See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Wroclaw

CORAMED

CORAMED

Karola Olszewskiego 58, Wroclaw, Poland, 51644
4.6 / 5  Outstanding
from 5,100 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/05/24 02:58:46

Opening Hours

Monday08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday08:00 - 19:00
Thursday08:00 - 19:00
Friday08:00 - 19:00
Saturday
Sunday
Poland
"The service received and still receiving is excellent"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
90%Reviewed 28 Nov 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Had an abdominoplasty done

Hello Margaret

Thank you for your excellent care and attention. Coramed Medical Centre is a Centre of excellence . The service received and still receiving is excellent and at a very reasonable cost .

Margaret you are an excellent ambassador and my opinion the customer service face of this medical centre . There was never a message sent that you did not reply to. You always had a smile on your face and you did not hesitate to go over and above your role to help me . Margaret you are an amazing person who could not do enough for us and we really appreciate your help . Thanks to all of the team at Coramed and to Dr Myers ."

read more

Treated By: Margaret
Lisa UK
"It was an extremely good find and a Clinic that we can recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 24 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"My daughter (17) was recommended by the UK NHS for breast reduction surgery. Unfortunately the procedure carried a low funding priority and we were faced with continued applications for funding that were taking considerable time to process (with no certainty of support) or proceeding privately.

After much research we found Coramed. It was an extremely good find and a Clinic that we can recommend. Everyone we dealt with from the initial email booking to the procedure itself was helpful and thorough. They took time to explain what was happening at every stage and we felt confident with the care that was given throughout.

We researched the Surgeon and found him to be very experienced having worked and continuing to work in reputable hospitals. When we were at the clinic we found the other medical and support staff to be of equally good qualification and experience.

In terms of value it was excellent, as was staying in the City of Wroclaw.

We chose this Clinic after doing a lot of research to make sure we were using a reputable and professional hospital. The email communication before we travelled was very helpful and we were asked a lot of questions by the medical staff which reassured us that they were thorough and professional.

Our stay whilst the procedure was being carried out was made very easy by the Clinic. We travelled from England to Wroclaw. A car, at no extra cost, was provided for all transfers and travel to and from the airport and Clinic. The driver was extremely helpful, assisting where necessary. Margaret was our primary contact and she made sure that everything ran smoothly before and during our stay.

The Clinic itself is very pleasant, the rooms are comfortable and very well kept and equal to any good hospital.

The staff were all of the highest professional standards. Their professionalism was apparent and we were immediately at ease with them. This continued through all stages of the procedure.

Whilst we were staying in a hotel for a few days following the operation, the aftercare was of a high standard. Travel back to the clinic was made easy with the car and driver provided.

The whole experience was of the standard that you would expect from a good hospital. Medical staff in England have commented that the standard of the operation appears to be about the best that they have seen."

read more

Treated By: Margaret
Sissel Flateby
"I can recommend this clinic to anyone"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 17 Nov 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Upper arm plastic surgery with liposuction, and thigh lipo

First I want to say that the operation I had went very well. It all started with contact by mail to the clinic from which I got all the information I needed. Every questions I had was firmly answered. And when I got to Poland I was met by a very sevice-minded representative whom gave me all the information I needed. I was driven to my hotel, and the next day I was met again with the same service-minded attitude. In the clinic I felt like the whole staff was there for me only. The surgeon gave me all the information I needed, and he gave me security by telling me all about the procedures from start till end. I staid in the clinic overnight. I found the clinic most clean, nice and with all the necessary help an service I could ever wish for. I can recommend this clinic to anyone. If I decide to do another operation this is the clinic I will choose, no doubt in my mind."

Dr RYSZARD NAWROCKI responded to this review:

Dear Sissely, Thank you so much for Your kind words about our clinic, staff and service. It was a pleasure to have You as a patient in our clinic. We hope to see You very soon and wish You all the best. Best Regards

read more
Total Amount Paid zł13,500
Andrew Lytham
Clinic's favourite review
"My stomach is as flat as it was when I was 18"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 02 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I had Liposuction to the lower & upper stomach area. The procedure was done under general & when I came round was a bit sore but after some pain killers was up walking. I travelled on Monday 27th of June & was picked up by the driver then taken to have my blood done at a nearby hospital. Following that I was taken to my hotel for my surgery the next day but on arrival got a message asking if I could be ready for that afternoon at 1.15pm so no time to worry about the operation. I had a spacious spotlessly clean room with Sky TV & en-suite bathroom. Eventually at 10pm I was taken in to surgery by a very nice lady who really made me feel at ease.The surgery room was state of the art & very clean & then next thing I remember was waking up at 8am the next morning by Nina who had prepared a very nice breakfast. I then saw the surgeon who removed my drains & cleaned me up & I then went to a nearby apartment for the night then was picked up again by the driver & taken to the airport for my flight back to the UK. It was my choice to travel so soon after the surgery as I had work commitments but would maybe recommend a couple of days after as I was a bit sore. I also travelled alone which was not a problem.I have been home 4 days now & very impressed by the work I had done, my stomach is as flat as it was when I was 18 & I am now 48 !! The support garment is a bit of a pain but its worth it for the result...I even cried as I never thought it would look this good even with the small amount of swelling I have.

What can I say about Coramed...... it is a superb clinic & from the moment you arrive at the airport & are greeted by the driver & luxury Mercedes car you are made to feel relaxed. I was a little worried going to another country to have surgery but my correspondence with Nina answered every question & then on arrival at the clinic being met by Margaret I realised I had nothing to worry about. The clinic is very very clean & I could not recommend it enough. All the staff are very friendly & professional & I got the result I wished for & more for a fraction of the cost I would have paid in the UK. I would without hesitation recommend to anyone to go here & it would be first on my list if ever I wanted another helping hand."

read more
Total Amount Paid £1,200
Darren Poland
"The surgery was quick and I woke up pain free and happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 20 May 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I came to coramed to have gynecomastia surgery as the price was too high at home in Ireland. The clinic was more than helpful and flexible with me. I arrived late so they drove me directly to the lab for a blood test and the next morning had the surgery. The surgery was quick and I woke up pain free and happy.

The staff are all very friendly and there was no issue with the language barrier as most staff spoke English. The clinic is exceptionally clean and modern. I stayed in a private room for one night and was given very tasty food ! Top class service for a low price."

read more
Total Amount Paid zł6,800
Anonymous Poland
"I am quite happy with the outcomes of my procedures as they look good"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Facelift
  • Eyelid surgery
80%Reviewed 11 Apr 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had mostly a great experience at the clinic, I went for a tummy tuck, lower face lift and an upper eye lid lift surgery. The procedures went very well - some unexpected bleedings though, which was taken care of. I was well looked after at the clinic during my treatments and I am quite happy with the outcomes of my procedures as they look good.

