See all Dentists in Ashtown

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Phoenix Dental

Phoenix Dental

Show Phone Number The Village Centre, Rathborne, Ashtown, Dublin 15

"Very Good"

Average rating from 32 reviews
Communication Friendliness Price Location Satisfaction
32 recommendations

"Yes. €60 for a dental shine and polish is very reasonable and they offer a free check up!"

Laura, Ireland
Filters cached at 2014/10/29 13:39:06

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Tuesday11:00 -   8:00pm
Wednesday10:00 -   6:00pm
Thursday11:00 -   8:00pm
Friday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Saturday10:00 -   2:00pm
Sunday

Clinics Nearby

clinic image Ballsbridge Dental Clinic Pembroke (01) 525 5073
clinic image Ivory Dental Care Malahide (01) 697 1853
clinic image Avondale Dental Clinic Bray (01) 697 1852
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
94 32 I was pleased with the treatment
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Laura Dublin
92%Reviewed 26 August 2010 Clinic's favorite review "I was pleased with the treatment"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Yes. €60 for a dental shine and polish is very reasonable and they offer a free check up! Would you recommend the clinic? The dentist, Richard was very friendly and put me completely at ease. He did not speak in medical jargon which was great. Would you return for further treatment? Without a doubt!!! They open on Saturdays which suits me.

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Ann dublinVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 18 July 2014 "Excellent service"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Excellent service for a very nervous patient. Treatments Fillings

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Nora IrelandWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 21 January 2014 "An excellent dentist"

Were you pleased with the treatment? My treatment went very well. No wait and was charged what I had been quoted. Dr Hannon is an excellent dentist. He is very gentle and explained process step by step. I had 4 Crowns done. I am so happy with the treatment and much more confident now. He matched them in well with my own teeth.They look like my natural teeth only 100% better. I highly recommend Dr Richard Hannon for all your dental treatment. Treatments 4 Crowns

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Brendan IrelandWhatClinic User
76%Reviewed 18 October 2012 "Fillings"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Excellent service, free examination and X-rays if needed. Treatments Fillings

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Mel IrelandWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 06 October 2012 "Root canals"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I actually don't want any of you going here because I want to keep it totally for myself. It's lovely. It's spotless and shining. Dentist Richie is totally professional and you trust him straight away. It's like your favourite brother looking after your teeth. The price list is on up on the wall. There is parking. And you are in and out promptly. I love this place. Go away everyone and leave us alone. Treatments Root canals

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Brendan IrelandClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 02 October 2012 "Fillings"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Would recommend Phoenix dental for general dentistry work. Free check up without any pressure or unnecessary treatments being pushed. I got a couple of fillings which I knew needed to be attended to and a free scale and polish also.
The practice is very modern and well equipped I was too nervous to watch the ceiling mounted tv maybe next time. Treatments Fillings

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Gillian DublinClinic Patient
84%Reviewed 14 August 2012 "Very friendly"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Staff was very friendly, prices were reasonable

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Jim Ireland
96%Reviewed 19 June 2012 "I recommend Richard highly."

Were you pleased with the treatment? Having had a bad experience over 6 months ago in another practice, I was dreading this visit to a new dentist. The procedure of replacing another filling went very well, communications were excellent and no discomfort what so ever. I am going back to get my teeth cleaned and will do a report on that. I recommend Richard highly. Treatments Replacement filling

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
John DublinClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 12 June 2012 "Replacement Filling"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Yes, I would have no hesitation attending the clinic if prices remain competitive. Treatments Replacement Filling

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Julie DublinClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 13 April 2012 "Hygienist Session"

Were you pleased with the treatment? This is a great dental practice, it has a relaxed caring atmosphere. Dentists, dental nurses and receptionists are very friendly, caring and efficient. Very happy patient. Treatments Hygienist Session

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Eleanor IrelandClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 31 January 2012 "Really pleased"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Really pleased with my treatment. I had my upper wisdom teeth extracted and had barely any pain or swelling. I was also very satisfied with the price.

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Laura DublinClinic Patient
86%Reviewed 19 December 2011 "Excellent service. "

Were you pleased with the treatment? Excellent service. Treatments Amalgam Filling

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Maria dublinClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 18 December 2011 "very pleased"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I was very pleased with the treatment. The staff was very friendly and I am going to come back for another treatment. Treatments White Filling

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Paul DublinClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 13 October 2011 "I was very happy with the treatment. "

Were you pleased with the treatment? I was very happy with the treatment. I paid €40.00 for a denatal cleaning and I will be returning for one filling soon, which is only €60.00.

Very friendly staff and affordable price made it a pleasnt visit. Highly recommended Treatments Dental X-Ray

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Jussi DublinClinic Patient
88%Reviewed 08 September 2011 "Good service"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Good service, good value! Treatments Dentist Consultation

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Javairia dublin 15WhatClinic User
76%Reviewed 05 September 2011 "yes i am pleased with the consultation"

Were you pleased with the treatment? yes i am pleased with the consultation and their approach towards treatment and charges are staisfactory for scaling and polish
Treatments scaling &polish

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Olive DublinClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 06 July 2011 "I was very please with my visit to Phoenix Dental."

