See all Dentists in Gdansk

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Dentineo

Dentineo

58 881 09 68 Leszczynowa 90U/2, Gdańsk, 80175
4.5 / 5  Excellent
from 1,133 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/03/24 17:53:06

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday09:00 - 20:00
Thursday09:00 - 20:00
Friday09:00 - 20:00
Saturday09:00 - 13:00
Sunday
James Germany
Clinic's favourite review
"It was probably the best dental experience I have had"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
  • Fillings
  • Porcelain Crown
  • Dental X-Ray
  • Teeth Cleaning
100%Reviewed 30 Apr 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I was searching for dental work abroad, because the cost is outrageously high, compared to Germany. It is so high that there is additional dental insurance is sold in Germany, as an addition to your health insurance, to possibly save later. It is also very bureaucratic, dealing with health insurance. I decided to go abroad, turn it into a vacation, and just pay cash for what I needed.

Everything at Dentineo was really great. I contacted them a couple of months before I was set to travel. We set everything up by e-mail. When I arrived in Gdansk, everything was tip-top. The facilities were high-tech. The dentist that handled my procedure, Adam, was great and took care of me through the whole process. He spoke perfect English (if that is a worry for you).

I paid 3350 Polish Zloty for a myriad of services. Jf memory serves, I had the following procedures:
- Consultation
- X- Rays
- Deep cleaning
- A normal filling
- A replaced porcelain crown
- Lastly, a very tough procedure, in which an old decayed root was removed and a titanium screw was implanted. I had a bone augmentation along with the procedure.

All in all, it was probably the best dental experience I have had. I can, without any reservation, recommend Dentineo."

read more
Total Amount Paid zł3,350
Treated By: Adam

Was this review helpful?

Tatyana Reading
"Satisfied with my new smile."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentistry
90%Reviewed 16 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I have contacted Dentineo Clinic to have 8 veneers for my upper jaw. It was 3 stages treatment . Each of them was a great experience. Dentist Adam and his Team are all very professional and friendly. It was no problem to discuss a sensible details.
I am very pleased and 100% satisfied with my new smile.

I will recommend this clinic

Great Experience. Highly professional and experienced staff. Was very easy to communicate in English."

read more
Total Amount Paid zł15,730
Treated By: Adam

Was this review helpful?

Urmas Molde
"This clinic is simply the best!!!!"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
  • Extractions
  • Bone Graft
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 11 Dec 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Deep clean, 2 surgical dental removal, Bone Grafting for Dental Implants, filling one tooth.

This was the first part of my dental plan.
One big step closer to have healthy and straight, "hollywood" look white teeth.
When I went there, my teeth were in a really bad shape but I got a big relief after the first visit. Can not wait for the next one.

I read about this clinic from internet. Reviews were 5 out of 5. I can say that it did not disappoint me. My best dental experience so far.
I recommended it to family and closest friends...
This clinic is simply the best!!!!"

Dentineo responded to this review:

Thank You Urmas!! See You nex time . Dentineo Team

read more

Was this review helpful?

Lewis Nottingham
"I would wholeheartedly recommend Dentineo"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 04 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I've just received my second stage of dental implant , I must say from the start it has been excellent service , I go back in 3 week to have my crown fitted . I would wholeheartedly recommend dentineo Adam speaks excellent English.

Excellent very clean private treatment at an affordable cost . Top knotch."

read more
Total Amount Paid £760

Was this review helpful?

Susan UK
"Already my teeth look 200% better and I have the confidence to smile again"
Treatment Received:
  • Gum Surgery
80%Reviewed 31 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I suffer from periodontal disease, initially I went for deep cleaning and cutterrage, however the consultation showed that in some areas the problem was quite advanced, in fact two of mw teeth were loose! My teeth didn't look very nice either and I wanted to improve their appearance. In order to save my other teeth, I had to have the two troublesome ones extracted and a temporary bridge and veneers put in place.

I am a very nervous patient and the thought of losing my teeth and having all the procedures done made me very scared. Adam was very understanding and put no pressure on me at all to decide whether to go ahead. I'm glad I listened to his advice. I had quite a lot of work done in 3 days , but on each of my visits all the staff were kind and professional and they made sure that the whole thing was entirely painless. Already my teeth look 200% better and I have the confidence to smile again. I will have to return in 6 months to complete the treatment. I trust Adam completely and the quality of dentistry is far superior to anything I have ever experienced in the UK."

read more

Treated By: Adam

Was this review helpful?

Fauz Bradford
"Wonderful clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
  • Fillings
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 21 Oct 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had a lot of dental work to do and I was a bit anxious about going abroad for treatment but even before I landed in Gdansk, Adam was in contact and reassuring me. I had several root canals, fillings and two implants. I was very comfortable in the surgery and felt very impressed with all the hi-tech equipment, I think the quality of the treatment was absolutely fantastic and so were the prices..it was extremely good value for money. Adam spoke perfect English which also helped to communicate properly.

I chose this clinic as Adam was very professional, I liked the pictures of the surgery and the prices. I was extremely impressed with how wonderful the clinic was and how friendly Adam and the Dental nurse were. They made sure at all times I was comfortable and not in pain, Adam also went the extra mile by picking me up and dropping me off to the hotel on few days when he was arriving/leaving same time as me."

read more

Treated By: Adam

Was this review helpful?

Mona Norway
"Very very satisfied"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 03 Aug 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I got a very good treatment from Adam and his team. We sat down and discussed what would be best for me. And It was up to me what we concluded upolert. Then the treatment started. I decided to have 13 crowns in my upper jaw, and I am very very satisfied with the result. I recommend Dentineo 100%.

Nice clinic located close to the Airport. Easy to get from the clinic to center of Gdansk also. The clinic appears clean and comfortable. The staff are nice and give good service. Please choose this clinic because it is worth it."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Tin Poland
"They worked hard on my fillings"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
  • Fillings
80%Reviewed 23 Jul 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Had 1 filling that fell out. During the treatment another filling was also renewed as it was so destroyed. Hurt like hell, but the job seemed professional enough and they certainly worked hard and were patient through a difficult job.

My teeth hurt when chewing for about a few weeks afterwards but thanks to good feedback from the dentists through the online customer review service, I was reassured that the pain would eventually go away, which it has. So all in all, good. Also, certainly good value, especially when compared to NHS or Scandinavian prices."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Amin London
"The clinic has the state of art equipment"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 30 Mar 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I'm very pleased with the services I received from Dentineo, Adam, my nice dentist and his colleague. He explained every aspect of my treatment upfront with all the expenses clearly explained. His communication is excellent and all the material he used for me are the same they use in the UK. The clinic has the state of art equipment. Overall, I recommend the clinic and be more than happy to be contacted to confirm my review."

read more
Total Amount Paid £750
  • Dental Implants: £4,178

Treated By: Adam

Was this review helpful?

First Impressions Customer service feedback

58 881 09 68 Leszczynowa 90U/2, Gdańsk, 80175