The clinic was clean and I had a warm welcome as the staff was nice and friendly. I feel maybe they need an extra pair of hands to assist because the surgants seem very busy having up to two more different jobs - at the public hospital and at their own private clinique. I got the impression they were a bit stressed by the situation. But all in all I had a great experience"

read more
James UK
"Unbelievable job so happy with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 30 Jan 2017 Review verified by email.

"Gynaecomastia
Liposuction to hips
I came over for the week the stay Its so cheap and the surgery is just as cheap with top resullts didn't suffer much pain afterwards apart from a drain but done an unbelievable job so happy with the results think I was in surgery for around 3 hours felt like 2 minutes though 4 days after op and feeling brill I came over with my old man and made a little holiday break out of it he's coming his self later on in the year for some surgery really clean surrounding buildings kind of put you off a bit but I can assure you it's brilliant all transfers are aranged from airport to hotel to clinic all easy going get well looked after would reccomend to anyone 5 stars

Brilliant"

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,600
Cece London
"I would definitely recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 26 Jan 2017 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had Tummy tuck and liposuction at Coramed on the 7th of December 2016. The service I received was outstanding, every was so lovely. My surgery was carried out by Dr Andrzej Meyer and I am extremely happy with my results.

The clinic was Modern and Clean, better than any clinic I have seen in the UK. I would definitely recommend Coramed.

5 star's for a 5 star clinic."

read more
Anonymous Bochum
"I am perfectly happy with the outcome!"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
80%Reviewed 25 Jan 2017 Review verified by email.

"Everything went fine, I am perfectly happy with the outcome!
The surgeon (Mr Ryszard Nawrocki) explained, planned and executed the procedure to my utmost satisfaction.
Not only has he a lot of experience, but he knows also how to communicate in a friendly and empathetic way.
I had some doubts before taking the long way to an unknown place, but the first contact with Mr Nawrocki convinced me that I want him to do this surgery I have thought about for years. I had a good feeling right from the beginning with him and the "effect" proved me absolutely right.
The only astonishing thing: all the surgery is done in the late afternoon / evening (after a whole day's work in hospital....).
But I will judge by the result: perfect:)

I can recommend the clinic. Staff is nice and caring. There were some misunterstandings (e. g. I was told only 2 hours before the surgery, that they accepted only cash) and inconsistencies throughout my stay, but the essential, i. e. the surgery, worked out fine. Anyway, you can tell Malgorzata / Margaret, if you have a problem, and she will find a solution which suits both sides or explain the inconvenience. Margaret was my contact person when it comes to coordinate the before / during and after. She is very friendly. She answers promptly and adequately to all your questions - thank you...!

If I had known in advance that the whole procedure would be work out so easily, I would have done it years before!
I didn't need any pain killers at all and could walk (well, almost) "freely" after 2 nights' stay in the clinic."

read more
Total Amount Paid zł11,000
Treated By: RYSZARD
Anonymous Bochum
"Everything went fine, I am perfectly happy with the outcome!"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Reduction
80%Reviewed 25 Jan 2017 Review verified by phone and email.

"Breast reduction (300 gr each side) with mastopexia

Everything went fine, I am perfectly happy with the outcome!
The surgeon (Mr Ryszard Nawrocki) explained, planned and executed the procedure to my utmost satisfaction.
Not only has he a lot of experience, but he knows also how to communicate in a friendly and empathetic way.
I had some doubts before taking the long way to an unknown place, but the first contact with Mr Nawrocki convinced me that I want him to do this surgery I have thought about for years. I had a good feeling right from the beginning with him and the "effect" proved me absolutely right.
The only astonishing thing: all the surgery is done in the late afternoon / evening (after a whole day's work in hospital....).
But I will judge by the result: perfect:)

I can recommend the clinic. Staff is nice and caring. There were some misunterstandings (e. g. I was told only 2 hours before the surgery, that they accepted only cash) and inconsistencies throughout my stay, but the essential, i. e. the surgery, worked out fine. Anyway, you can tell Malgorzata / Margaret, if you have a problem, and she will find a solution which suits both sides or explain the inconvenience. Margaret was my contact person when it comes to coordinate the before / during and after. She is very friendly. She answers promptly and adequately to all your questions - thank you...!

If I had known in advance that the whole procedure would be work out so easily, I would have done it years before!
I didn't need any pain killers at all and could walk (well, almost) "freely" after 2 nights' stay in the clinic.

Costs: 11 000 PLN
(plus: one additional night for 500 PLN)"

read more
Total Amount Paid zł11,000
Treated By: RYSZARD
Katie UK
"I am absolutely thrilled with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 17 Jan 2017 Review verified by phone.

"I had Rhinoplasty at coramed in November 2016 and I am very happy with the result. I was picked up at the airport by the driver then taken to have my bloods done at a nearby hospital then he dropped me at my hotel for my surgery the next day. The following day I was picked up and taken to the clinic where I was greeted by Margaret who made me feel at ease. The clinic itself was very clean and all the staff were friendly and helpful. Margaret then showed me to my room which was also very clean, had a tv and an ensuite bathroom.
Before the op I met the surgeon Dr Ryszard Nawrocki who was very friendly and professional who discussed with me what he was going to do. Margaret was there to translate how the surgery would be performed. Later that afternoon I was taken in to surgery and the next thing I remember was waking up a few hours later after the op I did not have any pain post surgery just a little discomfort. A couple of hours later I had some swelling and bruising around my eyes which is completely normal. I stayed at the clinic that night and the next day Margaret brought me in a lovely breakfast. I was then taken back to my hotel where I stayed for six days then I returned to the clinic to have the plaster taken of my nose. The surgeon then checked my nose and then I was taken to the airport by the driver to fly back to the U.K. I am absolutely thrilled with the results and I would without hesitation recommend coramed to anyone.
The clinic itself was very modern and clean and all the staff were very friendly. I would without hesitation recommend coramed to anyone."

