to Istanbul, staying in a hotel, and taking 2 weeks off work still worked out cheaper than using a local surgeon with a fraction of Murat's experience. It was a total no-brainer for me and I HIGHLY recommend Murat for any nose-related surgery. He blew me away with his knowledge and decades of experience. I trust him 100% and I suggest you do too."

read more

Treated By: Murat
Anik Turkey
"Clean, modern and beatiful"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 03 Dec 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I was not able to breathe because of the deformity and flesh in my nose. I saw the Dr. Murat for this reason but I had a fear/concern before the operation.Are my nose gonna show up "with aestethic surgery" from the outside or not? However the result after the operation made me quite surprised because my worries were pointless. I still had my nose like an original one. Both at the time of the examination and before and after the operation Dr.Murat was so cheerful and I appreciate that. I don't even count the care that he took and answers he had given after the operation.

Clean, modern and beatiful"

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,000
Treated By: Murat
Adam Turkey
"I am now 4 days post-op, and I have never been more happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 25 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had a Rhinoplasty to fix some deviations in my nose, to correct an overly projected jump and deproject the tip of my nose. Initially I started looking for surgeons in Greece (my hometown) however, I found that the ENT surgeons there where not performing many rhinoplasties. I started to look in Turkey, because from my understanding it is a very serious country with it's regulations, and the doctors are well practiced and educated. I came across Dr. Murat, and his websites were fully documented with his work, how he practices, advice and the details of his operations. I found it very important that his website is more of a 'lifestyle blog', rather than a generic plastic surgery website, as I truly felt that this man adores what he does. His results on his blog are well-balanced, natural and beautiful. But there are more if you search well. My father, who used to also be a surgeon, researched with me, and he was very impressed with Dr. Murat - he insisted I visit him and no one else. I asked him 'why are you so sure?', he told me 'when a doctor loves what he does, this is the only thing you should be looking for'. I am very happy with myself now for listening to my Father, my instincts and for my careful research.

I am now 4 days post-op, and I have never been more happy. Dr. Murat is not your common surgeon. He has true talent, craftsmanship, and most importantly, a passion for his work. He takes it very seriously. I can already see that my hump has been corrected, the tip fixed, and it is not deviated like before. Of course the swelling hides your true results, but a rhinoplasty takes true patience.

I was very surprised that Dr. Murat did an ear and throat check for me in my consultation, as it was not necessary, but he diagnosed me with an ear issue that I did not know I had. He also showed me through his scanning machine that a deviation was causing a blockage in my nostril, much reducing my breathing capabilities. This makes me believe that he truly cares about our wellbeing. I felt that he was very candid, reliable and knowledgeable.

Often, he messages me to check up on my progress. After my surgery, he was there to reassure me that it went fine. He went to the pharmacy to order me all the medicine essentials. The next day he travelled to the private hospital to explain how they are all used. He did more than he had to, and I am very grateful, but also proud of myself for choosing the right surgeon for such an important operation. I would also like to note that Dr. Murat is a very busy professional, yet somehow, he always finds the time to help you, make sure you're okay, and to ensure that you have everything you need. I have been very impressed.

From my perspective, Dr. Murat does not commercialize himself like other surgeons, particularly plastic surgeons. He does not promise perfect results - he is very honest with himself and the patient, and therefore very realistic about the results that can be achieved. These are two characteristics that are very important ones to look for in a surgeon. Secondly, he is an Otorhinolaryngologist which is wonderful. He has a very detailed understanding of the nasal anatomy, breathing, and the interlink between the ears, nose and throat. Hence, during operations he focuses on aesthetic functions along with dynamic functions, and he is very careful to achieve a result that looks pleasing, but also provides you with a better quality of life.

Dr. Murat is a very positive person and he has great humor. I couldn't stop laughing through my consultation - any nervousness I had was gone. If I could describe him with a few words, they would be: HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY, TALENTED and EMPATHETIC.

Please feel free to contact me personally if you are considering Dr. Murat - which would be a very wise decision. My email is adamparisis@hotmail.co.uk.

Thank you Dr. Murat, you have no idea how much you helped me."

read more

Treated By: Murat
Ha Australia
"I would highly recommend him to anyone"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 26 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I was always conscious of the slightly hooked bone on the bridge of my nose and my bulbous tip which drooped down when I smiled. I went to Dr Enoz for a subtle reshaping of my nose.

