See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Madrid

LowCostmetic

LowCostmetic

Show Phone NumberLa Salle 12, Hospital Nisa Pardo de Aravaca, Madrid, Madrid, 28023
3.9 / 5  Very Good
from 2,843 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/06/02 03:39:10

Opening Hours

Monday10:00 - 13:0015:00 - 20:00
Tuesday10:00 - 13:0015:00 - 20:00
Wednesday10:00 - 13:0015:00 - 20:00
Thursday10:00 - 13:0015:00 - 20:00
Friday10:00 - 13:0015:00 - 20:00
Saturday
Sunday
Anthony Spain
"Superb treatment!"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 23 Mar 2017 Review verified by phone and email.

""I had a very large rhinoplasty.

My experience has been amazing. Dr. Nogueira gave superb advice regarding rhinoplasty and explained where work needed doing how to make it nice.

I stayed in the hospital for a few hours in a suite so big it was like a hotel room it had Tv shower sofas chairs. The procedure went well with no pain and and the anestesologist was great. The team all speak fluent English.
The results are better than I could have ever hoped for. Unbelievably good! Like a brand new nose. Such an amazing price for the procedure and at the same time the entire procedure was first class luxury.
I highly recommend this company and doctor!!
Apart from being extremely talented Dr. Nogueira is also absolutely hilarious and an all round good guy. It takes a special Doctor to keep you laughing and smiling from before the surgery to the moment you leave the hospital.

A1. Superb treatment! Huge private room! Great staff. Amazing doctors. Amazing surgery! Unbelievable price!! Highly recommended !!""

read more

Treated By: Alejandro
James Ireland
"Gives you a realistic figure of what can be achieved"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 16 Nov 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Hello I am from dublin, Ireland. I had a reconstructive nose surgery with Dr. Alejandro Nogueira few months ago in Spain. I found him through the internet. The doctor is an expert and very professional. He listens to you and tries to answer all your questions and gives you a realistic picture of what can be achieved. I am happy and satisfied with the results. I highly recommend anyone looking for a surgical procedure with this doctor.
Thanks
J.J from Dublin

I randomly found this website and I am delighted that I got in touch with them. My surgery took place at the Hospital Nisa Pardo de Aravaca. it is one of the best hospitals in Madrid and Spain."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear James: On behalf of the whole team of LowCostmetic, we thank you for your kind comments and we will try to continue providing the best service to our patients. Best regards. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention

read more

Treated By: Alejandro
Vera UK
"Most impressed!"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 17 May 2013 Review verified by email.

"14 May 2013

I was most impressed with the clinic and received VIP treatment from staff and Doctors. I will most certainly recommend them."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Vera: Many thanks for your trusting in Lowcostmetic. Best wishes. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,000
Anthony Spain
Clinic's favourite review
"Bettter than I could have ever hoped for"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 10 Mar 2017 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had a very large rhinoplasty.

My experience has been amazing. Dr. Nogueira gave superb advice regarding rhinoplasty and explained where work needed doing how best to achieve what I wanted.

I stayed in the hospital for a few hours in a suite so big it was like a hotel room it had a Tv, shower, sofas, chairs and even a walk in wardrobe. The procedure went well with no pain and and the anestesologist was great. The team all speak fluent English. My face is bandaged up but the photo taken during the surgery shows an entirely different nose. Better than I could have ever hoped for. Unbelievably good! Like a brand new nose. Such an amazing price for the procedure and at the same time the entire procedure was done in first class luxury.
I highly recommend this company and doctor!!
Apart from being extremely talented Dr. Nogueira is also absolutely hilarious and an all round good guy. It takes a special Doctor to keep you laughing and smiling from before the surgery to the moment you leave the hospital.

A1. Superb treatment! Huge private room! Great staff. Amazing doctors. Amazing surgery! Unbelievable price!! Highly recommended !!"

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear David: Thanks so much for commenting on your experience with lowcostmetic in such a detailed way. Kind regards.

read more

Treated By: Alejandro
Patricia Bristol
"My experience was 1st Class"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyelid surgery
100%Reviewed 06 Jan 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Eyelid surgery on 18/11/2016
Dr Alejandro & his team are excellent made me feel completely at ease, aftercare was excellent with Dr Alexjandro phoning me at home
Procedure was quick painless & no painkillers have ever been required, uncomfortable for about two weeks with bruising but that soon went.
My experience was 1st Class & wouldn't hesitate going back there for more surgery
This was a Private Hospital in Aravaca very clean & modern"

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Patricia: On behalf of the whole team of LowCostmetic, we want to thank you your nice words. Kind regards.

read more
Total Amount Paid €784
Treated By: Alejandro
Richard Stoke on Trent
"I'm really happy with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
100%Reviewed 29 Dec 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had a facelift with Dr Nogueira great guy made me feel at ease.. I'm really happy with the results. I highly recommend this surgeon
Great"

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Richard: Thanks so much for your comments about your experience with LowCostmetic. Kind regards.

read more

Treated By: Alejandro
Georgie Malaga
"I am extremely pleased with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Rhinoplasty
90%Reviewed 30 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had a breast augmentation with Low Costmetic and I am extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Nogueira did a fantastic job. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that was unsure or doubtful.. he gave great advice as to what would be right for my build and shape.. value was excellent.. couldn't be happier ??

I had been told about the clinic by a friend who was also pleased with their results.. Dr. Nogueiras team wear all very supportive and friendly. My overall experience was very good."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Georgina: Thanks so much for your comments. Kind regards.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,837
Treated By: Alejandro
Harriet UK
"I couldn't be more pleased with the results of my Breast Augmentation"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 12 Sep 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Breast augmentation - I had virtually non-existent breasts before and now I have full and natural looking ones. It has been two weeks since the surgery so they havent quite settled down but are looking very good already and I couldnt be more pleased. Don't let the low price fool you though. I googled other plastic surgeons much more expensive than Dr. Nogueira and after seeing the before and after photos of their patients I think mine look much better. I did throw up right after the surgery and they gave me free anti-sickness medicine in my drip. I continued to throw up for a few days afterwards but I wouldnt give this as a reason to not have surgery. Just be prepared you may throw up.

Dr. Nogueira the surgeon and Dr. Salmones the anesthetist are amazing. They were so friendly and kind to me putting away any fears I had. The nurses were friendly as well. Dr. Nogueira is very thorough and I suspect a perfectionist as he takes great pride in his work, down to every detail. I had previously read on the internet by other surgeons that you stop the recovery period after only a few days. This is not true as I was far too weak to do anything and I kept to the strict instructions of what Dr. Nogueira said which was to do virtually nothing for two weeks. This is another reason why I think I have better results than people on the internet. I wasnt treated like some patient, it was very personal. I think Dr. Nogueira wants my breasts to look as perfect as I wanted them to look, which is why he took the time to give me clear advice and answer questions. Something other surgeons seem to lack. I felt like I was in very capable hands throughout the whole process."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Harriet: On behalf of the whole team of LowCostmetic, we want to thank you your nice comments about your experience with our services. Best regards.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,837
Treated By: Alejandro
Anonymous London
"I am absolutely delighted with the whole process"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Sliding Genioplasty
100%Reviewed 21 Jun 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Rhinoplasty and sliding genioplasty in Madrid.

