See all Dentists in Ho Chi Minh City

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Golden Smile Dental Office

Golden Smile Dental Office

Show Phone Number 123/19 Nghia Phat Ward 6, Tanbinh District, Ho Chi Minh

"Excellent"

Average rating from 29 verified reviews 29 recommendations

"My treatment was fantastic I would highly recommend Golden Smile Dentist. They have given my smile back now that I have teeth that I am proud of. Price exactly .."

Barbara, Australia
Write a Review
Filters cached at 2016/07/28 23:27:30

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Friday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Saturday10:00 -   5:00pm
Sunday
Barbara Taylors Lakes
Clinic's favourite review
"They have given my smile back now that I have teeth that I am proud of."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentures
100%Reviewed 02 Jul 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Dentures

My treatment was fantastic I would highly recommend Golden Smile Dentist. They have given my smile back now that I have teeth that I am proud of. Price exactly as quoted, service was wonderful and so friendly and the follow up phone calls made all the difference."

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Dear Barbara, It is the frist time you were in Vietnam and met me. I very happy to bring you the concept in your life with my ability. Hope that you enjoy your life well. Thanks for your coming with Golden Smile Dental Office

Read More
Total Amount Paid: AU$1,100

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Duc Norway
"very friendly, helpful and gave us very good information"
Treatment Received:
  • Wisdom Tooth Extraction
  • Dental Crowns
90%Reviewed 28 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"My father had to extract wisdom tooth. My mother wanted to get three crowns in order to eliminate space between her front teeth and to correct a lopsided tooth.

Dr. Tuyen has a clinic in her house. She was very friendly, helpful and gave us very good information on the treatment and prices. Tooth extraction was only ca. VND 400.000, which is a very affordable price compared to Norwegian prices where we come from. The crown treatment costs VND 8.300.000, which is also a resonable price compared to Norway. And my mother was quite satisfied with the result. We liked that the treatment only took two days. Dr. Tuyen was flexible with regards to the time of appointment, which was a great advantage to us as we were her on vacation."

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Dear Duc, thanks for your review & appreciated your coming & belive with my service which you chosed in my office. Thanks for your all family & I am always welcome. I am more happy as your mother will be back to see me for next vacation. Thanks again & good luck Dr. Tuyen from GOLDEN SMILE DENTAL OFFICE

Read More

Treated By: Tuyen

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Vietnam
"I will definitely be coming back"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
100%Reviewed 22 Jun 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Went for a cleaning, my first visit to a dentist in Vietnam. Very thorough, just as skilled and knowledgeable as a western doctor. I will definitely be coming back.

."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Timothy Vietnam
"highly reccomended"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bridges
100%Reviewed 10 Jun 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I needed to get a bridge put in after an accident.

Tuyen was friendly and gave great care and service. Teeth came out looking and working great, highly reccomended"

Read More

Treated By: Tuyen

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Nicola UK
"Would recommend anyone"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 20 May 2016 Verified user.

"Fillings

Whilst travelling, the filling I had on my front teeth to disguise a chip, had fallen off. I was so upset as being away from home for months I was worried about how I would be able to trust a dentist other than my own to replace the filling efficiently. I researched on the Internet and found Dr Tuyen on here and her reviews were absolutely brilliant. I got in touch via email and she was quick to respond and set up an appointment which was great as I was only in HCM for 2 days. I cannot thank her enough, she replaced the filling with careful precision and has done an even better job than the original filling, helping to save my vanity and allow me to smile again without feeling self conscious. Over 2 months on and the filling is still holding up well although I am a lot more careful now how I bite into my food :)
Thank You so much Dr Tuyen
Dr Tuyen's clinic is extremely professional and please don't be put off that the clinic is in her home because you would believe you were in a dental practice, very clean and relaxing. Would recommend anyone to go for any dental needs and leave happy :)"

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Hi Nicolas, thanks so much your review & appreciated for that. Hope see you soon & your friends are always welcome to Vietnam as well as treatment with GO,DEN SMILE DENTAL OFFICE Regards dr. Tuyen

Read More
Total Amount Paid: US$100
Treated By: Tuyen

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

David Ireland
"Made me feel comfortable right throughout"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
  • Teeth Cleaning
  • Zoom! Teeth Whitening
100%Reviewed 28 Mar 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I got a number of fillings, cleaning and whitening done during a flying visit to Ho Chi Minh City. The price was probably one third what I would've paid back home. It was well worth it and I would definitely go back for more work if I had the time.

