See all Dentists in Leeds city center

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Aesthetique Dental Care

Aesthetique Dental Care

0113 320 3159 58 Merrion Centre, Leeds, LS2 8NG
Katie UK
Clinic's favourite review
"Definitely recommended"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 14 Jul 2013   Verified by email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"Dental Implants

Exceptional care in a really friendly environment. The surgery is spotless and the receptionists and nurses are really friendly. The dentist, Ferakh, fitted me a dental implant for a front tooth. The results are amazing and the service was great no-one can tell when I smile. Plus the price was much better than what I had expected. Worth every penny and definitely recommended!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £1,900
Treated By: Ferakh

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Christina UK
"I can't stop smiling"
Treatment Received:
  • Six Month Smiles™
  • Braces
100%Reviewed 16 Dec 2015   Verified by phone and email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"I don't often right reviews but it would be a complete disservice not to do one here. I've just completed a course of 6 months smiles treatment and am amazed at the results- I almost cried with joy when the braces came off. My teeth have been the bane of my life, they were crooked, chipped and mishapen, which had been made worse by botched othotics I had in my childhood. Not only did they look terrible, they made talking and eating difficult and dug into my lip causing pain. I had been told by other orthos I would need extremely unconformable, long winded and expensive treatment, but Fez and his team did quickly and for a much better price.

I had been apprehensive about getting my teeth fixed but the team put me right at ease. Fez, Linda and Serita are the friendliest team ever with wacky taste in music. Unlike any other dentists I've had Fez always tells you what he is doing and why which makes treatment a lot less scary, he is gentle and makes the treatment as comfortable as possible. The braces themselves were great, hardly visible and worked wonders to sort out my extremely crooked teeth in record time. I got them at a better price than other places and the treatment was outstanding. I feel so much more confident, find eating easier and can't stop smiling. I feel like the team take great pride in their work and really care about how their customers feel.

If you want your teeth fixing make sure you check Aesthetique out, I cannot recommend it highly enough."

Read More

Treated By: FJ Hamid

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Y UK
"Went the extra mile to ensure I was comfortable"
Treatment Received:
  • Invisalign™
100%Reviewed 15 Nov 2015   Verified by email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"Aesthetique was brilliant! The staff were so friendly and I am very pleased with the outcome of my Invisalign treatment.
The team always went the extra mile to ensure I was comfortable and content throughout the whole treatment.
Thank you very much. I would recommend you to anyone.

The clinics location is perfect as it is very central and accesible from anywhere as its a five minute walk from the train station. It was extremely clean and hygenic. On my first visit I felt very welcome and the staff provided clarity on the treatments available."

Read More

Treated By: FJ Hamid

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Claire UK
"My teeth are now perfectly straight"
Treatment Received:
  • Six Month Smiles™
100%Reviewed 26 Aug 2015   Verified by phone and email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"I was given advice to opt for the 6 month smile brace and although it has taken longer than 6 months for my teeth to completely straighten it has been well worth the wait as my teeth are now perfectly straight. I look like I have a new set of teeth as my teeth were so crooked beforehand, I have been so impressed by my treatment and the results. I am so much happier with my appearance now.

The staff are really lovely, friendly, helpful and professional. I have always been given good advice at my appointments and treated like a valued patient. When I needed an appointment at short notice they were able to accommodate me and let me know about a cancellation appointment so that I was able to have my brace removed a fortnight earlier. Definitely recommend."

Read More

Treated By: FJ Hamid

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Inga UK
"Amazing!!"
Treatment Received:
  • Invisalign™
  • Braces
100%Reviewed 20 Mar 2015   Verified by phone.

"16/03/2015

I came about Aesthetique when I was looking to straighten my teeth. I made an appointment and was very happy with what they offered me! I was advised and was referred to a specialist before I can have my Invisalign treatment. After a while when my Perio treatment was under control I was able to start my journey with Invisalign. The Brace arrived in two weeks and I was invited to a fitting appointment and I also had to have some attachments put on my teeth. This is sometimes needed to help teeth to move. I was expecting to be in some pain when my brace was on for the first time but I can promise that I did not have any discomfort at any point during my treatment. I had to have a new aligner every two weeks and that too never came to any pain. The treatment at Aesthetique has always been very pleasant and I have been given all the information which was helpful. The staff are excellent and very friendly and polite. It feels like I have come to an end to my Invisalign and I feel sad! I do have some retainers to keep me going..! The result is AMAZING!!!
The treatment has been so great that I have decided to swap my NHS dentist to Aesthetiques Dr F. Hamid and his fabulous team!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £3,500
Treated By: FJ Hamid