When Dr Enoz examined my nose he also realised that I had blocked airways which restricted my breathing and suggested that he clear them to improve my breathing. I am very happy with outcome of my new nose which now looks very natural and suits my face well and I am no longer conscious about how it looks when I smile. My experience and outcome was of great value. Thank you Dr Enoz :) Dr Enoz is a highly skilled and experienced doctor who is very good at catering for patients needs and ensuring that their new nose suits their unique face. He was extremely informative about my procedure throughout my treatment and was reassuring about the outcome. He was easily accesible and responsive at all times to my queries which was very comforting. He also has a great sense of humour which put me at ease. I am very grateful to have met such a wonderful person and was confident in his skills. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is considering an enhancement to their nose. He is a true professional."

read more

Treated By: Murat
Y. Germany
"All in all I´m very happy to have chosen Dr. Murat Enöz"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
90%Reviewed 15 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Nose job

I am thrilled of how professional Dr. Murat Enöz works. I already had a nose surgery in Germany, but the result wasnt satisfying, since the nose was still very big and bulky. Dr. Murat recognized this problem through the initial pictures I have sended to him and he noticed how asymmetric my nose was. I had a very good feeling about him because of the very good reviews and the nose pictures of his previous patients. So, I came to Istanbul, Turkey and met him. He is an absolutely kind and lovely person. Beside his excellent equipped medical office (!) I felt more comfortable with him after we talked about every detail. In the first moments he even diagnosed that my breathing is not very well, because of my allergy, so he told me to fix that problem in the surgery, too. One of the reasons why it is advisable to take an actual ENT physician and not just a plastic surgeon. Anyway, in the same day we made the operation. The clinic was very nice and the staff very warm-hearted. After I stayed one week in Istanbul I visited him again for the check, and we were both very happy with the results.

My nose is now symmetric and - one of the most important things for me - it looks very natural! And on top of that I can breathe now so much better than before! I dont have to breathe through my mouth again :)

All in all I´m very happy to have chosen Dr. Murat Enöz. He was a blessing for me! Allah razi olsun Dr. Murat!"

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,770
Treated By: Murat
Agirbicean Romania
"beautiful nose"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 13 Jun 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"It's the best choice i could make. He was very carefully, he explained me everything and i could write him anytime and he answered me. I recommed everyone to chose a rinoplasty with a ENT doctor because he also need to check the breathing not just the look of your nose. For me it was a second rinoplasty after one in Romania with a lot of problems after it and a horrible nose. After the rinoplasty made by doctor Enoz which was diffcult as i had a lot of ENT problems caused by the previous surgery i recovered very fast and have a beautiful nose, it coudnt be better. It was the best experience i could have and the most carefull doctor, i can just recommed dr Enoz especially for a second surgery because it is very important to chose the best doctor to solve your problems.

The hospital and nurses were great, they took care of me the whole night during my stay. The doctor waited until i woke up and assured himself i was ok.
I can just recommed Dr Enoz."

read more

Treated By: Murat
Esra US
"People were keep saying I look prettier"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 01 Mar 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I was not happy the way my nose looked( a good look from front but very long when you look from side ) and decided to have my rhinoplasty surgery during my visit to my parents in Istanbul. I wanted to go with an ENT doctor since I had some friends chose to do their rhinoplasty with plastic surgeons and they ended up same doll looking noses along with breathing problems.

I chose Dr Murat Enoz based on the positive reviews from his patients and post-op photos of the noses he operated and plus a very good location which made it easy for my visits before/after surgery. I had my surgery on 1st of Oct 2015 and flied to USA on 10th of Oct 2015, just 9 days after the surgery. I did not have any single complication during my long distance flight. I was looking totally fine with no visible swelling or bruises. People were keep saying I look prettier but not all of them could notice the change of my nose in the first sight. This is exactly what I wanted. I really do not know how Dr Murat Enoz could be so talented to bring my nose to perfect shape standards without changing its natural way. I was a bit scared if my all face would change and if I would look like everyone else with a rhinoplasty, the fabrication noses. Till today i had no complication, internal swellings are getting better day by day even sometimes I myself forgot that I had surgery 5 months ago. It worthed every single TL , I paid. Thank you Murad Enoz for this amazing experience of very short recovery time and for my beautiful nose."

read more
Total Amount Paid US$3,000
Joseph Istanbul
"I can now comfortably breathe and sleep well"
Treatment Received:
  • Sinus Surgery
90%Reviewed 23 Feb 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I has sinus infection that has be disturbing me for over 4 months but thank god for taking me to Dr Murats clinic and i can confirm to every one today that i'm perfectly good because i can now comfortably breathe and sleep well.

I decided to search online and this was the first clinic i choose, When i got there i was warmly welcomed by Dr Murat. He gave me the best service and gently explain things to my understanding i appreciate him for being so good to me. Thank you doctor and god bless you Amen."

read more
Cristina Bucharest
"He makes magnificent noses that look natural, like nature itself created something so beautiful"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 19 Feb 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Rhinoplasty -This doctor is just the nicest of them all, he is very helpful, I looked at many pictures before/after and this doctor is by far THE BEST. He makes magnificent noses that look natural, like nature itself created something so beautiful.