Dr. Tuyen was wonderful and made me feel comfortable right throughout the treatment. She collected me via taxi at my hotel and dropped me off again after. Her clinic is well equipped and just as good as any I've visited back home. I would gladly recommend Golden Smile to anyone."

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Dear David Thanks for your kindly comments. I am very happy to provide my service for you. I hope that you will come to see me for more dental treatment if you plan or be back to Vietnam. I am really appreciated for that & always providing teeaemt for you as well as anyone woo come. Cheers. Dr. Tuyen

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Robert Queensland
"Lots of people commented how good my teeth look"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • Dental Implants
90%Reviewed 30 Nov 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Recently I went to Vietnam to get substantial work done on my teeth (crowns and 4 teeth replaced). Unfortunately, if this work was carried out in Australia, I could have purchased a new car cheaper. Even with accommodation and air-fares, I was still way ahead financially (at least 50%), plus it was an experience seeing how people live in another country. I was very happy with the end result, and lots of people back home commented on how good my teeth look.

I chose to go to Golden Smile Dental Office in Ho Chi Min City because I was happy with their quote, and I was well looked after. This dental clinic operates from a personal home which is allowed in Vietnam, and enables them to pass on the savings to you. If you need a lot of dental work, I recommend you at least get a quote from him. One small thing, be prepared for millions of people (very few speak English), and lots of traffic."

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Dear Robert Hope, Thanks for your appreciated review & happy with the service you had with Golden Smile Dental Offcie. I hope that you can back to visit my country in future & recommend your friend to visit me as well. Thanks again & wishing the best on Christmas & happy new year Dr. Tuyen

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Russell Australia
"I now smile with true happiness"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bridges
  • Porcelain Bridge
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 05 Sep 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had porcelain bridges and crowns installed, teeth whitening and fillings replaced, at about 1/3 the cost in Australia (which I could never have afforded!). I now have no amalgam fillings in my mouth, and my new teeth are excellent. I now smile with true happiness after decades of being ashamed of my teeth. Dr Tuyen is very patient meticulous in every aspect of her work, and does not stop until the result is perfect. A three year warranty is given on all work.

I saw the work done by Dr Tuyen on my next door neighbour and another friend who lives nearby, and was very impressed with the quality of Dr Tuyen's work. My neighbour had returned very happy with the result. Dr Tuyen will collect you from your hotel by taxi and take you to her fully equipped surgery in her house. She speaks very good English, so communication is no problem, and she will phone/msg for days after to check everything is still correct."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: US$5,545

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Bruce Australia
"Dental crowns while visiting Ho Chi Minh City"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • Zoom! Teeth Whitening
  • Porcelain Crown
100%Reviewed 18 Aug 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had 12 crowns, teeth whitening and some minor repairs including sleep guards to prevent me grinding my teeth at night.
If you have any reservations about visiting this clinic forget them you will be amazed by the skill and dedication of this wonderful dental specialist.

