See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Antalya

MEDİFACE Surgical Medical Center

MEDİFACE Surgical Medical Center

Caglayan mah. Bulent Ecevit Blv. E Blok No:171 Muratpasa, Antalya, 07230
4.7 / 5  Outstanding
from 1,515 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/05/23 11:28:36

Opening Hours

Monday08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday08:00 - 19:00
Thursday08:00 - 19:00
Friday08:00 - 19:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday
Clinic Testimonial by Hiwi Denmark
"Everything was so good"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Everything was fine and everyone at the clinic was kind the doctor was so good at he's work I woke up with no pain everything was so good! Baris and Meltem helped me through everything and they really made sure that I was comfortable I can definitely recommend this clinic"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Anonymous Essex
Clinic's favourite review
"100% happy with my look"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
  • Liposuction
  • Breast Lift
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 19 May 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Firstly, I must say that I wasn't nervous about my breast uplift or my liposuction I'm the alightest, but I was regarding my facelift. There's no hinding if your face goes wrong.

But WOW! It's been 4-5 weeks and I can't stop looking in the mirror. My surgeon could not have done a better job. Infact it's better than I imagined. I've pulled back the skin on my face so many times and it looked a million times better. Not only did he give me the lift but he contoured my chin and cheeks with my own fat, which was removed via lipo under my chin. 100% happy with my look.

As for my breast uplift and implants, again he worked wonders. I had one breast lower than the other, yet he's alined them perfectly. No loss of sensation and they are healing lovely.

I had full leg and love handles lipo then fat transfer to buttock 3 weeks ago. I can see my legs are slimmer but one minute I'm very swollen the next I'm not. I can't see what the end result will be yet. My buttock is still very swollen and will be like this for a further month or so. Still looks out of portortion at the moment. Again, it's too early to be sure it's going to look good.

As for the service, Meltem was there when ever I felt I needed reassurance. Which wasn't often as I done my research. I didn't have to worry about transport once or wait around. Meltem booked me an English speaking nurse to help me through the night. The care was fantastic.

Overall, I can't recommend Mediface enough. If you have any anxieties then rest assure- Mediface know what they are doing. If I ever feel I want something more done then I would return without a second thought. My friends and family are already looking to book up too."

read more
Clinic Testimonial by Tayla UK
"BBL"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"YEs so very very pleased, i loved Meltem! she is such a lovely person,

My doctor was very polite and helpful and settled my nerves.

i am still very swollen but i would happily return for more :) xx"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Chenayde UK
"BBL"
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Lift
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"The service was fantastic from the start. As soon as I arrived I was greeted by a driver who picked me up in a beautiful van, I felt like a celebrity. All the staff at the hotel and hospital was so friendly and welcoming in. The hospital staff were very professional and catered to all my needs. Following surgery I was allocated a nurse who catered to my needs. Meltem was a star from when I first enquired, I absolutely love her. Throughout my stay she ensured that I was OK. She even messaged me when I felt unsure of things. Meltem even still till this day keeps in contact to make sure that I am happy. I will definatelty be taking another trip in the future. Thanks Mediface. You changed my life."

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Rosaline Netherlands
"BBL"
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Lift
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I'm very very happy with my new body alltough I'm still very swollen so I cant tell anything about the final result yet. Thanks to the lovely Meltem who took grate care off me and the best doctor Baris who gave me the body I always dreamed off. I'm definitly coming back next year!"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Sarah UK
"BBL"
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Lift
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I loved the service Meltem provided she made me feel at ease and removed my anxiety and fear.

I am only 2weeks post so I cannot fully see the results but so far my bum looks great I would probably have to go again to get the waist desired however like I said I cannot see the full result

Thank you Meltem so much you were wonderful"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Shadia UK
"BBL"
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Lift
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I'm so happy I chose Meltem and her team I was so nervouse sending numerous emails of my concerns of surgery and anesthetic I'm very nervouse and paranoid and still was up Untill my arival at the clinic were I was was treated so nice and with a warm welcome. They made me feal so comfortable I was still a little nervouse but that's normal. Meltem sat and spoke with me of everything that was going to happen. I can't thank her and her team inuff for making me so comfortable and great after care. The hotel we stayed in was beyond beautiful. Clean and the staff were so caring. Everything was so perfect. Never felt so comfortable and relaxed about my surgery."

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Rizwan Denmark
"Rhinoplasty"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Hmm. Where to start...

First of all I want to thanks Mr.Baris for being so kind and friendly to me. He was there for me for the first time a wrote a mail to him and every time i text him he replied with in 5 mins and that´s called service.

Dr Nural did a great job with my nose and he was kind and gentle. I had no pain so ever. I really felt save in his presence...

The rest of the staff was great too, nice and clean Clinic with high tech equipment.

I am thankful to all the nurses for taking so good care of me specially Cansu, she was really nice and kind to me so thanks Cansu:)

I will definitely recommend Mediface and believe my you will not regret your decision.

Rizwan:)"

read more

Treated By: Baris
Clinic Testimonial by Mahoney UK
"Thank you guys so much you all are lovely people"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I have been thinking about this treatment for a while now , and have been communicating with my dear Meltem for over a year. Meltem is this BEST !!!! She is a beautiful soul; as soon as we both confirmed my dates with her and sent my flight details I was counting down till the time I was ready to go. Everything went well she organized my pickup from airport straight to the hotel and then to clinic ; everything was well organized which I was so pleased about . I felt so at ease Meltem was there with me the whole time and the staff there was amazing: am so pleased with my results still a bit swollen in my lower back but hey what can I say I look good comparing to how I use to look . Thank you guys so much you all are lovely people I would definitely recommend MEDIFACE 5 star from me to you ."

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Jaynee Canada
"BBL"
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Lift
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I was very pleased with the level of care and professionalism mediface provided me from the first email I sent to my discharge. Meltem was so much help and very resourceful she helped me co-ordinate everything and was there every step of the way. The doctor did an amazing job and I am healing beautifully. The night nurses were such sweethearts Checking on me every 30 min. Very pleased with the clinic and the results. I have recommended this clinic to my family and friends. :)"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Abbas UK
"Thank you so much!"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"This was my second visit to Mediface, I had a hair transplant in June 2016 which I was 100% happy with hence me coming back this year to the same clinic for rhinoplasty.

