See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Dubai

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Cocoona Centre for Aesthetic Transformation

Cocoona Centre for Aesthetic Transformation

Show Phone Number Villa 898, AL RAAJI Street, Al Wasl Road, Dubai

"Very Good"

Average rating from 5 reviews 41 recommendations

"Dr. Sanjay, U have made such a difference in my life. Every day so far is a pleasure for me, when dressing up.I will recommend everyone. From day one you.."

andronette, South Africa
Write a Review
Filters cached at 2016/01/15 13:23:27

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Friday
Saturday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Sunday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Clinic Testimonial by Andronette South Africa
"I will recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
Reviewed 13 Nov 2010 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Dr. Sanjay,

U have made such a difference in my life. Every day so far is a pleasure for me, when dressing up.

I will recommend everyone. From day one you were honest and gave good advice. I definitely will be sending you clients.

Thanks a Million.
Adronette"

Read More

Treated By: Sanjay

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Reiner United Arab Emirates
"Great after care"
Treatment Received:
  • Alarplasty
90%Reviewed 28 Jul 2015

"I had a preoperative procedure and then went for full treatment for Rhinoplasty and Araplasty with Dr Sanjay.
I was meant to have a few treatment but only went a head with one so far, a nose implant and nostril reduction.

I was happy with the details they gave me before the procedure and they gave me medicine and good instruction on what to do when I got home. They told me that if something happened to keep in touch with them and were on hand if I had any problems. I called them about some swelling and he reassure me that that was normal.
I was quoted a price when I first enquired but it was different when I went for my consultation due to the treatment I needed."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: د.إ14,000
Treated By: Sanjay

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Jineesh Abu dhabi
"Happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
82%Reviewed 24 Feb 2014   Verified by phone and email.
Verified Clinic Patient.

"Hair Transplant

Am happy. But the price is little higher for me."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: د.إ12

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Shehreen Sharja
"Very helpful and amazing"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermalogica™ Skin Care
94%Reviewed 02 Oct 2013   Verified by email.
Verified Whatclinic user.

"Dermalogica™ Skin Care

Just today I was there. Doctor Dalia Ibrahim consulted with me. She is very helpful and amazing. I hope I get good treatment from them. Today the doctor only give me some home using product that is totally natural and mild. As well today, I got information about other skin treatment. I am really happy to say that Cocoona Center really care about patients. They don't care only about money."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: د.إ720
Treated By: Dalia Ibrahim

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Greg Kabul
"Very professional and experienced"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
90%Reviewed 31 Aug 2013   Verified by email.
Verified Clinic Patient.

"[Treatment name removed]™

The doctors are very professional and experienced, they made me feel very comfortable in my first ever visit for these types of procedures. Before the procedure started and after talking with the Doctor I was 100% confident in his abilities and knowledge. Treatment was fantastic and immediate. I am still very happy with the results and Cocoona will be a regular stop on my travels through Dubai in the future."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: د.إ2,800

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Chata Sharjah
"Would highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 14 Apr 2012   Verified by email.
Verified Clinic Patient.

"Breast Implants

Very pleased with the outcome of my surgery and would highly recommend this clinic to anyone. Very friendly and welcoming."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Nikki South Africa
"An amazing remarkable improvement"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
Reviewed 29 Jan 2012 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Dear Dr Dalia, Thank you so much for your magical work on my skin!!=) I'm really happy with the results, such an amazing remarkable improvement. My skin feels and looks 100times better and I feel great!!=) I look forward to more treatments once I have delivered! Thanks again! Amazing results! Best Regards Nikki"

Read More

Treated By: Dalia Ali

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Promod India
"The improvement was much faster than expected"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
Reviewed 29 Jan 2012 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Dear Dr Sanjay & Team, I am very happy with your service. The improvement was much faster than expected. Wish you all the best for future. Thank You Promod"

Read More

Treated By: Sanjay

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Phil UK
"You absolutely passed that test !"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
Reviewed 13 Nov 2010 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Dr. Sanjay


It is rare to have your expectations exceeded but you absolutely passed that test !!

Thanks,"

Read More

Treated By: Sanjay

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Cherry Nigeria
"I made the right choice"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
  • Tummy Tuck
Reviewed 13 Nov 2010 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Plastic Surgeon Consultation

I had my fears before I came to you. But you gave me the best counsel ever and all my fears were gone.

The proceedure gave me more than I expected. My tummy is wonderfully flat and smooth. Now I can wear a bikini again. You have a wonderful team here at the cocoona and the nurses in the hospital are very confident when you are the surgeon.

I chose you out of all the doctors I saw online and am glad I made the right choice.

Thank you Dr. Sanjay, you gave me my groove back."

Read More

Treated By: Sanjay

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Mijoo South Korea
"YOU ARE PERFECT Dr. Sanjay"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
  • Breast Lift
Reviewed 13 Nov 2010 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Plastic Surgeon Consultation

Dear Dr. Sanjay,

I cant thank you enough for everthing you have done, and also your staff as well. I am sooo happy with the result.

I am not worried about anything relating to my breasts, as I believe it is now getting progress of healing and I TOTALLY TRUST YOU!!

There is absolutely nothing to worry about from the beginning unlike I did.
YOU ARE PERFECT Dr. Sanjay, and whenever I reconsider the surgery later on, I would definitely come to you wherever you are !

Thank you again, and thanks to all th estaff as well !!
God bless you abundantly as always !"

Read More

Treated By: Sanjay

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Ghada Lebanon
"I will recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
Reviewed 13 Nov 2010 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Dear Dr. Sanjay

Most thanks for your staff, they are professional and friendly and smiling all the time I saw them.

Dr. Sanjay is the best doctor ever I have ever seen. I passed through lot of problems and finely because only you could help me.

I love you all. :)

I will recommend you to all people that I care about to have the best surgery ever."

Read More

Treated By: Sanjay

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Shaista France
"You've been great!!"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
Reviewed 13 Nov 2010 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Dr. Sanjay,

I was very pessimistic at first. I didn't know what to think if I should go ahead with the proceedure. But I'm so glad I went ahead with it. That too with such a great doctor like you..

You've truely brought my confidence back up. Nothing I say can thank you enough.

You've been great !!
Thank You
Shaista."

Read More

Treated By: Sanjay

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Villa 898, AL RAAJI Street, Al Wasl Road, Dubai