Words cannot possibly describe the experience I had through visiting Dr Tuyen at her clinic.
While visiting Ho Chi Minh City I decided to see about getting some veneers as my teeth were yellowing and being of senior type vintage were also worn down. I did a little research and discovered Golden Smile Dental Office so gave them a call. I was surprised when the actual dentist answered the phone and spoke to me in very clear English. To cut a long story short she offered to collect me from my hotel and take me to her clinic as she works from home and it's a little hard to find.
True to her word I met her the following day and to say I was a little sceptical was an understatement.
I needn't have been at all concerned she soon put me at ease in her lovely modern home clinic and we got to work. After 4 visits I now have a golden smile comprising of 12 crowns on my top teeth and whitening of my bottom teeth to match my new crowns. note: yes she actually whitened them as required from yellow to white using a special technique she's trained in from Japan.
The whole experience was painless and all completed within 7 days. Dr Tuyen is a true genius and her compassionate nature just makes you want to lie there and enjoy the time with her.
In summary, if you are thinking about getting some much needed work done and don't know where to go. Jump on a plane and go and visit my new life long friend. As I am you will be ever in debited to her for the rest of your life and thrown into the bargain have a wonderful holiday in the magic city of Ho Chi Minh.
"Ah" the cost: when I found out veneers were not an option for me and my only viable alternative was crowns (by the way I got titanium porcelain nothing but the best) I thought my existing non smile was going to stay. Let's just say when she told me the total cost of the complete treatment I initially thought it was per crown.
Thank you Dr Tuyen from the bottom of my heart you are a lovely wonderfully talented lady."

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Dear Bruce, Thanks for your nice words to me dr. tuyen - GOLDEN SMILE DENTAL OFFICE. I am always pleasure to do my best to give all patients the best smiley back so thanks so much & really appreciated for that. I hope that you or any one can read this review are happy & good luck Regards Dr. Tuyen

Read More

Treated By: Tuyen

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Nicholas Melbourne
"I had 10 fillings and a clean done for the price of 1 filling in Australia"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
  • Dental Checkup
  • Teeth Cleaning
100%Reviewed 07 Aug 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Fantastic service. Quick easy and painless would return for sure next time. I had 10 fillings and a clean done for the price of 1 filling in Australia. Was personally picked up and dropped off to my hotel.

Excellent friendly service, doctor was warm and friendly and punctual in picking me up. Very good English and even recommend some tourist attractions for me after the treatment..will be returning again next time in Vietnam."

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Dear Nicholas, thanks for your review & I am very happy to take care dental work for you. Hope you are well & good luck. Regards dr. Tuyen

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

John HoChiMinhCity
"Very happy with the end result"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
  • Dental Crowns
  • Fixed Partial Dentures
  • Fillings
  • Veneers
80%Reviewed 28 May 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Just prior to travelling to Vietnam I experienced a cracked tooth. Rather than pay a premium in Melbourne I decided to search for treatment in Saigon. I'm a regular visitor to Saigon & I had previously researched some clinics & spoken to their patients. After my initial consultation at Golden Smile & after 'specific'questions, descriptions,explanations & conversations with the dentist, my treatment eventually involved crowns, partial denture, fillings & composite veneers. I'm very happy with the end result & the resultant costs.

After visiting several other dental clinics in Saigon I read the reviews about Golden Smile & all were favourable. I contacted Dr.Tuyen & she offered to meet me at my hotel & take me to her clinic which is located in her house in Tan Binh district..only 25 minutes from district 1. She was very welcoming, professional, knowledgeable & her English is terrific. After some lengthy conversations I felt comfortable to proceed with treatment. I had no problems with the hygiene standard in the clinic. No receptionist...no dental assistant...& I think not necessary. Amazing what we get used to in Australia. And this is reflected in the eventual bill. Tuyen is a lovely lady & constantly kept in touch with me to ensure I was satisfied. She even presented me with a delicious 'mocktail'. Cant recall the last time that happened at my hometown dentist."

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Dear John, Thanks for your coming & trust with GILDEN SMILE DENTAL OFFICE. That's all my ability to have with any. I am very happy to know that you are satisfy with my service. Wish your business is successful as well. Thanks so much again. Dr. Tuyen

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Harry Brisbane
"I spent a little more than I expected but I am so happy to get the best."
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • Dental Bridges
  • Fillings
  • Inlay or Onlay
  • Dental X-Ray
  • Teeth Cleaning
96%Reviewed 25 Mar 2015 Review verified by email.

