See all Dentists in Leeds city center

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Aesthetique Dental Care

Aesthetique Dental Care

0113 320 3159 58 Merrion Centre, Leeds, LS2 8NG

"Very Good"

Average rating from 18 reviews
Communication Friendliness Price Location Satisfaction
26 recommendations

"Exceptional care in a really friendly environment. The surgery is spotless and the receptionists and nurses are really friendly. The dentist, Ferakh, fitted me .."

Katie, UK
Filters cached at 2014/12/15 17:22:12

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   5:30pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   5:30pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   5:30pm
Thursday  9:00 -   5:30pm
Friday  9:00 -   5:30pm
Saturday
Sunday
Aesthetique Dental CareClinic58 Merrion CentreLeedsLS2 8NGUK
94 18 Definitely recommended!
Aesthetique Dental CareClinic58 Merrion CentreLeedsLS2 8NGUK
Katie UKWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 14 July 2013 Clinic's favorite review "Definitely recommended!"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Exceptional care in a really friendly environment. The surgery is spotless and the receptionists and nurses are really friendly. The dentist, Ferakh, fitted me a dental implant for a front tooth. The results are amazing and the service was great no-one can tell when I smile. Plus the price was much better than what I had expected. Worth every penny and definitely recommended! Treatments Dental Implants

Report this review
Aesthetique Dental CareClinic58 Merrion CentreLeedsLS2 8NGUK
I BradfordVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 25 November 2014 "I am extremely pleased with the final result"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I completed my Six Month Smiles™ treatment a couple of weeks ago and I am extremely pleased with the final result. Dr Hamid is an excellent dentist, with a wealth of knowledge. He was always open, honest and informative when it came to any queries or concerns I had regarding my treatment. He has an amazing team and their friendly and welcoming manner made the whole experience a pleasure. I highly recommend Aesthetique, the service and treatment is fantastic. Treatments Six Month Smiles™

Report this review
Aesthetique Dental CareClinic58 Merrion CentreLeedsLS2 8NGUK
Pattrick UKVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 10 September 2014 "Not only gave me my smile back but also my confidence"

Were you pleased with the treatment? For years I had been afraid to smile showing my teeth, I had perfected the 'closed mouth' look as I like to call it. This was all down to the way my teeth looked. Since young I had been missing one of my front teeth (lateral incisor) and the parallel tooth was underdeveloped. I had put off going to the dentist as I was afraid of what they may say and how bad the pain would be for any work carried out. Truth is, I wish I had done the treatment years ago.

From the moment I walked into the waiting room at aesthetics, I knew this was the place. I was greeted with warm smiles during my free consultation which went great. The Dr was really knowledgeable and very approachable with questions/advice. This quickly developed from talk into reality when only a couple of weeks later I was having prep work carried out for the procedure. The procedure was literally painless (which was hard to believe at first as I had to have my teeth shaved down). Then a week later after having my temporary caps in place I had my new teeth fitted which was quick and once again pain free (which is a blessing at any dentist). It's crazy to think that over the course of only a few weeks I went from having no smile to a beautiful full set of teeth.

It sounds a little cliche but I mean it from the bottom of my heart that aesthetics dental care not only gave me my smile back but also my confidence, thus my life.

I urge ANYBODY who is looking for ANY dental work to be carried out. Try here first.
With the free consultation you have nothing to lose, but I promise you will be happy with the results. Just ask for Pattricks before and after pictures if you're uncertain! Treatments 3-Unit Bridge

Report this review
Aesthetique Dental CareClinic58 Merrion CentreLeedsLS2 8NGUK
Vanja UKWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 13 August 2014 "Absolutely delighted with the results"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I am absolutely delighted with the results of the treatment I have received. The dentist and staff have been extremely supportive and very friendly. I would highly recommend this practice. Treatments partial denture

Report this review
Aesthetique Dental CareClinic58 Merrion CentreLeedsLS2 8NGUK
Carla LeedsClinic Patient
84%Reviewed 07 July 2014 "Professional and friendly"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I enquired about a dental check-up and was contacted on a Sunday by the dentist. I was able to get booked in early that week. The check-up itself was £30. I received a call the day before the appointment asking if I do another time as I had been double-booked (or a similar reason), but I was able to get a replacement appointment the day after (I was told that the dentist came in early specifically).

On the day, the staff were very friendly and the dentist was professional. The only downside is that my treatment plan was expensive, although I have not been to another private dentist before so I'm unsure how this benchmarks against others. Treatments Dental Checkup

Report this review
Aesthetique Dental CareClinic58 Merrion CentreLeedsLS2 8NGUK
Natalie HalifaxClinic Patient
86%Reviewed 09 May 2014 "Absolutely love my dental bonding"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Went in for a consultation and was lucky enough to have the treatment done straight away as they had a cancellation. Absolutely love my dental bonding and can finally smile with my teeth. Lovely staff, made me feel very welcome. :) Treatments Dental Bonding

Report this review
Aesthetique Dental CareClinic58 Merrion CentreLeedsLS2 8NGUK
Karen UKVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 23 February 2014 "Wouldn't hesitate to recommend"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Best dentist I've ever been to!! I have been afraid of dentists since I was a child, but Dr Hamid has restored my faith; he is very understanding about dental anxiety.