From the moment I booked the treatment to the aftercare service both Meltem and Baris (as he was last year) were helpful and there to answer any questions that I had.

The procedure went smoothly and Dr Nural was a thorough professional who put me at ease.

Also a special thanks to the two nurses, both caring and attentive during my whole time there.

Thank you so much!"

read more

Treated By: Hadi
Clinic Testimonial by Anonymous UK
"BBL"
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Lift
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"The whole experience from my treatment was amazing. The people including Meltem, the surgeon and the nurses were all so lovely, caring and understanding. The nurses really looked after me well after the surgery. And i am very happy with my results. The surgeon listened to what I wanted and I got just what I wanted. Thank you"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Sade UK
"Brasilian Buttocks Lift"
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Lift
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I had my surgery in May and I love it. Meltem was so lovely, encouraging, caring and sweet all the way from when I first emailed her right up till the end of my surgery. Even the after care was wonderful from everyone at the clinic. I can not believe the kindness I received. I know I'm a bit late with wring my review but I wanted to let everyone know that this surgery has changed me in a positive way and it has given me the body I always wanted. I flew to turkey all on my own so I had no one to talk to but Meltem was there all the way and she introduced me to other patients. Thank you Meltem and thank you to my surgeon and everyone else who took special care of me, I was incredibly scared but I felt safe in their hands. Much appreciated and I will 100% come back."

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Nadia UK
"BBL"
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Lift
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"The clinic is so clean. All the nurses were absolutely lovely. Meltem answers every question you have. She is such a sweetheart and really puts you at ease. Everything was so easy considering it was a different country. I deffinately recommend this clinic. 5*"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Farra UK
"Tummy tuck and BBL"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Butt Lift
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Yes very clean hospital and very nice staff.. Meltem makes sure you are comfterble and happy
Very good results thank you"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Adel France
"Fat Transfer to Buttocks"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Very pleased with the treatment i can already Tell a huge difference in my body. It was very hard for the Next 24hour post surgery but then it was completly fine. Im swollen at the moment but its going down every day! Everything looks already so much slimmer ! Thank you to the team of mediface :)"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Fihannah UK
"Fat Transfer to Buttocks"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"So pleased with my treatment! Nice and clean clinic lovely staff especially meltem highly recommend this place thankyou so much :)!"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Vannessa UK
"Fat Transfer to Buttocks"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"At first I was really nervous to travel to turkey for the BBL as I have heard so many scary stories about surgery abroad.

What I can vouch for is that with mediface you're in very good hands. I was in contact with Meltem for around 4 months asking her many questions, in which she answered truthfully and with honesty. I was worried to begin with due to the language barrier, however once I arrived in turkey I realised that it wasn't an issue.

Having surgery is a big decision and it is vital to do a lot of research beforehand. Futhermore it is also vital to be realistic with what you want to achieve.

What I can say about Mediface is that Meltem is the coordinator who does all of the organising. Meltem was my point of contact for any of my needs. I met the surgeon the morning of the op and the day after for a check up.

Meltem was comforting and hilarious which settled my nerves. Arriving into turkey she had arranged for the company driver to pick me up from the airport and take me to my hotel. The same gentleman picked me up in the morning of my op where, I had my blood checked by a beautiful Mieze who is the head nurse. Mieze took great care of me and she spoke german which made things better for me as English is not my first language. I was vulnerable after the operation but her being so compassionate gave me a positive experience.

After my blood was taken I was taken into the operation theatre and woke up laying on my stomach.

Results wise I am happy, I have a great shape now which is much different to my shape before surgery. I felt my back was shaped like a cereal box. The surgeon placed fat on top of my bum so I have more projection, however he did not place any at the bottom, so it does not look round and full as I might want. Its still early stages and I have a lot of swelling. I plan to write a more in depth review on realself once I have fully recovered."

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Gina UK
"Fat transfer Buttocks"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Very happy with my procedure, everything was great, hotel was nice as well as all the nurses and staff at the clinic, Meltem was always their for support and to answer any questions will definitely recommend it."

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Rosa Blanes (Girona)
"Facelift Necklift fat transfer to face anc chicks"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Since first time we contact Mediface Aesthetic Clinic everything was excellent. I am 65 year old woman, and the ugly wrinkles, big eyebags and the flaccid skin neck made me feel like I was much older and loss of confidence. I decided to operate at this clinic for the good referenced I read before at websites and extremely good experience with my son’s hair transplant one year ago. It was a complete success. Thanks to my lovely Meltem, it was much easier than I expected to; she made me feel I was at home all time and made my son much more reassured. It was a hard and long surgery but I start feeling much better since the 3rd day and the results of transfer face lift neck and eyelid surgery seems to be promising. Totally recommend this clinic for medical treatment and humanity."

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Laila UK
"Fat transfer Buttocks"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Very satisfied! The nurses & the clinic are amazing constantly there to help when needed, meltem was there to help when I needed it and reassure me everything will be just okay. My body is exactly how I wanted it and more thanks to the surgeon! Will definitely be back xxx"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Qendresa UK
"Fat transfer Buttocks"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I had my fat transfer procedure with Mediface 12 days ago and you can see a massive difference with my shape.I traveled from the UK with a friend and I was picked up from the airport and taken to the hotel straight away. The hotel is very clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly. The next day I had my consultantion at the clinic with the lovely Meltem and my surgeon. Meltem was very professional and answered all of my questions. The staff were really nice after I had my surgery I had nurses assisting me and making sure if I was ok. I was able to walk around after the surgery with help and was in abit of pain. Meltem and the surgeon came to see if I was ok in the morning before I was discharged. I had a transfer ready to come and collect me to take me back to my hotel , the driver was helpful and the staff at mediface were very supportive and they speak English . I am very impressed with the experience. And Meltem is very helpful she will answer all the questions you need to know at any time of day :) Mediface is highly recommended"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Stacey UK
"Breast Implant"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I had my boobs enlarged yesterday and 24hours later I am shopping in Turkey town centre there is no pain and my boobs are fantastic they look amazing the nurses where fantastic they were always checking on me and were so sweet methlam was there and a great support she was so lovely and she was what apping Me in the night checking on me I've had a amazing expierence and I highly recommend this clinic thanks so much xx"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Thea Norway
"Rhinoplasty"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Very pleased before and after operation. The drivers, kind nurses, translated and the doctor were just amazing with their services. Thanks for a wonderful experience and the great result of the nose! Warm and good hugs to all who worked with me and take care of me."