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

I Bradford
"I am extremely pleased with the final result"
Treatment Received:
  • Six Month Smiles™
100%Reviewed 25 Nov 2014   Verified by phone and email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"6 Month Smiles

I completed my Six Month Smiles™ treatment a couple of weeks ago and I am extremely pleased with the final result. Dr Hamid is an excellent dentist, with a wealth of knowledge. He was always open, honest and informative when it came to any queries or concerns I had regarding my treatment. He has an amazing team and their friendly and welcoming manner made the whole experience a pleasure. I highly recommend Aesthetique, the service and treatment is fantastic."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £1,500

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Pattrick UK
"Not only gave me my smile back but also my confidence"
Treatment Received:
  • Veneers
  • 3-Unit Bridge
100%Reviewed 10 Sep 2014   Verified by phone and email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"3-Unit Bridge and a veneer

For years I had been afraid to smile showing my teeth, I had perfected the 'closed mouth' look as I like to call it. This was all down to the way my teeth looked. Since young I had been missing one of my front teeth (lateral incisor) and the parallel tooth was underdeveloped. I had put off going to the dentist as I was afraid of what they may say and how bad the pain would be for any work carried out. Truth is, I wish I had done the treatment years ago.

From the moment I walked into the waiting room at aesthetics, I knew this was the place. I was greeted with warm smiles during my free consultation which went great. The Dr was really knowledgeable and very approachable with questions/advice. This quickly developed from talk into reality when only a couple of weeks later I was having prep work carried out for the procedure. The procedure was literally painless (which was hard to believe at first as I had to have my teeth shaved down). Then a week later after having my temporary caps in place I had my new teeth fitted which was quick and once again pain free (which is a blessing at any dentist). It's crazy to think that over the course of only a few weeks I went from having no smile to a beautiful full set of teeth.

It sounds a little cliche but I mean it from the bottom of my heart that aesthetics dental care not only gave me my smile back but also my confidence, thus my life.

I urge ANYBODY who is looking for ANY dental work to be carried out. Try here first.
With the free consultation you have nothing to lose, but I promise you will be happy with the results. Just ask for Pattricks before and after pictures if you're uncertain!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £1,600

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Vanja UK
"would highly recommend this practice."
Treatment Received:
  • Fixed Partial Dentures
100%Reviewed 13 Aug 2014   Verified by email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"partial denture

I am absolutely delighted with the results of the treatment I have received. The dentist and staff have been extremely supportive and very friendly. I would highly recommend this practice."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £830

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Carla Leeds
"Professional and friendly"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Checkup
84%Reviewed 07 Jul 2014   Verified by email.
Verified Clinic Patient.

"Dental Checkup

I enquired about a dental check-up and was contacted on a Sunday by the dentist. I was able to get booked in early that week. The check-up itself was £30. I received a call the day before the appointment asking if I do another time as I had been double-booked (or a similar reason), but I was able to get a replacement appointment the day after (I was told that the dentist came in early specifically).

On the day, the staff were very friendly and the dentist was professional. The only downside is that my treatment plan was expensive, although I have not been to another private dentist before so I'm unsure how this benchmarks against others."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £30

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Natalie Halifax
"Absolutely love my dental bonding"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bonding
86%Reviewed 09 May 2014   Verified by email.
Verified Clinic Patient.

"Dental Bonding

Went in for a consultation and was lucky enough to have the treatment done straight away as they had a cancellation. Absolutely love my dental bonding and can finally smile with my teeth. Lovely staff, made me feel very welcome. :)"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £330

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Karen UK
"Wouldn't hesitate to recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 23 Feb 2014   Verified by phone and email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"Fillings

Best dentist I've ever been to!! I have been afraid of dentists since I was a child, but Dr Hamid has restored my faith; he is very understanding about dental anxiety.

Really pleased with the results. All the staff are lovely too. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £200

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Amanda Keighley
"Wouldn't hesitate to recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Six Month Smiles™
98%Reviewed 06 Jan 2014   Verified by email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"6 month Smile

I had the Six Month Smiles™ treatment and I couldn't be happier. From the first appointment to the very last I felt comfortable. You could not meet a friendlier team of professionals. It was worth the money, the time and the effort and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this practice."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Shabana Bradford
"I'm pleased with the outcome so far."
Treatment Received:
  • Orthodontist Consultation
80%Reviewed 25 Jul 2013   Verified by phone and email.
Verified Clinic Patient.

