See all Dentists in Balbriggan

Castlemill Dental Clinic

Castlemill Dental Clinic

Show Phone NumberUnit 11, Block B,, Castlemill Shopping Centre, Hamlet Lane, Balbriggan, County Dublin
4.6 / 5  Outstanding
from 372 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/06/24 06:06:05

Opening Hours

Monday12:30 - 21:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday09:00 - 20:00
Thursday10:00 - 18:30
Friday09:00 - 18:30
Saturday
Sunday
Miriam Ireland
"A professional practice with realistic options & easy payment options!"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 14 Dec 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Braces-cheaper-professional service-referral patient.

Best Experience! Priced & compared so many places including the North. A professional practice with realistic options & easy payment options!"

read more
Janie Ireland
"Very helpful and professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
80%Reviewed 05 Dec 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Price very competitive & dentist very helpful & professional."

read more
Total Amount Paid €170
Jennie Ireland
"I have a perfect smile but more importantly I am now free of all jaw pain"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Checkup
100%Reviewed 21 Nov 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Would highly recommend Nick & his team, thanks to their hard work & loads of patience, I have a perfect smile but more importantly I am now free of all jaw pain."

read more

Treated By: Nicholas
Helen Ireland
"I have been in pain here on several occasions and received nothing but care and kindness each time"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
  • Root Canals
  • Periodontitis Treatment
90%Reviewed 08 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I was searching for a dentist and came across Castlemill Dental Clinic in Balbriggan in early March 2014. Following a consultation with dentist Dr. Nicholas O'Kane I knew I had found the right place. Since then I've had various treatments including fillings, 4 root canals and the revolutionary "Pinhole Gum Rejuvenation Technique". This technique has made an amazing difference to my teeth and mouth as I no longer suffer from the painful sensitivity of receeding gums. I can eat normally and don't have to consider the temperature of liquids. For anyone who is suffering from gum disease which in turn causes receeding gums, I would wholeheartedly recommend it. What I really like about this clinic are the staff. Dr. O'Kane and his assistants do everything possible to reassure patients and go out of their way to accommodate a patient who is in pain. I have been that person on several occasions and received nothing but care and kindness each time.

Dr. O'Kane is an expert in his field. He is innovative and is constantly upskilling. He loves what he does and that is reflected in his work.
Tonya and Anna have been instrumental in creating a warm and friendly atmosphere in the clinic and at the same time are professional and caring in their manner towards patients. For me it is the best dental practice I have ever dealt with."

read more

Treated By: Nicholas
Ireland
"I would highly recommend this practice"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
  • Root Canals
  • Dental Bridges
  • Dental Implants
  • Braces
100%Reviewed 07 Nov 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I was a very nervous patient until I went to dr nick . I had very bad experiences with previous dentists who would just lecture me and showed no interest in improving my teeth. I felt like a lost cause but Castlemills dentist sorted this out for me . I have had filling , root canal , bridge work and implants ,but best of all I had braces . I thought that I was too old but with Tonya reassurance that I wasn't I went ahead .nick was great he would have a chat before each treatment and this really helped to put me at ease . Anna and nick where great and went at my pace .i would highly recommend this practice."

read more

Treated By: Nicholas
Anna Ireland
"I would highly recommend this practice"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
  • Root Canals
  • Dental Bridges
  • Dental Implants
  • Braces
100%Reviewed 07 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I was a very nervous patient until I went to dr nick . I had very bad experiences with previous dentists who would just lecture me and showed no interest in improving my teeth. I felt like a lost cause but Castlemills dentist sorted this out for me . I have had filling , root canal , bridge work and implants ,but best of all I had braces . I thought that I was too old but with Tonya reassurance that I wasn't I went ahead .nick was great he would have a chat before each treatment and this really helped to put me at ease . Anna and nick where great and went at my pace .

I would highly recommend this practice."

read more

Treated By: Nicholas
Peter Ireland
"I've lovely straight white teeth!"
Treatment Received:
  • Braces
100%Reviewed 21 Sep 2016 Review verified by email.

"Thought about getting braces . Made a few enquiries about Damon braces once I learned about the type of braces I wanted.I was going to make sure and get the right doctor as this is very important. Did a bit of research and made an appointment with Dr O Kane. I decided to go for the clear didn't take me long getting used to them in fact most people didn't even notice I was wearing them. The whole experience and care was outstanding from start to finish. Dr O Kane is very professional meticulous in his care I felt at ease with him at all times and trusted his desisions. I now have them off I'm so so happy with the results I've lovely straight white teeth! Thanks😀 I would strongly recommend Castlemill Dental clinic to everyone. .

Excellent"

read more

Treated By: Nicholas
Lynda Dublin
"Always made time to see my daughter"
Treatment Received:
  • Braces
100%Reviewed 14 Mar 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"My daughter had upper and lower braces put on her teeth. The cost included as many visits as was needed which was great as we were in and out of the dentists every few days at the start, this helped a lot and they always made time to see her, even staying back after closing!

Amazing, helpful staff and extremely professional. Soo much better than other Dental practices I've frequented in Balbriggan! Tonya is soo helpful, kind and so accommodating, they are also extremely competitively priced. Thank you"

read more

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone NumberUnit 11, Block B,, Castlemill Shopping Centre, Hamlet Lane, Balbriggan, County Dublin