read more

Treated By: Baris
Clinic Testimonial by Grace Turkey
"Very Happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"This is my second time visiting mediface ! I'm so happy with my results my body is shaped exactly how I wanted it and my boobs are no longer saggy ! It's such a clean clinic , the staff are amazing ! The nurses are so helpful. I would highly recommend mediface to everyone. There amazing at what they do. Thank you for helping me achieve my perfect body :)"

read more
Clinic Testimonial by Becky UK
"Fat Transfer"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Very pleased with my results so far and happy with the amazing care that was always on standby from everyone involved at mediface such lovely people :) i did find it hard some times with the language barrier but it wasn't to much of an issue has Meltem was always there to assist.

Its one week post op an even though I've had some swelling the heeling is going great Meltem has be there to reassure me that its normal to swell an the side effects ive gotten are completely fine an normal.

Before the operation everything ran so smoothly which is a nice relief for me as a patient to not have to worry about things such has hotel transfers ect.

The before an aftercare were spot on the surgeon listen to all my needs an from what i can see has giving me my dream body. Aftercare was amazing all the nurses were always there if you needed anything such a lovely clean place was very impressed Smiling face (black and white)?

Cant wait to see my finished result Thank you Meltem"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Montana UK
"Liposuction and Fat Transfer"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Very pleased with the treatment. Meltem was very helpful from beginning to end. The driver nurses were all so helpful
I am very pleased with the outcome and not that much discovered
Will defo be back again x"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Nadeen UK
"Fat Transfer"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Upon arrival I was collected by driver, where I was escorted to clinic. Same day met the wonderful Meltem, and surgeon they all were very friendly, had coffee had a chat felt relaxed. Had blood taken by nurse, then escorted back to hotel.
Hotel was small but nice and clean and staff were very nice and helpful.
Driver was nice and helpful also, picked me up 8 am the next morning, day of operation
Felt nervous on my way to clinic, but then when Meltem came was feeling a lot better,
Signed and finished paper work
Then the surgeon came, he drew on my body with pen to mark all fat areas before surgery.
I was then escorted back to clinic room. Was clean big and spacious with bathroom.
I was then escorted to theatre,where the lovely Meltem was holding my hand, when I woke up from anesthetic
Nurses were around checking bloodpressure, Meltem was there for support.
Having said that spent 1 night at clinic, checked every 30 min by nurse, or use the bell if I needed toilet, they were ever so helpful and supportive, next day was discharged by surgeon with antibiotics and painkillers, my driver did everything else, and took me back to hotel he went shop to get me water juice collected prescription, for me. He held my hand I felt safe and supported. I went for walks the next day, took taxi to Terra City shopping centre walked and window shop till I Was tired.

Yes so far so good meltem has been fantastic so supportive love her"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Tabea Netherlands
"Super just super!"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I had My First surgery and I'm very satisfied with the results ! Extremely happy with my new nose.
Doktor Hadi nural is very professional and knows exactly what he is doing! I totally can recommended this clinic.
Also the staff is very friendly and speaks many languages German, English etc. It's very clean and hygienic! Super just super!"

read more

Treated By: Hadi
Clinic Testimonial by Mona Turkey
"Liposuction and Fat Transfer to Buttocks"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I could never ask for better treatment,the wide experience of medical team was obvious from dynastic throughout surgery and recovery.all medical instruments devices and tools are high tech and significantly advanced.Very organised,well managed and comfortable. I was remarkably looked after.The neatness and well prepared appointment was very professional.Providing all information with high transparent vocabulary all the way.I was very pleased with the service,helpful and very friendly people,specially miss meltem, she was with me all the time even when she was off from work she was call me for double check.professional doctor kind and friendly with amazing helpful team.
I definitely recommend mediface clinic ..
Thank you all team"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Nicole Germany
"Liposuction and Fat Transfer"
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Lift
  • Fat Transfer
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I have always wanted a more curvy body. The so called brazilian buttlift has been adound for a while, but there are no surgeons who perform this type of surgery in Germany.
I didn't know what to do. Travelling to the dominican republic or USA was out of the question alone because of the long flight which I imagine to be problematic after surgery.
Out of the blue I saw the post of an in England living Girl who had undergone this type of surgery. Her stunning results were tagged to mediface clinic and the account of the Heart of the clinic- Meltem.
Since I knew the Girl from
Seeing, I knew the pictures were not fake. Turkey seemed Close but of course I was still anxious about Undergoing surgery in a foreign Country, until I contacted Meltem. :-)
She responded right away, answered all of my questions day and night, took my anxieties and helped me with arranging everything.
Then when I finally got there and it was Time For my surgery Meltem always was by my side! Even when She was off from
Work, while I was in the clinic After the surgery, She whatsapped me on an hourly Basis To Double Check if I am fine and if the nurse was taking good care of me.
The entire Team And doctors are amazing And super super friendly, professional and helpful.
Everyone makes you feel comfortable.
And looking At my results, of course still swollen After a few Days, i Can say that i am
More than happy. My arms And legs Are already thus the swelling super skinny and my waistline, back etc as well. My buttocks are as prominent as wished, and yes, I feel like Jennifer Lopez now :-) haha
Thank you mediface with the best Assistant Meltem and her Team and of course the more than talented Doctors!"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Celine UK
"Fat transfer Buttocks"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I was very pleased with everything in this place, from staff to care to the treatment and most of all the results. They listen to your needs and take great lengths to keep clients happy.I recommend this place for sure as I have dealt with many surgeons before,this place by far exceeds expectations. 10/10"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Kay Nottingham
 
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Implants
  • Fat Transfer
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I arrived at airport driver was waiting to take me to my hotel, The next morning at 8 AM my consultation 9 o’clock my surgery ( Lipo tummy fat transfer to buttocks/implant ) the hospital staff was so kind and caring. I was then put in an hospital Suite with 24 hour nurse care, meltem was there with me every step of the way she is such a kind and caring person I would definitely recommend her to anyone that’s interested in having surgery. Meltem and her team made me feel comfortable and safe I will back at some point."

