See all Dentists in Bray

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for The Dental Suite

The Dental Suite

Show Phone Number 5 Fitzwilliam Terrace, Strand Road, Bray, Wicklow

"Excellent"

Average rating from 8 reviews 8 recommendations

"After getting a toothache last week I phoned the Dental Suite. They could not have been more helpful, accommodating and efficient. The treatment required was ex.."

Brian, Ireland
Write a Review
Filters cached at 2016/02/01 10:09:57

Opening Hours

Monday  8:15 -   5:45pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Wednesday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Friday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Saturday  9:00 -   1:00pm
Sunday

Clinics Nearby

clinic image Smiles Dental - Bray Bray (01) 525 5325
clinic image Smiles Dental - Dundrum Dundrum (01) 525 5335
clinic image Smiles Dental - Waterloo .. Pembroke (01) 525 5324
Brian Dublin 4
Clinic's favourite review
"I have no hesitation recommending the staff at the Dental Suite."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 29 Jan 2012

"After getting a toothache last week I phoned the Dental Suite. They could not have been more helpful, accommodating and efficient. The treatment required was explained clearly in a way that was easy to understand. I was treated on the same day I phoned making the whole experience as painless as possible. I have no hesitation recommending the staff at the Dental Suite."

Read More

Treated By: Gillian

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Lorrie Greystones
"I would strongly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Sedation for dental treatments
100%Reviewed 05 Apr 2014   Verified by phone and email.
Verified Clinic Patient.

"Sedation for dental treatments

I was delighted with my treatment. Prior to the treatment everything was explained to me, all questions answered and I fully understood what was involved. All the staff are lovely, from Shona on reception to Gill and her colleagues. I would strongly recommend The Dental Suite, particularly for nervous, needle-phobic patients like myself."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €350
Treated By: Gillian

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Siobhan Dublin
"Brilliant!"
Treatment Received:
  • Permanent Crown
100%Reviewed 04 Jul 2013   Verified by phone and email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"Permanent Crown

Dr Gillian and her nurse, Sharon, are both brilliant! I always had the same dentist as a child, but have spent my adult life searching for a good dentist. I have been to almost every dental surgery in Bray and quite a few in South Dublin, never to return to any of them, until now. I have 2 sons who play lots of sports and both have broken teeth. Dr Gillian has always been happy to squeeze them in at short notice. The customer service is great too, so expect a follow up call from them to make sure there is no bleeding, pain ect. I have never even recommended a dentist to a friend before, never mind an online review, but they deserve it for time and care taken as well as results."

Read More

Treated By: Gillian

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Brenda Ireland
"Will be recommending the Dental Suite to all my friends""
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
Reviewed 25 Jan 2012 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Thank you Jill and Sharon for looking after my teeth yesterday. Jill's gentle and kind manner really puts her patients at ease. Will be recommending the Dental Suite to all my friends""

Read More

Treated By: Gillian

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Anne-Marie Dublin
"You will not be disappointed!"
Treatment Received:
  • Composite Veneers
100%Reviewed 19 Jan 2012   Verified by email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"Composite Veneers

I cannot recommend the Dental Suite highly enough. I was immediately put at ease by the caring and gentle manner in which Dr. Gillian and Sharon treated me during my visit last week. I had a veneer fitted for the first time and they explained every step of the procedure very clearly. I was very much impressed by how eager they were to ensure that I was happy with my treatment. If you are looking for a friendly but professionally run family dentist with excellent prices go to The Dental Suite. You will not be disappointed!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €100
Treated By: Gillian

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Lynn Dublin
"I'm delighted that my fillings have settled in without any after pain or tenderness."
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
98%Reviewed 16 Jan 2012   Verified by email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"Fillings

After many years being a nervous patient I have finally found a dentist that is friendly, very thorough, observant and mindful of my pain threshold (gives the injection time to kick in). I'm delighted that my fillings have settled in without any after pain or tenderness. Gillian and Sharon gave me lots of advice on easy things to do at home to protect my teeth from my grinding habit and how to avoid overbrushing. Professional, great easy access location, lots of parking, modern equipment and lots of treatment options. Will be recommending to family and friends."

Read More

Treated By: Gillian

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Julie Wicklow
"I am delighted with my treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Checkup
  • Teeth Cleaning
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 13 Jan 2012   Verified by email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"Examination, Cleaning, Filling

I am delighted to have finally found a Dentist that I trust and feel completely at ease with. I found Dr. Gillian and Nurse Sharon very warm, friendly and polite and they made me feel totally at ease and in the best of care. I am delighted with my treatment and will continue to use The Dental Suite, and have recommended them to family and friends. Their service and manner was second to none, and the treatment was excellent and thorough using state of the art equipment."

Read More

Treated By: Gillian

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Test Ireland
"I was relieved it was done so quickly and professionally"
Treatment Received:
  • Immediate Dentures
92%Reviewed 08 Jul 2011   Verified by email.
Verified Clinic Patient.

"I was gobsmacked by how I was greeted and the decor was amazing. I didn't feel like it was a dental place but more homely. I had a denture plate emergency and I was relieved it was done so quickly and professionally. Thank you Mr. Cullen"

Read More

Treated By: Mr. Cullen

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Michelle Greystones, Co Wicklow
"Very happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 14 Dec 2010   Verified by email.
Verified Clinic Patient.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Was very happy with fast response from my dentist and most importantly the service"

Would you recommend the clinic? "yes i definitely would "
Would you return for further treatment? "yes "
Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number 5 Fitzwilliam Terrace, Strand Road, Bray, Wicklow