See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Besiktas

Clinic Center - Plastic Surgery

Clinic Center - Plastic Surgery

Show Phone NumberHarbiye Mahallesi, Abdi Ipekci Caddesi, Istanbul, 34000
4.3 / 5  Excellent
from 2,698 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/05/24 15:45:43

Opening Hours

Monday08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday08:00 - 19:00
Thursday08:00 - 19:00
Friday08:00 - 19:00
Saturday08:00 - 19:00
Sunday
Reidun Norway
"I couldn't be happier with the clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 17 Jan 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I had a bbl/lipo done because I have always wanted a feminine shape.
The doctor gave me just that, beyond what I thought was possible. They were all professional and helpful and I am certain I chose the right one for me.
I couldn't be happier with the clinic.They followed me the whole way and although I went by myself I never felt alone. Whenever I had questions, before or during the trip, I got answers right away.
Same goes for the doctors office, if I had questions I got answers right away.
Thankyou Merve, Dr Gokhan Haytoglu and Eda."

read more
Total Amount Paid £3,460
Treated By: Gokhan
Cynthia Ireland
"The doctor did a great job"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 25 Aug 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had a revision nose surgery with Clinic Center a few months ago. I found the clinic on the internet and liked their reviews. When I contacted with them, they handled my case with care and kindness and answered all of my questions in detail which gave me full confidence for the surgery. My trip was well organized. The pick-up service, the hotel, the surgery and the check-ups…They sent me all the details before I arrived. My experience was pleasant. The doctor did a great job.

For now, I am very happy with my results and I am recovering well. I am very glad to have my surgery with Clinic Center, they are in contact with me and following my recovery."

read more
Ivana Croatia
"I would choose Dr Guray again if needed"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 10 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"During my stay in Istanbul, Dr Guray was very caring, he listened to me very carefully and answered all my questions. He helped me in choosing the best suitable implant size. He and his team were very supportive and helpful. I would choose Dr Guray again if needed.

This clinic was recommended to me by a friend who had had rhinoplasty there."

read more

Treated By: Guray
Meryem Australia
Clinic's favourite review
"Everything was good, happy with my result"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Lift
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 22 Sep 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Breast lift and implant with dr gokhan hayatoglu, 2 weeks after my operation and they look amazing so far, so happy I went with this doctor

Everything was good, happy with my result. Recommend this clinic"

read more
Total Amount Paid AU$4,000
Treated By: Gokhan
Turkey
"Great treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgery
100%Reviewed 15 Feb 2017 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"great treatment

it was a great and pleasant trip to expert clinic."

read more
Turkey
"My surgery went well and I am happy with results"
Treatment Received:
  • Blepharoplasty
  • Breast Implants
  • Breast Lift
  • Non-Surgical Nose Job
100%Reviewed 12 Oct 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I did Eyelid Surgery and Breast Implants with lift and nose reshaping and I am happy with the results. It was good decision to go to Istanbul and I also recommended alot of my friends to book with clinic Center

My surgery went well and I am happy with results. I only didn't like the hotel house keeping but the hospital and nurses and doctor are amazing.thank you and I will come back for more."

read more
Turkey
"The size and shape is exactly how I imagined"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 04 Sep 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I got my breasts done i March and my doctor did great job.

Clinic Center staff was so helpful during my whole treatment and after. I never felt alone in another country."

read more
Lola Ireland
"I am absolutely thrilled with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Mini Abdominoplasty
100%Reviewed 01 Sep 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I went in for a mini partial abdominoplasty at Clinic Center. I am absolutely thrilled with the results.

The pre-op to post-op care was excellent. Dr. Haytoglu answered all my questions and cleared all my doubts and apprehensions with a lot of patience. The pain management post-op was handled so well by Dr. Gokhan that I sailed effortlessly thorough recovery. I highly recommend Clinic Center. I have a flat abdomen again and all the credit goes to whole Clinic Center team. Thank you"

read more

Treated By: Gokhan
Richard UK
"Rhinoplasty made my nose more beautiful than I could have imagined"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 27 Aug 2016 Review verified by email.

"I got nose surgery done in Clinic Center. My nose became more beautiful then I imagined. My doctor was great and so friendly. Eve though I had very stressful and was asking every detail 10 times, he explained me everything with patient. My host was with me all the time and she helped me a lot to relax.

