See all Dermatology Clinics in Harley Street

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for The Harley Street Dermatology Clinic

The Harley Street Dermatology Clinic

0203 322 8745 144 Harley St, London, W1G 7LE
UK
"Good experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Acne Treatment
100%Reviewed 07 Sep 2016 Verified user.

"Acne

Excellent"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Alex UK
"I could definitely recommend The Harley Street Dermatology to anyone"
Treatment Received:
  • Wart Removal
100%Reviewed 19 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had a wart removed. The treatment was fast and very professional.

Awesome service in a great environment with very friendly staff. I could definitely recommend The Harley Street Dermatology to anyone in need of professional dermatologists."

Read More

Treated By: Adam

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Anonymous London
"Great experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermatologist Consultation
100%Reviewed 10 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had a breast eczema for almost a year now that GP didn't know what to do with it and gave me several creams and capsules for the itchiness. Still the eczema was there and I am still waiting for a NHS dermatology appointment(6months now)

God bless Dr Aisling Ryan for giving me the cure for my problem. She immediately spotted what the issue was and gave me the correct treatment. I paid £230 for the initial treatment(you have to say you found the clinic online, otherwise is £260) and another £180(again you found it online otherwise is £210) for the follow-up appointment but worth every penny !!!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £230
Treated By: Aisling

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Vladimir UK
"I would definitely recommend to anyone with the problem to contact the clinic and Dr Friedmann. .."
Treatment Received:
  • Dermatologist Consultation
100%Reviewed 05 Jun 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I was lucky to contact the Harley Clinic and a specially Dr Friedmann who is very professional and helpful in any aspect of the treatment and also very flexible in finding the right and suitable just for me ways of doing it . I would definitely recommend to anyone with the problem to contact the clinic and Dr Friedmann. ..

I had a great experience. Would never go anywhere else but Dr Friedmann .."

Read More

Treated By: Adam

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Tacye West Malling Kent
"I would definitely recommend anyone who has any concerns about moles to go to see her."
Treatment Received:
  • Mole Assessment
100%Reviewed 20 May 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had some moles I was concerned about so booked an appointment at the clinic. Very easy to book and had an appointment very quickly. I saw Dr Daly today in clinic. She was excellent, very thorough and very nice. I had used self funding rather than using my medical cover. One mole was classed as a skin tag and had the option of having it removed today or going back to my GP to get referred through the NHS. This is what I have opted to do. I would definitely recommend anyone who has any concerns about moles to go to see her. The cost was £260 for initial consultation and good value.

I had been recommended the clinic. Very friendly and Dr Daly put me at my ease as slightly nervous. If I had to go back for any other skin issue I wouldn't hesitate to go."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £260
Treated By: Marie Louise

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Suzan London
"Prompt and thorough"
Treatment Received:
  • Skin Cancer Screening
100%Reviewed 11 May 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Family history of non invasive skin cancers. Presented with lesion do several years
Promptly diagnosed and treated.

Excellent. Prompt and thorough. Good follow up,promised.
Feel very reassured."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Debra Middlesex
"Following examination she made a diagnosis immediately"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermatologist Consultation
90%Reviewed 14 Mar 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"The Dermatologist I saw asked thorough questions about my symptoms and whether there were any factors that could have contributed to them i.e. whether family members were prone to the symptoms.
Following examination she made a diagnosis immediately, talked me through her diagnosis and commenced a course of relevant medication, with a review date in a fortnight.

I chose this clinic because a friend of mine had attended. I found the experience very positive and totally trusted the medical opinion of the practitioner. I wouldn't hesitate in returning if the need arises."

Dr Adam Friedmann
responded to this review:

Dear Debra, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your consultation and consultant dermatologist. Best wishes, The Harley Street Dermatology team

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Emelie UK
"The results are absolutely amazing"
Treatment Received:
  • Acne Treatment
100%Reviewed 20 Oct 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I came to get an advice regards my acne with which I've been fighting for a while and which were really affecting my confidence and I had been looking to get it treated. The results are absolutely amazing. I am so glad I researched extensively because I made the right decision to go with this clinic.
The reception staff is both friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this clinic!

My friend suggested this clinic, as she saw Dr Friedmann previously and she had very good experience with him. He is very efficient and he made me feel that he had a treatment plan on his mind as soon as he checked my skin.
I was contacted very promptly and reception staff has been taking care of me at all times."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £1,600
Treated By: Adam

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Rossella LONDON
"Professional and kind doctor and staff"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermatologist Consultation
80%Reviewed 19 Oct 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"The treatment was quick and effective, expensive but definitely good value for money. The doctor explained in detail the situation and proposed different therapy approaches highlighting pros and cons of each one of them.

Doctor was very professional and staff very kind. The place was extremely clean and I was attended with punctuality. Also the follow up after the visit was good and patient letter, diagnosis, recap of treatment and future therapeutic options were emailed me fastly as promised."

Read More

Treated By: Adam

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Mona Cairo
"Diagnosed with having eczema"
Treatment Received:
  • Skin Diagnostics
70%Reviewed 05 Sep 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I met Dr. Natallee. She was very nice and heard my complaint, examined me thoroughly. I was diagnosed as having Eczema and she gave me a prescription and I started the treatment for 2 days now and hoping to get well.

This clinic was recommended to me by a friend. My visit went well and the people were friendly. the clinic is located in a nice neighborhood easily accessible. The clinic and examination room were clean."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Paul Manchester
"Entirely satisfied"
Treatment Received:
  • Rosacea Treatment
100%Reviewed 17 Dec 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I am entirely satisfied by my experience"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £330

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Rafael London
"discussion with the doctor good"
Treatment Received:
  • Wart Removal
80%Reviewed 18 Nov 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"The service was fine and the discussion with the doctor good, but I was disappointed that he couldn't actually the treat the problem because he wasn't sure what it was. So in the end I paid a lot of money and left still with uncertainty about my problem."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £230

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Graham UK
"Very professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Mole Removal
100%Reviewed 03 Sep 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Very professional. Exceptionally quick and great results."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £800

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Stuart London
"Very caring and very professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Skin Tag Removal
100%Reviewed 02 Aug 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"The doctor was very caring and very professional and my skin tags were removed"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £530

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Leo London
"Improved significantly"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermatologist Consultation
80%Reviewed 21 Jan 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"3 month skin infection that the GP couldn't treat; conditions improved significantly after a week. After 3 weeks, completely healed."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £300

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

0203 322 8745 144 Harley St, London, W1G 7LE