See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Oxford Street

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for The Harley Medical Group - Harley Street

The Harley Medical Group - Harley Street

Show Phone Number 6 Harley Street, London, W1G 9PD

"Excellent"

Average rating from 5 reviews
Communication Friendliness Price Location Satisfaction
27 recommendations

"After years and years of weight changes I had breasts that resembled deflated balloons. I had the body size I wanted yet these little balloons were a thorn in m.."

Emma, UK
Filters cached at 2014/11/26 11:56:44

Opening Hours

Monday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Tuesday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Wednesday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Thursday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Friday  8:00 -   7:00pm
Saturday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Sunday10:00 -   6:00pm

Clinics Nearby

clinic image Moorgate Aesthetics - Har.. Oxford Street
0203 322 4905
clinic image Dr Foued Hamza - Queen An.. Harley Street
0203 095 4731
clinic image Moorgate Aesthetics - Jay.. Goodge Street
01302 590287
The Harley Medical Group - Harley StreetClinic6 Harley StreetLondonW1G 9PDUK
98 5 The results have exceeded all my expectations!
The Harley Medical Group - Harley StreetClinic6 Harley StreetLondonW1G 9PDUK
Emma BasingstokeWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 11 August 2014 "The results have exceeded all my expectations!"

Were you pleased with the treatment? After years and years of weight changes I had breasts that resembled deflated balloons. I had the body size I wanted yet these little balloons were a thorn in my side. I decided to look into the option of breast surgery. I booked several appointments with cosmetic clinics in my area. At the initial consultation with the HMG in Southampton I was left feeling 100% that surgery was the right thing for me and that the HMG was the right clinic for me. The staff are all incredibly helpful. The initial consultation answered all of my questions and they opened the door for regular communication. It was recommended that I have both a breast augmentation and mastopexy.

A consultation was arranged with Mr Mark Solomos (Consultant Surgeon) to discuss the surgery. Mr Solomos discussed all areas of the surgery, the risks and set realistic expectations as to the results I could expect. The surgery was carried out at the Highgate Hospital in London. I saw Mr Solomos several times both before and after the operation and again he ensured I had all the information I needed, was supportive and gave great advice for aftercare. Post-surgery care at the clinic were great. Any query, any concern at all you just pick up the phone and support is given.

It is now 11 weeks after my surgery and I can honestly say the results have exceeded all my expectations – they are amazing!!! This really has been worth every single penny. I cannot recommend the HMG enough and as for choosing a surgeon I would trust no one other than Mr Mark Solomos. Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
The Harley Medical Group - Harley StreetClinic6 Harley StreetLondonW1G 9PDUK
Debbie UKWhatClinic User
94%Reviewed 08 May 2014 "Really pleased"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I was really pleased with my breast implants. I found my local Harley clinic was in Maidstone. All the staff there were so friendly and the clinic manager, Nicky, was very helpful. Along with all the staff, they answered my questions and had time for me, then I had to go to the clinic in the city once again to see Mr Mark Solomos found everyone very helpful,

Then I had an another appointment at the Harley clinic and there I saw my consultant, Mr Mark Solomos, who was extremely lovely, talked me through everything. He also had time to listen and gave me the best advice .
I would highly recommended him.

Once agreed I was booked into Highgate hospital and found the staff helpful and made you feel very welcome. Treatments Breast Implants

Report this review
The Harley Medical Group - Harley StreetClinic6 Harley StreetLondonW1G 9PDUK
Stephanie UKVerified by Phone
100%Reviewed 04 March 2014 "Great surgeon and great results"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Wow, wow, wow! I have had a breast augmentation and I could not be happier with the result! I had my op done in Manchester and the staff couldn't have been more helpful! I was sore, but relatively pain-free and I would recommend Harley Medical to anybody! Great surgeon and great results. Treatments Breast augmentation

Report this review
The Harley Medical Group - Harley StreetClinic6 Harley StreetLondonW1G 9PDUK
Wendy edinburghWhatClinic User
100%Reviewed 08 August 2013 "The results were amazing."

