See all Dentists in Side

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Side Smile Dental Clinic

Side Smile Dental Clinic

Show Phone Number kazımkarabekir caddesi, no:32,kat:1, Side,Manavgat,Antalya, Turkey, 07330
4.7 / 5  Outstanding
from 146 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2016/12/19 10:06:30

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   8:30pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   8:30pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   8:30pm
Thursday  9:00 -   8:30pm
Friday  9:00 -   8:30pm
Saturday  9:00 -   6:00pm
Sunday11:00 -   6:00pm
Sue UK
Clinic's favourite review
"I would definitely recommend him"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 27 May 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Had not been to a dentist for 15 years due to dental phobia. I needed two fillings and a crown. The treatment was painless which was fantastic and surprising as not my experience in the uk.

Although very nervous I was out at ease by the calm professionalism of the dentist. He constantly reassured me and was very efficient m. He explained my treatment very clearly. I would definitely recommend him."

Side Smile Dental Clinic
responded to this review:

thank you so much Ms Sue,i am very happy that you are happy,thank you for nice sentences,have a perfect time in england with your family,greetings from Side:)

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €500

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Eric Belgium
"Excellent results"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 03 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"My and husband been in Side smile for prostheses for my husband and 12 crown onder and 3 clowns up for me THE precision and THE professional workshop amazed me very clean Good proces and THE best of all THE exelent result. For me THE best in Side dr koket.thank you for Your kindjes and i also thank THE friendship"

Read More

Treated By: Korkut

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Hanne Sarpsborg
"Kind and understanding after"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bridges
70%Reviewed 24 Aug 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I got a new bridge and one new crown.
The dentist was understanding and kind. Unfortunately I lost a big peace of my tooth two months later. I went to my dentist in Norway. And he said that I had bad luck and need to Get a whole new bridge 😢

The dentist in Side told me that I could come anytime I wanted and he would fix a whole new bridge😊 I was so happy. But I cant afford a new trip before a year or two.

I shosed this dentist because of the Rewiue.
The dentist was kind and understanding. The waiting room was nice. I was picked up for free the first time. I am so glad that I can come back anytime to get a new bridge. But I am also sad that it happened to me. My dentist in Norway called it bad luck. But I still have to live with this tooth until I come back to Side.
The dentist in Side are cheap. I will come back"

Read More

Treated By: Korkut

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Eric Izegem
"We saved a lot of money"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
90%Reviewed 11 Jul 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I have 12 crowns for 200 euro. For one in Belgium is between 800 and 1000 euro for 1 so we spend the holiday in turkey and saved a lot off money. We were there before last year for my husband and it was OK.

We find the clinic on internet last year, so I make a call for an appointment. The dentist was very friendly on the Phone. So we had an appointment during our holiday. Last year he was in his old building; now everything is brand new. The hygiëne is super and also ,is the dentist KORKUT. If you need new teeth go to side smile."

Read More

Treated By: Korkut

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Niels Denmark
"Very friendly"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
90%Reviewed 30 Mar 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"All went well. Timing was good and they were very friendly. Result was perfect."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL600

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Arseny Denmark
"Highly recommended"
Treatment Received:
  • Treatment of Dental Abscess
100%Reviewed 09 Mar 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Absolutely best dentist I met, very professional and, very important, you will feel 100% save. He is absolutely sure in what he is doing, and you will get same feeling that everything perfect and you are in safe hands. Next time if I will have to go to dentist I will go to Side Especially to do all treatments in Korkuts clinic.
Highly recommended!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL240

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Bos Vriezenveen
"Very kind person and friend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 08 Feb 2015 Review verified by email.

"I would like to recommend doctor Korkut as a perfect dentist, hè replaced all my teeth by crowns and I'm very happy with the result. Hè is not only my dentist but also a very kind person and friend. The balance between quality and price is excellent."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL200

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Sharon UK
"Have recommended to many people"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bridges
100%Reviewed 28 May 2014 Review verified by email.

