See all Dentists in Highbury and Islington

B Dental

B Dental

Show Phone Number61 Islington Park Street, London, N1 1QB
4.7 / 5  Outstanding
from 206 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/06/03 22:12:11

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00
Saturday10:00 - 17:00
Sunday
Georgia UK
"I'll definitely come back and would highly recommend this clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Hygienist Session
80%Reviewed 02 Aug 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had an appointment with a dental hygienist, she was thorough and very knowledgeable and she also gave me relevant information/advices.

everything from the place, the receptionist and the hygienist made me feel very welcoming.
I'll definitely come back and would highly recommend this clinic ."

read more
Total Amount Paid £60
Alex London, United Kingdom
"I would also recommend going to this dental practice."
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
  • Dental Checkup
100%Reviewed 17 Apr 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Dental Checkup, Teeth Cleaning

I have just read the review from Sam of B Dental providing an exceptional service. I had a check-up and a clean about a week ago. The modern waiting room as Sam said is very relaxing and the receptionist very professional, warm and welcoming. I found the dentist thorough, taking his time to explain things through, which was nice. The hygienist was also very friendly, and explained things through thoroughly too. I would also recommend going to this dental practice. Having just moved into the neighbourhood it means it is really convenient for me too."

read more
Total Amount Paid £60
Alex London, United Kingdom
"The receptionist very professional, warm and welcoming"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Checkup
100%Reviewed 17 Apr 2015 Review verified by email.

"I have just read the review from Sam of B Dental providing an exceptional service. I had a check-up and a clean about a week ago. The modern waiting room as Sam said is very relaxing and the receptionist very professional, warm and welcoming. I found the dentist thorough, taking his time to explain things through, which was nice. The hygienist was also very friendly, and explained things through thoroughly too. I would also recommend going to this dental practice. Having just moved into the neighborhood it means it is really convenient for me too."

read more
Total Amount Paid £60
Sam UK
"Service is exceptional"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
90%Reviewed 13 Apr 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I thought I would review b dental as the service level is exceptional and the dentists are really welcoming and friendly. I’m not a huge fan of the dentist (who is) but needing a few fillings I thought this place would be worth trying. The modern waiting room is quite relaxing but the best bit was the dentist – who didn’t make me feel like a naughty school boy when he looked at my teeth and managed the fillings without it causing me pain. Thanks very much to everyone at the practice."

read more
Total Amount Paid £142
Max UK
"Thoroughly recommend Nicolai Orsteen"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
100%Reviewed 27 Jan 2013 Review verified by email.

"I have had 5 root canals treated at Bdental and can thoroughly recommend Nicolai Orsteen. His work is meticulous and I have faith that it will last a very long time!"

read more
Total Amount Paid £640
Treated By: Nicolai
Show Phone Number61 Islington Park Street, London, N1 1QB