See all Dentists in Budapest

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Evergreen Dental

Evergreen Dental

Show Phone Number Andrássy út 45. 1, Budapest, 1061
Clinic Testimonial by Yvonne UK
"Crowns"
Treatment Received:
  • Porcelain Crown
07 Feb 2017 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"After my husband was very satisfied there with the treatment of Dr. Veszprémi I decided to have my job done there, too. First I made a consultation. I was very anxious patient and hant seen a dentist for 15 years therefore I wasn't surprised at all about the volume of my treatment. After the consultation I was full of trust towards Dr. Veszprémi, he explained very step in detail and took my fear. And he didn't make any comments about the condition of my teeth like the dentists I had seen before.

Already beforehand I had a positive feeling, all my e-mails were answered immediately, the organisation of flight, hotel and airport shuttle was perfect.

I not only saved a lot of money but also finally found a dentist I can trust in a clinic with highly motivated staff who seem to have the goal to offer the best possible dental travel to their patients and who see the human being in the first place not the patient. I received valuable hints for my spare team from them.

I can only recommend Evergreen Dental especially to anxiety patients like I am. Take the first step and book a consultation! Afterwards you'll have a very clear picture on everything."

Read More

Treated By: SomaLászló

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Ilona Germany
"Crowns"
Treatment Received:
  • Porcelain Crown
07 Feb 2017 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"The offer of my German dentist has blown me away. From friends I heard about dental clinics in Budapest. Already the first conversation with Mr. Kovacs has convinced me to trust his Evergreen Dental. After arriving at the very nice clinic I was first welcome in a very friendly way by Mr. Kovacs and afterwards by Dr. Veszprémi also. He first explained very detailed what is going to happen. At the end I could only say "wow", also my husband was delighted about my new smile. Thanks again to the whole team for a very pleasent stay and to Dr. Veszprémi for the outstanding work. If you need a dental job done go to Evergreen Dental and you will not be disappointed."

Read More

Treated By: SomaLászló

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by R Switzerland
"Implants and teeth"
Treatment Received:
  • Implant Dentist Consultation
07 Feb 2017 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I was looking for a cheap dental solution for implants. I found Evergreen Dental and after a very firendly and competent consultation over the phone I had a good feeling right from the start. Still we checked out several clinics in Budapest and it became even more obious that Evergreen Dental will be our choice. Good decision, the treatment was perfect, three months after the implantation I received the crowns. I have full confidence in the managing director and the dentist. I strongly recommend the clinic."

Read More

Treated By: SomaLászló

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Maximilan UK
"New smile"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
07 Feb 2017 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"My smile is back and:
- full organisation was perfect
- team very friendly
- very good price-service ratio
- great after care"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Petra Germany
"Full dental treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
07 Feb 2017 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Thanks to Dr. Veszprémi I can bite again. Finally I can eat and drink everything and smile again without pain and shame. Superb service and professional team. I can only recomend it. Thank you again for a great job!"

Read More

Treated By: SomaLászló

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Stephen UK
"Restauration job"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
07 Feb 2017 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Perfect service, friendly staff, very good consultation and treatment. Everything smooth and professional, the clinic won my trust."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Engelbert Germany
"Full treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Implant Dentist Consultation
07 Feb 2017 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I had seven implants done and the prosthetics works. The working dentist was an absolute dentist. Previously my wife was treated in the same clinic which was the most important reason for me to go there as well. Everybody was very friendly including the staff at their partnering hotel. I always felt perfectly treated there and can only recommend it."

Read More

Treated By: SomaLászló

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Alexandra Hungary
"Nice atmosphere!"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 29 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone.

"Super kind and attentive staff, painless and quick treatment!

Nice and modern atmosphere in the city centre."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Barbara Hungary
"Quality for reasonable price"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 28 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone.

"No pain, very nice doctor, it was a very good dental experience. Professional, friendly, English and German speaking staff.

Relaxing atmosphere, wonderful environment. Great location in the heart of Budapest. Experts in dental care. Quality for reasonable price."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Daniel US
"Had some large work done on both upper and lower teeth and the experience was pleasant"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 04 Nov 2016 Review verified by email.

"What a great experience. I hate the Dentist and normally have bad experiences but this team of professionals changed my opinion. Calm and relaxing atmosphere. Very modern technology. Very qualified dentists. Had some large work done on both upper and lower teeth and the experience was pleasant. And I must say, very inexpensive.

The Clinic is Modern and professional, nice place to sit and wait for treatment and very comfortable and private recovery area. Great staff."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Andrássy út 45. 1, Budapest, 1061