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Vicki UK
"Fat transfer Buttocks"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Fat Transfer
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Dr. Hadi Nural performed my rhinoplasty, this was a revision to sort out a bad rhinoplasty I had in the UK, and he really has done an excellent job, that I so desperately needed!, I was look after by a lady called Meltem who was absolutely brilliant, she speaks English and talked to me via the Internet, on every aspect of the operation, and ensured me everything would be ok, in which case it was!! Dr Hadi Nural is a very professional rhinoplasty specialist, he took photos of my nose and showed me what the end result would be, and put a camera up my nose, this was not done in the UK!. Dr Hadi Nural really has made a good job of my nose it's now straight, lifted and smaller absolutely amazing results."

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Late UK
"Fat Transfer To Buttocks and Hips"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I travelled to Antalya to have a fat transee wirh mediface on the Friday and came back the Monday, I have to say I was really nervous about travelling from London all the way to turkey to have surgery but meltem made me feel very reassured .

When I arrived at the airport my driver was waiting right outside for me , really nice guy ! He then dropped me to mediface clinic where I finally met with meltem and my surgeon , I was really suprised at how beautiful and clean the clinic looked ! Meltem was very clear and understanding of what I wanted the surgeon was also very professional and friendly.

The driver then took me back to my hotel the hotel was really nice and clean , nice food too. I pretty much chilled there until the morning of my surgery , again my driver was there on time waiting
For me he took me to the clinic.

When I got to the clinic I was feeling very nervous I got marked up showed the surgeon where I wanted far extracted from ect. I then got dressed into my robes and got taken down to theatre.

Really nice team down there and I can't even remember being put to sleep that's how calm it was

I woke up not feeling the best but its expected after drastic surgery ! The nurses were so nice they fed me until I could do it myself .

Overhaul of just like to say thank you to everyone and the clinic and meltem for being so amazing ! It's only been a couple of days and already I'm happy with my results ! I can't wait to come back for more surgery

Thank you"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Sonja Germany
"Fat transfer Buttocks"
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Implants
  • Fat Transfer
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"From the airport pick up to procedure and then finally the airport drop off everything was well organised and I'm pleased with the service

Meltem a very lovely lady that ensures your not left alone throughout the whole procedure she made me feel at ease throughout.

One of the nurses spoke German which I found amazing she was one of the most kindest person I had ever met thanks for everything and the support after the surgery.

The doctor was one of the most professional making sure I got exactly what I wanted.

The driver was very friendly too and always on time.
I would definitely recommend this to each and everything and I'm glad I chose Mediface."

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Marie UK
"Fat transfer Buttocks"
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Implants
  • Fat Transfer
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"From the airport pick up to hotel,Mediface was excellent. Hotel was just fine and friendly. Staff at the clinic are all antentive and very friendly! If you're looking to have this treatment Meltem is the best person to talk to, always there to answer questions no matter what time, and was also inside with me. Can't see the results fully yet but so far so good and I will be returning soon for a breast reduction, I will definatly recommend this clinic to anyone!"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Gabrielle Stockholm
"Did a beautiful job with me"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
100%Reviewed 18 Jan 2016 Review verified by email.

"I was going to the hospital at 8 in the morning and was little worried but I was feeling safe as soon as I spoke to Meltem. She was very kind to me and answered all my questions. When I was waked up after the surgery I was feeling little groggy and have little pain but later on a was feeling good and there was no problem to go back to Sweden.
Now 2 months later I am feeling like normal again but 100 times better with my new body.

I liked the clean clinic,the staff that always taked good care of me anytime I needed something. And the plastic surgeon that did a beautiful job with me. And of course meltem! My angel!
Thank you so much"

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,800
Clinic Testimonial by Natisia UK
"Fat Transfer to Buttocks"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
  • Fat Transfer
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I am three weeks post op from having BBL with lipo on my back, flanks and tummy. Firstly I would like to say THANK YOU to all of the team and Mediface, you are guys are awesome. Every single person there treated me very well, nurses are top class. Meltem is a gem, she has been excellent from the first time I made contact with Mediface. Upto now she is still doing her best to help me with all my post op concerns. The surgeon knows his staff, well done!! The driver was very patient and helpful, he wasn't just a driver because he was very helpful.

Now on my treatment lol, sorry I went on a bit but I can't give a review without letting everyone know how great the whole team is. After surgery I was sore but didn't feel the pain too much because of the pain killers that I was given. On day two I shed a few tears, the pain was terrible but I was able to move around and travel back to UK on day 3 after op. After 10 days I was able to come off all pain medication and I have been okay ever since.

I am very pleased with my results, my tummy is a lot flat, there is more volume on my buttocks and I can see a big difference on my waist. I am still swollen so I will come back with a review of the final result but so far I am very pleased with the results.

I have 3 friends who are considering to also fly to Turkey to have procedures done at Mediface. That's how good their work on me was!!! :))

Well done all, see you guys soon when I come back for the tummy tuck and breast reduction."

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Sara Turkey
"Fat Transfer to Buttocks"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Im 3 weeks post-op and I have done fat transfer to my hips. Im a tiny girl with not alot of fat so we liposuctioned from my stomach, inner thighs and back!
I am very pleased with my treatment.
First off, i would like to thank melthem for her extraordinary work and commitment. She is the doctors middle hand, who answer all your questions and give you all the information you need pre-operation, before you meet the doc for a consultation. And she is availible not only before op, she always check on you durning and after day of surgery.