Total cost for both procedures was 5488E. Decided it was time to do something about my weak chin and bulbous nose. Searching on here and elsewhere I discovered Dr. Nogueira and Lowcostmetic.com in Madrid. Reviews and price were great so after a bit more research I went ahead and booked flights and hotel in Madrid. Upon arrival at the spotless private hospital in the suburbs of Madrid I met the surgeon. We confirmed the best course of action and Dr. N explained how the procedure would work. His manner was kind and professional. I was introduced to the lovely Dr. Salmones, the anaesthetist, who walked me around the hospital as I got blood tests, X-rays etc. She was excellent at keeping me relaxed and answering my questions. I was booked into a smart private room and waited for my operation. When the time came I was wheeled into the theatre, anaesthetised and woke up what seemed to be minutes later without any pain. Fast forward two weeks and the cast has come off of my nose and the bruises have almost completely gone. I was astonished to see my new face. Dr. Noguiera has delivered the exact result I wanted and that we agreed on. In fact, I look much better than I imagined I could. I am absolutely delighted with the whole process not to mention the price and can only give my utmost gratitude and recommendation for the fantastic work that he and Dr. Salmones have done on me. It might be low cost but the quality of their work is truly fantastic.

Top notch, brand new private hospital in Madrid."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

On behalf of the whole team, we want to thank you your nice comments about your experience with LowCostmetic. Best regards.

read more
Total Amount Paid €5,488
Treated By: Mar
Patricia Spain
"My daughter and I are extremely satisfied with outcome of both of our cosmetic procedures"
Treatment Received:
  • Brow Lift
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 08 Apr 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Following my recent upper eyebrow lift and my Daughters breast enlargement at LowCostmetic Surgery we felt it very appropriate to advise others of the extraordinary
service we received from our Surgeon Dr Nogueira , Anesthetist Dr Salmones and Administration Assistant Yolanda Muñoz .
From our initial contact through the LowCostmetic website , we have been dealt with in the most professional and courteous manner. The name Low Costmetic initially gave us some reason for trepidation , being a budget / lesser quality service. We found at all stages of our experience everything was to an extremely high standard. We were very pleased with our online consultation especially after receiving a personal phone call from Dr Nogueira which answered many of our questions regarding the procedures.
Our appointment was arranged very easily online and we found the information obtained through the website put our minds at rest regarding further questions we had. On the morning of our appointment we were extremely pleased with the facilities at Hospital Nisa Pardo de Aravaca, Madrid . At our pre procedure meeting with our Surgeon and Anesthetist everything was clearly explained about before, during and after our operations.

My daughter and I are extremely satisfied with outcome of both of our cosmetic procedures and have no reservations in recommending LowCostmetic Surgery.
Patricia and Ellice Sharp."

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,000
Adrian Dublin
"They made me feel relaxed and confident about the surgery"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 05 Apr 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Had Rhinoplasty done with Dr. Nogueira and Dr. Salmones. I cannot recommend these people. They made me feel relaxed and confident about the surgery. I would not hesitate about going back again or recommending to a friend.

The clinic was super clean with extremely helpful and polite staff. My hotel was literally 10 mins walk in a very safe location in Madrid. I went in to the hospital at 9.00am and had my surgery at 2.00pm. I was discharged later that night with no complications whatsoever!"

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Adrian: We wish to thank you your kind comments. Kind regards.

read more
Sharon UK
"I wanted to feel confident with my body again"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Lift
  • Breast Implants
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 08 Mar 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Following reading all the reviews of surgery establishments I decided to go to Madrid and was I glad I did. I initially went for breast uplift with implants as follow surgery 10 years ago (which wasn't the best) I wanted to feel confident with my body again. During the initial consultation process I showed Dr Nogueira my tummy tuck, also from 10 years ago, which could be best described as a botched job. He stated that he could undoubtedly improve my tummy.
Well following surgery I not only have beautiful pert, symmetrical breasts but a scar free tummy which will allow me to once again wear a bikini. Best investment I have ever made and wish I had known about him 10 years ago (if he did it back then?)

Dr Nogueira was very thorough and attentive throughout. His attention to detail was second to none. Cannot fault him or his team at all. Every concern was dealt with and they were with me every step of the way. Held my hand when I went under anaesthetic and was there when I woke up. Dr Salmones, the anaesthetist was equally attentive and professional in her attitude making me feel very relaxed. Follow up consultations and phone calls have been reassuring and comforting. No hesitation in recommending him and his team. Would not hesitate to return for any future surgery should I require it."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Sharon: We feel proud that our work has helped to make you happy with your body again. Kind regards.

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,900
Treated By: Alejandro
Spain
"Amazing and great value for money"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Tummy Tuck
90%Reviewed 08 Mar 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Breast Implants
Tummy Tuck

I went to this clinic initially after reading all the reviews to have breast uplift with implants. During my initial consultation I showed Dr Nogueira a previous tummy tuck what could best be described as a botched job. He examined me and stated that he could improve, it which he duly did, so not only did I come home with pert symmetrical breast but an amazing new tummy with no ugly scarring.
Amazing and great value for money
Dr Nogueira was very thorough and attentive throughout. His attention to detail was second to none. cannot fault him or his team at all. Every concern was dealt with and they were with me every step of the way. Held my hand when I went under anaesthetic and was there when I woke up. Follow up consultations and phone calls have been reassuring and comforting. No hesitation in recommending him and his team. Would not hesitate to return for any future surgery should I require it.Truly wonderful. Never felt ill at ease and was relaxing due to the confidence of the doctor and his team. Their attention to detail and addressing my needs were second to none"

read more

Treated By: Alejandro
Sandra Medway
"Always honest and understanding"
Treatment Received:
  • Full Abdominoplasty
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 28 Jan 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"After years of misery and deliberation I found the LowCosmetic team online. After much research ( which I found nothing but impressive facts) I contacted the clinic and the surgeon, Dr Nogeuria telephoned me personally. His English was excellent and we discussed fully all aspects of my treatment ( abdominoplasty).
I had several conversations with Dr N who was always honest and understanding.
In October 2015 I flew to Madrid for surgery. I was introduced to Dr Nogeuria the surgeon and Dr Salmones the anaethiatist who both discussed in detail the procedure and answered any questions I had.
Following a thorough examination and blood tests I was taken to my private room before surgery.
Following surgery I felt minimal discomfort. Once the team were happy with my recovery I left the hospital the same day to rest in rental accommodation.
The team were there 24 hours a day throughout the entire experience.
I was given pain relief and antibiotics but didn't feel the need for pain relief. The sensation was slightly tender. Only mild discomfort due to normal inflammation following surgery. After a week of reluctant rest, the team were happy for me to fly.
I have kept in contact sending images of my healing progress.
I am incredibly pleased with the entire procedure and the end results have given me more confidence and self worth which I am grateful for every day.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this clinic to anyone unhappy with aspects of their body.
On top of everything, the cost was affordable and well worth every penny.