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,000
Treated By: RYSZARD
Sophia London
"All areas are smooth and my skin is tight"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
  • Fat Transfer
100%Reviewed 20 Dec 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had liposuction to arms, back and upper stomach with fat graft to hips. I did not have a lot of pain post surgery just a little discomfort and swelling which is completely normal.
I am now 10 days post surgery any bruising has subsided, I have minimal swelling on arms and back which is not noticeable. My stomach is fine with my garment on but swells a little if I take it off, again this is normal.
My results at 10 days is amazing. All areas are smooth and my skin is tight... I couldn't ask for more. The surgeon as givien me exactly what I wanted, I now have a very nice hourglass shape thanks to the surgeons fat grafting to my hips along with liposculpture.
I am very pleased with my results.
the clinic itself was top notch very clean and modern as was the room which I was residing in. The staff where professional and helpful. Margret was delightful, she made sure all of our needs where met and knowing that she was there to hand made everything go smoothly."

read more
Total Amount Paid £2
Anonymous UK
"The price was very reasonable and the quality was great"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 16 Dec 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had Gynecomastia at coramed and I am very happy with the result. The price was very reasonable and the quality was great so I would definitely recommend this clinic.
Everyone was very friendly and helpful in the clinic. They had a driver to pick me up from the hotel and to the clinic which was an added bonus.
Great clinic overall."

read more
N. UK
"I am over the moon"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Reduction
  • Breast Lift
90%Reviewed 27 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Breast lift and reduction.
I had perfect breast before having my two children , I was 34 DD, as soon as I got pregnant I realised that I will never have perfect boobs, I end up size 36 G, I had problem on my back and shoulder for 3 years, I even quit my job, NHS did nothing for me just few free physiotherapy treatment, they refused to give fund for the breast reduction, I end up with depression from the pain on my back and hating my boobs, I went for private clinic in the UK asking me for just reduction for £5 thousand . I decided to to go to Poland again, I had a different procedure with them before, and here we go I can't be happier, I am over the moon, I know I have big scars that will take at least a year to heal but who care, I can wear a fancy party dress with perfect boobs no need to put annoying bra

O.M.G I will give you 5 stars, Margaret is my coordinate she is amazing, I feel so comfortable and relax just being with them, The doctor done great job I love my breast, But not sure about my nose yet...Thank you so much . I will definitely recommd you"

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,200
Treated By: Margaret
Marlo Oslo
"Very satisfied !"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
  • Fat Transfer
100%Reviewed 22 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Hi there! 18 days ago I had three operations done on me on the same day. Liposuction plus fat transfer to butt and otoplasty. Well I was told that the final results of my operations is at least 4 - 6 months. But guess what I am already VERY satisfied with what I can see now, It means that although I am still swelling right now. I abs is totally flat. And my ears, perfect! The doctor is very smart in suggesting what will suit for me. So it was not overdone nor underdone! I will make another review in two months! So thank you to Coramed!

The clinic is very nice, high standard, hygienic! I was taken care by nurses round the clock. And Margaret is also the best. She is the perfect represent for Coramed. Very organize and resources. Answered all my questions. Taken care my transportation from airport to everywhere and also had arranged the hotels. I had these surgeries alone but I feel very safe! I will might one another surgery again ;) so I will definitely look for Margaret and Coramed! :))"

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,650
Ana UK
"I can not express enough my happiness with the results!"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 26 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had breast augmentation done at this clinic in September and I can not express enough my happiness with the results! I was very impressed by the doctor's knowledge on this type of procedure. He has done a very good job and I'm fully satisfied with my breasts appearance after a month and a half. The stitches have properly healed and the pain is long gone. Margaret was the person I got in touch with when I started my research, she was always helpful answering my questions and even booking the hotel for me. She speaks very good English and goes beyond and above to satisfy your needs while at clinic and not only. I want to say huge Thank You to Margaret and to the surgeon dr. Nawrocki at Coramed.

I started searching clinics in Wroclaw and Coramed was standing out through good reviews and fair prices (half the price compared to UK !) It's a very clean and modern clinic with experienced doctors and staff. I found it to be the cheapest in my research plus they send a driver to the airport to pick you up and take you to the hotel, from hotel to the clinic and back. Very happy overall ! I would recommend it to anyone !
Ana"

read more

Treated By: RYSZARD
Maureen UK
"The service received was such value for money we receive a VIP service at a very reasonable cost"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
90%Reviewed 10 Oct 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Hello Margaret hope you are well

This is Maureen and Mary contacting you-from the UK

We are so overwhelmed with our facelifts so thank you so much for your excellent care and attention. Coramed Medical Centre is a Centre of excellence . The service received was such value for money we receive a VIP service at a very reasonable cost .

Margaret you are an excellent ambassador and in our opinion the customer service face of this medical centre . You always had a smile on your face and you did not hesitate to go over and above your role to help us. Margaret you are an amazing person who could not do enough for us and we really appreciate your help . All of the team at Coramed are very professional and caring Dr Ryszard Nawrocki did a fantastic Job supported by the nursing team and Anaesthetist, thank you."

Dr RYSZARD NAWROCKI responded to this review:

Hi Maureen and Mary, Thank you so much for your opinion. Its very important for me and for all clinic that you are happy of the results and of the stay in Coramed. I wish you all the best and I'm hoping to see you next time :) Best Regards Margaret

read more

Treated By: RYSZARD
Jason Greenhithe
"I trust this clinic 100%"
Treatment Received:
  • Blepharoplasty
100%Reviewed 07 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had Blepharoplasty procedure (eyelift) at Coramed.
I am very happy with the results so far 4 weeks post surgery.
The clinic is situated in an upmarket area of Wroclaw with very professional staff who go that extra mile to make your treatment go as smoothly as possible.
I would recommend this clinic to anybody needing to engage in Blepharoplasty.
I have previously had a bad experience with another clinic in Wroclaw and have been rewarded with Coramed through my efforts in researching another clinic.
Coramed care about their clients from A-Z and value you individually.
I am going to enquire regarding further surgery at Coramed, a possible nosetip procedure and some liposuction thrown in for good measure.
I trust this clinic 100%

5 stars ??"

read more
Total Amount Paid zł5,500
Boy Lublin
"Coramed it absolutely a clinic I recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
90%Reviewed 26 Sep 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had Rhinoplasty, and it feels like I never had it. Coramed it absolutely a clinic I recomend, because they offer many things which is difficult to do by yourself. Like a driver who picks you up whenever you need to go to the clinic and also picks you and drop you off the airport, train station etc.

Rhinoplasty is a procedure which is not painful at all! I are not 100% normal for two-three days, you migth feel lazy, tired etc.. but everything is really fine. I manage to travel by myself, and I stayed at a hostel called "Stop Wroclaw" which had kitchen, so I cooked and did everything I needed to do even though I was lazy and tired the first two days. After that everything was easy. After those two days I was in vacation mode, and walked around the city event though Ihad my cast on, and people looked at me.. but hey ... I will never see them again, and why I have to bother.. I dont care ..

So I did this "Free walking tour" in wroclaw on thursday and friday. Check them out on Facebook.