"Orthodontist Consultation

I'm pleased with the outcome so far."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £2,250

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Nabeela Leeds
"Friendly staff"
Treatment Received:
  • Orthodontic Retainer
88%Reviewed 05 Jul 2013   Verified by email.
Verified Clinic Patient.

"Orthodontic Retainer

It went very well. Would recommend the place to others as well as my to my sister, who also requires the same treatment. Reasonable prices. Friendly staff. Good advice given by dentist."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £60

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Dan Leeds
"I would heartily recommend this practise"
Treatment Received:
  • Chemical Teeth Whitening
100%Reviewed 20 Nov 2012   Verified by email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"Chemical Teeth Whitening

I had the pleasure of having my teeth whitened at this small and cosy establishment. Normally for me dentists aren't a pleasure but this dentist and his team made it one. For me it beat going out on a Saturday night even though I can now do that with even more confidence. The only pleasure it didn't beat was the end of night kebab. My teeth improved a great few levels and this was done with no pain and hardly any effort on my part. I would heartily recommend this practise, the dentist and nurses to anyone"

Aesthetique Dental Care
responded to this review:

Glad you were pleased with the treatment Dan. Good luck on the up and coming function. We will be looking forward to seeing you at your next check up. All the best from the team at Aesthetique.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £540

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Edward UK
"professional and friendly"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Checkup
100%Reviewed 12 Oct 2012   Verified by email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"Started going to Aesthetique for regular check ups. Always seen on time and location is convenient for nipping out of work as in city centre. Surgery is really clean, service is professional and friendly and prices reasonable. Would definitely recommend."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Alvyda Leeds
"I would totally recommend it to everyone!"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
98%Reviewed 04 May 2012   Verified by email.
Verified Clinic Patient.

"I'm really scared of the dentist but they treated me really nice and with friendliness and a women from the reception calm me as I was really scared before entering. Prices are reasonably cheap. I expected it to be much higher. I would totally recommend it to everyone!"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Nisha Leeds
"Very happy with everything so far."
Treatment Received:
  • Invisalign™
100%Reviewed 28 Mar 2012   Verified by email.
Verified Clinic Patient.

"Invisalign

Emailed Dr Hamid regarding invisalign treatment. Dr Hamid was very helpful and told me about other types of braces that I could get for different prices and for me to have a look on his website to see what was available. Went in for my free consultation a few days later. Dr Hamid was very professional and explained everything to me thoroughly. I am now going forward with my invisalign treatment. Very happy with everything so far."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £2,000
Treated By: FJ Hamid

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Gillian Bradford
"Highly recommend this clinic."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
84%Reviewed 13 Feb 2012   Verified by email.
Verified Clinic Patient.

"consultation

Very pleased with my consultation, have agreed to have the treatment Dr Hamid suggested. Highly recommend this clinic."

Read More

Treated By: FJ Hamid

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Gillian Bradford
"I was pleased with the visit,"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
80%Reviewed 13 Feb 2012   Verified by email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"I highly recommend Dr Hamid, he contacted me the same day and arranged a consultation. I was pleased with the visit, and agreed the treatment he suggested."

Read More

Treated By: FJ Hamid

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Sarah UK
"I recommend this clinic to anyone who is nervous."
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 17 Oct 2011

"implants

I lost my front teeth about 20 years ago due to an accident and I was fed up of wearing a denture and wanted a permanent solution. After discussing my options with the dentist I decided to go for 2 implants. All this was completed in only a few visits with very little discomfort and the results are truely fantastic. I now can smile, laugh and eat with confidence without feeling self concious.

A big thank you to all at Aesthetique. I recommend this clinic to anyone who is nervous. I only wish I had plucked up the courage to have come earlier"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Paul UK
"i'm very happy indeed!"
Treatment Received:
  • Veneers
100%Reviewed 11 Oct 2011

"Veneers

I've never had good teeth due to years of neglect and have suffered at the hands of some terrible dentists.

This is certainly the best dentist I've ever been to. My whole treatment was explained to me in full before we even started and I was given a full written quote telling me exactly how much my treatment would cost. The cost was very reasonable considering the amount of work I needed.

Both of my sons and my wife go to Aesthetique now and I've recommended them to all my family.... i'm very happy indeed!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £2,500

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Mr UK
"I'm so glad I found this gem of a dentist in Leeds."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
Reviewed 11 Oct 2011 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"First class treatment - never have I felt so relaxed at the dentists!

I've been putting off coming to the dentist for years after many previous bad experiences.

But I'm so glad I found this gem of a dentist in Leeds.

A big thanks to all at Aesthetique for giving me my smile back!!"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

0113 320 3159 58 Merrion Centre, Leeds, LS2 8NG