The hospital was immaculately clean and modern.
The staff were professional and friendly and spoke excellent English.
I was initially very dubious about considering surgery abroad but needn't have been. The environment was far superior to my local hospital in the UK.
Dr Nogeuria is registered with the U.K. Medical Council and has extensive experience and qualification as does Dr Salmones and the rest of the team."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Sandra: When we read your nice words, we were left speechless. On behalf of the whole team of LowCostmetic, we can only give you many, many thanks. Best regards.

read more
Mia Cádiz
"Did everything to ensure my body was healthy"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 14 Jan 2016 Review verified by email.

"I had a breast augmentation at lowcosmetic and felt so comfortable throughout the whole procedure. Both the surgeon and anaesthetist were so professional yet incredibly funny making my whole experience more relaxed. I wasn't nervous at any point between booking my appointment and meeting the staff, having my consultation etc and they both made me feel so comfortable. They were so thorough, asking all appropriate questions and doing various pre-operative tests showing me that, despite the low cost of the surgery, to them safety came first. They did everything to ensure my body was healthy enough for the anaesthetic/procedure. The excellent price of the surgery was just the cherry on top of the excellent treatment I received. The doctor and the anaesthetist both checked on me after the surgery, the anaesthetist was even there when I awoke after the surgery which made me feel a lot better than having to wake up next to only unfamiliar faces. Overall, great experience from both staff and the hospital itself. Would definitely come back here for any future surgery and would wholeheartedly recommend Lowcosmetic to anyone considering cosmetic surgery.

The clinic was so clean, hygienic and fresh. The staff (at least the day staff) were very polite, helpful and professional. The room I was in was so nice and spacious. There was both a bed as well as a sofa and a very large en-suite bathroom. I would definitely have been more than happy to stay here for longer than just my day visit. As a bonus the view from my room was lovely."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Mia: Many thanks for your comments. We will keep working to give the best service. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,837
Jo UK
"Loved the result of my new nose"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Nasal Tip Surgery
100%Reviewed 03 Jan 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Had nasal tip surgery. Treatment was done with local anesthetic so your awake which is what I wanted. But they do give you a sedative so you don't remember any needles etc. Had surgery done 1 day & was able to fly home the next day & took the dressing off after 4days. My face was really swollen right after the operation but that had gone down loads by the time I took dressing off. After a week I looked normal. Just faint black eyes. I loved the result of my new nose.

Very friendly doctors . Speak English. Hospital was nice. good location. All tests done on day. Operation was painless , staff aimed to make me feel comfortable in theater. Have been in touch to see how I'm getting on. Good communication"

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Jo: On behalf of the whole team, we wish to thank you your nice comments about your experience with LowCostmetic in Spain. Kind regards.

read more
Total Amount Paid £1,266
Spain
"Would definitely recommend them for this surgery."
Treatment Received:
  • Nasal Tip Surgery
100%Reviewed 03 Jan 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Had nasal tip surgery. Treatment was done with local anesthetic so your awake which is what I wanted. But they do give you a sedative so you don't remember any needles etc. Had surgery done 1 day & was able to fly home the next day & took the dressing off after 4days my face was really swollen right after the operation but that had gone down loads by the time I took dressing off.. After a week I looked normal. Just faint black eyes.. I loved the result of my new nose Friendly doctors, speak english nice hospital, everything is done & tested on the day. Really pleased I had it done was definetly worth it. Would definitely recommend them for this surgery. They have phone to keep in contact with result, great communication"

read more
Danilo Olbia
"Told me the right shape for my nose"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 15 Dec 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"The treatment was great, as doctor Nogueira foretold. He told me the right shape for my nose. I actually had the possibility to choose between 2 options, but that's subjective. He also told me I wouldn't have felt any pain and in fact I didn't! 22 days have passed since I had the surgery and I'm happy so far. Of course I cannot value my nose in its entirety yet because I need the swelling at the tip of my nose to reduce but as I said, so far so good. Thanks to doctor Nogueira, doctor Salmones and the staff too.

The clinic was comfortable and esthetically new. The only little flaw is that there were cold areas in the hospital but I don't know whether there was a malfunction. Anyway a good experience that I recommend to everyone."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Danilo: Thank you very much for your kind comments about your experience with LowCostmetic. We will continue working every day to improve our services. Kind regards. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention

read more

Treated By: Alejandro
Emily Hartlepool
"I've always wanted a breast enlargement and after having my two babies"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 09 Dec 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I was desperate. Everyone warned me not to get them done abroad and that its dodgy and dangerous. However, I researched Dr Nogueira and seen nothing but good reviews on all pages including YouTube, whatclinic, ect. So got an online consultation which was as easy as sending 5 photos and received a fast response phone call from the surgeon himself! Really good English an straight forward but so nice, I went ahead an flew to Madrid an was greated by both Dr Nogueira and Dr Salmones (female anthestisc she was lovely and stayed with me through out the day and explained her part of the job, speaks good English to!) and quickly got examined an had everything explained, I was abit scared but both of them were very reassuring an comforting. I've been complimented by a nurse here and passed on all information on the Dr an website, I couldn't recommend Dr Nogueira anymore! He's amazing! He's so funny but also gets his point across and honestly one of the nicest men I've met. Him alone made the experience fun and has changed my life :) I couldn't be more happier with the outcome an I have, will an always will recommend him to anyone who wants the procedure. Amazing man an amazing team for less then half the price of ALL UK clinics!

The hospital was immaculate and so modern better then any hospital I've been in, even with a small language barrier everyone tries there best an makes you feel welcome, the rooms have key cards and an amazing view an the King an queen live 2klm away I think it was and use the hospital! We were only left on our own in the room while the operating theatre was being prepared but the room was better then our hotel room."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Emily: On behalf of the whole team of LowCostmetic, we sincerely thank you for your confidence in our work. Kind regards. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,716
Treated By: Alejandro
L UK
"Pain free for the first time in years"
Treatment Received:
  • Back Pain Treatment
100%Reviewed 06 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I do not normally post to sites as I am a very private person but just wanted to acknowledge the great care I received at LowCostmetics. Dr Noguiera and Dr Salmones were fantastic t and looked after me from my first contact to my last consultation. The procedure has changed my life and for the first time in years I am free of pain in my back, shoulders and neck. I also feel great and have gained so much confidence just by the way I look. Dr Noguiera and Dr Salfmones are very approachable and friendly, whilst also being very thorough and professional. Dr Noguiera is truly an artist. Do not hesitate to use this team - they are the best.