This doctor is just the nicest of them all,he is very helpful,I looked at many pictures before/after and this doctor is by far THE BEST."

read more
Sarah UK
"professional, trust worthy"
Treatment Received:
  • Hopi Ear Candling
100%Reviewed 25 Dec 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I went to see him this morning and he couldn't have been nicer! I have lived in six countries and have been to many doctors, so when I say that he is great, well, that takes a lot. He really explained everything and was very thorough. He removes the wax quickly, but also checks everything else. What a good doctor and kind man. Great! Clean, professional, trust worthy."

read more
Berrak Turkey
"Everyone liked my nose and this made me really happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 02 Oct 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had an operation on my nose 21 years ago. I didn't like Thé operation. But Dr Murat Enöz made a new operation and He made a wonder on my nose. I suggest everyone my dear doctor Murat Enöz. I am really thankful to my doctor.

Thé operation was very successful. My nose became wonderful. Everyone liked my nose and this made me really happy."

read more

Treated By: Murat
Mhd Canada
"I felt relieve and I was able to breathe again"
Treatment Received:
  • Nasal Tip Surgery
100%Reviewed 29 Sep 2015 Review verified by email.

"Nasal Septum surgery.
My name is Sultan, I currently live in Canada and I was having problems breathing my whole life. I was going to Turkey for 9 days to see family and I contacted Doctor Murat to see if he can do me the surgery with the time given. He was very clear about the whole procedure, gave me all the details on what he is going to do. And what should I do before and after the surgery to get the best results.
Honestly I didn't expect that he is going to be that good. But trust me he is GOOD. I did the surgery with no pain at all. And after exactly a week he removed what ever was there in my nose, again with no pain.
I felt relieve and I was able to breathe again, it's like I'm a totally different person after the surgery. So if you have the Nasal septum problem. He's definitely the doctor you want to call.
The price is 1750$, small price compared to the results I got.
Thank you Dr.Murat

I choose the clinc based on my friend's recommendation. It's very clean and neat, the stuff are really nice and will help you with anything you will ask. This clinc is the clinc you want to go to as it's no where like other clincs in Istanbul."

read more
Total Amount Paid US$1,750
Treated By: Murat
Sarah Iraq
"it is very very good and my face was so changed and all breathing problems solved"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 25 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"He is a miracle
I am from iraq I had many breathing problems and I wanted to do plastic surgery for my nose in turkey i talked to many doctors that people tell me about them but i did Not convince so i decided to search by myself i wrote in google ent doctors in istanbul and i found Dr.murat enöz i talked to him for many minuts and told my family that i found a doctor and i will do the operation i went to istanbul and met Dr.murat he is a very lovely , Smiley and Self-confident person he told you about everything he will do to you and answer all questions you ask without Weariness he give you all time you need i can say that he is an angel In the second day i went to the hospital to do the operation the treatment was very good i intered the operation room without any fear and i was sooo comfortable the operation end with out any pain and after a weak i Got rid of template and the result was ... Waaaaaaw it is very very good and my face was so changed and all breathing problems solved
I want to advice every one need a surgery or he has any ent problems go to Dr.murat to solve it without think or search about another doctor
Thank you Dr.murat"

read more

Treated By: Murat
Berrak Turkey
"Now my nose was perfect. I would advise everyon"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 28 Aug 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Hello . My name is berrak golal and i am a teacher. I am living in Istanbul. I have been Operated from my nose 21 years ago. The tip of my nose ws so bad and Thé upper part has collapsed.my friends Advised me to DR. Murat ENOZ. He operated on me on 19 August. Now my nose was perfect. I would advise everyone to DR. Murat
ENOZ. Thèse is hygeinic perfect place."

read more

Treated By: Murat
Suha Kuwait
"Everything is perfect"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 05 Aug 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I am from saudia arabia mother of five. 2008 I did nose job but it was very bad then in 2011 I did second surgery but I didn't like it the Doctor was not professional, then i searched online and I found Dr Murat page it was clear and he explained every thing. I found that he can help me.
I took an appointment for consultation. I saw Dr Murat wooow he is an angel, intelegent , smart, he know what you want from looking to your eyes. He is the one that can solve any problem you have in your nose. I did the surgery it is a mericel. His hand is plessed. You think I am over acting but believe me he is wonderful. Every thing is perfect with Dr Murat. If you need to know more please contact me on my Email Yahoo/Suhafarasha.

I didn't know that this page is a power page of helping people to find there Heal.
Having that amount of professional clinic and Doctors is marvellous job.
Go ahead for more to help people who needs help.
Many Thanks"

read more

Treated By: Murat
Kroncke Germany
"Back to normal,life after surgery for sleep apnea"
Treatment Received:
  • Sleep Apnea
100%Reviewed 02 Aug 2015 Review verified by email.