Really pleased with the results. All the staff are lovely too. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Treatments Fillings

Report this review
Aesthetique Dental CareClinic58 Merrion CentreLeedsLS2 8NGUK
Amanda KeighleyWhatClinic User
98%Reviewed 06 January 2014 "Wouldn't hesitate to recommend"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I had the Six Month Smiles™ treatment and I couldn't be happier. From the first appointment to the very last I felt comfortable. You could not meet a friendlier team of professionals. It was worth the money, the time and the effort and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this practice. Treatments Six Month Smiles™

Report this review
Aesthetique Dental CareClinic58 Merrion CentreLeedsLS2 8NGUK
Shabana Bradford Verified by Phone
80%Reviewed 25 July 2013 "Orthodontist Consultation"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I'm pleased with the outcome so far. Treatments Orthodontist Consultation

Report this review
Aesthetique Dental CareClinic58 Merrion CentreLeedsLS2 8NGUK
Nabeela leedsClinic Patient
88%Reviewed 05 July 2013 "Orthodontic Retainer"

Were you pleased with the treatment? It went very well. Would recommend the place to others as well as my to my sister, who also requires the same treatment. Reasonable prices. Friendly staff. Good advice given by dentist. Treatments Orthodontic Retainer

Report this review
Aesthetique Dental CareClinic58 Merrion CentreLeedsLS2 8NGUK
Dan leedsWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 20 November 2012 "Chemical Teeth Whitening"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I had the pleasure of having my teeth whitened at this small and cosy establishment. Normally for me dentists aren't a pleasure but this dentist and his team made it one. For me it beat going out on a Saturday night even though I can now do that with even more confidence. The only pleasure it didn't beat was the end of night kebab. My teeth improved a great few levels and this was done with no pain and hardly any effort on my part. I would heartily recommend this practise, the dentist and nurses to anyone Treatments Chemical Teeth Whitening

Report this review
Aesthetique Dental Care responded to this review:

Glad you were pleased with the treatment Dan. Good luck on the up and coming function. We will be looking forward to seeing you at your next check up. All the best from the team at Aesthetique.

Aesthetique Dental CareClinic58 Merrion CentreLeedsLS2 8NGUK
Edward UKWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 12 October 2012 "Dental Check-up"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Started going to Aesthetique for regular check ups. Always seen on time and location is convenient for nipping out of work as in city centre. Surgery is really clean, service is professional and friendly and prices reasonable. Would definitely recommend.

Report this review
Aesthetique Dental CareClinic58 Merrion CentreLeedsLS2 8NGUK
Alvyda LeedsClinic Patient
98%Reviewed 04 May 2012 "They treated me really nice!"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I'm really scared of the dentist but they treated me really nice and with friendliness and a women from the reception calm me as I was really scared before entering. Prices are reasonably cheap. I expected it to be much higher. I would totally recommend it to everyone!

Report this review
Aesthetique Dental CareClinic58 Merrion CentreLeedsLS2 8NGUK
Nisha LeedsClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 28 March 2012 "Invisalign"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Emailed Dr Hamid regarding invisalign treatment. Dr Hamid was very helpful and told me about other types of braces that I could get for different prices and for me to have a look on his website to see what was available. Went in for my free consultation a few days later. Dr Hamid was very professional and explained everything to me thoroughly. I am now going forward with my invisalign treatment. Very happy with everything so far. Treatments Invisalign™

Report this review
Aesthetique Dental CareClinic58 Merrion CentreLeedsLS2 8NGUK
Gillian Bradford Clinic Patient
84%Reviewed 13 February 2012 "Consultation"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Very pleased with my consultation, have agreed to have the treatment Dr Hamid suggested. Highly recommend this clinic. Treatments consultation

Report this review
Aesthetique Dental CareClinic58 Merrion CentreLeedsLS2 8NGUK
Gillian Bradford WhatClinic User
80%Reviewed 13 February 2012 "Highly recommended!"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I highly recommend Dr Hamid, he contacted me the same day and arranged a consultation. I was pleased with the visit, and agreed the treatment he suggested.

Report this review
Aesthetique Dental CareClinic58 Merrion CentreLeedsLS2 8NGUK
Sarah UK
100%Reviewed 17 October 2011 "I recommend this clinic to anyone who is nervous. "

Were you pleased with the treatment? I lost my front teeth about 20 years ago due to an accident and I was fed up of wearing a denture and wanted a permanent solution. After discussing my options with the dentist I decided to go for 2 implants. All this was completed in only a few visits with very little discomfort and the results are truely fantastic. I now can smile, laugh and eat with confidence without feeling self concious.

A big thank you to all at Aesthetique. I recommend this clinic to anyone who is nervous. I only wish I had plucked up the courage to have come earlier Treatments implants

Report this review
Aesthetique Dental CareClinic58 Merrion CentreLeedsLS2 8NGUK
Paul UK
100%Reviewed 11 October 2011 "i'm very happy indeed!"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I've never had good teeth due to years of neglect and have suffered at the hands of some terrible dentists.

This is certainly the best dentist I've ever been to. My whole treatment was explained to me in full before we even started and I was given a full written quote telling me exactly how much my treatment would cost. The cost was very reasonable considering the amount of work I needed.

Both of my sons and my wife go to Aesthetique now and I've recommended them to all my family.... i'm very happy indeed!


Treatments Veneers

Report this review
Aesthetique Dental CareClinic58 Merrion CentreLeedsLS2 8NGUK
Clinic Testimonial by Mr UKThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 11 October 2011 "Highly recommended"

Were you pleased with the treatment? First class treatment - never have I felt so relaxed at the dentists!

I've been putting off coming to the dentist for years after many previous bad experiences.

But I'm so glad I found this gem of a dentist in Leeds.

A big thanks to all at Aesthetique for giving me my smile back!!

Report this testimonial

First Impressions Customer service feedback

0113 320 3159 58 Merrion Centre, Leeds, LS2 8NG