This is a fabulous hospital and the team that looked after me was the best. The hospital is clean and fresh and the staff are friendly and compassionate. The staff are very friendly and are keen to help. Yolanda is very efficent and ensured that I had all the necessary information I needed. I would highly recommend this hospital."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

There are no words to express how honoured we have felt with your nice words. Thanks so much on behalf of the whole team. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,300
Paula UK
"End result of breast lift is even better than I could have hoped for"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Lift
100%Reviewed 25 Aug 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"After researching for some time I finally decided to have a breast uplift with augmentation. I could not afford this treatment in the UK and therefore decided to seek treatment abroad. From initial contact through to post-op Dr Noguiera answered all my questions. He was honest, caring and explained in detail the procedure. Dr Salmones was warm and friendly and explained all tests being done pre-op. I could not have asked for better care. I tend to scar quite easily so was delighted to see that with expert care my scars are very minimal and my recovery was quicker than I expected.

I was absolutely delighted to have chosen Dr Noguiera and Dr Salmones for my treatment. They are both incredibly professional and understanding, answering all my questions and explaining my procedure and what to expect. The hospital is excellent and all staff were very kind and friendly. My end result is even better than I could have hoped for."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Paula: Many thanks for your nice comments. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,666
Treated By: Alejandro
Sandra UK
"44 year old women who has been unhappy with their profile"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 13 Aug 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I am a 44 year old women who has been unhappy with their profile due to a hump on my nose. I enquires about rhinoplasty many times in Scotland and just could not afford it. I found this clinic on the Internet and was advised professionally and efficiently from the beginning. The price was competitive and affordable.
I was given an explanation of each step and expectations which went to plan along the way.
I have one regret and that is not letting the fantastic Dr Nogueira and Dr Salmones operate on me sooner

The clinic, staff and facilities were fantastic. Dr Salmones and Dr Noguiera were professional at all times whilst being friendly and caring. I was operated on and home within the same day with each step going exactly how they had explained."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Sandra: On behalf of the whole team, we wish to thank you your nice comments. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Rachel UK
"Outstanding results of Breast Implants"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 02 Aug 2015 Review verified by email.

"I had 430cc implants with Dr Nogueria at a cost of 2716 Euros. I had high profile implants, teardrop. 3 weeks on I couldn't be happier and scarring around the nipple is very minimal. Dr Salmones the anethatist couldn't do enough for me and was a tremendous support throughout the day.

Couldn't have been treated any better. I feel I had great value for money and outstanding results. As Dr Nogueria said he is number one! The private room was lovely, and they were very thorough. So glad I chose this clinic."

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,716
Treated By: Alejandro
Savanna-Nikita LONDON
"I had the best experience possible"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Rhinoplasty
80%Reviewed 12 Jul 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I found low cosmetic on this site, Dr N was brilliant he handled my case with care and kindness I had a BA and a rhinoplasty with him, if I decide to do anymore I will always go back to him. He is very well skilled in what he does and answers all concern.

The experience was pleasant The Dr and his staff where warm and friendly also very informative they did full blood work before surgery and checked up on me after. The Dr even showed me photos of me during surgery (not for the faint hearted). Overall I had the best experience possible and I am recovering well. The Dr has also stayed in contact."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Nikita: We wish to thank you your kind comments. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention

read more
Total Amount Paid €5,000
Treated By: Alejandro
Lasserre Founex
"Did a perfect job"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 03 Jul 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Breast implant. Very happy of the whole process. I trust Dr. Nogueira as soon as I saw him. He is very kind, serious, and did a perfect job. Her assistant and anaesthetist Dr. Salmones was very kind, sweet and both of them gave me full confidence for the surgery. You can tell how experience they are, used to welcome tourists. Good advice, good feeling and above all, extremely professional. I had no hesitation to leave my body to them. After the surgery, they help me with the taxi, and the taxi driver went to the pharmacy to get my medicine.
I come from Switzerland and would definitely recommend Dr. Nogueira.

This part of Madrid is very quiet. The hotel next to the hospital was very comfortable, and perfect for the recovery. Advantage is low price because outside center of Madrid. Convenient to go from/to Airport, no traffic jam at all. I found the clinic a high standard level, for the services, cleanliness and size of the room (twice bigger than my hotel room!). Personnel was very nice and professional, they all speaks English. I receive proper treatment after surgery.
I definitely would recommend the clinic."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Alexandra: Thanks so much for your kind words. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,716
Treated By: Alejandro
Anonymous Portugal
"Healing very nicely, would definitely recommend."
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 16 May 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Breast Implants, rhinoplasty and scar revision

Breast augmentation, rhinoplasty and scar revision. Total price for all three procedures 6612€ Excellent team make you feel very cared for and at ease. Price doesn't reflect the quality of the procedure at all. Extremely good value for money. Healing very nicely, would definitely recommend."

read more
Total Amount Paid €6,612
Karen Spain
"You have made my dream come true !"
Treatment Received:
  • Full Abdominoplasty
100%Reviewed 28 Apr 2015 Review verified by phone.

"At 56, I decided it was `now or never`, to have the tummy tuck I had wanted for 30 years. Now I know why I waited so long. I cannot rate the LowCostmetic team highly enough. From the initial online contact, through to the after op consultations, all staff were professional, informative, kind and caring, the service has been fantastic. I would like to thank Yolanda( for arranging it all) , Dr Salmones( for caring for me with a wonderful sense of humor),and finally a big thank you to Dr Nogueira (I have felt like I am your only patient and that nothing is too much trouble for you). You have made my dream come true !"

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Karen: We want to thank you your nice comment about your experience with LowCostmetic. Kind regards. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,850
Treated By: Yolanda, Dr. Salmones, Dr. Nogueira
Suzette France
"I am very pleased."
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 24 Apr 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"It's early stages but so far I am very pleased."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Suzette: Thanks so much for your nice comment. Kind regards. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,790
Emily Spain
"was amazing and made me feel so at ease"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Reduction
100%Reviewed 27 Mar 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Breast Reduction
Hi,
I am so pleased with my surgery results. My doctor was amazing and made me feel so at ease but also had a joke with me and made me feel so relaxed. When they were putting me out, I was frightened and he was stroking my hand and telling me everything was Ok and when i woke up i was a bit sick from the anesthetic, my anesthetist was there rubbing my back and making me feel so much better. The hospital was spotless and everyone in there were great and made me feel so comfortable. Would recommend him to anybody, alot of my friends have been since and are also very happy."

