See all Dentists in Nogales

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Dr. Jose Saturno Border Dental

Dr. Jose Saturno Border Dental

Show Phone Number Avenida Obregón 38, Nogales, Sonora, 84000
3.5 / 5  Good
from 252 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2016/12/11 09:55:11

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   2:00pm  3:00 -   5:00pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   2:00pm  3:00 -   5:00pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   2:00pm  3:00 -   5:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   2:00pm  3:00 -   5:00pm
Friday  9:00 -   2:00pm  3:00 -   5:00pm
Saturday  9:00 -   2:00pm
Sunday

Clinics Nearby:

Best Dental
clinic image
Calle Elias #93_B Col. Buenos Aires, Nogales (805) 639-8776
from 9 reviews
Dental Arts
clinic image
Ruiz Cortinez #59, Col. Buenos Aires, Nogales (805) 283-6841
from 2 reviews
New Image Dental Clinic
clinic image
Álvaro Obregón #29 Col. Centro, Nogales (888) 848-7639 ext: 64402
Larry Big horn, wyoming
"Very proud of their work"
Treatment Received:
  • Amalgam Filling
100%Reviewed 23 Mar 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"3 amalgen fillings

I always get treated well at this clinic. The expertise of Santurno and Rojas is second too none IMHO. They always go the extra mile and do not cut corners on their repairs. They work more like artists than dentist and are very proud of their work as they should be. I realize prices are going up on everything which is another good reason to invest in your tooth restorations now instead of later. Like oil changes/maintenance on your car. Pay now or pay later."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: US$220
Treated By: Jose

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Ana Tubac, AZ
"I have recommended"
Treatment Received:
  • Wisdom Tooth Extraction
90%Reviewed 16 Oct 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I had a great experience with Dr. Saturno. It was very affordable and painless, and I have recommended him to several people already!"

Read More

Treated By: Jose

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Bodil Tucson
"Very kind professional service"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 13 Mar 2012 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Dental work with implant

I am VERY happy with the dental work I have had at Dr. Jose Saturno's clinic, the past five years. I certainly can and am recommending people to his clinic. Besides you a get a warm very kind professional service and only pay half or one third of what the dentists charge in the US. That is how much the US earns extra for the same work. I rather see my dentist, Dr. Saturno."

Read More

Treated By: Dr. J. Saturno

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Larry Big horn, wyoming
"excellent and affordable dental treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
  • Inlay or Onlay
  • Extractions
  • Dental Crowns
  • Teeth Cleaning
100%Reviewed 28 Aug 2011 Review verified by email.

"Replaced silver dillings, inlays, extraction, crown and cleaning.

I agree with the other posters in their reviews. I drive all the way down from Wyoming not only for excellent and affordable dental treatment but for fun! Some times to much fun. I currently have a problem now with a back bottom molar which needs a root canal (dead tooth) and here in wyoming I couldnt find a dentist whom works fidays in my town. In pain I drove 60 miles to the next very small town for a dentis to prescribe pain killers and perhaps extration. I want to save my tooth however so I stuck it out til monday. Now I have been using Dr. santurnos clinic for 5 years now and I suddenly have found my self in fear of who to use here in the good ole USA! I cna thead to Mexico as I have to much on my plate here raising my grand daughter of 14 years old! Dr. Santurno, do you make house calls?"

Read More

Treated By: Jose

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Linda US
"Excellent job"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 06 Aug 2011 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"My husband and I have been completely satisfied. I worked in a dental office for several years be for I got married and I feel Dr. Saturno's office is very clean and he is an excellent dentist! I feel he is always educating himself on best treatment for his patients. His receptionist Yedira (not sure spelled right, sorry if wrong) speaks english and is so nice and does an excellent job!!! Dr. Saturno did 2 crowns on me and I think the are better that the 1 crown I had done here. My husband had a 7 unit bridge and very pleased. He is in the process of an implant. I have total confidence in Dr. Saturno. He also seems to have a really nice wife who is also a dentist."

Read More

Treated By: Jose

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Nathan Tucson
"Dr. Saturno is a class act."
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Bone Graft
  • Root Canals
  • Extractions
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 22 Jun 2011 Verified user.

"Dental Implant, Bone Graft, Root canals, Extractions, Fillings

Dr. Saturno is a very skilled, precise, and understanding dentist. He understands that as an American, I'm visiting another country for dental work because cost is an issue. He made valiant effort to save what portions of teeth were salvageable where some, or most, dentists would have simply opted for the pricier and more complicated procedure(s). So far, I've had an implant with bone-graft, a root canal, an extraction, 4 fillings, and I'm poised to do 2 crowns. Once the crowns are complete, my dental mess will be finished at roughly 30-40% of the cost estimated state-side. Dr. Saturno is a class act."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: MX$1,600
Treated By: Jose

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Kitty US
"Prices are easily 50% less than USA"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 13 Dec 2010 We were unable to verify the reviewer.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"I felt that the staff were well educated and the techniques were up-to-date. Prices are easily 50% less than USA. X-ray is computer generated."

Would you recommend the clinic? "I would definitely recommend the clinic. Dr. Jose Saturno did a root canal and was very precise in his work. "
Would you return for further treatment? "I have gone back and will continue to get treatment there."
Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Avenida Obregón 38, Nogales, Sonora, 84000