I had my surgery friday 16. september, took off the things in the nostrils on sunday, so after sunday i could breathe.. On wednesday I removed the stiches, and saturday I revomed more stiches and took off the cast..
Doctors name: Wiktor Czyzak, relativily young doctor new to the field.. but he did very good job with me:)


I will say GO FOR IT!"

read more
Total Amount Paid zł10,200
Margaret Hereford
"I had neck lift and upper arm lift, so far I am pleased with results but still in recovery"
Treatment Received:
  • Neck Lift
  • Arm Lift
70%Reviewed 19 Sep 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"The staff were very helpful and it was as pleasant as could be expected"

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,400
Heather UK
"If you are thinking of having any kind of surgery, this one is absolutely tremendous!"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
  • Neck Lift
100%Reviewed 26 Aug 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had face and neck lift treatment as the ageing process had taken its toll!. This is the best place in the world!! The rates are unbeatable and the staff are very professional and precise in what they do. I am so very pleased with the result. If you are thinking of having any kind of surgery, this one is absolutely tremendous! <3

Its a beautiful, modern, clean building. They treat you like a VIP from when you step off the plane till you go home. They look after you very well. I am so happy I went to Coramed!"

read more
Aletha Germany
"I am happy with he results so far!"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Liposuction
80%Reviewed 11 Aug 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I had breast implants and liposuction of the abdomen done. I am still healing, but I am happy with he results so far! The cost of procedures was very reasonable and the doctor was very professional and experienced. I had care 24/7 in the clinic and proper pain management.

I am very pleased with my experience at Coramed. The staff was vey nice and Margaret speaks very good English and is very responsive. I was very well taken care of and provided a driver to take me everywhere. The clinic is clean and nice and I felt safe and omfortable. I traveled alone and I trusted the team to take care of me. I would recommend this clinic."

read more
Arthur Lisburn
"I am more that happy with the outcome of my treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
  • Eyelid surgery
80%Reviewed 30 Jun 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Face Lift
Upper Eyelid Surgery

I am a 62 year old man who had the above treatment done 03 March 2016. I decided I needed to freshen up my face as I had devolved jowls and loose skin on my eyelids.
I am more that happy with the outcome of my treatment, and the cost I believe was below £2000.

I did a lot of research on different Clinics, and finally decided on Coramed for the following reasons.

I was impressed with the CV of the surgeon Ryszard Nawroski, and the reviews I had seen about him.

I was also very impressed with the co-coordinator "Margaret" who dealt with every query I had promptly.

Margaret organized all transfers to and from the Airport and everywhere in between all included in the price. The drivers were very professional especially "Thomas". Margaret was always present when speaking to the surgeon to ensure I understood everything. I found the Clinic to be very clean and the overnight nurse was excellent and spoke prefect English

I would have no hesitation in returning to this clinic to have additional treatment by this Surgeon."

Dr RYSZARD NAWROCKI responded to this review:

Hi Arthur , Thank you very much for your great opinion :) I'm very happy that you feel satisfied and it was very nice to meet you and your wife :) I will tell doctor about your praise for him :) Greetings from Wroclaw Margaret

read more

Treated By: Margaret
M.D UK
"Great experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Breast Lift
100%Reviewed 20 Jun 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had my surgery last week. Tummy liposuction and breast lift up. I'm very happy of results.

Great clinic,really helpful and friendly staff. Great experience I had. I would love to say big thanks to Margaret to all helps you done for me."

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,550
Treated By: Margaret
Victoria Sweden
"Great experience at clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Lift
  • Tummy Tuck
80%Reviewed 20 Apr 2016 Review verified by email.

"I did a tummy tuck and a breast lift. After my GBP and a lost of 30 kg, my body wasent in a perfect shape;) the pain wasent so bad. My heeling has been very good. And the doctor Andrzej Bieniek was fantastic and speak good english.

I was very nervous before I came to Poland. I had heard a lot of storys who scared me. But at the same time I came to the clinic, those feelings disappeared. I had a wonderful and caring welcome. And I am so happy about the result. I am going back for other treatments in the future."

read more
Total Amount Paid zł25,000
Treated By: Dr Andrzej Bieniek
Roxanne London
"Results I'm really happy with"
Treatment Received:
  • Labiaplasty
100%Reviewed 26 Jan 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Great experience would definitely go back again for future surgery.
I felt in safe hands and the results im really happy with.
Best value for money compared to prices in the Uk.
When looking at accommodation check out Air BnB before traveling as the hotel they offer Is very plain and basic. If you are staying for longer than 1 or 2 days definitely review other apartments.

Great clinic .I was looked after from start to finish.
The staff booked taxis for arrival and departure. Also booking hotels and looking at flights for me.
Really would recommend to friends. Will definitely be returning to Coramed in the future for other cosmetic procedures .
I am really pleased with my results, the 2 ladies that went in for other operations where also really happy with the results."

read more
Total Amount Paid £700
Craig Poland
"Scars are invisible & healed really well"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
  • Lipoabdominoplasty
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 11 Jan 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Having had my surgery 2 weeks ago I am happy......so far with the results.
Still a lot of swelling due to having abdominal liposuction plus the gynecomasty surgery.
Scars are invisible & healed really well.
Surgeon was amazing & staff very attentive.

Really impressed with the clinic & staff.
Although my surgery was delayed until the evening, I was made very happy & relaxed.
The clinic is new, very modern & comfortable with state of the art equipment.
The surgeon & his team are fantastic.
Having already had past surgery in Wroclaw,Poland I was more impressed with Coramed Clinic & will definitely be back."

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,000
Ms UK
"My results are very impressive and I look marvellous"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 13 Nov 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I choose this clinic as I had spoken to them before the operation and all was explained to me by the Dr himself, the clinic was clean and very hygienic, and everyone was so respectful, kind and understanding.

I had a tummy tuck done and the whole experience was fantastic. Dr Andrzej Bieniek a was a very lovely man who explained everything and reassured me, his co ordinaters Carolina and Justin were so helpful and very supportive throughout my stay there. I highly recommend them as they are a magnificent team. My results are very impressive and I look marvellous. I thank you again"

read more

Treated By: ANDRZEJ
Claire Clare
"My breasts have been transformed and my tummy is flat"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Lift
  • Liposuction
  • Lipoabdominoplasty
  • Thigh Lift
100%Reviewed 23 Oct 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had a breast uplift, liposuction of the tummy, belly button re-shape, monsplasty and thigh lift and liposuction completed together. I had an abdominoplasty in 2010 but was left with a bulging mons area and my belly button was very mis-shapen looking so I decided to use Coramed after very extensive research to do my surgery.
My Mother and I were met by a driver in Wroclaw and taken to the clinic on the 12th October. Karolina who was the patient liason representative was there waiting to meet me with her Aunt Justyna. Firstly, I cannot express enough that these two ladies are the face of the clinic. There is nothing they wouldn't do to ensure my comfort during my stay in the clinic including looking after my Mother and organising endless cups of green tea for her and a lovely lunch also. They are absolutely fantastic and worth their weight in gold.

