See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Cheadle

UK Aesthetic

UK Aesthetic

BMI Alexandra, Cheadle, Manchester, SK8 2PX
4.2 / 5  Excellent
from 663 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/06/25 17:29:37

Opening Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 14:00
Sunday
Brenda UK
"Extremely happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 27 Feb 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Breast revision

I'm extremely happy with the treatment. Mr Ross is one of the most honest straight forwarding Dr's I have met, he is a perfectionist. He took the time to explain all the options that were open to me & explain each one thoroughly. It took several meetings with in depth examinations & discussions before a date was set for the operation. Having gone through it twice before with major problems both physically & emotionally Mr Ross certainly put my mind at ease. He is without a doubt one of the best Surgeons in the UK & I would definitely recommend him."

Mr Gary Ross responded to this review:

Thank you for your feedback. You had been through so much and experienced so many complications prior to meeting me. Over 2 years of your life has been devoted in getting you to where you are now and I am sure it has been a roller coaster ride. It has been a pleasure to share your positive experience and wish you well. Keep in touch. Best Wishes Gary

read more
Y India
"Excellent"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
  • Neck Lift
  • Blepharoplasty
100%Reviewed 20 Jan 2015 Review verified by phone.

"yes

I underwent facelift, necklift and eyelid surgery, as age and smoking had taken their toll. Gary explained in detail the 3 procedures and associated pros/cons. I returned home the day after surgery. Minimal bruising, no pain and as fit and healthy as before surgery. Scars healed quickly, now invisible. Excellent results. Gary far exceeded my expectations. Surgery in the hands of a highly qualified and skilled surgeon certainly turns the clock back many years. I shall forever be grateful to Gary and his surgical, nursing and administrative team for their professionalism, care and attention before, during and after surgery. I would highly recommend Gary as he is very approachable, extremely caring and an excellent surgeon who I trust implicitly. He is excellent."

read more
Total Amount Paid £5,000
Treated By: Gary
Carol UK
"Excellent surgeon!"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
  • Eyelid surgery
  • Neck Lift
100%Reviewed 10 Mar 2014 Review verified by email.

"Facelift, Necklift, Eyelids

I underwent facelift, necklift and eyelid surgery, as age and smoking had taken their toll. Gary explained in detail the 3 procedures and associated pros/cons. I returned home the day after surgery. Minimal bruising, no pain and as fit and healthy as before surgery. Scars healed quickly, now invisible. Excellent results. Gary far exceeded my expectations. Surgery in the hands of a highly qualified and skilled surgeon certainly turns the clock back many years. I shall forever be grateful to Gary and his surgical, nursing and administrative team for their professionalism, care and attention before, during and after surgery. I would highly recommend Gary as he is very approachable, extremely caring and an excellent surgeon who I trust implicitly. He is excellent."

Mr Gary Ross responded to this review:

Thankyou for your kind words. So glad to has all worked out for you. Keep in touch. BW Gary

read more
Total Amount Paid £9,995
Treated By: Gary
Jm Derbyshire
"I am extremely happy with the outcome"
Treatment Received:
  • Closed Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 11 Feb 2014 Review verified by email.

"I have previously had surgery on two occasions on my nose, so going in for a third time was an anxious time for me. I wasn't sure if I could go through with the operation even though I really wanted it done. But after my initial consultation, my mind was made up, I felt at ease and confident that it was the right surgeon and team to have my re do operation done. Mr Ross showed me previous cases he had done and also explained in detailed what he would be able to do. The operation all went to plan and I am really pleased with the results. The care whilst in hospital and after, inc calls from the practice and follow up consultations made the whole experience much easier.

Before the operation I had really low self esteem and my image and confience levels where low. I am really happy with the result and it has really given me confidence back. I am extremely happy with the outcome 3 months on. A big thanks to Mr Ross and the team"

read more

Treated By: Gary
Jillian UK
"My confidence is growing and the results are stunning"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
100%Reviewed 28 Jan 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Mr Ross is a genuine and professional surgeon. He put me at ease straight away. He explained the full procedure showing me pictures and explained the healing stages to me I had my face lift in May 2013 I stayed in hospital for one night and went home pain free and with slight bruising. Mr Ross came to see me before and afterwards my operation. I also had his email address to get in touch if I was worried about anything. He has given me a look of ten years younger. My confidence is growing and the results are stunning. I am so pleased with the results. I would definitely recommend Mr Ross for future surgery."

read more
Total Amount Paid £8,580
Treated By: Gary
Jackie UK
"Fabulous"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 23 Jan 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Really pleased with results. Fabulous."

Mr Gary Ross responded to this review:

Thankyou for your feedback. Much appreciated. Best Wishes Gary

read more
Total Amount Paid £5,995
Sarah UK
"I am so happy with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Breast Reconstruction
100%Reviewed 19 Apr 2012 Review verified by email.

"PIP implants removal & replacement

Mr Ross is a very knowledgeable, professional, ethical & caring surgeon. I am so happy with the results of my op & also the service I have received from Mr Ross & his team at the Alexandra Hospital Cheadle. I highly recommend both Mr Ross & the Alexandra Hospital. If you are looking for a first class breast surgeon look no further, Mr Ross is your man."

read more
Total Amount Paid £3,100
Treated By: Gary

First Impressions Customer service feedback

BMI Alexandra, Cheadle, Manchester, SK8 2PX