"My name is Volkmar. I had sleep apnea (the abneu syndrome) for 5 years. This is only the known history of my disease. Life became a prison for me. I was always tired, angry, shortly unhappy. At a certain time my psychology was not good.

As from the beginning Dr. Enoz gave me the impression that he knew what he was doing. I trusted the treatment and went into surgery.
Dr. Enoz reshaped my nasal cavity and pharynx (throat).
Everything went well and I got back to my normal life within a couple of weeks.
The treatment solved my sleep apnea.
Now I live life normally as a father, husband and entrepeneur.
Therefore I can recommend this doctor, to everyone with the abneu syndrome."

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,000
Treated By: Murat
Suha Kuwait
"it should be number one clinic in all the world"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 03 Jul 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Dr Murat Enoz make my dream come true, ,,,years ago I did my first nose surgery ,the result was a shock to me , I asked the doctor just to remove small bump I have on my nose but he remove all cartilage and bones I become like East Asian nose it was horrible but it’s done after few years I collect my second surgery money and I decided to do it because one of my friend tell me about a surgeon coming from America and he is very good that time I didn’t have an experience how to know if he is good or not the strange thing , every doctor I have contact don’t want to explain what he will do during surgery,
I did the second surgery, it was more horrible no balance ,,the right side of my nose deferent than the left side and after few days I discover that the doctor left me with hard breathing I don’t know what happens during surgery,,,,, again I lived more few years with sad and disappointed hope more hard breathing ^^ ,, I always say it’s my mistakes I didn’t choose the right doctor I need to search for ENT specialist Doctor,, I searched more than 8 country around Kuwait but my result was not convenience I should search more up then I searched in Turkey for the best surgeon I emailed there clinic of course every time I pray a lot for God to help me discover how will save me from my misery , I found one I booked a consultation appointment and bay a ticket reserved a hotel my husband become very ill and I cancelled everything, maybe God don’t want me to do it with this surgeon . I prayed a lot and searched again I write ENT Doctor in Istanbul and I get my Answer Dr Murat Enoz . I emailed the most blessed human I have seen in my life, he is very patent honest, every time I write a question he answer me immediately I didn’t know that he is personally write to me I thoughts it’s the clinic,,, then he said I will book a consultation with you throw the clinic then I told him to reserve surgery time in case I decided to do it.. everything was easy my travel was good it’s my first visit to Istanbul , I saw him I explain every need I want , saw my CD X, examine my nose with his intelligent tools ,that moment I decided to do it,, next day I went to the hospital ,,believe me its an 7star hotel the room is very big the people is beautiful from there heart I was fast didn’t eat form 10pm to do surgery procedures I didn’t feel that I am afraid , I did it , I wake up with Dr Murat sound he hold I will go to my room and he will send me my nose prospection he toke my nose photo after the surgery before he put the plaster and he told me my nose will become like that in a few weeks so I will not be worried if my nose become big in this few weeks,,
They took me to my wonderful room every one hour they put ice to my eyes so the brose will heal in few hours they gave me food to eat and let me walk a lot I notice that I am breathing very good from the time I walk up then next day the doctor come to me and give me more instruction about my medicine and what to do he told me to drink and walk a lot and give me an appointment and I can email him any time ,,,he told me don’t worry your nose will be more beautiful than I expect ,,,, he is write .. After seven days I went to Dr Murat and take of the plaster OH I love my nose now... He is blessed and a gift from GOD . don’t hesitate to go to him he is more than perfect
it should be number one clinic in all the world now after two weeks of my surgery i hope all peaple who need nose job to go to Dr Murat Enoz clinic he is very very very good brilliant ,smart,honest ,patent and human ."

read more

Treated By: Murat
Anonymous London
"Excellent surgeon"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 20 May 2015 Review verified by phone.

"Dr. Enoz is an excellent surgeon and is an expert on communicating with his patients. He gives very honest and straightforward information about the surgery to the patient beforehand. I had a nose tip surgery six days ago for my fractured nose tip and the whole process was a success. He gave us a warm welcome and explained what needs to be done in very comprehensible terms during the consultation. He also informed me on what I would be going through after the surgery and answered all my questions and concerns. After the surgery I had almost no discomfort or pain. It's been six days since the surgery and no one can guess I had a surgery by looking at my face. He is a great doctor and I recommend his clinic to everyone. If you need to have a surgery but have concerns, he's the right doctor for you."

read more
Total Amount Paid TL4,500

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Incirli Cad. No:41, Kat:4, (Dilek Patisserie Building), Istanbul, Bakirkoy, 34000