See all Dentists in Redland

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Whiteladies Dental Care

Whiteladies Dental Care

Show Phone Number 145, Whiteladies Road, Bristol, Avon, BS8 2QB

"Outstanding"

Average rating from 6 reviews 6 recommendations

"Dr Hamidi and his staff are great - I have been (in the past) a nervous patient and always receive excellent treatment and advice. I came across this site when .."

Christina, UK
Write a Review
Filters cached at 2016/01/29 19:03:40

Opening Hours

Monday  8:00 -   4:00pm
Tuesday10:00 -   6:00pm
Wednesday10:00 -   6:00pm
Thursday  8:00 -   4:00pm
Friday  8:00 -   4:00pm
Saturday
Sunday

Clinics Nearby

clinic image Woodcock Lane Dental Care Stonehouse 0203 322 2821
clinic image Stoke Bishop Dental Centr.. Westbury on Trym 0117 200 1429
Christina UK
"Excellent treatment and advice"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 01 Feb 2013   Verified by email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"various

Dr Hamidi and his staff are great - I have been (in the past) a nervous patient and always receive excellent treatment and advice. I came across this site when looking for an email address to send a quick thank you for once again making me feel at ease and giving me good treatment. Dr Hamidi has rebuilt a tooth which another dentist had advised to be extracted (this was 3 years ago and the tooth has remained strong and healthy). I like the low key approach at this practice and their calm and efficient manner."

Read More

Treated By: Kevin

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Ella UK
"Pleasant and clean"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 27 Jul 2011

"Just excellent work on my teeth! Pleasant and clean!!"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Eric UK
"Very professional and looks experienced"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 05 Jul 2010
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"I am very satisfied with both staff and dentist. The dentist is very professional and looks experienced."

Would you recommend the clinic? "I was rejected by several dental practices around the Clifton area, however, Whiteladies took me in when I really needed to be seen, thank you!"
Would you return for further treatment? "I am delighted and would strongly recommend this dental practice to everyone."
Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Lisa UK
"Feel very comfortable and safe"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 30 Jun 2010
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"I was extremely happy after my treatment from Dr. Hamidi. The dentist is a real professional and makes a nervous patient like myslef feel very comfortable and safe."

Would you recommend the clinic? "I strongly recommend Whiteladies dental care to anyone who wishes to have their teeth checked up on as professionally as possible! Staff and dentist were very friendly and helpful."
Would you return for further treatment? "Oh yes, i've already booked a future appointment."
Read More

Treated By: Kevin

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Mike US
"Excellent quick treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
98%Reviewed 28 Jun 2010
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"very affordable, excellent quick treatment, honest very thankful"

Would you recommend the clinic? "very happy with the efficiency, i will warmly recommend this practice"
Would you return for further treatment? "very relaxing experience, very grateful"
Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Mike UK
"Very professional but friendly"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 21 Sep 2009
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Very pleased with the result, very professional but friendly."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Very much"
Would you return for further treatment? "I found my denist"
Read More

Treated By: Kevin

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number 145, Whiteladies Road, Bristol, Avon, BS8 2QB