Dr Bieniek who conducted my surgery is a man of few words but he is an absolute genius and I have never been in any pain before or after the surgery. I was out in Wroclaw exploring with my Mum three days after surgery. My breasts have been transformed and my tummy is flat. My thighs are still quite swelled but I can see a definite improvement there. I would have no hesitation recommending him. He also re-assured me that I can contact him at any time should there be any problems when I get home of any kind relating to my surgery. I am a registered nurse and was very happy with the nursing care also. One very important part of the care package that I received is that every one of the staff involved in my care came and introduced themselves to me including theatre nurses, anaesthetist etc. It was a seamless service. Overall, Dr Bieniek, Karolina and Justyna are both skilled, efficient, conscientious and person centred. Thank you, Coramed for an outstanding result!!!!

Initially, I decided to investigate cosmetic surgery in Wroclaw due to the flight from Shannon where I live being direct. However, I made the right decision and chose a fantastic clinic. My impressions of Wroclaw after arriving at the airport were not impressive. However, after visiting the old town of Rynek and the many beautiful restaurants, it resulted in being one of the best vacations I have ever had!!. My Mother and I spent the week just having fun!!!. The people were not overly friendly compared to other places I have visited in the world but the clinic staff were all fantastic and that's all that mattered to me while I was there for my surgery!!!"

Dr RYSZARD NAWROCKI responded to this review:

Thank You so much for a review. Was nice to met You and Your Mom:) You're amazing. All the Best for You. Best Regards, Karolina & Justina

read more
Total Amount Paid €5,650
Treated By: ANDRZEJ
Katrina Poland
"Needed old implants removed and replaced"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Breast Lift
100%Reviewed 25 Sep 2015 Review verified by email.

"Breast replacement surgery.
Hi I flew out the Coramed clinic after carefully searching the Internet for a place to have breast augmentation, I needed old breast implants removed and new ones put in, in the UK this procedure was extremely expensiv , I had been liasing with karolina via email and was very pleased with the way they answered all my queries and was on the ball. So i decided to go ahead !! I flew out on the 22 nd of September to Wroclaw to have it done, as arranged there was a taxi driver waiting for me at the airport which very promptly got my bloods done. When I arrived to the clinic I was greeted by a lovely lady Justin'a who I must say stayed with me for the whole duration of my waiting and my procedure, she made me feel comfortable and less nerves . I flew to Wroclaw alone so I really needed that , I was looked after the whole time. The surgeon was very sweet helpful and actually listened to what I wanted to achieve, the clinic was very clean and sterile which was a very important , and was something I was looking for!! Anesetic makes me sick afterwards but the night nurses was there every step. If I was sick the night nurse would rush to the Room, you could feel it's because she was concerned. Not only because she had to.!!! She was lovely and kind. I can truly say I have been looked after more then I imagined and more then ever in England hospitals. It's only 3 days since I had my operation but as for the care u receive and the treatment your given I can not fault it. There still helping me with where to eat and things to do for the duration of my holiday as promised Justin'a and the surgeon too have only been a phone call away, Which has been lovely. I'll be back to give some help for others once I can see my full result.

Much more then I expected , warm but professional !! Nothing was ever to much trouble . Everything flowed , after the procedure I was contacted the hole time for updates, I'll be back at some point soon."

Dr RYSZARD NAWROCKI responded to this review:

Thank You so much for Your reviews! I'm happy that I can help You:) All the best for You. Justina

read more
Anonymous London
"A great clinic for plastic surgery"
Treatment Received:
  • Labiaplasty
  • Vaginoplasty
100%Reviewed 17 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I had a labiaplasty and vaginoplasy in one treatment just 3 weeks ago. I had always wanted this procedure done but couldn't afford it in England as it is very expensive. After long research I found Coramed and got in touch with them, they explained the procedure and appointed the doctor who was supposed to do it. I did my research about the doctor and found out many good reviews of polish patients. My surgery went smoothly and I had no complications. On the third day I had a check up with the doctor and everything was ok. I am very happy with the treatment and highly recommend it.

I am more than happy I found this clinic and especially Karolina, who was with me from the first contact by email to the last day of my stay in Poland. The clinic is very modern, clean and equipped with newest technology. The staff was amazing! They all have being very sympathetic and helpful all the way. I definitely recommend Coramed as one of the best places to chose for plastic surgery."

Dr RYSZARD NAWROCKI responded to this review:

Hi Hunni, Thank You so much for Your review. Was nice to meet You:) You're amazing! All the best for You, Karolina

read more
Total Amount Paid £1,800
Laura London
"No pain at all, throughout surgery, afterwards and to date"
Treatment Received:
  • Labiaplasty
100%Reviewed 15 Sep 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had Labiaplasty treatment carried out by Dr Andrzej Bieniek.
I am happy with the results and the price was very good, particularly compared to clinics that I had researched in the UK. I would recommend this treatment, and wish that I had done this sooner.

The enitre experience was great, I would highly recommend Coramed and Dr Bieniek.
From making the initial enquiry, I received excellent customer service from Karolina, she was helpful and friendly, and answered all of my questions prior to my trip to Poland.
I travelled from the UK alone, on arrival Karolina had arranged for a car to pick me up from the airport, take me for blood tests and then bring me to the clinic.
At the clinic everyone was warm and friendly and spoke good English, they took great care of me throughout my stay. The clinic is clean and modern, I had my own room which was very nice and comfortable.
Dr Bieniek was friendly and communicative, and immediately understood my needs. He performed the procedure under local anesthetic, reassuring me throughout the surgery, he talked me through what he was doing and checked that I wasn't in any pain. I had no pain at all, throughout surgery, afterwards and to date.
I would say to anyone in the UK considering cosmetic surgery to think about travelling to Poland, for affordable and professional treatment."

Dr RYSZARD NAWROCKI responded to this review:

Thank You for a review and for Your kindly words :) We are really happy, than we can help You. All the best for You:) Karolina

read more
Total Amount Paid £650
Treated By: ANDRZEJ
Gary UK
"My eyes are looking 10% better day on day"
Treatment Received:
  • Blepharoplasty
90%Reviewed 29 Aug 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had lower blepharoplasty at Coramed on 25/08/2015. I had watched the bags develop over many years, and had spoken with UK surgeons many times but the prices were just outlandish. On advice from a friend who had previously undertook surgery in Poland, I searched WhatClinic, and opted to have surgery with Coramed in Wroclaw. If lower eye bags have been the bane of your life, my advice is to have the surgery!!! Excellent value, I paid £650 and less than 1 week after the surgery I already feel at least £650 happier about my appearance! (even though i'm still a bit bruised and stitched!) My eyes are looking 10% better day on day and each morning i'm astonished at how well they're healing. I really struggle to verbalise how happy I am at how things have gone so far.

