See all Dentists in Juarez

Brio Dental Clinic

Brio Dental Clinic

Show Phone NumberMinutes from El Paso TX, Juarez, Chihuahua
4.3 / 5  Excellent
from 1,345 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/05/22 06:26:25

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday09:00 - 17:00
Thursday09:00 - 17:00
Friday09:00 - 17:00
Saturday
Sunday
Fred Weston , Colorado
Clinic's favourite review
"Very satisfied"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 06 Nov 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Three implants and one crown

I was very please with the service and the prices quoted. There would be no reason to not consider Brio Dental Clinic as a serious solution. I received three implants and one crown. Very satisfied customer."

Brio Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Fred, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you see our clinic as an affordable solution. Many of our patients just cannot afford to pay US prices for dental work, and we are glad to offer a solution. Thank you for choosing Brio Dental!

read more

Was this review helpful?

Joel US
"I am glad I chose this dentist"
Treatment Received:
  • Wisdom Tooth Extraction
100%Reviewed 09 May 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had a wisdom tooth extraction done and the staff were nice and professional. They made sure I felt no pain. It was a simple extraction and I am glad I chose this dentist.

My visit was great. The staff were Friendly and I have no more pain."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Bob US
"Excellent"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 22 Jul 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"Excellent

I made a good decision to go! I live in Boston and was trying to take care of my teeth, but after bad genes and a lifetime of good and bad dentists, (mostly bad ), I was facing a 31,000 dollar bill for implants and crowns. I went to Brio Dental with high hopes and I was not disappointed at all! It has been a few weeks since I had several teeth pulled, an implant, and 5 crowns. It took 2 days and I was really impressed with the pace of the work. I never felt rushed and everything went really well. I also got crowns that were better than I would have gotten at home, the next day.

I am looking forward to having the next crown and implant done when I heal in 6 months. I know I am going to be treated well and I do not have to take a loan out!

P.S. Thank you to all the staff."

Brio Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Bob, thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding our clinic. We are glad to hear you had a great experience! We really hope our patients know how much we want to be more than just an affordable solution for them...we want them to be completely satisfied with our work! Sounds like we got it right!

read more
Total Amount Paid US$2,908
Treated By: Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Don Hutchinson, KS
"I recommend this clinic completely"
Treatment Received:
  • Bone Graft
  • Sinus Lift
  • Extractions
100%Reviewed 22 Dec 2012 Review verified by email.

"5 bone grafts, 2 sinus lifts, and 2 teeth extracted

Pricilla is the contact person for the clinic - very knowledgeable and helpful. I was quoted prices on what "I thought" I needed and wanted on the phone before going to El Paso. Of course there's no way for them to know what they can do until you are examined.

Not going to a dentist on a regular basis, and because of several teeth that were pulled and periodontal issues, I had to have 5 bone grafts and 2 sinus lifts. This was all explained very clearly, and the prices were as quoted (no hidden charges).

They brought in a specialist to do the bone grafts and sinus lifts. The Dr performing the surgery was talking about Christmas while drilling, pulling and operating which put me at ease because I felt she (the Dr) knew what she was doing - and she did! I was numbed up good before the surgery and felt no pain. After the surgery was completed and the novacaine wore off, sure I was sore for a couple of days, but this was to be expected.

I was given 3 prescriptions for soreness, and to insure I didn't have any infection issues. It has been several weeks since the surgery and the grafts are healing fine. I now have to wait about 7 months for the grafts to heal completely before going back for permanent implants.

The office also gives a 10% discount on services if paid in cash. I forgot about this when I paid, but they reminded me of the discount.

They have a driver, Alfonzo, whom is personable and will pick you up wherever you're at, take you across the border, and right to the office. If I have any complaints, it was the time I had to wait for the driver when my visit was completed.

I recommend this clinic completely. I will be going back the latter part of June - the 1st part of July for implants and possibly crowns for my top remaining teeth."

read more
Total Amount Paid US$1,950
Treated By: Pricilla, Alfonzo

Was this review helpful?

Anne Las Cruces, NM
"Very quick and professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 05 Sep 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I cracked my tooth, it was extracted with minimal amount of pain, they evn took me to a pharmacy to get my medication when i was done

I was really impressed with the friendliness of the staff..they were very quick and professional...delivered all as promised"

Brio Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Anne, thank you for taking the time to write a review of our clinic. We are glad to hear about your recent experience. Our patients are our first priority, and we want them to feel comfortable, satisfied and valued. Thank you for choosing Brio Dental!

read more
Total Amount Paid MX$118

Was this review helpful?

Janie Hobbs nm
"Hhighly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentures
100%Reviewed 16 May 2012 Review verified by email.

"13 extractions dentures

I would highly recommend Brio dental to my family and friends the entire staff were very friendly and professional. I had teeth extracted upper and lower full dentures on top and partial on bottom. My smile is beautiful. Thank-you Brio dental!"