Were you pleased with the treatment? I had a [Treatment name removed] brow lift and lip fillers done (first time lip fillers). When I first went for a consultation I had convinced myself that I needed a full face lift. I was told that I certainly do not need one, so if they were as suggested by a few reviews money grabbing I'm sure they would have told me to go ahead with the 7000 plus procedure but no they didnt. Instead I had 2 [Treatment name removed] areas plus fillers costing in all 500. The results were amazing and I found all the staff incredibly friendly professionals, highly trained and most importantly kind human beings. I had mine done at 6 harley street and I will be going back Treatments [Treatment name removed] ..fillers

Report this review
The Harley Medical Group - Harley StreetClinic6 Harley StreetLondonW1G 9PDUK
Anonymous LondonWhatClinic User
98%Reviewed 06 February 2013 "Laser hair removal"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I had laser hair removal and the practitioner, Bronia, was really great and put me at ease. I found the treatment to be professional and friendly, the reception staff as well. I couldn't think of any thing that I could fault. Treatments Laser hair removal

Report this review
The Harley Medical Group - Harley StreetClinic6 Harley StreetLondonW1G 9PDUK
Clinic Testimonial by Louisa UKThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 04 February 2010 "Surgery changed my life"

Were you pleased with the treatment? Since my early 20s, I have been self-conscious about my nose. My ex-boyfriend called me ‘Nimrod' and, although I laughed it off, my confidence was ebbing away. Surgery then would have been a mistake. But by the time I did do it, I'd met my new partner and gained a lot of confidence. He said he loved me as I was, but would support me whatever I chose to do. It affects the person you're with too, so you need to consider their feelings. Then there are the practical considerations: Will you go out wearing bandages? How long do you need off work? My bruising took six weeks to disappear (something to bear in mind if you have a wedding invite in the ‘danger' zone, as I did). Although the surgery cost £3,400, the change was only subtle. Most people say I look different but they can't work out why. I just hear: ‘You look well' a lot more. Surgery changed my life. You still have to work at things that might be hard - relationships, work - but it can give you a boost.

Report this testimonial
The Harley Medical Group - Harley StreetClinic6 Harley StreetLondonW1G 9PDUK
Clinic Testimonial by Angela UKThis is a testimonial submitted by the clinic
Reviewed 04 February 2010 "I love the look of disbelief on people's faces when they learn I have seven kids"

Were you pleased with the treatment? I love the look of disbelief on people's faces when they learn I have seven kids and a stomach like a board. In fact, after the first five children - Emma, 23, Laura, 14, Joshua, 12, Abigail, ten, and Jake, eight - I was easily able to exercise my body back into shape. But when my three-year-old twins, Bethany and Lewis, were born in November 2002, I needed my first Caesarean, and my stomach was stretched and left with an ugly pouch. At my post-natal check I asked the midwife if she thought it would go. "Oh , yes, don't worry about that!" she said. But I could see from the look on her face that she thought it was unlikely. ‘I started wondering about tummy-tuck surgery. It was two-and-a-half years later when my husband, Inti, 39, stepped in and found The Harley Medical Group, which had a clinic in nearby Leeds. He came with me to the first appointment, but when it was time to reveal my tummy, I sent him out of the room, because I was too embarrassed to let him see it. The surgeon explained that because of my Caesarean scar, he would have to be careful where he cut, and I would end up with a new hip to hip scar just above my knicker line, but that didn't bother me. It was the pouch I hated. After the operation last September, I couldn't stand fully erect for three days and I was warned not to exercise for six weeks. But after that there was no stopping me. My daughter Emma and I work out together. I'm now down from a size 14-16 jeans to a size 12. ‘Inti and I took out a loan to pay for the op - which cost £6900 - but we both agree it was worth every penny!

Report this testimonial

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number 6 Harley Street, London, W1G 9PD