Communication was not a problem. And the staff who take care of you was such a sweethearts. Very pleased with your service Mediface, Thankfull for ALL the staff And I think its worth to mention the clinic. It was bright, fresh and very steril. I can honesty mention that i was scared at first, to travel for a surgery . But i think im lucy who ended up here.
My first week post-op was quite painfull. Not a pain you can't handle. I was already back at work after 8 days. Im still healing, but im already happy that i made this op. It was definitely Worth it and i Will be back soon!!
Lots of love!"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Aftab UK
"Hair Transplant"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Had a hair transplant 3,200 grafts, this was my second operation as previously I had a hair transplant from a different clinic.

I chose Mediface primarily because of the quality of service they offer, Meltem is their main agent and is a pleasure to deal with.

Communication is good and pick up from airport, stay at hotel and and clinic were all professionally organised.

I would highly recommend this clinic they have a high standard of ethical code and know what they are doing.

Too early to know the results of my operation but compared to last time I was glad I went to Mediface.

Great service 5 stars!!"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Clinic Testimonial by Sharafeddin UK
"Rhinoplasty"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"It was so easy to communicate with the clinic, Mr Baris was really friendly and helpful. The hotel was Good and in nice location.
Regarding the operation,I didn't feel any pain after the operation the bruises were not visible.
The doctor was really confident during the consultant session and that made calm.
I am happy with the result.
I really recommend Mediface Clinic"

read more

Treated By: Baris
Yassin Malmö
"I was very satisfied with everything; the service"
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Lift
90%Reviewed 25 Oct 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Had a brazilian butt lift at this clinic and I was very satisfied with everything; the service, the treatment and the stay at the clinic. Meltem helped me so much with giving me all the information I needed and she supported me throughout the operation. I would definitely recommend this treatment and clinic for anyone!
I chose this clinic because I saw that it has a big amount of high ratings and the price was good. Two nights at the hotel and one night at the clinic was included and the price (plus meals) so it was really worth it!"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Rigmor Norway
"I was a little worried because of my age"
Treatment Received:
  • Full Abdominoplasty
100%Reviewed 14 Oct 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Abdominoplasty. I am 62 years old and older than many other people who do this opr.,so I was a little worried about how it would go. I come to the clinik in the morning 8 o'clock and was taken to operating room, than I received general anesthesia. A few hours later I woke up in my room and got good help from my nurse. To days later I go home. It was a little painful after the surgery, but with painkiller it went okay. I am very pleased with the result.

This clinic is very good, the staff is very friendly and helpful. For me it was very nice that they spoke English ( I'm norwegian) Good information all the way. Also very good service with driving to and from the hotel before surgery."

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Anonymous Turkey
"Most of the bruises were gone already the first week"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
  • Fat Transfer
100%Reviewed 12 Oct 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had liposuction on my stomach, flanks, back and all over my thighs. Also fat transfer to my lips, cheeks and buttocks. Today is exactly three weeks since the surgery and I have been measuring my results. The results I got are exactly what I wanted. Now most of the swelling is gone I have kept a decent amount of fat, I can see a difference although I do not look like a duck :)
I am so glad the surgeon convinced me having 1cc to my lips instead of 0.2cc which I asked for, he explained that I would only keep about 30% of fat injected to my lips and he was right. I lost most of the volume the first week, nearly half of it so maybe about 40%. The third week I have not noticed any difference from the second week so I suppose I will slowly loose some more the coming months since it takes approximately three months to see the definitive result. But still, I am confident it will not be that much of a change from now.
The liposuction - I just can't believe how fast my body has healed! Most of the bruises were gone already the first week, the worst ones were on the insides of my thighs and today, three weeks later, all the bruises are gone. When it comes to pain there is no real pain, just uncomfortable feeling of soreness. Seriously, I have had more pain day after weight training than day after after this lipo.

I chose this clinic because of the price was much lower than in Sweden but everything else was at least as good. The clinic is fresh, bright and clean. The surgeon spoke good english and was honest about what could be done and not. The nurses did not speak much of english, but that was never a problem. They were checking up on me frequently all day and night and made me feel vey safe. Then there is Meltem! She was my first contact with the clinic and was with me at every step. I sent her pictures of what I wanted and later she was present at the surgery making sure I got it!"

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,100
Treated By: Meltem
Anonymous Denmark
"The small changes I can see so far have all made me happier"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
  • Full Abdominoplasty
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Fat Transfer
90%Reviewed 21 Sep 2015 Review verified by email.

"I had a liposuction of my whole abdomen/waist area combined with a fat transfer to my buttocks and lips by surgeon Engin, at Mediface (Antalya, Turkey) this month.
I am still waiting to see the final results, but the small changes I can see so far, have all ready made me a happier person. There has been some pain involved, yes, but I had great help in relieving this. The quality of the hospital itself is very good, and the staff are very sweet. Especially the anaesthesia doctor there I liked a lot, she was very cool and helpful, and Meltem (the coordinator) is fantastic. Meltem has been there to help me through this 24/7- from the moment I started researching on this procedure several months ago, and right up until now, she is still guiding me through post operative care. She is an incredible (and busy) woman!

I really feel that I could not have made a better choice in choosing this clinic.I highly recommend Mediface, and surgeon Engin, to anyone out there, looking for any aesthetic change."

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,250
Treated By: Meltem
Fride Norway
"Very happy after my breast implants operation"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 13 Sep 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I did breast implants and i am very happy about my operation here. I will recommend this place if u want good service and good doctors who understand u. The implants I got was 365g, and it's well done and a good job.

I had a good experience here, and i felt like i was taking cared of. It's a Nice clinic with modern Rooms and a great bed if u are going to spend a night over. Lovely people working here, good doctors! <3"

read more
Total Amount Paid kr50,000
Kerry UK
"They chose a perfect cup size for my body"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Lift
90%Reviewed 03 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"After having 2 children I had breast lift and augmentation surgery done with Mediface and am currently 8 weeks post op and am really happy with the results. After surgery I did not experience pain as such just slight discomfort which is to be expected. I was to say the least a bit 'groggy' after waking but the staff were very friendly and made me feel at ease, Meltem even got in contact with my partner to come and see me not long after coming round which was really nice. I am a lot more comfortable with my body since having this op done as my breasts have always been a bit of an issue for me and they chose a perfect size for my body. Thanks Meltem and all the staff at Mediface for all of your kindness and support.

