See all Dentists in Redland

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Whiteladies Dental Care

Whiteladies Dental Care

Show Phone Number 145, Whiteladies Road, Bristol, Avon, BS8 2QB
Average rating from 11 reviews
Communication Friendliness Price Location Satisfaction
6 recommendations

"Dr Hamidi and his staff are great - I have been (in the past) a nervous patient and always receive excellent treatment and advice. I came across this site when .."

Christina, UK
Filters cached at 2014/12/15 16:53:32

Opening Hours

Monday  8:00 -   4:00pm
Tuesday10:00 -   6:00pm
Wednesday10:00 -   6:00pm
Thursday  8:00 -   4:00pm
Friday  8:00 -   4:00pm
Saturday
Sunday

Clinics Nearby

clinic image Cheltenham Dental Spa & I.. Cheltenham city center 01242 305362
clinic image Arden House Dental Charlton Kings 01242 305399
clinic image Woodcock Lane Dental Care Stonehouse 0203 322 2821
Whiteladies Dental CareClinic145, Whiteladies RoadBristolBristolBS8 2QBUK
66 11 Excellent treatment and advice
Whiteladies Dental CareClinic145, Whiteladies RoadBristolBristolBS8 2QBUK
Christina UKWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 01 February 2013 "Excellent treatment and advice"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Dr Hamidi and his staff are great - I have been (in the past) a nervous patient and always receive excellent treatment and advice. I came across this site when looking for an email address to send a quick thank you for once again making me feel at ease and giving me good treatment. Dr Hamidi has rebuilt a tooth which another dentist had advised to be extracted (this was 3 years ago and the tooth has remained strong and healthy). I like the low key approach at this practice and their calm and efficient manner. Treatments various

Report this review
Whiteladies Dental CareClinic145, Whiteladies RoadBristolBristolBS8 2QBUK
Jess UKWhatClinic User
0%Reviewed 08 September 2012 "Not good at all!"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Not good at all! I am pregnant and found this practice on the NHS website, I went without checking the comments, I now wish I had.

I went in for my appointment and was called In 20 minutes late and was seen for only 5 minutes.
All the Dentist did was stick a mirror and a sharp instrument into my mouth before rudely accusing me of being lazy with my teeth. He then sent me away, even though the receptionist had told me that my filling would be done in that session. I had taken the whole day off work for this appointment.

The dentist was rude and patronizing however the nurse was kind and concerned.

Angrily I said that would not come back and walked outside to feel my mouth bleeding (this has never happened before). It bled for half and hour and I was swallowing blood.

Now I'm really concerned for those who would like to go to this practice.

Report this review
Whiteladies Dental CareClinic145, Whiteladies RoadBristolBristolBS8 2QBUK
Ella UK
100%Reviewed 27 July 2011 "Just excellent work"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Just excellent work on my teeth! Pleasant and clean!! Treatments Resin-Modified Glass Ionomer Cement Filling

Report this review
Whiteladies Dental CareClinic145, Whiteladies RoadBristolBristolBS8 2QBUK
Tanya UK
18%Reviewed 27 August 2010 "I do not recommend this clinic"

Were you pleased with the treatment? A simple check up resulted in my mouth bleeding for several days Would you recommend the clinic? I do not recommend this clinic; the staff are rude, the dentist is quite brutal and surly - he's obviously only cares about getting paid and doesn't care how much discomfort or pain you feel. Would you return for further treatment? I have now left this dentist due to the horrendous experience

Report this review
Whiteladies Dental CareClinic145, Whiteladies RoadBristolBristolBS8 2QBUK
Eric UK
100%Reviewed 05 July 2010 "I am very satisfied with both staff and dentist"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I am very satisfied with both staff and dentist. The dentist is very professional and looks experienced. Would you recommend the clinic? I was rejected by several dental practices around the Clifton area, however, Whiteladies took me in when I really needed to be seen, thank you! Would you return for further treatment? I am delighted and would strongly recommend this dental practice to everyone.

Report this review
Whiteladies Dental CareClinic145, Whiteladies RoadBristolBristolBS8 2QBUK
Lisa UK
100%Reviewed 30 June 2010 "I was extremely happy after my treatment"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I was extremely happy after my treatment from Dr. Hamidi. The dentist is a real professional and makes a nervous patient like myslef feel very comfortable and safe. Would you recommend the clinic? I strongly recommend Whiteladies dental care to anyone who wishes to have their teeth checked up on as professionally as possible! Staff and dentist were very friendly and helpful. Would you return for further treatment? Oh yes, i've already booked a future appointment.

Report this review
Whiteladies Dental CareClinic145, Whiteladies RoadBristolBristolBS8 2QBUK
Mike US
98%Reviewed 28 June 2010 "Very affordable, excellent and quick treatment"

Were you pleased with the treatment? very affordable, excellent quick treatment, honest very thankful Would you recommend the clinic? very happy with the efficiency, i will warmly recommend this practice Would you return for further treatment? very relaxing experience, very grateful

Report this review
Whiteladies Dental CareClinic145, Whiteladies RoadBristolBristolBS8 2QBUK
Rob UK
38%Reviewed 13 May 2010 "I was not pleased with the treatment"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Not at all. The dentist was incredibly rude and I didn't feel at all safe with the instruments he was using in my mouth! The problems with my tooth are worse than they were before seeing Dr, hence why I never plan on going back! Would you recommend the clinic? not at all - however one of the staff seemed friendly as well as the welcoming receptionist, but the attitude of the main dentist towards his staff was appalling Would you return for further treatment? Never

Report this review
Whiteladies Dental CareClinic145, Whiteladies RoadBristolBristolBS8 2QBUK
Mike UK
100%Reviewed 21 September 2009 "Very pleased"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Very pleased with the result, very professional but friendly. Would you recommend the clinic? Very much Would you return for further treatment? I found my denist

Report this review
Whiteladies Dental CareClinic145, Whiteladies RoadBristolBristolBS8 2QBUK
Ben UK
28%Reviewed 20 September 2009 "Unprofessional treatment"

Were you pleased with the treatment? No. Unprofessional, unnecessary treatment. Avoid at all costs. Would you recommend the clinic? No Would you return for further treatment? Terrible.
Very friendly receptionist, but the dentist was atrocious.

Report this review
Whiteladies Dental CareClinic145, Whiteladies RoadBristolBristolBS8 2QBUK
Mr UK
50%Reviewed 30 July 2009 "All fillings had to be re-done"

Were you pleased with the treatment? All 4 fillings that Dr Hamidi did had to be re-done. In one instance his "Heavy Handed" dentistry meant I had to have £800.00 root canal surgery or lose the molar! All the fillings he did had voids underneath and have had to be re-done. Avoid at all costs. Would you recommend the clinic? I wouldn't let this guy work on my dogs teeth. Would you return for further treatment? No chance. Treatments Fillings

Report this review
Show Phone Number 145, Whiteladies Road, Bristol, Avon, BS8 2QB