See all Dentists in Warsaw

Dental Travel Poland Warsaw

Dental Travel Poland Warsaw

22 307 13 04ul. Puławska, Warsaw, Poland, 02670
4.6 / 5  Outstanding
from 1,032 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/04/23 19:48:55

Opening Hours

Monday10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday10:00 - 18:00
Thursday10:00 - 18:00
Friday10:00 - 18:00
Saturday
Sunday
Paula Dublin
Clinic's favourite review
"Perfect,"
Treatment Received:
  • Porcelain Veneers
100%Reviewed 23 Sep 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"My experience was very positive. Everything about this clinic is so professional. I was well looked after and my dentist took a real interest in my treatment making sure everything went smoothly. The end result was perfect, even better than I expected. Should I need any treatment in the future I will certainly go back. I couldn't recommend this clinic highly enough."

Dental Travel Poland Warsaw responded to this review:

Thank you for visiting our clinic and for your review, Paula. We are very happy that you are satisfied with the results of your treatment!

read more

Was this review helpful?

Montana Nottingham
"really pleased with the outcome"
Treatment Received:
  • Veneers
100%Reviewed 21 Jun 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I had 12 veneers put in it went so well and i am really pleased with the outcome. It seems nearly yesterday when my teeth were horribly stained, crowded and different lengths. this treatment is the best dental work ive ever had done id 100% do it again dont bother paying ridiculous prices in england go to poland.

I found this clinic very helpful. Im glad I choose them"

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,800

Was this review helpful?

Raymond Warsaw
"The whole experience was actually pain free"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
90%Reviewed 09 Oct 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"The dentist was very knowledgeable and very friendly. I had a root canal and I was afraid that it would be painful, however, the whole experience was actually pain free!! Over all, I had a great experience and would recommend this dentist to anyone.

I had broken a tooth while in another country. After waiting a few weeks, I knew I had to get to a dentist. I started to research various dentists in the Warsaw area. I was able to make contact with this dentist after contacting Dental Travel. When I visited the dentist, I was pleased to find the place clean and professional. The dentist did a great job with my root canal. I highly recommend him to anyone needing a dentist."

read more
Total Amount Paid US$475

Was this review helpful?

Eva Poland
"I think the prices are high."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
70%Reviewed 17 Nov 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Friendly man, but I think the prices are high."

read more
Total Amount Paid zł390

Was this review helpful?

Malin Poland
"Very professional and kind"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 06 Nov 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Dentist Consultation, filling

Very professional and kind. I'm very glad that I didn't have to book another appointment to make filling. They took their time with me direct."

read more
Total Amount Paid zł430

Was this review helpful?

Sydney Barnsley
"I would recommend him to anyone"
Treatment Received:
  • Extractions
  • Dentures Repair
  • Dental X-Ray
100%Reviewed 05 Mar 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"2 extractions, denture repair, scale & polish, 2 X-ray's

Very satisfied so far only just started treatment. I have had 3 different consultancies and Dr Imre Mohos was the best by far. I'm very pleased that I took the time to find him. I would recommend him to anyone. I will definitely be going back for some implants and crowns."

read more
Total Amount Paid £358
Treated By: Dr Imre Mohos

Was this review helpful?

Rashad Eindhoven
"The prices are satisfactory."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 18 Feb 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Very helpful and professional work, friendly atmosphere. I was very satisfied by the treatment and the follow up held by the clinic. The prices are satisfactory."

read more
Total Amount Paid €50

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Edel Ireland
"Really professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
  • Dental Crowns
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Fillings&crowns

I had already booked a holiday with friends to Krakow. A friend suggested I look into dental care as I needed two fillings. I arranged it all easily by email before I went & got two fillings, for the price of one in Ireland! The dentist was lovely, fluent English & really professional. It was done so quickly. I'll really recommend it!"

read more

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Mitchell UK
"I love my new teeth!"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bridges
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Bridges