Clinic staff was very kind and friendly. Even though I came to Turkey alone I never felt myself alone.Thanks."

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,200
Salma Netherlands
"I feel very good again about my appearance after my breast uplift"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Lift
90%Reviewed 25 Aug 2016 Review verified by email.

"I was not happy with my breasts after 2 child, and had uplift surgery last month. I feel very good again about my appearance and thanks Clinic Center for all support for my treatment.

Hotel was good and comfortable and close to the hospital."

read more
Ashley UK
"Very affordable prices for Rhinoplasty, my nose looks perfect now too"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 23 Aug 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I was interested in getting nosejob due to asymmetry and bridge of my nose. My friend Cecilia, who got her breast implants, recommended me Clinic Center. Their price was very affordable comparing to UK. They contacted me asked for my pictures and replied me with doctor's assessment the other day. At first I was a little scared but as soon as I see doctor Gokhan and host girl, both were very nice, I was relaxed.

Host girl was with me during whole procedure. It has been 4 months and my nose looks perfect! I would like to thank Clinic Center's staff and dr Gokhan."

read more

Treated By: Gokhan
R. Spain
"It has been nearly a year and my nose looks better than I expected"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 19 Aug 2016 Review verified by email.

"I had rhinoplasty done with Clinic Center. I chose this clinic because a friend of mine had her breast implants surgery some time ago and she strongly recommended the doctor and the clinic. My experience at the clinic was 5 stars from the beginning. I was picked up from the airport and taken to the hotel which they arranged me. The hotel was nice and the room was tidy and comfortable. On my surgery day, I met with my personal host to take me to the clinic. She was very nice and very helpful during my treatment which made me feel like I am not alone. My surgeon was very kind and informative. Everything went exactly as planned. The surgery was done professionally. It has been nearly a year and my nose looks better than I expected.

I am so happy with my entire experience. I would not hesitate to recommend this clinic to anyone."

read more
Neisa Ireland
"My surgery was very successful and my results are fabulous already"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyelid surgery
100%Reviewed 18 Aug 2016 Review verified by email.

"I had lower eyelid surgery with Clinic Center and I was very impressed with the service and the professionalism of the staff at the clinic. I was a bit nervous at first but when I met dr. Gokhan, he made me feel at ease and relaxed. My surgery was very successful and my results are fabulous already.

Overall, it was a great experience. All people in the clinic were friendly and caring. The hospital was clean, the hotel was comfortable and close to clinic. If you are looking for a best quality treatment with a great price, Clinic Center is the right place.
Thank you to all staff, you are all great!!"

read more
Nathan UK
"Lovely accommodation, lovely staff.Thank you for everything ! 5 Top stars"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 03 Aug 2016 Review verified by email.

"I have always had insecurities about my nose and decided to have rhinoplasty this year. I was so scared of the pain I was expecting, but I really felt nothing at all

Very pleased with the results. I've gained my confidence again. Dr Haytoglu had an amazing job on my nose. Lovely accommodation, lovely staff.Thank you for everything ! 5 Top stars"

read more

Treated By: Gokhan
Lisa UK
"I appraciate Dr. Gokhan's work and highly recommend Clinic Center."
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Breast Lift
100%Reviewed 03 Aug 2016 Review verified by email.

"I had breast implants and uplift surgery with Clinic Center.

Dr. Gokhan was my surgeon and I am extremyl happy with my results. He is a very talented and amazing surgeon. I felt less pain than I expected. The service was great, they provided me all inclusive offer with flights. I was very impressed with the friendly staff, quality of the clinic. I appraciate Dr. Gokhan's work and highly recommend Clinic Center."

read more

Treated By: Gokhan
Jessica UK
"Excellent service and great staff."
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Butt Lift
90%Reviewed 03 Aug 2016 Review verified by email.

"I had my breast implants along with buttlift procedure with Clinic Center.

I am very happy with the results. The doctor was great and my final look is exactly as I wanted. Excellent service and great staff."

read more
Angela UK
"Great service and excellent staff"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 26 Jul 2016 Review verified by email.

"I had my breast implants and nose job done with Clinic Center.

I'm now fully healed and feel a lot more confident about myself. The doctor was very polite and assured me of everything perfectly. I will be doing my Fat Transfer next with them and I already know it will be perfect. Great service and excellent staff"

read more
Lidia UK
"I am very happy with the results."
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 26 Jul 2016 Review verified by email.