We are from the UK but were holidaying in Antayla and thought it would be the perfect time to do this surgery without the hassle of everyday life. After extensive research and a lot of contact with the lovely Meltem we decided to go ahead and book. All of our emails were answered promptly so we felt very secure with our decision. Upon arrival to the clinic Meltem and the staff were very friendly yet professional; not only to my partner and I but also our two little girls. The clinic is very modern, sleek and clean. We discussed my surgery before the day and any last minute questions were answered further backing up that we had made the right decision in where we booked. It was a bit strange having to have everything translated but that is to be expected when booking anything abroad."

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Nadia England
"Lipo on hips and thighs"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
80%Reviewed 28 Jul 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Still recovering but I am very happy with the treatment, and the professionalism of the staff. I had liposuction done and had good care before and after the surgery. The clinic is very modern and has everything you would except in a modern hospital. Veryvery clean !
I had liposuction on my hips and thighs, which are looking good !

Thank you for an excellent service!
All staff were amazing and took such good care of me. The surgeon and anaesthetist come and see you several times to make you less anxious. Overall an excellent experience
A special thank you to Meltem
Looking forward to see you again."

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Sheida Sweden
"Wonderful clinic that made me feel calm"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 21 Jul 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had a rhinoplasty, is now 12 days from the operation.
The clinic taked very good care me the whole time before and after the operation. I didn't feel any big pain so I didnt use any painkillers.

I'm very pleased with service in this clinic they make me feel very comfortable,
I had a good contact with Meltem that worked there she was very wonderful and make me feel very calm about the whole operation.
The hospital is very clean and nice and the staff is very good so I can recommend this clinic ."

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,100
Treated By: Meltem
Esen Turkey
"Pleasantly surprised"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 12 Jul 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I am 2 weeks post op from breast implant replacement surgery. Having had this surgery before I have to say that I was very afraid from the pain and recovery due to past experience however at Mediface I was very pleasantly surprised. The surgery was literally painless, I didn't even require any meds for pain. In terms of value, Mediface's prices were by far the most reasonable, especially considering the 5 star treatment that is given.

I am a UK national living in Antalya so I did extensive research on the stacks of clinics around me, based on the honest reviews online I chose to have a consult with Mediface and arranged a meeting with Meltem.

Meltem was there to greet us as soon as we arrived and was very helpful and informative regarding the surgery. She was available pre-op anytime for any questions I had and was with me every step of the way up until my departure from the clinic. The staff made me feel very comfortable and took care of my every need, the rooms are amazingly clean and modern, the food was delicious and most of all my surgeon was millimetre perfect with his work.

I am extremely happy with my experience at Mediface and I would recommend anyone considering any type of surgery to consider Mediface first. I for sure will be back soon!!!"

read more

Treated By: Meltem
Jessica UK
"Friendly and welcoming"
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Lift
  • Fat Transfer
  • Breast Lift
  • Breast Implants
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Liposuction
90%Reviewed 02 Jul 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had the butt lift and fat transfer to butt, breast lift and implants, tummy tuck and liposuction on the body, to shape and contour my body after weight loss.
My body was very swollen after the surgery and so I have to wait 12 weeks to see the final results and know if I need to come back for any revisions, so I can't comment on the actual procedures yet but will do after the time has passed and everything has healed. I keep in contact with the clinic and will send them pictures every few weeks. So my rating is about the customer service ONLY and not the procedures and my body as I have to give more time for that.

I chose this clinic due to the customer service award I saw. Because I was going abroad from the UK, I wanted to have great customer service and know I would not be left alone after the procedure. Meltem was and is my main point of contact and she is very friendly and helpful and looks after you from beginning to end. I email her a lot and she always replies. My surgeon was also very friendly and answers all my questions, they want the best results for you and to make sure you are happy. The nurses were lovely and helped me with everything after my procedures as I really could not move. There is a language barrier but everyone is so helpful and friendly and nice so you feel comfortable. The clinic is very professional and clean and all the staff were friendly and welcoming. The staff at the hotel I stayed in were also lovely and looked after me while I was there. I look forward to time passing and seeing how my body heals and I know if I have to come back Meltem and the team will look after me and make sure all is okay. The customer service here is really good, so I recommend on that basis definitely."

read more
Total Amount Paid £10,000
Treated By: Meltem
Aisha London
"Very helpful and catering"
Treatment Received:
  • Blepharoplasty
80%Reviewed 24 Jun 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I had eye bag removal and upper lid correction surgery. The whole procedure was painless.
Even after I'm back to London the clinic contact me to check if everything ok.
I would recommend the clinic to my friends.

The clinic is clean and comfortable to stay after the surgery. The food could be better.
The nurse was not good in English what did a bit difficult but she was professional from medical side. Meltem was very helpful and catering."

read more
Total Amount Paid £1,759
Nicki UK
"So comfortable and relaxed"
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Lift
100%Reviewed 20 May 2015 Review verified by email.

"I had a Brazilian Butt Lift, from the pick up service to hotel and clinic it is 5* service, clinic is lovely surgery was very quick and was able to go home 24 hours after op. So happy with my results I have a slim waist and big bum what I always wanted. Meltem is a lovely woman she made me feel so comfortable and relaxed, the doctor is lovely too and all the staff are attentive and caring. Going back in September for breast implants. Altogether I payed €2500 cheap cheerful and worth every penny. Thank you Mediface xxx"

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,500
Leijla Sweden
"Good and responsive"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
90%Reviewed 06 May 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"BBL and fat transfer

I am pleased with the results and service and can definitely recommend this clinic. they are good and responsive ."

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,600
Dina Sweden
"Angels and very professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Lift
  • Fat Transfer
100%Reviewed 04 May 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Brazilian Butt Lift

I Did My fat transfer surgery at Mediface in Antalya and its the best choice I ever did. The staff is the kindest persons I have ever met in My life. My first contact was with Meltem. Who is Meltem? Meltem is the one that help you with all your questions, information, boknings, and everything you will need to know. Meltem has become now Also a good friend! She is the kindest person and so down to earth! She is a Diamond . She helped me to fix everything so I could feel comfortabable. My surgeon and all the doctors and nurses are Angels and very proffesional! I recomend this Clinic very well and My results is already very good and I Love My new shape?? I had no pain at all, just a little bit strange feeling but it becomes better and better?? I am looking forward to see More results Every day!"

