See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Dubai

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Cocoona Centre - Aesthetic Transformation

Cocoona Centre - Aesthetic Transformation

Show Phone Number Villa 898, AL RAAJI Street 15 C, Al Wasl Road, Dubai
Filters cached at 2014/10/24 03:19:07

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Friday
Saturday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Sunday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Cocoona Centre - Aesthetic TransformationClinicVilla 898, AL RAAJI Street 15 CAl Wasl RoadDubaiUnited Arab Emirates
91 4 Very pleased
Cocoona Centre - Aesthetic TransformationClinicVilla 898, AL RAAJI Street 15 CAl Wasl RoadDubaiUnited Arab Emirates
Chata SharjahClinic Patient
100%Reviewed 14 April 2012 Clinic's favorite review "Very pleased "

Were you pleased with the treatment? Very pleased with the outcome of my surgery and would highly recommend this clinic to anyone. Very friendly and welcoming. Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
Cocoona Centre - Aesthetic TransformationClinicVilla 898, AL RAAJI Street 15 CAl Wasl RoadDubaiUnited Arab Emirates
Jineesh Abu dhabiVerified by Phone
82%Reviewed 24 February 2014 "Happy"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Am happy. But the price is little higher for me. Treatments Hair Transplant

Report this review
Cocoona Centre - Aesthetic TransformationClinicVilla 898, AL RAAJI Street 15 CAl Wasl RoadDubaiUnited Arab Emirates
Shehreen sharjaWhatClinic User
94%Reviewed 02 October 2013 "Very helpful and amazing"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Just today I was there. Doctor Dalia Ibrahim consulted with me. She is very helpful and amazing. I hope I get good treatment from them. Today the doctor only give me some home using product that is totally natural and mild. As well today, I got information about other skin treatment. I am really happy to say that Cocoona Center really care about patients. They don't care only about money. Treatments Dermalogica™ Skin Care

Report this review
Cocoona Centre - Aesthetic TransformationClinicVilla 898, AL RAAJI Street 15 CAl Wasl RoadDubaiUnited Arab Emirates
Greg KabulClinic Patient
90%Reviewed 31 August 2013 "Very professional and experienced"

Were you pleased with the treatment? The doctors are very professional and experienced, they made me feel very comfortable in my first ever visit for these types of procedures. Before the procedure started and after talking with the Doctor I was 100% confident in his abilities and knowledge. Treatment was fantastic and immediate. I am still very happy with the results and Cocoona will be a regular stop on my travels through Dubai in the future. Treatments [Treatment name removed]™

Report this review
Cocoona Centre - Aesthetic TransformationClinicVilla 898, AL RAAJI Street 15 CAl Wasl RoadDubaiUnited Arab Emirates
Clinic Testimonial by Nikki South AfricaThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 29 January 2012 "I'm really happy with the results!"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Dear Dr Dalia, Thank you so much for your magical work on my skin!!=) I'm really happy with the results, such an amazing remarkable improvement. My skin feels and looks 100times better and I feel great!!=) I look forward to more treatments once I have delivered! Thanks again! Amazing results! Best Regards Nikki

Report this testimonial
Cocoona Centre - Aesthetic TransformationClinicVilla 898, AL RAAJI Street 15 CAl Wasl RoadDubaiUnited Arab Emirates
Clinic Testimonial by Promod IndiaThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 29 January 2012 "I am very happy"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Dear Dr Sanjay & Team, I am very happy with your service. The improvement was much faster than expected. Wish you all the best for future. Thank You Promod

Report this testimonial
Cocoona Centre - Aesthetic TransformationClinicVilla 898, AL RAAJI Street 15 CAl Wasl RoadDubaiUnited Arab Emirates
Clinic Testimonial by Phil UKThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 13 November 2010 "You absolutely passed that test !"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Dr. Sanjay


It is rare to have your expectations exceeded but you absolutely passed that test !!

Thanks,


Report this testimonial
Cocoona Centre - Aesthetic TransformationClinicVilla 898, AL RAAJI Street 15 CAl Wasl RoadDubaiUnited Arab Emirates
Clinic Testimonial by Cherry NigeriaThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 13 November 2010 "The best counsel ever"

Were you pleased with the treatment?
I had my fears before I came to you. But you gave me the best counsel ever and all my fears were gone.

The proceedure gave me more than I expected. My tummy is wonderfully flat and smooth. Now I can wear a bikini again. You have a wonderful team here at the cocoona and the nurses in the hospital are very confident when you are the surgeon.

I chose you out of all the doctors I saw online and am glad I made the right choice.

Thank you Dr. Sanjay, you gave me my groove back.

Report this testimonial
Cocoona Centre - Aesthetic TransformationClinicVilla 898, AL RAAJI Street 15 CAl Wasl RoadDubaiUnited Arab Emirates
Clinic Testimonial by Mijoo South KoreaThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 13 November 2010  

Were you pleased with the treatment? Dear Dr. Sanjay,

I cant thank you enough for everthing you have done, and also your staff as well. I am sooo happy with the result.

I am not worried about anything relating to my breasts, as I believe it is now getting progress of healing and I TOTALLY TRUST YOU!!

There is absolutely nothing to worry about from the beginning unlike I did.
YOU ARE PERFECT Dr. Sanjay, and whenever I reconsider the surgery later on, I would definitely come to you wherever you are !

Thank you again, and thanks to all th estaff as well !!
God bless you abundantly as always !

Report this testimonial
Cocoona Centre - Aesthetic TransformationClinicVilla 898, AL RAAJI Street 15 CAl Wasl RoadDubaiUnited Arab Emirates
Clinic Testimonial by Ghada LebanonThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 13 November 2010 "The best doctor ever !"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Dear Dr. Sanjay

Most thanks for your staff, they are professional and friendly and smiling all the time I saw them.

Dr. Sanjay is the best doctor ever I have ever seen. I passed through lot of problems and finely because only you could help me.

I love you all. :)

I will recommend you to all people that I care about to have the best surgery ever.

Report this testimonial
Cocoona Centre - Aesthetic TransformationClinicVilla 898, AL RAAJI Street 15 CAl Wasl RoadDubaiUnited Arab Emirates
Clinic Testimonial by Shaista FranceThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 13 November 2010 "I'm so glad I went ahead"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Dr. Sanjay,

I was very pessimistic at first. I didn't know what to think if I should go ahead with the proceedure. But I'm so glad I went ahead with it. That too with such a great doctor like you..

You've truely brought my confidence back up. Nothing I say can thank you enough.

You've been great !!
Thank You
Shaista.

Report this testimonial
Cocoona Centre - Aesthetic TransformationClinicVilla 898, AL RAAJI Street 15 CAl Wasl RoadDubaiUnited Arab Emirates
Clinic Testimonial by Andronette South AfricaThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 13 November 2010 "Such a difference in my life !"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Dr. Sanjay,

U have made such a difference in my life. Every day so far is a pleasure for me, when dressing up.

I will recommend everyone. From day one you were honest and gave good advice. I definitely will be sending you clients.

Thanks a Million.
Adronette

Report this testimonial

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Villa 898, AL RAAJI Street 15 C, Al Wasl Road, Dubai