See all Dermatology Clinics in Kadikoy

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Dermist Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Clinic

Dermist Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Clinic

Show Phone Number Fahrettin Kerim Gokay Cad Eksioglu Apt, No:165/7 Goztepe Kadikoy, Istanbul
4.0 / 5  Very Good
from 1,599 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/03/24 08:57:22

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday09:00 - 19:00
Thursday09:00 - 19:00
Friday09:00 - 19:00
Saturday09:00 - 17:00
Sunday
Lillian Istanbul
Clinic's favourite review
"Staff at the clinic are also very friendly"
Treatment Received:
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
100%Reviewed 14 Nov 2011 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Yes, I am very pleased with the results of my treatment. I was billed the amount that was quoted to me. Dr. Güdük also spent time to explain the procedure, answered all my questions and offered her advice all without any pressure. I am very happy to have found a dermatologist whom I can trust (so far from my native country). Staff at the clinic are also very friendly. I would highly recommend the services offered at Dermist Dermatology Clinic."

read more

Treated By: Sukran Sarigul

Was this review helpful?

Alya Turkey
"I am very pleased with all my sessions"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
  • Electrolysis
  • Dermal Fillers
100%Reviewed 19 Nov 2016 Review verified by email.

"I have been going regularly to Dermist Clinic for laser hair removal, electrolysis, and fillers for the past 2 years. Different treatments have been very effective and carried out with care. I am very pleased with all my sessions and highly recommend this clinic to others.
Dr Sukran and all the staff working at Dermist clinc are professional, caring and attenrive to the patient's needs. Clinic is clean and modern."

read more

Treated By: Sukran Sarigul

Was this review helpful?

Amal Istanbul
"The clinic is clean, classy and they use the latest technology"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
  • Electrolysis
100%Reviewed 16 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I came to this clinic to do laser hair removal for the face & bikini area.
I was adviced to do electrolysis for my face except for the upper lip area as well as the sides of the face where I do laser every month, the electrolysis sessions are every 2 weeks, although painful somehow but the results are amazing.
This is my 5th month and I got rid off almost 80% of face hair.
As for the bikini area, I have sessions every 2.5 months and although it is still the second session, I noticed a great difference.

The staff are really friendly, Dr. Cigden is so nice and patient, she is experienced and she explains every step before starting the treatment.
It's a great advantage that she speaks English well.
The clinic is clean, classy and they use the latest technology. And the prices are good.
I'm actually interested in doing ither kinds of treatments once I finish my sessions.
I highly recommend this clinic."

read more

Treated By: Dr. Cigden

Was this review helpful?

Turkey
"I feel more confident about myself now"
Treatment Received:
  • Spider Veins Treatment
100%Reviewed 12 Nov 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I wanna thank all the team in this clinic and thank the sweet and friendly doctor who treated me very well and helped in price after she knew I am a doctor even though I am not turkish... I had spider veins problems.. treated them with laser,wasn't painful and the price was so acceptable.. I feel more confident about myself now... Thank you very much for the doctor and the whole team as so for whatClinic for helping me..."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Turkey
"nice and very helpful"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
70%Reviewed 24 Jan 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had several laser hair removal treatments at the clinic with an alexandrite and a diode laser system. The treatment with the alexandrite laser on my chest was particularly painful! When asking for an anaesthetic cream seh told me that it there is no need to apply. The one on my legs hurt less and was very effective! Just after a couple of treatments most of my hair vanished and it´ s more than a year now that I do not have any treatment in this area. The price compared to the same treatment in Europe is competitive! The last time I went to Istanbul for treatment within a short vacation, the country unfortunately experienced a complete power failure all over the country and I had no treatment after all... A real pity though as I went there on purpose without having the treatment I planned. Mrs. Sarigul was very helpful in arranging the treatment at another clinic equiped with a generator I refused to to higher prices.
I have chosen this clinic for its wide range of laser systems and of course its good value / price ratio. The clinic is located on the Asian side of Istanbul not too hard to find. It is possible to pay with all major credit and bank cards. The doctor Mrs. Sarigul is nice and very helpful. If there wouldn´ t be all the extra costs in travelling to Istanbul I would continue my treatments there."

read more

Treated By: Sukran Sarigul

Was this review helpful?

Aicha Misurata
"The doctor was great king and friendly"
Treatment Received:
  • Acne Scars Treatment
100%Reviewed 29 Apr 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I am very pleased with everything. The doctor was great, kind and friendly. She walked me through the entire procedure and explained to me everything that will happen so once we started the procedure I was ready. The treatment was slightly painful in the bony areas but fine otherwise. After the treatment my face was quite swollen and red but with the more the time passed it got better."

read more
Total Amount Paid TL1,000

Was this review helpful?

Rob Istanbul
"Friendly and professional staff."
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
100%Reviewed 10 Nov 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Very pleased with the service. Friendly and professional staff."

read more
Total Amount Paid TL600

Was this review helpful?