Were you pleased with the treatment? I was very please with my visit to Phoenix Dental. Good location and opening hours. Happy with the price for a clean as well as had previously been quoted €80-120 from another practice. Treatments Check up and clean

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Aoife Dublin
100%Reviewed 23 June 2011 "Really Happy"

Were you pleased with the treatment? As a very nervous patient I was really happy with this clinic. I was also pretty impressed that they weren't forcing any treatment on me. I will definitely be using them in the future for any dental procedures I need. Pity there are not more like them. Treatments Health Check

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Susanmcmahon Dublin Clinic Patient
100%Reviewed 29 March 2011 "Very Pleased"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Very pleased with the people, service and cost.Many thanks

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Mrs Dublin 7Clinic Patient
100%Reviewed 15 March 2011 "Highly recommend them"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I had a back molar tooth that was broken and I was in a lot of pain. The thoughts of going to a dentist puts the fear of god into me but a friend had been to Phoenix Dental and highly recommend them. So I rang and was seen the following day. The clinic is very bright and relaxing even TV on the ceiling to take your mind off treatment. The dentist put me at ease and took my tooth out there and then. Didn't feel a thing. Will be returning for further treatment in the future and I highly recommend them and I want to thank them for making me feel very relaxed and I am also pain free......

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Svetlana Ireland
100%Reviewed 09 March 2011 "Very pleased with my treatment"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Very pleased with my treatment Would you recommend the clinic? I would definitely recommend the clinic to friends and family as the staff were very friendly. Would you return for further treatment? I would return for further treatment and already have another appointment booked.

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Stacey Ireland
100%Reviewed 09 March 2011 "Super clinic and excellent Dentists"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Very pleased with the treatment that I received. I had toothace and a few problems with my teeth for a while but was really nervous about going to the Dentist. My sister recommended Dr. Hannon. I phoned and got an appointment really quickly and I was put completely at ease from the minute I went into the clinic. Would you recommend the clinic? I would without a doubt recommend Phoenix Dental, I have recommended family and friends and I would not even consider going to another dentist now. Dr. Hannon is so friendly and completely puts patients at ease. Would you return for further treatment? Yes, will continue to go to Phoenix Dental. Super clinic and excellent Dentists.

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Noeleen Dublin
98%Reviewed 15 February 2011 "I found the dentist very helpful"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Yes I found the dentist very helpful. Would you recommend the clinic? very courteous and helpful. Bright friendly office. Dentist extremely professional Would you return for further treatment? yes

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
David Ireland
90%Reviewed 21 January 2011 "Dentist was friendly and professional"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Very satisfied with treatment. Dentist was friendly and professional. Very well equipped surgery. Would you recommend the clinic? I would recommend this clinic. Prices are published and seem reasonable for a convenient and quality service. Would you return for further treatment? I am happy to recommend this dentist to friends and will go back myself.

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Noirin DublinClinic Patient
94%Reviewed 13 December 2010 "I would recommend the clinic"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Yes Would you recommend the clinic? Yes Would you return for further treatment? Yes

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Caroline ashboune
92%Reviewed 15 October 2010 "I was very pleased with treatment "

Were you pleased with the treatment? i was very pleased with treatment Would you recommend the clinic? yes i would recommend the clinic Would you return for further treatment? yes i plan to return to clinic for treatment

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Gillian Ireland
100%Reviewed 26 June 2010 "Treatments were comfortable, quick & to a high standard"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Ritchie and his staff were really professional and put me at ease straight away. The clinic is bright, modern and spotless. I had an examination, scale & polish and my husband had the Zoom teeth whitening - both treatments were comfortable, quick & to a high standard.
Would you recommend the clinic? Yes, an added bonus is that there is free parking in an underground carpark at the back of the complex. Would you return for further treatment? Yes, definately.

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Kathryn Ireland
94%Reviewed 03 June 2010 "Staff were all excellent"

Were you pleased with the treatment? yes i was, i had a wisdom tooth that was giving me awful trouble and a broken tooth, which was causing some pain. both teeth where taken out, so i am very happy now, no more pain! Would you recommend the clinic? the staff were all excellent from the receptionist to the dentist, fast services was provided yes i would recommend this clinic, it even opens late and got such a quick appointment and they open Saturday morning too. Would you return for further treatment? although i am very nervous of dentists in general, i found this clinic to be a relaxing envirnoment with a T.V screen above your head to help you relax more. so yes i hope to return soon for few more treatments

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Debby Ireland
100%Reviewed 24 May 2010 "I found them very professional and friendly"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Excellent treatment. Had bad tootache got appointment immediately. I didn't ask for a quote as their prices are on their website and received much more treatment than I paid for.
I have worked fulltime for over 26 years and it is shocking that my PRSI contributions only allow an examination which is only €40 anyway. Would you recommend the clinic? Definitely, I found them very professional and friendly and I have attended some very abrupt & unfriendly dentists. Would you return for further treatment? Going back tomorrow for further treatment.

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Noeleen Ireland
100%Reviewed 20 April 2010 "I was very pleased with the service provided"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Yes, I was very pleased with the service provided by phoenix dental clinic. I got a quick convenient appointment. Very pleased with the treatment. Would you recommend the clinic? Very friendly and helpful. I definitely would recommend this clinic. Would you return for further treatment? I plan to return again in a months time.

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Darren DublinClinic Patient
92%Reviewed 06 April 2010 "I was pleased with the treatment I received"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Yes, i was pleased with the treatment i received. Would you recommend the clinic? Yes, i would recommend the clinic to anybody i heard looking for a dentist in the area. Would you return for further treatment? Yes, i will be returning for further treatment in a couple of weeks.

Report this review
Phoenix DentalClinicThe Village CentreRathborneAshtownDublin 15Ireland
Karen Ireland
80%Reviewed 23 March 2010 "Staff were friendly and the practice was very welcoming"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I went to have check up/clean. The dentist showed me an x ray of my teeth and told me what was required i had a filling straight away which i was delighted with as i taught i would have to book another appointment which would have just delayed the process the staff were friendly and the practice was very welcoming. Would you recommend the clinic? I would definitly recommend this clinic and have done since! Would you return for further treatment? Yes, I am booked in for another treatment.

Report this review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number The Village Centre, Rathborne, Ashtown, Dublin 15