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,600
Treated By: Meltem
Dina Sweden
"My results is already very good"
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Lift
100%Reviewed 04 May 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I Did My surgery at Mediface in Antalya and its the best choose i ever did. The staff is the kindest persons I have ever met in My life. My first contact was with Meltem. Who is Meltem? Meltem is the one that hela you with all your questions, information, boknings, and everything you will need ti know. Meltem has become now Also a good friend! She is the kindest person and so down to earth! She is a Diamond . She helårsbostad me to fix everything so i could feel comfortabable. My surgeon and all the doctors and nurses are Angels and very proffesional! I recomend this Clinic very well and My results is already very good and i Love My new shape?? I had no pain at all, just a little bit strange feeling but it becomes better and better?? Ism seing forward to see More results Every day!"

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,600
Treated By: Meltem
Dessy Belgium
"Wonderful"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 11 Apr 2015 Review verified by email.

"breast implant abdominoplasty

It's very fantastic! All People at Mediface clinic are pleasant and professional.
Kindness and respect are Wonderfull! Meltem is a very special person now she is like a member of my family! Thank you for all things!!"

read more
Total Amount Paid €5,000
Treated By: Meltem
Dana Denmark
"Professional staff"
Treatment Received:
  • Closed Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 03 Feb 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I'm more than pleased with the results, and the service plus the professional staff. I've had the best Doctors and Nurses to make me feel home and secure at all times. I'm thanking you all from the bottom of my heart."

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,400
Donnay Belgium
"Nice team"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 05 Jan 2015 Review verified by email.

"The best clinic, clean, professional expert, good quality and price. Thank you very much for the nice team."

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,200
Shiba Antalya
"I felt was the best for me"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 27 Dec 2014 Review verified by phone.

"I am very happy I found this clinic and got in contact with Melmet shes wonderful.
She was so positive and was always there to answer my questions very professional. She was there for me the whole time even during the operation :) The doctor was also very professional he knows what his doing. Its only gone 10 days that I had the surgery and I am already very happy with the results. I had a rhinoplasty and already My nose change alot . The staff made me feel calm and they took good care of me after the operation I loved it and I am happy I choose this hospital I looked a long time and this one was the one that I felt was the best for me ."

read more
Total Amount Paid kr20,000
Treated By: Melmet
Lisa Ireland
"The environment was neat and hygenic"
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Lift
100%Reviewed 23 Dec 2014 Review verified by phone.

"Brazilian Butt Lift

Mediface are a great clinic and I had a good experience with them. First of all, meltem is a brilliant correspondent :).. She's super friendly and always answers questions promptly. She also made sure I felt comfortable throughout my whole trip. All the staff at the clinic, although not English speaking, were still very nice and caring. The food was good, the surgeons were good and came to check in on me after the surgery. The environment was neat and hygenic. And the whole trip including hotel stay, food, medicine, was included in the price so brilliant value for my money too. I am only in my first week and a half since my procedure and am yet to see my complete results but I do feel like I was listened to when it came to what exactly I wanted from my surgery :)"

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,300
Treated By: Meltem
Mariam Dublin
"I couldn't have asked for a better experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Lift
100%Reviewed 23 Dec 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Brazilian Butt Lift

I am so impressed with my experience with mediface clinic. I got a Brazilian butt lift here just over a week ago. Meltem was superb, she sorted out everything from airport transfers, to the hotel stay and all. I'm also impressed with the treatment and recovery. The staff at the clinic are polite. The doctors are also very professional and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks Meltem for making sure everything went smoothly."

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,400
Treated By: Meltem
Kathleen Belek
"More than happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
  • Neck Lift
  • Brow Lift
100%Reviewed 09 Dec 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"face neck and brow lift

More than happy. Very well planned and excellent care from everyone. The hotel was also very good. Also had a call every day to make sure everything was good. Would have no hesitation recommending the surgery to anyone.
I would like to say a big thank you to everyone who made my stay very comfortable. Thanks again."

read more
Total Amount Paid €4,500
Mert Australia
"Amazing , friendly and extremely professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 08 Dec 2014 Review verified by email.

"Rhinoplasty and Otoplasty

Meeting Dr Hadi Nural and his beautiful team was the best decision I ever made. One procedure has been a life changing experience for me. I thank you all for being so welcoming and looking after me. You all are amazing , friendly and extremely professional. My Rhinoplasty and Otoplasty results are absolutely amazing! Thank you Dr Hadi Nural."

read more
Total Amount Paid €4,000
Aysha Bahrain
"Dr.Hadi and his team have done a great job"
Treatment Received:
  • Septoplasty
90%Reviewed 09 Oct 2014 Review verified by email.

"Septorhinoplasty/turbinate reduction

I was hesitant about my procedure.Talking to Meltem made me comfortable as she was there to see for my concerns and is very friendly. I am almost 21days post and I can see that Dr.Hadi and his team have done a great job, my overall look and breathing are better Till date ! He is very skillfull!"

read more
Total Amount Paid US$4,000
Jason London
"Good Service"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 30 Sep 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Good price, good service and high tech equipment."

read more
Total Amount Paid CA$700
Teuta Sweden
"I'm really pleased with everything"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
90%Reviewed 09 Sep 2014 Review verified by email.

"Everything was even better then I could ever wish for. I'm really pleased with everything."

read more
Total Amount Paid €250
Nina UK
"Made me feel confident and positive with what i was going to get!"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
90%Reviewed 08 Aug 2014 Review verified by email.

"Meltem was always there to answer questions! Made me feel confident and positive with what i was going to get! Hospital staff phenomenal and still waiting to see results!"

Miss Meltem Akdag responded to this review:

I love you beuauty sisters.. How can i say what the funny treatmant( Big change:)) days which i feel with all laughs.. Say hi to Silin and lets meet at london at october..