"Four crowns on a Cercon Bridge (twice the price of Titanium, 6 fillings, 1 post (nerve filling), 3 fillings under the previous crown, 1 Inlay Core, 2 x-rays, cleaning

Before I travelled to Vietnam I chose Dr Tuyen as my preferred Dentist even though her practice is 15 minutes drive out of the city of Sai Gon (A name much more exotic than HCMC). Tuyen did not mind the Australian custom of informality using first names.
I first contacted Tuyen via Email before I left Australia. Her replies were prompt – even on the weekend. Other Sai Gon dentists took their time or never replied at all.
I read that it was so difficult to find Tuyen’s dental practice in a back lane in the suburbs. I need not have worried as she offered to come in person to my hotel and pick me up. I expected that she would send a taxi for me. But right on time Tuyen was waiting for me in the hotel lobby. You don’t get that service anywhere in my home country. She turned out to be such a genuine wonderful caring person.
Tuyen used to work in the city but the high rents forced her to set up her practice in her home which I much preferred. She studied English language at night while she attended University for her dental qualifications during the day. It is so much easier to be able to speak English so as to convey my dental concerns.
Time was short for me, so Tuyen immediately got to work. I was on her dentist chair for six straight hours on the first day. Normally I’m terrified of the needle, but she took sure care to apply a surface local anaesthetic so that the needle was completely painless. She prepared my teeth for four crowns which involved lots grinding. She had no plan to stop for lunch and soldiered on relentlessly. I had to request a couple of toilet breaks – I just hoped it also gave Tuyen a few minutes break.
The whole experience was so relaxing that I drifted off to sleep in the chair which caused Tuyen some anxiety. (That is not supposed to happen!)
Tuyen found it necessary to remove an existing crown that I had done in Thailand. Lucky for me that she did, as she was horrified to find decay had started under the inferior crown. Also the drilled out nerve had not been sealed as it should have. A bit technical for me but she has her own machine that produced X-rays which clearly showed her detailed explanation.
I asked for the absolute best quality bridge and four crowns product and also received the best service. I spent a little more than I expected but I am so happy to get the best. A total of 4 consecutive days were required – each time Tuyen picked me up. I don’t hesitate to recommend Dr Tuyen and her Golden Smile Dental Office.
“Dr Tuyet is such a rare gem”."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: US$1,464

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Paul Casterton , Victoria
"the treatment was first class"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
  • Dental Crowns
  • Fillings
92%Reviewed 22 Feb 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"root canals, crowns, fillings and partial plate

15 porcelain crowns , a partial plate on the lower jaw and just to add to the fun 3 root canal procedures and some fillings to top things off, needed a lot of work done and had a limited amount of time, but I could not have chosen a better Dental clinic for my treatment. Dr Tuyen is one of the most beautiful person you will ever meet, she has a lovely personality an incredible work ethic and most importantly considering this is a review, a very professional approach to her work with results that I could not be happier with. The clinic is a little out of the way and isn't one of those neon lit glossy white super clinics you pay through the nose for, what you get is a home based business with a modern clean dental office on the second floor of the 3 story villa, all the equipment you expect to see is there, xray machine autoclave sterilisation and single use dental products. Dr Tuyen does her best to work around your schedule and welcomes you into her home, My wife and I have never felt more at ease while visiting a dentist, ( wife had fillings and laser whitening), the treatment was first class and her staff were people you felt were actually concerned about your dental welfare, the price was not cheap, good dental work is never cheap, but well below the super clinics because of the savings in overheads Dr Tuyen is able to achieve by not paying out for those flash buildings in District one all the tourists are lured to. I as a rule rarely write reviews, but given the bad press some Asian dental offices are receiving from the media in Australia, I wanted to let others know you are in very good hands with this clinic."

