See all Dentists in Sopot

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Med- Link by ARTDENT Beauty & Care Dentistry

Med- Link by ARTDENT Beauty & Care Dentistry

Show Phone Number 4/2 Wladyslawa Jagielly, Sopot, Gdansk, Sopot, Gdynia, 81757

"Excellent"

Average rating from 8 reviews
Communication Friendliness Price Location Satisfaction
8 recommendations

"I called the clinic and got an appointment the same day. They did the best to help me and I got high quality treatment at reasonable price. The dentist was very.."

Norunn, Norway
Filters cached at 2014/12/17 13:21:05

Opening Hours

Monday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Tuesday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Wednesday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Thursday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Friday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Saturday  9:00 -   2:00pm
Sunday

Clinics Nearby

clinic image Tannlegereise - Alfadent .. Sopot 58 881 08 77
clinic image Smileest Gdansk 58 881 04 95
clinic image Come For Smile Gdansk 58 881 09 79
Med- Link by ARTDENT Beauty & Care DentistryClinic4/2 Wladyslawa JagiellySopotSopot81757Poland
98 8 Dentist Consultation
Med- Link by ARTDENT Beauty & Care DentistryClinic4/2 Wladyslawa JagiellySopotSopot81757Poland
Norunn KvalavagVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 11 May 2013 Clinic's favorite review "Dentist Consultation"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I called the clinic and got an appointment the same day. They did the best to help me and I got high quality treatment at reasonable price. The dentist was very secure and gave me information about obtions and prices right away. Everything in the clinic is delicate and clean. The staff is welcoming and eager to please you. I felt very safe and pleased after my treatment. Treatments Dentist Consultation

Report this review
Med- Link by ARTDENT Beauty & Care DentistryClinic4/2 Wladyslawa JagiellySopotSopot81757Poland
Peter Göteborg, SwedenWhatClinic User
90%Reviewed 20 February 2012 "2 porcelain crowns plus a total review of dental health."

Were you pleased with the treatment? Very pleased. Everything went as scheduled, and the personal service was excellent. Pick-up from hotel and return to hotel from clinic - Gosia really tries to please. Treatments 2 porcelain crowns plus a total review of dental health.

Report this review
Med- Link by ARTDENT Beauty & Care DentistryClinic4/2 Wladyslawa JagiellySopotSopot81757Poland
Heinrich LoesningWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 09 January 2012 "Great treatment"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Great treatment. low cost. very professional clinics and perfect service/help with everything regarding stay. hotel, restaurants etc. can only recommend using this service.
I saved more than 50% compared to Denmark. it easily payed the trip, and Gdansk is a great city when you are not in the "chair"))

Report this review
Med- Link by ARTDENT Beauty & Care DentistryClinic4/2 Wladyslawa JagiellySopotSopot81757Poland
Paula Cork, IrelandWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 03 January 2012 "I would highly recommend"

Were you pleased with the treatment? on holidays in Sopot i ran into trouble and googled dentists in Gdansk. i knew i needed an implant but kept putting it off due to the high cost of treatment in ireland and dramatic stories of LOTS OF DISCOMFORT.. the Co ordinator Gosia rang me within an hour and came to my hotel to collect me. i was able to have treatment xrays, scan and treatment plan right away. i have been to Gdansk for treatment 3 times since then. it has been so easy. i have had an implant and fillings and a very extensive scaling. All the treatment was discussed with me, the dental technician and the radiographer.Gosia is amazing, knows her job so well,explains everything is extremely organised dependable and patient. the price was a quarter what i was quoted at home and was exactly the same procedure and materials. i was even able to claim tax relief by Med2 in ireland. would highly recommend the whole experience. Treatments implant, and fillings and cleaning

Report this review
Med- Link by ARTDENT Beauty & Care DentistryClinic4/2 Wladyslawa JagiellySopotSopot81757Poland
Ozzie Dublin, IrelandClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 25 January 2011 "I am very happy with the results"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I had to get a filling done as well as an implant.
I am very happy with the results of the operation. The implant operation itself only took 30 minutes, and the procedure was without pain. After the anesthesia wore out evening I didn't really feel discomfort. More from the filling than the implant itself. I was presribed painkillers which I only took that day, the next day everything felt normal.
The cost of the implant was: 3400pln
Panoramic Scans / Filling / Scale & Polish : 650PLN
The crown is not included in the above cost, I havent decided which type to get yet Would you recommend the clinic? Yes. I completely understand the fear of getting your teeth done abroad (I had this too) and that going somewhere that is cheap might also mean you are getting a poor quality of service. But this is really not the case here not with MED-LINK anyway. The service was excellent.
Dr Monika had good english to communicate with me, Dr Robert had a little. But Gosia was there during both operations so she was there to explain to me what they were doing etc.
I have to agree with the other people reviewing here. Gosia Poplawska has been outstanding. I have spent alot of time searching for dentists in poland and not she has not only been the quickest to answer and organise an appointment but answered any of my questions regarding the implantation, pricing etc. She offered to collect me from the airport and she collected me from where I was staying and brought me to the clinic and helped me purchase my prescriptions. Would you return for further treatment? I must return in 6 months to fit the crown, and check-up for another possible filling so yes. But for any other operation definately.
The cost of implantation in Ireland is much more expensive. Northern Ireland too. I saved a serious amount of money doing this op with Med-Link and that's with flights included too.

Report this review
Med- Link by ARTDENT Beauty & Care DentistryClinic4/2 Wladyslawa JagiellySopotSopot81757Poland
Per Espergærde (Denmark)
100%Reviewed 26 August 2010 "I will not hesitate to recommend the clinic"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I was treated by Dr. Magda in a professional and friendly way. I did not feel any discomfort during or after the treatment. I rate the overall standard of the Med-link clinic to be high. Would you recommend the clinic? will not hesitate to recommend the clinic. The service provided by the coordinator Gosia Poplawska has been very good. Gosia has, beyond her job, been very helpful with issues like organizing our stay in Gdansk, which by the way is a very beautiful city. Would you return for further treatment? I think I have saved up to 50% compared to the price in Denmark and I am very satisfied with the result. I would return for more if I would be in need of a large dental treatment of some kind.

Report this review
Med- Link by ARTDENT Beauty & Care DentistryClinic4/2 Wladyslawa JagiellySopotSopot81757Poland
Wendy Ireland
100%Reviewed 10 August 2010 "I am very pleased with my treatment & service"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Yes i am very pleased with my treatment & service Would you recommend the clinic? Yes i would recommend the clinic, Gosia was with me every step of the way to explain everything Would you return for further treatment? Yes i might return for further treatment, i would like to say a very big thank you to Gosia who was with me all the way and went above and beyond her job to help us

Report this review
Med- Link by ARTDENT Beauty & Care DentistryClinic4/2 Wladyslawa JagiellySopotSopot81757Poland
Paula Dublin
100%Reviewed 14 June 2010 "I would highly recommend the clinic"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Yes, very pleased the dentist was so understanding.
Also Gosia the rep is with you all the time she is so friendly, she also organized a day in a spa for myself and sister it was heaven!!!! Would you recommend the clinic? I would highly recommend the clinic the staff are so friendly.
the dentist spent ages discussing my treatment with me i never once felt under any pressure. Would you return for further treatment? I would definaltly return for more treatment and would have no hesitation sending my friends and family too.

Report this review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number 4/2 Wladyslawa Jagielly, Sopot, Gdansk, Sopot, Gdynia, 81757