"I am a 54 year old woman and had tummy tuck and liposuction 8 months ago at the same time.

Dr Gokhan was very kind and he did a great job. I am very happy with the results."

read more

Treated By: Gokhan
Thomas Dorset
"Highly recommended"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 12 Jun 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"The treatment was handled in a very professional way from the onset of communication. Dr Ismail preformed the exact treatment we discussed and the pre and post care was well above average. I had no side effects or negatives associated with the treatment.

Highly recommended"

read more
Total Amount Paid £1,800
Treated By: Dr Ismail
John UK
"happy with my new great nose"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 08 Jun 2016 Review verified by email.

"My best friend had nose surgery in Turkey and after I see the results I started to think about having my nose surgery operation in Turkey. Clinic Center was very helpful during my deciding process.

They answered everything about the treatment and even provide Skype consultation with my doctor before I came to Turkey. I had no problem about my nose and surgery in Turkey too. I came back home very happy with my new great nose. Thank you!"

Dr Gokhan Haytoglu responded to this review:

Thank you John for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we offer and your treatment results. We look forward to welcome you in Turkey again. Clinic Center Team

read more
Dermot UK
"The result was great."
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 07 Jun 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I came from Manchester for tummy tuck surgery and it worth it to came all that way. The result was great. I just stayed one week in Istanbul. I had my surgery on my second day and needed to stay in the hospital one day after my surgery.
It was pretty great since my room was very clean, big and comfortable at the hospital. Nurses were very friendly and they some of them speaks English so when I needed something they responded quickly. Even the hospital had a wifi connection so I could talk with my family."

Dr Gokhan Haytoglu responded to this review:

Thank you Dermot for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we offer and your treatment results. We look forward to welcome you in Turkey again. Clinic Center Team

read more
Robert UK
"Results were perfect and feel great now."
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 07 Jun 2016 Review verified by email.

"I could not lose extra fat in my flanks and belly area. I was searching a place for the liposuction and Clinic Center contacted with me. They offered me very good price and even provide me even rebound flight tickets without any limitation.

They picked me up from the airport to my hotel which was great for me since I came to Turkey for the first time. The hotel was great which was 5 stars hotel and in the city center. It was also very close to the hospital so it was not hard for me to get the hospital for the surgery and check-ups after the surgery. Every steps of the treatment completed as planned. Results were perfect and feel great now."

Dr Gokhan Haytoglu responded to this review:

Thank you Robert for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we offer and your treatment results. We look forward to welcome you in Turkey again. Clinic Center Team

read more
Total Amount Paid £1,590
Turkey
"Results were perfect and feel great now"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 07 Jun 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I could not lose extra fat in my flanks and belly area. I was searching a place for the liposuction and Clinic Center contacted with me. They offered me very good price and even provide me even rebound flight tickets without any limitation.
They picked me up from the airport to my hotel which was great for me since I came to Turkey for the first time. The hotel was great which was 5 stars hotel and in the city center. It was also very close to the hospital so it was not hard for me to get the hospital for the surgery and check-ups after the surgery. Every steps of the treatment completed as planned. Results were perfect and feel great now.’’"

Dr Gokhan Haytoglu responded to this review:

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we offer and your treatment results. We look forward to welcome you in Turkey again. Clinic Center Team

read more
Sarina UK
"Surgeon very professional and well known individual"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
80%Reviewed 06 Jun 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Treatment was successful. Surgeon very professional and well known individual. Preparation for surgery was thorough. Was given chance to ask questions and they were answered accurately. Recovered sooner than expected

Clinic was clean and modern. Receptionists were nice. Located near hotel and can be reached from there easily. Staff were lovely"

Dr Gokhan Haytoglu responded to this review:

Thank you Sarina for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we offer and your treatment results. We look forward to welcome you in Turkey again. Clinic Center Team

read more
Mark UK
"I can now breathe properly through both sides of my nose and it looks much straighter"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 03 May 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had a rhinoplasty done at the clinic center. I'm very pleased with the results. I can now breathe properly through both sides of my nose and it looks much straighter.
It was done for a fraction of the cost in the UK and they make it as comfortable (as possible!) with going to a foreign country alone for an operation.

The clinic is clean and well equipped and the nurse that looked after me was very nice."