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Hi Paul, Thanks for your review & I appreciated for your kindly. I hope that you are happy with my ability & hope that I have another chance to receive your brother on the next trip in Vietnam. Thanks so much & see you soon. Dr. Tuyen from GOLDEN SMILE DENTAL OFFICE

Read More
Total Amount Paid: AU$8,000
Treated By: Tuyen

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Aaron HO CHI MINH CITY
"I love it, it's visually natural."
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 18 Nov 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Tooth replacement

I had an accident 8 years ago, and loose one of my foreteeth. Thanks to Golden Smile, the missing tooth was replaced, crowned and well fitted giving me the golden smile. I was there again yesterday and the crown has been replaced....hopefully forever. Golden Smile, so lovely. I love it, it's visually natural."

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Thanks Aaron so much your highly comments. I am really happy when you came back to see me to get the smiling back as well as you trusted on my professional skill. Hope that you will enjoy & happy with your smiling - GOLDEN SMILE Thanks again

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Phillip Taupo
"All treatment was undertaken very professionally and we are very happy with the dental work done."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentures
  • Dental Crowns
  • Teeth Whitening
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 05 Nov 2014 Review verified by email.

"Dentures, crown, teeth whitening & replacements of fillings

Excellent clinic, we would thoroughly recommend. Emails were answered promptly when we initially made enquiries prior to our visit to Vietnam. Prices were as quoted and Tuyen was lovely to deal with ensuring we were happy at each stage of the treatment. I had replacement of existing black fillings, a crown and two partial dentures. my wife had teeth whitening. All treatment was undertaken very professionally and we are very happy with the dental work done. It was certainly far cheaper than in New Zealand. On our last day Tuyen took us shopping in the markets, showing us the art of bargaining and even assisted me in choosing new trousers in multiple colours. Thanks again."

Read More

Treated By: Tuyen

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Kathryn Northern Ireland
"I was able to continue my trip smiling. I would highly recommend."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentures
100%Reviewed 20 Jul 2014 Review verified by email.

"Denture replacement

I had to go to this clinic for a new denture to be made due to an accident happening when leaving Cambodia. The reason I choose this clinic was due to the good reviews and I would highly recommend it to anyone. The dentist was one of the nicest people I met on my trip. As I'm a back packer I didn't have a lot of time to stay in the same place and my plans where never set in stone. She picked us up at out hostel and after the consultation I was told the price and 24 hours later I was able to continue my trip smiling. I would highly recommend."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: US$50

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Walter Melbourne
"Extraordinary experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
  • Dental Crowns
  • Fixed Partial Dentures
  • Teeth Cleaning
  • Extractions
100%Reviewed 09 Apr 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"My experience with Golden Smile Dental was extraordinary. Tuyen is most humble, gentle and thorough in the work she performs. I was in Ho Chi Minh for ten days and the work was completed in 9. I had 4 fillings,1 titanium crown,8 ceramic crowns,a partial denture along with cleaning and bleaching and 1 extraction. There was no pain, only the gain of my "Golden Smile". I can now confidentially smile and enjoy my food thanks to Tuyen. For any dental work whilst in Ho Chi Minh, this is the only place to go. I have recommended friends of mine to also go to Golden Smile Dental. Thanks very much, Tuyen."

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Dear Walter & Pauline, thanks for your trust on Golden Smile. I am very happy to see & have treatment for both of you as well as brong your smiling back in your life, I am also happy to hare with you the experience life as we had dinner together Thanks so much for your kindly. See you in some day. Dr.Tuyen

Read More
Total Amount Paid: US$3,860
Treated By: Tuyen

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Steve Sydney
"Could not be happier"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bridges
96%Reviewed 16 Dec 2013 Review verified by email.