Yasirsharba Iraq
"We are satisfied"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
90%Reviewed 28 Oct 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Pleased with the treatment and acceptable price. We are satisfied."

read more
Total Amount Paid TL1,250

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous Suleymaniye
"Friendly staff"
Treatment Received:
  • Wart Removal
80%Reviewed 31 Jul 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Friendly staff with a quiet clinic environment. Worth the money."

read more
Total Amount Paid TL250

Was this review helpful?

Linda Tripoli
"Very professional and cheery staff"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Hair Removal
100%Reviewed 02 Apr 2014 Review verified by email.

"I am very satisfied with the high quality of the result. Very professional and cheery staff. I'm definitely coming again and will recommend it to my friends"

read more
Total Amount Paid TL120

Was this review helpful?

Mohammed Istanbul
"Highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermatologist Consultation
100%Reviewed 08 Dec 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had an appointment with Dr Sarigul yesterday and highly recommend her clinic. The doctor is very warm and welcoming with a smile, very professional attitude and very good level of English. She took the time to explain to me and recommend me another doctor for the appropriate treatment of my case."

read more

Treated By: Sukran Sarigul

Was this review helpful?

Kholoud UK
"Very expert"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermatologist Consultation
100%Reviewed 30 Sep 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"prp therapy

Highly recommended. She a very nice doctor, plus very expert. I will come back always, once I visit Turkey."

read more
Total Amount Paid TL900

Was this review helpful?

Muhammed Istanbul
"The price was good"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermatologist Consultation
100%Reviewed 08 May 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Yes it was good, the reception and everything. The price was good."

read more
Total Amount Paid TL150

Was this review helpful?

Sihem France
"Very honest doctor"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermatologist Consultation
100%Reviewed 06 Apr 2013 Review verified by email.

"She is one of the best dermatologists I have met (USA + Europe+ Gulf region). Very honest doctor, professional level, she has full time for her patients. Direct in her answers, give you the right advice for your demand. Her goal is to make you feel confortable and leave the clinic happy. Her prices are great. I really advise any one to go to her.
Personally I come to see her every 6 months once I am in Turkey. My best wishes to her."

read more
Total Amount Paid TL400

Was this review helpful?

Michelle Istanbul
"Helpful staff"
Treatment Received:
  • Facial Thread Veins Treatment
100%Reviewed 09 Mar 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Good price, helpful staff, will be making an appointment for this week for treatment."

read more
Total Amount Paid TL250

Was this review helpful?

Chris Istanbul
"Extremely welcoming and helpful"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermatologist Consultation
100%Reviewed 17 Feb 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"Eczema examination

Dr. Sarigul was extremely accommodating, taking me as her last appointment of the night to work with my schedule and then gladly rescheduling my follow-up when I was called into work. As a foreigner, my experience with healthcare in Turkey has been rather unpleasant, but Dr. Sarigul was extremely welcoming and helpful. I highly recommend her for any dermatological issues."

read more
Total Amount Paid TL200
Treated By: Sukran Sarigul

Was this review helpful?

Claudia Sisli
"Doctor is knowledgeable and frank"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Skin Resurfacing
90%Reviewed 02 Nov 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I was happy with the initial consultation. Doctor is knowledgeable and frank. Ask for instructions on how to take a bus to the clinic from the ferry terminal."

read more
Total Amount Paid US$1,000

Was this review helpful?

Roxana Alleroed
"The prices are very good"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
100%Reviewed 07 Jul 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I got fast answer with all explanations needed. The prices are very good. Will go for THE treatment in THE fall."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Toby Istanbul
"A pure professional and many thanks"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 01 May 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I had a free consultation, and she put me in contact with another doctor in the same area of Istanbul who could deal with my particular needs. She was extremely friendly and told me I have an unusually sensitive type of skin that only a particular type of laser can work with. It's this type of professionalism that made me trust my next doctor, whom she put me in touch with, and who is currently doing my treatment. A pure professional and many thanks."

Mrs Sukran Sarigul Guduk responded to this review:

Dear Toby, I appreciate your review about your experience in Dermist. It will definitely motivate me to work harder. Dr. Sukran Sarigul Guduk

read more

Was this review helpful?

Tonks Cambridge
"We would certainly consider strongly returning to this clinic."
Treatment Received:
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
100%Reviewed 28 Jan 2012 Review verified by email.

"Initially we had some comprehension about having treatment in Istanbul, however we were soon put at ease by the friendly and professional manner in which we were greeted together with the explanations of the forthcoming proposed treatments.we have no hesitation in recommending to any English-speaking tourist , also everything in advance was carefully explained plus the follow-up was thorough and genuine. We would certainly consider strongly returning to this clinic."

read more
Total Amount Paid TL600
Treated By: Sukran Sarigul

Was this review helpful?

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Fahrettin Kerim Gokay Cad Eksioglu Apt, No:165/7 Goztepe Kadikoy, Istanbul