Awesome. Clinic was very clean, the staff were unelievably helpful, Karolina in particular was an absolute god send, and nothing seemed too much for her. My surgery was performed by Dr Andrzej Bieniek who kept me fully informed before, during and after the surgery, and as I was returning to UK and unable to return to Coramed for follow up treatment, give me detailed instructions on how to care and maintain the surgery wounds post op. I'm thrilled with how things have gone."

Dr RYSZARD NAWROCKI responded to this review:

Thank You Gary for a review and Your kindly words:) I'm very happy that We could help You. Was nice to met You. All the best for You. Karolina

read more
Total Amount Paid £650
Treated By: ANDRZEJ
Am UK
"Made to feel completely at ease"
Treatment Received:
  • Vaginoplasty
100%Reviewed 24 Aug 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"After over a year of research and emails back and forth to the clinic I finally met with the doctor and had my surgery. Karolina answered every question before I arrived. I was treated quickly and there was no waiting around. All staff looked after me when I woke up, I cannot praise them enough.

The clinic was spotlessly clean, staff were welcoming and kind. I was picked up in arrival to Poland and taken to my hotel. I met and spoke with the doctor before surgery but I feel it was Karolina who made me feel completely at ease. She checked in on me several times and even prepared my breakfast! If you choose this clinic you will be treated very well and I have recommended it to all my friends and family."

Dr RYSZARD NAWROCKI responded to this review:

Thank You so much for a review:) Was nice to meet You! I'm happy that You feel good after surgery:) All the best for You! Karolina

read more
Total Amount Paid £1,200
Kg Dublin
"Needed lipo after a tummy tuck"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 11 Aug 2015 Review verified by email.

"In August 2015 I went to the Coramed clinic to have Liposuction on my Mons Pubis area. I required the lipo after having a tummy tuck in April 2014. I corresponded with the Clinic before I travelled via email with Karolina who spoke fluent English. I sent the doctor photos before hand, and he was able to provide advice on the lipo required and the pricing, which I was able to pay in either EUR, GBP or PLN. I travelled from Ireland to Poland, with travel, accommodation & transport the saving on the lipo was still well worth the journey. I had my tummy tuck done in Wroclaw in 2014 but this clinic offered the best price for this type of lipo.

Karolina was the point of contact with the clinic, the email correspondence was very fast. She answered all my questions. Karolina arranged a taxi to collect us at the airport, also a taxi to the clinic and to the hotel after the lipo. Karolina also communicated with the Taxi company as I spoke no Polish. The Clinic was very modern, incredibly clean, Anita was very nice as well. The Doctor was brilliant, he was very professional spoke fluent English, gave me advice and an honest opinion ( not looking for a sale - honest medical advice) I was delighted with the lipo itself. I got it done on 07.08.2015 & today ( 11.08.2015) I can already see results. There is min. bruising and antibiotics where provided. I stayed in Wroclaw for 2 nights to ensure that if there was anything wrong I could go back to the hospital - the doctor offered to send a nurse to the hotel as an alternative option. Luckily for me there was nothing wrong and I was back in work on Monday.
The Coramed Clinic is the 2nd clinic I visited in Wroclaw and it was the best value, best service, staff where wonderful, delighted with the results and if I was to have any thing else done I wouldn't go any where else."

read more
Billy Cork
"Very happy with the results of Gynecomastia"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 28 Jul 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I am very happy with the results of my treatment. I had my operation 3 weeks ago and have healed very nicely since.
The marks from the operation are minimal, the surgeon did a very professional tidy job.

The clinic was spotless. The staff were professional and very helpful.
I would definately recommend the Coramed clinic. I was collected at the airport on arrival and brought directly to my hotel. Transfers were also arranged to the clinic the next day and also to the airport after the procedure. The whole experience went very smoothly and I would like to thank all staff members for their efforts."

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,650
Anna UK
"Outstanding experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 25 Jul 2015 Review verified by email.

"Highly recommended! I had a rhinoplasty and I’m more than happy with the result. A wonderful staff that makes you feel like at home during all the process. The quality of medical care is just great and extremely professional.

The overall experience was just outstanding. The clinic is modern and patient- friendly where the best asset is the amazing staff, who provides the best service ever. Special thanks to Mrs. Justyna and Dr. Bieniek :)"

read more
Total Amount Paid zł10,000
Poland
"The overall experience was just outstanding"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 25 Jul 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Highly recommended! I had a rhinoplasty and I’m more than happy with the result. A wonderful staff that makes you feel like at home during all the process. The quality of medical care is just great and extremely professional. Special thanks to Mrs. Justyna and Dr. Bieniek :)
The overall experience was just outstanding. The clinic is modern and patient- friendly where the best asset is the amazing staff, who provides the best service ever. Special thanks to Mrs. Justyna and Dr. Bieniek :)"

read more
Poland
"I would recommend this clinic to any one"
Treatment Received:
  • Mini Abdominoplasty
  • Facelift
100%Reviewed 23 Jul 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Mini Abdominoplasty, Facelift

I had a mini tummy tuck and face lift . The surgeon was amazing I got my desired look I wanted with minimal scaring I healed very well and the scar is hardly noticeable now and yet it's only been about seven eight weeks .thankyou
One of the best clinics out of all the ones I reviewed . It was so clean and the people were so friendly and acomadating that I plan to travel back soon .I would recommend this clinic to any one who wishes to have surgery . They made me so welcoming that you couldn't fault it . They went above what you would expect from them . Some of the nicest people iv ever come across . I would rate the clinic and staff 11 out of ten thank you so very much youv given me my life back xxxxxx"

read more
Orla Abu dhabi
"Delighted with the results of my Rhinoplasty after one week"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 22 Jul 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I can't compliment this clinic enough. I was impressed from the minute I landed in Wroclaw. The loveliest taxi man was ready and waiting for me, I went straight to clinic, where Karolina was waiting to greet me at the door. The taxi waited and dropped me to my hotel (art hotel) . I went for my surgery the next day and the staff were beyond friendly. A week on from the surgery (rhinoplasty) I am absolutely delighted with the results. Dr.andrej is a genius and such a lovely man. I can't recommend this clinic enough and its fantastic value for money.

Lovely clinic, very modern, excellent staff. Can't recommend enough. From the minute I landed the service was impeccable and contacting Karolina was so easy. She replied within minutes in most cases! Brilliant clinic and I will definitely return in the future."

read more
Total Amount Paid zł8,300
Treated By: ANDRZEJ
Aj UK
"Nothing but amazing"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 01 Jul 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I am a health professional so I was very keen to ensure that professional standards were excellent. I have to say this was the case I had lipo to my arms and revision of abdominal scar and I was so nervous about pain post op and I can say I have had none. The care from Beata and Gosia the nurses who looked after me pre and post op was nothing but amazing I really felt looked after and at all times safe. I saw them regularly post op and thank them and the skill of Andrew the surgeon immensely.