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,200
S Alaior
"I wouldn't hesitate to recommend LowCostmetic."
Treatment Received:
  • Blepharoplasty
100%Reviewed 16 Mar 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Upper Bilateral Blepharoplasty

The price was as quoted, the professionalism of all of the staff was excellent from the first email contact with the efficient Yolanda to meeting and finally surgery with Dr's Nogueria and Salmones. The hospital is modern and clean.
The procedure took approx 40 mins under local anesthetic, this time included taking photos and marking the eyes.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend LowCostmetic."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear S: We want to thank you your nice comment about your experience with LowCostmetic. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention

read more
Total Amount Paid €708
Treated By: Yolanda, Dr. Salmones, Dr. Nogueira
Hilary Harlow
"I cannot sing their praises enough"
Treatment Received:
  • Full Abdominoplasty
100%Reviewed 02 Mar 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"My treatment went very well and although I experienced an acute bleed 24 hours after my initial surgery, I was treated by first class medical team at all times. I could not fault Dr Noguiera or Dr Salmones' professionalism, but equally they were so friendly and caring. For the emergency treatment they were both there to meet me in the emergency department at midnight and did not leave my side at any point. I cannot sing their praises enough. Thank you, it could have been so much worse. An extra amount of 1160 euros had to be paid for the emergency but I have insurance."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Hilary: On behalf of the whole team we want to thank you for your words. Our duty is to always take care of the safety of our patients and in cases like yours, in which a post-surgical emergency has occurred, our medical team has very clear that we must act according to the lex artis and fulfilling the priority of save life and avoid greater problems to the patient. Moreover, that is why we always advise our patients to take out any insurance for surgery abroad, and to have peace of mind in the event that something unexpected happens. Kind regards. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,765
Treated By: Dr. Nogueira, Dr. Salmones
Linda Liverpool
"Happy with results"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyelid surgery
100%Reviewed 16 Feb 2015 Review verified by email.

"Very well and very. Happy with results."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Linda: Many thanks for your kind comments. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,200
Richard Bolton
"The reviews I read about Dr Alejandro Nogueira were exceptional."
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 27 Jan 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Why did I choose LowCostmetic for my surgery?
1. The reviews I read about Dr Alejandro Nogueira were exceptional.
2. The cost of the procedures were very good
3. Dr Alejandro Nogueira does not work out of a clinic but a private hospital that delivers services to many other specialties. Also, the hospital has an intensive care unit just in case.
At the hospital: From arriving at the hospital until I left the area 10 days later, I can honestly say that the experience has been superb. I met Dr. Nogueira at lunchtime on the Friday on which I had my procedures. He immediately put me at ease as I was a bit apprehensive. We discussed the procedures and there was no rush. Next I met Dr Mar Salmones, the anaesthetist who was just as friendly as Dr Nogueira. We went through the assessments, etc. Once finished, Dr Nogueira personally escorted me for an ECG and blood tests before taking me to my room.
That afternoon I was taken to the theatre where I again met the two clinicians who put me at ease. I really have to say that the hospital itself is new and is the cleanest hospital I have ever visited. Following the operations, both doctors visited me in my room when they had finished their theatre session at 1.15am. We chatted for 30 or so minutes about the day. I have been to many hospitals in the UK, both NHS and private, and I’ve never had this kind of attention.
Aftercare: I had two follow up sessions with Dr Nogueira before leaving for home, the second one being 8 days after the operations and everything was ok.
Sum up: The two clinicians, Dr Nogueira and Dr Salmones, are extremely capable in their field and at the same time very friendly and approachable. Dr Nogueira was able to assess exactly what I needed which was a lower tummy tuck without muscle stitching and"

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Richard: Thanks so much for your comments about your experience with LowCostmetic in Spain. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €4,000
Treated By: Alejandro
Carly Orihuela costa
"I am very happy and will recommend to everyone!"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 16 Jan 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"My treatment from start to finish was fantastic! From the moment I met the staff they were friendly, spoke English and made me feel comfortable. The surgeon was very thorough through consultation and answered all my questions. Post op the surgeon came to my room and again spoke with me to see If I was happy and ok. The hospital is very clean and tidy. The price for my procedure beats any other price I had been given elsewhere! Very reasonable! I am very happy and will recommend to everyone! Post op care (phone calls & emails) were very good. The staff are quick at replying to me."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Carly: We thank you this kind comment about your experience with LowCostmetic. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,600
Nicola Spain
"Am over the moon with results."
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Reduction
100%Reviewed 03 Jan 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I cant fault dr Noguiera and dr Salmones, they are both informative, caring and helpful. I had a breast reduction and am over the moon with results."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Nicola, We thank you so much your nice comment. Best wishes. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,200
Treated By: Dr. Nogueira, Dr. Salmones
Jan Spain
"The whole experience was such an amazing blessing"
Treatment Received:
  • Full Abdominoplasty
100%Reviewed 05 Nov 2014 Review verified by email.

"I don't know where to begin. The whole experience was such an amazing blessing. I cannot find fault, only praise. I have multiple autoimmune diseases which probably scared the heck out of the doctors. I'm used to them and am pretty healthy for what they are. Dr Noguiera and Dr Salmones felt more like close family friends. They were very very professional but also very compassionate about me and about their job. I was only a little anxious just before I arrived at theatre but they soon put me at ease. The operation went to plan and recovery was a walk in the park. I was released from hospital the same evening with instructions to call at anytime if problems arose. None have. Also huge thanks go to Yolanda. We can't forget her. She does huge amounts of work behind the scenes and I was in almost daily contact with her before the operation. I would thoroughly recommend this facility and staff to anyone who wanted to under go a procedure. The skill and professionalism is a credit to the medical profession worldwide. Oh and they have a fabulous sense of humour. We were made to feel like people and not a number. Thank you and well done."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Lorraine: On behalf of the whole team of LowCostmetic, I wish to thank you your nice words. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,200
Treated By: Dr. Nogueira, Dr. Salmones
Lorraine UK
"Amazing !!!"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Reduction
100%Reviewed 31 Oct 2014 Review verified by email.

"My results are amazing, better than I expected. I joined a forum before and compared to the other ladies post op photo,s mine,s far surpass theirs. Very little bruising and not miss shape. The price was amazing. It would have cost me 3 times the amount in the UK.

The whole experience was better than I expected. The hospital was state of the art and very clean. My room was like a hotel suite. And the staff were amazing. Dr Noguiera the surgeon was lovely, very kind and down to earth. I was very apprehensive at what to expect before hand. But as soon as we met him he set our minds at ease. Dr Salmones the anaesthetist was also excellent. She escorted me for all my pre op checks and even help settle me into my room. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this clinic and surgeon. Amazing !!!"

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Lorraine: Thanks so much for you kind words. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,750
Treated By: Dr. Nogueira, Dr. Salmones
Lynnmarie Spain
"Very impressed with professional service,"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyelid surgery
100%Reviewed 15 Oct 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"upper eyelid lift

Very impressed with professional service, equally impressed with surgery results and very happy with the cost."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Lynnmarie: We are very glad to hear from your kind comments. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €600
Georgi UK
"I would highly recommend this clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Blepharoplasty
100%Reviewed 21 Sep 2014 Review verified by email.