"As above

My work after 3 trips is finished and could not be happier. 5 teeth removed and replaced with implants. Upper bridgework done as well as cleaning. I was picked up from hotel and dropped off until comfortable on locality. Emails and post treatment support was fantastic. I had no pain or infection as guaranteed hygiene and guarantee on work. I have recommended Dr Tuyen to all those around me needing dental work here in Australia were costs are excessive and work in some cases are not up to standard. My work after three treatments, due to implants is finished, as planned and at the price quoted."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: AU$6,500

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Mark Pambula
"Get your smile back like I have ..."
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 12 Dec 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"Dental Implants

Treatment was excellent. I'm returning next year for another implant.
The quote did not change and is affordable. I would recommend anyone needing an implant or any other work on their teeth to contact Golden Smile Dental and ask a few questions and get your smile back like I have ..."

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Dear Mark, Thanks for your review as well as your trust on my ability. Hope your are well & see you on next trip to be done for others. Dr.Tuyen-Golden Smile Dental Office

Read More
Total Amount Paid: US$3,000

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Robert Perth
"Would highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • Fixed Partial Dentures
94%Reviewed 25 Nov 2013 Review verified by email.

"14 crowns, partial denture plus heaps more

I would like to take this opportunity to say a huge thank you for all the wonderful work that you did on my teeth.

The transformation was beyond my wildest dreams. Anticipating full extraction of all of my teeth, I ended up with zero!

Your conduct during my visits was outstanding and your friendliness beyond reproach. Not to mention your willingness to help in many aspects outside of the actual dental work.

I would highly recommend your services to anyone without reservation.

Once again a million thanks for your wonderful practice!"

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Dear Bob Scuffham, thanks so much for highly redommend. Wish you have good health to enjoy your life. Golden Smile Dental Office

Read More
Total Amount Paid: AU$1,600

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Maryia China
"It was done very carefully and professionally!"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
96%Reviewed 15 Oct 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Fillings

My front tooth filling decided to leave me after long tasting of DaLat`s sweets during our Vietnam trip. Next day we were flying to HoChiMinh and I decided to fix it right away. I don`t like big clinics, so my choice fell on Golden Smile. I was offered a pick up from the airport, but didn't have a phone in Vietnam, so had to take a taxi to go there. It took about 40 minutes from the airport as our taxi driver couldn't find the place even after two phone calls. So it`s probably better to use their pick up service:) We ended up on a tiny street (no wonder taxi driver couldn't find it) and I discovered clinic was in a private house, which really scared me at the beginning. We don`t have this kind of clinics in Europe. But my confidence inn it grew as doctor started doing her job. It was in fact a pretty simple job to fill in a hole with a new filling, but it was done very carefully and professionally! Doctor was super sweet and caring. I paid about 30$, which is really cheap comparing to Shanghai and European prices. Now I know where to go if I have any other problems with my teeth (hopefully not in the nearest future). My appointment was scheduled for 12:00 pm and by 2 I was already eating ice-cream as nothing happened! Thank you, doctor!! Great job!"

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Thanks Maryia for your trust on me, hope that you will enjoy everything without sensitive anymore. Thanks again for your choosing with my office. Dr.Tuyen

Read More
Total Amount Paid: US$30

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Steve Sydney
"I came home feeling like a new person."
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bridges
  • Implant Dentist Consultation
96%Reviewed 01 Sep 2013 Review verified by email.

"Implants Dentist Consultation

Treatment was first class. Dr Tuyen showed compassion, honesty and fully explained procedures. Dr Tuyen followed up with me in between treatment to see how I was, which was reassuring, particularly after 5 implants in 2 hours and bridge work. I came home feeling like a new person. Whilst I have more work to do, I look forward to putting my trust in Dr Tuyen when I return to Vietnam. Realistic price and treatment plan, unlike job creating dentists in Australia."

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Hi Steve, Thanks for your review on my website. See you on Nov with your wife as well. I am really happy & appreciated to have treatment for you. Dr.Tuyen

Read More
Total Amount Paid: AU$6,500
Treated By: Tuyen

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Aaron Brisbane
"Would highly recommend!"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 25 Aug 2013 Review verified by email.

"Clean, polish and fillings

My wife and I had only a small amount of time in HCMC on a Sunday. Sceptical at first with dental work in Vietnam, glad we went ahead with Golden Smile Dental Office. Hospitable and professional family business, would highly recommend."