Daga and Karolina were brilliant. I was so nervous and they made me feel supported picking us up from the airport taking us to places we wanted to go which was all part of their normal practice and care was just amazing. They were always available and always checking to see that I was ok in a new country. The clinic was beautiful and the operating theatre and theatre practices was nothing but high standards. They has all these other facilities available like checking for cancer markers which was a blood test that was at a fraction of the price that you would have in the UK. I can honestly say would recommend them whole heartedly. The staff at this clinic made you feel not like a customer but like family and I have to say in this day and age this ability to feel supported and cared for is a must for people undergoing any medical treatment. Excellent Excellent sums this clinic!!"

read more
Mark UK
"I am happy with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Cheek Implants
100%Reviewed 24 Jun 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I wanted a cheek implant to help restore some youthfulness after years of dieting and weight training had left my face looking gaunt. Although my face is still swollen I am happy with the results, the pain is minimal and the my overall experience is positive.

I dealt with Karolina who was first class. The clinic organised all my transport and covered the costs, they arranged for me to have two consultations with the Dr as I was extremely anxious. On the day of the surgery, the nurses could see I was nervous and my blood pressure confirmed my anxiety but they put me at complete ease. Post operation I had my own room, a nurse on standby, plenty of pain relief and everything I needed. The staff are so nice, the clinic is spotlessly clean and the prices are very competitive. 5 stars all round."

read more
Total Amount Paid £1,300
Caroline UK
"Was such an enjoyable experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Facelift
100%Reviewed 16 Jun 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Tummy Tuck, Facelift

I went for a mini tummy tuck and face lift ! The scars are very small and neat iv healed brilliantly and it's only been ten days the surgeon was such an understanding man also spoke English which was a great help



Was such an enjoyable experience some of the nicest people iv ever met ! So very helpful I intend to go back shortly ! I would recommend the clinic doctors and all staff to anyone I come across first class clinic surgeons and staff"

read more
Total Amount Paid £4
Jen London
"Love the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 03 May 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I love the results. I'm Going back soon. Only problem is I don't know what treatment to do next."

read more
Total Amount Paid £2,100
Sissel Flateby
"Professionalism in all aspects"
Treatment Received:
  • Thigh Lift
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 22 Mar 2015 Review verified by email.

"Thigh lift and liposuction og tummy

Outstanding., professionalism in all aspects. I was welcomed friendly of everybody, and treated like I was the most important person ever! I can not express my gratitude towards this clinic."

read more
Total Amount Paid zł13,900
Phoebe Northampton
"I could not recommend Coramed more."
Treatment Received:
  • Chin Implant
100%Reviewed 11 Mar 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Coramed was the first clinic I contacted through WhatClinic when I decided to have my chin implant. Within a day Karolina replied with all info etc. Karolina was fantastic. Always replying to my many questions! She made me feel comfortable throughout.
I was extremely nervous about my operation and everyone there made me feel comfortable and relaxed and listened to anything I was concerned about. They are one big family there! The after care was great too.
Always sorting taxis to pick you up and drop you off. I could not recommend Coramed more.
I a thrilled with my new chin! It is all very neat. I cannot wait to take my bandages off and show it off!
I cannot thank Karolina and the whole Coramed team enough.
The anaesthetist and the surgeon were very professional and helpful. They listened to my worries and would do what they could to make me at ease at all times."

read more
Total Amount Paid zł1,350
Treated By: Karolina
Shajan London
"Everything seems to be okay"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 03 Mar 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Karolina was very nice to me. Doctor didn't even come speak to me after surgery which was absolutely the most rudest thing I have ever seen but I didn't say anything because he must of been a busy man. I'm still healing from the surgery but everything seems to be okay."

Dr RYSZARD NAWROCKI responded to this review:

Dear Shajan, Thank you very much for Your review. It was a pleasure to have You here:) please forgive our doctor, that this time he could come to see You, but he had a very seriously another operation, but he was in touch with our staff regarding Your health condition after, so everything was under control. We wish You all the best! Regards Coramed Team

read more
Total Amount Paid £1,100
Treated By: Karolina
Alex UK
"Would recommend to anyone"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 23 Feb 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Went to Poland for Gynecomastia treatment. All my questions were answered prior to flying and a cab was waiting for me at the airport to take me to the Clinic. The surgery was clean and the staff were really nice and friendly. Organised cabs too and from my hotel for treatment after the surgery. For what I would have paid in England I think I received better care and treatment at a 1/4 of the cost. Would recommend to anyone."

Dr RYSZARD NAWROCKI responded to this review:

Thank You for a reviews. Was nice to met You:) All the best. Karolina

read more
Total Amount Paid £900
Bogusia UK
"Very professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Rectal Prolapse Repair
100%Reviewed 22 Feb 2015 Review verified by phone.

"repair prolpase

I would recommend the doctors and staff. They were very professional, with a sense of humor, which I found helpful, especial as I was worried about the procedure. Dr Pochwalowski very helpful, ending my suffering from prolapse, feel normal since the surgery. Many many thanks. Also to Dr.Sliski for his skill and dedication, lets not forget Beata, Smolinska and rest of the nurses. Ewa keep smiling. I am very grateful to Dr. Piotr Kotecki from Polmedics Birmingham for referring me."

read more
Total Amount Paid zł15,000
Treated By: MAREK
Ewelina Poland
"Very competent and experienced"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 09 Feb 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I went to this Clinic about a month ago to have liposuction on my tummy. I was so scared but they were so friendly and professional - I felt much more at ease when the time actually came. They gave me great after care tips as well so my discomfort has been minimal. I shopped around a bit at first for pricing details and they were the cheapest for facility fees which brought down the overall price - I had some hip liposuction done at the same time. If anyone who lives in London wants liposuction and don't mind traveling to Wroclaw Poland, I would definitely recommend this Clinic. The consultant was very competent and experienced. I was seen by the doctor on time and everyone in the clinic was very pleasant and friendly. It was a good experience and I will definitely recommend this place to everyone who wish to get a professional treatment at a very attractive price!"

read more
Total Amount Paid zł6,000
Sama Stockholm
"Everything was good"
Treatment Received:
  • Arm Lift
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 26 Jan 2015 Review verified by email.

"Arm lipo and lift

Daga is the lady I had e-mail contact with before leaving to Poland. She is very professional and answered all your questions. She met me at the airport and she is very nice, she made me feel less stressed. I did the surgery the day after (arm lipo and lift) Everyone at the clinic was very professional and I really don't have anything negative to say. Day after I went back to the clinic and everything look good. I did my surgery 2 years ago and everything was good I did not have any complications. I recommend Daga and her team to everyone I know here in Sweden all the time. And I will be back again in future ;)"

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,200
Treated By: Daga
Anonymous Ireland
"Everything is looking good"
Treatment Received:
  • Labiaplasty
100%Reviewed 08 Jan 2015 Review verified by email.