"upper and lower blepharoplasty

I want to express my heartfelt thanks & appreciation to all the fine staff for the kindness and excellent care I received during my pleasant experience!I found that, besides the fact that there is a very professional standard,also a very high level of psychology.Competent,sensitive physicians like you are the prize of the medical profession!I would highly recommend this clinic"

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Georgi: We will keep working hard to achieve the best results for all patients who, like you, trust LowCostmetic.

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,400
Charlie Spain
"I am still healing but very pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Neck Lift
  • Facelift
100%Reviewed 21 Sep 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Neck,face lift and eyes top and bottom

Hi I am still healing but very pleased . Dr Nogueira Rodriguez Manuel was absolutely fantastic
, he visited me many times everyday to see if I was comfortable and happy . I was at ease as soon as I met him . He explained the procedure for my neck and face lift, eyes top and bottom.
I would recommend him as a surgeon and a fantastic human being.

Regards

Charlie Mcbride"

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Charlie: On behalf of our team, we thank you your kind comment. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention

read more
Total Amount Paid €7,000
Nicola UK
"They look amazing"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Reconstruction
100%Reviewed 19 Sep 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"The Dr. is fantastic. I had tuberous breast deformity which I had previously had surgery for in an attempt to correct, 9 years ago. The surgeon from 9 years ago botched it (despite costing 5k and being at an apparently good clinic) leaving me with a double breast, basically a tuberous breast on top of a very obvious implant.
Low Costmetic have fixed it all. They look amazing. Two weeks after surgery my dressings came off and I cried with happiness. The anaesthetist is also brilliant. The hospital is clean and the staff are very helpful. The service and results were so much better than the UK, and even considering the cost of flights and hotel it was still half the price of the UK."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Nicola: Thanks so much for your nice words. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,800
John Phoenix
"I was pleased with all aspects of the surgery"
Treatment Received:
  • Blepharoplasty
100%Reviewed 13 Sep 2014 Review verified by email.

"I was pleased with all aspects of the surgery. The staff exceeded my expectations!"

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear John: Thanks so much for your kind words. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,400
Alison Spain
"I would recommend this clinic on professionalism"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 06 Sep 2014 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had a breast augmentation on 11/08/2014 and am entirely pleased with the result.
Dr Nogueria, Dr Salmones and their team (Reception staff, security, nurses, porters) are highly professional. I was cared for from the start extremely well.
I would recommend this clinic on professionalism, cleanliness, price and overall satisfaction.
After care is truly unique and rapid.
Thank you all very much."

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,600
Treated By: Alejandro
Susan St Austell
"Fantastic results"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 27 Aug 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Breast implants/uplift

The treatment, price and result was as described with fantastic results, despite the complexity of the operation. I cannot fault anything or the speed from consultation to operation. I was treated within 2 weeks of inquiry."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Susan: We wish to thank your kind words about your experience with LowCostmetic. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,800
Veronica Spain
"Extremely good"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 19 Jul 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"The treatment went well and the after care follow-ups are extremely good."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Veronica: Thanks for your kind comments. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,800
Carol UK
"I am delighted with the result"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Reduction
100%Reviewed 19 Jun 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had my breast reduction 14 days ago. Today I removed the dressings and I am delighted with the result. I have gone from a 36G to a 36C There is a bit bruising, but the result is much better than I anticipated especially so soon after the operation. They will only continue to get better and better. Dr Noguera is a genius. I would like to say the treatment I received from start to finish from the doctor and the anaesthetist was amazing. They were both so kind and put me at ease.The hospital is ultra spotless, so have no worries and Dr Noguera has a great sense of humour and is so compassionate he held my hand and stroked my arm as I went off to sleep. This meant so much to me. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dr Noguera to anyone. You will be in safe hands. I am 62 years old and am nearly healed in 14 days. If I can do it, you can! I stayed 3 nights in all and was then ready to fly home. I am so happy with the results."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Carol: We are so happy to hear from you and we wish to thank your nice words about your experience with us in Spain. Best wishes. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,200
Treated By: Alejandro
Brian Spain
"A totally first class experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Blepharoplasty
100%Reviewed 16 Jun 2014 Review verified by email.

"4 eyelids..Blasphesomething

Bruising not gone down yet (only 4 days) but looking good....the price was as quoted and the surgeon also fixed another problem at the same time. A totally first class experience."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Brian: Thanks so much for your nice words. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,400
Adam UK
"I would have no concerns recommending him or his company"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 05 Jun 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had a Rhinoplasty with Dr Nogueira in May 2014.

I had a lot wrong with my nose due to having an acquired craniofacial disorder which left it buckled at the nasal root with an asymmetric dorsal hump and off centre nasal pyramid. I also had a large intradermal naevi on my left ala and a bulbous bifurcated tip.

Dr.Nogueira corrected the problems very well. It's not perfect, but it is vastly better than before and you must be realistic with expectations - perfection does not exist. He has a good sense of aesthetic proportion and did what I asked him to do (not all surgeons listen to patients very well). My swelling and black eyes went down very quickly.

He can come across as slightly arrogant and aloof/distant at first, but I do not think this is intentional and I am quite sure he is a very nice man.

I would have no concerns recommending him or his company or having other work done by him. The hospital was first class, and the anaesthetist Dr Salmones was equally excellent and very pleasant. However, remember to bring Dr.Nogueira's name on a piece of paper because I found the receptionists's English to be totally useless.

Oh, and I would not recommend a flying 2-3 day visit for this operation. Although it can be done, I do not feel it is advisable.

The care I received here was vastly better than I had received from a different Surgeon in Wroclaw, Poland."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Adam: We want to thank your comments and we are pleased that your experience with us has been nice. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,000
Gillian Leeds
"The results are truly amazing"
Treatment Received:
  • Blepharoplasty
100%Reviewed 20 May 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Both Surgeon and Anesthetist were very professional. I felt safe and relaxed. They helped me have realistic expectations of my surgery. They obviously are extremely competent in their field of expertise. I had a very good health check before surgery. The check was far better than any other health check that I have had before surgery. I was well looked after both before and after the procedure.

The results are truly amazing. It is a better result than I expected. I was looked after really well, and all staff were kind and courteous to me throughout my time in the hospital. The price I was quoted was the price I paid, no hidden extras. Thank you to all staff."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Gillian: Thanks so much for your comment. We always work to give you the best possible service. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,200
James Port Macquarie
"100% satisfactory"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyelid surgery
90%Reviewed 17 May 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Everything was 100% satisfactory and I am very pleased with the results."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear James: Your words make us so happy, and we will attempt to all patients who hire our services can feel the same as you. Thanks so much. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €800
Lauren Alicante
"I would highly recommend this clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 05 May 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had a tummy tuck 2 weeks ago and I am feeling great, the hospital was very clean and both the doctor and anaesthesiologist were very professional at all times, I've recommended lots of my clients for cosmetic surgery here as I am so so pleased. The doctor has been on hand 24 hours a day if I've been unsure of anything post op. Also the prices are amazing!!!!