Dr Gokhan Haytoglu responded to this review:

Thank you Mark for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we offer and your treatment results. We look forward to welcome you in Turkey again. Clinic Center Team

read more
Freya UK
"I'm very happy that I choose right clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 28 Apr 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Hello every one, I'm from Stafford , Uk . I decided few months ago to have lyposuction as had quiet chunky thighs and couldn't get rid of fat doing all sorts of exercises, been to gym three four times a week but didn't see my thighs getting slim so decided to have lyposuction .through Whatclinic.com I choose clinic centre and had my lyposuction on my thighs and hips .

My experience with clinic centre was excellent . I had immediate reply within 24hrs . Clinic centre sorted all out for me round trip flight tickets and hotel stay plus pick up from hotel and drop off from hotel to airport .clinic centre staff were very friendly and polite . My surgeon Dr Guray Yesiladali came to see me before the procedure and confirmed with me what I wanted . After the lyposuction I started to see the result already . And I'm very happy that I choose right clinic"

Dr Gokhan Haytoglu responded to this review:

Thank you Freya for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we offer and your treatment results. We look forward to welcome you in Turkey again. Clinic Center Team

read more

Treated By: Guray
Nicola UK
"would highly recomend"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 27 Apr 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"From beginning to end 5* service

would highly recomend"

Dr Gokhan Haytoglu responded to this review:

Thank you Nicola for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we offer and your treatment results. We look forward to welcome you in Turkey again. Clinic Center Team

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,250
Turkey
"they was friendly and was doing the best."
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
80%Reviewed 18 Apr 2016 Verified user.

"Hi! I would like to share my experience about liposuction in Clinic Center. At first I was worried if everything will work out as it was my first surgery abroad. Consultant Volkan was very friendly and explained to me a lot of things. He organized all transfers, hotel and clinical appointments. It was easy for me. I just needed to decide date when I would like to go- and consultant did everything for me. Even when was problem with hotel he was working very hard to resolve problem! Thanks to him!!!! Interpreter also was very helpful and nice person. Doctor also was very nice and friendly. He answered all my questions about surgery. Very professional. Only think is- Nurses did not speak English, so after surgery was difficult to explain if I needed something. Other wise they was friendly and was doing the best. Thanks to all stuff and doctor!"

Dr Gokhan Haytoglu responded to this review:

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we offer and your treatment results. We look forward to welcome you in Turkey again. Clinic Center Team

read more

Treated By: Gokhan
Stephan Netherlands
"Every step happened as they planned"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 17 Feb 2016 Review verified by email.

"I had my nose job in Istanbul. I stayed one week in Istanbul and had no problem before the surgery and after either. My doctor was very professional and every step of the treatment happened as they planned.

I have stayed 1 day after my surgery and I had my check-ups once in two days. I had my last check-up before I came home back and after I arrived in my country I continued to go work. It was great to entrust professional people."

Dr Gokhan Haytoglu responded to this review:

Thank you Stephan for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we offer and your treatment results. We look forward to welcome you in Turkey again. Clinic Center Team

read more
Sally UK
"Faced with a satisfied result"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 17 Feb 2016 Review verified by email.

"We came to Turkey for my wife's breast enlargement surgery and everything was great with Clinic Center services. They provided us transportation from the airport to the hotel and also from hotel to the airport which was important for us since that was the first time we came to İstanbul.

We didn’t face any problem during my wife's treatment thanks to our helpful host. She was always with us and made us feel better during my partner's surgery. And my wife faced with a satisfied result at the end of her treatment. Thanks everybody."

Dr Gokhan Haytoglu responded to this review:

Thank you Sally for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we offer and your treatment results. We look forward to welcome you in Turkey again. Clinic Center Team

read more
Turkey
"my wife faced with a satisfied result at the end of her treatment."
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 17 Feb 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"We didn’t face any problem during my wife's treatment thanks to our helpful host. She was always with us and made us feel better during my partner's surgery. And my wife faced with a satisfied result at the end of her treatment. Thanks everybody.

’We came to Turkey for my partner's breast enlargement surgery and everything was great with Clinic Center services. They provided us transportation from the airport to the hotel and also from hotel to the airport which was important for me since that was the first time I came to Istanbul."

Dr Gokhan Haytoglu responded to this review:

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we offer and your treatment results. We look forward to welcome you in Turkey again. Clinic Center Team

read more
Kerry Germany
"The result was over my expectation"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 29 Jan 2016 Review verified by email.

