See all Dentists in Nogales

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Nogales Dental Laser

Nogales Dental Laser

Pesqueira #26, Colonia Fundo Legal, Nogales, Sonora, 83060

"Excellent"

Average rating from 8 verified reviews 15 recommendations

"Very clean"

, Mexico
Write a Review
Filters cached at 2016/09/21 09:57:37

Opening Hours

Monday  8:00 -   2:00pm  3:00 -   7:00pm
Tuesday  8:00 -   2:00pm  3:00 -   7:00pm
Wednesday  8:00 -   2:00pm  3:00 -   7:00pm
Thursday  8:00 -   2:00pm  3:00 -   7:00pm
Friday  8:00 -   2:00pm  3:00 -   7:00pm
Saturday  8:00 -   7:00pm
Sunday

Clinics Nearby:

Best Dental
clinic image
Calle Elias #93_B Col. Buenos Aires, Nogales (805) 639-8776
from 6 reviews
Dental Arts
clinic image
Ruiz Cortinez #59, Col. Buenos Aires, Nogales (805) 283-6841
from 1 review
New Image Dental Clinic
clinic image
Álvaro Obregón #29 Col. Centro, Nogales (888) 848-7639 ext: 64402
Mexico
"Took time with me and explained everything"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 16 Jul 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Very clean"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Tani Tucson
"Very conscientious, professional and skilled."
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 30 Jun 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Dr Sanchez provided a new crown due to a broken molar. Very conscientious, professional and skilled. While he spoke little English, the tech did speak English when I had a question. Visit was 3 days ago and all is 'so far so good'! I'm happy with the results and the price.

Very clean, has the latest equipment and great staff. While I waited for my crown to be made, I glanced in the other dental clinics in the all (3 others) and this one was by far the nicest! Most crowded, too, so I guess it's reputation is good!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: US$390
Treated By: Dr Sanchez

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Victor US
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Treatment Received:
  • Dental X-Ray
  • 3D Dental X-Ray
  • Implant Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 20 Jun 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had X-rays and 3D bone scan and consultation with the Doctor to see if I'm a candidate for implants.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Harold Tucson, AZ.
"I was impressed with the clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental CT
  • Dental Implants
90%Reviewed 03 Apr 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Dental CT, Dental Implants

I was impressed with the clinic, but have not had the work done yet. It was more than I could afford."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Ginger US
"Always available when you need them"
Treatment Received:
  • Surgical Extractions
98%Reviewed 29 Dec 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Really kind and caring staff, Doctors/Dentists. Super clean, modern technology. Affordable. Best care I've ever received, US or Mexico ! Repeat patient for at least 4 years. Always available when you need them. Was just there for emergency the day after Xmas (boxing day)!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: MX$80

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Anonymous Stamford, CT
"I am very happy with the professional help and treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Permanent Bridge
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 27 Dec 2014 Review verified by email.

"It is one year since I had a bridge and crown done. I waited to review this clinic because I wanted to be sure the work done lasted. I am very happy with the professional help and treatment I received at this clinic. I would recommend Dr. Ocha."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: MX$1,600
Treated By: Ariana

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Carol Nogales, AZ
"He spent over an hour with me and there was no charge."
Treatment Received:
  • Dental X-Ray
  • Dental Crowns
94%Reviewed 29 Nov 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Dental X-Ray, Dental Crowns

The first visit was free. The Dentist took 2 sets of x-rays using 2 machines that goes around your head. I had gone to Dental Laser to discuss an implant. I'd lost a crown and another dentist told me the tooth was cracked and an implant had to be done. The Dental Laser Doctor checked and the tooth was only chipped, so he cemented the crown back. I also had a poorly installed crown that felt like a bottle cap against my tongue. He spent some time and patiently smoothed that edge off and smoothed off a sharp peek on that tooth. He spent over an hour with me and there was no charge."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Angela US
"The staff is courteous and friendly, communications skills great"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
  • Dental Crowns
  • Fillings
  • Teeth Cleaning
  • Dental Bonding
  • Extractions
96%Reviewed 29 Oct 2014 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Root canals, Dental Crowns, Fillings, Teeth Cleaning, Dental Bonding , Extractions

Have had 3 root canals, crowns, fillings, cleanings, cosmetic bonding, and extractions...all procedures were successful, quotes were what I paid...sometimes less because I pay cash. Never had any problems. The staff is courteous and friendly, communications skills great, state of the art equipment is used, and facility cleanliness above my expectations. I have the Dental Laser smile!!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: US$80

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Rollin Green Valley,AZ
"Thorough"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
100%Reviewed 12 May 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Hygienist Session

Very satisfied. I had a deep cleaning. It was thorough. The price quoted was the price I paid."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: MX$60

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Mary Oro Valley
"Staff was very friendly"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
84%Reviewed 28 Feb 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Dental Implants, 4 crowns

I had two implants done on Tuesday the 25 of Feb - so far so good. Price quotes were accurate and staff was very friendly."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Pesqueira #26, Colonia Fundo Legal, Nogales, Sonora, 83060