"I have had numerous dental work done at this clinic. The service cannot be faulted. The dentist speaks several different languages, English is very good.There is no pain, whatsoever. I had all my top set of teeth crowned as well as many root canal treatment. Could not believe the standard of work, the speed and efficiency. Have recommended to many people, all of which have been as happy as me."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL5,000

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Hanne Porsgrunn
"I was very good taken care of"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bridges
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 26 May 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"I was very pleased with treatment I received from Mr Kurkot Gursoy and his assistant! I was very good taken care of during many visits in 2 weeks time. I had 2 permanent bridges and I will be back in September for 2 implants.
Now I have a big Hollywood smile! :) Thank you Kurkot Gursoy! :)"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL6,200
Treated By: Korkut

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Norwegian Norway
"Top skilled craftsman in his profession!"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 05 Mar 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"The best recommendations!

I had two bad front teeth and bad color on the rest of them.
Mr Korkut changed the two in front, and bleeched the others, and know I have a
Million dollar smile :)

He did this in a couple of days and there is no question about him being
nothing but a top skilled craftsman in his profession!

He was recommended to me by a friend of mine, and now I recommended him to you!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL620
Treated By: Korkut

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Olga UK
"Fully recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bridges
100%Reviewed 07 Dec 2013 Review verified by email.

"I am very pleased with the service and result. Fully recommend Korkut and his assistant."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL3,500
Treated By: Korkut

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Björn Sweden
"Very pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Permanent Bridge
  • Teeth Whitening
100%Reviewed 02 Dec 2013 Review verified by email.

"My husband and I are very pleased with the professional treatment we received from Mr Kurkot Gursoy and his nurse. We felt very much taken care of during several visits in 2 weeks when I had a permanent bridge with whitening and my husband whitening. We will be back to Side Smile next year."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL2,240
Treated By: Korkut

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Wijnand Netherlands
"Very professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 17 Nov 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"Dental Implants and crowns

Are you looking for a dentist in Side? We strongly recommend our dentist, Dr. Korkut Gursoy. We are visiting Korkut since 2007 and we are very happy with the treatment. My wife, brother and sister in law.

He is very professional and has a very high quality standard. In the past I didn't like to visit my dentist in the Netherlands but now It is a pleasure every year to visit the Side Smile Dental Clinic. "A dental treatment without pain and fear""

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL4,000
Treated By: Korkut

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Harald Norway
"Very satisfied"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 15 Nov 2013 Review verified by email.

"yes

Two years ago I visit to the dentist, the year after I was again stopped by and had completed treatment, as were new peaks of zirconium. This work I got done in my holiday. Excellent work according to my dentist in Norway. I am very satisfied. A friendly and skilled dentist with good English skills"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL17,000

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Hilde Norway
"Very pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 15 Nov 2013 Review verified by email.

"I am very pleased with treatment on Side Smile! Both my husband and I have been here several times!!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL3,000

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Finn-Ian Norway
"Highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 15 Nov 2013 Review verified by email.

"I have been at this clinic several times, always satisfied! Good service, prices also very good. First class equipment and work! Can highly recommend him!:)!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL560

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Brit Bodø, Norway
"Very professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Permanent Bridge
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 15 Nov 2013 Review verified by email.

"permanent bridge/crows

I am very pleased with the treatment, both me and my mother. I want to recommend Side Smile Clinic to others.
My well being was taken seriously and the doctor and his assistant is very professional. I am also very pleased with the result of the treatment :-)"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL14,000

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Philip Germany
"Freundlich und hilfsbereit"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 15 Nov 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"Kronen und die Zahnaufhellung

Terminvergabe war unkompliziert, auch bei Problemen konnte man kurzfristig einen bekommen.Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Bei den Behandlungen hatte ich keine Schmerzen und auch hinterher heilte alles immer ohne Probleme. Dr. Gürsoy spricht gutes Deutsch und bei den Kosten (4 Kronen) habe ich mir ca. 60% gespart zzgl. was ich noch von der TK zurückerstatten bekommen habe."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €1

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Arve Norway
"Very professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 14 Nov 2013 Review verified by email.

"Very professional and kind staff. The clinic has high quality equipment, I'm very happy with the work performed and the prices are very competitive. In short, I very much recommend this clinic."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL8,000

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Morten Trondheim
"Gladly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 09 Nov 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I am very pleased with the treatment both me and my wife got at Side Smile and can therefore gladly recommend the clinic to others. The doctor was very professional and I felt that my well being was in focus the whole time. The result have just recently been approved by my dentist here in Norway and she also complimented the good work that was done by Side Smile."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL4,500

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Show Phone Number kazımkarabekir caddesi, no:32,kat:1, Side,Manavgat,Antalya, Turkey, 07330