I would like to thank DTP for their service and especially my representative Joanna Rojek. I am ever grateful for her professionalism, eagerness to help me and general kind attitude. I have already recommended your company and Joanna personally to many of my friends that are contemplating having dental surgery. If in the future I need any more work done, I have no doubt in my mind that I will be using DTP again. As for the dentist himself, Leszek Kozlowski, he was extremely thorough, professional and his bedside manner was exceptional. I am very happy with his work, I love my new teeth! :)"

read more

Treated By: Joanna Rojek

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by N.B UK
"Friendly and professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"DTP was extremely friendly and professional. I was provided clear instructions and maps to the clinic (and even a direct mobile number to communicate by SMS in case it was necessary). The dentist I was seen by spoke fluent English and overall was able to accommodate my very tight schedule (4 working days in Poland for a crown) without any difficulty."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Matt UK
"Very friendly and I got first class treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Dental Crowns
  • Dental Bridges
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Dental Implants, crowns/bridges

I was very impressed with the communication and the price of the treatment. The clinic was very friendly and I got first class treatment from the dentist, who went beyond normal levels of service to get my treatment finished. For example, he used a taxi to get my impressions to the lab and came to work on his day off to fit my bridge."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Patricia Ireland
"Highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I found everyone in Dental Travel Poland very helpful and friendly. The service provided was excellent and every procedure was explained in detail. They also went out of their way to accommodate me with an extra appointment I needed within the short space of time that I was in Gdansk. I can highly recommend Dental Travel Poland"

read more

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by B.R. UK
"would definitely recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bridges
  • Extractions
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Dental bridges and extraction

Absolutely fantastic service. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. The Dentist was great/ They arranged absolutely everything for me including transfers to and from the airport and everything was included in the price. I would definitely recommend your service to everyone I know. Should I need more dental work I will definitely come back. They could have charged me double and it still would have been cheaper then getting any Dental work done in London."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Clive UK
"Fantastic"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"We could not have had any better treatment. The service was fantastic. We would recommend it to anybody. The dentist was just out of this world. We could not believe we were in a dentist chair."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by K. UK
"Very high quality of work"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Excellent service throughout by DTP staff. Very pleasant Dentist (and staff) very high quality of work with good materials and clean state of the art facilities. A surprisingly comfortable experience in a beautiful city. No problems whatsoever 18 months on."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Anna UK
"Best dentist in Poland"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"”My wholehearted recommendation of you, Dr. Kozlowski. You have obviously chosen the right profession. Probably the best dentist in Poland. Keep up the good work!”"

read more

Treated By: Dr. Kozlowski.

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by A.Szymanska Warsaw
"Great care"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"“Excellent commuincation prior to visit, questions answered quickly and in a reassuring way. Great care on arrival making sure everything is well with the accommodation and being taken to the dentist. As for the treatment; just SUPERB. The anesthetic jabs were so gentle and I didn’t feel a thing during any of the treatment! and the pain killers were really good. For anyone considering this trip to get serious dental work done, THERE IS NOTHING TO FEAR. You will well looked after and there is help offerd with other crisis during you stay too.”"

read more

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by R. Warsaw
"Strongly recommended"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"“Dental Implants in Poland were not my idea of meeting a new dentist, however before, during and after the treatment I was very comfortable and pleased with the results. All in all, the procedure was uneventful. Strongly recommended”"

read more

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Ann, Warsaw
"Best Dentist in Poland!"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"“My wholehearted recommendation of you, Dr. Kozlowski. You have obviously chosen the right profession. Probably the best dentist in Poland. Keep up the good work!”"

read more

Treated By: Dr. Kozlowski.

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Patrick, Warsaw
"I can’t recommend him enough"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"“Every experience I’ve had in the dentist’s chair has been miserable, until now. Dr. Tomasik, Polish dentist, is the most compassionate dentist I’ve ever seen. He understands fear and pain. The work he’s done on my teeth has been top quality. I can’t recommend him enough”"

read more

Treated By: Dr. Tomasik

Was this review helpful?

First Impressions Customer service feedback

22 307 13 04ul. Puławska, Warsaw, Poland, 02670