See all Dentists in Nogales

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Dr. Jose Saturno Border Dental

Dr. Jose Saturno Border Dental

Show Phone Number Avenida Obregón 38, Nogales, Sonora, 84000

"Excellent"

Average rating from 7 reviews 6 recommendations

"I always get treated well at this clinic. The expertise of Santurno and Rojas is second too none IMHO. They always go the extra mile and do not cut corners on t.."

Larry, US
Filters cached at 2015/07/09 16:50:39

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   2:00pm  3:00 -   5:00pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   2:00pm  3:00 -   5:00pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   2:00pm  3:00 -   5:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   2:00pm  3:00 -   5:00pm
Friday  9:00 -   2:00pm  3:00 -   5:00pm
Saturday  9:00 -   2:00pm
Sunday

Clinics Nearby

clinic image Arizona Dental Now Nogales (877) 854-7507
clinic image Dentalperiogroup Nogales
(877) 553-7936
Dr. Jose Saturno Border DentalClinicAvenida Obregón 38NogalesNogales84000Mexico
95 7 Second to none
Dr. Jose Saturno Border DentalClinicAvenida Obregón 38NogalesNogales84000Mexico
Larry big horn, wyomingClinic Patient
94%Reviewed 23 March 2015 "Second to none"

"I always get treated well at this clinic. The expertise of Santurno and Rojas is second too none IMHO. They always go the extra mile and do not cut corners on their repairs. They work more like artists than dentist and are very proud of their work as they should be. I realize prices are going up on everything which is another good reason to invest in your tooth restorations now instead of later. Like oil changes/maintenance on your car. Pay now or pay later." Treatment Received : Teeth CleaningTotal Amount Paid : US$220

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr. Jose Saturno Border DentalClinicAvenida Obregón 38NogalesNogales84000Mexico
Ana Tubac, AZClinic Patient
86%Reviewed 16 October 2014 "Great experience"

"I had a great experience with Dr. Saturno. It was very affordable and painless, and I have recommended him to several people already!" Treatment Received : Wisdom Tooth Extraction

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr. Jose Saturno Border DentalClinicAvenida Obregón 38NogalesNogales84000Mexico
Bodil Tucson
100%Reviewed 13 March 2012 "Dental work with implant"

"I am VERY happy with the dental work I have had at Dr. Jose Saturno's clinic, the past five years. I certainly can and am recommending people to his clinic. Besides you a get a warm very kind professional service and only pay half or one third of what the dentists charge in the US. That is how much the US earns extra for the same work. I rather see my dentist, Dr. Saturno." Treatment Received : Dental work with implant

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr. Jose Saturno Border DentalClinicAvenida Obregón 38NogalesNogales84000Mexico
Larry big horn, wyomingWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 28 August 2011 "I agree with the other posters in their reviews."

"I agree with the other posters in their reviews. I drive all the way down from Wyoming not only for excellent and affordable dental treatment but for fun! Some times to much fun. I currently have a problem now with a back bottom molar which needs a root canal (dead tooth) and here in wyoming I couldnt find a dentist whom works fidays in my town. In pain I drove 60 miles to the next very small town for a dentis to prescribe pain killers and perhaps extration. I want to save my tooth however so I stuck it out til monday. Now I have been using Dr. santurnos clinic for 5 years now and I suddenly have found my self in fear of who to use here in the good ole USA! I cna thead to Mexico as I have to much on my plate here raising my grand daughter of 14 years old! Dr. Santurno, do you make house calls?" Treatment Received : Replaced silver dillings, inlays, extraction, crown and cleaning.

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr. Jose Saturno Border DentalClinicAvenida Obregón 38NogalesNogales84000Mexico
Linda US
100%Reviewed 06 August 2011 "My husband and I have been completely satisfied."

"My husband and I have been completely satisfied. I worked in a dental office for several years be for I got married and I feel Dr. Saturno's office is very clean and he is an excellent dentist! I feel he is always educating himself on best treatment for his patients. His receptionist Yedira (not sure spelled right, sorry if wrong) speaks english and is so nice and does an excellent job!!! Dr. Saturno did 2 crowns on me and I think the are better that the 1 crown I had done here. My husband had a 7 unit bridge and very pleased. He is in the process of an implant. I have total confidence in Dr. Saturno. He also seems to have a really nice wife who is also a dentist."

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr. Jose Saturno Border DentalClinicAvenida Obregón 38NogalesNogales84000Mexico
Nathan Tucson
96%Reviewed 22 June 2011 "Dr. Saturno is a very skilled, precise, and understanding dentist."

"Dr. Saturno is a very skilled, precise, and understanding dentist. He understands that as an American, I'm visiting another country for dental work because cost is an issue. He made valiant effort to save what portions of teeth were salvageable where some, or most, dentists would have simply opted for the pricier and more complicated procedure(s). So far, I've had an implant with bone-graft, a root canal, an extraction, 4 fillings, and I'm poised to do 2 crowns. Once the crowns are complete, my dental mess will be finished at roughly 30-40% of the cost estimated state-side. Dr. Saturno is a class act." Treatment Received : Dental Implants

Was this review helpful? Report this review

Dr. Jose Saturno Border DentalClinicAvenida Obregón 38NogalesNogales84000Mexico
Kitty US
90%Reviewed 13 December 2010 "I would definitely recommend the clinic"

Were you pleased with the treatment? "I felt that the staff were well educated and the techniques were up-to-date. Prices are easily 50% less than USA. X-ray is computer generated." Would you recommend the clinic? "I would definitely recommend the clinic. Dr. Jose Saturno did a root canal and was very precise in his work. " Would you return for further treatment? "I have gone back and will continue to get treatment there."

Was this review helpful? Report this review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Avenida Obregón 38, Nogales, Sonora, 84000