See all Dentists in Budapest

Evergreen Dental

Evergreen Dental

Show Phone NumberAndrassy ut 45, Budapest, Pest, 1061
5.0 / 5  Outstanding
from 213 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/04/28 11:36:48

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 15:00
Sunday
Beverly Wilmington NC
"he cost was excellent and my crown looks natural and beautiful"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 25 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I was very fortunate to find Evergreen Dental. I was on vacation and broke a front tooth and needed a crown. The cost was excellent and my crown looks natural and beautiful.

The staff at Evergreen was so professional and kind. They fit me in their schedule in short notice and completed the work I needed in a very short time frame. I would recommend Evergreen to anyone needing dental work."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Pauli US
"Great experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
100%Reviewed 13 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Went to several clinics before choosing Evergreen. The customer service (from Artur) was exceptional. He did not try to up sell or bait and switch which is quite common in Budapest. The prices that you see advertised are definitely not what is actually shown to you once you're at many clinics, but at Evergreen the prices are fixed and fair. I recommend the office, the dentists - everyone speaks good English and they care how you feel. Great experience. I had a root canal and it was painless.

Clean, modern, music in the waiting area as well as water and tea. Prompt service, nice atmosphere- not Too high tech but equipment was perfect. Well managed and full of good energy!"

Dr SomaLászló Veszprémi responded to this review:

Thank you Pauli, we are happy that besides the treatment fulfilled to your satisfaction you also feel the good vibes at the clinic. as that is a very important to us.

read more
Total Amount Paid €550
Treated By: Artur

Was this review helpful?

David UK
"The whole experience was very nice"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • Dental Bridges
70%Reviewed 11 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I wanted to have a loose crown dealt with possibly by. Bridge or inplant. The people were very friendly and appeared very knowledgeable

Because this clinic offered a service for £150 to check what needed to be done and advise on a course of treatment. The cost included flights, hotels, transfers etc so seemed like a good deal the whole experience was very nice

However my treatment plan included 17 crowns, some bridge work etc which appeared to me far in excess of anything I had asked for or even needed. There was no mention of a plan just to deal with the problem I had made the appointment for. This left me feeling cheated an d to some extent robbed of the £150 I had paid"

Dr SomaLászló Veszprémi responded to this review:

Thank you for your feedback, David. We always strive to offer the best possbile solution when consulting our patients and after the consultation we had the feeling we were able to that also in your case. Based on the consultation we offered four different types of treatments, a smaller solution concentrating on the matters important to you (6 crowns) (treatment plan # 170109/11891-2) and another solution dealing with all the problems we saw, both with ceramic-fused to metal and full zirconia options therefore we are surprised about your comment. The £150 for the consultation package by far don`t cover all the costs involved (flight, hotel, airport pick-up, x-ray) therefore it obviously can`t be our goal to use the consultation package to mislead patients.

read more

Was this review helpful?

Hungary
"A loose crown"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentistry
100%Reviewed 11 Mar 2017 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I wanted to have a loose crown dealt with possibly by. Bridge or inplant

Because this clinic offered a service for £150 to check what needed to be done and advise on a course of treatment. The cost included flights, hotels, transfers etc so seemed like a good deal"

read more

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Yvonne UK
"Crowns"
Treatment Received:
  • Porcelain Crown
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"After my husband was very satisfied there with the treatment of Dr. Veszprémi I decided to have my job done there, too. First I made a consultation. I was very anxious patient and hant seen a dentist for 15 years therefore I wasn't surprised at all about the volume of my treatment. After the consultation I was full of trust towards Dr. Veszprémi, he explained very step in detail and took my fear. And he didn't make any comments about the condition of my teeth like the dentists I had seen before.

Already beforehand I had a positive feeling, all my e-mails were answered immediately, the organisation of flight, hotel and airport shuttle was perfect.

I not only saved a lot of money but also finally found a dentist I can trust in a clinic with highly motivated staff who seem to have the goal to offer the best possible dental travel to their patients and who see the human being in the first place not the patient. I received valuable hints for my spare team from them.

I can only recommend Evergreen Dental especially to anxiety patients like I am. Take the first step and book a consultation! Afterwards you'll have a very clear picture on everything."

read more

Treated By: SomaLászló

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Ilona Germany
"Crowns"
Treatment Received:
  • Porcelain Crown
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"The offer of my German dentist has blown me away. From friends I heard about dental clinics in Budapest. Already the first conversation with Mr. Kovacs has convinced me to trust his Evergreen Dental. After arriving at the very nice clinic I was first welcome in a very friendly way by Mr. Kovacs and afterwards by Dr. Veszprémi also. He first explained very detailed what is going to happen. At the end I could only say "wow", also my husband was delighted about my new smile. Thanks again to the whole team for a very pleasent stay and to Dr. Veszprémi for the outstanding work. If you need a dental job done go to Evergreen Dental and you will not be disappointed."

read more

Treated By: SomaLászló

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by R Switzerland
"Implants and teeth"
Treatment Received:
  • Implant Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I was looking for a cheap dental solution for implants. I found Evergreen Dental and after a very firendly and competent consultation over the phone I had a good feeling right from the start. Still we checked out several clinics in Budapest and it became even more obious that Evergreen Dental will be our choice. Good decision, the treatment was perfect, three months after the implantation I received the crowns. I have full confidence in the managing director and the dentist. I strongly recommend the clinic."

read more

Treated By: SomaLászló

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Maximilan UK
"New smile"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"My smile is back and:
- full organisation was perfect
- team very friendly
- very good price-service ratio
- great after care"

read more

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Petra Germany
"Full dental treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Thanks to Dr. Veszprémi I can bite again. Finally I can eat and drink everything and smile again without pain and shame. Superb service and professional team. I can only recomend it. Thank you again for a great job!"

read more

Treated By: SomaLászló

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Stephen UK
"Restauration job"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Perfect service, friendly staff, very good consultation and treatment. Everything smooth and professional, the clinic won my trust."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Clinic Testimonial by Engelbert Germany
"Full treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Implant Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I had seven implants done and the prosthetics works. The working dentist was an absolute dentist. Previously my wife was treated in the same clinic which was the most important reason for me to go there as well. Everybody was very friendly including the staff at their partnering hotel. I always felt perfectly treated there and can only recommend it."

read more

Treated By: SomaLászló

Was this review helpful?

Alexandra Hungary
"Nice atmosphere!"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 29 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone.

"Super kind and attentive staff, painless and quick treatment!

Nice and modern atmosphere in the city centre."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Barbara Hungary
"Quality for reasonable price"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 28 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone.

"No pain, very nice doctor, it was a very good dental experience. Professional, friendly, English and German speaking staff.

Relaxing atmosphere, wonderful environment. Great location in the heart of Budapest. Experts in dental care. Quality for reasonable price."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Daniel US
"Had some large work done on both upper and lower teeth and the experience was pleasant"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 04 Nov 2016 Review verified by email.

"What a great experience. I hate the Dentist and normally have bad experiences but this team of professionals changed my opinion. Calm and relaxing atmosphere. Very modern technology. Very qualified dentists. Had some large work done on both upper and lower teeth and the experience was pleasant. And I must say, very inexpensive.

The Clinic is Modern and professional, nice place to sit and wait for treatment and very comfortable and private recovery area. Great staff."

read more

Was this review helpful?

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone NumberAndrassy ut 45, Budapest, Pest, 1061