Brio Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Hi Janie! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Let me tell you it is so gratifying when patients get their smiles back, and we get to be a part of that moment! Congrats on your new smile! Thank you, Brio Dental.

read more
Total Amount Paid MX$1,432

Was this review helpful?

Scott US
"VERY professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
  • Teeth Cleaning
  • Composite Resin Inlay or Onlay
100%Reviewed 06 May 2012 Review verified by email.

"I had not been to a dentist in 12 years until I came to this clinic...I can honestly say that this is the first dentist (Dr. Esparza, sorry if I misspelled) that did not make me scared during the procedures. I had to have eight fillings and a deep cleaning...considering this yes there was pain when the numbness went away but with naproxen and ibuprofen the pain stopped. The evaluation and treatment plan was thorough, and the dentists and his assistants were VERY professional. VERY GOOD PRICE considering I would've paid almost 2 grand for the same procedures in the USA. I will be coming back for sure to this clinic :)."

Brio Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Hi Scott! Yep, you spelled it correctly! Dr. Esparza is a great member of our team, and we're glad you felt comfortable with him. We know going to the dentist can be unpleasant, but we want our patients to feel comfortable and confident in our abilities. Thanks for sharing your experiences, and we will definitely pass the kudos on to Dr. Esparza:) Thank you, Brio Dental.

read more
Total Amount Paid US$660
Treated By: Dr. Esparza

Was this review helpful?

Anne US
"Good prices and great service"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Dental Crowns
  • Fillings
  • Root Canals
  • Teeth Whitening
100%Reviewed 27 Nov 2011 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I like these dentists. I have had an implant, 5 crowns, two filling replacements, 1 root canal, and teeth whitening, over the course of a few visits. The crowns I have are such a perfect color match you cannot tell they are crowns, which was really important to me as two were for my two front teeth. I really like working with Donna, the coordinator, as she is amazing to work with. The dentist installed my one implant with NO pain. I feel very comfortable with this dental office as all of their work has been very well done and transportation to and from the clinic is very secure and safe. Good prices and great service make these dentists one of the BEST out there!"

Brio Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Hi Anne! Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We love hearing from our patients and appreciate your feedback. Many patients delay getting implants because of concerns about pain, I am sure your review will be especially helpful and reassuring to them. Thanks for making us your go-to clinic for all your dental needs. Thank you, Brio Dental.

read more

Treated By: Donna

Was this review helpful?

Chuck Atlanta, Texas
"very professional and friendly"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 30 Oct 2011 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I phoned Brio and quickly received a email which outlined what I needed to provide in order to receive a quote for the work that I want done. An appointment was made and everything went just as they said it would. The clinic is clean, the Doctor and her staff all very professional and friendly. I have just returned from my visit and have three implants underway. I left the clinic with no pain whatsoever, however I do have some pain and soreness which is managed by Tylenol, but nothing that would prevent me from having this procedure again. My next appt. is in 6 months (late april, 2012) and will repost then as to the final outcome."

Brio Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Hi Chuck! Thank you for taking time to write a review regarding your experiences at our clinic. We do our best to make sure our patients are well informed, and we want their dental experience with us to go as smoothly as possible. We are glad everything went well for you! Also, thanks for your comments about implant pain, as it is a popular concern amongst prospective implant patients. Thanks again, Brio Dental.

read more

Treated By: Brio

Was this review helpful?

Ken Aurora, Colorado
"High quality"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 25 Sep 2011 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Price was equal, work was excellent and of high quality."

Brio Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Hi Ken! Thank you for your review, and we appreciate your feedback. We're glad we can offer high quality dental care at affordable prices. Thank you, Brio Dental.

read more
Total Amount Paid MX$1,500

Was this review helpful?

James Alamogordo
"Excellent"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
  • Dental Crowns
90%Reviewed 10 Jul 2011 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"two root canal, two crowns

The treatment was excellent however one of my crowns did not stay intact because it was so thin. It was not the fault of the Dentist, he was attempting to accomodate my request to avoid another root canal. When the crown came off I was immediately taken care of at a moments notice with no appointment. I was over all very pleased. There are no problems entering or exiting Mexico. Soldiers and police are everywhere for your protection. It is very important to communicate the best you can with all of the staff and verify what is going to be done before they start work. The Dentist understands english and actually appreciates your input. I got about $3,500 of work done for half the price!"

Brio Dental Clinic responded to this review:

Hi James! Thank you for your feedback regarding our clinic. I'm glad you're pleased with our work! I am also glad you mentioned "entering and exiting Mexico". It's a common concern amongst prospective patients...nice for them to read about your experiences first hand. And, as you mentioned, our doctors speak English. With 100% of our patients coming from the US or Canada, it is a must. Thanks again, Brio Dental.

read more
Total Amount Paid MX$1,700

Was this review helpful?

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone NumberMinutes from El Paso TX, Juarez, Chihuahua