"I fully recommend this clinic. Karolina met me at my hostel on the morning of my surgery. We went together and I got my blood tests done. Then she showed me around the city as we had time before my surgery. She treated me as a good friend and really helped me not to be as nervous about my surgery. It was so nice to have someone there to support me before my surgery as I traveled to Poland alone. The clinic itself is very clean and modern and all the staff are so lovely. My surgeon was very good and really listened to my thoughts on the surgery during the consultation. It's too early to tell what the results of my surgery will be but I think that I will be happy when everything is healed. Everyone at the clinic treated me so kindly. I was so nervous about this trip to Poland to have surgery but the staff at Coramed were so good to me, I had no reason to be nervous! I am excited to be healed fully so I can see the final results of my surgery. Everything is looking good so far!"

Dr RYSZARD NAWROCKI responded to this review:

Thank You Riona:) Was nice to meet You:) we are happy that we can help You:) all the best for You!

read more
Total Amount Paid €765
Treated By: Karolina
Sam UK
"So professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Laparoscopic Gynecological Surgery
100%Reviewed 02 Dec 2014 Review verified by email.

"I recently visited this clinic. It was so professional and the staff were amazing. The clinic was spotlessly clean and the surgeon was very understanding and knew exactly what I wanted. I had my procedure and all went well. I will be returning next year I would definitely recommend this clinic as I can totally trust them."

Dr RYSZARD NAWROCKI responded to this review:

Dear Sam, Thank you very much for such a kind and nice words about all our team! It was a pleasure as a patients and we looking forward to see You very soon:) Best Regards

read more
Total Amount Paid £1,800
Barbara Burnaby, bc canada
"No pain I had after operation"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
100%Reviewed 21 Nov 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"I am very happy from result. I do not have any pain and my scars are almost invisible after 6 weeks of performed operation. The clinical personnel staff are very educated and friendly. Mrs. Dagmara, the manager of the clinic is very knowledgeable person and manage clinic very well. All people are friendly and very helpful. The doctor Nawrocki who performed the operation has gold and as an artist performed his job. No pain I had after operation.
I would recommend this clinic and if any further operation I would have, only this clinic I would choose.
thank you everybody who took care of me in this clinic.
Warm regards."

Dr RYSZARD NAWROCKI responded to this review:

Dear Barbara, Thank You so much for this lovely words about our clinic, staff and service. We are more than happy to hear, that You are satisfy with treatment and result. i hope we will stay in touch. We wish You all the Best!

read more
Total Amount Paid zł11,000
Treated By: RYSZARD
Alexander Manchester
"I simply can not recommend this clinic enough"
Treatment Received:
  • Septoplasty
100%Reviewed 17 Nov 2014 Review verified by phone.

"Septorhinoplasty

I came to Coramed from the UK to correct a long term breathing problem which occurred after breaking my nose in a sports injury. I simply can not recommend this clinic enough. The facilities are modern, well equipped and spotless. The plastic surgeon was excellent, straightening and clearing my nasal passages without altering the size, which compares favourably to the NHS specialists who originally advised me they would need to enlarge my nose to correct my problem. All the support staff were unbelievably nice and I am forever grateful that they rescheduled my surgery to the next day without extra cost after I mistakenly ate prior to my procedure. The city of Wroclaw is also beautiful, inexpensive and a great place for a relaxed visit while you are recovering."

Dr RYSZARD NAWROCKI responded to this review:

Dear Alexander, Thank You very much, it was a honor for us to have You as a patient, and we are very pleased to hear about Your opinion regarding our clinic, staff and service. We are hoping to see You soon, even just for a nice cup of coffee and a cookie! Best Regards

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,000
Jed UK
"Brilliant result"
Treatment Received:
  • Otoplasty
100%Reviewed 20 Oct 2014 Review verified by email.

"Ear Pinning

From contacting this surgery they was very helpful, the lady who I was in contact with made everything clear. On my flight out, she met me and they gave myself and my girlfriend a lift to our hotel, which was very kind. The next day of my operation, she picked us up and took us to the location. I had a consultation and and everything went smooth. From coming back after 10 days, I can see the results and I am very pleased. Not only great service, most importantly brilliant result. Would like too personally thank Daga and Coramed Clinic staff, keep up the good work."

Dr RYSZARD NAWROCKI responded to this review:

Dear Jed, Thank You so much for Your kind words about our clinic, service and staff. I am also very pleased, to hear that You are happy with Your result. I hope we will stay in touch. Greetings for You and Your Girlfriend.

read more
Total Amount Paid £600
Kym Uk
"The staff and doctors were warm, conscientious and so very kind"
Treatment Received:
  • Obstetrician / Gynaecologist Consultation
100%Reviewed 06 Sep 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"I found Coramed after some time looking for a clinic that could repair surgery that was had been previously performed in the UK on the NHS. The surgery needed revision and it was very complicated and serious. The staff and doctors here instantly reassured me with their knowledge, skills and understanding of the problem. They were incredibly professional and highly diligent. This was very important for me given the circumstances and the fact that I was having surgery abroad.

The staff and doctors were warm, conscientious and so very kind. The facilities were brand new and incredibly clean and comfortable. If you are looking for a clinic with a personal service this is a real must."

Dr RYSZARD NAWROCKI responded to this review:

Thank You very much for Your kindly words. We are really happy, that we could help You! I hope we will see You in the future, You are more than welcome!

read more
Total Amount Paid £4,000
Irena Poland
"I'm very pleased with the treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Mesotherapy
  • RF Treatment
100%Reviewed 05 Sep 2014 Review verified by email.

"In Coramed Clinic I had breast augmentation with Dr Ryszard Nawrocki, plastic surgeon. This is very kind and well experienced doctor with long experience. So far I'm very pleased with the treatment. Also the clinic is very nice, it's new and very well equipped. I had nice room with air condition, free WiFi and big TV with many channels. The room has very nice bathroom. All the staff is kind and helpful any time. I was really surprised that even meals during my stay at the clinic was served according to my taste. After the operation next day I took some cosmetic treatment at the beauty center located in the clinic, offering microinjectable mesotherapy, beauty lasers and RF treatments."

Dr RYSZARD NAWROCKI responded to this review:

Thank You very much! We wish You all the best for future and we hope to see You in the future!

read more
Total Amount Paid zł12,500
Treated By: RYSZARD

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Karola Olszewskiego 58, Wroclaw, Poland, 51644