See all Dentists in San Juan

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Bracedental - San Juan

Bracedental - San Juan

Show Phone Number Lower Ground 8 Greenhills Elan Hotel 49 Annapolis Street, Greenhills San Juan, 1700

"Excellent"

Average rating from 9 reviews 14 recommendations

"Dr. Ben Espiritu was very friendly and gave me all possible options for my dental concern. He was very patient and meticulous with the result I wanted with my t.."

Arlene, Philippines
Write a Review
Filters cached at 2016/05/25 13:04:32

Opening Hours

Monday10:00 -   5:00pm
Tuesday10:00 -   5:00pm
Wednesday10:00 -   5:00pm
Thursday10:00 -   5:00pm
Friday10:00 -   5:00pm
Saturday10:00 -   5:00pm
Sunday

Clinics Nearby:

Gerochi Dental & Implant Center
clinic image
4th Level, Montivar Building, 34 Jupiter corner Planet Streets, Bel-Air Village, Makati City Show Phone Number
from 20 reviews
Dental Care Corner
clinic image
56 Visayas Avenue, Brgy. Vasra, Quezon Show Phone Number
Tooth And Go Dental Clinic
clinic image
162 Aguirre Avenue, 2nd Floor Chloe Building Bf Homes, Paranaque Show Phone Number
from 24 reviews
Arlene Philippines
Clinic's favourite review
"I was very satisfied with my treatment and first experience at Bracedental."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 25 Jun 2010 Verified user.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Dentist Consultation

Dr. Ben Espiritu was very friendly and gave me all possible options for my dental concern. He was very patient and meticulous with the result I wanted with my teeth. I didn't feel shy to ask him a lot of questions about my teeth because he is very approachable yet professional. I was very satisfied with my treatment and first experience at Bracedental."

Would you recommend the clinic? "I've gone to two or three dentists in the area and nothing beats Bracedental's affordable price and service. I would surely recommend this clinic and Dr. Ben Espiritu to my colleagues, friends and family."
Would you return for further treatment? "I've definitely found my official dentist. I'm switching to Bracedental. :) And I'm definitely coming back."
Read More

Treated By: Ben Ramon C.

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Mary San Juan
"The prices are reasonable"
Treatment Received:
  • Orthodontist Consultation
100%Reviewed 17 Apr 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Orthodontist Consultation

I just had my consultation with them for free. The dentist provided me the options about the prices and their differences. He even explained to me very well how the process will work. The prices are reasonable enough because it will be covering the diagnostic procedure even the brace process."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Hans Kuala lumpur
"EXCELLENT and Professional Dentist."
Treatment Received:
  • Scaling and Root Planing
100%Reviewed 27 Mar 2012 Review verified by email.

"Scaling and Polishing

I was truly surprised by both the degree of professionalism, wisdom and friendliness of Dr. Ben Ramon C. Espiritu at his Dental Clinic, "BraceDental". Not only is his application thorough and his fees fair beyond my expectations, his patience in taking the time to explain to me the condition of my other teeth and what I should pay attention to was disarmingly sincere and factual. With a truly supportive wife, Ms. Frances Christine, who herself is also a qualified Dentist and their three lovely daughters, they are what I would describe as representatives of the quintessential Filipino dedication and friendliness that I have never enjoyed at any of my visits to the Dentists back at my homeland. BraceDental beyond any shadow of a doubt is managed and run by an EXCELLENT and Professional Dentist."

Read More

Treated By: Ben Ramon C.

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

James Kolonia, Pohnpei, Micronesia
"He and his staff have my admiration and very grateful thanks."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
  • Teeth Whitening
96%Reviewed 15 Mar 2011 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Dentist Consultation

I highly recommend BraceDental to any person looking for dedicated, quality care at a reasonable rate. Changes to my flights resulted in my having only about 24 hours to get thee crowns fitted. This was facilitated by Dr Espiritu's diligent communication with me ahead of time. Dr Espiritu very kindly accommodated my changed itinerary by working into the evening. My reconstructed teeth are performing well and I even had a complimentary teeth whitening. He and his staff have my admiration and very grateful thanks."

Read More

Treated By: Ben Ramon C.

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Shiela Saudi Arabia
"Use of the latest dental technology and procedure"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
94%Reviewed 06 Feb 2011
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Dentist Consultation

In bracedental, my husband and I found the three things we are looking for in a dental clinic:
1) clean and modern facilities;
2) professional expertise; and
3) use of the latest dental technology and procedures."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Definitely. The excellent doctor's care and personal touch of the staff makes the fees very reasonable."
Would you return for further treatment? "Of course."
Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Rene Australia
"He was absolutely a pleasure to deal with."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 26 Sep 2010
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Dentist Consultation

I am very pleased with my treatment. It was very quick and efficient. Dr Ben Ramon Espiritu was very friendly and accommodating. He was absolutely a pleasure to deal with."

Would you recommend the clinic? "The clinic environment and personnel are friendly. They make you feel welcomed. My treatment options were explained to me carefully and I understood the treatment I was getting."
Would you return for further treatment? "I was really pleased with the treatment. It exceeded all my expectations. In fact, I am going back early next year for further treatment."
Read More

Treated By: Ben Ramon C.

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Diana Quezon city
"The price was also acceptable"
Treatment Received:
  • Wisdom Tooth Extraction
92%Reviewed 09 Aug 2010 Verified user.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Wisdom Tooth Extraction

I had my wisdom tooth extracted and I was pleased with how the procedure was done. The dentist was very friendly, supportive and careful. The price was also acceptable given the industry rates I researched."

Would you recommend the clinic? "I highly recommend Bracedental! "
Would you return for further treatment? "Yes i will definitely return for future treatments and teeth care."
Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Jerry Japan
"I was more than satisfied with the treatment I had"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 05 Jun 2010
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Dentist Consultation

The dentist is very professional, well known in the dental community, meticulous with his work and has the latest equipments... he advises well on the latest dental technology and recommended the best option.. no need for me to have several visits since everything is done in the clinic... I was more than satisfied with the treatment I had."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Definitely.. and will be happy to do so."
Would you return for further treatment? "Yes, I'm booked for my implant next year."
Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Gaylyn US
"The service was fast and of top quality"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 07 Mar 2010
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Dentist Consultation

The procedure was a breeze that I hardly notice the time I’ve spent in the dental chair. I hardly felt any pain. The service was fast and of top quality. All I know was I am given an appointment for the next treatment in a few days and finish the procedure a few days before I head back to US."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Yes, I was cordially greeted by the staff. She immediately attend to my need. Dr. Ben Ramon Espiritu was very accommodating and “patient sensitive”. He fluently explained the process of bridging and its overall effect on my teeth."
Would you return for further treatment? "Yes, aside from the convenient location, price was also very affordable that I have stretched my budget to visiting them again for my son’s braces. I definitely recommend BRACE Dental Clinic to my friends and colleagues here in Maryland who takes their vacation in Manila."
Read More

Treated By: Ben Ramon C.

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Lower Ground 8 Greenhills Elan Hotel 49 Annapolis Street, Greenhills San Juan, 1700