See all Dentists in Bray

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for The Dental Suite

The Dental Suite

Show Phone Number 5 Fitzwilliam Terrace, Strand Road, Bray, Wicklow

"Excellent"

Average rating from 8 reviews 8 recommendations

"After getting a toothache last week I phoned the Dental Suite. They could not have been more helpful, accommodating and efficient. The treatment required was ex.."

Brian, Ireland
Filters cached at 2015/09/01 16:08:37

Opening Hours

Monday  8:15 -   1:00pm  2:00 -   5:45pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   1:00pm  2:00 -   5:00pm
Wednesday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   1:00pm  2:00 -   6:00pm
Friday  9:00 -   1:00pm  2:00 -   6:00pm
Saturday
Sunday

Clinics Nearby

clinic image Ivory Dental Care Malahide (01) 697 1853
clinic image Blanchardstown Centre Den.. Blanchardstown (01) 513 3209
clinic image Joseph Mahon Dental (Pros.. Kilkenny (056) 780 7218
The Dental SuiteClinic5 Fitzwilliam TerraceStrand RoadBrayBrayIreland
98 8 The whole experience was as painless as possible
The Dental SuiteClinic5 Fitzwilliam TerraceStrand RoadBrayBrayIreland
Brian Dublin 4
Clinic's favourite review
"The whole experience was as painless as possible"
Treatment Received:
    100%Reviewed 29 Jan 2012

    "After getting a toothache last week I phoned the Dental Suite. They could not have been more helpful, accommodating and efficient. The treatment required was explained clearly in a way that was easy to understand. I was treated on the same day I phoned making the whole experience as painless as possible. I have no hesitation recommending the staff at the Dental Suite."

    Read More


    Treated By: Gillian

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    The Dental SuiteClinic5 Fitzwilliam TerraceStrand RoadBrayBrayIreland
    Lorrie Greystones
    "I would strongly recommend The Dental Suite"
    Treatment Received:
      100%Reviewed 05 Apr 2014 Verified by phone, email
      and Clinic Patient

      "I was delighted with my treatment. Prior to the treatment everything was explained to me, all questions answered and I fully understood what was involved. All the staff are lovely, from Shona on reception to Gill and her colleagues. I would strongly recommend The Dental Suite, particularly for nervous, needle-phobic patients like myself."

      Read More

      Total Amount Paid: €350

        Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

        The Dental SuiteClinic5 Fitzwilliam TerraceStrand RoadBrayBrayIreland
        Siobhan Dublin
        "Brilliant!"
        Treatment Received:
        • Permanent Crown
        100%Reviewed 04 Jul 2013 Verified by phone, email
        and Whatclinic user

        "Dr Gillian and her nurse, Sharon, are both brilliant! I always had the same dentist as a child, but have spent my adult life searching for a good dentist. I have been to almost every dental surgery in Bray and quite a few in South Dublin, never to return to any of them, until now. I have 2 sons who play lots of sports and both have broken teeth. Dr Gillian has always been happy to squeeze them in at short notice. The customer service is great too, so expect a follow up call from them to make sure there is no bleeding, pain ect. I have never even recommended a dentist to a friend before, never mind an online review, but they deserve it for time and care taken as well as results."

        Read More

        Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

        The Dental SuiteClinic5 Fitzwilliam TerraceStrand RoadBrayBrayIreland
        Clinic Testimonial by Brenda Ireland
        "First Exam"
        Treatment Received:
          Reviewed 25 Jan 2012 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

          "Thank you Jill and Sharon for looking after my teeth yesterday. Jill's gentle and kind manner really puts her patients at ease. Will be recommending the Dental Suite to all my friends""

          Read More


          Treated By: Gillian

          Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

          The Dental SuiteClinic5 Fitzwilliam TerraceStrand RoadBrayBrayIreland
          Anne-Marie Dublin
          "You will not be disappointed!"
          Treatment Received:
          • Composite Veneers
          100%Reviewed 19 Jan 2012 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

          "I cannot recommend the Dental Suite highly enough. I was immediately put at ease by the caring and gentle manner in which Dr. Gillian and Sharon treated me during my visit last week. I had a veneer fitted for the first time and they explained every step of the procedure very clearly. I was very much impressed by how eager they were to ensure that I was happy with my treatment. If you are looking for a friendly but professionally run family dentist with excellent prices go to The Dental Suite. You will not be disappointed!"

          Read More

          Total Amount Paid: €100
          • Composite Veneers: €100

          Treated By: Gillian

          Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

          The Dental SuiteClinic5 Fitzwilliam TerraceStrand RoadBrayBrayIreland
          Lynn Dublin
          "I have finally found a great dentist"
          Treatment Received:
          • Fillings
          98%Reviewed 16 Jan 2012 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

          "After many years being a nervous patient I have finally found a dentist that is friendly, very thorough, observant and mindful of my pain threshold (gives the injection time to kick in). I'm delighted that my fillings have settled in without any after pain or tenderness. Gillian and Sharon gave me lots of advice on easy things to do at home to protect my teeth from my grinding habit and how to avoid overbrushing. Professional, great easy access location, lots of parking, modern equipment and lots of treatment options. Will be recommending to family and friends. "

          Read More


          Treated By: Gillian

          Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

          The Dental SuiteClinic5 Fitzwilliam TerraceStrand RoadBrayBrayIreland
          Julie Wicklow
          "The treatment was excellent"
          Treatment Received:
            100%Reviewed 13 Jan 2012 Verified by email and Whatclinic user

            "I am delighted to have finally found a Dentist that I trust and feel completely at ease with. I found Dr. Gillian and Nurse Sharon very warm, friendly and polite and they made me feel totally at ease and in the best of care. I am delighted with my treatment and will continue to use The Dental Suite, and have recommended them to family and friends. Their service and manner was second to none, and the treatment was excellent and thorough using state of the art equipment. "

            Read More

            Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

            The Dental SuiteClinic5 Fitzwilliam TerraceStrand RoadBrayBrayIreland
            Test Ireland
            "I was relieved it was done so quickly and professionally"
            Treatment Received:
              92%Reviewed 08 Jul 2011 Verified by email and Clinic Patient

              "I was gobsmacked by how I was greeted and the decor was amazing. I didn't feel like it was a dental place but more homely. I had a denture plate emergency and I was relieved it was done so quickly and professionally. Thank you Mr. Cullen"

              Read More

              Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

              The Dental SuiteClinic5 Fitzwilliam TerraceStrand RoadBrayBrayIreland
              Michelle Greystones, Co Wicklow
              "Very happy"
              Treatment Received:
                100%Reviewed 14 Dec 2010 Verified by email and Clinic Patient
                Were you pleased with the treatment?

                "Was very happy with fast response from my dentist and most importantly the service "

                Would you recommend the clinic? "yes i definitely would "
                Would you return for further treatment? "yes "

                Read More

                Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

                First Impressions Customer service feedback

                Show Phone Number 5 Fitzwilliam Terrace, Strand Road, Bray, Wicklow