See all General Practices in Ranelagh

Dr Rita Brennan

Dr Rita Brennan

Show Phone Number9 Beechwood Avenue Lower, Ranelagh, Dublin
4.7 / 5  Outstanding
from 610 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/04/26 17:31:06

Opening Hours

Monday09:30 - 13:0015:30 - 17:30
Tuesday09:30 - 13:0015:30 - 17:30
Wednesday09:30 - 13:30
Thursday09:30 - 13:0015:30 - 17:30
Friday09:30 - 13:30
Saturday
Sunday

Clinics Nearby:

Baggot Street Medical
clinic image
10 Upper Baggot Street, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4 (01) 513 3209
from 7 reviews
Harolds Cross Medical Centre
clinic image
324 Harold's Cross Road, Dublin Show Phone Number
Skin Check Ireland
clinic image
1 Lower Rathmines Road, Rathmines Show Phone Number
from 12 reviews
Steven Ireland
"I can only recommend this clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • GP Consultation
100%Reviewed 13 Jul 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Consultation

Fantastic experience. Exceptional Doctor and the most friendly and helpful receptionist I've ever come across. I can only recommend this clinic."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Ireland
"Good experience"
Treatment Received:
  • GP Consultation
90%Reviewed 28 Jun 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Excellent treatment

Secretary extremely pleasant and helpful from the first telephone call and Doctor exceptional"

read more

Was this review helpful?

Joy Ireland
"Attending this GP for almost 20 years"
Treatment Received:
  • GP Consultation
100%Reviewed 05 Dec 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I have been attending this GP for almost 20 years. She is consistent, kind, thoughtful and always listens. She always remembers my history, but is not afraid to check details when needed. I have no complaints, but if I did I know that she'd listen.

The clinic is conveniently located, but is not wheelchair accessible. Clean and bright facilities, with toys for children. Family friendly practice. There are no card facilities,so bring cheque or cash. Don't forget to display a parking ticket!"

read more
Total Amount Paid €65
Treated By: Rita

Was this review helpful?

Sandra Ireland
"Wonderful doctor"
Treatment Received:
  • GP Consultation
100%Reviewed 26 Apr 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Very professional, a wonderful Doctor and very helpful Reception."

read more
Total Amount Paid €55

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous Roscommon
"Very helpful and co-cooperative."
Treatment Received:
  • GP Consultation
100%Reviewed 13 Jan 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Very helpful and co-cooperative."

read more
Total Amount Paid €5,000

Was this review helpful?

Catherine Ireland
"Happy with the outcome"
Treatment Received:
  • GP Consultation
100%Reviewed 24 Nov 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Price quoted was correct and I was happy with the outcome."

read more
Total Amount Paid €55

Was this review helpful?

Martina Rathgar, Dublin 6
"Very professional and helpful"
Treatment Received:
  • GP Consultation
100%Reviewed 09 Nov 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I am very happy with this clinic. I rang at short notice and they were able to fit me in the same day for an appointment. Very professional and helpful. It is great a finally meet a doctor that listens and provides great advice and guidance. Will definitely go back again."

read more
Total Amount Paid €55

Was this review helpful?

Susan Ireland
"She always great"
Treatment Received:
  • Asthma Specialist Consultation
90%Reviewed 11 Aug 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Rita's walk in clinic is great, it means immediate access. And although you may wait a little while, when Rita's free to see you, there's no rush. You get 100% undivided attention. Rita is terribly open and emphatic and no ailment is too small or trivial. She always great time to explain what is wrong and takes to time to get a holistic view of what is happening in your life. She now is fully computerised - which makes things even better."

read more
Total Amount Paid €55
Treated By: Rita

Was this review helpful?

Christine Bergen
"I'm very grateful"
Treatment Received:
  • GP Consultation
100%Reviewed 23 Aug 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Repeat Prescription

She helped me in the way I needed for my stay in Dublin and I'm very grateful."

read more
Total Amount Paid €60

Was this review helpful?

Mairead Ireland
"The best dr"
Treatment Received:
  • General Practice
100%Reviewed 14 Jan 2013 Review verified by email.

"General Practices

I was a patient of Dr Brennan's for many years and always had a 100% satisfaction. Dr Brennan is wonderful and always remembers you. The best Dr I have come across - the only reason I reluctantly left was I moved to the other side of Dublin."

read more
Total Amount Paid €55
Treated By: Rita

Was this review helpful?

Ali Ireland
"Friendly and explains conditions and treatments"
Treatment Received:
  • GP Consultation
100%Reviewed 05 Apr 2011 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I have been attending this clinic for many years. I never feel foolish asking Dr Brennan anything, however small. She is friendly and explains conditions and treatments carefully. She always remembers previous visits(or reads her notes)."

read more

Treated By: Rita

Was this review helpful?

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number9 Beechwood Avenue Lower, Ranelagh, Dublin