See all Dentists in Salisbury

Gentle Dental

Gentle Dental

Show Phone Number29 Castle Street,, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 1TT
4.3 / 5  Excellent
from 214 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/06/23 01:51:04

Opening Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 14:00
Saturday
Sunday
Mr UK
"Both my husband and myself were really impressed"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 04 Jan 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Went for a free introduction to see if we liked the clinic. A good idea as it gives a chance to look around and talk to the dentist to see how you feel before actually committing. Booked in for an hour long check in April when they do a total check with X-rays and all to really log anything to do with our teeth.Choose it because of the good reviews as I'm a slightly nervous patient and our dentist has retired. Both my husband and myself were really impressed with the meet and greet both with the receptionist, the overall feel of the clinic, very cozy and caring and the very friendly staff. Rob, the dentist was friendly and put us at our ease instantly. The atmosphere was really good."

Dr Rob Jukes responded to this review:

Thank you for your lovely feedback of your first experience with us here at Gentle Dental, we always love to hear such lovely comments. See you again soon!

read more

Treated By: Rob
Graham Salisbury
"Excellent facilities."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 22 Feb 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Very professional and friendly. Fully explained the treatment required and the costs involved. Excellent facilities."

read more
Total Amount Paid £60
Clive UK
"Professional job"
Treatment Received:
  • Non-Surgical Extractions
100%Reviewed 28 Oct 2014 Review verified by email.

"Just wanted to thank Dr Jukes for taking care of me today and doing a professional job as usual and to all the kind & friendly staff at Gentle Dental.

I recommend Gentle Dental to all my family and friends and would highly recommend Gentle Dental if you are at all nervous or dental phobic.

Thanks once again."

read more
Total Amount Paid £150
Treated By: Rob
Lord Salisbury
"Very real axing experience."
Treatment Received:
  • Hygienist Session
100%Reviewed 17 Nov 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Very friendly and professional service. Everything explained very well and did not feel rushed in any way. Would recommend the practice highly. And feel if you where scared of dentists, these guys would be great as very real axing experience."

read more
Total Amount Paid £120
Jane UK
"I'm amazed with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • I-Lipo™
100%Reviewed 09 May 2012 Review verified by email.

"Laser i-Lipo

I availed of Medispasalisbury’s special offer on laser i-lipo and I have to say I'm amazed with the results. I am so thrilled to have dropped a dress size in just 4 weeks. My confidence has soared and my new wardrobe makes me feel fabulous again. Thank you so much Louise - you helped me get my figure back to how it was years ago."

read more
Total Amount Paid £487
Treated By: Claudia
Craigh Portsmouth
"My experience was fantastic!"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Whitening
100%Reviewed 13 Feb 2012 Review verified by email.

"I can’t praise Dr Jukes and the team at MediSpaSalisbury enough, they are truly wonderful. Everyone there is super friendly, caring and professional, from the moment I walked in the door until my appointment was complete, my experience was fantastic! I had decided to visit Rob on a free consultation bases as I was interested in having my Teeth Whitened. Dr. Jukes and all of the girls made me feel comfortable and at ease. Warm and friendly with excellent care! Can't get any better!"

Dr Rob Jukes responded to this review:

Craigh thank you for your comments. My team and I work very hard to ensure your visit with us is relaxed and calm and we are pleased you found it comfortable here. Thank you for your lovely comments. Rob Jukes

read more

Treated By: Rob
Sheila Winchester
"Very professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
100%Reviewed 07 Feb 2012 Review verified by email.

"Treatment for lines and wrinkles

I would recommend Treatment for lines and wrinkles for the treatment of frown lines and fine lines around eyes. Within 3 days of Treatment for lines and wrinkles treatment, my frown lines completely disappeared and the fine lines around my eyes were greatly diminished. I have used this product 3 times now approximately 6 months apart, each time with excellent results. The Consultant Cosmetic Surgeon applies a numbing cream beforehand, consequently I never experience any discomfort. Mr Khan is always very professional and his experience is evident in his work."

Dr Rob Jukes responded to this review:

Thank you for the comments Sheila. I am please you are happy with the result and the treatment you received and humbled by your comments on my expertise. Look forward to seeing you again in the future. Manny Khan

read more
Total Amount Paid £489
Treated By: Mr Khan

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number29 Castle Street,, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 1TT