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Hi Aaron, Thanks so much, wish your family have good holiday in Vietnam. Dr.Tiyen

Read More
Total Amount Paid: AU$300

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Chris Mildura
"I love my new smile so much. It has changed my life."
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • Fixed Partial Dentures
  • Teeth Whitening
98%Reviewed 09 Aug 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"6 Crowns, partial denture and whitening

I highly recommend this clinic. I had six crowns, a partial denture and whitening. Tuyen is fantastic! I am not very good with dentists, but she is amazing. The work was done very timely and fitted into my holiday and the main thing is it was pain-free. I love my new smile so much. It has changed my life. Thank you so much Tuyen."

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Hi Christine, I am really appreciated your kindly & big flower vase to say thanks. Hope that you will be excited with my procedure provided. Enjoy your life

Read More
Total Amount Paid: AU$2,300
Treated By: Tuyen

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Steve Sydney
"Recommended!"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 26 Jun 2013 Review verified by email.

"Clean, Consultation and work

Initial treatment and assessment went well and further work recommended yet to be undertaken."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: AU$400

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Glenda Christchurch
"Highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
72%Reviewed 23 Jun 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Vu

I am very happy. My partner and I both had dentistry done. It was a pleasure to have our work done by a very lovely lady. She was very good. I would highly recommend golden smile."

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Thanks Glenda & Scott. You are really nice with flower to thanks me. I am really moved with your heart. Hope you are fine & enjoy with my work which I did for you. Thanks again

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €2,100

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Anne-Marie Merimbula
"Excellent work"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bridges
  • Fillings
  • White Filling
92%Reviewed 29 Apr 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"bridges, whitening, extraction, fillings

Excellent work with two bridges, extraction, fillings and whitening. Tuyen was professional and friendly and took great care with all her services. Would be happy to return."

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Dear Anne Thanks for your trust my treatment. It is my pleasure to my patients all. Thanks for your gifts as well you and your husband are really lovely. Hope that see you in some day as you spend your time in Vietnam Dr.Tuyen from Golden Smile Dental Office

Read More
Total Amount Paid: AU$2,100
Treated By: Tuyen

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Elizabeth Melbourne
"This lady is excellent, professional and very efficient."
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • Fillings
  • Teeth Whitening
  • Teeth Cleaning
100%Reviewed 24 Jan 2013 Review verified by email.

"3 crowns, 5 fillings, whitening, clean and polish

The service was incredible - thanks so much Tuyen. This lady is excellent, professional and very efficient. I had a clean and polish, whitening, 3 crowns and 5 fillings. I cannot recommend her service enough. I can't get back quick enough to have the last 2 crowns completed!"

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Dear Pardoe, Thanks for your comments on my website. You are really nice as well hope that see you and your mother in some days soon. Nice day and have good trip in Vietnam

Read More
Total Amount Paid: US$1,380
Treated By: Tuyen

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Simon Dublin
"Professional service at the time."
Treatment Received:
  • Acrylic Dentures
86%Reviewed 17 Jan 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Acrylic Dentures

Very pleased with results, and professional service at the time."

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Hi Simon, Thanks for your nice comment. Hope that you will be back with us in future.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: US$40

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Lena Melbourne
"Crowns and Fillings"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
98%Reviewed 27 Oct 2012 Review verified by email.

"Tuyen made everything so easy. I only had a very short stay in Ho Chi Minh City and I am very happy with my crowns and fillings which I got completed over 3 days. Gentle treatment and feel great now!"

Golden Smile Dental Office
responded to this review:

Dear Lena, I am veery happy to meet you in my dental office and it is my pleasure to serve you here. Thanks for your nice feeling to Golden Smile Dental Office and the review you. Thanks and nice day Golden Smile Dental Office Vu Thi Thanh Tuyen

Read More

Treated By: Tuyen

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number 123/19 Nghia Phat Ward 6, Tanbinh District, Ho Chi Minh