"I am 34 years old and from Germany. I have heard that Turkey is very good in plastic surgery field with affordable prices. I started to search about clinics in Turkey and found Clinic Center and they called me just after I left an enquiry.

They made me a very good offer that I could not miss. I had my liposuction in Istanbul. The doctor and the staff were very professional and they completed the treatment without any problem. The result was over my expectation. I feel perfect now"

Dr Gokhan Haytoglu responded to this review:

Thank you Kerry for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we offer and your treatment results. We look forward to welcome you in Turkey again. Clinic Center Team

read more
David UK
"I wanted to do this for my self-esteem and happiness"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 27 Jan 2016 Review verified by email.

"I got a nose job and liposuction done at the same time and I am very happy with the results now. For long I wanted to do this for my self-esteem and happiness. It was difficult for me to decide on getting two procedures done at the same time because I did not want people to know and judge me.

The Clinic Center doctor who specialized in plastic and cosmetic surgery explained to me in detail how the risk factors were avoided today with new technology and how the surgery would go step-by-step. Knowing that and being welcomed by experienced people gave me a lot of trust and I am thankful."

Dr Gokhan Haytoglu responded to this review:

Thank you David for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we offer and your treatment results. We look forward to welcome you in Turkey again. Clinic Center Team

read more
Liqat US
"Perfect price and service"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 27 Jan 2016 Review verified by email.

"I got rid of my fatty hips with a perfect price and service. After I decided to have liposuction I contacted with Clinic Center and they help me a lot to be sure about the procedure in Turkey.

My treatment was more than I desired. I got my treatment in a very good hospital. It was close to my hotel and very hygienic. I could talk with my family just after the surgery with free Wi-Fi service at the hospital. I came back to my life thinner as I wished without any problem. Highly recommends Clinic Center."

Dr Gokhan Haytoglu responded to this review:

Thank you Liqat for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we offer and your treatment results. We look forward to welcome you in Turkey again. Clinic Center Team

read more
Alan US
"I had my dream nose with great service"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 25 Jan 2016 Review verified by email.

"I was unhappy with my nose during my teenage and when I get 18 I have decided to have rhinoplasty in Turkey. Clinic Center was a great choice for that job with affordable prices and great services.

When I came to Istanbul a private car was waiting me at the airport to take me to my 5 starts hotel in the city center. I could call my family every day with great wi-fi connection at the hotel. Second day my host came to my hotel in the morning and took me to the hospital which was very close to my hotel. She was so friendly and had perfect English. She relaxed me before the surgery and she was always with me during my surgery. She was like a friend. I had my dream nose with great service."

Dr Gokhan Haytoglu responded to this review:

Thank you Alan for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we offer and your treatment results. We look forward to welcome you in Turkey again. Clinic Center Team

read more
Turkey
"great service"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 25 Jan 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I was unhappy with my nose during my teenage and when I get 18 I have decided to have rhinoplasty in Turkey. Clinic Center was a great choice for that job with affordable prices and great services.
When I came to Istanbul a private car was waiting me at the airport to take me to my 5 starts hotel in the city center. I could call my family every day with great wi-fi connection at the hotel. Second day my host came to my hotel in the morning and took me to the hospital which was very close to my hotel. She was so friendly and had perfect English. She relaxed me before the surgery and she was always with me during my surgery. She was like a friend. I had my dream nose with great service."

Dr Gokhan Haytoglu responded to this review:

Thank you Leigh for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we offer and your treatment results. We look forward to welcome you in Turkey again. Clinic Center Team

read more
Leigh Germany
"I went home back with my new stunning body"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 25 Jan 2016 Review verified by email.

"I am from Germany and 27 years old. I have been always had problems about my extra fats. I was contacted with Clinic Center as I was searching clinics on the internet. They offered me very good and affordable price.

At the beginning I was hesitating come to Turkey since it was the first time that I come and I was afraid of having problems about communication with doctors and hospital staff during the treatment. But my doctor was speaking English very well and he was very kind. I went home back with my new stunning body without any problem."

Dr Gokhan Haytoglu responded to this review:

Thank you Leigh for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we offer and your treatment results. We look forward to welcome you in Turkey again. Clinic Center Team

read more

Treated By: Gokhan

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone NumberHarbiye Mahallesi, Abdi Ipekci Caddesi, Istanbul, 34000