See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Wroclaw

Klinika Bieniek

Klinika Bieniek

Czechowicka 11, Wrocław, Poland, 52016
4.6 / 5  Outstanding
from 2,464 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/03/28 08:13:22

Opening Hours

Monday08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday08:00 - 20:00
Thursday08:00 - 20:00
Friday08:00 - 19:00
Saturday
Sunday

Clinics Nearby:

Beauty Poland Wroclaw
clinic image
ul. Karola Olszewskiego,, 51-644, Wrocław 22 307 18 73 ext: 32178
from 2 reviews
Clinicforyou
clinic image
Your First Choice in Poland, Wroclaw 71 881 08 21
from 82 reviews
Polmed Travel
clinic image
Wrocław, Wrocław-Centrum, Wroclaw 71 881 01 65
from 12 reviews
Tschan UK
"The best experience I've ever had."
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 07 Feb 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I was recommended Klinika Bieniek through friends for breast augmentation I'm from London and have suffered from no breast development at all and I'm 24.

From start to finish this was hands down the best experience I've ever had and a day and night in comparison better than the way I have been treated by plastic surgeons in the UK as I'm a gender variant person... the car service the members of staff my surgeon the after care and nurses were above and beyond lovely to me and I have to say they have so much so positively impacted my life that I am a different person in terms of comfortablity within myself and the confidence I can now project... I will be back for cheek implants. Thank you again! :) X"

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,670

Was this review helpful?

Jordan UK
"Gynecomastia treatment was excellent and the staff are very welcoming and helpful"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 26 Sep 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"The clinic and the equipment is outstanding. I've never seen a medical facility quite like this one. If you're travelling here from abroad, instantly the condition and cleanliness of the facility will put you at ease. Dr Bieniek and his staff are world class!"

Mrs Renata Bieniek responded to this review:

Thank You Jordan for a review. Was nice to met You. All the best for You ;) Team of Bieniek Clinic :)

read more

Treated By: Dr Bieniek

Was this review helpful?

Ann Limerick Ireland
"High praise all round. Superb service A1++++"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Otoplasty
100%Reviewed 03 Aug 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Breast enlargement and ear correction.

I just cannot reccommend this clinic enough. Outstanding service, all the staff were just amazing made me feel at real ease. My surgeon was brilliant, explained everything to me. High praise all round. Superb service A1++++"

Mrs Renata Bieniek responded to this review:

Ann Thank You so much Hunni for a this review ! Was nice to met You! I hope that we will see in the future again! All the best for You! Team of Klinika Bieniek

read more
Total Amount Paid zł14,400
Treated By: Andrzej

Was this review helpful?

Poland
"So so happy that I chose this clinic A1"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 30 Jul 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had breast enlargement and ear correction
Outstanding - I'm so happy

I really can not recommend this clinic enough. The staff (lovely ladies) were amazing and so friendly, really made me feel at ease. The surgeon was just outstanding explained everything to me in detail. So so happy that I chose this clinic A1 - highly recommend"

read more

Was this review helpful?

Nedia UK
"Absolutely recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Butt Lift
100%Reviewed 28 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"No words can describe how amazing the staff were at Klinika Bieniek. From the day of my arrival up until the time of departure, I was 100% supported, felt safe and everyone made me feel at home during my stay at the clinic.Absolutely recommend anyone looking for a treatment abroad to contact this clinic. Top class! ;) Justyna, Karolina and all the staff that supported me in my journey, you will forever be in my heart. My life has been changed because you guys made it possible. How can I forget...Professor Andrzej Bieniek, thank you so so much for everything. Such a caring and attentive Doctor, like every Doctor should be. Thank you all...

Very clean, organised, extremely attentive staff who were professional at all times. Made me laugh in times of pain and just in general it was an honour to have this experience."

Mrs Renata Bieniek responded to this review:

Nedia, thank You so much for a review! Was nice to met You:) We don't know what exactly we should say :) Thank You so much again! All the best for You! Team of Klinika Bieniek

read more
Total Amount Paid zł11,500
Treated By: Justyna, Karolina

Was this review helpful?

H UK
"Beautiful results"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 12 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had a top lip permalip implant with Dr Bieniek. I have had facial surgery with Dr Bieniek before so I knew he was going to do an amazing job. He was lovely as always, made me feel at ease, I knew I could leave it in his hands to give me beautiful results. He did not disappoint. My lip is exactly how I wanted it to be to compliment my face.

Excellent throughout, quiet area, clean and modern. Lovely bathrooms. Staff attentive and super friendly, much better than Uk clinics in my opinion!"

read more

Treated By: Andrzej

Was this review helpful?

