See all Dentists in Kadikoy

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for DentGroup Dental Clinics

DentGroup Dental Clinics

Show Phone Number Barbaros Mah. Halk Cad. No:63/1-2 Ataşehir/İstanbul, www.dentgroupinternational.com, Istanbul (Anatolia), TURKIYE, 34746
4.9 / 5  Outstanding
from 1,272 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/02/23 16:50:14

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Friday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Saturday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Sunday
Bernadine South Africa
Clinic's favourite review
"I would highly recommend anyone doing implant surgery to consider this clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 28 Apr 2016 Review verified by email.

"I am currently living in Istanbul as an expat wife . I attend the Dent Group clinic in Maslak for implant surgery . My surgery was handled professionally and the doctor that saw me was excellant. He was patient , kind and professional. My treatment was done in about 20 minutes and I was totally surprised with minimal discomfort and little pain. I would highly recommend anyone doing implant surgery to consider this clinic. I also used them for my daughters braces whos 13th and that too was handled by the Dr who was very kind and patient and explained everthing in detail. The final act of kindness was the driver that took me to the pharmacy for my meds . He helped me out of the vehicle and ordered my meds then explained all to me with translator from phone . He was so supportive and caring when he dropped me at hotel.The entire team there are very friendly and professional . Thank you Dent Group.Maslak. I am very pleased to have choosen this clinic.

Excellant , professional and caring .."

Dr Tugrul Saygi
responded to this review:

Dear Ms. Bernadine, thank you very much for your kind review. It has been a great pleasure having you and your daughter in our clinics. Best Regards

Read More

Treated By: Gorkem

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Karim Iraq
"Dr.Sinem & Dr. Shirin are just so lovely friendly and caring"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 02 Oct 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Using what clinic and finding Dental group ( Maslak ) was the best thing I've did
I have some fillings and some dental implants
Definitely I'm going back to finish what I started and I'm doing more to get me smile back
And I'm going there whenever i need

Well well
It can't be better than what i got
Professionality, hospitality, real care and everything that make them the best dental care I've ever go through
I will certainly go back finish my implementations and whenever i need a dentist I'll be there
Thanks to all the friendly staff in there
Furkan was the best representative very very helpful ( he come by himself with me back to my house ensuring that i will find a pharmacist at that late time and get me my pills by himself not letting me leave the VIP car until i was in front of my home )
Dr.Sinem & Dr. shirin are just so lovely friendly and caring

THE Best."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: US$2,000
Treated By: Gorkem

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Wagyu Turkey
"Wisdom Tooth Extraction went perfectly"
Treatment Received:
  • Wisdom Tooth Extraction
100%Reviewed 31 Aug 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"My husband took dental treatment, it was so nice clinic and dentist and all the stuff. He had wisdom teeth extraction. I am highly recommended all patients and friends.

Because they have 10 clinics they are big chain about dental works and experienced dentists work."

Dr Tugrul Saygi
responded to this review:

Thank your choosing DentGroup. We appreciate your review and we are happy to host you in our clinic.

Read More

Treated By: Basak

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Annah US
"Excellent"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
02 Aug 2016 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"My experience was excellent, very good staff, on time with every treatment and state of the art work. They arranged everything from transportation, to any kind of help I need. Thank you DentGroup, I will recommend them to all of my friend.s"

Read More

Treated By: Basak

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Marion Agios Nikolaos, Crete
"Excellent value"
Treatment Received:
  • Extractions
  • Dentures
100%Reviewed 15 Jun 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I had 14 teeth removed, full upper dentures & partial lower dentures made & fitted. also my remaining teeth were cleaned & whitened.