I would highly recommend this clinic, and will would defiantly return if I wanted anything else done *****"

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Thanks so much for your nice words, Lauren. Kind regards. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,200
Debbie Yarm
"I am so pleased I chose to come to Madrid . Big thank you"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 10 Apr 2014 Review verified by email.

"I would highly recommend this clinic. Dr Nogueira and Dr Salmones were wonderful. They took excellent care of me. They eased my anxieties. Only day 3 post op but so far brilliant. The price was very competitive to the prices here in the UK. I am so pleased I chose to come to Madrid . Big thank you xx"

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Thanks so much, Debbie, for your nice words. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,200
Treated By: Dr. Nogueira, Dr. Salmones
Luke London, United Kingdom
"Phenomenal!"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 07 Apr 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Tummy tuck and male breast removal

What more can I say about this clinic? The only word that sums them up is phenomenal! Immediately upon arrival I was treated like royalty by Dr Nogueira and Dr Salmones. They both explained everything to me in detail and stayed with me before, during and after my surgery. I am 1 week post op and feeling like a whole new person thanks to the both of them :) If I ever need/want any more work done, I am certainly coming back to this clinic because I cannot remember a more pleasant hospital experience in my life. Thank you Dr Noguiera and Dr Salmones for what you have done for me! I will be showing off your work for a long time to come!"

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Luke: Thanks so much for your nice comment. Keep well and take care. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention

read more
Total Amount Paid €4,000
Treated By: Alejandro
Diana Sheffield
"Very friendly!"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 24 Mar 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Very friendly! Doctor knew exactly what he was doing. You will not regret your trip there."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Diana: You make us feel very happy with your words, thanks so much. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,400
Priscilla Spain
"Very, very pleased with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 20 Mar 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"From the very beginning to after surgery the treatment was exceptional. Very easy to talk to staff. Very clean hospital and very professional. Would definitely use the company again. Very, very pleased with the results."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Priscilla: Thanks so much for your warm words. Best wishes. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,500
Louise Orihuela
"I would most definitely recommend the services to anyone"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 28 Feb 2014 Review verified by email.

"The service from start to finish has been excellent. I am day 4 after a tummy tuck and really not feeling too bad.

The doctor was amazing. He was very personal and explained everything to me and answered any concerns I had. Either the Doctor or Anaesthetist was with me all the time both pre op and after the operation.

The hospital itself was very clean and a bonus was wifi, which kept me occupied during the down time. I would most definitely recommend the services to anyone."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Louise: You make us feel so happy with your kind words. We wish to thank you for your confidence in our services. Best regards. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,200
Mary Valor Spain
"Really happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 30 Dec 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"Boob Job

Really happy with my boob job, very happy with the price and Dr Nogueira was excellent. If I have anything else done, I will be using Dr Nogueira, as it was a good price and a good service and a good boob job. I did forget to mention how great Dr Salmone was as well, really was warming and welcoming, want to say thank you to her as well as Dr Nogueria"

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Mary: Many thanks for your confidence. Yolanda Muñoz Customer attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,800
Treated By: Alejandro
Tracey UK
"Very happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyelid surgery
90%Reviewed 28 Dec 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"upper and lower eyelid

I am very happy with the way I was treated by everyone involved in my procedure which was not only painless, but very quick. Everything was explained to me in full so I was confident about going ahead with the procedure.
Ten days on I still have some bruising, but can see that the final result will be everything I hoped for.
I am very glad I took the plunge and had my surgery, I only wish I had not waited so long."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Tracy: Your kind words make us feel so happy. Thanks heaps. Yolanda Muñoz Customer attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,200
Heather Croydon
"Most pleased with the results."
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
90%Reviewed 28 Oct 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"I was very pleased with the service received. Both the plastic surgeon and anaesthetist were very professional and reassuring. Most pleased with the results."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Heather: Many thanks for your kind words. We try every day that our patients receive the best result. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,600
Roli UK
"Woo, my surgeon, and his assistant were brilliant"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Lift
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 04 Oct 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"Breast Implants, breast lift, and tummy tuck

I had a tummy tuck, breast lift and implant. From my first email to the day of my surgery, I was given the best treatment, the communication was fantastic, the hospital staff were first class, and my room was clean.
Woo, my surgeon, and his assistant were brilliant. I can't stop showing off my new body. Thank you guys."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Roli: Glad you're happy with our work. The least we can do for patients who deposit all their confidence in us is to to do our job with greatest responsibility and caring possible. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €5,800
Tracy Spain
"Very professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyelid surgery
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 26 Sep 2013 Review verified by email.

"eyelift and breast augmentation

Dr Nogueira and Dr Salmons were very professional, friendly and informative. Every stage of the procedure was explained to me, and I was given plenty of time to ask any questions and voice any concerns. I felt very at ease with the treatment, and have been very pleased with the results of my eyelift and breast augmentation. The aftercare has been excellent, my progress has been tracked every step of the way,and I have been able to reach Dr Nogueira any time I have needed to. I have recommended them to anyone who has been interested, and will continue to do so."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Tracy: Many thanks for your sweet words, Tracy. It was a pleasure taking care of you during your stay with us. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,600
Treated By: Alejandro
Lorraine Southport
"Happy to recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Blepharoplasty
100%Reviewed 15 Sep 2013 Review verified by email.

"Upper and Lower Blepharoplasty

The contact by email prior to my surgery was prompt, friendly and informative. The online consultation with Dr Nogueira was followed by several telephone calls from him to discuss the surgery I required. I travelled over to Madrid on my own and was very apprehensive, however Dr Nogueira and Dr Salmonelles put me at ease straight away. They were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and reassuring. The treatment went well and I flew home two days later. Two weeks on the recovery is just as I was told to expect. I am happy to recommend Dr Nogueira and his associates."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Thanks so much for your nice words, Lorraine. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,200
Treated By: Alejandro
Norma France
"Very professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyelid surgery
100%Reviewed 15 Sep 2013 Review verified by email.

"lower eyelid

It was my very first time in Madrid, and I was quite wary. But when I got to the city, everybody was so helpful. The Clinic and the Doctor are very professional, and they made me feel safe as soon as I walked into the building.
The treatment went as expected, the Doctor could not be more caring."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Norma: You are very kind; we want to thank you this comment. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €800
Lydia Spain
"Very caring"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Lift
100%Reviewed 10 Sep 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"Breast uplift/augementation

The whole process was very good. Very caring and carefully carried out. All the procedure was explained very well in excellent English. I also liked the consultation online as it saved a visit to the clinic.

The hospital was immaculate and I had no worries about getting any infections after the surgery - I have been careful though.