Izabela UK
"will use Klinika Bieniek again in the future"
Treatment Received:
  • Lipoabdominoplasty
100%Reviewed 18 May 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I am very pleased with my result and treatment i got in the clinic, definitely will recommend to everyone and will use Klinika Bieniek again in the future

All staff very professional"

Mrs Renata Bieniek responded to this review:

Izabela, thank You for Your opinion. Was nice to met You. We're happy that You're happy from surgery result. All the best for You! Team of Bieniek Clinic

read more

Was this review helpful?

Samantha UK
"haven't felt any pain since the operation just a bit uncomfortable at times"
Treatment Received:
  • Areola Reduction
  • Breast Reduction
  • Otoplasty
100%Reviewed 06 Apr 2016 Review verified by phone.

"After weeks of researching clinics to have mine and my dads surgeries done. I finally decided to book us both into Klinika Bieniek. My surgery was a very complicated one but Dr Andrej Bieniek knew exactly the problem which many other surgeons and clinics had no idea. I didn't find many reviews of this clinic so I was worried but the patient co ordinators Karolina and Justyna sent me a link of independent reviews for Dr. Bieniek they were all on polish so I used an Internet translator and once I had read the reviews I was 100% sure that Dr. Bieniek was the surgeon I wanted for my surgery. I had breast correction and areola reduction. My father had ears correction (pinned back) and lower eyebag removal. I haven't felt any pain since the operation just a bit uncomfortable at times. My stitches came out today which I was petrified about but Dr. Bieniek was really sympathetic and put me at ease and Karolina held my hand during the removal :) my scars are minimal and very very neat. The areola stitching in particular was so neat I'm sure there will be no visible scars at all. My dads eyes are healing well and he has very minimal bruising - barely anything at all and his ears are healing nicely too. We are both so happy with our results so far and have recommended this clinic and surgeon to our friends and family in London.

Klinika Bieniek is a brand new clinic. Only a month old. Everything is very modern, very clean and it was a pleasure to stay there (we had 2 nights stay after our surgeries). All of the nurses are lovely and so welcoming. Karolina and Justyna are fabulous patient coordinators. We were never left not knowing what was happening and they were so friendly and polite and speak fantastic English, as does Dr. Bieniek. The room was very spacious with 2 electric beds, a table and chairs and an en suite with shower and toilet. The food served at the clinic is delicious and the girls are more than happy to prepare your breakfast lunch and dinner at whatever time you choose. There was also a flat screen tv in each room and wifi. Klinika Bieniek arranged all our transport. We were picked up from the airport and taken to the diagnostics centre for blood tests then taken to the clinic to await results and had a face to face consultation before going into theatre. All of our transport was arranged and paid for by the clinic. Including the follow up appointments (5 days later to remove my dads stitches and 7 days later to remove mine) and our taxi back to the airport is also covered.
I highly recommend Klinika Bieniek and Dr. Andrej Bieniek. I have had 2 breast surgeries in London clinics but this experience has been 100% better than London."

Mrs Renata Bieniek responded to this review:

Thank You for a fabulous opinion! Your're amazing :) It's nice to hear that You're happy from our service ! All the best for You and for Your Dad! Best Regards, Team of Bieniek Clinic!

read more

Treated By: Andrzej

Was this review helpful?

Patrick Poland
"After surgery pain was not bad"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 04 Apr 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I have had done male breast reduction in Bieniek Clinic in Wrocław. Finally result is amazing. Doctor is very nice, he's speaking very well in english. He answered for all questions. After surgery pain was not bad.

Clinic is situated on very quiet and nice area. Everything is clean and modern. Taxi was waiting for me on the airport. I spent one night in our clinic. I would like to recomend everyone who would like to have a surgery in modern clinic!"

Mrs Renata Bieniek responded to this review:

Patrick, thank You for a very nice review. Was nice to met You:) Ale the best for You. Team of Bieniek Clinic :)

read more
Total Amount Paid zł8,000
Treated By: Andrzej

Was this review helpful?

Aleksandra Poland
"My life is changed for the better"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 09 Mar 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I have had done rhinoplasty surgery by Doctor Andrzej Bieniek. He's very good specialist. My nose is very pretty. For a many years I had a problem with big hump on my nose and dropping tip. Now I can look in the mirror with pleasure! My life is change for better!

Clinic is clean, modern. It's like a home not like a hospital. I spent two nights in clinic. Room was very nice and friendly. I have varderobe and toilet in my room. All staff is very friendly and helpful. I can recomend for everybody."

Mrs Renata Bieniek responded to this review:

Dear Aleksandra, Thank You so much for a nice reviews. Was nice to met You:) We are happy with You from Your result. All The best for You :) Team of Bieniek Clinic

read more

Was this review helpful?

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Czechowicka 11, Wrocław, Poland, 52016