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,000
Treated By: Meltem
Sara Saudi Arabia
"I am really happy with the procedure and thankful to all the staff at the clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
  • Fat Transfer
100%Reviewed 04 Aug 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Liposuction and Fat transfer

I called the clinic after I searched on the net and was very surprised how they gave me an appointment in a very short time and did my tests and procedure in one day I got so excited to do as I thought and wanted to do those procedure since long time ago but didn't have the chance. As I was in Antalya for a short vacation I thought it may be a chance to do it but after calling several clinics I got a bit afraid from their feedback until I found Mediface clinic they were very clear about the procedure and prices therefore I decided to do it. I had a liposuction treatment and fat transfer the treatment was very good the Dr. Whom did the procedure was amazing I had a local anesthetic and the lady did it made me feel no pain. In addition, the stuff and nurses were so helpful in everything they took care of me before and after treatment since I had to stay few hours after the treatment in the clinic. Although, the price was reasonable for doing both liposuction and fat transfer. Overall everything was wonderful specially that I didn't feel any pain during the treatment and it didn't take long, further after the treatment their was mild pain that I was able to tolerate but since my second day the pain started to go away and I was able to travel the second day of my treatment and get back to work. I am really happy with the procedure and thankful to all the staff at the clinic. I am waiting for the results after few weeks :)"

Miss Meltem Akdag responded to this review:

My Funny and lovely couples Ziyad and Sarah.. Thank you for your all fine wishes.. Sure that i ll be with you on your wedding ceremony:)

read more
Total Amount Paid US$3,000
Aftab Luton
"Helpful and very friendly people"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
90%Reviewed 29 Jul 2014 Review verified by email.

"I am very pleased with the service. It has been a week since I had a hair transplant. Everything seems to me to be okay. Helpful and very friendly people, especially Miss Meltem, who goes out of her way to help. English spoken, nice and clean clinic, good value for money."

Miss Meltem Akdag responded to this review:

Dear Aftab, We are so glad with meet you and your friend breave haerth Imran:).. Thanks for all your fine wishes..

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,000
Treated By: Meltem
Laura Grimsby, Ontario
"Çok tesekkür ederim!"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Breast Lift
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 01 Jul 2014 Review verified by email.

"full tummy tuck, breast lift, arm lift/liposuction and leg liposuction

I am ecstatic with everything that has transpired between myself and the clinic right from the start. They were very quick to reply to my initial inquiry, and were very patient with all my emails (an exchange of over 100 at last count!).

I had a breast lift, full tummy tuck, arm lift and liposuction on legs - all at the same time. Many other clinics in Canada or here on WhatClinic would not do one surgery, let alone all 4.

I spent the evening at the hospital and then transferred the next day to the very comfortable, clean, quiet and cool clinic. I was released to my hotel after 2 days, and have had inquiries from the clinic very day since returning to ensure I am feeling well. I will return to see the doctor in a few more days, and know that we will all be very pleased with my results. Other than a little bit of soreness (and having to wear the corsets), I am now considering myself a tourist - and not a patient!

All the staff at the clinic, as well as the hospital in Antalya were spectacular! Although I do not know a lot of Turkish, Meltem interpreted into English, and those very few times when she was not available, the nurses, and aids did their best to communicate with me. Everyone was very kind, considerate, and very efficient. Meltem, my new Turkish sister, was always by my side to help hold my hand, and answer any question I had.

I have had relatively little pain - only some discomfort.

I can't say how much I appreciate the help everyone has given me in starting a new life for me. Çok tesekkür ederim!"

Miss Meltem Akdag responded to this review:

Dear My Canadian Sister, From your first e mail I promissed you on your new life project i ll be al ways with you. after 105 mail Lol and your surgery compeleted you gain your new life and a sister like Annie. You know i love you. Many thanks for all your kind Meltem

read more
Total Amount Paid €10,000
Anonymous Swansea
"So far so good"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
90%Reviewed 17 Jun 2014 Review verified by email.

"Everything went well. I am on day 8 after the transplant. The swelling is almost gone. And a lot of the scabs have come out, so far so good."

Miss Meltem Akdag responded to this review:

Its My pleasure Gary Thanks for kindly review. You and your wife Judith are very kindly couple. Good life with a more hair :)

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,000
Soad London
"I definitely recommend this place"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
100%Reviewed 13 Jun 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"fat transfer to breasts

I had fat transferred from my belly to my breasts, its now day 4 and I am feeling very well, I had minimal pain, and a bit discomfort, the service provided was very good. The results for now look amazing, I am very pleased with it. I met Meltem, a very charming lady, who told me about the procedure along with the surgeon, I am still in contact with her via whatsapp, and whenever I have an inquiry I contact her and she contacts me. Also the nurses and other staff were very kind and helpful. I definitely recommend this place."

Miss Meltem Akdag responded to this review:

Dear Soad, What a fine review for us.. It was our pleasure.. You are the our one of Beauty and kind patient..Pls Kindly Say hi to london and your cute sisters.. Hope to see you again..Love from Mediface Meltem

read more
Total Amount Paid £1,620
Isha London
"Thank you so much for everything"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
100%Reviewed 19 May 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Yes I'm extremely happy with the high levels of service and the price was fixed. Everything was better than I expected. I travelled from London to Antalya, Turkey and from the start Meltem (my English speaking consultant) was so pleasant and very helpful. I felt comfortable and welcomed soon as I arrived. I was briefed and asked if I had any questions. I was introduced to my surgeons and doctors and my surgery went better than I expected. I was not left with any bruising just a bit of swelling after the lipo. I would definitely go back as it is so clean, professional with a friendly service. Especially to travel abroad, as a whole I wouldn't change it for anything. It was perfect. I recommend this to everyone. It's Harley Street in Antalya. Thank you so much for everything."

Miss Meltem Akdag responded to this review:

Dear Isha, Thank you very much for your all bless words including reviews.. You are so kind and cute patient.. But We aren't at Harley street. ;) Bulent Ecevit street Waiting you at August and exciting to see you again.. Have a nice and Healty days Manager and adviser of medical tourism department Meltem

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,700

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Caglayan mah. Bulent Ecevit Blv. E Blok No:171 Muratpasa, Antalya, 07230