The staff, from the moment I contacted them, they have superb. They booked my hotel for me, picked me up & dropped me of at the airport. They also picked me up & took me back to my hotel for every appointment. They are all very helpful & pleasant. I would recommend the DentGroup to everyone who is looking the best dental treatment. Their prices are very good. Excellent value."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Azmi New Jersey
"State of art facility with young and highly educated Doctors"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Sinus Lift
100%Reviewed 28 Apr 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Implants, Sinus Lift

Dent Group In Istanbul Turkey is the best clinic in Europe. State of art facility with young and highly educated Doctors"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Azmi US
"Title"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
27 Apr 2016 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I was presently surprise when we arrive to Istanbul airport to meet the driver. He was there for us 6:30 Am with his smily face....then took us to our hotel with a present trip.
Than he was there almost every day to give us a ride to the treatment center.

Finally I was welcome by Dr. Basak Kurdoglu, Dr. Akin Oztemel, and Dr. Tugrul Saygi...Young doctors with great educations and trainings...

The treatment center is equipped with state of art tech. And sound like entertainment center for change...

My treatment took about 4.5 hours, DR. Basak took full ownership of my treatment and she worked very hard and smart to complete the journey with her good staff. Thank you Basak.....

Now I am back to USA with full comfort and good health."

Read More

Treated By: Basak

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Azmi New Jersey
"Very safe and pleasant"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Sinus Lift
100%Reviewed 26 Apr 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I Was very please with my implant and sinus lift treatments with Dent Group in Istanbul Turkey.

This company is equipped with up scale doctors, staff and treatment center in very nice town. Very safe and pleasant"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by James Wigan
"Something extra"
Treatment Received:
  • Cosmetic Dentist Consultation
21 Apr 2016 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Communication was very good and before I picked DentGroup, everything was explained well and clear to me. I was very comfortable and I was made sure I felt no pain. I had no pain afterwards. Everything about DentGroup is genuine. They stick to the quote they provided before I travel and when something extra was necessary for my treatment, they didn't charge me. I definitely recommend DentGroup for everyone."

Read More

Treated By: Basak

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Maryam US
"DentGroup is the best"
Treatment Received:
  • Porcelain Veneers
  • Teeth Whitening
100%Reviewed 21 Apr 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

""My sister and I had Porcelain Veneers and Teeth Whitening. They booked our hotel, arranged our transfer from airport and the hotel as well. DentGroup is the best. Very friendly, very helpful staff. I loved the treatment.

Me and my sister are very helpful, we have got the result we were looking for. Dentists are very good at what they are doing. They take their time, they do not rush and they speak good English. The place is very clean.""

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Maryam US
"Very good"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
21 Apr 2016 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"They booked my hotel and it was pretty v, staff were very helpful. DentGroup is the best. Very friendly, very helpful staff. I loved the treatment. Me and my sister are very helpful, we have got the result we were looking for. Dentists are very good at what they are doing. They take their time, they do not rush and they speak good English. The place is very clean."

Read More

Treated By: Kerem

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Winchester Liverpool
"I definitely recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 08 Apr 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"All dental implants were placed flawlessly and I didn't feel a thing not only during the procedure but also after the operation as well. I was nervous at first but the doctor was so gentle and I definitely recommend for everyone. DentGroup has been a very exceptional experience for me. The staff worked like a team. I have been impressed with their high quality devices and their professionalism. Everything was explained me very clearly before the procedure and I felt very safe."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Johnny Texas
"The treatment was phenomenal"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
100%Reviewed 01 Jul 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Dermal filler under the eyes/tear trough. Scheduled at my convenience and they VIP auto transport from anywhere in the city, including the airport. They were in constant communication with me prior to treatment to see if they could assist me in any way. Great experience. The treatment technically was phenomenal and it was painless with immediate results.

The best experience. The entire staff was very professional. The treatment was first rate. Even though I arrived 15 minutes early I was in the treatment within 10 minutes. From their first contact with me through the follow up after care I could not have more pleased with experience and the result. I will utilize DentGroup again."

Dr Tugrul Saygi
responded to this review:

Thanks for the review Mr. Baldwin. We will be more than happy to host you in our clinics again. Kind Regards

Read More
Total Amount Paid: US$250
Treated By: Basak

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Barbaros Mah. Halk Cad. No:63/1-2 Ataşehir/İstanbul, www.dentgroupinternational.com, Istanbul (Anatolia), TURKIYE, 34746