Cannot wait to show my new boobs off at new dinner dance on 5 Oct - will send a picture."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Lydia, On behalf of LowCostmetic team, many thanks for your kind words. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,600
Richard Perth
"Highly recommend!"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 21 Jul 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"Nose and breasts

I would first like to say that I landed extremely lucky with this company and surgeon. Before I thought it was just a case of finding a doctor and booking treatment. Then after reading bad reviews of other doctors I decided to go here because of good reviews and also the GMC UK registration.
I am shocked as to why this surgeon does not have a lot more good reviews on here. His work, professionalism, customer service, understanding and empathy are fantastic.
My case was practically strange. I am a male. And I wanted a nose job along with a breast operation with implants. This was no problem for the surgeon. He spoke with me several times on the phone. (I had been told by a few surgeons that they would refuse to operate on me because I was not a transsexual). But this surgeon was very understanding. After a few weeks of communication and sending pics etc. I booked in for surgery. I was very very nervous and apprehensive. But the surgeon was as friendly in person as he was on the phone. And even before and after the procedure. His joking and inappropriate humour made the whole thing very relaxed and less stressful. He is a professional doctor but with a gentle sense of humour that he used when I saw I was nervous. The procedure was outstanding. He had informed me that he might not be able to straighten fully the squint in my nose because my nose had fallen in on one side. But after the bandages came off he has pretty much perfectly realigned my nose. Also I had great concerns with my breasts being too big, but I trusted him and went with the size he suggested, which was bigger than I would have gone for. Turned out to be prefect. There may be better or worse surgeons out there but I won't trust anybody but him to operate on me again. Highly recommend!"

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Hello, Richard: When we read your words, we were left speechless. We can only give you many, many thanks. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €4,200
Ana Sheffield
"That was just fantastic chance for me to make my dream come true! Thank you from bottom of my heart!"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 02 Jul 2013 Review verified by email.

"I'd recommend LowCosmetic Clinic in Madrid for everyone who needs professional and high quality work. Staff were really very friendly and careful, as if I was with people I know for years. I have had recently breast augmentation and can say that it was in the perfect clean and modern surgery theatre with smiling and warmest surgeon and anaesthetist! The breast implants they are using are high quality and British production; I think they are "Vigor". The price I paid was exactly as on their web site and it included everything except my travel expenses! That was just fantastic chance for me to make my dream come true! Thank you from bottom of my heart!"

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Ana, we appreciate your support and feel proud to provide the service within the quality expected. We offer to our patients the complete porfolio of Nagor Breast Implants, made of 7 different models, each of the models with multiple profiles, styles and sizes, to fit each patient's needs and possibilities, allowing total fulfillment of our surgeons' technical requirements and the highest satisfaction to our customers. From the saline-filled implants to the ultracohesive silicone gel-filled implants, round or tear-drop profile shaped, smooth or textured surfaces, we are proud to deliver the optimal price/quality to each case. We strongly recommend our patients and future clients to use our implants comparator table in their decision-making process, accesible here: http://lowcostmetic.com/breast-implants.asp Nagor is an unblemished reputation company which offers worldwide warranty to every patient and indeed they are the only UK-based manufacturer of breast implants. Don't forget to go ahead with your postoperative checkups, in LowCostmetic we highlly commited to the after surgery care of our patients. Thank you for the warm words, on behalf of the whole team do receive our grattitude.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,000
Paul UK
"Would recommend to anyone."
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 14 Jun 2013 Review verified by email.

"Very happy with results/ whole experience. Result were better that expected, very natural and just as I asked for.
Experience was brilliant from start to finish, least stressful thing I have ever done. Whole surgeon and team were fantastic. Would recommend to anyone."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Paul: You are very kind, thanks a lot for your words. Best wishes. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,750
Catherine Baza,granada
"Dr Alejandro Rodriguez is very professional and cares greatly about his clients"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Lift
100%Reviewed 24 May 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"I am extremely pleased with the results of my treatment, all the staff were very helpful and took all my concerns
seriously. the very competitive price quoted was exactly what I paid, and I do not believe that I could have obtained any better results no matter where I had gone, Dr Alejandro Rodriguez is very professional and cares
greatly about his clients. There are no pushy sales reps you deal directly with the surgeon therefore I have no
hesitation whatsoever in recommending LowCostmetic."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Catherine: Thanks so much for your kind words. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,800
Treated By: Dr Alejandro Rodriguez
Jacqueline Madrid
"Plastic Surgery"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgery
90%Reviewed 15 May 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Just had the op and so not sure yet about results. Treatment was fine and all the personnel wonderful"

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Jacqueline: You are very kind, and many thanks for your nice comment. Yolanda Muñoz Customer Attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,000
Loretta UK
"I would highly recommend both of them - their care was fantastic. I am very pleased with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 15 Apr 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"Full Tummy Tuck

I was apprehensive to use this clinic, however I had a fantastic experience. The contact was easy and the facilities were clean and of a high standard. Dr Nogueira and Dr Mar Salmones were both professional and reassuring. I would highly recommend both of them - their care was fantastic. I am very pleased with the results."

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Loretta: We appreciate your kind words and your trust in Lowcostmetic. I also take this opportunity to remind you not to forget to make the online scheduled checkups. Kind regards. Yolanda Muñoz Customer attention.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,000
Treated By: Dr. Nogueira, Dr. Mar Salmones
Natalie Bournemouth
"The clinic was very clean and staff were helpful"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
90%Reviewed 12 Feb 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"I'm very pleased with my breast implants. Dr Nogueira was very attentive and I had ample communication before and after surgery. I sent photos of the type of breast implants I was wanting and my surgeon fully understood my requirements and now I have the breast size and shape I've always desired - large but natural looking ! The clinic was very clean and staff were helpful , putting any apprehension I had about going abroad at ease ."

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,600
Treated By: Alejandro
Sharee Castres
"So so happy with my results thank you so much I will be Sending my friends your way :)"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 21 Nov 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I would like to say a big thank you to the team at LowCostmetic they were fantastic, was such a easy and smooth process, they were very friendly and take excellent care of you and my surgeon was amazing I fully recommend them, best decision I ever made so s happy with my results thank you so much I will be Sending my friends your way :)"

Ms Yolanda Munoz responded to this review:

Dear Sharee: On behalf of every member of the LowCostmetic team, I want to thank your kind words. Please refer any of your friends interested in our services to our website you can find branded at http://www.LowCostmetic.com , where they can find the consultation and booking forms, and all information about treatments and prices. We kindly remind you to follow strictly all the postoperative recommendations given by your surgeon and keep in touch with him during the postoperative checkups. We remain at your disposal for any question you need tell us about. Best regards. Yolanda Muñoz LowCostmetic Team.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,200

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone NumberLa Salle 12, Hospital Nisa Pardo de Aravaca, Madrid, Madrid, 28023